Silver State Imports

2501-100 Capital Blvd.
Raleigh, NC 27604

Sales: (919) 626-8213

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/05/04/2012_bmw_x5-pic-5908310940439702239-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,432

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 64,835

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $18,495, 64,835 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/04/37/2012_bmw_x3-pic-7216944348757199268-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,183

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 67,358

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $16,495, 67,358 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/04/38/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-1156776389522607869-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Sport Appearance Edition Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,238

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 49,977

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 Sport Appearance Edition for sale - $15,995, 49,977 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/04/38/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6755639442447391108-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,449 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,944

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 37,438

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $24,495, 37,438 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/05/2013_ram_1500-pic-1823391546620388212-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,790

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 103,521

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Coat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $14,495, 103,521 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/04/40/2012_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-5811268359241693973-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD S w/ High Roof V8 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,211

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 86,376

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Description: Used 2012 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD S w/ High Roof V8 for sale - $14,995, 86,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/05/34/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-1925602880778837940-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 740i RWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,690

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 68,498

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Green Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 740i RWD for sale - $21,995, 68,498 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/04/57/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-4767953329467173332-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,665 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,660

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 83,955

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible RWD for sale - $12,995, 83,955 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Smoker Package, Comfort Package, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/05/04/2009_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3301135989392198742-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC430 4MATIC Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,156

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 107,409

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport 4MATIC430 4MATIC for sale - $10,495, 107,409 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Premium 2 Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, LE Package, AMG Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/04/46/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-7094642690022611157-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,095

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 11,496

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $20,995, 11,496 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/04/38/2006_ford_f-150-pic-883812220809543728-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,763

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 145,875

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Copper Clearcoat Metallic/arizona Beige Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 King Ranch SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $11,995, 145,875 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/05/30/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-365178905180926487-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,353

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 108,842

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $22,495, 108,842 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/04/43/2010_audi_q5-pic-2455722657140056670-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,572 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,567

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 58,961

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2010 Audi Q5 3.2 quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $16,995, 58,961 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, S Line Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/04/44/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-174123983762395551-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,635

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 144,595

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $11,495, 144,595 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/04/41/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6961723029954746763-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,188

