Sheehy Hyundai

2910 Crain Hwy
Waldorf, MD 20601

Sales: (301) 918-5186

Service: (301) 645-0800

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/21/18/2017_hyundai_sonata-pic-806935886959929976-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Great Deal
$4,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,221

Price: $14,145

Mileage: 16,083

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $14,145, 16,083 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/47/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-6227692694816317960-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Great Deal
$5,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,042

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 29,422

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 435xi xDrive for sale - $27,990, 29,422 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/06/44/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3469123054931979531-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Good Deal
$1,901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,391

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 39,997

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $13,490, 39,997 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/06/54/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-4056278031373294383-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Good Deal
$1,653 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,643

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 80,823

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $13,990, 80,823 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/40/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1329389063222222498-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Good Deal
$2,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,573

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 6,888

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $31,990, 6,888 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/06/40/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6358665731780743033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,383

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 79,315

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,990, 79,315 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/56/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-5243656253467823745-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,970

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 95,151

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $8,490, 95,151 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/42/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6049412684484686425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,764

Price: $26,590

Mileage: 72,386

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $26,590, 72,386 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/06/44/2013_audi_a4-pic-6026248264291410736-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Good Deal
$1,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,473

Price: $18,890

Mileage: 42,645

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $18,890, 42,645 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/52/2011_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-3294973486135390870-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Good Deal
$2,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,100

Price: $29,690

Mileage: 65,251

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Flint Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC for sale - $29,690, 65,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/38/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-7286657085804582704-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,817

Price: $6,590

Mileage: 91,012

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ for sale - $6,590, 91,012 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/18/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-8610727262522315556-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,164

Price: $40,990

Mileage: 49,736

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $40,990, 49,736 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/06/50/2015_dodge_durango-pic-9047020007186401583-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Good Deal
$1,692 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,682

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 20,190

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sandstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $23,990, 20,190 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/06/45/2014_ford_escape-pic-5563920085882601741-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,046

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 60,018

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $11,990, 60,018 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/06/41/2014_ford_f-150-pic-443923495674331795-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Waldorf, MD 20601

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,677

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 71,087

Location: Waldorf, MD 20601

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,990, 71,087 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Deejay75
Experience was okay. I didn't get a car. Our sales person was nice and did his best to find something for me but unfortunately the price on the site is a firm price and there is no negotiations. I wasn't thrilled with the Sales manager guy. I little bit too "Salesy and Cocky" for me. He didn't give an inch on my trade-in or his prices. Again...they were an okay dealership but due to my budget and their firm pricing, it didn't work out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
GuruD5WZX
I was about to buy another Tucson Night from another dealer and wanted to see if I could get a better price from Sheehy -- but their quoted price was not close to the deal I had in hand. I purchased the Tucson Night from that first dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sheehy Hyundai:

GuruD5WZX, we appreciate your feedback and the opportunity.  We regret that we couldn't agree on a price but we hope you enjoy your new Hyundai.  If you have any questions please don't hesitate to let us know.  Thank you.  
Aug 13, 2017
I went to this location and I will not say any names but I purchased a 2017 Hyundai Tucson, this car was overall great! However the salesmen at this location have no idea what they are doing and know nothing about their product, When I received my car and drove it off the lot it was a complete nightmare FIRST the gas needle instantly moved and as the tank was on full I drove not even 6 miles and I watched the gas needle move and my mileage go down (mileage going down as you move is normal) however the needle moving is NOT! I brought this matter to everyone's attention and they told me not to look at the needle I should focus on the mileage (who tells somebody that, it makes no sense) no one offered to check the vehicle in the service department and told me it was normal I knew it was NOT NORMAL I have had cars previously and the needle has never moved that significantly. SECONDLY! I noticed when I gave my car gas the car would jerk almost like a lagging effect. I was told this was because the Tucson's have turbo engines and it causes them to lag a little THIS ALSO IS INCCORECT AND FALSE INFORMATION!!!!! THIRDLY!.... Me buying a brand new car the mileage on my car was 438 miles however that doesn't seem like a new car whether its being driven from a different part of town or not and the sales person told me it was just down the street and no one has ever driven it (FALSE) I know this is incorrect because unfortunately I had my car taken and recently purchased a NEW vehicle same one but the night edition ! (LOVE IT BY THE WAY) However remember the lagging and the so called gas needle moving none of that is happening with my NEW car! OH and my mileage was only 51 miles and this sales person went far to get the car I left with a full tank and went to work for two days and my gas needle is still resting on FULL TANK where it should be , verses my old car if I went to work for two days it would be half a tank This was a very poor experience I hoped that they would try to at least look into trying to fix the problem but they did not but I am happy with my NEW CAR now and if you need a vehicle JUST A VEHICLE (because I don't care for their customer service at college park either) that functions properly I would go to another dealer! The people in Sheehy Hyundai Waldorf should really stop looking to just make a sale and get to learn more about the cars and LOVE what they do!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sheehy Hyundai:

