Silver State Imports

2501-100 Capital Blvd.
Raleigh, NC 27604

Sales: (919) 626-8213

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/20/20/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-440463761493179289-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$4,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,321

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 119,072

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $11,995, 119,072 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/05/13/2011_ford_flex-pic-9205056660773775308-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,463

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 85,554

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Reserve Metallic Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $10,295, 85,554 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/19/47/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1453471393444569225-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,102

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 86,903

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $10,995, 86,903 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/09/44/2009_lexus_gx_470-pic-3684191038175414998-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,334

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 127,387

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $16,995, 127,387 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/05/41/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6689709261288924689-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,261

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 128,999

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 128,999 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Power Package, Tow Package, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/04/57/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-8178836254747559338-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,332

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 82,083

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Chip Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $19,995, 82,083 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/07/21/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5173507912824202670-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,760

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 176,897

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe for sale - $11,495, 176,897 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/05/47/2009_bmw_x5-pic-598042179880223361-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,318

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 100,967

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $12,495, 100,967 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/07/28/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2775329346280519338-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,338

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 79,584

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $15,495, 79,584 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/04/57/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-4554907486591037460-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,574

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 57,358

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $10,995, 57,358 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/43/2006_toyota_tundra-pic-3081539243500191129-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,371

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 98,731

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Spectra Blue Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tundra SR5 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $12,995, 98,731 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/07/36/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-8327491344278357260-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sport Wagon Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,171

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 100,825

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sport Wagon for sale - $9,995, 100,825 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/04/53/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-6946619756621982599-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,732

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 81,906

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $22,995, 81,906 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/20/18/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-2812758618505077055-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,307

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 101,478

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $13,995, 101,478 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/47/2006_lexus_lx_470-pic-4744576015745713499-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,186

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 134,416

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Mica Description: Used 2006 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $19,995, 134,416 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
I contacted the dealer and asked if the vehicle was still there and explained that I had to travel 2 hours to get there. The salesman, Brian assured me that the vehicle was there and I made an appointment to look at it. When I arrived that afternoon the vehicle was not there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Guru99QRJ
The guys were great. Will recommend Tom and Mike any day!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
GuruGH5X
Excellent service, we found the car we were looking for @ a great price. Mike @ Silver State is the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Salesman was able to answer any questions I had They were prompt in contacting me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
ok, I was contacted by dealer, dealer said car was still on lot, I said ok well next chance I can make it up there is on a Saturday. Sat morning I called and dealer said yes the car is still on lot come on up. I live in Greenville NC so i"m looking at 89 miles or so to get there. Well I drive up and don't see the car I was looking at online. I parked car and looked for a salesman. Soon as they appoint me one he goes "We sold that Friday night" after I called that morning to ask was it still there. After talking to the salesman I had asked what was the damage that was done to the car. He explains that it was a small ding and looks over at my girl friend and says " you know how you women are". Needless to say she was very pissed off and so was I! So not only did I waste an entire day to go see a car that wont there my girlfriend also got insulted.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Dealer response right away
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
The dealer contacted me back almost immediately! I was informed the vehicle had just been sold but my contact information was saved just in case more arrived in their invent. They dealership was very courteous, professional and informative. I am looking forward to purchasing a vehicle from Uniwue in the upcoming months...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Great customer service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
They did call back to me about the truck but because it had a salvage title could not get financing
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
dali854
I had a good experience here, came and worked with Tobbie and about an hour later I bought my car. The purchasing process was smooth and thorough and I left happy. Highly recommend this place to anyone!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent customer service. Toby is friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely return and recommend the salesman and dealership.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
They were easy to work with
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Mejones10
Good fast service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
I called, told them I was on the way to look at the vehicle, I arrived, salesman came to me and told me a lady had already put a down payment on the vehicle over the phone. I guess I was to late. He was very professional and he did offer me other selections to choose from.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Dealer contacted me back about the 2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD and informed me the vehicle was sold. I appreciated that they responded to let me know that it was no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
jamesdowning
Seems fairly responsive and easy to deal with so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
alexareich
Tony took great care of us and answered all of our questions. We are excited to have our new car at home, it's everything we had been looking for. Thank you Tony and Silver State Imports! :)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
The vehicle advertise was never shown to me and they tried to steer me to another vehicle.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
JCB3282
Loved the environment at this dealership. Funny likeable group of guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very knowledgeable staff, I went there to look at a BMW sedan and the salesman went through the entire car with me. Great buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Lisakarel101
Prompt response. Professional and courteous. Good selection of used cars, just haven't decided on particular model yet. Definitely recommend this dealer. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Contact was made the very next day..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Contacted me immediately. Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
sales person was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very helpful, still in the works of making a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
have not had time to view the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Very helpful got back to me immediately
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Received excellent service .... salesman knowledgeable and attentive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Alohamaria66
10
I'm response and very accommodating
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Tried to negotiate a fair price based on the KBB value rating for this vehicle. The dealer responded that this was his view of a fair price and adjustments to price was not necessary. II've been to many used car dealers and they almost always will work with you .even new car dealers will work with you. You got to make the buyer fill like they have gotten the deal of a life time. Even it's it's only a few hundred difference. Just my two cents
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

