Shawnee Mission Hyundai

7050 West Frontage Road
Merriam, KS 66203

Sales: (913) 298-0727

Service: (913) 754-9966

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/11/00/25/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8839991672931373464-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,152

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 23,101

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,997, 23,101 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/06/34/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5790390687119426975-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$4,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,582

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 10,321

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Ultimate AWD for sale - $32,995, 10,321 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/54/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8183953305443314554-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,908

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 27,000

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,999, 27,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/06/54/2014_mazda_cx-9-pic-7638309828468350505-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,980

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 81,149

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Zeal Red Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $14,998, 81,149 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/18/32/2013_hyundai_equus-pic-8676352856386699341-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Equus Signature Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,454

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 48,449

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Equus Signature for sale - $21,995, 48,449 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/18/30/2016_kia_sorento-pic-102127402445542614-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,074

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 45,657

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $17,998, 45,657 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/13/07/06/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2468783604251480343-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Great Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,597

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 24,445

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,888, 24,445 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/29/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-7610597586016592544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$2,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,205

Price: $24,899

Mileage: 29,364

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $24,899, 29,364 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/20/03/54/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7294435285668638942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,919

Price: $12,557

Mileage: 56,389

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,557, 56,389 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/28/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1725602607598559211-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,099

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 34,982

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $12,995, 34,982 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/06/24/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-1626448435100281767-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,450

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 1,716

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $14,995, 1,716 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/29/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6453666753865701139-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,048

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 36,705

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,995, 36,705 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/59/2013_hyundai_genesis-pic-1936323854110266478-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,736

Price: $17,281

Mileage: 28,152

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $17,281, 28,152 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/08/20/21/27/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6547077074339387190-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,219

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 27,233

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,998, 27,233 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/47/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-2345605080015970749-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Merriam, KS 66203

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,157

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 72,839

Location: Merriam, KS 66203

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $11,995, 72,839 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
They responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Michael! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 16, 2017
Scott replied quickly and was very easy to work with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for your visit, Kathie! We are happy to hear that Scott was quick and easy to work with!
Nov 20, 2016
Though we were unable to come to a deal, the dealers worked really hard to meet my specific requirements. Dave was especially helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

John, we really appreciate your review and the opportunity. We hope that one day we can earn your business!
Nov 2, 2016
Very helpful and friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Lisa for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 22, 2016
These events happened over about two weeks to three weeks. My daughter saw a deal for 2016 Kia Sedona LX. It was listed as a "great deal" on CarGurus. Dealership said we have the van, come on in and look at it. We drove almost and hour into Kansas see the van. When we got there they could not find it. They did not know if it was on test drive or was sold. We said call us if it is not sold. No calls, so we assumed it was sold. I called a couple of days later to see if still available. They said yes. I said call me when you have the keys in your hand. They called a little later and said it is a good thing you had me look for keys, because they are not here. But we have another van you might be interested in. A few days later it is still listed on CarGurus as a great buy. So I left a telephone number and email address on CarGurus. They said van had been sold but owner could not finance and was ready for us to look at it. We had bought another by this time. I was very disappointed in their handling of this whole matter. Van is here. No it is not here. Come on in. We can't find keys. It was sold. No it is not sold. We can't find it. Either this is bait and switch or They have no idea about their inventory. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. Make sure they have the keys and the car is there before making a wasted trip. And ALL THE TIME was listed on CarGurus as a great buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Robert,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Robert Childers
General Sales Manager
913.754.9943
rchilders@smhyundai.com
Aug 12, 2016
gholliday
They were timely in their response to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 23, 2016
The car pictured here is a four door. The actual car itself is a two door. Please make Corrections
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle did not match the information provided. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at kszura@southloophyundai.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Kevin Szura
General Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Lots of follow up by sales rep and managers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Charles for the kind words! We look forward to your busienss with us again!
Jun 2, 2016
Friendly, accomadating, patient, and they went to a lot of trouble where they didnt even have to. Every question I had was answered, i could not have asked for a more stress-free car buying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you Rachel for the kind words! We are thrilled that your car buying experience was so stress-free! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 16, 2016
They kindly responded to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shawnee Mission Hyundai:

Thank you John for the kind words!
Oct 12, 2015
Very good follow up from Deborah. Stopped down to test drive car but they were not open. Not a clean car and wasn't interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
bridget64111
Called back fast. Only we went with a car our mechanic had. Our price range for a winter car made it hard to find a trusty car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 28, 2015
The dealer has consistently provided updates and been very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
Very friendly. Didn't feel any pressure to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2014
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2013
Salesman was very friendly and interested. Finance man was insulting with his body language and attitude. I will not do business with this group EVER!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Went & looked at car. Dealership was very polite & nice to work with. Did not buy car, for no other reason than the car was just not the one I wanted. Sales staff was great & not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2012
BlueBayou
The HYUNDAI ELANTRA's listed on this site as the Limited PZEV for around 19,500 are false. They don't have limited versions for under $20k. MISLEADING ADVERTISING!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2012
We worked with Dave Burris and were very satisfied with our purchase. Would do business there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2011
listed this vehicle but it wasn't available
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rosedale Auto Sales, Inc. - 53 listings

1031 Southwest Blvd Kansas City, KS 66103

2 reviews
Overland Park Imports - 49 listings

8101 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

1 review
Hawk Automotive - 42 listings

5745 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

11 reviews
No Credit Check Auto Sales - 21 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
Sunshine Auto Sales - 20 listings

7809 Wornall Kansas City, MO 64114

2 reviews
KC Auto 1 - 12 listings

8305 Wornall Rd Kansas City, MO 64114

1 review
816 Diesel - 3 listings

3185 Terrace St Kansas City, MO 64111

1 review
Nile Automotive

6144 Merriam Ln Merriam, KS 66203

3 reviews
RAP Automotive

5757 Merriam Dr Shawnee, KS 66203

1 review
Overland Park Fiat

7722 Metcalf Ave Overland Park, KS 66204

2 reviews
Laird Noller Hyundai of Lawrence

2829 Iowa St Lawrence, KS 66046

1 review
Laird Noller Lawrence Automotive - 355 listings

2829 Iowa Street Lawrence, KS 66046

10 reviews
Northtowne Auto Group - 1,390 listings

6750 N Oak Trfy Kansas City, MO 64118

26 reviews
McCarthy Blue Springs Hyundai - 199 listings

3000 NW South Outer Rd Blue Springs, MO 64015

4 reviews
McCarthy Olathe Hyundai - 202 listings

681 N Rawhide Olathe, KS 66061

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999