Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1865 North East HWY 20, Bend, OR 97701

Sales: (541) 389-1177

Service: (877) 565-7172

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/30/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7417841781871647507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,230

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 23,420

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Lakeside Blue Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $18,977, 23,420 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in BEND, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,172

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 5,505

Location: BEND, OR 97701

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $14,977, 5,505 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/18/22/01/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-4354149021407637902-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,267

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 5,760

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $29,995, 5,760 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/18/38/2013_dodge_dart-pic-8742675935172046062-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,585

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 41,751

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $12,977, 41,751 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2602445956454170802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$3,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,490

Price: $32,977

Mileage: 2,645

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $32,977, 2,645 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/18/21/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2628092416041813487-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,627

Price: $28,977

Mileage: 40,729

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,977, 40,729 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/06/57/2015_kia_soul-pic-761839061165016993-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,992

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 29,522

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,977, 29,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/16/48/2007_chrysler_300-pic-2899351509440810489-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,926

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 59,384

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $9,995, 59,384 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/43/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5484156422006820122-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$1,568 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,556

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 41,650

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $29,988, 41,650 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/18/23/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1339904216592699939-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,591

Price: $17,977

Mileage: 17,683

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $17,977, 17,683 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/19/00/53/2013_dodge_journey-pic-2367086200925422489-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,555

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 38,061

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $16,977, 38,061 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/19/20/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7375425596648733690-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$542 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,519

Price: $16,977

Mileage: 11,001

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $16,977, 11,001 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/06/23/2006_gmc_canyon-pic-7930018070740004028-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Canyon Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,640

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 47,655

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Superior Blue Description: Used 2006 GMC Canyon for sale - $10,995, 47,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/30/16/52/2015_mazda_cx-5-pic-8000433507120525690-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,263

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 42,274

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal White Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $23,995, 42,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/07/23/34/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4482622105292401093-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,207

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 48,379

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $22,995, 48,379 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 20, 2017
Good experience, worked with Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
I live in Klamath Falls and contacted Shawn (or John?) and told him I was in the market for a Ram Laramie Long Bed and that I was pre-approved thru Chrysler Capital. He seemed interested in helping me but said he would call me back. Never called. It was a week later and I finally called him again and he was pleasant to talk to and at that time he said he was busy and he took all my information again. Never has called me back. I ended up buying a brand new truck from a dealer in klamath.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Zane, I apologize for the lack of communication and for the poor customer service. We appreciate your feedback and will coach the salesperson so this situation does not occur. We apologize for not being professional and at your convenience, I would like the opportunity to speak with you, please contact me at (541) 639-8531.

Regards,

Rudy Lobos
Marketing Manager
Smolich Motors
Jan 29, 2017
Ducato_671
I test drove a truck with a saleswoman on a Saturday. The truck had an obvious clutch issue limiting it's acceleration/speed. She said the truck hadn't been through their shop yet, but by that Monday it be seen by their shop and they would know what the problem was. I told her I was interested so long as they fixed the issue. She stated that she would contact me that Monday. When she failed to contact me via phone or e- mail on Monday I decided to e-mail her on Tuesday asking for an update. She failed to respond to my e-mail, nor did she attempt to call me on Tuesday, Weds, and Thursday, so I once again called the dealership to get an update. The person I spoke to told me the truck had sold the Saturday I test-drove it. They failed repeatedly to show common courtesy or decency, or even a desire to sell me a truck. Pathetic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

We do apologize for not following up with you, but this vehicle was actually not sold. This vehicle was sent to auction because this vehicle did not pass our safety requirement and we decided not to sell it to you or anyone else. We have high standards when conducting safety inspections and this vehicle did not pass the test. We apologize for not being willing to sell you an unsafe vehicle, but we did not want to sell you a vehicle did not pass our safety requirements.
Jan 12, 2017
Did a good JOB
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Howard,

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to provide us some feedback.
Nov 10, 2016
Drove to Bend from Portland. The truck was as described and in perfect condition. Worth every penny !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Patrick,

Thank you for your business and welcome to the Smolich Motors family. We appreciate your business.
Mar 28, 2016
Greg Johnson was a great salesman would come back again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Connie,

Thank you for your review and your business. Welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Sep 18, 2015
Best used car experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Joe,

Thank you and welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Jun 23, 2015
Everyone was great from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Steve,

Welcome to the Smolich Motors family. We thank you for your business.
Read 3 old reviews
Nov 12, 2014
Tim was very quick to respond to my inquiry. Very involved with my senior mother at the moment and haven't been able to swing by to inspect the MDX. Also, financing is a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Thank you for the feedback and your business.

Welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Sep 30, 2014
25
Acknowledged contact. No photos as requested by phone conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Called on Monday, could not find exactly what I wanted for the price I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 78 listings

61440 S Highway 97, Bend, OR 97702

4 reviews
Just Used Cars - 52 listings

2311 NE Division St, Bend, OR 97701

2 reviews
Hertz Car Sales Bend

535 Northeast Savannah Drive, Bend, OR 97701

2 reviews
New Mountain Motors

2300 NE Division St, Bend, OR 97701

1 review
Bear Country Auto Center

762 NW 6th St, Redmond, OR 97756

1 review
Bend Park And Sell - 33 listings

1310 SE Reed Market Rd, Bend, OR 97702

10 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 208 listings

1045 SE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97702

20 reviews
Auto Network Group NW - 18 listings

63227 Service Rd, Bend, OR 97701

8 reviews
Team Kia of Bend - 150 listings

611 N.E Purcell, Bend, OR 97701

2 reviews
Central Oregon Motors - 17 listings

1123 NW 6th St, Redmond, OR 97756

2 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 184 listings

2060 NE Highway 20, Bend, OR 97701

9 reviews
Bend Honda - 171 listings

2225 NE Hwy 20, Bend, OR 97701

5 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 28 listings

61405 S Hwy 97, #2, Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 250 listings

345 Ne 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701

9 reviews
Thomas Sales and Service Ford - 149 listings

1733 SW Highway 97, Madras, OR 97741

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400