Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville

GM Certified Internet Dealer

15303 Royalton Rd, Strongsville, OH 44136
Map & Directions

Sales: (440) 879-2356

Service: (888) 804-2663

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/09/44/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-4035871365724709276-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$2,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,685

Price: $20,160

Mileage: 20,003

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $20,160, 20,003 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/11/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1905953731437477912-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,365

Price: $23,070

Mileage: 31,588

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $23,070, 31,588 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/51/2016_chrysler_200-pic-5713784398312783844-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 S Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$3,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,373

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 5,379

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 S for sale - $14,993, 5,379 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/17/49/2015_gmc_terrain-pic-5137790647289103770-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,150

Price: $20,225

Mileage: 13,426

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Terrain SLE2 AWD for sale - $20,225, 13,426 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/11/21/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-465076589780294759-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,728 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,442

Price: $17,714

Mileage: 54,723

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,714, 54,723 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/11/37/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-8133060173339825934-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,560

Price: $30,332

Mileage: 24,452

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $30,332, 24,452 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/25/2014_acura_mdx-pic-2734666746057542375-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,282

Price: $29,350

Mileage: 33,765

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $29,350, 33,765 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/09/32/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7898833482870917489-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,705

Price: $8,385

Mileage: 94,071

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $8,385, 94,071 miles with Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/53/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-8960661089225819984-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,311

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 58,852

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Lava Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab 4WD for sale - $17,991, 58,852 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/11/06/2013_buick_encore-pic-4410023356903065493-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,293

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 16,235

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $15,950, 16,235 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/11/37/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-6378807733777361754-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,062

Price: $18,706

Mileage: 27,218

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $18,706, 27,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/10/43/2014_dodge_dart-pic-6127624621662641891-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Dart GT Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,144

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 18,201

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Dart GT for sale - $14,000, 18,201 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/01/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8189607882949637007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,354

Price: $32,877

Mileage: 30,821

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $32,877, 30,821 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/09/43/2014_cadillac_escalade-pic-6310749744180915313-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,568

Price: $44,759

Mileage: 31,154

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $44,759, 31,154 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/58/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1675426219693346956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,733

