Smart Cars, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4300 Acworth Industrial Dr NW, Acworth, GA 30101

Sales: (770) 917-1755

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,886

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 81,598

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,999, 81,598 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$3,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,303

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 25,728

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,999, 25,728 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$2,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,601

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 23,756

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,999, 23,756 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,718

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 54,583

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Maroon Description: Used 1998 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $15,499, 54,583 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,096

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 113,578

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $11,999, 113,578 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,842

Price: $10,890

Mileage: 83,243

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Greystone Effect Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $10,890, 83,243 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$859 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,858

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 75,137

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,999, 75,137 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,798

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 85,804

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $16,999, 85,804 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,588

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 74,121

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $8,999, 74,121 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Pontiac Solstice Base Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$551 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,550

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 75,937

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Solstice Base for sale - $7,999, 75,937 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,577

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 96,732

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $15,999, 96,732 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,844

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 112,037

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $24,499, 112,037 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,237

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 78,846

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,999, 78,846 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,575

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 119,447

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $17,499, 119,447 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$80 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,079

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 36,071

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $28,999, 36,071 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 1, 2017
Good follow up and very professional. Car unfortunately was out of my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
These guys are horrible I put a deposit on a truck so they would hold it when I got there and test drove it I decided that I didn't hornet they made me wait for 30 minutes before they would refund my money as a way to get back at me I think they got upset and mad at me like a babies
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smart Cars, Inc.:

Smart Cars does not take deposits to hold vehicles. We are not even set up to take credit cards. However, we will make sure a car is there if you call and let us know you are coming a long distance and not sell it out from underneath you.
Jul 11, 2016
Contacted via email and phone. Very courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Salesman never really made a push to sell the truck. Went to see it and only time he spoke was when I asked him a question. Tires were needed on this truck and even the front right tire had a nail in it. Most businesses say things like 'what can we do to earn your business ' but never heard this from them. I could live with small things wrong on a used vehicle but bald tires and nail in tires is hard to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
No negotiation at all. Jeep still had dirt in the speaker ports in the door yet claimed it hadn't seen off road time. Overpriced for what you're getting.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smart Cars, Inc.:

None of our sales people ever claim that a used 4x4 jeep hasn't been off road. Being a used vehicle we would not know how the previous owners used it. I recommend though if your looking for a jeep 4wd that has never been used off road to buy a new one or 2wd model.. This way you know for shure it's never seen dirt. Good luck with your vehicle pruhase and thank you for stopping in our dealership.
Jan 5, 2016
Called me 4 or 5 days later after I purchased a truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and with all the information I asked for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Easy to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
Excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Mar 27, 2015
It's been an extremely bad experience. I went through financing and drove over 300 miles to pick up the car only to find out that it was a standard transmission instead of an automatic as advertised and on my paperwork. I am very upset and disappointed. Smart Cars Inc. Sham on you!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Sales person was going to get back to me about my offer I made for car they had for sale. He never called me back or answered my email. I took that as a NO on my offer. With that attitude they will sit on that car until it becomes a pile of rust on the warehouse floor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
After having the truck home and next day inspection in the day light, the truck smokes very bad and spits out black oil from the exhaust. This indicates that the seals are bad and they need to be repaired, which will be expensive. The two front tires are balled on the out side showing the metal belts poking out so it is in bad need of a front end alignment. Something is wrong with the shifter when going into 5th gear. I was in need of something to drive and I drove 1 1/2 to find this place. On the picture it looked pretty good. It has some hail damaged and some cosmetic problems but they did not matter that much, it is the performance and the dependability of the truck is what I am concerned about. The listing showed they had the Truck since 7/2014 and dropped the price from 4700, down to 2400. I paid 2500. including tax, title charge. This should have been a red flag is to why it sat on the lot for so long because good small old trucks are in high demand. I check Kelly blue book value on this truck before I drove out there and e-mailed with Mike with Smart Cars about the price being to high would they consider coming down. The blue book value was like 1200. - 1600. They said no that they were in it and losing 3700. They have a mechanic on site, why couldn’t they have fixed the oil issue’s . I saved and worked for 2 years to save up that amount to pay for what I did and now it could cost me hundreds to thousand more to fix the problem. I bought that in good faith of what the sales man told me that it was a good little truck. Maybe after all the bugs are worked out? I will probably try and sell this truck and try to get my money back, I will have to buy 2 new tires and a front end alignment I have only had it a week and now I have to fork out more money. I was offered a extended Warranty for 500.00 I have never heard of a warranty costing that much, they knew we would refuse it at that price so I wouldn’t purchase one. I am very disappointed and upset. If they would fix the seals oil problem I would maybe be satisfied. But I will not refer this company to anyone! I would like either my money back or the problem fixed. This is why used car dealers have such a bad rap! Cody
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
one line email...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Very rude and not helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
rosepuckett
Mike was not pushy the whole experience was great. We did buy from them and would recommend them for anyone looking for a good sports car or car. Honest telling you what they knew to the best of their knowledge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Mike was awesome. He gave us a great deal and wasn't pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
Quick, easy and good deals on cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
Responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2013
Robin5454
Great used car inventory .. Purchased a Subaru from these guys and just love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Called gave all information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
Great dealer mike came in on Sunday becouse I was coming in from out of town truck was as stated 2500 miles on it no problem so far. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Ron is great at customer service. But as with any used cars, make sure you get them checked out before you buy. If it is a sports car, make sure you are getting a compression test done before buying especially.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hardy Family Automotive Group - 308 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Parkway, Dallas, GA 30157

11 reviews
Volvo Cars of Marietta - 190 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 85 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

4 reviews
Car Corner - 52 listings

10205 Hwy 92, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Daniel Used Auto Sales LLC - 47 listings

4154 Mount Tabor Church Rd, Dallas, GA 30157

6 reviews
HHH Auto Sales - 28 listings

136 S Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

4 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 20 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

2 reviews
AG Automotive Group LLC - 18 listings

5799 Hwy 92, Acworth, GA 30102

2 reviews
XPI - 18 listings

2687 McCollum Pkwy NW, STE D, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 17 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

8 reviews
Old Guys Selling Cars - 17 listings

315 S Tennessee St, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 10 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

7 reviews
Foster's Car Company - 8 listings

3166 CHEROKEE ST NW Ste 202 C, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400