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 67,411

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $17,495, 67,411 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
Guru9JG1N
They responded quickly to my email request and provided the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2017
Responded quickly with info we requested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
called and sent email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
buckshot51
I e-mailed them 3 times and got 2 canned e-mails back, they did not respond to my 3rd e-mail when I ask if they were willing to negotiate. Its a beautiful car but I can find one somewhere else.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Steel968
Car was advertised incorrectly, does not have the option package advertised
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
GuruDRB4W
Very poor attitude, didn't seem to want to sell the car. Asked for over 1/3 down and did not mention a test drive, then sent an email that no bank would finance me.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
Good dealer. done all he could do
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2017
GuruDR454
Yes they did they were very helpful and all they did for me I am trying to get there soon as possible thank you
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
They answered my request immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
GuruD455M
Didn't know squat about the jeep and tried to say the tires where fine when it fact they where rotted and cracked
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
they have good prices, i just didn't pull the trigger fast enough on this 4runner
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Jfl2404
Prompt
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
The reply that I received was fast and courteous. I appreciate that.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Friendly, not pushy, professional. Showed me the vehicle and answered questions. Drove 92 miles to get there and they gave me a deal so I bought it. Very satisfied! For a used car need I would say with the inventory on the lot of imports, they would be a good place to go. Worth the trip.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
I contacted the dealer and asked if the vehicle was still there and explained that I had to travel 2 hours to get there. The salesman, Brian assured me that the vehicle was there and I made an appointment to look at it. When I arrived that afternoon the vehicle was not there.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Guru99QRJ
The guys were great. Will recommend Tom and Mike any day!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
GuruGH5X
Excellent service, we found the car we were looking for @ a great price. Mike @ Silver State is the best!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Salesman was able to answer any questions I had They were prompt in contacting me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
ok, I was contacted by dealer, dealer said car was still on lot, I said ok well next chance I can make it up there is on a Saturday. Sat morning I called and dealer said yes the car is still on lot come on up. I live in Greenville NC so i"m looking at 89 miles or so to get there. Well I drive up and don't see the car I was looking at online. I parked car and looked for a salesman. Soon as they appoint me one he goes "We sold that Friday night" after I called that morning to ask was it still there. After talking to the salesman I had asked what was the damage that was done to the car. He explains that it was a small ding and looks over at my girl friend and says " you know how you women are". Needless to say she was very pissed off and so was I! So not only did I waste an entire day to go see a car that wont there my girlfriend also got insulted.
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2017
Dealer response right away
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
The dealer contacted me back almost immediately! I was informed the vehicle had just been sold but my contact information was saved just in case more arrived in their invent. They dealership was very courteous, professional and informative. I am looking forward to purchasing a vehicle from Uniwue in the upcoming months...
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
Great customer service!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
They did call back to me about the truck but because it had a salvage title could not get financing
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
dali854
I had a good experience here, came and worked with Tobbie and about an hour later I bought my car. The purchasing process was smooth and thorough and I left happy. Highly recommend this place to anyone!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
Excellent customer service. Toby is friendly and knowledgeable. Would definitely return and recommend the salesman and dealership.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
They were easy to work with
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
Mejones10
Good fast service
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
I called, told them I was on the way to look at the vehicle, I arrived, salesman came to me and told me a lady had already put a down payment on the vehicle over the phone. I guess I was to late. He was very professional and he did offer me other selections to choose from.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Dealer contacted me back about the 2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD and informed me the vehicle was sold. I appreciated that they responded to let me know that it was no longer available.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
jamesdowning
Seems fairly responsive and easy to deal with so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
alexareich
Tony took great care of us and answered all of our questions. We are excited to have our new car at home, it's everything we had been looking for. Thank you Tony and Silver State Imports! :)
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
The vehicle advertise was never shown to me and they tried to steer me to another vehicle.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
JCB3282
Loved the environment at this dealership. Funny likeable group of guys.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very knowledgeable staff, I went there to look at a BMW sedan and the salesman went through the entire car with me. Great buying experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Lisakarel101
Prompt response. Professional and courteous. Good selection of used cars, just haven't decided on particular model yet. Definitely recommend this dealer. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Contact was made the very next day..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Contacted me immediately. Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
sales person was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very helpful, still in the works of making a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
have not had time to view the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Very helpful got back to me immediately
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Received excellent service .... salesman knowledgeable and attentive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Alohamaria66
10
I'm response and very accommodating
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Tried to negotiate a fair price based on the KBB value rating for this vehicle. The dealer responded that this was his view of a fair price and adjustments to price was not necessary. II've been to many used car dealers and they almost always will work with you .even new car dealers will work with you. You got to make the buyer fill like they have gotten the deal of a life time. Even it's it's only a few hundred difference. Just my two cents
28 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

