Sevan Auto Group

1086 Candia Rd, Manchester, NH 03109 - Map & Directions

Sales: (603) 513-2132

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/22/2015_ford_focus-pic-4624126365601739497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$3,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,235

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 19,270

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,995, 19,270 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/17/29/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3387217201554630171-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$3,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,086

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 101,785

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $7,995, 101,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/20/41/2006_audi_a4-pic-5139115484242321143-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$3,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,104

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 102,653

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 1.8T Cabriolet for sale - $3,995, 102,653 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/06/35/2011_nissan_frontier-pic-4323261042966738183-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$3,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,117

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 72,685

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 72,685 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/17/43/2010_honda_insight-pic-7218951511081121499-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Insight EX Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,444 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,439

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 67,745

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda Insight EX for sale - $5,995, 67,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/06/01/2007_nissan_altima-pic-1319322884085187866-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,758

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 110,715

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE for sale - $3,995, 110,715 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/22/2011_audi_a4-pic-1632274307233633857-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,491

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 90,870

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $10,995, 90,870 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/28/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6711931178690702764-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$1,984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,979

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 99,545

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $5,995, 99,545 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/06/35/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-1841955608537366989-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,465

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 88,830

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $8,995, 88,830 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/53/2008_saturn_aura-pic-3776712128310347803-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Aura XR Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,817

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 82,750

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Saturn Aura XR for sale - $4,495, 82,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/07/2008_bmw_x5-pic-3690249241680005042-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,676 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,671

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 84,460

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $12,995, 84,460 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/17/30/2009_dodge_journey-pic-1266592462927154727-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,531 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,026

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 143,890

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $4,495, 143,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/17/15/2006_audi_a4-pic-3370509166446524272-152x114.jpeg

2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,669

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 101,625

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $5,495, 101,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/17/48/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-2090292127349823882-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,118

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 126,275

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 126,275 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/18/37/2016_kia_rio-pic-1134274892851213160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,193

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 14,687

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio LX for sale - $9,995, 14,687 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 14, 2016
Responded within an hour of my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
The dealer was very helpful. The vehicle needed some work before it will be ready for sale. They will contact me when it is ready
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
I didn't purchase from them, but they were very helpful and quick to respond. I was very specificlean about what I was looking for. They had it, I just found the same thing with 30k less miles an hour away. But I would recommend them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Response quickly to offer but refuse to drop price to make a deal. Refer to stay at fair price than give a good to great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Dealer did outreach but we bought another by then.,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Spoke with the dealer. Very forthcoming about the car and how they do business. I didn't move forward on the car because it didn't have cruise control.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They were quick to respond and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Quick respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Still working on the car, but good respons so far Jeremy was good guy to talk with...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Excellent update, Jimmy!! We hope to meet your expectations for your vehicle and are happy to know that Jeremy is once again representing our dealership in a fine manner! Thank you sincerely for purchasing from Sevan Auto Group!
Jul 17, 2016
Told me the car was sold (via email). No further contact. That's ok. JPS
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Hello Jack! Thank you for leaving this review. It gives us a specific area to focus on concerning customer service. Sometimes our team members feel too busy to follow through with a customer and meet their needs and expectations. This is something that will be addressed by management so we can improve on EVERY customer experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything further you may need! Regards, Eduard Fandunyan, Owner.
Jul 17, 2016
Overall this was a very good experience. I found the car I needed and Jeremy took very good care of me from beginning to end. Can't say enough about this guy. Very kind, patient and straightforward. They even connected me to an Insurance Group who saved me $80 a month versus what I was paying before. Sevan is the place to go for quality used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