We price our vehicles at a fair no haggle internet price. Sorry for any confusion.
Oct 18, 2016
I like they have not been pushy, as up front it was a new idea for me to think about a Mercedes, but this dealer is allowing me to follow my dreams without sales pitches, etc. If I were to buy, they got my vote for now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The dealer called about an hour later. He was pleasant and I did not feel like he was just trying to make a sale. I am going to check the car out later this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They followed up by phone, email and text. I ended up not wanting the truck, but dealership was great at follow up and being available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Prompt and professional, no pressure. Beautiful car, just wasn't the one for us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Overall fast,easy, good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Had a conversation. The car is 4WD, so not interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Responded the next day. Not able to negotiate the price within my range.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
appropriate follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They got back to mme very quickly. We found a vehicle closer to home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Everything went fine and smooth great staff. Dealt with Brian Pippin super salesman made us feel right at home got us a great little smart car would highly recommend and would buy again from them. Thanks again Silver States Imports and Brian Pippin.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Prompt response but only communicated by e mail once. Hard to rate as such.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Vehicle passenger and driver side carpet was saturated with water...fog lamps did not work...salesman said he would get it looked at and get back to me but never did...extremely poor service.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we apologize for your less than stellar experience.
Jun 23, 2016
edwinp86
He ask me to call back. But, I found a better car and a a lot closer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
I worked with the guy Tom Gomez and he made the process easy and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Sales man did not come out to the vehicle with me, he just handed me the keys and said its over there and he wouldn't negotiate. Be careful there dealer fees are really high.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we try to offer a low pressure sales experience to all of our customers
May 1, 2016
My experience was great! They were all nice people and very helpful with everything. Special shout out to Brian and Jeff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
This place sold me a car, it lasted a day before the check engine light came on, I called and told me to bring it in and they ended up giving me a back up car that also broke down on the highway with my 7 month baby on board and the guy had the audacity to blame me for both cars breaking down. Yes he told me it was sold as is but still he lied and sold me a messed up car that I now have to drive around with my kid inside of it
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we apologize for your experience. we also would like to mention that we rectified the situation. thank you
Apr 20, 2016
eg6szyg
Very helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
They sold me a jeep liberty...I'm in love with this SUV. Everyone there was so nice, and gave me a great deal. The boss lady was especially nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Dealer held out for full asking price, which was overpriced according to KBB fair retail price.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Easy- one of the better interactions I've had over 30 years of buying cars around the country. Highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Very good experience with this dealer. I recommend 100%
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Had a great experience with Mike. A lot of inventory to select from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Vehicle has high mileage, asked dealer for a small price reduction. Dealer refused any price reduction at all.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we are an internet store and sell vehicles at a low no haggle price.
Feb 22, 2016
carfox2016
This is the greatest car buying experience I ever had. I worked with Tom, he was very laid back and easy to work with. And Jeff in the finance office got me the best terms that didn't even think I would qualify for. I am so excited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Excellent response and communication through the purchasing process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Great very good people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Dealer never responded through the app. Did try to call me and emailed me, but I was working late and replied to his email only. Never got a second response.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we are given a phone number an email. we did both.
Sep 26, 2015
No resolution or replication at dealership to issues discovered during test drive but since purchase has resulted in $1400 in repairs.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
I love the car I brought. I had been stocking it for months lol and lucky enough it was there when I flew in to check it out. They had great customer service and helped me buy my first car with no stress or hassel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
They answered quickly but, were very much unwilling to negotiate.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They called me back within 30 mins of sending email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Very Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Did not seem to enthusiastic to tell me about options
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
They called me right away and was willing to come in on Sunday when I let them know I was in town seeing family and couldn't make it in on Saturday....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
I went in did the app and in bout 30 minutes I left driving a pre-owned benz. Thanks Justin & silver state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Terrible experience .. Saw a 2005 c230 with fake AMG rims that were painted over a friend of mine is a Mercedes mechanic and took a look at the car and let me know that the transmission was going out ... All of which they knew nothing about ... The alarm on the car didn't work and the fender guards on the car were missing .... Jumbo was rude and obnoxious don't do business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we never received a pre-sale report from your mechanic, we apologize for any confusion
Sep 21, 2013
They rate the vehicle that we looked at in GOOD condition. This was rated in below average condition. We took it to a AAA dealership to get a repair order to return the vehicle to good working (standard manufacturing) condition. However, this dealership could not even see that it was not a safe vehicle...missing many standard factory standard features.. It needed about $1000 work of work to get it to GOOD condition. They would not even consider a price break, when given documentation of necessary repairs from a reputable AAA repair facility. They will deceive you! There were also 27 photos taken of this vehicle, but they left out the fact that the back left part of the van bed was rusted out with holes in it! Why wouldn't you take that picture!!!??? We wasted our day dealing with this dealership. Never again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
This is the jeep i bought! Silverstate is Great! They responded immediately and helped me out a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Associate greeted us and was nice, but car we were interested in was sold by the time we got there - we were from out of town....should've called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
They are trying to sell crap there. When I found out what kind of garbage they trying to sell me, I told them about issues car has, they stated that they did not know that. Very poor and unprofessional service. In 2012 i was trying to buy 2009 bmw 528 xi, so relatively fresh car (63000 miles). I took the car to my mechanic who inspected it. As soon he removed the cover below the engine we got dirty by not leaking oil but by spraying oil. When i take the car back i spoke to some funny guy who said that they did not know about that? Really? Dealer like that does not know anything about cars conditions they sell? So i asked if they r willing to drop the price, but of course thay said that they cant. So.i said.ok, good luck, maybe u will find some buyer who does not know anything about cars and buy this crap with baldy tires!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

