Silver State Imports

2501-100 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604
Map & Directions

Sales: (919) 626-8213

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/05/03/2002_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-6674704033247046469-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 55 AMG Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,375 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,370

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 70,979

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 55 AMG for sale - $9,995, 70,979 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/05/07/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8431238052491250539-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,995

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 55,488

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Coupe for sale - $16,995, 55,488 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/05/26/2013_toyota_camry-pic-6994297428753025410-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$1,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,938

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 71,426

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $12,995, 71,426 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/04/58/2013_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-2362483692589919687-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,861

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 83,171

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aintree Green Metallic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE LUX for sale - $29,995, 83,171 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, SE Package, Audio Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/05/18/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-5171990816814196329-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$3,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,361

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 58,042

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $20,995, 58,042 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/06/08/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1196901959443417705-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$1,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,783

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 137,265

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $4,995, 137,265 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/05/17/2006_volkswagen_touareg-pic-5684152217619979710-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Touareg V8 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Great Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,525

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 113,660

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Touareg V8 for sale - $7,495, 113,660 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/05/26/2008_audi_a5-pic-1214810483933830129-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A5 Coupe Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,281

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 81,231

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Meteor Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2008 Audi A5 Coupe for sale - $15,595, 81,231 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/44/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-5241659039311098122-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,431

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 61,864

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $16,495, 61,864 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/27/2012_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-1314097794616220513-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,725

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 110,122

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford E-Series Cargo E-250 for sale - $13,995, 110,122 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/05/14/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-4409413667754930622-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,125

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 103,664

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Breakwater Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $12,495, 103,664 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/29/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-6920135077913256170-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD LB Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,342

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 202,582

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD LB for sale - $8,995, 202,582 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/11/20/2009_honda_accord-pic-8846021750314099300-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,302

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 118,538

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mystic Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,995, 118,538 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/10/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-2850993992874053457-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$2,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,640

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 63,294

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $27,995, 63,294 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/10/2012_lexus_es_350-pic-3178574009716700899-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27604

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,771

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 47,470

Location: Raleigh, NC 27604

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $18,995, 47,470 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 17, 2017
alexareich
Tony took great care of us and answered all of our questions. We are excited to have our new car at home, it's everything we had been looking for. Thank you Tony and Silver State Imports! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
The vehicle advertise was never shown to me and they tried to steer me to another vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
JCB3282
Loved the environment at this dealership. Funny likeable group of guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Very knowledgeable staff, I went there to look at a BMW sedan and the salesman went through the entire car with me. Great buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2016
Lisakarel101
Prompt response. Professional and courteous. Good selection of used cars, just haven't decided on particular model yet. Definitely recommend this dealer. Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Contact was made the very next day..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Contacted me immediately. Great experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
sales person was very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Very helpful, still in the works of making a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
have not had time to view the vehicle yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Very helpful got back to me immediately
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Received excellent service .... salesman knowledgeable and attentive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Alohamaria66
10
I'm response and very accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Tried to negotiate a fair price based on the KBB value rating for this vehicle. The dealer responded that this was his view of a fair price and adjustments to price was not necessary. II've been to many used car dealers and they almost always will work with you .even new car dealers will work with you. You got to make the buyer fill like they have gotten the deal of a life time. Even it's it's only a few hundred difference. Just my two cents
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

