Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2420 E 23rd St
Fremont, NE 68025

Sales: (888) 476-1090

Service: (402) 317-5393

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/14/08/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-5458073770532755720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6TT V-Sport Premium RWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Great Deal
$4,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,423

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 18,625

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6TT V-Sport Premium RWD for sale - $34,995, 18,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/38/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-7761000872259634670-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Great Deal
$2,921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,916

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 82,904

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $25,995, 82,904 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/38/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7010564602316888284-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$2,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,502

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 66,635

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 66,635 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/04/2014_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-7277202822916409133-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Coupe Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,781 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,776

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 45,720

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Coupe for sale - $26,995, 45,720 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/06/40/2015_buick_enclave-pic-2964526006750150086-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$2,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,284

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 75,478

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $24,995, 75,478 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/52/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-896934598000835538-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$3,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,227

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 16,000

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve for sale - $34,995, 16,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/09/32/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1492703911936809002-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in FREMONT, NE 68025

Good Deal
$2,810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,305

Price: $35,495

Mileage: 3,236

Location: FREMONT, NE 68025

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $35,495, 3,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/04/12/2006_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5203944680237384182-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,665

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 202,330

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $6,995, 202,330 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/06/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-290835702240392796-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,212

Price: $22,585

Mileage: 75,185

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $22,585, 75,185 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/07/07/2013_buick_enclave-pic-6875243188724345489-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,771

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 96,647

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $19,995, 96,647 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/09/41/2015_buick_enclave-pic-4040063857897884474-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in FREMONT, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,849

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 40,242

Location: FREMONT, NE 68025

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $29,995, 40,242 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/12/07/28/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5334550454987583521-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,791

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 58,433

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,995, 58,433 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/38/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-2463956264215588145-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,556

Price: $26,428

Mileage: 8,100

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $26,428, 8,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/18/03/2014_buick_verano-pic-231678789843448502-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano FWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,243

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 24,961

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano FWD for sale - $13,495, 24,961 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/08/43/2009_buick_lacrosse-pic-172824644057869919-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,881

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 67,799

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2009 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD for sale - $7,995, 67,799 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
Wildcat4life
Sarah was quick to respond to my emails and worked with me to find a time to set up a test drive. Chris and the rest of the staff were very courteous and made the car buying process painless!!! I would definitely work with this group again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Hardavman1092
It's all good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
5
Very personable... very low key and helpful. thnx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
GuruF9JD
I called after seeing the ad. But was told initially that it had just come in and no price had been established. I was later emailed and told price. They were helpful, courteous and prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
I wasted 2 hrs and almost a half tank of fuel to drive to Fremont and look at a truck that was sold a week prior! I spoke to 2 different people and was specific about being contacted as soon as the truck was repaired so I could inspect, test drive, and purchase if it was what I wanted! Needless to say, I was never told that was fixed OR sold! Poor communication!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
They contacted me in multiple formats and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Responded quickly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
contact back by dealer was fast. Did not buy there but it would not stop me from looking there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
We were window shopping trying to learn what we should be looking for. Ray listened and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Ray at Sid responded quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Contacted me quickly and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Excellent! Straight forward deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
very helpful and curtious
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Too expensive, wouldn't let me explain my situation, probably will never deal with them again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac:

Jesse, sorry we were unable to get the Chrysler 300 to the price you were shooting for.  We feel that we have this vehicle priced aggressively compared to the market.  It sounds like we made an offer to reduce the price.   If there is a situation that we can help you with, we'd be more than happy to discuss.  Please call me at your earliest convenience, so I can examine a possible resolution.
Rich Eyler
Sales Manager
402-721-2448
Jun 6, 2016
Tried very hard to win my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Dealer didn't contact me until two days after my inquiry, by which time the car had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Very helpful. Although they didn't have the car I wanted, they were very courteous and responded quickly at my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Dec 5, 2015
Very responsive and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
They have been helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. They gave me all the information I needed to make a smart decision. Andy and Steve were great! I would buy here again in a heart beat. And did I say I got a great deal?!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
When I came to pick up my new car on Saturday they had not touched up the areas on the front of the car. I have to come back again sometime this week to have that done. Maybe they could give me a couple more oil changes for my inconvenience ?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac:

Jody, I apologize for the inconvenience.  I understand that when you pick up a new vehicle, you want it to be ready to go.  We didn't deliver.  Please give me a call at your earliest convenience, so I can rectify this situation.
Rich Eyler (402)721-2448
Sales Manager
Feb 21, 2015
Late response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Easy to work with ended up buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
The Perfect Dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Easy to work with. Pressure free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
haven't done anything but talk to them on the phone at this point, all is good so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
geo62
great Sarah is a plus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2013
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Took their time to make sure we got exactly the car we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
Contacted me by phone and email concerning car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
They're awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Dealer was very helpful, we will be back next time if and when we get a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
Responded to a couple of items. Once my search was narrowed down I never heard from them again. Maybe they could not find what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Would not return, rude after no sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2012
Very pleased with the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Tech Sales - 16 listings
507 W 23rd St Fremont, NE 68025
1 review
Ernst Auto Center Incorporated - 2 listings
615 E 23rd St Columbus, NE 68601
2 reviews
Huber Automotive Group - 501 listings
11102 W Dodge Rd Omaha, NE 68154
6 reviews
Husker Chevrolet GMC - 394 listings
6833 Telluride Drive Lincoln, NE 68521
15 reviews
H & H Buick-GMC - 302 listings
3400 S Expressway Council Bluffs, IA 51501
22 reviews
Copple Chevrolet GMC - 341 listings
306 Main Street Louisville, NE 68037
26 reviews
Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick - 795 listings
1951 Hwy 30 Missouri Valley, IA 51555
22 reviews
Sid Dillon of Wahoo - 246 listings
1750 County Road J Wahoo, NE 68066
12 reviews
Edwards Chevrolet Cadillac - 434 listings
1010 34th Ave Council Bluffs, IA 51501
23 reviews
Plaza Buick GMC - 18 listings
11911 I St Omaha, NE 68137
4 reviews
Sid Dillon Buick GMC-Fremont
2420 E 23rd St Fremont, NE 68025
Hubert Cadillac
11102 W Dodge Rd Omaha, NE 68154
West Point Auto Plaza
1200 North Lincoln West Point, NE 68788
Husker GMC
6833 Telluride Dr Lincoln, NE 68521
Husker Cadillac
6833 Telluride Dr Lincoln, NE 68521

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500