Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer

15303 Royalton Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Sales: (888) 804-2663

Service: (440) 209-2417

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/6/5/17238086567x152.jpg

2018 Volvo S90 T5 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$7,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,410

Price: $44,000

Mileage: 2,273

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volvo S90 T5 Momentum AWD for sale - $44,000, 2,273 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/9/2/16698179297x152.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$2,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,450

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 24,324

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $18,400, 24,324 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/6/3/17045955365x152.jpg

2017 Honda Civic Si Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,131

Price: $20,405

Mileage: 18,141

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Si for sale - $20,405, 18,141 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/0/7/17047825709x152.jpg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,350

Price: $23,710

Mileage: 47,710

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,710, 47,710 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/5/4/17205582450x152.jpg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,478

Price: $24,684

Mileage: 11,060

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox 1.5T LT AWD for sale - $24,684, 11,060 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/4/1/16868437149x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,137

Price: $17,772

Mileage: 48,842

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $17,772, 48,842 miles with Leather Seats, Safety Package, SE Package, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/0/3/17159060308x152.jpg

2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$3,696 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $69,921

Price: $66,225

Mileage: 1,566

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2018 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $66,225, 1,566 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Security Package, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Ultimate Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/2/2/16611654223x152.jpg

2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,861

Price: $30,999

Mileage: 27,594

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cinnabar Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $30,999, 27,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/0/1/17014130107x152.jpg

2017 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,589

Price: $22,163

Mileage: 16,786

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 RWD for sale - $22,163, 16,786 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/8/3/16850289388x152.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,162

Price: $26,245

Mileage: 15,536

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado Z71 Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $26,245, 15,536 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/6/6/16905916665x152.jpg

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,000

Price: $23,604

Mileage: 10,059

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $23,604, 10,059 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/3/6/16826958637x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,538

Price: $33,008

Mileage: 19,045

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $33,008, 19,045 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/5/0/17166507055x152.jpg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,833

Price: $15,985

Mileage: 60,116

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,985, 60,116 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/3/6/17047827631x152.jpg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,035 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,449

Price: $10,414

Mileage: 97,748

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $10,414, 97,748 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/9/9/16826942991x152.jpg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,985

