Smart Cars, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4300 Acworth Industrial Dr NW, Acworth, GA 30101
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 917-1755

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Great Deal
$4,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,560

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 36,003

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 for sale - $18,999, 36,003 miles with Sport Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$2,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,730

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 81,598

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,999, 81,598 miles with Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$4,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,011

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 25,728

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Green Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,999, 25,728 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$2,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,851

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 108,322

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT for sale - $18,490, 108,322 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,168

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 112,302

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $11,400, 112,302 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$3,467 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,466

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 94,342

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $19,999, 94,342 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$3,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,020

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 23,756

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,999, 23,756 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,836

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 78,846

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $21,999, 78,846 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,272

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 75,137

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $14,999, 75,137 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,441

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 113,578

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $11,999, 113,578 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,107

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 85,899

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,999, 85,899 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,882

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 124,571

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $4,999, 124,571 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,673

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 67,904

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ8 for sale - $14,400, 67,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,962

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 56,588

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $16,999, 56,588 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,484

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 89,610

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,999, 89,610 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 26, 2016
These guys are horrible I put a deposit on a truck so they would hold it when I got there and test drove it I decided that I didn't hornet they made me wait for 30 minutes before they would refund my money as a way to get back at me I think they got upset and mad at me like a babies
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smart Cars, Inc.:

Smart Cars does not take deposits to hold vehicles. We are not even set up to take credit cards. However, we will make sure a car is there if you call and let us know you are coming a long distance and not sell it out from underneath you.
Jul 11, 2016
Contacted via email and phone. Very courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Salesman never really made a push to sell the truck. Went to see it and only time he spoke was when I asked him a question. Tires were needed on this truck and even the front right tire had a nail in it. Most businesses say things like 'what can we do to earn your business ' but never heard this from them. I could live with small things wrong on a used vehicle but bald tires and nail in tires is hard to deal with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
No negotiation at all. Jeep still had dirt in the speaker ports in the door yet claimed it hadn't seen off road time. Overpriced for what you're getting.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smart Cars, Inc.:

None of our sales people ever claim that a used 4x4 jeep hasn't been off road. Being a used vehicle we would not know how the previous owners used it. I recommend though if your looking for a jeep 4wd that has never been used off road to buy a new one or 2wd model.. This way you know for shure it's never seen dirt. Good luck with your vehicle pruhase and thank you for stopping in our dealership.
Jan 5, 2016
Called me 4 or 5 days later after I purchased a truck
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and with all the information I asked for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Easy to work with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
Excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Very friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
It's been an extremely bad experience. I went through financing and drove over 300 miles to pick up the car only to find out that it was a standard transmission instead of an automatic as advertised and on my paperwork. I am very upset and disappointed. Smart Cars Inc. Sham on you!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Sales person was going to get back to me about my offer I made for car they had for sale. He never called me back or answered my email. I took that as a NO on my offer. With that attitude they will sit on that car until it becomes a pile of rust on the warehouse floor.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 15, 2015
After having the truck home and next day inspection in the day light, the truck smokes very bad and spits out black oil from the exhaust. This indicates that the seals are bad and they need to be repaired, which will be expensive. The two front tires are balled on the out side showing the metal belts poking out so it is in bad need of a front end alignment. Something is wrong with the shifter when going into 5th gear. I was in need of something to drive and I drove 1 1/2 to find this place. On the picture it looked pretty good. It has some hail damaged and some cosmetic problems but they did not matter that much, it is the performance and the dependability of the truck is what I am concerned about. The listing showed they had the Truck since 7/2014 and dropped the price from 4700, down to 2400. I paid 2500. including tax, title charge. This should have been a red flag is to why it sat on the lot for so long because good small old trucks are in high demand. I check Kelly blue book value on this truck before I drove out there and e-mailed with Mike with Smart Cars about the price being to high would they consider coming down. The blue book value was like 1200. - 1600. They said no that they were in it and losing 3700. They have a mechanic on site, why couldn’t they have fixed the oil issue’s . I saved and worked for 2 years to save up that amount to pay for what I did and now it could cost me hundreds to thousand more to fix the problem. I bought that in good faith of what the sales man told me that it was a good little truck. Maybe after all the bugs are worked out? I will probably try and sell this truck and try to get my money back, I will have to buy 2 new tires and a front end alignment I have only had it a week and now I have to fork out more money. I was offered a extended Warranty for 500.00 I have never heard of a warranty costing that much, they knew we would refuse it at that price so I wouldn’t purchase one. I am very disappointed and upset. If they would fix the seals oil problem I would maybe be satisfied. But I will not refer this company to anyone! I would like either my money back or the problem fixed. This is why used car dealers have such a bad rap! Cody
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
one line email...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Very rude and not helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
rosepuckett
Mike was not pushy the whole experience was great. We did buy from them and would recommend them for anyone looking for a good sports car or car. Honest telling you what they knew to the best of their knowledge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Mike was awesome. He gave us a great deal and wasn't pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
Quick, easy and good deals on cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
Responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2013
Robin5454
Great used car inventory .. Purchased a Subaru from these guys and just love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Called gave all information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
Great dealer mike came in on Sunday becouse I was coming in from out of town truck was as stated 2500 miles on it no problem so far. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Ron is great at customer service. But as with any used cars, make sure you get them checked out before you buy. If it is a sports car, make sure you are getting a compression test done before buying especially.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars of Marietta - 166 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Atlanta Fine Motors - 119 listings

329 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews
Our Local Dealer - 93 listings

743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Daniel Used Auto Sales LLC - 47 listings

4154 Mount Tabor Church Rd, Dallas, GA 30157

3 reviews
Mr. Finance - 26 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
XPI - 24 listings

2687 McCollum Pkwy NW, STE D, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
Georgia Car Finders - 22 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 17 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

5 reviews
ATL Auto Deals - 7 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
Nexus Auto Brokers - 6 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
SLC Enterprises - 1 listing

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Car Corner

10205 Hwy 92, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Old Guys Selling Cars

315 S Tennessee St, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
The Auto Loan Approval Center

1850 Roswell Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295