South Hills Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3663 Washington Rd
Mc Murray, PA 15317

Sales: (724) 686-1257

Service: (724) 941-9101

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/13/22/2010_ford_fusion-pic-2828669414623588074-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,253

Price: $6,548

Mileage: 85,633

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,548, 85,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/15/34/2007_toyota_camry-pic-680567399904265638-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,334

Price: $6,768

Mileage: 88,987

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $6,768, 88,987 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/12/12/2013_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-3615837836544338869-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,642

Price: $8,422

Mileage: 85,872

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Shimmering Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe SE for sale - $8,422, 85,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/15/30/2008_honda_cr-v-pic-5627680083580273770-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,766

Price: $10,535

Mileage: 64,968

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tango Red Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $10,535, 64,968 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/49/2015_honda_pilot-pic-7251058517384503128-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,816

Price: $26,347

Mileage: 40,442

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot SE 4WD for sale - $26,347, 40,442 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/11/2008_honda_fit-pic-2269309537406972090-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,515

Price: $5,299

Mileage: 109,802

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $5,299, 109,802 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/15/24/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-5940985500297545924-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,210

Price: $10,873

Mileage: 72,677

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC R-Line PZEV for sale - $10,873, 72,677 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/03/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8850879227897935745-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,674

Price: $12,933

Mileage: 25,301

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,933, 25,301 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/46/2009_honda_accord-pic-2285635337106886853-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,523

Price: $7,433

Mileage: 126,058

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $7,433, 126,058 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/12/19/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7870891513884338363-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,349

Price: $15,948

Mileage: 48,485

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $15,948, 48,485 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/15/11/2011_buick_regal-pic-332827882028916971-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,438

Price: $12,382

Mileage: 39,169

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Buick Regal CXL Turbo for sale - $12,382, 39,169 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/07/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-3256116501695749515-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,048

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 82,495

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $8,999, 82,495 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/12/09/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-630934449071399827-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,881

Price: $11,897

Mileage: 65,541

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $11,897, 65,541 miles with Bluetooth, Sport Package, RS Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/20/49/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-3716579642725234970-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,186

Price: $19,198

Mileage: 22,089

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $19,198, 22,089 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/33/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-8927281476826744076-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,055

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 70,840

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $13,999, 70,840 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 1, 2017
Overall good customer service. Although I ended up purchasing another 2010 Odyssey. This particular 2010 Odyssey with 59,202 miles(stock# 178049A1) that i was interested in, I was told it had sold. Although they are still advertising it as still available?? It's been over 2weeks?? But yet the one I did purchase was taken down from the website????? Is this the old rope a dope scam??
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Dear Laura,
I'm sorry for the misunderstanding... and we run our business with complete transparency.  The reason the other Odyssey stayed online is because it was sold awaiting the customer's funds, which took two weeks.  Take care.
Sincerely,
SOUTH HILLS HONDA
Greg Norton
Owner, President
May 1, 2017
I ended up purchasing a different car than I originally contacted them about, but every communication was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Rick,

We appreciate your business and you taking the time to drive up from wheeling! Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thanks,
TJ Stipanovich
May 1, 2017
I had a wonderful experience. Karen Bennett was incredible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Isaiah,

Thanks again for the positive review Karen really appreciates the feedback!

Thanks,
TJ Stipanovich
Apr 24, 2017
Awesome experience with these people. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Stephanie,

Thank you for the positive review! Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

TJ Stipanovich
Sales Manager
Apr 13, 2017
very informative and responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

John,

Thank you for your 5 star review we appreciate your feedback.

Thanks,
TJ Stipanovich
Sales Manager
Mar 24, 2017
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Martina,

Thank you for your 5 star review we appreciate your feedback.

Thanks,
TJ Stipanovich
Sales Manager
Feb 5, 2017
I would give zero stars if it would let me. Horrible experience. Zach the salesman should really get into another line of work. Defensive, arrogant, oblivious, and uninformed. In addition, two salesmen made rude comments as I left the building. Jason the sales manager was very nice, apologized and attempted to make a deal, but only after I called back to complain. Worst experience at a Honda dealer to date.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Dear Phil,
I am very familiar with your recent visit and I am so sorry you and Zach did not have a good connection. Should you want to consider us for anything in the future please either contact Jason or myself and we would be happy to help.  Take care.
Sincerely,
SOUTH HILLS HONDA
Greg Norton
Owner, President
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 7, 2013
I called as soon as I got the notification from Car gurus. Went to dealer, they had just certified it after i called and bought it when i arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
No discount, more than retail value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
I felt that they give me bad trade in value . When looking for a car. I also felt their prices are higher then the other dealers I talk to . I would not recommend buying a car from them .I also had other people tell me they had a bad experience with them .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2011
very bad experience. blatently anticompetitive sales tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Washington Honda - 162 listings

307 Washington Rd Washington, PA 15301

1 review
C Harper Honda - 130 listings

106 Harper Dr Belle Vernon, PA 15012

2 reviews
Bill Gray Volvo

2897 Washington Rd Mc Murray, PA 15317

3 reviews
Rohrich Honda - 165 listings

5121 Liberty Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15224

5 reviews
Honda North - 265 listings

665 Evans City Rd Butler, PA 16001

29 reviews
Straub Automotive @ The Highlands - 242 listings

200 Straub Dr Triadelphia, WV 26059

12 reviews
Smail Honda - 218 listings

5043 U.S. 30 Greensburg, PA 15601

11 reviews
Dean Honda - 356 listings

911 Clairton Blvd, 51 Pittsburgh, PA 15236

28 reviews
Moon Township Honda - 225 listings

5802 University Blvd. Coraopolis, PA 15108

7 reviews
Valley Honda - 298 listings

4221 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146

19 reviews
I 79 Honda

100 Free Soil Rd Mount Morris, PA 15349

1 review
I-79 Honda Mazda - 338 listings

100 Freesoil Rd Mount Morris, PA 15349

1 review
Baierl Honda - 535 listings

10430 Perry Hwy Wexford, PA 15090

MobilityWorks of Pittsburgh - 18 listings

1090 Mosside Blvd Wilmerding, PA 15148

Valley Honda

3400 William Penn Hwy Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995