We price our vehicles at a fair no haggle internet price. Sorry for any confusion.
Oct 18, 2016
I like they have not been pushy, as up front it was a new idea for me to think about a Mercedes, but this dealer is allowing me to follow my dreams without sales pitches, etc. If I were to buy, they got my vote for now.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The dealer called about an hour later. He was pleasant and I did not feel like he was just trying to make a sale. I am going to check the car out later this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They followed up by phone, email and text. I ended up not wanting the truck, but dealership was great at follow up and being available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Prompt and professional, no pressure. Beautiful car, just wasn't the one for us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Overall fast,easy, good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Had a conversation. The car is 4WD, so not interested.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Responded the next day. Not able to negotiate the price within my range.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
appropriate follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They got back to mme very quickly. We found a vehicle closer to home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Everything went fine and smooth great staff. Dealt with Brian Pippin super salesman made us feel right at home got us a great little smart car would highly recommend and would buy again from them. Thanks again Silver States Imports and Brian Pippin.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Prompt response but only communicated by e mail once. Hard to rate as such.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Vehicle passenger and driver side carpet was saturated with water...fog lamps did not work...salesman said he would get it looked at and get back to me but never did...extremely poor service.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we apologize for your less than stellar experience.
Jun 23, 2016
edwinp86
He ask me to call back. But, I found a better car and a a lot closer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
I worked with the guy Tom Gomez and he made the process easy and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Sales man did not come out to the vehicle with me, he just handed me the keys and said its over there and he wouldn't negotiate. Be careful there dealer fees are really high.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we try to offer a low pressure sales experience to all of our customers
May 1, 2016
My experience was great! They were all nice people and very helpful with everything. Special shout out to Brian and Jeff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
This place sold me a car, it lasted a day before the check engine light came on, I called and told me to bring it in and they ended up giving me a back up car that also broke down on the highway with my 7 month baby on board and the guy had the audacity to blame me for both cars breaking down. Yes he told me it was sold as is but still he lied and sold me a messed up car that I now have to drive around with my kid inside of it
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we apologize for your experience. we also would like to mention that we rectified the situation. thank you
Apr 20, 2016
eg6szyg
Very helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
They sold me a jeep liberty...I'm in love with this SUV. Everyone there was so nice, and gave me a great deal. The boss lady was especially nice.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Dealer held out for full asking price, which was overpriced according to KBB fair retail price.
12 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Easy- one of the better interactions I've had over 30 years of buying cars around the country. Highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Very good experience with this dealer. I recommend 100%
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Had a great experience with Mike. A lot of inventory to select from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Vehicle has high mileage, asked dealer for a small price reduction. Dealer refused any price reduction at all.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we are an internet store and sell vehicles at a low no haggle price.
Feb 22, 2016
carfox2016
This is the greatest car buying experience I ever had. I worked with Tom, he was very laid back and easy to work with. And Jeff in the finance office got me the best terms that didn't even think I would qualify for. I am so excited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Excellent response and communication through the purchasing process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Great very good people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Dealer never responded through the app. Did try to call me and emailed me, but I was working late and replied to his email only. Never got a second response.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we are given a phone number an email. we did both.
Read 18 old reviews
Sep 26, 2015
No resolution or replication at dealership to issues discovered during test drive but since purchase has resulted in $1400 in repairs.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
I love the car I brought. I had been stocking it for months lol and lucky enough it was there when I flew in to check it out. They had great customer service and helped me buy my first car with no stress or hassel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
They answered quickly but, were very much unwilling to negotiate.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They called me back within 30 mins of sending email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Very Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Did not seem to enthusiastic to tell me about options
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
They called me right away and was willing to come in on Sunday when I let them know I was in town seeing family and couldn't make it in on Saturday....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
I went in did the app and in bout 30 minutes I left driving a pre-owned benz. Thanks Justin & silver state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Terrible experience .. Saw a 2005 c230 with fake AMG rims that were painted over a friend of mine is a Mercedes mechanic and took a look at the car and let me know that the transmission was going out ... All of which they knew nothing about ... The alarm on the car didn't work and the fender guards on the car were missing .... Jumbo was rude and obnoxious don't do business with them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we never received a pre-sale report from your mechanic, we apologize for any confusion
Sep 21, 2013
They rate the vehicle that we looked at in GOOD condition. This was rated in below average condition. We took it to a AAA dealership to get a repair order to return the vehicle to good working (standard manufacturing) condition. However, this dealership could not even see that it was not a safe vehicle...missing many standard factory standard features.. It needed about $1000 work of work to get it to GOOD condition. They would not even consider a price break, when given documentation of necessary repairs from a reputable AAA repair facility. They will deceive you! There were also 27 photos taken of this vehicle, but they left out the fact that the back left part of the van bed was rusted out with holes in it! Why wouldn't you take that picture!!!??? We wasted our day dealing with this dealership. Never again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
This is the jeep i bought! Silverstate is Great! They responded immediately and helped me out a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Associate greeted us and was nice, but car we were interested in was sold by the time we got there - we were from out of town....should've called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
They are trying to sell crap there. When I found out what kind of garbage they trying to sell me, I told them about issues car has, they stated that they did not know that. Very poor and unprofessional service. In 2012 i was trying to buy 2009 bmw 528 xi, so relatively fresh car (63000 miles). I took the car to my mechanic who inspected it. As soon he removed the cover below the engine we got dirty by not leaking oil but by spraying oil. When i take the car back i spoke to some funny guy who said that they did not know about that? Really? Dealer like that does not know anything about cars conditions they sell? So i asked if they r willing to drop the price, but of course thay said that they cant. So.i said.ok, good luck, maybe u will find some buyer who does not know anything about cars and buy this crap with baldy tires!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

