Sho Case Auto

556 State Route 36
Belford, NJ 07718

Map & Directions

Sales: (856) 712-1943

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/05/31/05/36/2018_jeep_compass-pic-3335910658313845629-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$4,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,910

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 11,642

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,900, 11,642 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/12/14/05/2013_honda_accord-pic-7057122405923175598-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,903

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 53,820

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $10,900, 53,820 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/23/05/37/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-687302051891201753-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,627

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 95,191

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $9,900, 95,191 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/05/38/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1107840653222563883-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,113

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 134,677

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ FWD for sale - $6,900, 134,677 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/29/14/09/2017_honda_civic-pic-1495883905306465798-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,804

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 31,197

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,900, 31,197 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/30/05/35/2012_ram_1500-pic-6952724199165763900-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Express Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,132

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 130,938

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Express for sale - $8,900, 130,938 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/15/05/36/2012_acura_mdx-pic-6214167894545633525-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,328

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 100,835

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD for sale - $11,900, 100,835 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/04/05/37/2016_honda_accord-pic-3857967617460982545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,002

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 106,070

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $10,900, 106,070 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$2,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,259

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 72,486

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $9,900, 72,486 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/13/51/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-4264961969921257632-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$1,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,596

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 107,109

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snowflake White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $7,900, 107,109 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/04/07/05/28/2010_toyota_camry-pic-5928877424870223457-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,600

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 168,268

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,900, 168,268 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/21/14/16/2010_buick_enclave-pic-3296312788147323187-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Great Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,832

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 155,620

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Buick Enclave CXL1 AWD for sale - $5,900, 155,620 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/11/20/04/47/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-7580799855627381506-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,484

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 44,953

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $13,900, 44,953 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/30/05/32/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-2266748752472755256-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Good Deal
$1,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,819

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 126,489

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $7,900, 126,489 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/01/16/04/35/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-2092407765472500948-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Belford, NJ 07718

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,505

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 25,107

Location: Belford, NJ 07718

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $13,900, 25,107 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Adaptive Cruise Control, SE Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 25, 2019
Very polite and very fast response to my inquiry. Unfortunately didn't end up getting the car but a great service experience. Go see Victor!
Response from current dealership:
Rebecca, thank you very much for the 5 star review and the kind words.  Victor is an incredible sales consultant that prides himself on excellent customer service.  Hopefully we will have a chance in the future to earn your business!
Mar 28, 2019
Guru59JL9
Victor contacted me from there fast asked how was the car he said great condition but when I got there the car has no radio and was nothing as described.
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 25, 2019
Mad buying a breeze recommend going here if you are in the market. No pressure no haggling and they dont make you feel like they are doing you a favor. Customers are people and they matter here
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Matt Thank you so much for the kind words.  Our priority is top notch customer service and we are thrilled we were able to provide that to you.  
Jan 29, 2019
Big thanks to SHO Case Auto for getting me into the Audi A4 I was looking for. The car was in excellent condition with low miles however had a few lights on for a sensor, but they sent it to the shop and made things right on their own dollar! They took my trade in and worked out a great deal on a very clean car. These guys really go out of their way to please their customers, I highly recommend going to them, you won’t be disappointed! Will definitely tell my friends and family about this place.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Kevin, thank you so much for the kind words.  We really appreciate your business and going out of your way to write this amazing review.  Drive your new Audi in good health!
Nov 9, 2018
They responded quickly and we’re very nice & helpfull!
Nov 3, 2018
GuruVZHZN
It would be appear they have an automated system since they responded immediately and said someone would get back to me. When Brian did, he said " thanks for the reply" ... so I emailed again asking for more pictures and again I received an automated response. I can't tell if Brian ignored my email or just never got back to me. It's been a week at this point so they have had plenty of times to respond. I haven't tried calling, but they should really look at their emails.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Christoper,

