Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer

15303 Royalton Rd
Strongsville, OH 44136

Sales: (888) 804-2663

Service: (440) 209-2417

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/2/5/16012785523x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Great Deal
$2,915 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,523

Price: $23,608

Mileage: 49,998

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $23,608, 49,998 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/8/3/15885300389x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,250

Price: $14,391

Mileage: 40,523

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $14,391, 40,523 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/8/4/16063415481x152.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,503

Price: $13,790

Mileage: 54,152

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD for sale - $13,790, 54,152 miles with Performance Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/2/6/15943320621x152.jpg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,448

Price: $25,720

Mileage: 33,661

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Amber Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $25,720, 33,661 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/8/5/15963877581x152.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,035

Price: $12,548

Mileage: 22,947

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS for sale - $12,548, 22,947 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/23/08/33/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3216442716074128878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in STRONGSVILLE, OH 44136

Good Deal
$2,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,762

Price: $35,746

Mileage: 57,603

Location: STRONGSVILLE, OH 44136

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $35,746, 57,603 miles
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/3/9/16085550939x152.jpg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,227

Price: $14,171

Mileage: 84,701

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Jasmine Green Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,171, 84,701 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/4/8/16160466846x152.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,903

Price: $19,831

Mileage: 31,970

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ for sale - $19,831, 31,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Safety Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Security Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/6/4/16216316468x152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,854

Price: $27,710

Mileage: 25,646

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic (gray) Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $27,710, 25,646 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/3/7/15813014733x152.jpg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,803

Price: $29,248

Mileage: 21,461

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $29,248, 21,461 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/0/2/15743828206x152.jpg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,578

Price: $27,147

Mileage: 31,428

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Heritage Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,147, 31,428 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/4/1/16024385142x152.jpg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,080

Price: $25,453

Mileage: 28,173

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,453, 28,173 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/3/6/15864566635x152.jpg

2013 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Fair Deal
$1,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,423

Price: $23,411

Mileage: 27,472

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,411, 27,472 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/0/5/16136385505x152.jpg

2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Fair Deal
$950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,067

Price: $21,117

Mileage: 12,510

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Metallic Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $21,117, 12,510 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/8/0/15856197085x152.jpg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Strongsville, OH 44136

