Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1865 North East HWY 20
Bend, OR 97701

Sales: (541) 389-1177

Service: (877) 565-7172

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/26/2016_ram_1500-pic-7289104357390728415-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$3,510 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,507

Price: $38,997

Mileage: 23,383

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $38,997, 23,383 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/06/37/2014_kia_soul-pic-1090314615346857587-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,537

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 51,779

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Clear White Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,995, 51,779 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/24/2013_ford_focus-pic-3160248811820969366-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,495

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 25,712

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,977, 25,712 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/18/44/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7694080081935563629-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,229

Price: $28,477

Mileage: 5,762

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $28,477, 5,762 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/15/08/2004_chevrolet_s-10-pic-2838786894529980968-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet S-10 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,594

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 106,744

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Light Pewter Metallic Gra Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet S-10 4 Dr LS 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $6,991, 106,744 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/01/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3257188516014845991-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,284

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 51,524

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Sterling Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $10,997, 51,524 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/06/24/2013_scion_xd-pic-6894629192714207222-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xD Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,611

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 58,453

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Scion xD Base for sale - $9,991, 58,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/20/44/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-4770854153126515913-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$783 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,774

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 85,879

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $12,991, 85,879 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/19/09/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2136811709968180740-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$1,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,568

Price: $48,997

Mileage: 32,775

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Palladium Silver Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $48,997, 32,775 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/18/18/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7734359531662749370-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$1,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,217

Price: $30,597

Mileage: 96,601

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Billet Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $30,597, 96,601 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/06/24/2008_toyota_sequoia-pic-2089857355309564601-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,840

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 109,134

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2008 Toyota Sequoia SR5 5.7L 4WD for sale - $17,991, 109,134 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/20/21/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-8839835441607724667-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,979

Price: $25,950

Mileage: 84,692

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Iceberg Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $25,950, 84,692 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/20/36/2010_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-8263924542002130938-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 550i Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,803

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 72,689

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 550i for sale - $17,990, 72,689 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/06/41/2017_genesis_g80-pic-2229679912356521847-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,051

Price: $43,991

Mileage: 7,580

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 92 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Genesis G80 for sale - $43,991, 7,580 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/14/04/2016_volvo_s60-pic-587424539003536939-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,729

Price: $31,525

Mileage: 5,606

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Osmium Gray Description: Used 2016 Volvo S60 T5 Premier for sale - $31,525, 5,606 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2017
Contacted me very quickly, unfortunately when looking at the vehicle it didn't have one of the main features I was looking for even though that feature is listed in the description and title of the vehicle ad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Good experience, worked with Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
I live in Klamath Falls and contacted Shawn (or John?) and told him I was in the market for a Ram Laramie Long Bed and that I was pre-approved thru Chrysler Capital. He seemed interested in helping me but said he would call me back. Never called. It was a week later and I finally called him again and he was pleasant to talk to and at that time he said he was busy and he took all my information again. Never has called me back. I ended up buying a brand new truck from a dealer in klamath.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Zane, I apologize for the lack of communication and for the poor customer service. We appreciate your feedback and will coach the salesperson so this situation does not occur. We apologize for not being professional and at your convenience, I would like the opportunity to speak with you, please contact me at (541) 639-8531.

Regards,

Rudy Lobos
Marketing Manager
Smolich Motors
Jan 29, 2017
Ducato_671
I test drove a truck with a saleswoman on a Saturday. The truck had an obvious clutch issue limiting it's acceleration/speed. She said the truck hadn't been through their shop yet, but by that Monday it be seen by their shop and they would know what the problem was. I told her I was interested so long as they fixed the issue. She stated that she would contact me that Monday. When she failed to contact me via phone or e- mail on Monday I decided to e-mail her on Tuesday asking for an update. She failed to respond to my e-mail, nor did she attempt to call me on Tuesday, Weds, and Thursday, so I once again called the dealership to get an update. The person I spoke to told me the truck had sold the Saturday I test-drove it. They failed repeatedly to show common courtesy or decency, or even a desire to sell me a truck. Pathetic!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

We do apologize for not following up with you, but this vehicle was actually not sold. This vehicle was sent to auction because this vehicle did not pass our safety requirement and we decided not to sell it to you or anyone else. We have high standards when conducting safety inspections and this vehicle did not pass the test. We apologize for not being willing to sell you an unsafe vehicle, but we did not want to sell you a vehicle did not pass our safety requirements.
Jan 12, 2017
Did a good JOB
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Howard,

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to provide us some feedback.
Nov 10, 2016
Drove to Bend from Portland. The truck was as described and in perfect condition. Worth every penny !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Patrick,

Thank you for your business and welcome to the Smolich Motors family. We appreciate your business.
Mar 28, 2016
Greg Johnson was a great salesman would come back again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Connie,

Thank you for your review and your business. Welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 18, 2015
Best used car experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Joe,

Thank you and welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Jun 23, 2015
Everyone was great from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Steve,

Welcome to the Smolich Motors family. We thank you for your business.
Nov 12, 2014
Tim was very quick to respond to my inquiry. Very involved with my senior mother at the moment and haven't been able to swing by to inspect the MDX. Also, financing is a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Thank you for the feedback and your business.

Welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Sep 30, 2014
25
Acknowledged contact. No photos as requested by phone conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Called on Monday, could not find exactly what I wanted for the price I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Approved Auto of Central Oregon - 80 listings
63330 N Highway 97 Bend, OR 97701
1 review
Audi Bend - 10 listings
1045 SE Third Street Bend, OR 97702
1 review
Porsche of Bend
1055 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702
1 review
New Mountain Motors
2300 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701
1 review
Just Used Cars
2311 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701
3 reviews
Bear Country Auto Center
762 NW 6th St Redmond, OR 97756
1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 67 listings
61440 S Highway 97 Bend, OR 97702
5 reviews
Auto Network Group NW - 20 listings
63227 Service Rd Bend, OR 97701
10 reviews
Bend Park And Sell - 38 listings
1310 SE Reed Market Rd Bend, OR 97702
12 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 82 listings
1045 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702
22 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 225 listings
345 Ne 3rd St Bend, OR 97701
10 reviews
Thomas Sales and Service Ford - 148 listings
1733 SW Highway 97 Madras, OR 97741
4 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 205 listings
2060 NE Highway 20 Bend, OR 97701
13 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 33 listings
61405 S Hwy 97, #2 Bend, OR 97702
6 reviews
Robberson Ford Lincoln Mazda - 342 listings
2100 NE 3rd St Bend, OR 97701
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200