This review officially makes Jeremy the MVP sales person of July!!! He has been aiming high and hitting his mark when it comes to giving our customers only the BEST service. We have to shout out to Thiesco SantaClara at Core Insurance for saving you the big bucks!!! But we are happy to have made a positive connection. Thank you for purchasing at Sevan Auto Group and have a fantastic summer!
Jul 13, 2016
The dealership was awesone. We were well taken care of and feel we got a great deal on the 2007 Toyota Prius we bought. They were very helpful and willing to fix things on the car we pointed out that we thought we would have to deal with. In just about an hour from the time we arrived, we drove off in the Prius. Probably the fastest I car buying transaction I have ever had. Highly recommended to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, David. I am thrilled that you found a Prius here on our lot, and that we were able to surprise you with what we provided for your vehicle beyond its standing condition. That your experience was quick and efficient is the most exciting piece of this review. It gives me a feeling of success to hear that our team is functioning well for our customers. Enjoy your Toyota Prius and reach out if there is anything that you need in the future! It was a pleasure having you here at Sevan. Safe and Happy travels!
Jul 5, 2016
Lorraine416
I emailed and called about this car. The person that I spoke with was Jeremy. I was supposed to go to see it on a Saturday after noon time. I live in the Boston area and the dealer is in Manchester, NH. Jeremy called me about a half hour before I was to leave my house to tell me the car had a manual transmission, the add said it was an automatic. I told him I wanted an automatic. I let him know how much I appreciated that he called to give me that information so I didn't waste an hour trip to NH. The three stars is because the ad was incorrect. You would think the information about the transmission of the car would be correct in the ad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Lorraine! It is fantastic to read about the inside scoop of how you were treated by Jeremy. He is a fantastic team member who truly does look out for the best interest of our customers. We sincerely apologize for the incorrect advertisement. The information provided along with each vehicle in our system is automatically generated by the Vehicle Identification Number. It is ABSOLUTELY the responsibility of our team to ensure that this information is correct, so we appreciate you reiterating the issue here in your review to keep us on our toes! It means a g
 More ...
May 27, 2016
We purchased the car and we are extremely happy with our purchase and there service. They have great deals .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Wooo! Great deals?! The BEST deals!!! Jim, thank you for your honesty and compliments. We love that your happiness is extreme, because we are extremely happy to have met you and to have you as our customer. Feel free to give us a call if you or anyone in your family need anything from an oil change to new wheels! We hope you enjoy the summer season. Safe travels.
Apr 20, 2016
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Why Thank you for the compliment, Rob!
Apr 2, 2016
ddexter81
They showed me the car. They were very professional and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

We do try our best! Thank you for sharing. Don't hesitate to contact us for any of your vehicle needs! Take advantage of your Customer Benefits including wholesale pricing on new tires!
Mar 29, 2016
Had a wonderful and very exciting experience buying a 2008 Lancer GTS from Sevan Auto. Very great company, very family oriented. Never once felt pressured into buying, and the process was quick and easy. The vehicle was in great condition. The window didn't roll down correctly but they fied it right uP for me. Plus the 90 day bumper to bumper is a great perk. Their shop was very clean and the lot had a load of great looking vehicles. I thoroughly enjoyed buying from Sevan Auto!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Adam, it was nothing short of wonderful to have you and your father at our lot to purchase your Lancer. We couldn't have picked a better owner for this particular vehicle and were thrilled to hear that it was your dream car. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you are enjoying the nice weather and smooth ride! Please give us a call if there is anything at all that you or your family need. Best wishes and happy driving!!!
Mar 16, 2016
Requested additional photo's but did not recieve them, however dealer was pleasant to talk to on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Hello Ron!

With your assistance, we would like to look into this issue further. Recently we have been missing our goal of 100% customer satisfaction when it comes to pre-sale communication with our customers. What was the vehicle that you had inquired about? Did you request the images over the phone or via e-mail?

Either way we do appreciate your compliment about our pleasant phone manners, but we hate that we rate a 2 out of 5 for you! Please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know if there is anything that we can do to correct the issue.

Thank you very much for your time and con
 More ...
Mar 6, 2016
Had to call them to get info on the car. They were supposed to car me back, never did and what the advertised as the truck on had was a different model than what they had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Hello Geoff!

We would like to sincerely apologize for the delayed customer service that you received with our dealership. It is always our number one priority to respond promptly to inquiries and it seems as though we missed our mark here!

I believe that we spoke about the Nissan Frontier that was advertised as the PRO model. As stated on the phone we were incapable of changing the PRO model to the corrected SV model due to a generic system discrepancy. When we enter the VIN into any statewide or countrywide system, the PRO model appears to be attached. Carfax, for example, reports the
 More ...
Feb 17, 2016
Terrible customer service. I asked several questions about the vehicle on this website requesting answers by email not by phone. It's a long drive to the dealer & I didn't want to waste their or my time if there was a deal killer. I stressed this. The only response I got was to call! Could have been an easy all cash sale but I figure they don't want my money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Hello Doris,

We would like to offer our sincere apologies for not contacting you via the method that you requested. It was an oversight that we regret not only due to the loss of a Sevan Auto Group customer, but also because it had an immediate negative impact on your experience with us.

