Sheehy Infiniti of Annapolis

123 Ferguson Rd
Annapolis, MD 21409

Sales: (443) 552-4918

Service: (855) 214-1352

Today 9:00 AM - 8:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/19/27/2018_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3698834969122006735-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$3,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,466

Price: $29,101

Mileage: 10,506

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2018 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $29,101, 10,506 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/19/28/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-3921658543275659212-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$2,630 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,629

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 27,811

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Malbec Black Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD for sale - $21,999, 27,811 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/19/24/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-6739116072361397121-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Great Deal
$1,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,430

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 17,180

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $22,500, 17,180 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/28/20/21/2017_ford_expedition-pic-5977532320901416633-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$2,914 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,614

Price: $27,700

Mileage: 50,083

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $27,700, 50,083 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/20/33/2018_ford_fusion-pic-2872386128559150200-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,785

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 23,612

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2018 Ford Fusion Titanium AWD for sale - $20,990, 23,612 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/06/18/2015_honda_accord-pic-2934535499417114812-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,726

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 16,851

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $18,500, 16,851 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/28/20/21/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2992632454266604198-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,718

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 75,682

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $14,999, 75,682 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/10/37/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-8314007202902350057-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,484

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 29,096

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Premium AWD for sale - $22,999, 29,096 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/19/27/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5236941379136822919-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,810

Price: $31,866

Mileage: 22,972

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $31,866, 22,972 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/24/14/16/2015_nissan_versa-pic-563797548673896776-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,034

Price: $6,960

Mileage: 50,235

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $6,960, 50,235 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/19/07/2014_lexus_ls_460-pic-7576369223637855380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus LS 460 L AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$2,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,642

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 84,642

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2014 Lexus LS 460 L AWD for sale - $31,500, 84,642 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/03/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-6020621531241449759-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,520

Price: $36,760

Mileage: 17,679

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $36,760, 17,679 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/10/37/2015_infiniti_qx80-pic-6360228305460528758-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$2,126 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,725

Price: $40,599

Mileage: 42,124

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $40,599, 42,124 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/20/07/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-54107253863903406-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,614

Price: $36,960

Mileage: 17,051

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $36,960, 17,051 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/16/20/11/2018_infiniti_q70l-pic-3569447148438795112-152x114.jpeg

2018 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 Luxe AWD Used Cars in Annapolis, MD 21409

