Sorg Nissan

2845 N Detroit St
Warsaw, IN 46582

Sales: (574) 318-3596

Service: (574) 267-5850

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/16/03/2013_kia_optima-pic-8604089005754852417-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,514

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 81,851

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,000, 81,851 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/27/19/07/2017_honda_accord-pic-20367098100429697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Accord EX FWD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,320

Price: $20,940

Mileage: 10,783

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Accord EX FWD for sale - $20,940, 10,783 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/14/19/21/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-2700413800472136446-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,712

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 17,992

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Coulis Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SV FWD for sale - $24,000, 17,992 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/09/19/33/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-3631068661334783629-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,954

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 2,548

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,500, 2,548 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/22/04/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-7441613138573956650-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,891

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 22,476

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,700, 22,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/19/34/2010_nissan_murano-pic-9152417329780064876-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Good Deal
$1,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,017

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 56,622

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier Pearl Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $13,000, 56,622 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/14/40/2016_honda_cr-v-pic-785482771555540001-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda CR-V SE Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Good Deal
$1,011 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,711

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 21,522

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda CR-V SE for sale - $19,700, 21,522 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/22/58/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1283686656839294073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,320

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 17,048

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sandstone Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $29,000, 17,048 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/19/34/2015_toyota_prius_v-pic-1235344300653948630-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius v Three FWD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,442

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 34,208

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Toasted Walnut Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius v Three FWD for sale - $17,500, 34,208 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/12/44/2017_dodge_journey-pic-1310175502633815500-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,518

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 5,970

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $19,500, 5,970 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/19/34/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8889130305893048107-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Good Deal
$879 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,629

Price: $17,750

Mileage: 61,107

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,750, 61,107 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/18/50/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6020698625155421017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Good Deal
$918 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,218

Price: $19,300

Mileage: 7,428

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $19,300, 7,428 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/19/42/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-6828320317447634654-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Fair Deal
$866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,866

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 28,615

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,000, 28,615 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/08/19/42/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4162370987896185265-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,160

Price: $17,550

Mileage: 18,433

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass High Altitude Edition 4WD for sale - $17,550, 18,433 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/09/18/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2537359335567354171-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Warsaw, IN 46582

