Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville

GM Certified Internet Dealer

15303 Royalton Rd, Strongsville, OH 44136 - Map & Directions

Sales: (440) 879-2356

Service: (888) 804-2663

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


Calling All CarGurus Parents

Share your family’s car-driving habits!

Take our quick survey
First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/18/10/55/2008_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6159276439604471907-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$6,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,602

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 44,957

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $14,900, 44,957 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/19/10/11/2015_ford_transit_cargo-pic-2159349295019236623-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$2,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,391

Price: $20,700

Mileage: 15,775

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $20,700, 15,775 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/02/11/55/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-4592187985210862061-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$2,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,348

Price: $18,678

Mileage: 23,044

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $18,678, 23,044 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/10/47/2014_ford_fusion-pic-8668029695528632098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,082

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 17,216

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,000, 17,216 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/11/36/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4323436253747833146-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,114

Price: $9,373

Mileage: 113,398

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $9,373, 113,398 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/04/10/29/2013_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-5814011814902223138-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,040

Price: $25,867

Mileage: 27,394

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance AWD for sale - $25,867, 27,394 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/17/10/18/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5503461968089584485-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,072

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 12,716

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $19,900, 12,716 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/15/10/23/2015_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-5434872567123005208-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,294

Price: $15,678

Mileage: 26,425

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $15,678, 26,425 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/06/10/36/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2534456962686454531-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,096

Price: $12,598

Mileage: 63,502

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $12,598, 63,502 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/09/17/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6545850499502611972-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $51,763

Price: $48,776

Mileage: 15,007

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $48,776, 15,007 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/12/09/26/2013_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7023576442975812264-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,972 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,872

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 57,888

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cabo Bronze Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport for sale - $14,900, 57,888 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/11/09/32/2010_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4452073559649041445-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 3LT Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,225

Price: $32,842

Mileage: 11,681

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe 3LT for sale - $32,842, 11,681 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/19/08/05/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-1601495604858588505-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,327

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 4,014

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $29,900, 4,014 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/09/13/28/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5483257030487399699-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,132

Price: $19,061

Mileage: 28,301

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $19,061, 28,301 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/10/09/2014_kia_sportage-pic-2093770919627122290-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage SX AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,010

Price: $22,231

Mileage: 20,517

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage SX AWD for sale - $22,231, 20,517 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 11, 2016
0
I received calls and emails from the dealer about the vehicle they have for sale.
Jul 4, 2016
I didn't buy the car but the people I talked to are great
Jun 10, 2016
Rdmitch
0
After they emailed and started calling every day I decided to avoid them While they are a decent dealer, if they couldn't understand my email to them to stop sending me messages, I figured they couldn't understand what I needed.
Jun 3, 2016
Sold the vehicle out from underneath me while I was in the process of purchasing it. Didn't know the status or whereabouts of the vehicle while attempting to purchase over the phone. Staff was so inept they were unable to provide some specifications as well. Un-negotiable on pricing. Worst experience I ever had at a car dealership. Ignore any rebuttals or justifications from this car camp.... just look at their track record with one star reviews. If one horse says your wrong - you may want to consider, however, if two horses say your wrong, well, theres a good chance you are wrong.
Jun 2, 2016
Quick professional response
May 11, 2016
They were extremely slow on the uptake to the point that by the time I got any answer the car was sold....bummer
May 6, 2016
Very helpful
Apr 27, 2016
Awesome, boyfriend flew to Ohio from ky to pick car up then drove it back! They were very helpful and friendly people, I would definitely consider debuting from them again!
Apr 21, 2016
Dealer will not stop contacting me even though I've sent FOUR emails saying we are no longer car shopping.
Apr 18, 2016
Called and set an appointment to look at truck, confirmed appointment when we were an hour away, another salesman showed truck to someone 15 MINUTES before we got there and sold it. They had other trucks available, but wouldn't give as good of a deal as I expected for being mistreated from the start.
Apr 17, 2016
Had a great experience with every person I came in contact with, from Internet sales to dealership manager and also finance department. Everyone was professional and helpful. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Drew is a great salesman, no heavy pressure, easy to carry a conversation with and we will make the hour drive to Serpentini to buy from him again. I highly recommend this dealership.
Apr 4, 2016
I was unable to purchase the truck I was looking at. the dealership came recommended from a friend. The employees I talked to were helpful, and trying to help with difficult buying circumstances.
Mar 7, 2016
I purposed a deal but , I got an invite instead. I like to know where I stand before I walk onto a lot..

