Silver State Imports

2501-100 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604 - Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 626-8213

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/05/07/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8431238052491250539-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,805

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 55,488

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $17,995, 55,488 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/05/22/2009_porsche_boxster-pic-9135790827924703680-152x114.jpeg

2009 Porsche Boxster Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,547

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 17,220

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Porsche Boxster Base for sale - $28,995, 17,220 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/05/20/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-733077047244448340-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,069

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 43,918

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport for sale - $15,995, 43,918 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/03/2002_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-6674704033247046469-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class 2 Dr CL55 AMG Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,198

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 70,979

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class 2 Dr CL55 AMG for sale - $10,495, 70,979 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/07/06/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2128041171574058838-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,873 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,368

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 42,339

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Precision Red Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $22,495, 42,339 miles with Performance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/05/55/2011_ford_explorer-pic-3338462676897829025-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,576

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 65,572

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $18,495, 65,572 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/05/00/2014_nissan_frontier-pic-7406675451211068889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,589

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 73,180

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Frontier SV King Cab for sale - $11,995, 73,180 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/05/13/2012_ford_transit_connect-pic-1590238046797268949-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ rear glass Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,827

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 59,384

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frozen White Description: Used 2012 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ rear glass for sale - $10,995, 59,384 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/05/20/2015_dodge_dart-pic-1759358975052369365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,109

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 47,324

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $11,995, 47,324 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/05/14/2007_jaguar_x-type-pic-5909858460564856009-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jaguar X-TYPE Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,276

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 74,934

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2007 Jaguar X-TYPE Base for sale - $6,995, 74,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/50/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-277282724846470-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Turbo Premium AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,208

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 120,440

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Flannel Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Turbo Premium AWD for sale - $13,995, 120,440 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/07/36/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-8327491344278357260-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sport Wagon Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,791

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 100,825

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Sport Wagon for sale - $10,995, 100,825 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/05/00/2010_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3193572921094851522-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,194

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 76,392

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $13,495, 76,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/31/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-2807043009414930355-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,710

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 24,690

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clear Coat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $20,995, 24,690 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/31/2013_ford_fusion-pic-3239661824520380020-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,368

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 40,339

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,995, 40,339 miles with Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 27, 2016
sales person was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very helpful, still in the works of making a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
have not had time to view the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Very helpful got back to me immediately
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Received excellent service .... salesman knowledgeable and attentive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Alohamaria66
I'm response and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Tried to negotiate a fair price based on the KBB value rating for this vehicle. The dealer responded that this was his view of a fair price and adjustments to price was not necessary. II've been to many used car dealers and they almost always will work with you .even new car dealers will work with you. You got to make the buyer fill like they have gotten the deal of a life time. Even it's it's only a few hundred difference. Just my two cents
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

