Seneca Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

12429 Middlebrook Road, Germantown, MD 20874 - Map & Directions

Sales: (240) 912-5590

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

Fair Deal
$77 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,873

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 91,999

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $6,950, 91,999 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 26, 2016
Got back to me promptly. Never got a chance to go out and see the car as another one I had found had less miles and I want to see it first. Ended up buying it so my search was over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Dirty Vehicles - sales associates acted like they did not care if a deal was made even though I was willing to pay cash. Drove 100+ miles and they had no keys available to take test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Hello Judy,

Sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us. Our vehicles are first MD inspected then after are sent to detail, if a vehicle was dirty I am sure it was simply not yet retail ready. Curious if you called in prior to driving 100+ miles? Many times that can help to make sure everyone is on the same page. We are always happy to make a deal and hope you give us another shot.

Regards,

Jay
Dec 30, 2015
Thank Seneca for responding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
A little hard to find, but very glad I did! Staff was helpful and offered options I was unaware available to me. Definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Thanks Matt!
Aug 17, 2015
Very friendly and worked with me and my situation!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Thanks Josh!
Aug 3, 2015
Cars are in very poor condition
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Art-

We appreciate the feedback and very sorry to hear about your personal opinion towards our dealership. We are a small independent dealership geared towards the value priced provider ideology in our segment as you may well have noticed with our vehicles mainly priced under $10,000. Our area consists of franchise dealers who do not and will not offer fully inspected and warranted vehicles at our price points.

To be able to do this for our customers we have a reconditioning process that focuses mainly on providing mechanically sound and reliable vehicles at reasonable prices. In a compa
 More ...
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Let us know if you would still like to come by, we will get you a ride.
Jan 16, 2015
I visited the Seneca used car lot a week ago and found it difficult to walk on the lot due to frozen ice and snow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Don

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We contract a snow removal service for severe weather conditions, but unfortunately were backed up during periods of inclement weather in this case.

Due to our unique entrance for the lot, we have begun to cone off sections of the lot when faced with harsh weather conditions in the winter. Hope this increases lot mobility for you and any other customer who visits in the future.

Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks again.


Al
Sales Operations
240-912-5590
Dec 4, 2014
We were in the market for a first car for our oldest son and Seneca Auto Sales was our first stop. He had a hard time making a decision but there were many affordable and practical choices to choose from, making the experience as stress free as possible. All the vehicles were reasonably priced and the staff was very knowledgeable and fair. Glad to see there are still dealerships that are fair and easy to deal with. I would recommend anyone in the market for their next preowned vehicle to stop by to find something dependable, affordable, especially with no hidden tactics or stories. Quick, easy, and dependable. Thanks Guys! We are very happy with our Galant :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 7, 2014
Emailed dealer and invited me to visit them on Sunday. When drove there, dealer was closed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Seneca Auto Sales:

Maher,

We apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered. We are at times short staffed on Sunday's. We appreciate the input and will to work to improve appointments given your feedback. We hope to earn your business in the future if you give us a chance when it comes.

Thanks

-Al
Dealer Sales Manager
Seneca Auto Sales

Other Nearby Dealers

Herson's Honda Kia - 645 listings

15525 Frederick Road, Derwood, MD 20855

1 review
Dulles Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 583 listings

109 Catoctin Cir SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

3 reviews
Younger Nissan of Frederick - 353 listings

7418 Grove Rd, Frederick, MD 21704

2 reviews
Dulles Subaru - 211 listings

107 Catoctin Circle SE, Leesburg, VA 20175

3 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 95 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

3 reviews
Criswell FIAT of Gaithersburg - 73 listings

88 Bureau Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20878

1 review
Avazi Auto Group LLC - 36 listings

8001 Queenair Dr, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

2 reviews
Nova Auto Sale - 29 listings

17c East 1st Street S.E., Leesburg, VA 20175

1 review
Brookville Auto - 28 listings

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

1 review
International Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 23 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 10 listings

285 Derwood Circle, Rockville, MD 20850

3 reviews
Neutron Auto Sales - 10 listings

503 W South St, Frederick, MD 21701

1 review
Chevy Chase Nissan

7701 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

1 review
Audi Frederick

6001 Urbana Pike, Frederick, MD 21701

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675