Shawnee Mission Hyundai

7050 West Frontage Road, Merriam, KS 66203

Sales: (913) 298-0727

Service: (913) 754-9966

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/19/05/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1695594776619289148-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Premium Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,704

Price: $18,449

Mileage: 37,112

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Juniper Green Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Premium for sale - $18,449, 37,112 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/06/15/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-8046093445622212150-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$1,806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,176

Price: $11,370

Mileage: 45,263

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,370, 45,263 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/06/26/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7867525770715589557-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,450

Price: $17,662

Mileage: 28,754

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,662, 28,754 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/19/03/2007_ford_escape-pic-6798900434786324819-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$1,810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,109

Price: $5,299

Mileage: 91,845

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Grey Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $5,299, 91,845 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/49/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3422906481941730118-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Premium Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,204

Price: $18,876

Mileage: 41,682

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Premium for sale - $18,876, 41,682 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/19/10/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-968222877645667046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,963

Price: $19,249

Mileage: 40,836

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $19,249, 40,836 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/18/35/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-5840914268886924061-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,615

Price: $12,276

Mileage: 32,959

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $12,276, 32,959 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/10/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_1500-pic-1643154138911989186-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,589

Price: $13,987

Mileage: 76,505

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 LS2 Crew Cab for sale - $13,987, 76,505 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/18/33/2014_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-7936039375970878664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,593

Price: $12,449

Mileage: 33,723

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $12,449, 33,723 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/18/33/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-4303770784515939249-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,138

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 61,780

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $7,999, 61,780 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/18/35/2016_kia_optima-pic-87405054454796063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,712

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 22,201

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $14,499, 22,201 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/53/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6049204295738647858-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,503

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 22,154

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $19,999, 22,154 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/15/29/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-3207966740787158980-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,130

Price: $12,759

Mileage: 36,136

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $12,759, 36,136 miles with 5th Wheel
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/18/32/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-6153041514247545867-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$865 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,612

Price: $17,747

Mileage: 33,233

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,747, 33,233 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/56/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5347701972937499764-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,016

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 6,749

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Symphony Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $18,499, 6,749 miles with Navigation System, 5th Wheel, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 20, 2016
Though we were unable to come to a deal, the dealers worked really hard to meet my specific requirements. Dave was especially helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

John, we really appreciate your review and the opportunity. We hope that one day we can earn your business!
Nov 2, 2016
Very helpful and friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Lisa for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 22, 2016
These events happened over about two weeks to three weeks. My daughter saw a deal for 2016 Kia Sedona LX. It was listed as a "great deal" on CarGurus. Dealership said we have the van, come on in and look at it. We drove almost and hour into Kansas see the van. When we got there they could not find it. They did not know if it was on test drive or was sold. We said call us if it is not sold. No calls, so we assumed it was sold. I called a couple of days later to see if still available. They said yes. I said call me when you have the keys in your hand. They called a little later and said it is a good thing you had me look for keys, because they are not here. But we have another van you might be interested in. A few days later it is still listed on CarGurus as a great buy. So I left a telephone number and email address on CarGurus. They said van had been sold but owner could not finance and was ready for us to look at it. We had bought another by this time. I was very disappointed in their handling of this whole matter. Van is here. No it is not here. Come on in. We can't find keys. It was sold. No it is not sold. We can't find it. Either this is bait and switch or They have no idea about their inventory. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Make sure they have the keys and the car is there before making a wasted trip. And ALL THE TIME was listed on CarGurus as a great buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Robert,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Robert Childers
General Sales Manager
913.754.9943
rchilders@smhyundai.com
Aug 12, 2016
gholliday
They were timely in their response to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 23, 2016
The car pictured here is a four door. The actual car itself is a two door. Please make Corrections
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle did not match the information provided. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at kszura@southloophyundai.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Kevin Szura
General Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Lots of follow up by sales rep and managers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Charles for the kind words! We look forward to your busienss with us again!
Jun 2, 2016
Friendly, accomadating, patient, and they went to a lot of trouble where they didnt even have to. Every question I had was answered, i could not have asked for a more stress-free car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Rachel for the kind words! We are thrilled that your car buying experience was so stress-free! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 16, 2016
They kindly responded to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you John for the kind words!
Oct 12, 2015
Very good follow up from Deborah. Stopped down to test drive car but they were not open. Not a clean car and wasn't interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
bridget64111
Called back fast. Only we went with a car our mechanic had. Our price range for a winter car made it hard to find a trusty car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The dealer has consistently provided updates and been very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Very friendly. Didn't feel any pressure to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 23, 2014
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Salesman was very friendly and interested. Finance man was insulting with his body language and attitude. I will not do business with this group EVER!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Went & looked at car. Dealership was very polite & nice to work with. Did not buy car, for no other reason than the car was just not the one I wanted. Sales staff was great & not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
BlueBayou
The HYUNDAI ELANTRA's listed on this site as the Limited PZEV for around 19,500 are false. They don't have limited versions for under $20k. MISLEADING ADVERTISING!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
We worked with Dave Burris and were very satisfied with our purchase. Would do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
listed this vehicle but it wasn't available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 228 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 64 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd, Kansas City, KS 66103

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 35 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

10 reviews
RAP Automotive - 32 listings

5757 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Smith and Sons Auto Sales - 21 listings

9513 W 62nd St, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 13 listings

8305 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Nile Automotive - 7 listings

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St, Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Laird Noller Hyundai of Lawrence

2829 Iowa St, Lawrence, KS 66046

1 review
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 329 listings

2829 Iowa Street, Lawrence, KS 66046

9 reviews
Northtowne Auto Group - 1,546 listings

6750 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, MO 64118

24 reviews
McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai - 252 listings

3000 NW South Outer Rd, Blue Springs, MO 64015

5 reviews
McCarthy Olathe Hyundai - 218 listings

681 N Rawhide, Olathe, KS 66061

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995