We have taken methods with team training concerning our customer service procedures including attention to detail in contact method and honoring what each individual customer values most while shopping for their new vehicle. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to look at our shortcomings in this fie
 More ...
Jan 31, 2016
Very efficient with great front office staff!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you for the compliment, Santana!

Efficiency takes time to develop when paired with accuracy, so we are thrilled to hear that we are meeting your expectations!

Speaking on behalf of our front office staff, we are blushing!

Thank you for the positive review and the morale boost! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Jan 30, 2016
Dealership is welcoming and committed to assisting you with the car you are looking for. As a parting gift, they fueled my low gas tank more than half way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

We were happy to do so, Joseph! We couldn't have your first spin in the new car be interrupted by a fuel up! We hope you love your new vehicle as much as we enjoy having you as a customer.
Jan 26, 2016
Pleasant. Not pushy (which I appreciated). Accommodated me by printing out different model cars on their lots to show me and compare.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you for the review, Michelle. We want to match the right vehicle to the right customer. No strong arming and no secrets. We are happy that you enjoy the atmosphere that we provide and we hope to see you again soon!
Jan 15, 2016
Awesome service! Edward and the crew had the car we wanted and treated us with respect, warmth, and efficiency. We highly recommend Sevan Auto Group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you for your recommendation, Dennis. As a family owned and operated business, it is easy to treat a customer such as yourself with the same kindness that we show each other! We can't wait to see you again for your next vehicle.
Dec 4, 2015
We knew what we wanted. They were quick and helpful throughout the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you Emma! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for sharing with your review with our community.
Nov 20, 2015
The dealer responded quite promptly with the information that they had a deposit on the vehicle I contacted them about. Hence, I have no experience to offer regarding working with them, but they were quite prompt in response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Robb, we are floored that you took the time to write a positive review on your customer service experience. Thank you for the positive feedback.
Nov 5, 2015
Rated a 5 because they were straight forward and honest. This car was not in great shape therefore I selected another Ford from their inventory. Very happy with the Escape and their treatment. At this time would return for another vehicle in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Hello Francis! Thank you for sharing your review with the CarGurus community! It is easy for our team to treat everyone with respect and honesty. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you were able to find the right vehicle for you! We hope to see you for your next purchase!
Oct 28, 2015
I rated them a 5 because overall the Custumer service was good and friendly. The process of buying the car was very simple and straight forward, will update in the future in regards of their warranty service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank your for all five stars, Charlie! Our team here would love an update on your Subaru Forester. Have you had the opportunity to check in with us for anything that you needed? We would love to hear about your warranty service experience if you have had any issue with the vehicle. Otherwise, we hope that you are enjoying the open road and that we are the dealership you visit for your next vehicle purchase!
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded quickly. Wasted a 40 drive to see a car that's interior was a mess. The seats didn't match, center arm rest was missing, dog fur all over the interior. The engine oil had never been changed and a nest of mice was setting on the engine. This was not advertised as a "as is car". Once I started to look at the car, the salesman just walked away. I emailed the salesman to let him know that the car was not worth close to what he wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