Good Deal
$4,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,257

Price: $43,993

Mileage: 539

Location: Annapolis, MD 21409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2018 INFINITI Q70L 3.7 Luxe AWD for sale - $43,993, 539 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 8, 2018
They were prompt to contact me however they were not willing to negotiate so i bought toyota highlander from different dealer.
Jun 29, 2018
Wonderful experience. Definitely a happy customer. Salesman was invested in my happiness and ensured I got the best service.
Jun 13, 2018
Didn’t buy but super fast response and very polite. Thanks Tracy.
Jun 11, 2018
Haven't got a chance to test drive although the salesman has followed up and tried to make an appointment to test drive.
May 16, 2018
I can honestly say out of all the times dealing with dealerships, this by far was the best. It was quick and painless. Everyone I dealt with, was very professional. I definitely would recommend to someone else not only to use this site, but also the dealership. Sheehy Infiniti Annapolis
Mar 13, 2018
Left email sunday response next day great!
Mar 9, 2018
Polite, but left the web add up after the car was sold
Mar 6, 2018
Amazing!!! The moment we stepped into Sheehy INFINITI Annapolis, we were greeted by Connor Tadaro. Connor listened to us and met our needs. He was overwhelmingly responsive. The purchase process was very easy and put us at ease. There was NO pressure whatsoever! The best experience we've had in purchasing a vehicle.
Jan 9, 2018
Quick to respond and I continue to work with them to find the right vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2017
Dealer sold this car 1 day after I scheduled a test drive. They are no transparent with their prices. I would choose a smaller lot, not one that has 23 locations. They are only concerned with their bottom line and could care less about the customers. Most of the representatives knew nothing about the different models of their used cars. They just read a script and it feels so robotic. Terrible experience, avoid at all costs. You've been warned.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Michael, we are very sorry that you feel this way.  Our pricing is actually very transparent, as all of our used cars are priced with our no haggle Sheehy Easy Price which is visibly marked on the window, as well as the website.  Additionally, unfortunately we do not hold in stock cars, so if a vehicle is on our lot listed for sale, it is a first come first serve basis.  If you have any questions about our policies and pricing, please do not hesitate to give our General Manager, Lee Holt, a call directly anytime.  We would be happy to clear up any confusion you may have.  Thank you and we hope
 More ...
Dec 7, 2017
GuruDMG5C
Great!
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2017
GuruZNPP7
Visited the dealership and purchased the car. My salesperson Geoffrey was pleasant and easy to work with. And the finance manager was fast and knew what he was talking about and made the transaction side of thing easy and fast, LOCE MY CAR!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 4, 2017
GuruD2YDF
The entire process was excellent.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2017
Had a great experience at Sheehy Infinity. Greg was a great salesman and I will certainly be visiting him again in the future. Very caring, and great professionalism. Thank you so much for all your service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2017
Real nice people l would deal with then
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 26, 2017
Very very professional & helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 22, 2017
dvonclau
Great experience. Honest up front sales person. They quoted me in writing before I got to the dealership. No hidden fees, no hassle. Greg is a true professional ! Highly recommend this dealership
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2017
Greg Shields is a great guy,this dealer treat me awesome
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2017
Chieftain_3135
Nice facility. Not very friendly. The original salesman was not available after I had made an appointment. I was passed off to another salesman. He was ok. They quickly showed me two cars and of which had a dead battery. I was then taken inside to quickly talk about payments and before I knew it I was in the back room talking to the processing manager. This guy was not friendly at all. He was rude and not customer friendly at all. He had an attitude when I asked about the pricing of the vehicle and gave the vibe that he was doing me a favor by taking off $500. I was looking at two similar vehicles year, make, model was the same. One had bigger wheels and more miles but also was a recent trade in. He acted offended that I asked why this vehicle was priced higher than the other. I left not purchasing either vehicle due to his behavior. He had a take it or leave it attitude. I've definitely had better experiences with other car purchases.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Chieftain_3135, we regret to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize.  Customer service is very important to us and we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you about your experience.  Could you please send us a message with your name and contact information so we may reach out to you?  Or you can call our General Manager, Lee Holt directly anytime.  Thank you and we hope to speak with you soon.  
Sep 6, 2017
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2017
Shawn Richardson
Great experience overall
Aug 19, 2017
Sk1426_at_RIR
Quick to respond, answered all questions. Professional without being pushy.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much!  
Aug 19, 2017
dandin710 .
I live in DC and called in advance and asked about the car carfax report before I drive for an hour to Annapolis. A guy said the car is clean and I should come see is. I came to the dealer and took the test drive, my bf was with me and saw the carfax report that was in the car. Once we got to the dealership my bf said there is an accident listed, he also looked under the car and said the axle was changed (not a light accident) when I confronted the guy at the dealership he looked at the carfax and said ohhh its a small minor accident no airbags were deflated. I looked at it and it said functional damage..... I felt they were lying to me all along just to sell me the car. I will never go back there even if they are the last dealers in the area. The only jice thing I can say is that the place is clean, looks new and thats about that.
