Shawnee Mission Hyundai

7050 West Frontage Road
Merriam, KS 66203

Sales: (913) 298-0727

Service: (913) 754-9966

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/06/40/2015_chevrolet_trax-pic-3474703677580495314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$3,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,065

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 9,485

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $12,999, 9,485 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/20/22/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-1765681213849444312-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,167

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 32,453

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,000, 32,453 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/06/35/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-4686036882947734549-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L RWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$2,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,087

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 150,712

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L RWD for sale - $12,995, 150,712 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$3,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,919

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 22,046

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $29,900, 22,046 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/20/22/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-4186454472719440451-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,731

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 44,511

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $16,995, 44,511 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/20/22/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1059993933385275372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,260

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 30,553

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $13,995, 30,553 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/05/40/2017_genesis_g90-pic-4783935274952600370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G90 Ultimate Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$3,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $59,335

Price: $55,990

Mileage: 6,129

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Black Description: Used 2017 Genesis G90 Ultimate for sale - $55,990, 6,129 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/58/2014_honda_pilot-pic-6479923315574742336-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,136

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 72,798

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $24,994, 72,798 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/06/40/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-8176074602672925784-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,018

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 88,062

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $12,999, 88,062 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/17/31/2015_kia_optima-pic-7799313005887944033-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,604

Price: $13,893

Mileage: 12,110

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,893, 12,110 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/17/37/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1577525072911769222-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$669 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,661

Price: $10,992

Mileage: 146,282

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab for sale - $10,992, 146,282 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/05/41/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-8935477960937172798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,069

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 9,164

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $24,495, 9,164 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/46/2016_subaru_forester-pic-8284148093280834212-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,441

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 18,001

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Limited for sale - $23,990, 18,001 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/04/13/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-5953585286672759056-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,982

Price: $17,491

Mileage: 35,271

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Canyon Copper Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $17,491, 35,271 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/17/31/2013_ford_focus-pic-8538225132975593711-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,347

Price: $9,992

Mileage: 73,163

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $9,992, 73,163 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 19, 2017
AnthonyKC_135
Dion wonderful salesman overall great experience at the dealership. Finance manager Valaquez hope I'm spelling his last name correctly worked hard on my behalf to lower my payment...quick process I was back on the road with my new car in a flash
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for your business, and your kind words for both Valaquez and Dion!  We really appreciate it, Anthony!
Nov 18, 2017
GuruZCVL4
Professional and nice. Long wait for the final car price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2017
GuruDSDCR
This dealer goes on and out of his way for each of us he calls me all the time texting me lets me know what's going on with the car when can I come la blah blah and I'm always way too busy to talk on the phone but he still constantly tries to do good for his customers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you GugurDSFCR for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 17, 2017
Prompt reply to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Ann! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 14, 2017
What a great experience! We traveled 200 miles and the vehicle was great and all of the paper work was in order to make the deal as quick as possible! I have nothing but praises for these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Glad to hear we were worth such a long journey, thank you for being our customer BJ!
Jul 18, 2017
They responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Michael! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 16, 2017
Scott replied quickly and was very easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for your visit, Kathie! We are happy to hear that Scott was quick and easy to work with!
Nov 20, 2016
Though we were unable to come to a deal, the dealers worked really hard to meet my specific requirements. Dave was especially helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