Price: $14,131

Mileage: 71,740

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Twighlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,131, 71,740 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 12, 2018
GuruWGT4H
They did a great job.
Jun 12, 2018
Great people, but someone beat me to the dealership on this one! Apparently it was sold before it even made it to cargurus!
Jun 11, 2018
ChuckEK
Positive and very helpful contact(s).
May 30, 2018
Buddy Wolf
Seemed to make things more difficult than needed... I do not have much patience for dealerships trying to manipulate the situation and force people to do what is best for the dealership... There seemed to be a lot of confusion and mixed signals between the salesman and the management behind the desk. Very frustrating...
Apr 7, 2018
I emailed them to see if they still Bhaskar a vehicle in stock they relied saying that yes they still has the vehicle. I drove 30 mins to see the it only to find they had sold it that morning and this was 4 in the afternoon, not very professional on there part.
Feb 8, 2018
Awesome
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 21, 2018
lon41441
Purchased the car. Very solid experience working with the dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2018
Guru5CNMB
Good information was shared.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2018
Great, friendly, haven't found what was looking for. Very nice, not pushy or overbearing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 13, 2018
Guru5DLGH
Responded really fast
Jan 11, 2018
jmitter01
Ended up getting a newer vehicle with less miles for a better price. They worked hard to get me what I wanted for the price I wanted.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 11, 2018
Received a quote quickly from this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2017
CTSpete
Very good, called me right away.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2017
Slyhouser
Was very fast at getting back to me
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2017
very very good. They were very professional and accommodating. They pricing was lowest of all the dealers in the area.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2017
yvitamins
5
great service
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2017
Serpentinni Chevrolet did get back with me promptly. Their internet group associate Kacper sent several emails which were helpful. When I personally called him, he was helpful with information. I ended up purchasing the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZVHCQ
Just a few emails wanted more info they responded. i little pushy for my taste but not bad. .
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 22, 2017
Had a 12pm appointment with a salesman, seen and test drove truck. Filled out all necessary paperwork, then waited 3 hours for salesman to tell us they would have to call lender on Monday to help us with loan. I received a text around 9:15am Monday saying the truck I wanted was sold that night. We have not heard a word from them since. Disappointed that we spent 3 hours waiting for approval, credit check, etc.. only to have vehicle we wanted sold out from underneath us. Rating shouldn't even have a star, but It wouldn't let me continue without putting at least one star on it.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 30, 2017
They called and emailed right away! Didn't realize it was a manual;(
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
Not happy at all. I asked questions about car specs and they responded basically he didn't know and I should come in and sit in the car. Like I told him, I was viewing MANY cars, and this information is important to me. I didn't like him decided if my questions were relevant enough for them to answer.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2017
Talked to mr Pompay on6my cell phone. He was very polite an professional. Said he would have sales person get back with me, to answer any questions i may have.i never heard back. No phone call or E-mail
2 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2017
Very friendly dealership! The sales people are well trained and NOT pushy in the least bit. NO phone harassing follow ups either hopefully they will find what I'm looking for
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 15, 2017
Not willing to negotiate, so I went to another dealership and bought the same year, model and options and mileage and saved $3,700.
15 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2017
We could'nt agree on price, they went up instead of down
10 people found this review helpful.
Mar 20, 2017
dawnjs67217
Dealer responded promptly answered my question and has consistently checked to see if I need additional info.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 21, 2017
FeFlex123
Said they would not take any less then 18,500$ for a vehicle, (lies) and then 2 days later sold it for 17,900$. This dealer ship is a joke, and are not motivated to sell any vehicles.
10 people found this review helpful.
Jan 24, 2017
Great people
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 15, 2017
Great price great service I just chose a different car.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2017
Called me back very quickly and so much as to work with me and my work schedule.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2017
Service • Quality • Professionalism Can't say much more ..... they met all my requests and expectations.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2016
We bought this car because of your service! They treated us and my wife as if we were there only customers.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 10, 2016
Little long to finish the deal. Some playing around with trade in value. Overall satisfactory.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 9, 2016
Good costumer service they call me fast . send email to me . nice people doing good job
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 26, 2016
I asked for a build sheet showing options and they did not provide it....for a $265,000 car!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2016
The dealer did contact me, and answered my questions, about price. They werer not willing to take any offers on this car, and raised the price on line a week after on this car.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
The salesman was great thank you for the opportunity to test drive your Corvette I'm looking forward to buying a car in the future from you thanks again
Jul 11, 2016
I received calls and emails from the dealer about the vehicle they have for sale.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2016
I didn't buy the car but the people I talked to are great
Read 58 old reviews
Jun 10, 2016
Rdmitch
After they emailed and started calling every day I decided to avoid them While they are a decent dealer, if they couldn't understand my email to them to stop sending me messages, I figured they couldn't understand what I needed.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2016
Sold the vehicle out from underneath me while I was in the process of purchasing it. Didn't know the status or whereabouts of the vehicle while attempting to purchase over the phone. Staff was so inept they were unable to provide some specifications as well. Un-negotiable on pricing. Worst experience I ever had at a car dealership. Ignore any rebuttals or justifications from this car camp.... just look at their track record with one star reviews. If one horse says your wrong - you may want to consider, however, if two horses say your wrong, well, theres a good chance you are wrong.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2016
Quick professional response
0 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2016
They were extremely slow on the uptake to the point that by the time I got any answer the car was sold....bummer
2 people found this review helpful.
May 6, 2016
Very helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
Awesome, boyfriend flew to Ohio from ky to pick car up then drove it back! They were very helpful and friendly people, I would definitely consider debuting from them again!
Apr 21, 2016
Dealer will not stop contacting me even though I've sent FOUR emails saying we are no longer car shopping.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 18, 2016
Called and set an appointment to look at truck, confirmed appointment when we were an hour away, another salesman showed truck to someone 15 MINUTES before we got there and sold it. They had other trucks available, but wouldn't give as good of a deal as I expected for being mistreated from the start.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 17, 2016
Had a great experience with every person I came in contact with, from Internet sales to dealership manager and also finance department. Everyone was professional and helpful. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Drew is a great salesman, no heavy pressure, easy to carry a conversation with and we will make the hour drive to Serpentini to buy from him again. I highly recommend this dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 4, 2016
