Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1865 North East HWY 20, Bend, OR 97701
Map & Directions

Sales: (541) 389-1177

Service: (877) 565-7172

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/07/29/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-1077944804715641721-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,953 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,930

Price: $3,977

Mileage: 106,154

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $3,977, 106,154 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/18/11/2015_chrysler_200-pic-6272405942363431425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,937

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 39,837

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $11,977, 39,837 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/02/18/49/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-6562787505766937656-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,754

Price: $13,977

Mileage: 48,000

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $13,977, 48,000 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/16/04/2016_ram_1500-pic-1818565891085047184-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,586

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 23,402

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $18,977, 23,402 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/07/29/2013_dodge_charger-pic-5651544095986253505-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,127 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,104

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 6,826

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $21,977, 6,826 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/17/40/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7569247675871609704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$5,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,053

Price: $35,977

Mileage: 6,250

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,977, 6,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/07/29/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5263426605368930008-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$1,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,619

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 66,412

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $8,977, 66,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/24/2014_ford_focus-pic-181034799425550609-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,679

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 46,469

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,977, 46,469 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/16/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-2005265558639459892-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,430

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 40,733

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Midnight Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,995, 40,733 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/20/21/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2602445956454170802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$4,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,086

Price: $33,995

Mileage: 2,645

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Db Black Crystal Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $33,995, 2,645 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/18/11/2014_ford_c-max-pic-611282966250265400-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,429

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 49,453

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford C-Max SE Hybrid for sale - $11,977, 49,453 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/17/40/2015_dodge_charger-pic-275835190365154702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,948

Price: $22,977

Mileage: 11,289

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $22,977, 11,289 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/24/2015_dodge_charger-pic-4918390844057310534-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,875

Price: $18,977

Mileage: 39,059

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,977, 39,059 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/06/30/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-7417841781871647507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,614

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 23,420

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Lakeside Blue Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport 2.0T for sale - $19,977, 23,420 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/07/29/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5018060363958171687-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,331

Price: $15,977

Mileage: 5,504

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $15,977, 5,504 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 29, 2017
Ducato_671
I test drove a truck with a saleswoman on a Saturday. The truck had an obvious clutch issue limiting it's acceleration/speed. She said the truck hadn't been through their shop yet, but by that Monday it be seen by their shop and they would know what the problem was. I told her I was interested so long as they fixed the issue. She stated that she would contact me that Monday. When she failed to contact me via phone or e- mail on Monday I decided to e-mail her on Tuesday asking for an update. She failed to respond to my e-mail, nor did she attempt to call me on Tuesday, Weds, and Thursday, so I once again called the dealership to get an update. The person I spoke to told me the truck had sold the Saturday I test-drove it. They failed repeatedly to show common courtesy or decency, or even a desire to sell me a truck. Pathetic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

We do apologize for not following up with you, but this vehicle was actually not sold. This vehicle was sent to auction because this vehicle did not pass our safety requirement and we decided not to sell it to you or anyone else. We have high standards when conducting safety inspections and this vehicle did not pass the test. We apologize for not being willing to sell you an unsafe vehicle, but we did not want to sell you a vehicle did not pass our safety requirements.
Jan 12, 2017
Did a good JOB
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Howard,

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to provide us some feedback.
Nov 10, 2016
Drove to Bend from Portland. The truck was as described and in perfect condition. Worth every penny !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Patrick,

Thank you for your business and welcome to the Smolich Motors family. We appreciate your business.
Mar 28, 2016
Greg Johnson was a great salesman would come back again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Connie,

Thank you for your review and your business. Welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Sep 18, 2015
Best used car experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Joe,

Thank you and welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Jun 23, 2015
Everyone was great from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Steve,

Welcome to the Smolich Motors family. We thank you for your business.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 12, 2014
Tim was very quick to respond to my inquiry. Very involved with my senior mother at the moment and haven't been able to swing by to inspect the MDX. Also, financing is a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Thank you for the feedback and your business.

Welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Sep 30, 2014
25
Acknowledged contact. No photos as requested by phone conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Called on Monday, could not find exactly what I wanted for the price I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 78 listings

61440 S Highway 97, Bend, OR 97702

3 reviews
Just Used Cars - 39 listings

2311 NE Division St, Bend, OR 97701

1 review
New Mountain Motors

2300 NE Division St, Bend, OR 97701

1 review
Bear Country Auto Center

762 NW 6th St, Redmond, OR 97756

1 review
Auto Network Group NW - 17 listings

63227 Service Rd, Bend, OR 97701

8 reviews
Bend Park And Sell - 26 listings

1310 SE Reed Market Rd, Bend, OR 97702

7 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 230 listings

1045 SE 3rd St, Bend, OR 97702

20 reviews
Team Kia of Bend - 175 listings

611 N.E Purcell, Bend, OR 97701

2 reviews
Kendall Volkswagen of Bend - 143 listings

1975 NE US-20, Bend, OR 97701

4 reviews
Central Oregon Motors - 16 listings

1123 NW 6th St, Redmond, OR 97756

2 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 175 listings

2060 NE Highway 20, Bend, OR 97701

9 reviews
Bend Honda - 185 listings

2225 NE Hwy 20, Bend, OR 97701

5 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 38 listings

61405 S Hwy 97, #2, Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews
Outland Motors - 17 listings

940 SE 9th St, Bend, OR 97702

8 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 258 listings

345 Ne 3rd St, Bend, OR 97701

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295