LaReese, thank you for your feedback and please accept our apologies.  We have passed your feedback along to our General Manager, Jarryd Carver, and he is going to look into this for you and we will be in touch with you shortly.  Should you have any questions or need anything in the mean time, please don't hesitate to give him a call directly anytime.  Thank you.  
Aug 4, 2017
Jeff Jackson
Worst experience that I have ever had at a dealership. They had me drive all the way from Glen Burnie to find out that the car was sold the day before as they supposedly said at an auction. I didn't believe it so I had a couple of my friends call and three different Associates told them that the car was still available. I then contacted the internet sales folks to tell them that I would have been more appreciative if they could be truthful instead of having me drive that way to tell me that the car was sold. The internet sales manager contacted me back and told me that it was a mistake and all of the sales people were told not to offer the car to anyone else that evening because it was sold the day before. However the very next morning one of the sales associates called my friend and asked if he was still coming down to look at the car. Dishonest and inconveniencing. I'm so surprised at a dealership of this size conductors of this way. Won't have to worry about me ever considering here for future cars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sheehy Hyundai:

Jeff, we sincerely apologize for any misunderstanding or miscommunication on our end.  I hope to have the opportunity to speak with you directly and explain to you what happened.  I will be reaching out to you today.  Thank you for your understanding and I look forward to speaking with you soon.  -Rovall Washington, Sheehy Hyundai
Jun 26, 2017
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
GuruXTCZ
The Dealer did respond to my e-mail. I made an appointment to see the truck advertised. The day I was to visit was severe weather and I notified the dealer i would be there the next day. I arrived, was greeted and passed to a sales rep. We reviewed the vehicle stats and prepared for the test drive. The rep brought a vehicle up to test drive, I did so and was ready to purchase it. The rep then stated that the truck I drove was a different vehicle, identical in looks, only two years newer and $5,000.00 more. I did not make the deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Excellent car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2017
They response quickly after i sent message i didn't get a chance to meet the delear but i know they are trying to reach my goal. Thanks for the experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Responded quickly, but with generic answers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Very helpful nice fast friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
mrluck
This was not the best experience. I drove 2 1/2 hours to test drive the car I wanted. The salesperson came in on her day off which I appreciated. Finance department took their time getting to me. during final prep of the car they didn't bother to check the threads on the holes for the license plate which was equal to another hour of my time wasted because a cut off screw had to be drilled out. I'm driving at home and notice that the fuse panel keeps popping out. This is a $35 replacement part and when I spoke to the sales person, letting her know that this was unacceptable, I was told that I have to drive 2 1/2 hours back to the dealership for them to look at. Basically for them to order a $35 part. I am happy with the car. I am definitely not happy with their customer service. I have worked as a salesmen in the car industry and this is definitely not how I would have treated any of my customers, especially since sale are many times a result of referrals. I will be calling again to see if they can just send me the part. I am guessing they probably won't.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Quick response to questions, professional, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
They were very honest and helpful. Even after we bought our car, one of the agents, Cecil McCoy , still helped us out with a few registration issues. I was really dreading buying a car but I was happy that we came here
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
They were very helpfull and cordial. I flew in from out of state they pick me up at the airport once at the dealer they were very accomodating and granted all my request including raising the car on a lift at the garage so I could inpect the undercarriage.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Mr Catlett was very professional and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
