Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2420 E 23rd St
Fremont, NE 68025

Sales: (888) 476-1090

Service: (402) 317-5393

Today 8:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/42/2017_mazda_cx-9-pic-7733247057666644838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Great Deal
$4,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,264

Price: $33,080

Mileage: 1,229

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $33,080, 1,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/19/47/2017_cadillac_xts-pic-7697307510472746450-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Great Deal
$5,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,930

Price: $42,109

Mileage: 4,627

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $42,109, 4,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/14/08/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-5458073770532755720-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Vsport Premium Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Great Deal
$3,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,388

Price: $37,995

Mileage: 12,978

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Vsport Premium for sale - $37,995, 12,978 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/09/22/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3155070402863571107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD Used Cars in FREMONT, NE 68025

Great Deal
$4,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,614

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 9,251

Location: FREMONT, NE 68025

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD for sale - $34,995, 9,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/41/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2486717603321544539-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$3,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,580

Price: $41,059

Mileage: 6,123

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury for sale - $41,059, 6,123 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/51/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5858827022727664518-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$2,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,237

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 78,308

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 4WD for sale - $17,995, 78,308 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/05/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-218657366455426432-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$2,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,077

Price: $36,475

Mileage: 3,236

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $36,475, 3,236 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/05/23/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-3871538482920044484-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Premium Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,601

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 59,425

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Premium for sale - $18,995, 59,425 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/51/2015_mini_countryman-pic-3653429206000630218-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,671

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 14,031

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $21,995, 14,031 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/24/05/43/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-609336429523604533-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,621

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,718

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI for sale - $9,995, 98,718 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/03/18/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9023371884641325142-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,627

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 157,264

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $13,995, 157,264 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/42/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-7674604582352092463-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,644

Price: $23,976

Mileage: 2,990

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Titanium Flash Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $23,976, 2,990 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/07/38/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-5428797751828209587-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,507

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 50,231

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $25,995, 50,231 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/10/03/43/2008_gmc_yukon-pic-4141320922475646167-152x114.jpeg

2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,327

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 132,171

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $16,995, 132,171 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/14/51/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-6115561864516123781-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Fremont, NE 68025

Good Deal
$1,148 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,643

Price: $26,495

Mileage: 72,365

Location: Fremont, NE 68025

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $26,495, 72,365 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2017
Hardavman1092
It's all good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
5
Very personable... very low key and helpful. thnx
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2017
GuruF9JD
I called after seeing the ad. But was told initially that it had just come in and no price had been established. I was later emailed and told price. They were helpful, courteous and prompt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
I wasted 2 hrs and almost a half tank of fuel to drive to Fremont and look at a truck that was sold a week prior! I spoke to 2 different people and was specific about being contacted as soon as the truck was repaired so I could inspect, test drive, and purchase if it was what I wanted! Needless to say, I was never told that was fixed OR sold! Poor communication!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
They contacted me in multiple formats and answered all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Responded quickly and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
contact back by dealer was fast. Did not buy there but it would not stop me from looking there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
We were window shopping trying to learn what we should be looking for. Ray listened and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2016
Ray at Sid responded quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Contacted me quickly and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
Excellent! Straight forward deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
very helpful and curtious
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2016
Too expensive, wouldn't let me explain my situation, probably will never deal with them again
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac:

Jesse, sorry we were unable to get the Chrysler 300 to the price you were shooting for.  We feel that we have this vehicle priced aggressively compared to the market.  It sounds like we made an offer to reduce the price.   If there is a situation that we can help you with, we'd be more than happy to discuss.  Please call me at your earliest convenience, so I can examine a possible resolution.
Rich Eyler
Sales Manager
402-721-2448
Jun 6, 2016
Tried very hard to win my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2016
Dealer didn't contact me until two days after my inquiry, by which time the car had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
Helpful and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Very helpful. Although they didn't have the car I wanted, they were very courteous and responded quickly at my inquiries.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
Very good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
Very responsive and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2015
They have been helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Mar 3, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. They gave me all the information I needed to make a smart decision. Andy and Steve were great! I would buy here again in a heart beat. And did I say I got a great deal?!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2015
When I came to pick up my new car on Saturday they had not touched up the areas on the front of the car. I have to come back again sometime this week to have that done. Maybe they could give me a couple more oil changes for my inconvenience ?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sid Dillon Buick GMC Cadillac:

Jody, I apologize for the inconvenience.  I understand that when you pick up a new vehicle, you want it to be ready to go.  We didn't deliver.  Please give me a call at your earliest convenience, so I can rectify this situation.
Rich Eyler (402)721-2448
Sales Manager
Feb 21, 2015
Late response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Easy to work with ended up buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2014
The Perfect Dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Very nice!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Easy to work with. Pressure free.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2013
haven't done anything but talk to them on the phone at this point, all is good so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2013
geo62
great Sarah is a plus
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2013
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Took their time to make sure we got exactly the car we needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
Contacted me by phone and email concerning car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
They're awesome!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2013
Dealer was very helpful, we will be back next time if and when we get a new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2013
Responded to a couple of items. Once my search was narrowed down I never heard from them again. Maybe they could not find what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2013
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Would not return, rude after no sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2012
Very pleased with the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Tech Sales - 23 listings
507 W 23rd St Fremont, NE 68025
1 review
Ed Cordel's European Auto - 2 listings
20210 Gate Dancer Elkhorn, NE 68022
2 reviews
Huber Automotive Group - 548 listings
11102 W Dodge Rd Omaha, NE 68154
6 reviews
Woodhouse Chevrolet Buick - 885 listings
1951 Hwy 30 Missouri Valley, IA 51555
22 reviews
Sid Dillon of Wahoo - 239 listings
1750 County Road J Wahoo, NE 68066
10 reviews
H & H Buick-GMC - 321 listings
3400 S Expressway Council Bluffs, IA 51501
20 reviews
Copple Chevrolet GMC - 359 listings
306 Main Street Louisville, NE 68037
25 reviews
Husker Chevrolet GMC - 335 listings
6833 Telluride Drive Lincoln, NE 68521
6 reviews
Edwards Chevrolet Cadillac - 455 listings
1010 34th Ave Council Bluffs, IA 51501
22 reviews
Ernst Auto Center Incorporated - 2 listings
615 E 23rd St Columbus, NE 68601
3 reviews
Plaza Buick GMC - 7 listings
11911 I St Omaha, NE 68137
5 reviews
Hubert Cadillac
11102 W Dodge Rd Omaha, NE 68154
West Point Auto Plaza
1200 North Lincoln West Point, NE 68788
Husker GMC
6833 Telluride Dr Lincoln, NE 68521
Husker Cadillac
6833 Telluride Dr Lincoln, NE 68521

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200