I was unable to purchase the truck I was looking at. the dealership came recommended from a friend. The employees I talked to were helpful, and trying to help with difficult buying circumstances.
Mar 7, 2016
I purposed a deal but , I got an invite instead. I like to know where I stand before I walk onto a lot..
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Scott, my name is Ryan Serpentini, General manager. Who did you speak to regarding your proposed deal? And if it has not been responded to, I would like to hear it and let you know what we can do for you. Thank you.
Feb 29, 2016
Returned my request right away.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 24, 2016
Great and courteous
Feb 16, 2016
Padine
5
Quick response. Very professional and courteous internet manager.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2016
Samantha the Rep that I was in contact with did not seem to want to work with me on the price at all. I ended up buying almost the same car from another Dealership for around $3000 cheaper!! When I mentioned I was getting a better deal else where she got offended, and said that there was no way to have such a difference, so I sent her my statement. The Dealership might be a great place to buy from, but my experience with Samantha has made me recommend that you try a different Dealership!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 5, 2016
Run my credit report and and ruin my credit
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2016
Very responsive - truck wound up getting sold before I could visit but my fault for taking so long to get there!
Jan 22, 2016
Nick was great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2016
spent 2 hours talking to someone when I get up there, of course the person I scheduled an appointment with wasn't even there! Then at the end of 2 hours, it being dead of winter and me having to drive a long distance back home, they tell me, "Ooops, its already been sold!" Wait what? That's professionalism? No I would NOT recommend anyone buy from them, and I'll never go back. No disrespect is worth any purchase period. They could've at least called or e-mailed in advance and told me someone else was attempting to purchase the vehicle being they had already set up an appointment with me and had me drive long distance to test drive and look at the vehicle. So unprofessional. Found a better vehicle with more courtesy elsewhere. ;-)
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 10, 2016
Love them!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business!
Nov 18, 2015
Not very negotiable in price but fantastic staff and vehicles
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Michael! We appreciate it!
Nov 3, 2015
Danisa
Dealer responded the same day of my inquiry. Did not accept my offer on the vehicle I was interested in, it was sold the next day. Dealer contacted me via email afterwards to help me find another vehicle but I purchased somewhere else. I was pleased with the service and response.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2015
no matter who i deal with i never walk out feeling like i got a good deal.The people were nice, my salesman was nice but playing the game is nauseating. the sales process is orchestrated against the buyer. I hate buying cars.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback Joe, we try to avoid exactly this type of experience with our customers and we're sorry you felt like we were playing games with you. We try to put our best price online upfront so that we can minimize the back and forth that can be associate with car shopping. If there's anything we can help you with in the future we would love for you to give us another chance. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2015
This is an AWESOME Dealership. Will return. Nick M was very helpful and patient.
Response from current dealership:
Good to hear! Thanks again!
Jul 9, 2015
I spoke to the Internet Sales Manager, and told me the Suburban would be there to see. I drove 3.5 hours to see the vehicle and it was out being detailed. Then I called back the next week and they gave me the run-around. Then never called me back. Worst dealership ever.
Response from current dealership:
Jeff, I'm so sorry to hear that! We do try to make sure we confirm availability before we set any appointments, but unfortunately one occasionally slips through the cracks. I apologize for any inconvenience that was caused due to our error.
Jun 8, 2015
Car was smoked in and stunk. Good communication overall as they vowed to correct it but I went with another car out of state.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review Norm, we're glad you were able to find the right car even though it wasn't with us.
May 21, 2015
Communications were unreliable. Too many representatives contacted me.
May 12, 2015
We worked with Chris. His attitude was poor to say the least. Couldn't answer any of our questions and made no attempt to get answers. Car was found to have problems with convertible top closing. When we asked if they would check it out we were told no! Would never go to this dealership again.
Mar 24, 2015
this dealership start out great and turned really rude at the end plus I think the prices are not competitive to other dealer in my area
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2015
Great sales staff
Mar 3, 2015
Excellent response for my inquiries
Jan 18, 2015
Overall good experience. Second car I've bought from them. The first one was eight years ago, I still drive it even after 240k miles on it. Hopefully this one is just as good.
Jan 17, 2015
They will work with you.
Dec 13, 2014
Told us after purchasing truck there was only one key and fob. Wouldn't get us another one. Wrong hub caps, never did get back to us on changing them. Customer service sucks!! They sell you a truck and then there done with you. Never again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2014
Very responsive!
Dec 12, 2014
Was very pleased-the vehicle was exactly as presented in the listing, the salesman was helpful and straightforward.
Sep 23, 2014
Very helpful and prompt staff.
Sep 15, 2014
Vehicle could have been checked out better prior to being offered for sale to make everthing worked
Sep 12, 2014
Aug 4, 2014
Overall good !
Jul 25, 2014
good follow through after the initial contact and they knew they could sell the care - not great before that
Jul 2, 2014
got an email and a call.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2014
I didn't end up looking at this car but they were quick to contact me and give me all the info I requested.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 19, 2014
ran my credit thru 13 hard copy inquires and knocked my credit score down 71 points then said i need 2,000 down or a co signer went out side got my wife to co sign said we had different address and could not do it.. since when do co signers have to live in the same house. said she had better credit then me. so why the run around and i still don't have the car makes no sence to me
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2014
ok
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 10, 2014
dealer jacked the price $3000 on Monday then lowered it back down on Tuesday. Called dealer Monday after price increase and couldn't get a explanation.
Mar 21, 2014
Purchased a used car. Would return in the future.
Feb 20, 2014
very good
Feb 1, 2014
I actually had this vehicle transferred to the Tallmadge Oh location because the salesman was dealing with Treron was awesome and was really great to work with ... I actually drove from Pittsburgh Pa to get it just because I like dealing with him ams gotta great deal on my new truck. I will probably by my next one from this dealership also. Not to mention the GM was nice as well as the finance manager and used car manager ... great expedience ... One of the nicest ones I have had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Serpentini ....
Aug 2, 2013
Called right away
Jul 9, 2013
purchased the car..nice car...good interest rate...
Jun 21, 2013
Called them for information on a car. Did not like the car but they were very rude because I did not call to tell them I was not interested.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2013
Pbadz
This is the second used car we have bought from Serpentini. They were knowledgeable and great to work with. There were no hard tatics or pushing for the sale, This made us want to buy from them because we felt so comfortable. Prices were good too.
May 21, 2013
To many people involved didn't know what they had in stock. Slow intaking the car off tthe system when sold. Should have stated sale pending. Never called back on other cars that might have been interested in.
May 4, 2013
Called at 12:30 pm to determine if car was still there. Answer yes, arrived car sold at auction the day before.
Mar 17, 2013
Used typical sales approach that makes us hate car buying
Oct 24, 2012
This was a great experience and I would deffinately purchse another truck from these guys. They were very professional and friendly.
Sep 19, 2012
The salesperson contacted me right away and answered all of my questions concerning the vehicle we were interested in. I am very satisfied with their service and extra effort to ensure I get the best deal possible.