what kind of issues did the car have?
Sep 25, 2012
Friendly, low pressure staff. Shane was very helpful. Did not buy their vehicle yet due to amount offered on trade being below blue book/black book and not willing to negotiate at all. Still good experience though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Guys here are awesome ! No problems at all !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
These are the only good things about the dealership and the individual I dealt with: They responded quickly to my inquiry and seemed very laid back with very little pressure. However, a few unacceptable red flags drastically outweigh these attributes. First, I got to the dealer and checked the vehicle out, an 02 Toyota 4Runner. I quickly discovered that it was a smoker's car, and it had very bad hail damage on the roof (although, not on the hood). None of this information was volunteered by the dealer, of course. I should have asked more questions before I made the 1 hour trip from Vass to Raleigh to see the vehicle. In addition, I saw no evidence of a timing belt being done between 90- 100K like it should and there looked to be a leak in one of the valve cover gaskets. Of course, I am no mechanic so admittedly this is speculation. When I confronted the salesman and said that for myself to be interested those mechanical questions would have to be answered he was more than happy to oblige me. But, when I touched on the subject of a price negotiation pending a mechanical inspection he balked at it. He said, "No, there is no negotiation on this vehicle. You see, it has already been knocked down." I didn't really believe him seeing as how the car fax report that he GAVE ME had the date they offered the vehicle for sale printed in black and white. It was 3 days prior to my visit. I highly doubt a used car lot is marking vehicles down if they don't sell after 3 days. After that I questioned their integrity, needless to say I did not call the man back after he left me a message that they had "inspected" the vehicle. I have not heard from them since. They must have found some other poor sap to swindle 10K out of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we are an internet store with upfront pricing.

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Raleigh - 157 listings

327 Hillsborough St Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 118 listings

4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
EMC Auto Sales - 50 listings

2604 Teletec Plz Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
Sign and Drive of Raleigh Auto Sales - 43 listings

211 Prospect Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
Pars Imports, Inc. - 30 listings

3050 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604

6 reviews
European Performance - 26 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606

12 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 22 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard Knightdale, NC 27545

3 reviews
Raleigh Motors - 20 listings

6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612

1 review
City Used Cars Inc. - 12 listings

1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Blue Whale Motors - 12 listings

2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 11 listings

306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603

4 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900