Sho Case Auto

556 State Route 36
Belford, NJ 07718

Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 712-1943

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/29/10/00/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2940920998499871567-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT AWD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,715

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 92,467

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox 2LT AWD for sale - $9,900, 92,467 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/20/04/47/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-7580799855627381506-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,438

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 44,953

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $12,900, 44,953 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/17/05/30/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-1512705580252341104-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$3,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,114

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 83,125

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $8,900, 83,125 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/07/18/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-4442679190414262561-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,702 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,602

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 99,173

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $7,900, 99,173 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/18/05/29/2013_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-3676665440498747093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Hatchback Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$3,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,227

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 61,648

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Wr Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Impreza WRX Hatchback for sale - $15,900, 61,648 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/05/32/2010_gmc_terrain-pic-268628471007656083-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,669

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 76,801

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $8,900, 76,801 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/05/31/2016_honda_accord-pic-6358098135792315660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,127

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 47,753

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,900, 47,753 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/10/05/29/2014_honda_accord-pic-6913051297528885817-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,965

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 71,447

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hematite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $11,900, 71,447 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/05/33/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-4971856949055221953-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,061

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 100,130

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $9,900, 100,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/05/32/2013_honda_accord-pic-2823920645287579622-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,027

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 83,683

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $8,900, 83,683 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/28/05/33/2012_bmw_m3-pic-1745592403986224482-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW M3 Convertible RWD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$3,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,563

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 84,649

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Azurite Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW M3 Convertible RWD for sale - $18,900, 84,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/05/33/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-1116040406484580448-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4WD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,595

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 121,846

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4WD for sale - $6,900, 121,846 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/29/14/09/2013_ford_focus-pic-3297475636705071226-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$1,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,579

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 82,587

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus S for sale - $4,900, 82,587 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/05/32/2013_acura_tl-pic-186112130649382444-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TL FWD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,691

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 56,274

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura TL FWD for sale - $11,900, 56,274 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/05/31/2016_chrysler_200-pic-6201745250031472275-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,873

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 89,984

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $7,900, 89,984 miles with Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 26, 2019
Andrishthehun
SHO Case Auto, was most professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle i requested information about. They were knowledgeable in trade in procedures and financing questions. Sho Case Auto helped with a possible sale as much as a phone conversation can. They also invited me over to inspect my trade-in and close this deal. Sho Case Auto is one good dealership and their dealers committed to do great business satisfying to all parties.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the kind words and the 5 star review.  it means the world to us and we try our very best to accommodate all of our customers requests.  Many thanks
Sep 22, 2019
GuruHC7VL
When I was asking them to send me pictures about the vehicle, they said it’s better to visit personally their showroom, which is good but in my case Im not close to their place, and its better for me to have an idea before going down to see their display, as to whether it’s worth or not to minimize time and effort.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize about that, we just got that car in and we didn't have more photos at the moment.  We hope you reconsider. Thanks
Aug 24, 2019
Mackenzie2019
Responded quickly
Response from current dealership:
We try our best to respond as quickly as possible to customer requests
May 25, 2019
Very polite and very fast response to my inquiry. Unfortunately didn't end up getting the car but a great service experience. Go see Victor!
Response from current dealership:
Rebecca, thank you very much for the 5 star review and the kind words.  Victor is an incredible sales consultant that prides himself on excellent customer service.  Hopefully we will have a chance in the future to earn your business!
Mar 28, 2019
Guru59JL9
Victor contacted me from there fast asked how was the car he said great condition but when I got there the car has no radio and was nothing as described.
10 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2019
Mad buying a breeze recommend going here if you are in the market. No pressure no haggling and they dont make you feel like they are doing you a favor. Customers are people and they matter here
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Matt Thank you so much for the kind words.  Our priority is top notch customer service and we are thrilled we were able to provide that to you.  
Jan 29, 2019
Big thanks to SHO Case Auto for getting me into the Audi A4 I was looking for. The car was in excellent condition with low miles however had a few lights on for a sensor, but they sent it to the shop and made things right on their own dollar! They took my trade in and worked out a great deal on a very clean car. These guys really go out of their way to please their customers, I highly recommend going to them, you won’t be disappointed! Will definitely tell my friends and family about this place.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, thank you so much for the kind words.  We really appreciate your business and going out of your way to write this amazing review.  Drive your new Audi in good health!
Nov 9, 2018
They responded quickly and we’re very nice & helpfull!
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2018
GuruVZHZN
It would be appear they have an automated system since they responded immediately and said someone would get back to me. When Brian did, he said " thanks for the reply" ... so I emailed again asking for more pictures and again I received an automated response. I can't tell if Brian ignored my email or just never got back to me. It's been a week at this point so they have had plenty of times to respond. I haven't tried calling, but they should really look at their emails.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Christoper,