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,626

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 24,183

Location: Warsaw, IN 46582

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $25,800, 24,183 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Cargo Package, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 19, 2018
Carlos Arguello
Great costumer service. Neal was really helpful and worked the extra mile to make sure I got the best deal. Highly recommended, best in Michiana.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words, we were happy to help you find your new vehicle.
Mar 26, 2018
GuruZ1833
Prompt and friendly response from excellent dealer representative. I was looking at vehicles locally and missed my opportunity to purchase their vehicle. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2018
wmckinne
An excellent experience from initial contact, test drive, purchasing and picking up a beautiful CPO vehicle. More dealers should be like Sorg. Highest recommendation !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2018
Carlooker62
We purchased the vehicle. They were very helpful and would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Awesome to hear! Enjoy your new vehicle and thank you for your feedback.
Jan 29, 2018
Responded to initial contact quickly. Went to see vehicle, assisted by salesperson Abby. Met service manager Bernie who answered specific question regarding tires. They held the vehicle for us for a few days until we could get back to pick it up. Excellent customer service. We would highly recommend Sorg.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Abby, thank you again for your business!
Jan 13, 2018
Very good experience with Neal. We called ahead and drove from about an hour away. He had the vehicle ready to test drive and look it over. Answered all the questions we had and was very honest. Very smooth transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2017
I was waiting for a Rogue that was supposedly in the shop getting the navigation fixed. I was told I was first in line for the car. When I called to find out if it was back on the lot, I was informed that it had been sold to someone else. They said this person bought it even though it hadn't been fixed yet, and they were going to bring it back in when the parts came in. I still don't know how that happened, since I was told it wasn't even on the lot. VERY shady if you ask me. I will never buy from Sorg.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
They were helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Dena, enjoy your new Nissan Juke!
Jul 16, 2017
It was fine. Made an appointment met with salesman and owner. Both professional and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
GuruR1HM
I was at work and made an appointment to test drive the car right after work. The car sold before I could get there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
Guru2ZZT
Responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Helpful in everyway
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
The experience was good, but I wish I could have bought the truck they had. I lost out to a business decision.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for sharing your experience with our dealership!  We are glad to hear that you enjoyed working with our team.  We are sorry that the truck was sold before you could get here to look at it, we have to try to be fair for everyone and that is why we just could not hold the truck for ten days for you to get here to see it.  If we get in a similar vehicle we will be sure to try to reach out to you.
Read 12 old reviews
May 14, 2016
cjcarrick
Contacted quickly and the representative was very friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
Very good, quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Awesome, very good with experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you!
Jan 25, 2016
Great experience I've had purchasing a car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
Terrible unprofessional and liars there there are not your friends like they say they are on there at very deceiving very low performance of managers
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We are sorry that the vehicle that you were interested in sold before you had an opportunity to drive in from another state to come in and look at it.  Please understand that in order to be fair to everyone, when it comes to people driving a distance to purchase vehicles, our policy is that we will hold the car for you once we know you are on the way to come see it.  Up until that point the car is still available for anyone to look at.
Oct 5, 2015
Great follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
I had a quick and easy experience working with the finance team at Sorg Nissan. I had to drive 2 1/2 miles to buy my vehicle and it was worth the drive. I would definitely refer a friend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for making the drive, so glad we could help!
Apr 8, 2015
called me quick and gave me attention
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Very Friendly Staff...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2014
Great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Terrible trade-in value quoted, then above book price for used truck that was not in that good of shape. Bad experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2014
It was so cold that weekend and the guy stood out with us and took the cold just like we did. He was very nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Oliver Ford Lincoln - 247 listings
1001 E Jefferson St Plymouth, IN 46563
4 reviews
Burnworth-Zollars Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 138 listings
2450 N Main St Nappanee, IN 46550
2 reviews
Goshen Buick GMC - 76 listings
3220 Elkhart Rd Goshen, IN 46526
2 reviews
Rhoades Automotive - 52 listings
401 West Van Buren Columbia City, IN 46725
3 reviews
Bob's Deals on Wheels, LLC - 41 listings
23297 Elkhart Road Elkhart, IN 46517
2 reviews
Dunlap Auto Deals - 21 listings
23558 US Hwy. 33 Elkhart, IN 46517
3 reviews
Michiana's Car Store - 18 listings
960 Hoham Dr Plymouth, IN 46563
1 review
Main Street Motors - 18 listings
2611 S Main St Elkhart, IN 46517
5 reviews
Swihart Motors - 15 listings
603 S. Michigan Ave La Paz, IN 46537
4 reviews
Auto Credit USA - Warsaw
15 Petro Drive Warsaw, IN 46582
1 review
Rochester Ford Lincoln
119 E 4th St Rochester, IN 46975
1 review
Tom Naquin Auto Family - 338 listings
2500 W Lexington Ave Elkhart, IN 46514
6 reviews
Fort Wayne Nissan
4909 Lima Rd Fort Wayne, IN 46808
4 reviews
Gurley Leep Nissan - 156 listings
5210 Grape Rd Mishawaka, IN 46545
6 reviews
Fort Wayne Nissan INFINITI
4909 Lima Rd. Fort Wayne, IN 46808
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Altima
741 Great Deals out of 66,559 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Frontier
283 Great Deals out of 23,105 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Maxima
208 Great Deals out of 16,521 listings starting at $1,650
Used Nissan Leaf
37 Great Deals out of 5,941 listings starting at $4,995
Used Nissan Murano
308 Great Deals out of 27,060 listings starting at $1,850
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
150 listings starting at $21,787
Used Nissan Versa Note
93 Great Deals out of 6,710 listings starting at $4,300
Used Nissan Pathfinder
286 Great Deals out of 24,031 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan NV200
5 Great Deals out of 3,510 listings starting at $7,599
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Sentra
529 Great Deals out of 46,994 listings starting at $990
Used Nissan Titan
247 Great Deals out of 22,469 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan NV Passenger
1,206 listings starting at $15,991
Used Nissan NV Cargo
16 Great Deals out of 3,958 listings starting at $8,495