Sevan Auto Group

1086 Candia Rd
Manchester, NH 03109

Sales: (603) 513-2132

Today 10:00am - 4:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/19/2007_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2836573302292915301-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$4,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,193

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 95,895

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,995, 95,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/20/28/2005_ford_f-150-pic-3238878547840736827-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$3,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,778

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,430

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $8,995, 112,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/54/2010_nissan_maxima-pic-6487644386722351636-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,614 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,609

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 81,475

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $8,995, 81,475 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/47/2005_nissan_titan-pic-3815101785136757549-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,981

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 142,940

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $7,995, 142,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/19/2011_subaru_outback-pic-5858495416103079748-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$1,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,907

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 103,470

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $8,995, 103,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/17/30/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4874374047045856419-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,816

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 124,280

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab SB 4WD for sale - $11,995, 124,280 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/08/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-7680478565102122104-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X4 Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,252

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 182,125

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab SE 4X4 for sale - $6,995, 182,125 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/54/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-266174471321203371-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,009

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 78,440

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $7,995, 78,440 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/05/57/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-8216830417821890248-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Great Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,844

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 106,460

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $10,995, 106,460 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/18/15/2014_ford_explorer-pic-4800975445251656687-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Police Interceptor 4WD Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Good Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,199

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 95,375

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Police Interceptor 4WD for sale - $10,995, 95,375 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/00/2010_bmw_5_series-pic-4769888252720005257-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,109

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 86,325

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $10,995, 86,325 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/41/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-5496236710081731804-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Good Deal
$2,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,098

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 124,530

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 335xi for sale - $7,995, 124,530 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/53/2003_toyota_sienna-pic-8610415596084418716-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,232

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 99,275

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $3,995, 99,275 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/24/2009_acura_tsx-pic-5132567162631935403-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX 6-spd w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,211

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 106,890

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX 6-spd w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $8,995, 106,890 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/07/53/2011_audi_a4-pic-278168954294101964-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Manchester, NH 03109

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,773

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 100,135

Location: Manchester, NH 03109

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $9,995, 100,135 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 27, 2017
Jessica Ernst
I called them prior to driving 2 hours to look at the vehicle and was able to confirm they still had the vehicle and confirmed their hours on the day I was planning to go look at it. Took the vehicle for a test drive and found it to be very noisy & a warning light came on about checking the brake lamp. When we returned to the dealer & was asked how our test drive was we let them know it was noisy to which they let us know they knew it needed a rear wheel bearing replaced which was causing the noise & that it would be fixed. We mentioned the brake lamp warning light and again they said they knew it needed a brake bulb replaced. They were honest and provided answers to the concerns we had above, those two things were just something that I would have liked to have known up front & prior to taking it on the road for a test drive. It is an older vehicle so I don't expect it to be immaculate, just all in all it wasn't a good fit for me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
David Jepson
Called me right back good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
Bought a car from them, they did not honor the warranty. Called and sent numerous emails but they ignored all of them.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2017
Told the seller I was coming to look at this car they had for sale. He replied saying, OK. Drove 40 min. to see this car, was listed as an automatic and it was a stick shift. Also said it just arrived and it wasn't ready to be seen! And according to CarGurus, it had been listed for sale for 84 days online. The guy there was not helpful and the whole trip was a waste of time. Would not recommend this dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
The car was good and the dealer were very polite and helpful.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Heather Bartlett
Fast response, fair pricing and great warranty!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
i drove an hor and a half to look at this car and when i got there it was at a different location, when i went to the othet location it was coveered and blocked in by snow, this car had so many problems not stated in the add including 2 flat tires so i couldn't even test drive it.what a waste of my time .
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Very professional,responded in a timely manner will be buying my car hear.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
stephdr183
Dealer was fair and to-the-point.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Quick response to inquiry
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Great experience!
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Excellent!
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
Responded within an hour of my inquiry
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Quick response
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2016
The dealer was very helpful. The vehicle needed some work before it will be ready for sale. They will contact me when it is ready
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
I didn't purchase from them, but they were very helpful and quick to respond. I was very specificlean about what I was looking for. They had it, I just found the same thing with 30k less miles an hour away. But I would recommend them!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Response quickly to offer but refuse to drop price to make a deal. Refer to stay at fair price than give a good to great price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Dealer did outreach but we bought another by then.,
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Spoke with the dealer. Very forthcoming about the car and how they do business. I didn't move forward on the car because it didn't have cruise control.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They were quick to respond and honest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Quick respond
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Still working on the car, but good respons so far Jeremy was good guy to talk with...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Excellent update, Jimmy!! We hope to meet your expectations for your vehicle and are happy to know that Jeremy is once again representing our dealership in a fine manner! Thank you sincerely for purchasing from Sevan Auto Group!
Jul 17, 2016
Told me the car was sold (via email). No further contact. That's ok. JPS
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Hello Jack! Thank you for leaving this review. It gives us a specific area to focus on concerning customer service. Sometimes our team members feel too busy to follow through with a customer and meet their needs and expectations. This is something that will be addressed by management so we can improve on EVERY customer experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything further you may need! Regards, Eduard Fandunyan, Owner.
Jul 17, 2016
Overall this was a very good experience. I found the car I needed and Jeremy took very good care of me from beginning to end. Can't say enough about this guy. Very kind, patient and straightforward. They even connected me to an Insurance Group who saved me $80 a month versus what I was paying before. Sevan is the place to go for quality used cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

