Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck

3161 E Thousand Oaks Blvd, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362 - Map & Directions

Sales: (805) 262-9181

Service: (805) 496-7103

Today 8:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/46/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-3099417747130413302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Great Deal
$3,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,456

Price: $14,867

Mileage: 14,871

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $14,867, 14,871 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/54/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5829878192682821629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,635

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 21,381

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $14,200, 21,381 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/10/11/2013_ram_1500-pic-4855958468869098699-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Great Deal
$3,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,294

Price: $23,989

Mileage: 33,907

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $23,989, 33,907 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/50/2013_nissan_armada-pic-8736841461199284513-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Armada SL Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Great Deal
$2,774 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,121

Price: $26,347

Mileage: 29,750

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Armada SL for sale - $26,347, 29,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/03/2013_mini_cooper-pic-2970831934534445316-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Great Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,936

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 36,565

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $11,994, 36,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/16/50/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1705631648055888851-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 4MATIC Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Great Deal
$4,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,311

Price: $26,254

Mileage: 35,508

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 4MATIC for sale - $26,254, 35,508 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,866

Price: $10,975

Mileage: 45,247

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $10,975, 45,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/04/2014_ram_1500-pic-1167019168214751015-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$4,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,782

Price: $26,704

Mileage: 32,926

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $26,704, 32,926 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/21/2014_dodge_charger-pic-3999697551497252002-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,671

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 11,691

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: High Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $22,999, 11,691 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/13/19/2008_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-428034708055044542-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,622

Price: $8,994

Mileage: 99,274

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $8,994, 99,274 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/10/46/2014_ford_fusion-pic-2509875431707447002-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,554

Price: $15,774

Mileage: 25,432

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,774, 25,432 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/41/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4691319447308286547-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,380

Price: $22,251

Mileage: 74,817

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $22,251, 74,817 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/16/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7534561533206359273-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,271

Price: $25,304

Mileage: 34,249

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $25,304, 34,249 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/56/2016_jeep_compass-pic-6948336720663089781-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,211

Price: $13,831

Mileage: 27,292

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $13,831, 27,292 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/50/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4849579047116963384-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Used Cars in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Good Deal
$2,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,883

Price: $19,310

Mileage: 53,251

Location: Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS for sale - $19,310, 53,251 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 25, 2016
Very professional,straight forward in doing business and I will do business again in the feature.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Direct and responsive. Overall a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
Jreynolds745
The sale consultant was eager to show me the truck but I didn't sense he really wanted to work a deal with me on a used truck. He was very helpful but was not well informed about the truck I wanted to purchase. I really wanted to purchase the vehicle but when I called him back he had sold the vehicle. I respect his business skills as he successfully sold it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2016
Responded very quickly and the respond is informative.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Was contacted right away. Car proved inadequate so taken off the market. That shows honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Emailed back and forth about a purchase because I was far away, however they had a car I wanted. Manager basically told me he would not deal and to go somewhere else. So I spent my money elsewhere. See ya Shaver. Good luck with your customer service model. UPDATE: I gave the Manager an upgrade on Stars that at least he cared enough about the dealership to respond. However I still standby my complaint as now I see the very car in question still for sale at a reduced rate. A rate now $1000 less than I offered you. $1000 less than the unreasonable offer you stated I offered you. So was I being unreasonable? Proof I was Not. I took the time to contact your dealership only after I did my research and offered you a fair price and was responded to with an attitude, not in a professional manner. So I am perfectly entitled to my opinion about the service I received. Perhaps rather than berating customers for their opinion, you should look at the situation and respond appropriately and look within as constructive criticism.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Shaver Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Truck:

Rani, This review makes no sense.  We were responsive to you and were upfront with our pricing on our vehicle.  It is not as if we were deceptive in anyway, you never drove here or had any promise broken.  As a business we are entitled to price our vehicles to the market and we are entitled to say no to an offer that does not make business sense.  So by your logic, because we said no to your unrealistic offer, we have a problem with our customer service model and deserve a one star review?
Jul 11, 2015
good deal on the price of the car, but i felt slighted when i discovered (after signing all the paperwork) that they only provided one key. they wanted to sell me a second key, but they would give me a "discount" on the key activation fee. then i discovered that i only received 3 floor mats that weren't made for my model. i feel certain these were switched during the negotiation. Finally, they didn't even give me the owners. buyer beware fits this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2015
Poor customer service and finance tries to add in extra fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2015
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
The sales guy(s) was rude, they lie about the features of the cars online just to get you to their lot. I would NEVER buy a car here...seriously!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Bought a 2010 Furious Fuchsia challenger. John the used car sales manager is great. Was available even on his days off. Highly recommended. Awesome car!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Worth the 2 hr drive! Tim helped me out a lot getting the car I wanted 2015 SRT for the price I wanted! Very pleased with their service and would recommend it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Great Customer Service Old School Style the Real Deal Salesman John Shaktah & finance manager Brenton Laughlin are the best in the Business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Contacted me the same day with the information I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 18, 2014
Shawn and Robert, and the finance guys were great. I love the car, and they took great care of me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2014
Let me test drive right away. Great car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
Fast response great deal thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2013
The listing stated the car was a manual, which is what I want, but, it was actually an automatic. There were several scratches and scuffs which were quite noticeable. When I asked the dealer about removing them, his response to me was, "I can do whatever you want to the car, but, it's going to cost money." I felt the attitude of the dealer left me feeling as if they were doing me a favor by trying to sell me the car and I shouldn't be so picky.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
They sold the vehicle at the advertised price and gave a very value on my trade in. I was in and out of there within two hours including test drive, trade in appraisal, and all the paperwork. Good fast friendly service! I would recommend them to all my friends looking for a Jeep or Chrysler product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Prompt call back next day, sent me info via txt msg when needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2012
Bought a car :D VERY HAPPY!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2012
Tim Ott, who helped me, was very friendly and accomodating. Ira, the finance guy worked with me to get a great warranty that I could afford and feel safe with. I highly recommend this dealer ...esp. Tim!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fiat of Glendale

600 S Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91204

2 reviews
Russel Westbrook Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Van Nuys - 432 listings

6110 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91401

12 reviews
Simi Valley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 255 listings

2350 1st St, Simi Valley, CA 93065

6 reviews
Rydell Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 819 listings

700 San Fernando Rd, San Fernando, CA 91340

15 reviews
West Valley Chrysler Jeep - 264 listings

21422 Roscoe Blvd, Canoga Park, CA 91304

7 reviews
Sierra Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 230 listings

1305 S Mountain Ave, Monrovia, CA 91016

10 reviews
Crown Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 776 listings

6300 King St, Ventura, CA 93003

1 review
FIAT of Los Angeles - 445 listings

2025 South Figueroa Street, LA, CA 90007

3 reviews
Dependable Dodge - 183 listings

21415 Roscoe Blvd, Canoga Park, CA 91304

3 reviews
Glenn E Thomas Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 622 listings

2100 E Spring St, Signal Hill, CA 90755

19 reviews
Cerritos Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 582 listings

18803 Studebaker Rd, Cerritos, CA 90703

7 reviews
Champion Fiat - 714 listings

9715 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241

3 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Valencia

23820 Creekside Road, Valencia, CA 91355

9 reviews
Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 770 listings

9655 Firestone Blvd, Downey, CA 90241

20 reviews
Scott Robinson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 454 listings

20900 Hawthorne Boulevard, Torrance, CA 90503

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Jeep Wrangler
468 Great Deals out of 16,707 listings starting at $2,990
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,056 Great Deals out of 69,804 listings starting at $495
Used Fiat 500e
23 Great Deals out of 1,271 listings starting at $6,975
Used Fiat 124 Spider
907 listings starting at $22,092
Used Fiat 500
142 Great Deals out of 6,964 listings starting at $3,995
Used Fiat 500X
16 Great Deals out of 4,002 listings starting at $13,937
Used Jeep Compass
425 Great Deals out of 22,008 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Patriot
424 Great Deals out of 36,442 listings starting at $1,984
Used Ram 1500
1,345 Great Deals out of 113,657 listings starting at $7,500
Used Fiat 500L
27 Great Deals out of 1,219 listings starting at $7,900
Used Jeep Renegade
158 Great Deals out of 25,480 listings starting at $11,390
Used Jeep Cherokee
300 Great Deals out of 52,720 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram ProMaster City
10 Great Deals out of 4,439 listings starting at $12,250
Used Ram 3500
190 Great Deals out of 14,759 listings starting at $14,000
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
448 Great Deals out of 36,666 listings starting at $9,599