Other Nearby Dealers

Preston Chevrolet Cadillac - 304 listings
13600 West Center St. Burton, OH 44021
2 reviews
Bill Harris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 161 listings
2245 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805
2 reviews
Brother's Chevrolet - 93 listings
46767 St. Rt. 18 W. Wellington, OH 44090
3 reviews
Firelands Chevrolet Buick - 230 listings
300 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
6 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 415 listings
1100 E Broad St Elyria, OH 44035
17 reviews
Foster Chevrolet Cadillac
2504 Hayes Ave Sandusky, OH 44870
5 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 364 listings
3423 Darrow Rd Stow, OH 44224
50 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 194 listings
1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601
72 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, West - 483 listings
25100 Detroit Rd Westlake, OH 44145
29 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 344 listings
3880 Pearl Rd Medina, OH 44256
10 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet
37995 Chester Rd. Avon, OH 44011
5 reviews
Sarchione Chevrolet - 554 listings
1572 State Route 44 Randolph, OH 44265
43 reviews
Spitzer Chevrolet Northfield - 166 listings
333 E Aurora Rd Northfield, OH 44067
6 reviews
Serpentini Chevrolet Buick of Orrville - 270 listings
1107 N Main St Orrville, OH 44667
23 reviews
Classic Chevrolet - 440 listings
6877 Center St Mentor, OH 44060
10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,283 Great Deals out of 198,756 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 37,525 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,780 Great Deals out of 154,899 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 29,128 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,035 Great Deals out of 122,760 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,435 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 75,224 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 76,155 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
858 Great Deals out of 70,625 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
688 Great Deals out of 75,516 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
486 Great Deals out of 44,345 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
672 Great Deals out of 63,571 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
682 Great Deals out of 101,646 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,166 Great Deals out of 111,575 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,157 Great Deals out of 86,703 listings starting at $2,295