Shawnee Mission Hyundai

7050 West Frontage Road, Merriam, KS 66203
Map & Directions

Sales: (913) 298-0727

Service: (913) 754-9966

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/07/03/2016_kia_sportage-pic-8560474101845797213-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$3,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,315

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 14,633

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $15,998, 14,633 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/09/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6886776484304151750-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,374

Price: $11,160

Mileage: 26,544

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,160, 26,544 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/18/58/2016_kia_optima-pic-401545258496643835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,928

Price: $14,188

Mileage: 11,755

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $14,188, 11,755 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/18/41/2016_kia_optima-pic-6921481802812558968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,813

Price: $13,676

Mileage: 25,547

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,676, 25,547 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/18/41/2013_toyota_camry-pic-5950876265532936281-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,678

Price: $13,122

Mileage: 20,581

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,122, 20,581 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/06/50/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-1141033931089598672-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,997

Price: $15,288

Mileage: 33,793

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $15,288, 33,793 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/17/37/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1131510355222778041-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$2,989 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,986

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 15,220

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 4MATIC for sale - $29,997, 15,220 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/06/17/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3364648446081971557-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,621

Price: $18,330

Mileage: 18,031

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Caribbean Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $18,330, 18,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/19/16/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3383991414271421007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,341

Price: $12,299

Mileage: 40,574

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,299, 40,574 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/06/48/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-7739104314597878539-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,087

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 130,671

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Indigo Night Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,998, 130,671 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/18/41/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-7838338001548921614-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,386

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 28,356

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $18,994, 28,356 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/07/01/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-9170567458051868287-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,213

Price: $13,299

Mileage: 24,935

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $13,299, 24,935 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/09/2010_scion_tc-pic-7735411188831913388-152x114.jpeg

2010 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,861

Price: $7,926

Mileage: 70,000

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Scion tC Base for sale - $7,926, 70,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/10/18/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-7820872986492914822-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE V6 w/ Sunroof Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,936

Price: $14,219

Mileage: 50,984

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE V6 w/ Sunroof for sale - $14,219, 50,984 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/09/2010_hyundai_accent-pic-1754307425386669238-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Accent GS 3-Door Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,842

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 58,138

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Accent GS 3-Door for sale - $5,995, 58,138 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 20, 2016
Though we were unable to come to a deal, the dealers worked really hard to meet my specific requirements. Dave was especially helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

John, we really appreciate your review and the opportunity. We hope that one day we can earn your business!
Nov 2, 2016
Very helpful and friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Lisa for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 22, 2016
These events happened over about two weeks to three weeks. My daughter saw a deal for 2016 Kia Sedona LX. It was listed as a "great deal" on CarGurus. Dealership said we have the van, come on in and look at it. We drove almost and hour into Kansas see the van. When we got there they could not find it. They did not know if it was on test drive or was sold. We said call us if it is not sold. No calls, so we assumed it was sold. I called a couple of days later to see if still available. They said yes. I said call me when you have the keys in your hand. They called a little later and said it is a good thing you had me look for keys, because they are not here. But we have another van you might be interested in. A few days later it is still listed on CarGurus as a great buy. So I left a telephone number and email address on CarGurus. They said van had been sold but owner could not finance and was ready for us to look at it. We had bought another by this time. I was very disappointed in their handling of this whole matter. Van is here. No it is not here. Come on in. We can't find keys. It was sold. No it is not sold. We can't find it. Either this is bait and switch or They have no idea about their inventory. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Make sure they have the keys and the car is there before making a wasted trip. And ALL THE TIME was listed on CarGurus as a great buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Robert,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Robert Childers
General Sales Manager
913.754.9943
rchilders@smhyundai.com
Aug 12, 2016
gholliday
They were timely in their response to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 23, 2016
The car pictured here is a four door. The actual car itself is a two door. Please make Corrections
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle did not match the information provided. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at kszura@southloophyundai.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Kevin Szura
General Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Lots of follow up by sales rep and managers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Charles for the kind words! We look forward to your busienss with us again!
Jun 2, 2016
Friendly, accomadating, patient, and they went to a lot of trouble where they didnt even have to. Every question I had was answered, i could not have asked for a more stress-free car buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Rachel for the kind words! We are thrilled that your car buying experience was so stress-free! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 16, 2016
They kindly responded to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you John for the kind words!
Oct 12, 2015
Very good follow up from Deborah. Stopped down to test drive car but they were not open. Not a clean car and wasn't interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
bridget64111
Called back fast. Only we went with a car our mechanic had. Our price range for a winter car made it hard to find a trusty car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The dealer has consistently provided updates and been very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Very friendly. Didn't feel any pressure to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 23, 2014
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Salesman was very friendly and interested. Finance man was insulting with his body language and attitude. I will not do business with this group EVER!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Went & looked at car. Dealership was very polite & nice to work with. Did not buy car, for no other reason than the car was just not the one I wanted. Sales staff was great & not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
BlueBayou
The HYUNDAI ELANTRA's listed on this site as the Limited PZEV for around 19,500 are false. They don't have limited versions for under $20k. MISLEADING ADVERTISING!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
We worked with Dave Burris and were very satisfied with our purchase. Would do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
listed this vehicle but it wasn't available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Premier Mazda of Overland Park - 160 listings

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 36 listings

5745 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

10 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 26 listings

8305 Wornall Rd, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
KC Vintage Cars - 24 listings

2627 Southwest Blvd., Kansas City, MO 64108

1 review
Nile Automotive - 20 listings

6144 Merriam Ln, Merriam, KS 66203

2 reviews
Bob Smith Motor Company - 8 listings

215 W. Gregory, Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
RAP Automotive

5757 Merriam Dr, Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave, Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
JCN Inc. Auto Sales

7345 Troost Ave, Kansas City, MO 64131

1 review
Computerized Auto Search

1326 Emanuel Cleaver II Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64110

1 review
Laird Noller Hyundai Lawrence

2829 Iowa St, Lawrence, KS 66046

1 review
Northtowne Auto Group - 1479 listings

6750 N Oak Trfy, Kansas City, MO 64118

26 reviews
McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai - 259 listings

3000 NW South Outer Rd, Blue Springs, MO 64015

6 reviews
Laird Noller Lawrence

2829 Iowa Street, Lawrence, KS 66046

1 review
McCarthy Olathe Hyundai - 177 listings

681 N Rawhide, Olathe, KS 66061

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295