This review officially makes Jeremy the MVP sales person of July!!! He has been aiming high and hitting his mark when it comes to giving our customers only the BEST service. We have to shout out to Thiesco SantaClara at Core Insurance for saving you the big bucks!!! But we are happy to have made a positive connection. Thank you for purchasing at Sevan Auto Group and have a fantastic summer!
Jul 13, 2016
The dealership was awesone. We were well taken care of and feel we got a great deal on the 2007 Toyota Prius we bought. They were very helpful and willing to fix things on the car we pointed out that we thought we would have to deal with. In just about an hour from the time we arrived, we drove off in the Prius. Probably the fastest I car buying transaction I have ever had. Highly recommended to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you for your feedback, David. I am thrilled that you found a Prius here on our lot, and that we were able to surprise you with what we provided for your vehicle beyond its standing condition. That your experience was quick and efficient is the most exciting piece of this review. It gives me a feeling of success to hear that our team is functioning well for our customers. Enjoy your Toyota Prius and reach out if there is anything that you need in the future! It was a pleasure having you here at Sevan. Safe and Happy travels!
Jul 5, 2016
Lorraine416
I emailed and called about this car. The person that I spoke with was Jeremy. I was supposed to go to see it on a Saturday after noon time. I live in the Boston area and the dealer is in Manchester, NH. Jeremy called me about a half hour before I was to leave my house to tell me the car had a manual transmission, the add said it was an automatic. I told him I wanted an automatic. I let him know how much I appreciated that he called to give me that information so I didn't waste an hour trip to NH. The three stars is because the ad was incorrect. You would think the information about the transmission of the car would be correct in the ad.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you for sharing your experience, Lorraine! It is fantastic to read about the inside scoop of how you were treated by Jeremy. He is a fantastic team member who truly does look out for the best interest of our customers. We sincerely apologize for the incorrect advertisement. The information provided along with each vehicle in our system is automatically generated by the Vehicle Identification Number. It is ABSOLUTELY the responsibility of our team to ensure that this information is correct, so we appreciate you reiterating the issue here in your review to keep us on our toes! It means a g
 More ...
May 27, 2016
We purchased the car and we are extremely happy with our purchase and there service. They have great deals .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Wooo! Great deals?! The BEST deals!!! Jim, thank you for your honesty and compliments. We love that your happiness is extreme, because we are extremely happy to have met you and to have you as our customer. Feel free to give us a call if you or anyone in your family need anything from an oil change to new wheels! We hope you enjoy the summer season. Safe travels.
Apr 20, 2016
Great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Why Thank you for the compliment, Rob!
Apr 2, 2016
ddexter81
They showed me the car. They were very professional and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