what kind of issues did the car have?
Sep 25, 2012
Friendly, low pressure staff. Shane was very helpful. Did not buy their vehicle yet due to amount offered on trade being below blue book/black book and not willing to negotiate at all. Still good experience though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Guys here are awesome ! No problems at all !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
These are the only good things about the dealership and the individual I dealt with: They responded quickly to my inquiry and seemed very laid back with very little pressure. However, a few unacceptable red flags drastically outweigh these attributes. First, I got to the dealer and checked the vehicle out, an 02 Toyota 4Runner. I quickly discovered that it was a smoker's car, and it had very bad hail damage on the roof (although, not on the hood). None of this information was volunteered by the dealer, of course. I should have asked more questions before I made the 1 hour trip from Vass to Raleigh to see the vehicle. In addition, I saw no evidence of a timing belt being done between 90- 100K like it should and there looked to be a leak in one of the valve cover gaskets. Of course, I am no mechanic so admittedly this is speculation. When I confronted the salesman and said that for myself to be interested those mechanical questions would have to be answered he was more than happy to oblige me. But, when I touched on the subject of a price negotiation pending a mechanical inspection he balked at it. He said, "No, there is no negotiation on this vehicle. You see, it has already been knocked down." I didn't really believe him seeing as how the car fax report that he GAVE ME had the date they offered the vehicle for sale printed in black and white. It was 3 days prior to my visit. I highly doubt a used car lot is marking vehicles down if they don't sell after 3 days. After that I questioned their integrity, needless to say I did not call the man back after he left me a message that they had "inspected" the vehicle. I have not heard from them since. They must have found some other poor sap to swindle 10K out of.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we are an internet store with upfront pricing.

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 146 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
3 reviews
Leith Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Raleigh - 56 listings
5607 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27616
12 reviews
European Performance - 28 listings
5641 Hillsborough Street Raleigh, NC 27606
13 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 23 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 17 listings
306 Summit Ave Raleigh, NC 27603
7 reviews
Kuni Motors Autosales - 15 listings
4009 New Bern Ave Raleigh, NC 27610
1 review
Capital City Motors LLC - 15 listings
4101 Mitchell Mill Rd Raleigh, NC 27587
1 review
A&J Auto Sales & Repair - Raleigh - 10 listings
3629 Capital Blvd, STE 120 Raleigh, NC 27604
4 reviews
City Used Cars Inc.
1805 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Triangle Auto Brokers
1623 Navaho Drive #101 Raleigh, NC 27609
1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh
1806 Wake Forest Rd Raleigh, NC 27608
1 review
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales
5201 Poole Rd Raleigh, NC 27610
3 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Raleigh Motors
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 239,355 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
389 Great Deals out of 53,720 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 196,363 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 33,028 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,448 Great Deals out of 135,306 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 39,364 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
995 Great Deals out of 101,183 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
967 Great Deals out of 65,147 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 67,944 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 66,751 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
831 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 74,727 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
813 Great Deals out of 71,348 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,218 Great Deals out of 89,076 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,188 Great Deals out of 107,987 listings starting at $850