Fair Deal
$1,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,344

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 29,556

Location: Strongsville, OH 44136

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $28,000, 29,556 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2018
Guru5CNMB
Good information was shared.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2018
Great, friendly, haven't found what was looking for. Very nice, not pushy or overbearing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2018
Guru5DLGH
Responded really fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2018
jmitter01
Ended up getting a newer vehicle with less miles for a better price. They worked hard to get me what I wanted for the price I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2018
Received a quote quickly from this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2017
CTSpete
Very good, called me right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2017
Slyhouser
Was very fast at getting back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
very very good. They were very professional and accommodating. They pricing was lowest of all the dealers in the area.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
yvitamins
5
great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Serpentinni Chevrolet did get back with me promptly. Their internet group associate Kacper sent several emails which were helpful. When I personally called him, he was helpful with information. I ended up purchasing the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
GuruZVHCQ
Just a few emails wanted more info they responded. i little pushy for my taste but not bad. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Had a 12pm appointment with a salesman, seen and test drove truck. Filled out all necessary paperwork, then waited 3 hours for salesman to tell us they would have to call lender on Monday to help us with loan. I received a text around 9:15am Monday saying the truck I wanted was sold that night. We have not heard a word from them since. Disappointed that we spent 3 hours waiting for approval, credit check, etc.. only to have vehicle we wanted sold out from underneath us. Rating shouldn't even have a star, but It wouldn't let me continue without putting at least one star on it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
They called and emailed right away! Didn't realize it was a manual;(
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Not happy at all. I asked questions about car specs and they responded basically he didn't know and I should come in and sit in the car. Like I told him, I was viewing MANY cars, and this information is important to me. I didn't like him decided if my questions were relevant enough for them to answer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Talked to mr Pompay on6my cell phone. He was very polite an professional. Said he would have sales person get back with me, to answer any questions i may have.i never heard back. No phone call or E-mail
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Very friendly dealership! The sales people are well trained and NOT pushy in the least bit. NO phone harassing follow ups either hopefully they will find what I'm looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Not willing to negotiate, so I went to another dealership and bought the same year, model and options and mileage and saved $3,700.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
We could'nt agree on price, they went up instead of down
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
dawnjs67217
Dealer responded promptly answered my question and has consistently checked to see if I need additional info.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2017
FeFlex123
Said they would not take any less then 18,500$ for a vehicle, (lies) and then 2 days later sold it for 17,900$. This dealer ship is a joke, and are not motivated to sell any vehicles.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Great people
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Great price great service I just chose a different car.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
Called me back very quickly and so much as to work with me and my work schedule.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Service • Quality • Professionalism Can't say much more ..... they met all my requests and expectations.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2016
We bought this car because of your service! They treated us and my wife as if we were there only customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Little long to finish the deal. Some playing around with trade in value. Overall satisfactory.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Good costumer service they call me fast . send email to me . nice people doing good job
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
I asked for a build sheet showing options and they did not provide it....for a $265,000 car!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
The dealer did contact me, and answered my questions, about price. They werer not willing to take any offers on this car, and raised the price on line a week after on this car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
The salesman was great thank you for the opportunity to test drive your Corvette I'm looking forward to buying a car in the future from you thanks again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
I received calls and emails from the dealer about the vehicle they have for sale.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2016
I didn't buy the car but the people I talked to are great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2016
Rdmitch
After they emailed and started calling every day I decided to avoid them While they are a decent dealer, if they couldn't understand my email to them to stop sending me messages, I figured they couldn't understand what I needed.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2016
Sold the vehicle out from underneath me while I was in the process of purchasing it. Didn't know the status or whereabouts of the vehicle while attempting to purchase over the phone. Staff was so inept they were unable to provide some specifications as well. Un-negotiable on pricing. Worst experience I ever had at a car dealership. Ignore any rebuttals or justifications from this car camp.... just look at their track record with one star reviews. If one horse says your wrong - you may want to consider, however, if two horses say your wrong, well, theres a good chance you are wrong.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Quick professional response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They were extremely slow on the uptake to the point that by the time I got any answer the car was sold....bummer
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Awesome, boyfriend flew to Ohio from ky to pick car up then drove it back! They were very helpful and friendly people, I would definitely consider debuting from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Dealer will not stop contacting me even though I've sent FOUR emails saying we are no longer car shopping.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
Called and set an appointment to look at truck, confirmed appointment when we were an hour away, another salesman showed truck to someone 15 MINUTES before we got there and sold it. They had other trucks available, but wouldn't give as good of a deal as I expected for being mistreated from the start.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Had a great experience with every person I came in contact with, from Internet sales to dealership manager and also finance department. Everyone was professional and helpful. One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Drew is a great salesman, no heavy pressure, easy to carry a conversation with and we will make the hour drive to Serpentini to buy from him again. I highly recommend this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
I was unable to purchase the truck I was looking at. the dealership came recommended from a friend. The employees I talked to were helpful, and trying to help with difficult buying circumstances.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
I purposed a deal but , I got an invite instead. I like to know where I stand before I walk onto a lot..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Scott, my name is Ryan Serpentini, General manager. Who did you speak to regarding your proposed deal? And if it has not been responded to, I would like to hear it and let you know what we can do for you. Thank you.
Feb 29, 2016
Returned my request right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Great and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Padine
5
Quick response. Very professional and courteous internet manager.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Samantha the Rep that I was in contact with did not seem to want to work with me on the price at all. I ended up buying almost the same car from another Dealership for around $3000 cheaper!! When I mentioned I was getting a better deal else where she got offended, and said that there was no way to have such a difference, so I sent her my statement. The Dealership might be a great place to buy from, but my experience with Samantha has made me recommend that you try a different Dealership!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Run my credit report and and ruin my credit
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Very responsive - truck wound up getting sold before I could visit but my fault for taking so long to get there!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 41 old reviews
Jan 22, 2016
Nick was great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2016
spent 2 hours talking to someone when I get up there, of course the person I scheduled an appointment with wasn't even there! Then at the end of 2 hours, it being dead of winter and me having to drive a long distance back home, they tell me, "Ooops, its already been sold!" Wait what? That's professionalism? No I would NOT recommend anyone buy from them, and I'll never go back. No disrespect is worth any purchase period. They could've at least called or e-mailed in advance and told me someone else was attempting to purchase the vehicle being they had already set up an appointment with me and had me drive long distance to test drive and look at the vehicle. So unprofessional. Found a better vehicle with more courtesy elsewhere. ;-)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
Love them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thank you for your business!
Nov 18, 2015
Not very negotiable in price but fantastic staff and vehicles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review Michael! We appreciate it!
Nov 3, 2015
Danisa
Dealer responded the same day of my inquiry. Did not accept my offer on the vehicle I was interested in, it was sold the next day. Dealer contacted me via email afterwards to help me find another vehicle but I purchased somewhere else. I was pleased with the service and response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2015
no matter who i deal with i never walk out feeling like i got a good deal.The people were nice, my salesman was nice but playing the game is nauseating. the sales process is orchestrated against the buyer. I hate buying cars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thanks for your feedback Joe, we try to avoid exactly this type of experience with our customers and we're sorry you felt like we were playing games with you. We try to put our best price online upfront so that we can minimize the back and forth that can be associate with car shopping. If there's anything we can help you with in the future we would love for you to give us another chance. Thank you.
Jul 18, 2015
This is an AWESOME Dealership. Will return. Nick M was very helpful and patient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Good to hear! Thanks again!
Jul 9, 2015
I spoke to the Internet Sales Manager, and told me the Suburban would be there to see. I drove 3.5 hours to see the vehicle and it was out being detailed. Then I called back the next week and they gave me the run-around. Then never called me back. Worst dealership ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Jeff, I'm so sorry to hear that! We do try to make sure we confirm availability before we set any appointments, but unfortunately one occasionally slips through the cracks. I apologize for any inconvenience that was caused due to our error.
Jun 8, 2015
Car was smoked in and stunk. Good communication overall as they vowed to correct it but I went with another car out of state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Serpentini Chevrolet - Strongsville:

Thanks for your review Norm, we're glad you were able to find the right car even though it wasn't with us.
May 21, 2015
Communications were unreliable. Too many representatives contacted me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
We worked with Chris. His attitude was poor to say the least. Couldn't answer any of our questions and made no attempt to get answers. Car was found to have problems with convertible top closing. When we asked if they would check it out we were told no! Would never go to this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
this dealership start out great and turned really rude at the end plus I think the prices are not competitive to other dealer in my area
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2015
Great sales staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
Excellent response for my inquiries
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2015
Overall good experience. Second car I've bought from them. The first one was eight years ago, I still drive it even after 240k miles on it. Hopefully this one is just as good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2015
They will work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Told us after purchasing truck there was only one key and fob. Wouldn't get us another one. Wrong hub caps, never did get back to us on changing them. Customer service sucks!! They sell you a truck and then there done with you. Never again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Very responsive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2014
Was very pleased-the vehicle was exactly as presented in the listing, the salesman was helpful and straightforward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2014
Very helpful and prompt staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
Vehicle could have been checked out better prior to being offered for sale to make everthing worked
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Fine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2014
Overall good !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2014
good follow through after the initial contact and they knew they could sell the care - not great before that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
got an email and a call.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
I didn't end up looking at this car but they were quick to contact me and give me all the info I requested.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
ran my credit thru 13 hard copy inquires and knocked my credit score down 71 points then said i need 2,000 down or a co signer went out side got my wife to co sign said we had different address and could not do it.. since when do co signers have to live in the same house. said she had better credit then me. so why the run around and i still don't have the car makes no sence to me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2014
ok
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
dealer jacked the price $3000 on Monday then lowered it back down on Tuesday. Called dealer Monday after price increase and couldn't get a explanation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2014
Purchased a used car. Would return in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2014
I actually had this vehicle transferred to the Tallmadge Oh location because the salesman was dealing with Treron was awesome and was really great to work with ... I actually drove from Pittsburgh Pa to get it just because I like dealing with him ams gotta great deal on my new truck. I will probably by my next one from this dealership also. Not to mention the GM was nice as well as the finance manager and used car manager ... great expedience ... One of the nicest ones I have had purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Serpentini ....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
Called right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
purchased the car..nice car...good interest rate...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2013
Called them for information on a car. Did not like the car but they were very rude because I did not call to tell them I was not interested.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2013
Pbadz
This is the second used car we have bought from Serpentini. They were knowledgeable and great to work with. There were no hard tatics or pushing for the sale, This made us want to buy from them because we felt so comfortable. Prices were good too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2013
To many people involved didn't know what they had in stock. Slow intaking the car off tthe system when sold. Should have stated sale pending. Never called back on other cars that might have been interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
Called at 12:30 pm to determine if car was still there. Answer yes, arrived car sold at auction the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2013
Used typical sales approach that makes us hate car buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
This was a great experience and I would deffinately purchse another truck from these guys. They were very professional and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
The salesperson contacted me right away and answered all of my questions concerning the vehicle we were interested in. I am very satisfied with their service and extra effort to ensure I get the best deal possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Preston Chevrolet Cadillac - 236 listings
13600 West Center St. Burton, OH 44021
1 review
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet Buick - 23 listings
300 Milan Ave Norwalk, OH 44857
6 reviews
Ganley Chevrolet of Aurora - 284 listings
310 W Garfield Rd Aurora, OH 44202
10 reviews
Foster Chevrolet Cadillac - 189 listings
2504 Hayes Ave Sandusky, OH 44870
5 reviews
Sunnyside Chevrolet - 391 listings
1100 E Broad St Elyria, OH 44035
24 reviews
Bill Harris Automotive Group - 361 listings
2245 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805
9 reviews
Joe Firment Chevrolet
37995 Chester Rd. Avon, OH 44011
7 reviews
Ron Marhofer Chevrolet - 384 listings
3423 Darrow Rd Stow, OH 44224
41 reviews
Lavery Automotive Sales & Service - 233 listings
1096 W State St Alliance, OH 44601
69 reviews
Pat O'Brien Chevrolet, South - 343 listings
3880 Pearl Rd Medina, OH 44256
10 reviews
Brother's Chevrolet - 112 listings
46767 St. Rt. 18 W. Wellington, OH 44090
6 reviews
R.D.Banks Chevrolet - 54 listings
5729 Mahoning Ave. N.w. Warren, OH 44483
6 reviews
Sarchione Chevrolet - 641 listings
1572 State Route 44 Randolph, OH 44265
42 reviews
Ganley Chevrolet - 419 listings
13865 Brookpark Road Brook Park, OH 44142
12 reviews
Classic Chevrolet - 388 listings
6877 Center St Mentor, OH 44060
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800