Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville

GM Certified Internet Dealer

15303 Royalton Rd, Strongsville, OH 44136 - Map & Directions

Sales: (440) 879-2356

Service: (888) 804-2663

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/21/12/52/2014_lexus_gx_460-pic-294492659066816424-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$5,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,644

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 12,544

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Pearl Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $41,000, 12,544 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/09/53/2014_subaru_forester-pic-7706480170693173699-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$2,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,393

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 21,257

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i for sale - $16,950, 21,257 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/04/23/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2899437026264879069-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$2,495 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,644

Price: $19,149

Mileage: 25,819

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,149, 25,819 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/07/49/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-6224283558521088083-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$4,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,122

Price: $27,239

Mileage: 76,736

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S550 for sale - $27,239, 76,736 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://vehicleimages.s3.amazonaws.com/46/5a/fc/52-2594-4aa8-bff7-7627de50a1a0/image-1.jpg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$2,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,869

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 18,319

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $22,000, 18,319 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/12/08/2013_ford_edge-pic-2082717217780570509-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$3,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,628

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 82,655

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $14,500, 82,655 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/11/14/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-7131660094000771819-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$3,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,033

Price: $18,893

Mileage: 4,517

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 76 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $18,893, 4,517 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/11/23/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-863529783100815345-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$2,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,381

Price: $18,530

Mileage: 46,817

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mercury Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $18,530, 46,817 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/06/35/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-5736090828487084138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 4MATIC Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$3,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,656

Price: $29,537

Mileage: 9,186

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA250 4MATIC for sale - $29,537, 9,186 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/11/06/2015_ford_transit_cargo-pic-9033316080295516306-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,204

Price: $20,966

Mileage: 9,649

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $20,966, 9,649 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/09/53/2010_lexus_gs_350-pic-8776566588558300331-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,751

Price: $16,704

Mileage: 84,972

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Sea Mica Description: Used 2010 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $16,704, 84,972 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/10/22/2016_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7826575795540959458-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 2LT Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$4,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,517

Price: $57,183

Mileage: 712

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Long Beach Red Metallic Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 2LT for sale - $57,183, 712 miles with Navigation System, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/12/55/2014_dodge_charger-pic-4123333742439441742-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,896

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 38,544

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $15,000, 38,544 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/09/52/2013_buick_regal-pic-526193998500752936-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 Turbo Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,355

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 38,979

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Regal Premium 1 Turbo for sale - $14,795, 38,979 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/09/52/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-9024436394687862615-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,673