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Scott, my name is Ryan Serpentini, General manager. Who did you speak to regarding your proposed deal? And if it has not been responded to, I would like to hear it and let you know what we can do for you. Thank you.
Feb 29, 2016
Returned my request right away.
Feb 24, 2016
Great and courteous
Feb 16, 2016
Padine
5
Quick response. Very professional and courteous internet manager.
Feb 10, 2016
Samantha the Rep that I was in contact with did not seem to want to work with me on the price at all. I ended up buying almost the same car from another Dealership for around $3000 cheaper!! When I mentioned I was getting a better deal else where she got offended, and said that there was no way to have such a difference, so I sent her my statement. The Dealership might be a great place to buy from, but my experience with Samantha has made me recommend that you try a different Dealership!!
Feb 5, 2016
Run my credit report and and ruin my credit
Jan 31, 2016
Very responsive - truck wound up getting sold before I could visit but my fault for taking so long to get there!
Jan 22, 2016
Nick was great!
Jan 18, 2016
spent 2 hours talking to someone when I get up there, of course the person I scheduled an appointment with wasn't even there! Then at the end of 2 hours, it being dead of winter and me having to drive a long distance back home, they tell me, "Ooops, its already been sold!" Wait what? That's professionalism? No I would NOT recommend anyone buy from them, and I'll never go back. No disrespect is worth any purchase period. They could've at least called or e-mailed in advance and told me someone else was attempting to purchase the vehicle being they had already set up an appointment with me and had me drive long distance to test drive and look at the vehicle. So unprofessional. Found a better vehicle with more courtesy elsewhere. ;-)
Jan 10, 2016
Love them!

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thank you for your business!
Nov 18, 2015
Not very negotiable in price but fantastic staff and vehicles

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Michael! We appreciate it!
Nov 3, 2015
Danisa
0
Dealer responded the same day of my inquiry. Did not accept my offer on the vehicle I was interested in, it was sold the next day. Dealer contacted me via email afterwards to help me find another vehicle but I purchased somewhere else. I was pleased with the service and response.
Aug 18, 2015
no matter who i deal with i never walk out feeling like i got a good deal.The people were nice, my salesman was nice but playing the game is nauseating. the sales process is orchestrated against the buyer. I hate buying cars.

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thanks for your feedback Joe, we try to avoid exactly this type of experience with our customers and we're sorry you felt like we were playing games with you. We try to put our best price online upfront so that we can minimize the back and forth that can be associate with car shopping. If there's anything we can help you with in the future we would love for you to give us another chance. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2015
This is an AWESOME Dealership. Will return. Nick M was very helpful and patient.

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Good to hear! Thanks again!
Jul 9, 2015
I spoke to the Internet Sales Manager, and told me the Suburban would be there to see. I drove 3.5 hours to see the vehicle and it was out being detailed. Then I called back the next week and they gave me the run-around. Then never called me back. Worst dealership ever.

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Jeff, I'm so sorry to hear that! We do try to make sure we confirm availability before we set any appointments, but unfortunately one occasionally slips through the cracks. I apologize for any inconvenience that was caused due to our error.
Jun 8, 2015
Car was smoked in and stunk. Good communication overall as they vowed to correct it but I went with another car out of state.

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thanks for your review Norm, we're glad you were able to find the right car even though it wasn't with us.
May 21, 2015
Communications were unreliable. Too many representatives contacted me.
May 12, 2015
We worked with Chris. His attitude was poor to say the least. Couldn't answer any of our questions and made no attempt to get answers. Car was found to have problems with convertible top closing. When we asked if they would check it out we were told no! Would never go to this dealership again.
Mar 24, 2015
this dealership start out great and turned really rude at the end plus I think the prices are not competitive to other dealer in my area
Mar 11, 2015
Great sales staff
Mar 3, 2015
Excellent response for my inquiries
Jan 18, 2015
Overall good experience. Second car I've bought from them. The first one was eight years ago, I still drive it even after 240k miles on it. Hopefully this one is just as good.
Jan 17, 2015
They will work with you.
Dec 13, 2014
Told us after purchasing truck there was only one key and fob. Wouldn't get us another one. Wrong hub caps, never did get back to us on changing them. Customer service sucks!! They sell you a truck and then there done with you. Never again.
Dec 12, 2014
Very responsive!
Dec 12, 2014
Was very pleased-the vehicle was exactly as presented in the listing, the salesman was helpful and straightforward.
Sep 23, 2014
Very helpful and prompt staff.
Sep 15, 2014
Vehicle could have been checked out better prior to being offered for sale to make everthing worked
Sep 12, 2014
Fine
Aug 4, 2014
Overall good !

