South Hills Honda

Certified Used Dealer, Internet Certified, Customer Appreciation Days

3663 Washington Rd
Mc Murray, PA 15317

Sales: (724) 686-1257

Service: (724) 941-9101

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/17/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6949645324566261376-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Great Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,884

Price: $12,235

Mileage: 67,219

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $12,235, 67,219 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/13/55/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-7185823344038678607-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,824 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,271

Price: $14,447

Mileage: 89,662

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $14,447, 89,662 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/15/45/2015_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-7697190361170721033-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 2.4 ES AWD Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,097

Price: $11,623

Mileage: 62,400

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport 2.4 ES AWD for sale - $11,623, 62,400 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/15/28/2008_kia_sorento-pic-1030273340533888331-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,648

Price: $8,074

Mileage: 64,315

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine Gray Description: Used 2008 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $8,074, 64,315 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/12/39/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1169320359576033137-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,885

Price: $9,670

Mileage: 45,398

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Metallic Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $9,670, 45,398 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/17/07/2011_subaru_impreza-pic-7885349090078185486-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,601

Price: $9,492

Mileage: 77,115

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Paprika Red Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium for sale - $9,492, 77,115 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/15/35/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-2282038041288439060-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,879

Price: $18,103

Mileage: 129,649

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $18,103, 129,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,378

Price: $7,977

Mileage: 93,881

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SportWagen SE PZEV for sale - $7,977, 93,881 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/15/03/2007_toyota_camry-pic-8853474430608639409-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry CE Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,516

Price: $6,335

Mileage: 90,833

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry CE for sale - $6,335, 90,833 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/13/55/2011_jeep_wrangler-pic-5477564523090466060-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,492 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,259

Price: $18,767

Mileage: 49,525

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $18,767, 49,525 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/14/03/2008_honda_fit-pic-6713401531992188458-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Base Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,458

Price: $5,497

Mileage: 97,742

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vivid Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Base for sale - $5,497, 97,742 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/12/10/2017_honda_pilot-pic-7046275841089841932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,232

Price: $35,997

Mileage: 1,615

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2017 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $35,997, 1,615 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/15/28/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3956776509034043780-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,912

Price: $19,938

Mileage: 16,660

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $19,938, 16,660 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/18/09/2016_honda_accord-pic-2423715595547068596-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Good Deal
$975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,353

Price: $20,378

Mileage: 12,468

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $20,378, 12,468 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/16/56/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7413736866123483913-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Mc Murray, PA 15317

Fair Deal
$823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,306

Price: $17,483

Mileage: 43,821

Location: Mc Murray, PA 15317

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $17,483, 43,821 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
The first impression wasn't good, but it all worked out well. I got the vehicle I wanted for a fair price and a good interest rate!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
This dealer was the best and Karen made the buying process seamless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Chris,
Thank you for the great review! If you need anything please contact us or Karen!
Jun 1, 2017
Overall good customer service. Although I ended up purchasing another 2010 Odyssey. This particular 2010 Odyssey with 59,202 miles(stock# 178049A1) that i was interested in, I was told it had sold. Although they are still advertising it as still available?? It's been over 2weeks?? But yet the one I did purchase was taken down from the website????? Is this the old rope a dope scam??
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Dear Laura,
I'm sorry for the misunderstanding... and we run our business with complete transparency.  The reason the other Odyssey stayed online is because it was sold awaiting the customer's funds, which took two weeks.  Take care.
Sincerely,
SOUTH HILLS HONDA
Greg Norton
Owner, President
May 1, 2017
I ended up purchasing a different car than I originally contacted them about, but every communication was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Rick,

We appreciate your business and you taking the time to drive up from wheeling! Please let us know if you need anything else.

Thanks,
TJ Stipanovich
May 1, 2017
I had a wonderful experience. Karen Bennett was incredible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Isaiah,

Thanks again for the positive review Karen really appreciates the feedback!

Thanks,
TJ Stipanovich
Apr 24, 2017
Awesome experience with these people. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend this place!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Stephanie,

Thank you for the positive review! Please let us know if you need anything in the future.

TJ Stipanovich
Sales Manager
Apr 13, 2017
very informative and responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

John,

Thank you for your 5 star review we appreciate your feedback.

Thanks,
TJ Stipanovich
Sales Manager
Mar 24, 2017
Excellent!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Martina,

Thank you for your 5 star review we appreciate your feedback.

Thanks,
TJ Stipanovich
Sales Manager
Feb 5, 2017
I would give zero stars if it would let me. Horrible experience. Zach the salesman should really get into another line of work. Defensive, arrogant, oblivious, and uninformed. In addition, two salesmen made rude comments as I left the building. Jason the sales manager was very nice, apologized and attempted to make a deal, but only after I called back to complain. Worst experience at a Honda dealer to date.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from South Hills Honda:

Dear Phil,
I am very familiar with your recent visit and I am so sorry you and Zach did not have a good connection. Should you want to consider us for anything in the future please either contact Jason or myself and we would be happy to help.  Take care.
Sincerely,
SOUTH HILLS HONDA
Greg Norton
Owner, President
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 7, 2013
I called as soon as I got the notification from Car gurus. Went to dealer, they had just certified it after i called and bought it when i arrived.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2013
No discount, more than retail value
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2012
I felt that they give me bad trade in value . When looking for a car. I also felt their prices are higher then the other dealers I talk to . I would not recommend buying a car from them .I also had other people tell me they had a bad experience with them .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2011
very bad experience. blatently anticompetitive sales tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Washington Honda - 250 listings
307 Washington Rd Washington, PA 15301
4 reviews
Mike Wood Honda - 139 listings
3 Superior Way Uniontown, PA 15401
1 review
C Harper Honda - 130 listings
106 Harper Dr Belle Vernon, PA 15012
2 reviews
South Hills Kia
3644 Washington Rd Canonsburg, PA 15317
1 review
Rohrich Honda
5121 Liberty Ave Pittsburgh, PA 15224
9 reviews
Honda North - 329 listings
665 Evans City Rd Butler, PA 16001
32 reviews
Straub Automotive @ The Highlands - 245 listings
200 Straub Dr Triadelphia, WV 26059
16 reviews
Smail Honda - 232 listings
5043 U.S. 30 Greensburg, PA 15601
13 reviews
Dean Honda - 343 listings
911 Clairton Blvd, 51 Pittsburgh, PA 15236
43 reviews
Moon Township Honda - 202 listings
5802 University Blvd. Coraopolis, PA 15108
8 reviews
Valley Honda - 295 listings
4221 William Penn Hwy Monroeville, PA 15146
24 reviews
Baierl Honda - 478 listings
10430 Perry Hwy Wexford, PA 15090
6 reviews
I-79 Honda Mazda - 285 listings
100 Freesoil Rd Mount Morris, PA 15349
3 reviews
MobilityWorks of Pittsburgh - 16 listings
1090 Mosside Blvd Wilmerding, PA 15148
Valley Honda
3400 William Penn Hwy Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200