Price: $20,970

Mileage: 18,383

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $20,970, 18,383 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 15, 2016
The dealer did contact me, and answered my questions, about price. They werer not willing to take any offers on this car, and raised the price on line a week after on this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The salesman was great thank you for the opportunity to test drive your Corvette I'm looking forward to buying a car in the future from you thanks again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
0
I received calls and emails from the dealer about the vehicle they have for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
I didn't buy the car but the people I talked to are great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Rdmitch
0
After they emailed and started calling every day I decided to avoid them While they are a decent dealer, if they couldn't understand my email to them to stop sending me messages, I figured they couldn't understand what I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Sold the vehicle out from underneath me while I was in the process of purchasing it. Didn't know the status or whereabouts of the vehicle while attempting to purchase over the phone. Staff was so inept they were unable to provide some specifications as well. Un-negotiable on pricing. Worst experience I ever had at a car dealership. Ignore any rebuttals or justifications from this car camp.... just look at their track record with one star reviews. If one horse says your wrong - you may want to consider, however, if two horses say your wrong, well, theres a good chance you are wrong.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Quick professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They were extremely slow on the uptake to the point that by the time I got any answer the car was sold....bummer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Awesome, boyfriend flew to Ohio from ky to pick car up then drove it back! They were very helpful and friendly people, I would definitely consider debuting from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Dealer will not stop contacting me even though I've sent FOUR emails saying we are no longer car shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Called and set an appointment to look at truck, confirmed appointment when we were an hour away, another salesman showed truck to someone 15 MINUTES before we got there and sold it. They had other trucks available, but wouldn't give as good of a deal as I expected for being mistreated from the start.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Had a great experience with every person I came in contact with, from Internet sales to dealership manager and also finance department. Everyone was professional and helpful. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Drew is a great salesman, no heavy pressure, easy to carry a conversation with and we will make the hour drive to Serpentini to buy from him again. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
I was unable to purchase the truck I was looking at. the dealership came recommended from a friend. The employees I talked to were helpful, and trying to help with difficult buying circumstances.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I purposed a deal but , I got an invite instead. I like to know where I stand before I walk onto a lot..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Scott, my name is Ryan Serpentini, General manager. Who did you speak to regarding your proposed deal? And if it has not been responded to, I would like to hear it and let you know what we can do for you. Thank you.
Feb 29, 2016
Returned my request right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Great and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Padine
5
Quick response. Very professional and courteous internet manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Samantha the Rep that I was in contact with did not seem to want to work with me on the price at all. I ended up buying almost the same car from another Dealership for around $3000 cheaper!! When I mentioned I was getting a better deal else where she got offended, and said that there was no way to have such a difference, so I sent her my statement. The Dealership might be a great place to buy from, but my experience with Samantha has made me recommend that you try a different Dealership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Run my credit report and and ruin my credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Very responsive - truck wound up getting sold before I could visit but my fault for taking so long to get there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Nick was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
spent 2 hours talking to someone when I get up there, of course the person I scheduled an appointment with wasn't even there! Then at the end of 2 hours, it being dead of winter and me having to drive a long distance back home, they tell me, "Ooops, its already been sold!" Wait what? That's professionalism? No I would NOT recommend anyone buy from them, and I'll never go back. No disrespect is worth any purchase period. They could've at least called or e-mailed in advance and told me someone else was attempting to purchase the vehicle being they had already set up an appointment with me and had me drive long distance to test drive and look at the vehicle. So unprofessional. Found a better vehicle with more courtesy elsewhere. ;-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Love them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thank you for your business!
Nov 18, 2015
Not very negotiable in price but fantastic staff and vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Michael! We appreciate it!
Nov 3, 2015
Danisa
0
Dealer responded the same day of my inquiry. Did not accept my offer on the vehicle I was interested in, it was sold the next day. Dealer contacted me via email afterwards to help me find another vehicle but I purchased somewhere else. I was pleased with the service and response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
no matter who i deal with i never walk out feeling like i got a good deal.The people were nice, my salesman was nice but playing the game is nauseating. the sales process is orchestrated against the buyer. I hate buying cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thanks for your feedback Joe, we try to avoid exactly this type of experience with our customers and we're sorry you felt like we were playing games with you. We try to put our best price online upfront so that we can minimize the back and forth that can be associate with car shopping. If there's anything we can help you with in the future we would love for you to give us another chance. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2015
This is an AWESOME Dealership. Will return. Nick M was very helpful and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Good to hear! Thanks again!
Jul 9, 2015
I spoke to the Internet Sales Manager, and told me the Suburban would be there to see. I drove 3.5 hours to see the vehicle and it was out being detailed. Then I called back the next week and they gave me the run-around. Then never called me back. Worst dealership ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Jeff, I'm so sorry to hear that! We do try to make sure we confirm availability before we set any appointments, but unfortunately one occasionally slips through the cracks. I apologize for any inconvenience that was caused due to our error.
Jun 8, 2015
Car was smoked in and stunk. Good communication overall as they vowed to correct it but I went with another car out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thanks for your review Norm, we're glad you were able to find the right car even though it wasn't with us.
May 21, 2015
Communications were unreliable. Too many representatives contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
We worked with Chris. His attitude was poor to say the least. Couldn't answer any of our questions and made no attempt to get answers. Car was found to have problems with convertible top closing. When we asked if they would check it out we were told no! Would never go to this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
this dealership start out great and turned really rude at the end plus I think the prices are not competitive to other dealer in my area
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Great sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Excellent response for my inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
Overall good experience. Second car I've bought from them. The first one was eight years ago, I still drive it even after 240k miles on it. Hopefully this one is just as good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
They will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Told us after purchasing truck there was only one key and fob. Wouldn't get us another one. Wrong hub caps, never did get back to us on changing them. Customer service sucks!! They sell you a truck and then there done with you. Never again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Very responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Was very pleased-the vehicle was exactly as presented in the listing, the salesman was helpful and straightforward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 23, 2014
Very helpful and prompt staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Vehicle could have been checked out better prior to being offered for sale to make everthing worked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Overall good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
good follow through after the initial contact and they knew they could sell the care - not great before that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
got an email and a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
I didn't end up looking at this car but they were quick to contact me and give me all the info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
ran my credit thru 13 hard copy inquires and knocked my credit score down 71 points then said i need 2,000 down or a co signer went out side got my wife to co sign said we had different address and could not do it.. since when do co signers have to live in the same house. said she had better credit then me. so why the run around and i still don't have the car makes no sence to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
dealer jacked the price $3000 on Monday then lowered it back down on Tuesday. Called dealer Monday after price increase and couldn't get a explanation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Purchased a used car. Would return in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
I actually had this vehicle transferred to the Tallmadge Oh location because the salesman was dealing with Treron was awesome and was really great to work with ... I actually drove from Pittsburgh Pa to get it just because I like dealing with him ams gotta great deal on my new truck. I will probably by my next one from this dealership also. Not to mention the GM was nice as well as the finance manager and used car manager ... great expedience ... One of the nicest ones I have had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Serpentini ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
Called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
purchased the car..nice car...good interest rate...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Called them for information on a car. Did not like the car but they were very rude because I did not call to tell them I was not interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Pbadz
0
This is the second used car we have bought from Serpentini. They were knowledgeable and great to work with. There were no hard tatics or pushing for the sale, This made us want to buy from them because we felt so comfortable. Prices were good too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
To many people involved didn't know what they had in stock. Slow intaking the car off tthe system when sold. Should have stated sale pending. Never called back on other cars that might have been interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Called at 12:30 pm to determine if car was still there. Answer yes, arrived car sold at auction the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
Used typical sales approach that makes us hate car buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
This was a great experience and I would deffinately purchse another truck from these guys. They were very professional and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
The salesperson contacted me right away and answered all of my questions concerning the vehicle we were interested in. I am very satisfied with their service and extra effort to ensure I get the best deal possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Preston Superstores - 506 listings