We do try our best! Thank you for sharing. Don't hesitate to contact us for any of your vehicle needs! Take advantage of your Customer Benefits including wholesale pricing on new tires!
Mar 29, 2016
Had a wonderful and very exciting experience buying a 2008 Lancer GTS from Sevan Auto. Very great company, very family oriented. Never once felt pressured into buying, and the process was quick and easy. The vehicle was in great condition. The window didn't roll down correctly but they fied it right uP for me. Plus the 90 day bumper to bumper is a great perk. Their shop was very clean and the lot had a load of great looking vehicles. I thoroughly enjoyed buying from Sevan Auto!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Adam, it was nothing short of wonderful to have you and your father at our lot to purchase your Lancer. We couldn't have picked a better owner for this particular vehicle and were thrilled to hear that it was your dream car. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope you are enjoying the nice weather and smooth ride! Please give us a call if there is anything at all that you or your family need. Best wishes and happy driving!!!
Mar 16, 2016
Requested additional photo's but did not recieve them, however dealer was pleasant to talk to on the phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Hello Ron!

With your assistance, we would like to look into this issue further. Recently we have been missing our goal of 100% customer satisfaction when it comes to pre-sale communication with our customers. What was the vehicle that you had inquired about? Did you request the images over the phone or via e-mail?

Either way we do appreciate your compliment about our pleasant phone manners, but we hate that we rate a 2 out of 5 for you! Please don't hesitate to reach out and let us know if there is anything that we can do to correct the issue.

Thank you very much for your time and con
 More ...
Mar 6, 2016
Had to call them to get info on the car. They were supposed to car me back, never did and what the advertised as the truck on had was a different model than what they had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Hello Geoff!

We would like to sincerely apologize for the delayed customer service that you received with our dealership. It is always our number one priority to respond promptly to inquiries and it seems as though we missed our mark here!

I believe that we spoke about the Nissan Frontier that was advertised as the PRO model. As stated on the phone we were incapable of changing the PRO model to the corrected SV model due to a generic system discrepancy. When we enter the VIN into any statewide or countrywide system, the PRO model appears to be attached. Carfax, for example, reports the
 More ...
Feb 17, 2016
Terrible customer service. I asked several questions about the vehicle on this website requesting answers by email not by phone. It's a long drive to the dealer & I didn't want to waste their or my time if there was a deal killer. I stressed this. The only response I got was to call! Could have been an easy all cash sale but I figure they don't want my money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Hello Doris,

We would like to offer our sincere apologies for not contacting you via the method that you requested. It was an oversight that we regret not only due to the loss of a Sevan Auto Group customer, but also because it had an immediate negative impact on your experience with us.

We have taken methods with team training concerning our customer service procedures including attention to detail in contact method and honoring what each individual customer values most while shopping for their new vehicle. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to look at our shortcomings in this fie
 More ...
Jan 31, 2016
Very efficient with great front office staff!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you for the compliment, Santana!

Efficiency takes time to develop when paired with accuracy, so we are thrilled to hear that we are meeting your expectations!

Speaking on behalf of our front office staff, we are blushing!

Thank you for the positive review and the morale boost! We look forward to working with you again soon.
Jan 30, 2016
Dealership is welcoming and committed to assisting you with the car you are looking for. As a parting gift, they fueled my low gas tank more than half way!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

