Shawnee Mission Hyundai

7050 West Frontage Road
Merriam, KS 66203

Sales: (913) 298-0727

Service: (913) 754-9966

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/31/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-2948390401948744548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$4,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,486

Price: $32,458

Mileage: 12,077

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Java Espresso Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $32,458, 12,077 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/29/2017_mazda_mazda3-pic-7222199524415756917-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,715

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 1,753

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Eternal Blue Mica Description: Used 2017 Mazda MAZDA3 Touring Hatchback for sale - $17,997, 1,753 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/31/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-2753098626369947657-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,003

Price: $18,128

Mileage: 33,414

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $18,128, 33,414 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/18/29/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-2347500639350977285-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,886

Price: $17,589

Mileage: 17,486

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $17,589, 17,486 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/18/32/2014_kia_sportage-pic-957912366728216472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage SX AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,115

Price: $19,498

Mileage: 18,992

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage SX AWD for sale - $19,498, 18,992 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/18/35/2018_hyundai_sonata-pic-1783942933997940273-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,701

Price: $20,175

Mileage: 3,003

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Scarlet Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $20,175, 3,003 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/41/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8188162929538458793-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,979

Price: $18,790

Mileage: 25,954

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,790, 25,954 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/29/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-8541245591984990572-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,945

Price: $12,899

Mileage: 14,987

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,899, 14,987 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/06/45/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1132076998579784319-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,951

Price: $12,798

Mileage: 38,849

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,798, 38,849 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/18/31/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1814406735135857916-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,981

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 110,033

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $6,998, 110,033 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/13/16/2017_mitsubishi_mirage_g4-pic-6352638800986569996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 ES Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,191

Price: $9,848

Mileage: 5,345

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Description: Used 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage G4 ES for sale - $9,848, 5,345 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/06/41/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-9094389787362055554-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,089

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 36,078

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $18,999, 36,078 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/18/31/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7336070530802000916-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,512

Price: $13,669

Mileage: 19,033

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Eco for sale - $13,669, 19,033 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/06/35/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6625690632740939328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,305

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 55,464

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shale Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $13,499, 55,464 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/19/08/2015_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1570557687583955523-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,786

Price: $19,799

Mileage: 49,207

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $19,799, 49,207 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
GuruDSDCR
This dealer goes on and out of his way for each of us he calls me all the time texting me lets me know what's going on with the car when can I come la blah blah and I'm always way too busy to talk on the phone but he still constantly tries to do good for his customers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you GugurDSFCR for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 17, 2017
Prompt reply to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Ann! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Sep 14, 2017
What a great experience! We traveled 200 miles and the vehicle was great and all of the paper work was in order to make the deal as quick as possible! I have nothing but praises for these guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Glad to hear we were worth such a long journey, thank you for being our customer BJ!
Jul 18, 2017
They responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Michael! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 16, 2017
Scott replied quickly and was very easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for your visit, Kathie! We are happy to hear that Scott was quick and easy to work with!
Nov 20, 2016
Though we were unable to come to a deal, the dealers worked really hard to meet my specific requirements. Dave was especially helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

John, we really appreciate your review and the opportunity. We hope that one day we can earn your business!
Nov 2, 2016
Very helpful and friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Lisa for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 22, 2016
These events happened over about two weeks to three weeks. My daughter saw a deal for 2016 Kia Sedona LX. It was listed as a "great deal" on CarGurus. Dealership said we have the van, come on in and look at it. We drove almost and hour into Kansas see the van. When we got there they could not find it. They did not know if it was on test drive or was sold. We said call us if it is not sold. No calls, so we assumed it was sold. I called a couple of days later to see if still available. They said yes. I said call me when you have the keys in your hand. They called a little later and said it is a good thing you had me look for keys, because they are not here. But we have another van you might be interested in. A few days later it is still listed on CarGurus as a great buy. So I left a telephone number and email address on CarGurus. They said van had been sold but owner could not finance and was ready for us to look at it. We had bought another by this time. I was very disappointed in their handling of this whole matter. Van is here. No it is not here. Come on in. We can't find keys. It was sold. No it is not sold. We can't find it. Either this is bait and switch or They have no idea about their inventory. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Make sure they have the keys and the car is there before making a wasted trip. And ALL THE TIME was listed on CarGurus as a great buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Robert,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Robert Childers
General Sales Manager
913.754.9943
rchilders@smhyundai.com
Aug 12, 2016
gholliday
They were timely in their response to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 23, 2016
The car pictured here is a four door. The actual car itself is a two door. Please make Corrections
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle did not match the information provided. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at kszura@southloophyundai.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Kevin Szura
General Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Lots of follow up by sales rep and managers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Charles for the kind words! We look forward to your busienss with us again!
Jun 2, 2016
Friendly, accomadating, patient, and they went to a lot of trouble where they didnt even have to. Every question I had was answered, i could not have asked for a more stress-free car buying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Rachel for the kind words! We are thrilled that your car buying experience was so stress-free! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 16, 2016
They kindly responded to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you John for the kind words!
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 12, 2015
Very good follow up from Deborah. Stopped down to test drive car but they were not open. Not a clean car and wasn't interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
bridget64111
Called back fast. Only we went with a car our mechanic had. Our price range for a winter car made it hard to find a trusty car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2015
The dealer has consistently provided updates and been very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Very friendly. Didn't feel any pressure to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Salesman was very friendly and interested. Finance man was insulting with his body language and attitude. I will not do business with this group EVER!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Went & looked at car. Dealership was very polite & nice to work with. Did not buy car, for no other reason than the car was just not the one I wanted. Sales staff was great & not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
BlueBayou
The HYUNDAI ELANTRA's listed on this site as the Limited PZEV for around 19,500 are false. They don't have limited versions for under $20k. MISLEADING ADVERTISING!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
We worked with Dave Burris and were very satisfied with our purchase. Would do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
listed this vehicle but it wasn't available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Overland Park Imports - 51 listings
8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
1 review
Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 51 listings
1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103
2 reviews
Hawk Automotive - 36 listings
5745 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203
11 reviews
Allen Automotive - 25 listings
6400 Carter Ave, #400 Merriam, KS 66203
6 reviews
Sunshine Auto Sales - 16 listings
7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114
2 reviews
KC Auto 1 - 15 listings
8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review
Nile Automotive
6144 Merriam Ln Merriam, KS 66203
3 reviews
Overland Park Fiat
7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204
2 reviews
Five A Auto Sales
3424 Merriam Drive Shawnee, KS 66203
5 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales
8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114
1 review
Laird Noller Hyundai of Lawrence
2829 Iowa St Lawrence, KS 66046
1 review
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 347 listings
2829 Iowa Street Lawrence, KS 66046
11 reviews
McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai - 262 listings
3000 NW South Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015
5 reviews
McCarthy Olathe Hyundai - 157 listings
681 N Rawhide Olathe, KS 66061
3 reviews
Northtowne Hyundai
6750 North Oak Trafficway KCMO, MO 64118

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,532 Great Deals out of 193,420 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
312 Great Deals out of 45,027 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,248 Great Deals out of 168,374 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
295 Great Deals out of 29,848 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
1,001 Great Deals out of 80,031 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,697 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
800 Great Deals out of 70,257 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 55,825 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
731 Great Deals out of 45,230 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,071 Great Deals out of 56,920 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
598 Great Deals out of 69,967 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
996 Great Deals out of 77,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,010 Great Deals out of 93,122 listings starting at $1,200