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 25, 2014
good follow through after the initial contact and they knew they could sell the care - not great before that
Jul 2, 2014
got an email and a call.
Jun 8, 2014
I didn't end up looking at this car but they were quick to contact me and give me all the info I requested.
May 19, 2014
ran my credit thru 13 hard copy inquires and knocked my credit score down 71 points then said i need 2,000 down or a co signer went out side got my wife to co sign said we had different address and could not do it.. since when do co signers have to live in the same house. said she had better credit then me. so why the run around and i still don't have the car makes no sence to me
Apr 11, 2014
ok
Apr 10, 2014
dealer jacked the price $3000 on Monday then lowered it back down on Tuesday. Called dealer Monday after price increase and couldn't get a explanation.
Mar 21, 2014
Purchased a used car. Would return in the future.
Feb 20, 2014
very good
Feb 1, 2014
I actually had this vehicle transferred to the Tallmadge Oh location because the salesman was dealing with Treron was awesome and was really great to work with ... I actually drove from Pittsburgh Pa to get it just because I like dealing with him ams gotta great deal on my new truck. I will probably by my next one from this dealership also. Not to mention the GM was nice as well as the finance manager and used car manager ... great expedience ... One of the nicest ones I have had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Serpentini ....
Aug 2, 2013
Called right away
Jul 9, 2013
purchased the car..nice car...good interest rate...
Jun 21, 2013
Called them for information on a car. Did not like the car but they were very rude because I did not call to tell them I was not interested.
Jun 10, 2013
Pbadz
0
This is the second used car we have bought from Serpentini. They were knowledgeable and great to work with. There were no hard tatics or pushing for the sale, This made us want to buy from them because we felt so comfortable. Prices were good too.
May 21, 2013
To many people involved didn't know what they had in stock. Slow intaking the car off tthe system when sold. Should have stated sale pending. Never called back on other cars that might have been interested in.
May 4, 2013
Called at 12:30 pm to determine if car was still there. Answer yes, arrived car sold at auction the day before.
Mar 17, 2013
Used typical sales approach that makes us hate car buying
Oct 24, 2012
This was a great experience and I would deffinately purchse another truck from these guys. They were very professional and friendly.
Sep 19, 2012
The salesperson contacted me right away and answered all of my questions concerning the vehicle we were interested in. I am very satisfied with their service and extra effort to ensure I get the best deal possible.

Other Nearby Dealers

Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Vermilion - 268 listings

2315 Ohio 60, Vermilion, OH 44089

2 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 249 listings

3880 Pearl Rd, Medina, OH 44256

4 reviews
Charles Auto Family - 170 listings

10851 North St, Garrettsville, OH 44231

1 review
Bill Harris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2245 Claremont Ave, Ashland, OH 44805

1 review
Schoner Chevrolet Inc - 174 listings

720 W Maple St, Hartville, OH 44632

12 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Buick - 168 listings

300 Milan Ave, Norwalk, OH 44857

3 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 357 listings

1100 E Broad St, Elyria, OH 44035

21 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet East - 326 listings

2810 Bishop Rd, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

6 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet - 157 listings

37995 Chester Rd., Avon, OH 44011

8 reviews
Cole Valley Chevrolet - 108 listings

115 S Canal St, Newton Falls, OH 44444

2 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 246 listings

1096 W State St, Alliance, OH 44601

38 reviews
Sarchione Chevrolet - 456 listings

1572 State Route 44, Randolph, OH 44265

9 reviews
Brother's Chevrolet - 123 listings

46767 St. Rt. 18 W., Wellington, OH 44090

3 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, West - 497 listings

25100 Detroit Rd, Westlake, OH 44145

13 reviews
Tim Lally Chevrolet - 447 listings

24999 Miles Rd, Warrensville HTS, OH 44128

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,547 Great Deals out of 200,195 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250
579 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,892 Great Deals out of 122,922 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
305 Great Deals out of 33,513 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 113,227 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
135 Great Deals out of 32,740 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,684 Great Deals out of 89,547 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
1,233 Great Deals out of 70,982 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,226 Great Deals out of 73,103 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
176 Great Deals out of 11,639 listings starting at $2,500
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 1,869 listings starting at $17,999
Used Honda CR-V
1,155 Great Deals out of 82,909 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Civic
891 Great Deals out of 55,804 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
262 Great Deals out of 12,836 listings starting at $700
Used Nissan Altima
1,694 Great Deals out of 82,510 listings starting at $500