We were happy to do so, Joseph! We couldn't have your first spin in the new car be interrupted by a fuel up! We hope you love your new vehicle as much as we enjoy having you as a customer.
Jan 26, 2016
Pleasant. Not pushy (which I appreciated). Accommodated me by printing out different model cars on their lots to show me and compare.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you for the review, Michelle. We want to match the right vehicle to the right customer. No strong arming and no secrets. We are happy that you enjoy the atmosphere that we provide and we hope to see you again soon!
Jan 15, 2016
Awesome service! Edward and the crew had the car we wanted and treated us with respect, warmth, and efficiency. We highly recommend Sevan Auto Group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you for your recommendation, Dennis. As a family owned and operated business, it is easy to treat a customer such as yourself with the same kindness that we show each other! We can't wait to see you again for your next vehicle.
Dec 4, 2015
We knew what we wanted. They were quick and helpful throughout the process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you Emma! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience. Thank you for sharing with your review with our community.
Nov 20, 2015
The dealer responded quite promptly with the information that they had a deposit on the vehicle I contacted them about. Hence, I have no experience to offer regarding working with them, but they were quite prompt in response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Robb, we are floored that you took the time to write a positive review on your customer service experience. Thank you for the positive feedback.
Nov 5, 2015
Rated a 5 because they were straight forward and honest. This car was not in great shape therefore I selected another Ford from their inventory. Very happy with the Escape and their treatment. At this time would return for another vehicle in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Hello Francis! Thank you for sharing your review with the CarGurus community! It is easy for our team to treat everyone with respect and honesty. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us and that you were able to find the right vehicle for you! We hope to see you for your next purchase!
Oct 28, 2015
I rated them a 5 because overall the Custumer service was good and friendly. The process of buying the car was very simple and straight forward, will update in the future in regards of their warranty service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank your for all five stars, Charlie! Our team here would love an update on your Subaru Forester. Have you had the opportunity to check in with us for anything that you needed? We would love to hear about your warranty service experience if you have had any issue with the vehicle. Otherwise, we hope that you are enjoying the open road and that we are the dealership you visit for your next vehicle purchase!
Oct 25, 2015
Dealer responded quickly. Wasted a 40 drive to see a car that's interior was a mess. The seats didn't match, center arm rest was missing, dog fur all over the interior. The engine oil had never been changed and a nest of mice was setting on the engine. This was not advertised as a "as is car". Once I started to look at the car, the salesman just walked away. I emailed the salesman to let him know that the car was not worth close to what he wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

We are truly sorry about this situation and customer service you've received at our dealership. Just wanted to let you know that due to our low pricing and service area space limitation, we are not able to have all of our vehicles ready for immediate sale but we ALWAYS stand behind our promises to get car ready in a timely and quality manner. Our standard process is to inspect a vehicle upon arrival, assess and add repair cost to the cost of the car, and finalize the sale price of the vehicle. We only have 3 service bay area for servicing and over 100 cars on the lot which makes it hard to kee
 More ...
Oct 18, 2015
I found the salespeople, mechanics and owner to be terrific people to do business with. My son and I went shopping for a used vehicle and had a great experience. There was no pressure to purchase and they were honest and informative about their cars pluses and minuses. The philosophy of this family owned business should be a model for other auto sales organizations. I highly recommend Sevan if you are in the market for a used vehicle and want straightforward business people who offer a fair price and are honest about their vehicles!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Woo! We are so happy that you have had this experience, Dianne. Thank you for sharing! We would love to see other dealerships function around morality too, but for now it is heart warming to learn from your insight that we are setting a good example! We hope that your vehicle is running perfectly, but don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything in the future. Thank you for being a part of the Sevan Family.
Sep 29, 2015
While I didn't buy the vehicle they got back to me promptly and when I went to look at it there were no pressure tactics. The salesman (the manager I think) was very pleasant to talk with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Writing this review was very cool of you, James. We appreciate the positive feedback! Creating a good impression for our dealership is important during any part of the shopping or buying experience. Thank you for stopping by and we hope that you are in your dream car right now! Come see us if you need anything at all. - The Sevan Team
Sep 28, 2015
Went to look at the car. Was informed right away of issues pending repair. Price was fair for the vehicle and condition, and they kept their promise to repair issues. 90 day warranty is good, doesn't cover parts unless the part is known to be bad at time of purchase (which I will restate that they were upfront with me regarding what still had to be done) but getting labor covered 100% is still better than nothing. I did actually consider purchasing another vehicle from them, however, the vehicle I wanted already had a deposit on it. All in all a pretty good experience. I'd shop there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Hello Satisfied Customer! Thank you very much for taking the time to write an honest review. This feels like a worthy attestation of how we work here at Sevan. No previously owned vehicle is perfect, so we want to make sure that our customers are educated about those flaws! We think our warranty is pretty helpful too, and it really helps our team hold a high level of quality in our work. After almost a year in your new vehicle, Sevan hopes you are loving your new ride. Let us know if there is anything we can do as you travel on down the road! Enjoy the summer season!
Sep 12, 2015
I contaced Sevan directly by phone and found their service to be excellent. I purchased a different car instead of the one i originally wanted because of recommendations from them. They group of men really cared that I was satisfied with my purchase and went above and beyond to make things go smoothly. While I waited from some repairs, they lent me a car, and we made arrangements for something to be done in the future. I wish all dealerships had this kind of service and trust level. Visit them and find out for yourself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

