Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1865 North East HWY 20
Bend, OR 97701

Sales: (541) 389-1177

Service: (877) 565-7172

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/17/40/2016_audi_a3-pic-4627124112835977804-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$5,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,277

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 5,806

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,977, 5,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/18/36/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8376605386213454353-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$6,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,364

Price: $28,977

Mileage: 2,666

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Db Black Crystal Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $28,977, 2,666 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/18/21/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2628092416041813487-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$4,835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,812

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 40,729

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,977, 40,729 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/06/35/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-4699806793496560138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,647

Price: $21,977

Mileage: 4,744

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $21,977, 4,744 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/18/44/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7694080081935563629-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,629

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 5,762

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $29,995, 5,762 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/35/2017_subaru_outback-pic-2949677783007870301-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,741

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 5,455

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $31,995, 5,455 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/37/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-5741128019535518692-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,425

Price: $28,977

Mileage: 49,644

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Barcelona Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $28,977, 49,644 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/11/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2849370740247132530-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,144

Price: $27,961

Mileage: 47,637

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearlcoa Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $27,961, 47,637 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/05/04/37/2016_ram_3500-pic-7718656282681322437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,705

Price: $54,995

Mileage: 25,606

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Description: Used 2016 Ram 3500 Laramie Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $54,995, 25,606 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/19/20/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-8333217819172948981-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$2,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,116

Price: $28,977

Mileage: 90,133

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $28,977, 90,133 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/50/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-7869235673451104195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,901

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 3,880

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $29,977, 3,880 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/55/2012_chrysler_300-pic-7479108257759293043-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$641 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,636

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 60,898

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $15,995, 60,898 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/35/2016_chevrolet_colorado-pic-3945854457016323153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,794

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 1,979

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Extended Cab 6ft Bed 4WD for sale - $31,995, 1,979 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/06/24/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2954656446711677927-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,412

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 47,005

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,977, 47,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/13/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-5999128260948233055-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,915

Price: $32,977

Mileage: 48,740

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $32,977, 48,740 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2017
Contacted me very quickly, unfortunately when looking at the vehicle it didn't have one of the main features I was looking for even though that feature is listed in the description and title of the vehicle ad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Good experience, worked with Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
I live in Klamath Falls and contacted Shawn (or John?) and told him I was in the market for a Ram Laramie Long Bed and that I was pre-approved thru Chrysler Capital. He seemed interested in helping me but said he would call me back. Never called. It was a week later and I finally called him again and he was pleasant to talk to and at that time he said he was busy and he took all my information again. Never has called me back. I ended up buying a brand new truck from a dealer in klamath.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Zane, I apologize for the lack of communication and for the poor customer service. We appreciate your feedback and will coach the salesperson so this situation does not occur. We apologize for not being professional and at your convenience, I would like the opportunity to speak with you, please contact me at (541) 639-8531.

Regards,

Rudy Lobos
Marketing Manager
Smolich Motors
Jan 29, 2017
Ducato_671
I test drove a truck with a saleswoman on a Saturday. The truck had an obvious clutch issue limiting it's acceleration/speed. She said the truck hadn't been through their shop yet, but by that Monday it be seen by their shop and they would know what the problem was. I told her I was interested so long as they fixed the issue. She stated that she would contact me that Monday. When she failed to contact me via phone or e- mail on Monday I decided to e-mail her on Tuesday asking for an update. She failed to respond to my e-mail, nor did she attempt to call me on Tuesday, Weds, and Thursday, so I once again called the dealership to get an update. The person I spoke to told me the truck had sold the Saturday I test-drove it. They failed repeatedly to show common courtesy or decency, or even a desire to sell me a truck. Pathetic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

We do apologize for not following up with you, but this vehicle was actually not sold. This vehicle was sent to auction because this vehicle did not pass our safety requirement and we decided not to sell it to you or anyone else. We have high standards when conducting safety inspections and this vehicle did not pass the test. We apologize for not being willing to sell you an unsafe vehicle, but we did not want to sell you a vehicle did not pass our safety requirements.
Jan 12, 2017
Did a good JOB
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Howard,

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to provide us some feedback.
Nov 10, 2016
Drove to Bend from Portland. The truck was as described and in perfect condition. Worth every penny !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Patrick,

Thank you for your business and welcome to the Smolich Motors family. We appreciate your business.
Mar 28, 2016
Greg Johnson was a great salesman would come back again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Connie,

Thank you for your review and your business. Welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Sep 18, 2015
Best used car experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Joe,

Thank you and welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 23, 2015
Everyone was great from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Steve,

Welcome to the Smolich Motors family. We thank you for your business.
Nov 12, 2014
Tim was very quick to respond to my inquiry. Very involved with my senior mother at the moment and haven't been able to swing by to inspect the MDX. Also, financing is a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Thank you for the feedback and your business.

Welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Sep 30, 2014
25
Acknowledged contact. No photos as requested by phone conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Called on Monday, could not find exactly what I wanted for the price I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Bend - 137 listings

1045 SE Third Street Bend, OR 97702

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 72 listings

61440 S Highway 97 Bend, OR 97702

4 reviews
Just Used Cars - 51 listings

2311 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701

2 reviews
Hertz Car Sales Bend

535 Northeast Savannah Drive Bend, OR 97701

2 reviews
Porsche of Bend

1055 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702

1 review
New Mountain Motors

2300 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701

1 review
Bear Country Auto Center

762 NW 6th St Redmond, OR 97756

1 review
Bend Park And Sell - 37 listings

1310 SE Reed Market Rd Bend, OR 97702

13 reviews
Auto Network Group NW - 20 listings

63227 Service Rd Bend, OR 97701

7 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 77 listings

1045 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702

20 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 248 listings

345 Ne 3rd St Bend, OR 97701

8 reviews
Outland Motors

940 SE 9th St Bend, OR 97702

6 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 214 listings

2060 NE Highway 20 Bend, OR 97701

9 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 31 listings

61405 S Hwy 97, #2 Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews
Thomas Sales and Service Ford - 151 listings

1733 SW Highway 97 Madras, OR 97741

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495