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 2,160

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frost White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $21,000, 2,160 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 15, 2017
Great price great service I just chose a different car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Called me back very quickly and so much as to work with me and my work schedule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Service • Quality • Professionalism Can't say much more ..... they met all my requests and expectations.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
We bought this car because of your service! They treated us and my wife as if we were there only customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Little long to finish the deal. Some playing around with trade in value. Overall satisfactory.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Good costumer service they call me fast . send email to me . nice people doing good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
I asked for a build sheet showing options and they did not provide it....for a $265,000 car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
The dealer did contact me, and answered my questions, about price. They werer not willing to take any offers on this car, and raised the price on line a week after on this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The salesman was great thank you for the opportunity to test drive your Corvette I'm looking forward to buying a car in the future from you thanks again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
I received calls and emails from the dealer about the vehicle they have for sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
I didn't buy the car but the people I talked to are great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Rdmitch
After they emailed and started calling every day I decided to avoid them While they are a decent dealer, if they couldn't understand my email to them to stop sending me messages, I figured they couldn't understand what I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Sold the vehicle out from underneath me while I was in the process of purchasing it. Didn't know the status or whereabouts of the vehicle while attempting to purchase over the phone. Staff was so inept they were unable to provide some specifications as well. Un-negotiable on pricing. Worst experience I ever had at a car dealership. Ignore any rebuttals or justifications from this car camp.... just look at their track record with one star reviews. If one horse says your wrong - you may want to consider, however, if two horses say your wrong, well, theres a good chance you are wrong.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Quick professional response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They were extremely slow on the uptake to the point that by the time I got any answer the car was sold....bummer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Awesome, boyfriend flew to Ohio from ky to pick car up then drove it back! They were very helpful and friendly people, I would definitely consider debuting from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Dealer will not stop contacting me even though I've sent FOUR emails saying we are no longer car shopping.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Called and set an appointment to look at truck, confirmed appointment when we were an hour away, another salesman showed truck to someone 15 MINUTES before we got there and sold it. They had other trucks available, but wouldn't give as good of a deal as I expected for being mistreated from the start.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Had a great experience with every person I came in contact with, from Internet sales to dealership manager and also finance department. Everyone was professional and helpful. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Drew is a great salesman, no heavy pressure, easy to carry a conversation with and we will make the hour drive to Serpentini to buy from him again. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
I was unable to purchase the truck I was looking at. the dealership came recommended from a friend. The employees I talked to were helpful, and trying to help with difficult buying circumstances.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I purposed a deal but , I got an invite instead. I like to know where I stand before I walk onto a lot..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Scott, my name is Ryan Serpentini, General manager. Who did you speak to regarding your proposed deal? And if it has not been responded to, I would like to hear it and let you know what we can do for you. Thank you.
Feb 29, 2016
Returned my request right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Great and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Padine
5
Quick response. Very professional and courteous internet manager.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Samantha the Rep that I was in contact with did not seem to want to work with me on the price at all. I ended up buying almost the same car from another Dealership for around $3000 cheaper!! When I mentioned I was getting a better deal else where she got offended, and said that there was no way to have such a difference, so I sent her my statement. The Dealership might be a great place to buy from, but my experience with Samantha has made me recommend that you try a different Dealership!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Run my credit report and and ruin my credit
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Very responsive - truck wound up getting sold before I could visit but my fault for taking so long to get there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Nick was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
spent 2 hours talking to someone when I get up there, of course the person I scheduled an appointment with wasn't even there! Then at the end of 2 hours, it being dead of winter and me having to drive a long distance back home, they tell me, "Ooops, its already been sold!" Wait what? That's professionalism? No I would NOT recommend anyone buy from them, and I'll never go back. No disrespect is worth any purchase period. They could've at least called or e-mailed in advance and told me someone else was attempting to purchase the vehicle being they had already set up an appointment with me and had me drive long distance to test drive and look at the vehicle. So unprofessional. Found a better vehicle with more courtesy elsewhere. ;-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Love them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thank you for your business!
Nov 18, 2015
Not very negotiable in price but fantastic staff and vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Michael! We appreciate it!
Nov 3, 2015
Danisa
Dealer responded the same day of my inquiry. Did not accept my offer on the vehicle I was interested in, it was sold the next day. Dealer contacted me via email afterwards to help me find another vehicle but I purchased somewhere else. I was pleased with the service and response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
no matter who i deal with i never walk out feeling like i got a good deal.The people were nice, my salesman was nice but playing the game is nauseating. the sales process is orchestrated against the buyer. I hate buying cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thanks for your feedback Joe, we try to avoid exactly this type of experience with our customers and we're sorry you felt like we were playing games with you. We try to put our best price online upfront so that we can minimize the back and forth that can be associate with car shopping. If there's anything we can help you with in the future we would love for you to give us another chance. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2015
This is an AWESOME Dealership. Will return. Nick M was very helpful and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Good to hear! Thanks again!
Jul 9, 2015
I spoke to the Internet Sales Manager, and told me the Suburban would be there to see. I drove 3.5 hours to see the vehicle and it was out being detailed. Then I called back the next week and they gave me the run-around. Then never called me back. Worst dealership ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Jeff, I'm so sorry to hear that! We do try to make sure we confirm availability before we set any appointments, but unfortunately one occasionally slips through the cracks. I apologize for any inconvenience that was caused due to our error.
Jun 8, 2015
Car was smoked in and stunk. Good communication overall as they vowed to correct it but I went with another car out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thanks for your review Norm, we're glad you were able to find the right car even though it wasn't with us.
May 21, 2015
Communications were unreliable. Too many representatives contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
We worked with Chris. His attitude was poor to say the least. Couldn't answer any of our questions and made no attempt to get answers. Car was found to have problems with convertible top closing. When we asked if they would check it out we were told no! Would never go to this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
this dealership start out great and turned really rude at the end plus I think the prices are not competitive to other dealer in my area
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Great sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Excellent response for my inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 18, 2015
Overall good experience. Second car I've bought from them. The first one was eight years ago, I still drive it even after 240k miles on it. Hopefully this one is just as good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
They will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Told us after purchasing truck there was only one key and fob. Wouldn't get us another one. Wrong hub caps, never did get back to us on changing them. Customer service sucks!! They sell you a truck and then there done with you. Never again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Very responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Was very pleased-the vehicle was exactly as presented in the listing, the salesman was helpful and straightforward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Very helpful and prompt staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Vehicle could have been checked out better prior to being offered for sale to make everthing worked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Overall good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
good follow through after the initial contact and they knew they could sell the care - not great before that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
got an email and a call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
I didn't end up looking at this car but they were quick to contact me and give me all the info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
ran my credit thru 13 hard copy inquires and knocked my credit score down 71 points then said i need 2,000 down or a co signer went out side got my wife to co sign said we had different address and could not do it.. since when do co signers have to live in the same house. said she had better credit then me. so why the run around and i still don't have the car makes no sence to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
dealer jacked the price $3000 on Monday then lowered it back down on Tuesday. Called dealer Monday after price increase and couldn't get a explanation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Purchased a used car. Would return in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
I actually had this vehicle transferred to the Tallmadge Oh location because the salesman was dealing with Treron was awesome and was really great to work with ... I actually drove from Pittsburgh Pa to get it just because I like dealing with him ams gotta great deal on my new truck. I will probably by my next one from this dealership also. Not to mention the GM was nice as well as the finance manager and used car manager ... great expedience ... One of the nicest ones I have had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Serpentini ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
Called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
purchased the car..nice car...good interest rate...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Called them for information on a car. Did not like the car but they were very rude because I did not call to tell them I was not interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Pbadz
This is the second used car we have bought from Serpentini. They were knowledgeable and great to work with. There were no hard tatics or pushing for the sale, This made us want to buy from them because we felt so comfortable. Prices were good too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
To many people involved didn't know what they had in stock. Slow intaking the car off tthe system when sold. Should have stated sale pending. Never called back on other cars that might have been interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Called at 12:30 pm to determine if car was still there. Answer yes, arrived car sold at auction the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
Used typical sales approach that makes us hate car buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
This was a great experience and I would deffinately purchse another truck from these guys. They were very professional and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
The salesperson contacted me right away and answered all of my questions concerning the vehicle we were interested in. I am very satisfied with their service and extra effort to ensure I get the best deal possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Preston Superstores