We are happy to have helped, Lorie. Each person purchasing a vehicle is coming to Sevan with a unique situation, goal, hope, or hardship. For we have all faced the stresses associated with our vehicles! If there is anything that we can do, as a small and family owned business, we are more than happy to extend a helping hand (or vehicle!) to our customers. The team here is happy to know that it made a difference in your overall experience here at our dealership, Lori. Thank you for sharing and we hope to hear from you soon if there is anything else we can extend! Safe travels!
Aug 23, 2015
I am 20 years old international student at SNHU. I just got my US driver license and was looking for decent inexpensive car. I did some research and had three different dealers I wanted to check out. I didn't realize how stressful this process can be... My first two stops were nothing but pressure and games. They get under your skin and try to sell you anything just to get your money. This place is completely different! You don't get that pressure. Being absolutely inexperienced with cars, I made an appointment at the franchise dealer to inspect my car as a post sale inspection. It checked out 100% without any problems. Every single item that was disclosed by Sevan to be replaced actually was done by them. I highly recommend this place for everyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Thank you for sharing, Miranda. This is a positive experience that we are thrilled to read about. As a community and family based operation, the Sevan Team cares for the individual buying the vehicle, not just the sale. It is important for us to educate buyers with all of the information that we know, and to make sure that the buyer is making a smart decision based on their individual circumstances. Don't hesitate to call us, Miranda, if you need anything else! We would love to hear from you and wish you the very best at SNHU!
Aug 7, 2015
They lied about everything about the car I purchased. Never do business with these people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Customer chose to purchase a vehicle from us in AS IS condition with check engine light on (we never reset these lights even on AS IS vehicles to avoid misrepresentation). He recently moved to NH from Ohio where they don't have to go through inspection process. He was informed about non-inspectable condition of the vehicle and signed a form confirming his awareness.
Read 17 old reviews
Jun 5, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Hard to park and cars are blocked in would have been difficult to test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Best experience ever. No pressure, no lies. Car was not ready for inspection when we first looked at it, but we were promised to have it ready in 3 days after we put a deposit on it. Three days later we got it fully inspected, fixed, and ready to go. Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
failed to mention the two cars I asked about did not even start.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

