Seneca Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

12429 Middlebrook Road
Germantown, MD 20874

Sales: (240) 912-5590

Today 11:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

High Price
$751 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,199

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 91,999

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $6,950, 91,999 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 26, 2016
Got back to me promptly. Never got a chance to go out and see the car as another one I had found had less miles and I want to see it first. Ended up buying it so my search was over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Dirty Vehicles - sales associates acted like they did not care if a deal was made even though I was willing to pay cash. Drove 100+ miles and they had no keys available to take test drive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Hello Judy,

Sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us. Our vehicles are first MD inspected then after are sent to detail, if a vehicle was dirty I am sure it was simply not yet retail ready. Curious if you called in prior to driving 100+ miles? Many times that can help to make sure everyone is on the same page. We are always happy to make a deal and hope you give us another shot.

Regards,

Jay
Dec 30, 2015
Thank Seneca for responding
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 26, 2015
A little hard to find, but very glad I did! Staff was helpful and offered options I was unaware available to me. Definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Thanks Matt!
Aug 17, 2015
Very friendly and worked with me and my situation!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Thanks Josh!
Aug 3, 2015
Cars are in very poor condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Art-

We appreciate the feedback and very sorry to hear about your personal opinion towards our dealership. We are a small independent dealership geared towards the value priced provider ideology in our segment as you may well have noticed with our vehicles mainly priced under $10,000. Our area consists of franchise dealers who do not and will not offer fully inspected and warranted vehicles at our price points.

To be able to do this for our customers we have a reconditioning process that focuses mainly on providing mechanically sound and reliable vehicles at reasonable prices. In a compa
 More ...
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Let us know if you would still like to come by, we will get you a ride.
Jan 16, 2015
I visited the Seneca used car lot a week ago and found it difficult to walk on the lot due to frozen ice and snow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Don

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We contract a snow removal service for severe weather conditions, but unfortunately were backed up during periods of inclement weather in this case.

Due to our unique entrance for the lot, we have begun to cone off sections of the lot when faced with harsh weather conditions in the winter. Hope this increases lot mobility for you and any other customer who visits in the future.

Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks again.


Al
Sales Operations
240-912-5590
Dec 4, 2014
We were in the market for a first car for our oldest son and Seneca Auto Sales was our first stop. He had a hard time making a decision but there were many affordable and practical choices to choose from, making the experience as stress free as possible. All the vehicles were reasonably priced and the staff was very knowledgeable and fair. Glad to see there are still dealerships that are fair and easy to deal with. I would recommend anyone in the market for their next preowned vehicle to stop by to find something dependable, affordable, especially with no hidden tactics or stories. Quick, easy, and dependable. Thanks Guys! We are very happy with our Galant :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Emailed dealer and invited me to visit them on Sunday. When drove there, dealer was closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Maher,

We apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered. We are at times short staffed on Sunday's. We appreciate the input and will to work to improve appointments given your feedback. We hope to earn your business in the future if you give us a chance when it comes.

Thanks

-Al
Dealer Sales Manager
Seneca Auto Sales

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 348 listings
3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904
4 reviews
Dulles Subaru - 255 listings
107 Catoctin Circle SE Leesburg, VA 20175
7 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Washington - 127 listings
45225 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 82 listings
10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902
2 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 71 listings
8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182
5 reviews
Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota - 50 listings
907 North Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
4 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 47 listings
11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852
4 reviews
Fleming's Ultimate Garage - 46 listings
660 Lofstrand Ln Rockville, MD 20850
3 reviews
Germantown Motor Cars - 33 listings
19715 Waters Rd Germantown, MD 20874
1 review
Seized Luxury Vehicles LLC - 29 listings
22923 Quicksilver Dr Sterling, VA 20166
2 reviews
Club Cars - 27 listings
12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852
7 reviews
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 11 listings
285 Derwood Circle Rockville, MD 20850
4 reviews
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 7 listings
10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895
2 reviews
Neutron Auto Sales - 7 listings
503 W South St Frederick, MD 21701
1 review
Intas Auto Sales Inc
9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200