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
dandin710, we regret that you feel this way and certainly apologize for any misunderstanding.  We have passed your feedback along to our General Manager, Lee Holt for him to look into.  Please don't hesitate to give him a call directly anytime if you have any questions or need anything in the mean time. Thank you.  
May 4, 2017
The customer relations us excellent. They are very corteous, helpful and eager to do whatever they could to make feel welcome. I have not regretted doing business with them especially my contact sales representative, Gregson Shield.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 27, 2017
Got back to me quickly and i was treated great! The dealership listened to my needs and helped me find the right model quickly. very impressed!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2017
It took a while fir someone to actually call and due to us living over a hour away they refused to give us a price. They stated we must come over for a test drive. We were not happy with that.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2017
terryd44
5
They were great !
Jan 15, 2017
Very professional. I did not purchase this black Accord, but did get a charcoal gray one. Great price, good rate, clean dealership. Damon Scott was my salesman. Good dude. Would recommend this dealership.
Nov 25, 2016
Car was sold when I got there ! Waste of time
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
Very helpful. BUt found a closer vehicle.
Aug 26, 2016
Very good
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2016
Salesman were responsive and non pressuring both online and at dealership.
Read 15 old reviews
Jul 6, 2016
Quick response from dealership
Jun 10, 2016
SandyZuchelli
30
I bought this car!! This dealership was great. Got the exact deal I needed with no hassle. Dennis Hunt was my salesman and he was amazing. Dennis went above and beyond good customer service. It was a pleasure doing business with Dennis and Sheehy Infiniti Annapolis! Love my new car! Thank you
May 25, 2016
Responded right away and even tried to make deals even though i was quite the distance from them
May 12, 2016
The dealer responded very quickly to my inquiry. Due to my schedule, I have not been able to visit the dealership but plan to do so in the near future even if the vehicle the grabbed my attention is not available.
Mar 18, 2016
rossra
Pleasant and friendly service. Went in knowing what I wanted and they had me in my new car within an hour. Best car buying experience. I love my new car.
Mar 2, 2016
Responsive
Oct 24, 2015
Excellent.
Oct 14, 2015
Bought the car
Oct 6, 2015
Prompt response to my email
Sep 14, 2013
Dealer was refreshingly helpful and forthright about pricing, cars, etc. After 2 months of car shopping it was getting pretty old.
Jun 19, 2013
Great information! Will use again in the future.
Dec 12, 2012
was surprised they we're not willing to negoiate really loved the car . I, would have traveled 600 hundred miles to purchase the car CASH
Nov 2, 2012
Total wait of time. Saad Ali was my sales person and when I walked up to him I said I'm looking for a car I saw on the Internet. He said told me before I could tell him what car that the car was sold. So I said the 2010 Lexus .... He then said oh that's over here. He doesn't listen very well and after setting and waiting 2 hours that I had to wait until Mon to get my status. That was 2 weeks ago and today and I still haven't received a call with any kind of status. Poor communication is not good business.
Sep 26, 2012
Loved the service
Jun 21, 2011
Everyone we worked with at this dealership was top notch. They created a very happy car buying experience for us and we would definitely recommend them to our friends and family... and go back when we're ready for another car!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fitzgerald Cadillac Annapolis - 227 listings
34 Hudson Street Annapolis, MD 21401
11 reviews
Criswell Acura - 35 listings
1701 West St Annapolis, MD 21401
1 review
Bullseye Auto Sales - 8 listings
10 5th Ave Se Glen Burnie, MD 21061
3 reviews
Prestige Annapolis LLC
25 Ritchie Highway Pasadena, MD 21122
1 review
Sports & Imports
8133 Hog Neck Rd Pasadena, MD 21122
2 reviews
Stefan Auto Sales LLC
7635 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd Glen Burnie, MD 21060
2 reviews
Majestic Auto Sales
7416 E Furnace Branch Rd Glen Burnie, MD 21060
1 review
Infiniti of Silver Spring - 88 listings
3221 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
7 reviews
Jim Coleman Infiniti - 173 listings
10400 Auto Park Avenue Bethesda, MD 20817
13 reviews
JBA Infiniti - 131 listings
8431 Baltimore National Pike Ellicott City, MD 21043
18 reviews
Sheehy Infiniti of Chantilly - 210 listings
4145 Auto Park Cir Chantilly, VA 20151
26 reviews
Sheehy Infiniti of Tysons - 159 listings
8527 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
40 reviews
Passport Infiniti of Suitland - 152 listings
4800 Branch Ave Suitland, MD 20748
14 reviews
Passport Infiniti of Alexandria - 200 listings
160 South Pickett Street Alexandria, VA 22304
25 reviews
Nationwide Used - 133 listings
2070 York Rd Lutherville Timonium, MD 21093
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 188,247 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
444 Great Deals out of 36,261 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,812 Great Deals out of 155,289 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,543 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 127,833 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
216 Great Deals out of 31,090 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 71,081 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
930 Great Deals out of 69,717 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
875 Great Deals out of 71,874 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 39,961 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,390 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
692 Great Deals out of 97,972 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 98,386 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,400 Great Deals out of 89,371 listings starting at $1,000