Smart Cars, Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4300 Acworth Industrial Dr NW, Acworth, GA 30101 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 917-1755

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Base Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,483

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 68,247

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Base for sale - $7,499, 68,247 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$3,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,247

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 108,938

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $18,999, 108,938 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,594

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 81,598

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,999, 81,598 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$3,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,839

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 94,342

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $20,999, 94,342 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Pontiac Solstice Base Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$1,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,828

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 75,937

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Pontiac Solstice Base for sale - $7,999, 75,937 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Good Deal
$2,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,029

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 78,846

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $22,499, 78,846 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$3,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,566

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 45,834

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $30,999, 45,834 miles with Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,968

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 78,661

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $15,999, 78,661 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,794

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 113,578

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $11,999, 113,578 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,300

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 85,899

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $15,999, 85,899 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,128

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 36,003

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab LB V6 for sale - $22,800, 36,003 miles with Sport Package, TRD Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,298

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 72,420

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $18,999, 72,420 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2001 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,585

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 74,981

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2001 Pontiac Firebird Trans Am for sale - $10,990, 74,981 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,785

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 98,512

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $16,999, 98,512 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Mazda MAZDASPEED MX-5 Miata 2 Dr Turbo Convertible Used Cars in Acworth, GA 30101

Fair Deal
$1,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,041

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 61,895

Location: Acworth, GA 30101

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Velocity Red Mica Tricoat Description: Used 2004 Mazda MAZDASPEED MX-5 Miata 2 Dr Turbo Convertible for sale - $8,890, 61,895 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 26, 2016
These guys are horrible I put a deposit on a truck so they would hold it when I got there and test drove it I decided that I didn't hornet they made me wait for 30 minutes before they would refund my money as a way to get back at me I think they got upset and mad at me like a babies
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smart Cars, Inc.:

Smart Cars does not take deposits to hold vehicles. We are not even set up to take credit cards. However, we will make sure a car is there if you call and let us know you are coming a long distance and not sell it out from underneath you.
Jul 11, 2016
Contacted via email and phone. Very courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Salesman never really made a push to sell the truck. Went to see it and only time he spoke was when I asked him a question. Tires were needed on this truck and even the front right tire had a nail in it. Most businesses say things like 'what can we do to earn your business ' but never heard this from them. I could live with small things wrong on a used vehicle but bald tires and nail in tires is hard to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2016
No negotiation at all. Jeep still had dirt in the speaker ports in the door yet claimed it hadn't seen off road time. Overpriced for what you're getting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Smart Cars, Inc.:

None of our sales people ever claim that a used 4x4 jeep hasn't been off road. Being a used vehicle we would not know how the previous owners used it. I recommend though if your looking for a jeep 4wd that has never been used off road to buy a new one or 2wd model.. This way you know for shure it's never seen dirt. Good luck with your vehicle pruhase and thank you for stopping in our dealership.
Jan 5, 2016
Called me 4 or 5 days later after I purchased a truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and with all the information I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
Easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2015
Excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
It's been an extremely bad experience. I went through financing and drove over 300 miles to pick up the car only to find out that it was a standard transmission instead of an automatic as advertised and on my paperwork. I am very upset and disappointed. Smart Cars Inc. Sham on you!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2015
Sales person was going to get back to me about my offer I made for car they had for sale. He never called me back or answered my email. I took that as a NO on my offer. With that attitude they will sit on that car until it becomes a pile of rust on the warehouse floor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
After having the truck home and next day inspection in the day light, the truck smokes very bad and spits out black oil from the exhaust. This indicates that the seals are bad and they need to be repaired, which will be expensive. The two front tires are balled on the out side showing the metal belts poking out so it is in bad need of a front end alignment. Something is wrong with the shifter when going into 5th gear. I was in need of something to drive and I drove 1 1/2 to find this place. On the picture it looked pretty good. It has some hail damaged and some cosmetic problems but they did not matter that much, it is the performance and the dependability of the truck is what I am concerned about. The listing showed they had the Truck since 7/2014 and dropped the price from 4700, down to 2400. I paid 2500. including tax, title charge. This should have been a red flag is to why it sat on the lot for so long because good small old trucks are in high demand. I check Kelly blue book value on this truck before I drove out there and e-mailed with Mike with Smart Cars about the price being to high would they consider coming down. The blue book value was like 1200. - 1600. They said no that they were in it and losing 3700. They have a mechanic on site, why couldn’t they have fixed the oil issue’s . I saved and worked for 2 years to save up that amount to pay for what I did and now it could cost me hundreds to thousand more to fix the problem. I bought that in good faith of what the sales man told me that it was a good little truck. Maybe after all the bugs are worked out? I will probably try and sell this truck and try to get my money back, I will have to buy 2 new tires and a front end alignment I have only had it a week and now I have to fork out more money. I was offered a extended Warranty for 500.00 I have never heard of a warranty costing that much, they knew we would refuse it at that price so I wouldn’t purchase one. I am very disappointed and upset. If they would fix the seals oil problem I would maybe be satisfied. But I will not refer this company to anyone! I would like either my money back or the problem fixed. This is why used car dealers have such a bad rap! Cody
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 11, 2014
one line email...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
Very rude and not helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
rosepuckett
Mike was not pushy the whole experience was great. We did buy from them and would recommend them for anyone looking for a good sports car or car. Honest telling you what they knew to the best of their knowledge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
Mike was awesome. He gave us a great deal and wasn't pushy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2013
Quick, easy and good deals on cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2013
Responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2013
Robin5454
Great used car inventory .. Purchased a Subaru from these guys and just love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2013
Called gave all information I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2012
Great dealer mike came in on Sunday becouse I was coming in from out of town truck was as stated 2500 miles on it no problem so far. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2012
Ron is great at customer service. But as with any used cars, make sure you get them checked out before you buy. If it is a sports car, make sure you are getting a compression test done before buying especially.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Hardy Family Automotive Group - 920 listings

1249 Charles Hardy Parkway, Dallas, GA 30157

11 reviews
Volvo Cars of Marietta - 120 listings

1195 Cobb Pkwy, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Our Local Dealer - 47 listings

743 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Ortiz Motorsports - 29 listings

194 N Morningside Dr, Cartersville, GA 30121

3 reviews
Mr. Finance - 24 listings

52 N Fairground St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
XPI - 23 listings

2687 McCollum Pkwy NW, STE D, Kennesaw, GA 30144

1 review
ATL Auto Deals - 20 listings

425 Cobb Pkwy N, Marietta, GA 30062

6 reviews
Ironworks Motorsports LLC - 16 listings

780 West Ave, Cartersville, GA 30120

1 review
Redline of Marietta Auto Sales - 11 listings

2377 Canton Rd, Marietta, GA 30066

4 reviews
Georgia Car Finders - 11 listings

444 MANGET ST Suite 600, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Southeast Automotive - 7 listings

925 Roswell St, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Nexus Auto Brokers - 6 listings

1165 Allgood Rd, Ste 16, Marietta, GA 30062

1 review
SLC Enterprises - 2 listings

2501 E Piedmont Rd, Marietta, GA 30062

3 reviews
BG Auto Brokers, LLC

9878 Main St, Ste 100, Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Car Corner

10205 Hwy 92, Woodstock, GA 30188

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695