We price our vehicles at a fair no haggle internet price. Sorry for any confusion.
Oct 18, 2016
I like they have not been pushy, as up front it was a new idea for me to think about a Mercedes, but this dealer is allowing me to follow my dreams without sales pitches, etc. If I were to buy, they got my vote for now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The dealer called about an hour later. He was pleasant and I did not feel like he was just trying to make a sale. I am going to check the car out later this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
They followed up by phone, email and text. I ended up not wanting the truck, but dealership was great at follow up and being available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Prompt and professional, no pressure. Beautiful car, just wasn't the one for us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Overall fast,easy, good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Had a conversation. The car is 4WD, so not interested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Responded the next day. Not able to negotiate the price within my range.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
appropriate follow-up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
They got back to mme very quickly. We found a vehicle closer to home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Everything went fine and smooth great staff. Dealt with Brian Pippin super salesman made us feel right at home got us a great little smart car would highly recommend and would buy again from them. Thanks again Silver States Imports and Brian Pippin.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Prompt response but only communicated by e mail once. Hard to rate as such.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
Vehicle passenger and driver side carpet was saturated with water...fog lamps did not work...salesman said he would get it looked at and get back to me but never did...extremely poor service.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we apologize for your less than stellar experience.
Jun 23, 2016
edwinp86
He ask me to call back. But, I found a better car and a a lot closer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
I worked with the guy Tom Gomez and he made the process easy and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Sales man did not come out to the vehicle with me, he just handed me the keys and said its over there and he wouldn't negotiate. Be careful there dealer fees are really high.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we try to offer a low pressure sales experience to all of our customers
May 1, 2016
My experience was great! They were all nice people and very helpful with everything. Special shout out to Brian and Jeff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
This place sold me a car, it lasted a day before the check engine light came on, I called and told me to bring it in and they ended up giving me a back up car that also broke down on the highway with my 7 month baby on board and the guy had the audacity to blame me for both cars breaking down. Yes he told me it was sold as is but still he lied and sold me a messed up car that I now have to drive around with my kid inside of it
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we apologize for your experience. we also would like to mention that we rectified the situation. thank you
Apr 20, 2016
eg6szyg
Very helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2016
They sold me a jeep liberty...I'm in love with this SUV. Everyone there was so nice, and gave me a great deal. The boss lady was especially nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Dealer held out for full asking price, which was overpriced according to KBB fair retail price.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Easy- one of the better interactions I've had over 30 years of buying cars around the country. Highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Very good experience with this dealer. I recommend 100%
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Had a great experience with Mike. A lot of inventory to select from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Vehicle has high mileage, asked dealer for a small price reduction. Dealer refused any price reduction at all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we are an internet store and sell vehicles at a low no haggle price.
Feb 22, 2016
carfox2016
This is the greatest car buying experience I ever had. I worked with Tom, he was very laid back and easy to work with. And Jeff in the finance office got me the best terms that didn't even think I would qualify for. I am so excited!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Excellent response and communication through the purchasing process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Great very good people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Dealer never responded through the app. Did try to call me and emailed me, but I was working late and replied to his email only. Never got a second response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we are given a phone number an email. we did both.
Sep 26, 2015
No resolution or replication at dealership to issues discovered during test drive but since purchase has resulted in $1400 in repairs.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
I love the car I brought. I had been stocking it for months lol and lucky enough it was there when I flew in to check it out. They had great customer service and helped me buy my first car with no stress or hassel.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
They answered quickly but, were very much unwilling to negotiate.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2015
They called me back within 30 mins of sending email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 26, 2015
Very Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Did not seem to enthusiastic to tell me about options
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
They called me right away and was willing to come in on Sunday when I let them know I was in town seeing family and couldn't make it in on Saturday....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2014
I went in did the app and in bout 30 minutes I left driving a pre-owned benz. Thanks Justin & silver state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Terrible experience .. Saw a 2005 c230 with fake AMG rims that were painted over a friend of mine is a Mercedes mechanic and took a look at the car and let me know that the transmission was going out ... All of which they knew nothing about ... The alarm on the car didn't work and the fender guards on the car were missing .... Jumbo was rude and obnoxious don't do business with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we never received a pre-sale report from your mechanic, we apologize for any confusion
Sep 21, 2013
They rate the vehicle that we looked at in GOOD condition. This was rated in below average condition. We took it to a AAA dealership to get a repair order to return the vehicle to good working (standard manufacturing) condition. However, this dealership could not even see that it was not a safe vehicle...missing many standard factory standard features.. It needed about $1000 work of work to get it to GOOD condition. They would not even consider a price break, when given documentation of necessary repairs from a reputable AAA repair facility. They will deceive you! There were also 27 photos taken of this vehicle, but they left out the fact that the back left part of the van bed was rusted out with holes in it! Why wouldn't you take that picture!!!??? We wasted our day dealing with this dealership. Never again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2013
This is the jeep i bought! Silverstate is Great! They responded immediately and helped me out a great deal!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Associate greeted us and was nice, but car we were interested in was sold by the time we got there - we were from out of town....should've called.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2012
They are trying to sell crap there. When I found out what kind of garbage they trying to sell me, I told them about issues car has, they stated that they did not know that. Very poor and unprofessional service. In 2012 i was trying to buy 2009 bmw 528 xi, so relatively fresh car (63000 miles). I took the car to my mechanic who inspected it. As soon he removed the cover below the engine we got dirty by not leaking oil but by spraying oil. When i take the car back i spoke to some funny guy who said that they did not know about that? Really? Dealer like that does not know anything about cars conditions they sell? So i asked if they r willing to drop the price, but of course thay said that they cant. So.i said.ok, good luck, maybe u will find some buyer who does not know anything about cars and buy this crap with baldy tires!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