John, we really appreciate your review and the opportunity. We hope that one day we can earn your business!
Nov 2, 2016
Very helpful and friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Lisa for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 22, 2016
These events happened over about two weeks to three weeks. My daughter saw a deal for 2016 Kia Sedona LX. It was listed as a "great deal" on CarGurus. Dealership said we have the van, come on in and look at it. We drove almost and hour into Kansas see the van. When we got there they could not find it. They did not know if it was on test drive or was sold. We said call us if it is not sold. No calls, so we assumed it was sold. I called a couple of days later to see if still available. They said yes. I said call me when you have the keys in your hand. They called a little later and said it is a good thing you had me look for keys, because they are not here. But we have another van you might be interested in. A few days later it is still listed on CarGurus as a great buy. So I left a telephone number and email address on CarGurus. They said van had been sold but owner could not finance and was ready for us to look at it. We had bought another by this time. I was very disappointed in their handling of this whole matter. Van is here. No it is not here. Come on in. We can't find keys. It was sold. No it is not sold. We can't find it. Either this is bait and switch or They have no idea about their inventory. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Make sure they have the keys and the car is there before making a wasted trip. And ALL THE TIME was listed on CarGurus as a great buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Robert,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Robert Childers
General Sales Manager
913.754.9943
rchilders@smhyundai.com
Aug 12, 2016
gholliday
They were timely in their response to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 23, 2016
The car pictured here is a four door. The actual car itself is a two door. Please make Corrections
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle did not match the information provided. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at kszura@southloophyundai.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Kevin Szura
General Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Lots of follow up by sales rep and managers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Charles for the kind words! We look forward to your busienss with us again!
Jun 2, 2016
Friendly, accomadating, patient, and they went to a lot of trouble where they didnt even have to. Every question I had was answered, i could not have asked for a more stress-free car buying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Rachel for the kind words! We are thrilled that your car buying experience was so stress-free! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 16, 2016
They kindly responded to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you John for the kind words!
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 12, 2015
Very good follow up from Deborah. Stopped down to test drive car but they were not open. Not a clean car and wasn't interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
bridget64111
Called back fast. Only we went with a car our mechanic had. Our price range for a winter car made it hard to find a trusty car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The dealer has consistently provided updates and been very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Very friendly. Didn't feel any pressure to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Salesman was very friendly and interested. Finance man was insulting with his body language and attitude. I will not do business with this group EVER!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Went & looked at car. Dealership was very polite & nice to work with. Did not buy car, for no other reason than the car was just not the one I wanted. Sales staff was great & not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
BlueBayou
The HYUNDAI ELANTRA's listed on this site as the Limited PZEV for around 19,500 are false. They don't have limited versions for under $20k. MISLEADING ADVERTISING!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
We worked with Dave Burris and were very satisfied with our purchase. Would do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
listed this vehicle but it wasn't available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

State Line Dodge of Kansas City - 465 listings
1001 W 104 St Kansas City, MO 64114
5 reviews
Bud Brown Volkswagen - 213 listings
925 N Rawhide Dr Olathe, KS 66061
1 review
Overland Park Imports - 57 listings
8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
2 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 55 listings
1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103
3 reviews
Hawk Automotive - 38 listings
5745 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203
12 reviews
Sunshine Auto Sales - 23 listings
7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114
3 reviews
Computerized Auto Search - 17 listings
1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110
1 review
Bob Smith Motor Company - 8 listings
215 W. Gregory Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review
816 Diesel - 2 listings
3185 Terrace St Kansas City, MO 64111
2 reviews
Nile Automotive
6144 Merriam Ln Merriam, KS 66203
2 reviews
Overland Park Fiat
7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
2 reviews
Five A Auto Sales
3424 Merriam Drive Shawnee, KS 66203
5 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales
8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review
Quick Stop Motors
8430 Holmes Rd Kansas City, MO 64131
1 review
Automan Auto Plaza
10 West 42nd Street Kansas City, MO 64111
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Hyundai Sonata
892 Great Deals out of 56,361 listings starting at $1,500
Used Hyundai Tucson
245 Great Deals out of 21,580 listings starting at $1,495
Used Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
75 Great Deals out of 2,930 listings starting at $5,995
Used Hyundai Ioniq
1,579 listings starting at $17,099
Used Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
268 Great Deals out of 31,032 listings starting at $9,600
Used Hyundai Veloster Turbo
37 Great Deals out of 1,432 listings starting at $6,900
Used Hyundai Elantra GT
71 Great Deals out of 8,052 listings starting at $5,575
Used Hyundai Azera
37 Great Deals out of 1,618 listings starting at $2,550
Used Hyundai Elantra
659 Great Deals out of 50,244 listings starting at $1,500
Used Hyundai Veloster
117 Great Deals out of 5,791 listings starting at $4,900
Used Hyundai Sonata Plug-In Hybrid
218 listings starting at $19,995
Used Hyundai Accent
305 Great Deals out of 12,213 listings starting at $900
Used Hyundai Santa Fe
281 Great Deals out of 18,343 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ford F-150
3,207 Great Deals out of 219,867 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 48,649 listings starting at $1,899