Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1865 North East HWY 20
Bend, OR 97701

Sales: (541) 389-1177

Service: (877) 565-7172

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/18/35/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8991345914433570058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$11,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,884

Price: $19,894

Mileage: 9,600

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,894, 9,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/36/2015_ram_3500-pic-2126317142374194674-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$6,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,640

Price: $49,984

Mileage: 21,055

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Ram 3500 Laramie Longhorn Mega Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $49,984, 21,055 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/14/2016_chrysler_200-pic-4949340593598499839-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$3,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,470

Price: $12,984

Mileage: 3,064

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $12,984, 3,064 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/17/29/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2656175257232330409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,576

Price: $15,984

Mileage: 20,737

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar White Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 S AWD for sale - $15,984, 20,737 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/18/58/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-5968181426544893355-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$2,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,758

Price: $16,984

Mileage: 4,128

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Sport 4WD for sale - $16,984, 4,128 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/23/09/2005_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5609372523058071931-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$1,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,226

Price: $4,384

Mileage: 68,990

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Reflex Silver Black Cloth Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 1.8T for sale - $4,384, 68,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/37/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-2664005016034273034-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 PreRunner Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,634

Price: $20,492

Mileage: 31,549

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab i4 PreRunner for sale - $20,492, 31,549 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/07/03/2014_ram_1500-pic-994525660440855680-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$3,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,336

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 38,935

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Blue Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $23,994, 38,935 miles
https://images.dealer.com/autodata/us/stockphoto-color/2015/USC50JES041A0/PW7.jpg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,153

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 40,411

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $14,994, 40,411 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/18/38/2005_honda_civic-pic-2426018910381495297-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,162

Price: $4,194

Mileage: 164,631

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Shoreline Mist Metallic G Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,194, 164,631 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/17/36/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-8605962258030500864-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,203

Price: $29,984

Mileage: 6,421

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Re Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $29,984, 6,421 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/19/37/2001_porsche_boxster-pic-7651248217807146210-152x114.jpeg

2001 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,230

Price: $9,992

Mileage: 65,186

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Arctic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2001 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $9,992, 65,186 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/18/16/2017_ford_escape-pic-8849261899473066971-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,471

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 8,471

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $27,991, 8,471 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/18/16/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2779090006767840826-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,869

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 70,310

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Maroon Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $8,991, 70,310 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/19/56/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3379049701877945853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,430

Price: $20,482

Mileage: 18,301

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $20,482, 18,301 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 4, 2017
1st Jeep I was contacted on, had no A/C, and the "salesman" was very inexperienced and knew nothing about Jeeps. The 2nd Jeep, the one listed here, does not have automatic transmission, even though I was very specific on that being manditory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2017
Response good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
GuruZX7MD
I have no experience with this dealer other than i appreciated the quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Contacted me very quickly, unfortunately when looking at the vehicle it didn't have one of the main features I was looking for even though that feature is listed in the description and title of the vehicle ad
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Good experience, worked with Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
I live in Klamath Falls and contacted Shawn (or John?) and told him I was in the market for a Ram Laramie Long Bed and that I was pre-approved thru Chrysler Capital. He seemed interested in helping me but said he would call me back. Never called. It was a week later and I finally called him again and he was pleasant to talk to and at that time he said he was busy and he took all my information again. Never has called me back. I ended up buying a brand new truck from a dealer in klamath.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Zane, I apologize for the lack of communication and for the poor customer service. We appreciate your feedback and will coach the salesperson so this situation does not occur. We apologize for not being professional and at your convenience, I would like the opportunity to speak with you, please contact me at (541) 639-8531.