mediocre. Not willing to negotiate on a care that was in an accident. Price was too high and did not consider my offer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2016
Curtishia was Amazing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Excellen.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
MsDennard
The car was listed at a good price and low miles.They call me the same day I email them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Not a good experience...dealer said car was available but then after driving all the way there by some miracle it was sold..bait and switch tactics.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Couteous and polite. Answered all my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
Very friendly people and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
One thing I like about Sheehy Hyundai is that the people there did not dismiss you once you have bought the car instead they continue to be there for you, answers your questions no matter how many, and respond to whatever that make you happy with a good smile.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Mistic5913
Sheehy Hyundai of Waldorf is AWESOME!! I love my new 2016 Hyundai Elantra GT. I will recommend friends to go there if they are buying a car!! My rating would be 10 Stars if I were able to select that!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
Rating 5 Star. Calvin at Sheehy Hyundai Waldorf is the best. Bought used Honda from him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Quick to respond and very polite but fund somewhere else before i evn went to them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Sold vehicle the day before I came after insuring me they had it. 2 hour drive wasted
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Quick response. Just waiting for the vehicle to come it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
tonydwaine
Respond quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Great. I purchased the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Just too far of a drive for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Immediate response. Visit dealership and they were helpful is showing us the vehicle but it was not the model we were looking for due to our lack of knowledge about the different models and classes which are more familiar with now. Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Good on contacting right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Lot of drama; but finally got issues resolved; took some time to resolve. Would not recommend this dealership. NEVER
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Outstanding service throughtout the entire process!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Aug 26, 2015
Phone agreed price was not honored. Then they snuck in 2.9 % financing into paperwork after agreed deal was made for 0% financing. Rather dishonest tactics. I walked out in annoyance.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Waldorf Chevrolet Cadillac - 196 listings

2298 Crain Hwy Waldorf, MD 20601

3 reviews
Alexandria Hyundai

1707 Mount Vernon Ave Alexandria, VA 22301

8 reviews
Annapolis Hyundai - 203 listings

935 West St Annapolis, MD 21401

7 reviews
Brown's Manassas Hyundai - 341 listings

8651 Centreville Road Manassas, VA 20111

11 reviews
Thompson Hyundai Mazda - 354 listings

1000 Merritt Blvd Baltimore, MD 21222

9 reviews
Fitzgerald Hyundai Gaithersburg - 20 listings

905 N Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879

6 reviews
Bob Bell Ford Hyundai Kia - 415 listings

7125 Ritchie Hwy Glen Burnie, MD 21061

29 reviews
Brown's Leesburg Hyundai - 201 listings

325 East Market Street Leesburg, VA 20176

8 reviews
Malloy Hyundai - 282 listings

1880 Opitz Blvd Woodbridge, VA 22191

18 reviews
Hyundai of Chantilly - 513 listings

14848 Stonecroft Center Ct Chantilly, VA 20151

14 reviews
Fitzgerald Hyundai Rockville - 13 listings

11411 Rockville Pike Rockville, MD 20852

7 reviews
Pohanka Hyundai - 2 listings

1770 Ritchie Station Court Capitol Heights, MD 20790

7 reviews
Ourisman Hyundai Mazda Mitsubishi of Laurel

3516 Fort Meade Rd Laurel, MD 20724

6 reviews
Sheehy Nissan of Waldorf - 277 listings

2950 Crain Highway Waldorf, MD 20601

17 reviews
Fairfax Hyundai - 38 listings

10925 Fairfax Blvd Fairfax, VA 22030

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,914 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
867 Great Deals out of 55,995 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
782 Great Deals out of 49,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088