We are truly sorry about this situation and customer service you've received at our dealership. Just wanted to let you know that due to our low pricing and service area space limitation, we are not able to have all of our vehicles ready for immediate sale but we ALWAYS stand behind our promises to get car ready in a timely and quality manner. Our standard process is to inspect a vehicle upon arrival, assess and add repair cost to the cost of the car, and finalize the sale price of the vehicle. We only have 3 service bay area for servicing and over 100 cars on the lot which makes it hard to kee
 More ...
Oct 18, 2015
I found the salespeople, mechanics and owner to be terrific people to do business with. My son and I went shopping for a used vehicle and had a great experience. There was no pressure to purchase and they were honest and informative about their cars pluses and minuses. The philosophy of this family owned business should be a model for other auto sales organizations. I highly recommend Sevan if you are in the market for a used vehicle and want straightforward business people who offer a fair price and are honest about their vehicles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Woo! We are so happy that you have had this experience, Dianne. Thank you for sharing! We would love to see other dealerships function around morality too, but for now it is heart warming to learn from your insight that we are setting a good example! We hope that your vehicle is running perfectly, but don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything in the future. Thank you for being a part of the Sevan Family.
Sep 29, 2015
While I didn't buy the vehicle they got back to me promptly and when I went to look at it there were no pressure tactics. The salesman (the manager I think) was very pleasant to talk with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Writing this review was very cool of you, James. We appreciate the positive feedback! Creating a good impression for our dealership is important during any part of the shopping or buying experience. Thank you for stopping by and we hope that you are in your dream car right now! Come see us if you need anything at all. - The Sevan Team
Sep 28, 2015
Went to look at the car. Was informed right away of issues pending repair. Price was fair for the vehicle and condition, and they kept their promise to repair issues. 90 day warranty is good, doesn't cover parts unless the part is known to be bad at time of purchase (which I will restate that they were upfront with me regarding what still had to be done) but getting labor covered 100% is still better than nothing. I did actually consider purchasing another vehicle from them, however, the vehicle I wanted already had a deposit on it. All in all a pretty good experience. I'd shop there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Hello Satisfied Customer! Thank you very much for taking the time to write an honest review. This feels like a worthy attestation of how we work here at Sevan. No previously owned vehicle is perfect, so we want to make sure that our customers are educated about those flaws! We think our warranty is pretty helpful too, and it really helps our team hold a high level of quality in our work. After almost a year in your new vehicle, Sevan hopes you are loving your new ride. Let us know if there is anything we can do as you travel on down the road! Enjoy the summer season!
Sep 12, 2015
I contaced Sevan directly by phone and found their service to be excellent. I purchased a different car instead of the one i originally wanted because of recommendations from them. They group of men really cared that I was satisfied with my purchase and went above and beyond to make things go smoothly. While I waited from some repairs, they lent me a car, and we made arrangements for something to be done in the future. I wish all dealerships had this kind of service and trust level. Visit them and find out for yourself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

We are happy to have helped, Lorie. Each person purchasing a vehicle is coming to Sevan with a unique situation, goal, hope, or hardship. For we have all faced the stresses associated with our vehicles! If there is anything that we can do, as a small and family owned business, we are more than happy to extend a helping hand (or vehicle!) to our customers. The team here is happy to know that it made a difference in your overall experience here at our dealership, Lori. Thank you for sharing and we hope to hear from you soon if there is anything else we can extend! Safe travels!
Aug 23, 2015
I am 20 years old international student at SNHU. I just got my US driver license and was looking for decent inexpensive car. I did some research and had three different dealers I wanted to check out. I didn't realize how stressful this process can be... My first two stops were nothing but pressure and games. They get under your skin and try to sell you anything just to get your money. This place is completely different! You don't get that pressure. Being absolutely inexperienced with cars, I made an appointment at the franchise dealer to inspect my car as a post sale inspection. It checked out 100% without any problems. Every single item that was disclosed by Sevan to be replaced actually was done by them. I highly recommend this place for everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you for sharing, Miranda. This is a positive experience that we are thrilled to read about. As a community and family based operation, the Sevan Team cares for the individual buying the vehicle, not just the sale. It is important for us to educate buyers with all of the information that we know, and to make sure that the buyer is making a smart decision based on their individual circumstances. Don't hesitate to call us, Miranda, if you need anything else! We would love to hear from you and wish you the very best at SNHU!
Aug 7, 2015
They lied about everything about the car I purchased. Never do business with these people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Customer chose to purchase a vehicle from us in AS IS condition with check engine light on (we never reset these lights even on AS IS vehicles to avoid misrepresentation). He recently moved to NH from Ohio where they don't have to go through inspection process. He was informed about non-inspectable condition of the vehicle and signed a form confirming his awareness.
Jun 5, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Hard to park and cars are blocked in would have been difficult to test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Best experience ever. No pressure, no lies. Car was not ready for inspection when we first looked at it, but we were promised to have it ready in 3 days after we put a deposit on it. Three days later we got it fully inspected, fixed, and ready to go. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
failed to mention the two cars I asked about did not even start.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

We have more than 100 cars on our lot and this winter was very rough so batteries do get drained if car is not started for few days. Even new franchise dealers are experiencing same problem having to jump start their brand new cars because of the drained batteries. We apologize for not have our cars with charged batteries but cannot guarantee that this problem will be resolved...

