Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1865 North East HWY 20
Bend, OR 97701

Sales: (541) 389-1177

Service: (877) 565-7172

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/18/34/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3444684272389803743-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Great Deal
$8,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,488

Price: $32,977

Mileage: 1,220

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Dark Slate Metallic Gray Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $32,977, 1,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/07/24/2013_ford_focus-pic-3160248811820969366-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,653

Price: $9,977

Mileage: 25,712

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,977, 25,712 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/18/44/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7694080081935563629-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,604

Price: $28,477

Mileage: 5,762

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $28,477, 5,762 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/52/2012_subaru_outback-pic-5279927189754662979-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,773

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 47,721

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ruby Red Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $19,994, 47,721 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/20/19/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6974039806976761888-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,318

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 16,308

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Sky Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $29,991, 16,308 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/18/35/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4401255504682694137-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$2,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,108

Price: $33,977

Mileage: 66,809

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,977, 66,809 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/06/24/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2954656446711677927-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,204

Price: $11,977

Mileage: 47,005

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,977, 47,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/19/55/2012_chrysler_300-pic-7479108257759293043-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,883

Price: $14,977

Mileage: 60,898

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $14,977, 60,898 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/41/2017_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6771091828089424364-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$2,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,113

Price: $36,985

Mileage: 6,417

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $36,985, 6,417 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/19/40/2012_toyota_prius_v-pic-9042969599955400939-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius v Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,143

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 85,568

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Clear Sky Metallic Blue Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius v for sale - $12,977, 85,568 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/03/20/22/07/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-3382042675124659274-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,188

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 4,044

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: B5 Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $37,995, 4,044 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/41/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9197925268920791631-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,087

Price: $8,977

Mileage: 115,711

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,977, 115,711 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/19/14/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3154158125204450909-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$64 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,913

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 29,786

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $19,977, 29,786 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/15/2016_ram_1500-pic-481111100238746115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$210 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $47,781

Price: $47,991

Mileage: 17,154

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $47,991, 17,154 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/18/52/2014_kia_optima-pic-6054721190814283441-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima Used Cars in Bend, OR 97701

Fair Deal
$167 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,810

Price: $19,977

Mileage: 25,350

Location: Bend, OR 97701

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima for sale - $19,977, 25,350 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 13, 2017
Contacted me very quickly, unfortunately when looking at the vehicle it didn't have one of the main features I was looking for even though that feature is listed in the description and title of the vehicle ad
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
Good experience, worked with Bob
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
I live in Klamath Falls and contacted Shawn (or John?) and told him I was in the market for a Ram Laramie Long Bed and that I was pre-approved thru Chrysler Capital. He seemed interested in helping me but said he would call me back. Never called. It was a week later and I finally called him again and he was pleasant to talk to and at that time he said he was busy and he took all my information again. Never has called me back. I ended up buying a brand new truck from a dealer in klamath.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Zane, I apologize for the lack of communication and for the poor customer service. We appreciate your feedback and will coach the salesperson so this situation does not occur. We apologize for not being professional and at your convenience, I would like the opportunity to speak with you, please contact me at (541) 639-8531.

Regards,

Rudy Lobos
Marketing Manager
Smolich Motors
Jan 29, 2017
Ducato_671
I test drove a truck with a saleswoman on a Saturday. The truck had an obvious clutch issue limiting it's acceleration/speed. She said the truck hadn't been through their shop yet, but by that Monday it be seen by their shop and they would know what the problem was. I told her I was interested so long as they fixed the issue. She stated that she would contact me that Monday. When she failed to contact me via phone or e- mail on Monday I decided to e-mail her on Tuesday asking for an update. She failed to respond to my e-mail, nor did she attempt to call me on Tuesday, Weds, and Thursday, so I once again called the dealership to get an update. The person I spoke to told me the truck had sold the Saturday I test-drove it. They failed repeatedly to show common courtesy or decency, or even a desire to sell me a truck. Pathetic!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

We do apologize for not following up with you, but this vehicle was actually not sold. This vehicle was sent to auction because this vehicle did not pass our safety requirement and we decided not to sell it to you or anyone else. We have high standards when conducting safety inspections and this vehicle did not pass the test. We apologize for not being willing to sell you an unsafe vehicle, but we did not want to sell you a vehicle did not pass our safety requirements.
Jan 12, 2017
Did a good JOB
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Howard,

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to provide us some feedback.
Nov 10, 2016
Drove to Bend from Portland. The truck was as described and in perfect condition. Worth every penny !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Patrick,

Thank you for your business and welcome to the Smolich Motors family. We appreciate your business.
Mar 28, 2016
Greg Johnson was a great salesman would come back again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Connie,

Thank you for your review and your business. Welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Sep 18, 2015
Best used car experience I have ever had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Joe,

Thank you and welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 23, 2015
Everyone was great from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Steve,

Welcome to the Smolich Motors family. We thank you for your business.
Nov 12, 2014
Tim was very quick to respond to my inquiry. Very involved with my senior mother at the moment and haven't been able to swing by to inspect the MDX. Also, financing is a problem.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smolich Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM:

Thank you for the feedback and your business.

Welcome to the Smolich Motors family.
Sep 30, 2014
25
Acknowledged contact. No photos as requested by phone conversation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Called on Monday, could not find exactly what I wanted for the price I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi Bend - 40 listings

1045 SE Third Street Bend, OR 97702

1 review
Just Used Cars - 36 listings

2311 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701

3 reviews
Porsche of Bend

1055 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702

1 review
New Mountain Motors

2300 NE Division St Bend, OR 97701

1 review
Bear Country Auto Center

762 NW 6th St Redmond, OR 97756

1 review
Mercedes-Benz of Bend - 71 listings

61440 S Highway 97 Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews
Auto Network Group NW - 21 listings

63227 Service Rd Bend, OR 97701

9 reviews
Bend Park And Sell - 42 listings

1310 SE Reed Market Rd Bend, OR 97702

13 reviews
Kendall Imports of Bend - 84 listings

1045 SE 3rd St Bend, OR 97702

22 reviews
Wholesale Auto Connection - 32 listings

61405 S Hwy 97, #2 Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews
Outland Motors - 13 listings

940 SE 9th St Bend, OR 97702

5 reviews
Chevrolet Cadillac of Bend - 276 listings

345 Ne 3rd St Bend, OR 97701

8 reviews
Thomas Sales and Service Ford - 142 listings

1733 SW Highway 97 Madras, OR 97741

3 reviews
Robberson Ford Lincoln Mazda - 371 listings

2100 NE 3rd St Bend, OR 97701

10 reviews
Subaru of Bend - 206 listings

2060 NE Highway 20 Bend, OR 97701

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 76,776 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
840 Great Deals out of 53,854 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,049 Great Deals out of 61,437 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999