Shawnee Mission Hyundai

7050 West Frontage Road
Merriam, KS 66203

Sales: (913) 298-0727

Service: (913) 754-9966

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/06/52/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8004139814803215340-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$4,879 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,867

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 6,618

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate for sale - $31,988, 6,618 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/03/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-2613987777379816660-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,669

Price: $23,890

Mileage: 48,551

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $23,890, 48,551 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/07/34/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7874707322044650904-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,542

Price: $15,947

Mileage: 28,810

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $15,947, 28,810 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/06/26/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5099208284593928668-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,474

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 91,304

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $11,699, 91,304 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/18/52/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-2272332069413593876-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,955

Price: $10,491

Mileage: 97,493

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Streak Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $10,491, 97,493 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/28/2011_honda_pilot-pic-6923926376167287041-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,279

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 88,499

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $16,995, 88,499 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/19/02/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3177691529426911541-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,227

Price: $17,105

Mileage: 42,371

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Sedona Sunset Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $17,105, 42,371 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/06/36/2013_ford_focus-pic-6445420595698961638-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,940

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 97,155

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $8,995, 97,155 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/20/20/2013_kia_optima-pic-4760648857063237776-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,922

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 52,026

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $12,995, 52,026 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/06/55/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-3113742389986620842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Premium Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,877

Price: $17,289

Mileage: 42,019

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Premium for sale - $17,289, 42,019 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/19/03/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1526272467114040541-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,705

Price: $14,878

Mileage: 30,855

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,878, 30,855 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/18/29/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-226058538712325396-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,836

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 45,643

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $18,998, 45,643 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/18/56/2017_hyundai_tucson-pic-7001971390377812163-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,139

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 5,620

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Molten Silver Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson Sport AWD for sale - $24,995, 5,620 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/06/35/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1733967452351614330-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,532

Price: $14,899

Mileage: 41,261

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE Sport for sale - $14,899, 41,261 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/12/2016_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-2596937635926046855-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Fair Deal
$720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,603

Price: $16,883

Mileage: 20,857

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Base for sale - $16,883, 20,857 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 20, 2016
Though we were unable to come to a deal, the dealers worked really hard to meet my specific requirements. Dave was especially helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

John, we really appreciate your review and the opportunity. We hope that one day we can earn your business!
Nov 2, 2016
Very helpful and friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Lisa for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 22, 2016
These events happened over about two weeks to three weeks. My daughter saw a deal for 2016 Kia Sedona LX. It was listed as a "great deal" on CarGurus. Dealership said we have the van, come on in and look at it. We drove almost and hour into Kansas see the van. When we got there they could not find it. They did not know if it was on test drive or was sold. We said call us if it is not sold. No calls, so we assumed it was sold. I called a couple of days later to see if still available. They said yes. I said call me when you have the keys in your hand. They called a little later and said it is a good thing you had me look for keys, because they are not here. But we have another van you might be interested in. A few days later it is still listed on CarGurus as a great buy. So I left a telephone number and email address on CarGurus. They said van had been sold but owner could not finance and was ready for us to look at it. We had bought another by this time. I was very disappointed in their handling of this whole matter. Van is here. No it is not here. Come on in. We can't find keys. It was sold. No it is not sold. We can't find it. Either this is bait and switch or They have no idea about their inventory. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Make sure they have the keys and the car is there before making a wasted trip. And ALL THE TIME was listed on CarGurus as a great buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Robert,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Robert Childers
General Sales Manager
913.754.9943
rchilders@smhyundai.com
Aug 12, 2016
gholliday
They were timely in their response to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 23, 2016
The car pictured here is a four door. The actual car itself is a two door. Please make Corrections
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle did not match the information provided. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at kszura@southloophyundai.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Kevin Szura
General Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Lots of follow up by sales rep and managers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Charles for the kind words! We look forward to your busienss with us again!
Jun 2, 2016
Friendly, accomadating, patient, and they went to a lot of trouble where they didnt even have to. Every question I had was answered, i could not have asked for a more stress-free car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Rachel for the kind words! We are thrilled that your car buying experience was so stress-free! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 16, 2016
They kindly responded to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you John for the kind words!
Oct 12, 2015
Very good follow up from Deborah. Stopped down to test drive car but they were not open. Not a clean car and wasn't interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
bridget64111
Called back fast. Only we went with a car our mechanic had. Our price range for a winter car made it hard to find a trusty car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The dealer has consistently provided updates and been very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
May 1, 2015
Very friendly. Didn't feel any pressure to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Salesman was very friendly and interested. Finance man was insulting with his body language and attitude. I will not do business with this group EVER!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Went & looked at car. Dealership was very polite & nice to work with. Did not buy car, for no other reason than the car was just not the one I wanted. Sales staff was great & not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
BlueBayou
The HYUNDAI ELANTRA's listed on this site as the Limited PZEV for around 19,500 are false. They don't have limited versions for under $20k. MISLEADING ADVERTISING!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
We worked with Dave Burris and were very satisfied with our purchase. Would do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
listed this vehicle but it wasn't available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 128 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 66 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103

2 reviews
RAP Automotive - 34 listings

5757 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 31 listings

5745 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

11 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 22 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Sunshine Auto Sales - 20 listings

7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114

2 reviews
Computerized Auto Search - 12 listings

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Nile Automotive

6144 Merriam Ln Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Pure Pursuit Automotive

1619 Walnut St Kansas City, MO 64108

3 reviews
Laird Noller Hyundai of Lawrence

2829 Iowa St Lawrence, KS 66046

1 review
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 308 listings

2829 Iowa Street Lawrence, KS 66046

9 reviews
Northtowne Auto Group - 1,562 listings

6750 N Oak Trfy Kansas City, MO 64118

27 reviews
McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai - 219 listings

3000 NW South Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015

5 reviews
McCarthy Olathe Hyundai - 245 listings

681 N Rawhide Olathe, KS 66061

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,264 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,773 Great Deals out of 181,200 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 90,760 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
851 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
941 Great Deals out of 77,703 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900