13600 W Center St, Burton, OH 44021

1 review
Bill Harris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2245 Claremont Ave, Ashland, OH 44805

1 review
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 392 listings

3880 Pearl Rd, Medina, OH 44256

6 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Buick - 209 listings

300 Milan Ave, Norwalk, OH 44857

5 reviews
Schoner Chevrolet Inc - 228 listings

720 W Maple St, Hartville, OH 44632

16 reviews
Cole Valley Chevrolet - 141 listings

115 S Canal St, Newton Falls, OH 44444

3 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet

37995 Chester Rd., Avon, OH 44011

9 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 381 listings

1100 E Broad St, Elyria, OH 44035

26 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, West - 660 listings

25100 Detroit Rd, Westlake, OH 44145

19 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 426 listings

3423 Darrow Rd, Stow, OH 44224

29 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet East - 564 listings

2810 Bishop Rd, Willoughby Hills, OH 44092

4 reviews
Spitzer Chevrolet Amherst - 265 listings

200 N Leavitt Rd, Amherst, OH 44001

6 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 269 listings

1096 W State St, Alliance, OH 44601

52 reviews
Classic Chevrolet - 472 listings

6877 Center St, Mentor, OH 44060

5 reviews
Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora - 256 listings

310 W Garfield Rd, Aurora, OH 44202

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,110 Great Deals out of 209,134 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 43,492 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,588 Great Deals out of 152,648 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 27,210 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,303 Great Deals out of 115,949 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,885 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,215 Great Deals out of 97,664 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
1,003 Great Deals out of 69,061 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
857 Great Deals out of 71,131 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
880 Great Deals out of 63,184 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 56,461 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 75,846 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 64,865 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 83,025 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,361 Great Deals out of 87,566 listings starting at $1,150