Seneca Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

12429 Middlebrook Road
Germantown, MD 20874

Sales: (240) 912-5590

Today 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Germantown, MD 20874

High Price
$1,116 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,834

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 91,999

Location: Germantown, MD 20874

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $6,950, 91,999 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 26, 2016
Got back to me promptly. Never got a chance to go out and see the car as another one I had found had less miles and I want to see it first. Ended up buying it so my search was over
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Dirty Vehicles - sales associates acted like they did not care if a deal was made even though I was willing to pay cash. Drove 100+ miles and they had no keys available to take test drive.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Judy,

Sorry to hear you did not have a great experience with us. Our vehicles are first MD inspected then after are sent to detail, if a vehicle was dirty I am sure it was simply not yet retail ready. Curious if you called in prior to driving 100+ miles? Many times that can help to make sure everyone is on the same page. We are always happy to make a deal and hope you give us another shot.

Regards,

Jay
Dec 30, 2015
Thank Seneca for responding
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
A little hard to find, but very glad I did! Staff was helpful and offered options I was unaware available to me. Definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Matt!
Aug 17, 2015
Very friendly and worked with me and my situation!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Josh!
Aug 3, 2015
Cars are in very poor condition
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Art-

We appreciate the feedback and very sorry to hear about your personal opinion towards our dealership. We are a small independent dealership geared towards the value priced provider ideology in our segment as you may well have noticed with our vehicles mainly priced under $10,000. Our area consists of franchise dealers who do not and will not offer fully inspected and warranted vehicles at our price points.

To be able to do this for our customers we have a reconditioning process that focuses mainly on providing mechanically sound and reliable vehicles at reasonable prices. In a compa
 More ...
Mar 16, 2015
Courteous, just to far away and no way to get there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Let us know if you would still like to come by, we will get you a ride.
Jan 16, 2015
I visited the Seneca used car lot a week ago and found it difficult to walk on the lot due to frozen ice and snow.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Don

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We contract a snow removal service for severe weather conditions, but unfortunately were backed up during periods of inclement weather in this case.

Due to our unique entrance for the lot, we have begun to cone off sections of the lot when faced with harsh weather conditions in the winter. Hope this increases lot mobility for you and any other customer who visits in the future.

Sorry for the inconvenience and thanks again.


Al
Sales Operations
240-912-5590
Dec 4, 2014
We were in the market for a first car for our oldest son and Seneca Auto Sales was our first stop. He had a hard time making a decision but there were many affordable and practical choices to choose from, making the experience as stress free as possible. All the vehicles were reasonably priced and the staff was very knowledgeable and fair. Glad to see there are still dealerships that are fair and easy to deal with. I would recommend anyone in the market for their next preowned vehicle to stop by to find something dependable, affordable, especially with no hidden tactics or stories. Quick, easy, and dependable. Thanks Guys! We are very happy with our Galant :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Emailed dealer and invited me to visit them on Sunday. When drove there, dealer was closed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Maher,

We apologize for the inconvenience that you encountered. We are at times short staffed on Sunday's. We appreciate the input and will to work to improve appointments given your feedback. We hope to earn your business in the future if you give us a chance when it comes.

Thanks

-Al
Dealer Sales Manager
Seneca Auto Sales

Other Nearby Dealers

BMW of Silver Spring - 352 listings
3211 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904
4 reviews
Frederick Subaru - 162 listings
1417 W Patrick St Frederick, MD 21702
6 reviews
Century Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 70 listings
402 Century Dr Mount Airy, MD 21771
5 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Washington - 67 listings
45225 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
A-1 Imports - 53 listings
15605 Frederick Rd Rockville, MD 20855
3 reviews
Club Cars - 31 listings
12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852
22 reviews
Zero to 60 Motorcars LLC - 9 listings
5408 Randolph Rd Rockville, MD 20852
2 reviews
M.W.A Motors LLC - 7 listings
23585 Overland Dr, Suite 190 Sterling, VA 20166
4 reviews
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 6 listings
285 Derwood Circle Rockville, MD 20850
4 reviews
Fitzgerald Chevrolet-Cadillac - 4 listings
114 Baughman's Ln Frederick, MD 21702
2 reviews
Loudoun Motors - 4 listings
23585 Overland Dr, Unit 186 Sterling, VA 20166
1 review
Fitzgerald Hyundai Gaithersburg
905 N Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879
1 review
Intas Auto Sales Inc
9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166
3 reviews
Neutron Auto Sales
503 W South St Frederick, MD 21701
1 review
Serenity Auto Outlet LLC
520 W South St Frederick, MD 21701
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,356 Great Deals out of 208,288 listings starting at $998
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,156 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,788 Great Deals out of 154,391 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 30,313 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
942 Great Deals out of 121,948 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 30,975 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
526 Great Deals out of 79,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,770 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
759 Great Deals out of 73,415 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,111 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
623 Great Deals out of 66,697 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,984 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,022 Great Deals out of 112,116 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 80,421 listings starting at $2,295