what kind of issues did the car have?
Sep 25, 2012
Friendly, low pressure staff. Shane was very helpful. Did not buy their vehicle yet due to amount offered on trade being below blue book/black book and not willing to negotiate at all. Still good experience though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Guys here are awesome ! No problems at all !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2012
I am very pleased with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
These are the only good things about the dealership and the individual I dealt with: They responded quickly to my inquiry and seemed very laid back with very little pressure. However, a few unacceptable red flags drastically outweigh these attributes. First, I got to the dealer and checked the vehicle out, an 02 Toyota 4Runner. I quickly discovered that it was a smoker's car, and it had very bad hail damage on the roof (although, not on the hood). None of this information was volunteered by the dealer, of course. I should have asked more questions before I made the 1 hour trip from Vass to Raleigh to see the vehicle. In addition, I saw no evidence of a timing belt being done between 90- 100K like it should and there looked to be a leak in one of the valve cover gaskets. Of course, I am no mechanic so admittedly this is speculation. When I confronted the salesman and said that for myself to be interested those mechanical questions would have to be answered he was more than happy to oblige me. But, when I touched on the subject of a price negotiation pending a mechanical inspection he balked at it. He said, "No, there is no negotiation on this vehicle. You see, it has already been knocked down." I didn't really believe him seeing as how the car fax report that he GAVE ME had the date they offered the vehicle for sale printed in black and white. It was 3 days prior to my visit. I highly doubt a used car lot is marking vehicles down if they don't sell after 3 days. After that I questioned their integrity, needless to say I did not call the man back after he left me a message that they had "inspected" the vehicle. I have not heard from them since. They must have found some other poor sap to swindle 10K out of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silver State Imports:

we are an internet store with upfront pricing.

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo - 103 listings

4409 Capital Blvd., Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
RPO2 - 49 listings

2726 S Wilmington St, Raleigh, NC 27603

2 reviews
Auto Direct Pre-Owned Knightdale - 47 listings

8820 Knightdale Boulevard, Knightdale, NC 27545

2 reviews
European Performance - 39 listings

5641 Hillsborough Street, Raleigh, NC 27606

11 reviews
NC Auto Import - 29 listings

1500 Management Way, Garner, NC 27529

4 reviews
ACC Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings

306 Summit Ave, Raleigh, NC 27603

5 reviews
Honda Connect - 15 listings

1625 Navaho Dr, STE 100, Raleigh, NC 27609

7 reviews
Triangle Auto Brokers - 4 listings

1623 Navaho Drive #101, Raleigh, NC 27609

1 review
NC Used Cars - 4 listings

121 High House Rd, Cary, NC 27511

1 review
Midtown Motors of Raleigh

1806 Wake Forest Rd, Raleigh, NC 27608

1 review
All Star Auto Sales of Raleigh Inc.

2936 Capital Blvd, Raleigh, NC 27604

1 review
Lenny's Auto Sales

5201 Poole Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center

475 Tryon Rd, Raleigh, NC 27603

1 review
EMC Auto Sales

2604 Teletec Plz, Wake Forest, NC 27587

1 review
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd, Raleigh, NC 27610

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,071 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,113 Great Deals out of 90,502 listings starting at $1,295