We have more than 100 cars on our lot and this winter was very rough so batteries do get drained if car is not started for few days. Even new franchise dealers are experiencing same problem having to jump start their brand new cars because of the drained batteries. We apologize for not have our cars with charged batteries but cannot guarantee that this problem will be resolved...
Nov 21, 2014
flat tire ,dirty, loaded with engine blocks,couldn't pass inspection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Car was advertised in AS IS condition without inspection sticker. It was one of our trade in cars for $700. Not sure why we got a negative review...
Sep 22, 2014
I didn't get the Nissan quest, but I got myself a very nice 2005 Chrysler Pacifica. I was really excited, not only for the car but also for the people that I dealt with, they are very nice people and they can do business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2014
Super family owned dealer,honest and ready help you find the right car. Thank you Saven auto
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Easy car search and prompt response from sellers!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Good conversations with owner until I said I would be up Sat for a tes drive and found the car being painted in one spot and was unable to take a drive. Took an hour to reach this used car dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2014
bluesarah
Great experience! Ended up with a great car for a great Price. Will be working with them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a good used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Too good to be true.... The people are very friendly and are excited to get you into their cars which is great except they're junk. I purchased a car off them back in January and since then it has been in the shop almost once every week! Their supposed safety inspection i find hard to believe it is done. So far I've had the control arm bushings done, steering pump, steering lines, and now the steering shaft. Ive only taken it to them for fixing once because it took over a week to get my car in there and fixed. Lastly I have call 5 times and have gone in there once to get my steering shaft fix all with no answers or call backs and of course now it's out of warranty....Wouldn't recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Justin,
We understand how frustrating it is to have your car at the garage every week but we stood behind our warranty and replaced everything at no charge to you. Even when it was outside of the warranty period. This is the nature of used cars that do break (agreed, shouldn't be that often), but we are here to help.
Jan 19, 2014
awesome experience! This family-run business made the purchasing a car for my daughter easy and smooth. Everyone there is forthcoming with issues, if any, and give you a 90day labor warranty :) Special Thank You to Eugenia for promptly answering my emails and being very pleasant throughout process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2013
What a surprisingly pleasant experience dealing with used car dealer!!!! Absolutely no pressure, no lies, no games. Came to check out 2006 Lexus but ended up buying 2004 Volvo. Left a deposit on it as it needed some minor work to be done for inspection. Three days later got a call from Sevan to come for a final test drive. Car was 100% ready and complete satisfactory. Special thanks to Edward, the owner for such a great customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
We went to look at an Altima, when we arrived we noticed one of the side mirrors hanging off and only attached by a drywall screw. When the salesperson approached us I mentioned it and was told they would fix that if we bought the car. So we asked to test drive, as he went to get the keys my husband went under the car to check the floorboards (we'd been told this was a problem area for Altimas) he was able to put his whole hand with room to spare through the floorboard. When we asked the salesman if they would fix that he said no and walked away refusing to even speak with us about any other cars on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sevan Auto Group:

Car was advertised as trade in special AS-IS sale. We don't even inspect vehicles over 15 years old as most of them have rust issues. We offer all trade ins to public at wholesale price and if they are not sold within 3 weeks, we sell them at the dealer auctions. This particular vehicle was a 1999 Nissan Altima for $900...
Jul 9, 2013
Never had such an easy and pleasant experience dealing with used car dealers. Ended up buying 2004 Mercedes C class. Eugenia helped me to get it financed. Very honest and kind people. Love my car! Highly recommended!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2013
Went to test drive and make an offer on a car and they acted like they couldn't be bothered with me. The girl I had spoken with and who I saw when I went there, ended up leaving and said I have to go so let us know. Then proceeded to start talking to another employee, looked back at me and said, oh you're all set. yes I was, will never go back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2013
This was the best experience I've ever had buying a used car. The price was very reasonable and they truly stand behind what they sell. Just great people to buy from and work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Betley Chevrolet - 225 listings

50 North Main St Derry, NH 03038

3 reviews
Grey Goose Truck & Auto - 48 listings

182 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 46 listings

625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104

3 reviews
Auto Planet LLC - 45 listings

197 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Mike's Import A/S of Hooksett - 31 listings

196 Londonderry Turnpike Hooksett, NH 03106

4 reviews
K.R.G. Motorsport - 30 listings

239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045

4 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 18 listings

210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 17 listings

26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841

2 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 12 listings

152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 8 listings

4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841

3 reviews
HPM Sales - 5 listings

Call for Directions Goffstown, NH 03045

3 reviews
Quirk Volkswagen Manchester

1100 South Willow Street Manchester, NH 03103

3 reviews
Quirk Chevrolet Manchester

1250 S Willow St Manchester, NH 03103

2 reviews
Advanced Eurosport LLC.

1180 Hooksett Road Hooksett, NH 03106

4 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC

342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995