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 21, 2014
flat tire ,dirty, loaded with engine blocks,couldn't pass inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Car was advertised in AS IS condition without inspection sticker. It was one of our trade in cars for $700. Not sure why we got a negative review...
Sep 22, 2014
I didn't get the Nissan quest, but I got myself a very nice 2005 Chrysler Pacifica. I was really excited, not only for the car but also for the people that I dealt with, they are very nice people and they can do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Super family owned dealer,honest and ready help you find the right car. Thank you Saven auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Easy car search and prompt response from sellers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Good conversations with owner until I said I would be up Sat for a tes drive and found the car being painted in one spot and was unable to take a drive. Took an hour to reach this used car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
bluesarah
Great experience! Ended up with a great car for a great Price. Will be working with them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Too good to be true.... The people are very friendly and are excited to get you into their cars which is great except they're junk. I purchased a car off them back in January and since then it has been in the shop almost once every week! Their supposed safety inspection i find hard to believe it is done. So far I've had the control arm bushings done, steering pump, steering lines, and now the steering shaft. Ive only taken it to them for fixing once because it took over a week to get my car in there and fixed. Lastly I have call 5 times and have gone in there once to get my steering shaft fix all with no answers or call backs and of course now it's out of warranty....Wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Justin,
We understand how frustrating it is to have your car at the garage every week but we stood behind our warranty and replaced everything at no charge to you. Even when it was outside of the warranty period. This is the nature of used cars that do break (agreed, shouldn't be that often), but we are here to help.
Jan 19, 2014
awesome experience! This family-run business made the purchasing a car for my daughter easy and smooth. Everyone there is forthcoming with issues, if any, and give you a 90day labor warranty :) Special Thank You to Eugenia for promptly answering my emails and being very pleasant throughout process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2013
What a surprisingly pleasant experience dealing with used car dealer!!!! Absolutely no pressure, no lies, no games. Came to check out 2006 Lexus but ended up buying 2004 Volvo. Left a deposit on it as it needed some minor work to be done for inspection. Three days later got a call from Sevan to come for a final test drive. Car was 100% ready and complete satisfactory. Special thanks to Edward, the owner for such a great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
We went to look at an Altima, when we arrived we noticed one of the side mirrors hanging off and only attached by a drywall screw. When the salesperson approached us I mentioned it and was told they would fix that if we bought the car. So we asked to test drive, as he went to get the keys my husband went under the car to check the floorboards (we'd been told this was a problem area for Altimas) he was able to put his whole hand with room to spare through the floorboard. When we asked the salesman if they would fix that he said no and walked away refusing to even speak with us about any other cars on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Car was advertised as trade in special AS-IS sale. We don't even inspect vehicles over 15 years old as most of them have rust issues. We offer all trade ins to public at wholesale price and if they are not sold within 3 weeks, we sell them at the dealer auctions. This particular vehicle was a 1999 Nissan Altima for $900...
Jul 9, 2013
Never had such an easy and pleasant experience dealing with used car dealers. Ended up buying 2004 Mercedes C class. Eugenia helped me to get it financed. Very honest and kind people. Love my car! Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
Went to test drive and make an offer on a car and they acted like they couldn't be bothered with me. The girl I had spoken with and who I saw when I went there, ended up leaving and said I have to go so let us know. Then proceeded to start talking to another employee, looked back at me and said, oh you're all set. yes I was, will never go back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2013
This was the best experience I've ever had buying a used car. The price was very reasonable and they truly stand behind what they sell. Just great people to buy from and work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Merrimack AutoSport - 46 listings

1 Columbia Circle, Merrimack, NH 03054

1 review
Chris Nacos Auto Sales - 45 listings

44 Manchester Rd., Derry, NH 03038

1 review
Auto Planet LLC - 44 listings

197 Mast Rd, Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Grimard's Auto Sales - 43 listings

4 Londonderry Turnpike, Hooksett, NH 03106

2 reviews
Auto Authority of NH - 38 listings

203 Rockingham Rd., Derry, NH 03087

1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 25 listings

239 Mast Rd, Goffstown, NH 03045

3 reviews
Valley Street Auto Sales - 23 listings

8 Valley St, Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 21 listings

210 Union St, Manchester, NH 03103

2 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 20 listings

196 Londonderry Turnpike, Hooksett, NH 03106

2 reviews
Cella Motors - 19 listings

98 Franklin St Ext, Derry, NH 03038

1 review
Steven's Auto Sales - 10 listings

89 W Broadway, Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
HPM Sales - 6 listings

Call for Directions, Goffstown, NH 03045

1 review
East Coast Auto Resource Inc. - 5 listings

3 Chase Road, Sandown, NH 03873

1 review
Kane's Auto Sales

2150 Candia Rd, Manchester, NH 03109

2 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

625 Hooksett Rd, Manchester, NH 03104

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695