13600 W Center St, Burton, OH 44021

1 review
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 289 listings

3880 Pearl Rd, Medina, OH 44256

4 reviews
Charles Auto Family - 160 listings

10851 North St, Garrettsville, OH 44231

1 review
Bill Harris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2245 Claremont Ave, Ashland, OH 44805

1 review
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Buick - 216 listings

300 Milan Ave, Norwalk, OH 44857

3 reviews
Schoner Chevrolet Inc - 190 listings

720 W Maple St, Hartville, OH 44632

15 reviews
Cole Valley Chevrolet - 105 listings

115 S Canal St, Newton Falls, OH 44444

3 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 395 listings

1100 E Broad St, Elyria, OH 44035

24 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet East - 364 listings

2810 Bishop Rd, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

5 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Vermilion - 267 listings

2315 Ohio 60, Vermilion, OH 44089

5 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet - 154 listings

37995 Chester Rd., Avon, OH 44011

9 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, West - 590 listings

25100 Detroit Rd, Westlake, OH 44145

16 reviews
Classic Chevrolet - 399 listings

6877 Center St, Mentor, OH 44060

4 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 269 listings

1096 W State St, Alliance, OH 44601

41 reviews
R.D.Banks Chevrolet - 1004 listings

5729 Mahoning Ave. N.w., Warren, OH 44483

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,877 Great Deals out of 202,716 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
605 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,201 Great Deals out of 135,931 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 34,004 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,110 Great Deals out of 109,407 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
157 Great Deals out of 28,890 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,531 Great Deals out of 95,048 listings starting at $895
Used Toyota Corolla
1,323 Great Deals out of 65,349 listings starting at $699
Used Honda Accord
1,262 Great Deals out of 74,432 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
238 Great Deals out of 11,090 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,735 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,437 Great Deals out of 79,899 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Civic
1,066 Great Deals out of 55,046 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
339 Great Deals out of 14,782 listings starting at $1,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,447 Great Deals out of 83,092 listings starting at $1,395