We price our vehicles at a fair no haggle internet price. Sorry for any confusion.
Oct 18, 2016
I like they have not been pushy, as up front it was a new idea for me to think about a Mercedes, but this dealer is allowing me to follow my dreams without sales pitches, etc. If I were to buy, they got my vote for now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The dealer called about an hour later. He was pleasant and I did not feel like he was just trying to make a sale. I am going to check the car out later this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They followed up by phone, email and text. I ended up not wanting the truck, but dealership was great at follow up and being available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Prompt and professional, no pressure. Beautiful car, just wasn't the one for us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Overall fast,easy, good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Had a conversation. The car is 4WD, so not interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Responded the next day. Not able to negotiate the price within my range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
appropriate follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They got back to mme very quickly. We found a vehicle closer to home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Everything went fine and smooth great staff. Dealt with Brian Pippin super salesman made us feel right at home got us a great little smart car would highly recommend and would buy again from them. Thanks again Silver States Imports and Brian Pippin.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Prompt response but only communicated by e mail once. Hard to rate as such.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Vehicle passenger and driver side carpet was saturated with water...fog lamps did not work...salesman said he would get it looked at and get back to me but never did...extremely poor service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we apologize for your less than stellar experience.
Jun 23, 2016
edwinp86
He ask me to call back. But, I found a better car and a a lot closer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
I worked with the guy Tom Gomez and he made the process easy and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Sales man did not come out to the vehicle with me, he just handed me the keys and said its over there and he wouldn't negotiate. Be careful there dealer fees are really high.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we try to offer a low pressure sales experience to all of our customers
May 1, 2016
My experience was great! They were all nice people and very helpful with everything. Special shout out to Brian and Jeff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
This place sold me a car, it lasted a day before the check engine light came on, I called and told me to bring it in and they ended up giving me a back up car that also broke down on the highway with my 7 month baby on board and the guy had the audacity to blame me for both cars breaking down. Yes he told me it was sold as is but still he lied and sold me a messed up car that I now have to drive around with my kid inside of it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we apologize for your experience. we also would like to mention that we rectified the situation. thank you
Apr 20, 2016
eg6szyg
Very helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
They sold me a jeep liberty...I'm in love with this SUV. Everyone there was so nice, and gave me a great deal. The boss lady was especially nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Dealer held out for full asking price, which was overpriced according to KBB fair retail price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Easy- one of the better interactions I've had over 30 years of buying cars around the country. Highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Very good experience with this dealer. I recommend 100%
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Had a great experience with Mike. A lot of inventory to select from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Vehicle has high mileage, asked dealer for a small price reduction. Dealer refused any price reduction at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we are an internet store and sell vehicles at a low no haggle price.
Feb 22, 2016
carfox2016
This is the greatest car buying experience I ever had. I worked with Tom, he was very laid back and easy to work with. And Jeff in the finance office got me the best terms that didn't even think I would qualify for. I am so excited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Excellent response and communication through the purchasing process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Great very good people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Dealer never responded through the app. Did try to call me and emailed me, but I was working late and replied to his email only. Never got a second response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we are given a phone number an email. we did both.
Sep 26, 2015
No resolution or replication at dealership to issues discovered during test drive but since purchase has resulted in $1400 in repairs.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
I love the car I brought. I had been stocking it for months lol and lucky enough it was there when I flew in to check it out. They had great customer service and helped me buy my first car with no stress or hassel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
They answered quickly but, were very much unwilling to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They called me back within 30 mins of sending email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Very Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Did not seem to enthusiastic to tell me about options
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
They called me right away and was willing to come in on Sunday when I let them know I was in town seeing family and couldn't make it in on Saturday....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
I went in did the app and in bout 30 minutes I left driving a pre-owned benz. Thanks Justin & silver state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 23, 2014
Terrible experience .. Saw a 2005 c230 with fake AMG rims that were painted over a friend of mine is a Mercedes mechanic and took a look at the car and let me know that the transmission was going out ... All of which they knew nothing about ... The alarm on the car didn't work and the fender guards on the car were missing .... Jumbo was rude and obnoxious don't do business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we never received a pre-sale report from your mechanic, we apologize for any confusion
Sep 21, 2013
They rate the vehicle that we looked at in GOOD condition. This was rated in below average condition. We took it to a AAA dealership to get a repair order to return the vehicle to good working (standard manufacturing) condition. However, this dealership could not even see that it was not a safe vehicle...missing many standard factory standard features.. It needed about $1000 work of work to get it to GOOD condition. They would not even consider a price break, when given documentation of necessary repairs from a reputable AAA repair facility. They will deceive you! There were also 27 photos taken of this vehicle, but they left out the fact that the back left part of the van bed was rusted out with holes in it! Why wouldn't you take that picture!!!??? We wasted our day dealing with this dealership. Never again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
This is the jeep i bought! Silverstate is Great! They responded immediately and helped me out a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Associate greeted us and was nice, but car we were interested in was sold by the time we got there - we were from out of town....should've called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
They are trying to sell crap there. When I found out what kind of garbage they trying to sell me, I told them about issues car has, they stated that they did not know that. Very poor and unprofessional service. In 2012 i was trying to buy 2009 bmw 528 xi, so relatively fresh car (63000 miles). I took the car to my mechanic who inspected it. As soon he removed the cover below the engine we got dirty by not leaking oil but by spraying oil. When i take the car back i spoke to some funny guy who said that they did not know about that? Really? Dealer like that does not know anything about cars conditions they sell? So i asked if they r willing to drop the price, but of course thay said that they cant. So.i said.ok, good luck, maybe u will find some buyer who does not know anything about cars and buy this crap with baldy tires!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

what kind of issues did the car have?
Sep 25, 2012
Friendly, low pressure staff. Shane was very helpful. Did not buy their vehicle yet due to amount offered on trade being below blue book/black book and not willing to negotiate at all. Still good experience though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Guys here are awesome ! No problems at all !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
These are the only good things about the dealership and the individual I dealt with: They responded quickly to my inquiry and seemed very laid back with very little pressure. However, a few unacceptable red flags drastically outweigh these attributes. First, I got to the dealer and checked the vehicle out, an 02 Toyota 4Runner. I quickly discovered that it was a smoker's car, and it had very bad hail damage on the roof (although, not on the hood). None of this information was volunteered by the dealer, of course. I should have asked more questions before I made the 1 hour trip from Vass to Raleigh to see the vehicle. In addition, I saw no evidence of a timing belt being done between 90- 100K like it should and there looked to be a leak in one of the valve cover gaskets. Of course, I am no mechanic so admittedly this is speculation. When I confronted the salesman and said that for myself to be interested those mechanical questions would have to be answered he was more than happy to oblige me. But, when I touched on the subject of a price negotiation pending a mechanical inspection he balked at it. He said, "No, there is no negotiation on this vehicle. You see, it has already been knocked down." I didn't really believe him seeing as how the car fax report that he GAVE ME had the date they offered the vehicle for sale printed in black and white. It was 3 days prior to my visit. I highly doubt a used car lot is marking vehicles down if they don't sell after 3 days. After that I questioned their integrity, needless to say I did not call the man back after he left me a message that they had "inspected" the vehicle. I have not heard from them since. They must have found some other poor sap to swindle 10K out of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we are an internet store with upfront pricing.

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 91 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
NC Auto Import - 42 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

2 reviews
Master Auto Group - 41 listings

2901 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

3 reviews
Capitol Auto Preowned - 35 listings

1000 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 31 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

1 review
European Performance - 27 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

7 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center - 20 listings

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

4 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Wendell - 15 listings

505 Eagle Rock Rd, Wendell, NC 27591

6 reviews
Honda Connect - 14 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

4 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Lennys Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

2 reviews
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695