We are not sure how this glitch happened where you received two automated email responses.  We would love to understand the details of what happened.  Would you please be kind enough to reach out to me at 856.451.2500 so we may assist you, and you can help us to figure out how this happened.  We want our customer service to be excellent, and you can help us try to maintain that.  Please call Brian at 856.451.2500.
sincere thanks in advance.
Oct 18, 2018
GuruXZD9T
Very good and professional Like there honesty I didn’t get the car but it was a good Experience
Oct 7, 2018
GuruX4GQC
Exelent and good communication
Sep 6, 2018
Very thoughtful and helpful.
Aug 11, 2018
Timmy825t
The owner was professional and tried to make a reasonable deal with us.. My husband wasn't comfortable with the deal, but this is no fault on the dealership..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much for the kind words.  We tried our best to give you an amazing deal.  Sorry it didn't work out
Jul 22, 2018
HORRENDOUS....pictures of the Jeep were not remotely close to accurate of the actual vehicle. Was told vehicle had no rust prior to driving an hour to see it. Jeep was rotted out and in need of a frame replacement as well as smelling like an ashtray. Fender was crushed in, door had a large rust spot. Rear glass hatch was missing a latch. The rear tire was flat. For a used car dealer that’s new to the game and “prides themselves on selling quality vehicles”, they should be embarrassed.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Joe, you are 100% correct regarding the condition of the vehicle. It was subpar.  We do however, pride ourselves on selling high quality vehicles.  Since your appointment, the vehicle has been removed from our inventory and sent out to get fully reconditioned.  We apologize for any inconvenience  we may have caused you. When you were here, we apologized to you and you actually agreed to come back and see the car once we told you we would get it reconditioned.
Jul 13, 2018
Anaidazzat
A pleasant car-buying experience? How can that be?! A woman alone walks into a used car dealership...right! Three weeks ago, a guy blew through a red light & hit my drivers side door. I walked away but my car didn't. So began my search online.It became obvious the best deal was 90 minutes away at Sho Case Autos. As the limited space here dictates only a brief review, I will simply say that the dream team is alive & well. There is Oleg; Arthur (with the coin-toss game); Brian(with the silly jokes) & even Shawn from State Farm. I was treated promptly,courteously, professionally, knowledgeably & most importantly, with a total lack of pushiness.The car is beautiful & a good buy.One final comment I believe is valuable: within a week of purchasing the car, there was an unexpected problem with a routine maintenance item. Within 1 day of notifying the guys, they made good on the problem. THAT is impressive.Thank you all for making my experience fair, pleasant & not the least bit intimidating.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Diana, we greatly appreciate this 5 star review.  We had a blast! Your review means a lot to us and it is extremely touching to know that we were able to provide you with an amazing buying experience.  
Jul 13, 2018
Had a wonderful experience with these great group of gentlemen! They answered all of my questions in a polite and timely manner. I will definitely be purchasing my car from them
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Julia, thank you very much for your kind review.  Our goal is to provide world-class customer service.  As soon as you are ready to make your purchase, we are here for you!
Jun 28, 2018
Jeremy Ladd
Oleg was very helpful. Honest dealership. Note: I mistakenly left a review here that was meant for another dealership. I apologize if this discouraged anyone from making a purchase here, it was unintentional.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jeremy, I want to personally thank you for the kind words.  We appreciate you taking the time out to give us a 5 star review!
Jun 18, 2018
Excellent dealership, just got a 2013 VW GTI Oleg & Artur work with you & get you the best deals & low payments. I would definelty recommend people to check this dealership out. Got an amazing deal! Go there now!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jason, we want to thank you very much for your business.  We are extremely pleased we were able to get you the payments you wanted.  Congratulations and welcome to the Sho Case Auto family!

Other Nearby Dealers

Contemporary Motor Cars - 389 listings
100 Oceanport Ave Little Silver, NJ 07739
1 review
Ray Catena of Freehold - 272 listings
4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
3 reviews
Volvo Red Bank - 147 listings
100 Newman Springs Rd Red Bank, NJ 07701
2 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 42 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
Mario Lomedico Exotic Motors - 22 listings
215 Newman Springs Rd E Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
2 reviews
Hi Class Auto Sales - 20 listings
691 Richmond Rd Staten Island, NY 10304
2 reviews
JM Legend Auto Group - 20 listings
2785 Coney Island Ave Brooklyn, NY 11235
8 reviews
Leslie Auto Sales
150 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ 07701
5 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales
89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735
1 review
Amboy Auto Associates
4295 Amboy Rd Staten Island, NY 10312
2 reviews
Dealz on Wheels Inc
32 4th St Staten Island, NY 10306
2 reviews
Staten Island Buick GMC
1855 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
7 reviews
Empire Auto Financing
774 Convery Blvd Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
1 review
Ultra Auto Enterprise
1801 Cropsey Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11214
1 review
Off Lease and Less
1539 Asbury Ave Asbury Park, NJ 07712
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,696 Great Deals out of 219,023 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
575 Great Deals out of 43,334 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,228 Great Deals out of 192,176 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
431 Great Deals out of 33,532 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,507 Great Deals out of 148,112 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ram 2500
321 Great Deals out of 39,425 listings starting at $7,950
Used Toyota RAV4
1,055 Great Deals out of 64,827 listings starting at $1,788
Used Nissan Rogue
984 Great Deals out of 71,596 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 70,509 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,142 Great Deals out of 99,188 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
628 Great Deals out of 55,080 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Corolla
603 Great Deals out of 55,779 listings starting at $799
Used Honda Accord
904 Great Deals out of 71,573 listings starting at $850
Used Ford Escape
1,433 Great Deals out of 97,717 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,313 Great Deals out of 90,912 listings starting at $1,950