Regards,

Rudy Lobos
Marketing Manager
Smolich Motors
Jan 29, 2017
Ducato_671
I test drove a truck with a saleswoman on a Saturday. The truck had an obvious clutch issue limiting it's acceleration/speed. She said the truck hadn't been through their shop yet, but by that Monday it be seen by their shop and they would know what the problem was. I told her I was interested so long as they fixed the issue. She stated that she would contact me that Monday. When she failed to contact me via phone or e- mail on Monday I decided to e-mail her on Tuesday asking for an update. She failed to respond to my e-mail, nor did she attempt to call me on Tuesday, Weds, and Thursday, so I once again called the dealership to get an update. The person I spoke to told me the truck had sold the Saturday I test-drove it. They failed repeatedly to show common courtesy or decency, or even a desire to sell me a truck. Pathetic!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

We do apologize for not following up with you, but this vehicle was actually not sold. This vehicle was sent to auction because this vehicle did not pass our safety requirement and we decided not to sell it to you or anyone else. We have high standards when conducting safety inspections and this vehicle did not pass the test. We apologize for not being willing to sell you an unsafe vehicle, but we did not want to sell you a vehicle did not pass our safety requirements.
Jan 12, 2017
Did a good JOB
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Howard,

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to provide us some feedback.
Nov 10, 2016
Drove to Bend from Portland. The truck was as described and in perfect condition. Worth every penny !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Patrick,

Thank you for your business and welcome to the Smolich Motors family. We appreciate your business.
Mar 28, 2016
Greg Johnson was a great salesman would come back again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Connie,

Thank you for your review and your business. Welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 18, 2015
Best used car experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Joe,

Thank you and welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Jun 23, 2015
Everyone was great from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Steve,

Welcome to the Smolich Motors family. We thank you for your business.
Nov 12, 2014
Tim was very quick to respond to my inquiry. Very involved with my senior mother at the moment and haven't been able to swing by to inspect the MDX. Also, financing is a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Thank you for the feedback and your business.

Welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Sep 30, 2014
25
Acknowledged contact. No photos as requested by phone conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Called on Monday, could not find exactly what I wanted for the price I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Approved Auto of Central Oregon - 69 listings
63330 N Highway 97 Bend, OR 97701
1 review
Just Used Cars - 42 listings
2311 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701
3 reviews
Audi Bend - 6 listings
1045 SE Third Street Bend, OR 97702
1 review
Porsche of Bend
1055 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702
1 review
New Mountain Motors
2300 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701
1 review
Bear Country Auto Center
762 NW 6th St Redmond, OR 97756
1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 52 listings
61440 S Highway 97 Bend, OR 97702
5 reviews
Auto Network Group NW - 25 listings
63227 Service Rd Bend, OR 97701
10 reviews
Bend Park And Sell - 48 listings
1310 SE Reed Market Rd Bend, OR 97702
12 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 82 listings
1045 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702
24 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 234 listings
345 Ne 3rd St Bend, OR 97701
10 reviews
Thomas Sales and Service Ford - 156 listings
1733 SW Highway 97 Madras, OR 97741
4 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 182 listings
2060 NE Highway 20 Bend, OR 97701
12 reviews
Robberson Ford Lincoln Mazda - 397 listings
2100 NE 3rd St Bend, OR 97701
11 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 38 listings
61405 S Hwy 97, #2 Bend, OR 97702
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
358 Great Deals out of 24,131 listings starting at $1,500
Used Dodge Challenger
255 Great Deals out of 25,012 listings starting at $7,750
Used Jeep Wrangler
459 Great Deals out of 19,289 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,057 Great Deals out of 71,978 listings starting at $1,195
Used Ram ProMaster
40 Great Deals out of 8,862 listings starting at $9,995
Used Jeep Compass
398 Great Deals out of 42,161 listings starting at $2,000
Used Jeep Patriot
518 Great Deals out of 14,110 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
1,383 Great Deals out of 119,828 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,008 listings starting at $6,995
Used Dodge Charger
469 Great Deals out of 33,336 listings starting at $1,999
Used Jeep Renegade
253 Great Deals out of 17,820 listings starting at $11,968
Used Jeep Cherokee
515 Great Deals out of 61,102 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 3500
168 Great Deals out of 19,121 listings starting at $11,750
Used Ram ProMaster City
10 Great Deals out of 3,763 listings starting at $9,995
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
609 Great Deals out of 48,911 listings starting at $8,995