Serra Traverse City

1301 S Garfield Ave
Traverse City, MI 49686

Sales: (231) 825-3543

Service: (231) 946-5540

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/08/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-7944717439357608536-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$3,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,104

Price: $6,934

Mileage: 132,698

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sonora Gold Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $6,934, 132,698 miles with Value Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/08/34/2011_nissan_titan-pic-6956688227898463929-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,030

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 102,650

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Galaxy Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $14,999, 102,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/d8/cd/4f/a2-2d0c-4190-bd19-7ebcbe1d1441/image-1.jpg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$2,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,851

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 9,932

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $29,990, 9,932 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/15/2016_volkswagen_golf_sportwagen-pic-825730187714972233-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,704

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 14,120

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf SportWagen S for sale - $15,500, 14,120 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/08/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7835498670402990486-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$2,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,811

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 75,520

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $15,990, 75,520 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/16/24/2016_audi_a6-pic-6646130634598044311-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$4,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,971

Price: $43,970

Mileage: 5,791

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $43,970, 5,791 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/32/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5679740564111382455-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,053

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 101,889

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,990, 101,889 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/10/55/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-5976092106189628956-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr LX Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$1,991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,990

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 195,057

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nimbus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr LX for sale - $2,999, 195,057 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/08/31/2016_volvo_xc60-pic-8302557622964320883-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$2,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,691

Price: $34,823

Mileage: 11,098

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 AWD for sale - $34,823, 11,098 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/47/2015_ford_escape-pic-3780200851156272976-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,714

Price: $14,612

Mileage: 42,454

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,612, 42,454 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/09/32/2009_toyota_camry-pic-6873551688113312383-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$1,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,687

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 120,804

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $5,990, 120,804 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/36/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-435776368959760443-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,182

Price: $11,348

Mileage: 75,507

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,348, 75,507 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/13/2010_ford_f-150-pic-4582379084157585663-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$3,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,568

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 159,217

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $9,900, 159,217 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/10/10/2005_chevrolet_colorado-pic-6859885965321878013-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$2,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,531

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 92,266

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $6,990, 92,266 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/19/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-3594778494817105758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Traverse City, MI 49686

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,002

Price: $15,775

Mileage: 52,302

Location: Traverse City, MI 49686

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $15,775, 52,302 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 7, 2017
Serrra contacted me and was very helpful. We purchased the vehicle and love it. They don't operated commission so there are no high pressure hungry sales people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Traverse City:

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business - enjoy your new vehicle! Please keep Serra Traverse City in mind for any future automotive needs!
Oct 2, 2017
it was very good but did not make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Traverse City:

Thanks for your 5 Star Review, Jerry. Although we weren't able to make a deal this time, we hope you keep Serra Traverse City in mind for future automotive needs!
Sep 13, 2017
These people were upfront and honest. Leo was the best person to deal with as every other dealership didn't care if we got in way over our heads. Leo gave advice on what to do and was absolutely highly recommended. I will forever go to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Traverse City:

Thank you for sharing, Tina. We appreciate your positive review and always try to provide our customers with as much information as possible to be sure we find them the right vehicle! We look forward to assisting your with all your transportation needs at Serra Traverse City. Please do not hesitate to reach out to Leo Cherup if he can ever answer any questions.
Aug 19, 2017
They were unconcerned that the vehicle needed important past due maintenance (a timing belt) and wouldn't modify their price to reflect this. Buyer beware as most people wouldn't even know about this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serra Traverse City:

Hello Robert - Thank you for sharing your concerns on the Honda Odyssey. While we did discount the vehicle for you more than $1,000 to accommodate you taking care of the repair, we did this with the stipulation that it would be sold AS-IS and the Sales Consultant did explain this to you. We did not hide any details about the timing belt not being replaced as we noted the repair wasn't listed on the CarFax Report, we were very open and upfront. We are sorry we weren't able to reach an agreement even after providing you a discount on the vehicle.
May 28, 2017
TravelbugFrani
They emailed us to acknowledge the inquiry, but I had to call them to get more details. The Contact was flippant with our inquiry, like " Oh another person is asking questions about this vehicle...blah,blah,blah." We did not do business with them and this vehicle was one of our #1 choices. Customer service no matter where they are calling from!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2017
Feroza_835
The vehicle they listed had previous damage . Revealed by CarGurus Auto Check. Serra said they had a clean CAR FAX. I am a former Auto Dealer and am disappointed where Car Fax has landed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Absolutely amazing deal and spectacular service from not just my dealer John but the entire staff. Great experience and I can't get over how well the deal went!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Law1988
Excellent response time but dealer advertised a crew cab but was actually a double cab.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
gtbeck
Responded quickly and was up front and honest. Even though I am roughly 300 miles away they were a pleasure to deal with. I received the car before other local dealers even responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
Very smooth process and so satisfied with my car. The staff made the process fun and exciting, would deffintly recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Kikoss007
He did responded but the truck hadme chanical issues (very honest)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Very fair and no pressure to up sell. Got back to me quickly Luke was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
They seemed to be ok did not want to deal to much but we settled on a price which was descent deal comparing to other dealers .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
They were great people to deal with we struck a deal that worked out for both very happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
They sold the car 12 hours before my appointment, after giving me the runaround for most of a week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
All of the staff at Serra were wonderful and welcoming! Leo, our salesman, did an outstanding job in getting us the vehicle we wanted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2016
I would highly recommend Serra Traverse City. I've had multiple great experiences with them, each time with different sales people, and no pressure to buy any of those times. My latest visit was in reference to a "wholesale" vehicle which they didn't respond to my online request but, considering the 2 other wholesale vehicles I was interested in sold within the hour it took me to get there, I can completely understand.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Great service. Professional, polite and very personable. Leo and Chris were just great. I purchased a used car and drove a great distance to do so. A 2003 Honda S2000. This vehicle is relatively rare and hard to find. The whole process was seamless. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer and its staff to family and friends. Thank you Serra of Traverse City.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
they did great. I was looking to by this toyota from leo. unfortunatley, I test drove it and it want for me. however, they had great service so I wanted to let people know.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
They answered my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
As a recently widowed woman, buying a car was a huge undertaking for me. I spent months test driving different models and makes. I needed a vehicle that I could count on, and one that will last me a very long time. Nathan and Aaron were very patient with me throughout my search. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience. I finally settled on a Toyota RAV4 and love it! Thank you Nathan and Aaron for helping me find the right car at the right price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Horrible. Treated me like an idiot because I'm a woman.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
nedg
I was contacted in a timely manner. The car I wanted had been sold. We had a nice discussion about other cars in stock but none fit my needs. I would try them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Solid response. Good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Bought a car. The sales people were nice enough.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Nice dealership but unable to make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Got right back with me and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Great to work with. Nathan Wildman is the best.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 18, 2015
smholguin
Allowed me to test drive it for the weekend. Serviced it and did inspect it. I did had my own independent mechanic check it, only found one item questionable and the did check it with a little argument but will give me their mechanic's report. Excellent sales rep. Steve Riecker informative and responsive, provided carfax when asked for it. Provided new windshield wipers! Detailed well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2015
The Salesmen , David Gilbert was a 5!!! Star !!! but the manager would NOT negotiate a very doable dea.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Great to deal with. Gets you the information you need
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2015
Good response time. Nice group of people to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2013
They made the whole transaction so easy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fox Charlevoix - 150 listings
6684 US Highway 31 S Charlevoix, MI 49720
2 reviews
Wagar Motor Sales Incorporated - 110 listings
2086 S Otsego Ave Gaylord, MI 49735
4 reviews
Bill Marsh Chrysler - 81 listings
1655 S Garfield Ave Traverse City, MI 49686
3 reviews
Drivers Choice Auto & Truck - 67 listings
319 N Mitchell St Cadillac, MI 49601
3 reviews
The Car Corner of Manton - 40 listings
809 S Michigan Ave Manton, MI 49663
3 reviews
Watson Benzie, LLC - 40 listings
1514 Benzie Hwy Benzonia, MI 49616
1 review
Victorian City Car Port - 37 listings
2 Bridge St Manistee, MI 49660
1 review
Stein Motors - 25 listings
866 US-31 South Traverse City, MI 49684
6 reviews
Classic Car Deals - 15 listings
1351 Plett Rd Cadillac, MI 49601
2 reviews
Lakeshore Auto Sales & Service - 13 listings
4947 US 31 Central Lake, MI 49622
1 review
Shaw Motor Sales - 12 listings
103 N Cedar St Kalkaska, MI 49646
2 reviews
The Car Connection
8847 M 72 E Williamsburg, MI 49690
1 review
Fox Toyota of Cadillac - 1 listing
1490 N Mitchell St. Cadillac, MI 49601
4 reviews
Traverse Motors Audi
1301 South Garfield Avenue Traverse City, MI 49686
Serra Volkswagen Traverse City
1301 S Garfield Ave Traverse City, MI 49686

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200