We are not sure how this glitch happened where you received two automated email responses.  We would love to understand the details of what happened.  Would you please be kind enough to reach out to me at 856.451.2500 so we may assist you, and you can help us to figure out how this happened.  We want our customer service to be excellent, and you can help us try to maintain that.  Please call Brian at 856.451.2500.
sincere thanks in advance.
Oct 18, 2018
GuruXZD9T
Very good and professional Like there honesty I didn’t get the car but it was a good Experience
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 7, 2018
GuruX4GQC
Exelent and good communication
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 6, 2018
Very thoughtful and helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2018
Timmy825t
The owner was professional and tried to make a reasonable deal with us.. My husband wasn't comfortable with the deal, but this is no fault on the dealership..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the kind words.  We tried our best to give you an amazing deal.  Sorry it didn't work out
Jul 22, 2018
HORRENDOUS....pictures of the Jeep were not remotely close to accurate of the actual vehicle. Was told vehicle had no rust prior to driving an hour to see it. Jeep was rotted out and in need of a frame replacement as well as smelling like an ashtray. Fender was crushed in, door had a large rust spot. Rear glass hatch was missing a latch. The rear tire was flat. For a used car dealer that’s new to the game and “prides themselves on selling quality vehicles”, they should be embarrassed.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joe, you are 100% correct regarding the condition of the vehicle. It was subpar.  We do however, pride ourselves on selling high quality vehicles.  Since your appointment, the vehicle has been removed from our inventory and sent out to get fully reconditioned.  We apologize for any inconvenience  we may have caused you. When you were here, we apologized to you and you actually agreed to come back and see the car once we told you we would get it reconditioned.
Jul 13, 2018
Anaidazzat
A pleasant car-buying experience? How can that be?! A woman alone walks into a used car dealership...right! Three weeks ago, a guy blew through a red light & hit my drivers side door. I walked away but my car didn't. So began my search online.It became obvious the best deal was 90 minutes away at Sho Case Autos. As the limited space here dictates only a brief review, I will simply say that the dream team is alive & well. There is Oleg; Arthur (with the coin-toss game); Brian(with the silly jokes) & even Shawn from State Farm. I was treated promptly,courteously, professionally, knowledgeably & most importantly, with a total lack of pushiness.The car is beautiful & a good buy.One final comment I believe is valuable: within a week of purchasing the car, there was an unexpected problem with a routine maintenance item. Within 1 day of notifying the guys, they made good on the problem. THAT is impressive.Thank you all for making my experience fair, pleasant & not the least bit intimidating.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Diana, we greatly appreciate this 5 star review.  We had a blast! Your review means a lot to us and it is extremely touching to know that we were able to provide you with an amazing buying experience.  
Jul 13, 2018
Had a wonderful experience with these great group of gentlemen! They answered all of my questions in a polite and timely manner. I will definitely be purchasing my car from them
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Julia, thank you very much for your kind review.  Our goal is to provide world-class customer service.  As soon as you are ready to make your purchase, we are here for you!
Jun 28, 2018
Jeremy Ladd
Oleg was very helpful. Honest dealership. Note: I mistakenly left a review here that was meant for another dealership. I apologize if this discouraged anyone from making a purchase here, it was unintentional.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jeremy, I want to personally thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate you taking the time out to give us a 5 star review!
Jun 18, 2018
Excellent dealership, just got a 2013 VW GTI Oleg & Artur work with you & get you the best deals & low payments. I would definelty recommend people to check this dealership out. Got an amazing deal! Go there now!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jason, we want to thank you very much for your business.  We are extremely pleased we were able to get you the payments you wanted.  Congratulations and welcome to the Sho Case Auto family!

Other Nearby Dealers

Tom's Ford - 501 listings
200 State Highway 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
4 reviews
Contemporary Motor Cars - 459 listings
100 Oceanport Ave Little Silver, NJ 07739
2 reviews
Volvo Red Bank - 134 listings
100 Newman Springs Rd Red Bank, NJ 07701
2 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 43 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
Hi Class Auto Sales - 23 listings
691 Richmond Rd Staten Island, NY 10304
2 reviews
Mario Lomedico Exotic Motors - 18 listings
215 Newman Springs Rd E Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
2 reviews
Value Depot Auto Sales - 17 listings
1890 Route 35 N. South Amboy, NJ 08879
6 reviews
Compass Luxor - 14 listings
2695-B Stillwell Ave Brooklyn, NY 11224
10 reviews
Leslie Auto Sales
150 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ 07701
4 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales
89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735
1 review
Amboy Auto Associates
4295 Amboy Rd Staten Island, NY 10312
2 reviews
Ray Catena Lexus of Monmouth
2135 Route 35 Oakhurst, NJ 07755
4 reviews
Dealz on Wheels Inc
32 4th St Staten Island, NY 10306
2 reviews
Staten Island Buick GMC
1855 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
7 reviews
Empire Auto Financing
774 Convery Blvd Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,835 Great Deals out of 238,428 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
759 Great Deals out of 45,445 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,240 Great Deals out of 179,416 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,980 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,107 Great Deals out of 156,814 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
432 Great Deals out of 40,724 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,345 Great Deals out of 72,294 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,416 Great Deals out of 79,477 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,210 Great Deals out of 73,257 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,432 Great Deals out of 97,712 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
780 Great Deals out of 59,263 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,050 Great Deals out of 65,429 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,055 Great Deals out of 70,782 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,941 Great Deals out of 81,146 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,701 Great Deals out of 98,336 listings starting at $1,500