Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Rd
Macomb, MI 48042

Sales: (586) 782-3595

Service: (866) 324-5310

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/08/59/2015_subaru_outback-pic-7467235531942666304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Great Deal
$2,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,247

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 60,188

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,995, 60,188 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/15/49/2016_subaru_outback-pic-8467267947969490494-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Great Deal
$1,931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,826

Price: $27,895

Mileage: 32,685

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $27,895, 32,685 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/13/16/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6314211388060984966-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,449

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 102,588

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $7,295, 102,588 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/08/42/2006_pontiac_vibe-pic-4024887553417036599-152x114.jpeg

2006 Pontiac Vibe GT Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,338

Price: $4,195

Mileage: 110,295

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Platinum (silver) Description: Used 2006 Pontiac Vibe GT for sale - $4,195, 110,295 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/14/10/2015_honda_accord-pic-1861802355704924774-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,831

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 33,859

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord LX for sale - $14,495, 33,859 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/43/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-913600232987738532-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,719

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 96,080

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $13,300, 96,080 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/10/48/2017_subaru_forester-pic-7992545078144069662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,282

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 20,264

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.0XT Touring for sale - $28,495, 20,264 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/27/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-3510249525493080081-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Luxury Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,314

Price: $10,195

Mileage: 106,663

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Luxury for sale - $10,195, 106,663 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/10/41/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-1901628649781395160-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,820

Price: $25,133

Mileage: 6,550

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 3.6R Limited for sale - $25,133, 6,550 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/09/54/2012_ford_edge-pic-4860569910589455013-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,155

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 105,440

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $10,995, 105,440 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/23/13/2012_ford_focus-pic-4831557586900408934-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,597

Price: $7,595

Mileage: 110,400

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $7,595, 110,400 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/08/56/2007_nissan_murano-pic-6127379660592539569-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SE AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,241

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 104,612

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SE AWD for sale - $7,995, 104,612 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/15/43/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4820480963397819714-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$991 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,186

Price: $10,195

Mileage: 74,777

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,195, 74,777 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,383

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 130,201

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $12,995, 130,201 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/09/32/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5571944520111775388-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,150

Price: $22,795

Mileage: 57,997

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,795, 57,997 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
When I first contacted Sellers Subaru they got right back to me, after asking if they would accept a certain price they never replied to me. I emailed them multiple times after that and still didn’t get a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Hi Baileigh, we sincerely apologize on our delay with getting back to you. Jason will be reaching out to you shortly. We hope to correct this speed bump with the rest of you purchasing experience. If you have any further questions please let Steve Buckman (one of our sales managers) know at SteveBuckman@SellersSubaru.com - we appreciate your patience and look forward to speaking with you.
Oct 6, 2017
Car was low mileage and good price, but already sold, need to update their listings more often.....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Hi Randy, We're sorry the vehicle you inquired about was already sold. CarGurus refreshes our listings once a day around 8am, so there are instances where the vehicle sells in the morning and won't be taken down until the following day. It's a rare occurrence, but unfortunately it does happen from time to time. Please let us know if there are any other vehicles in our inventory that we can assist you with.
Oct 4, 2017
Service was . Bought a used Beetle for my daughter. She loves it. Left message for two concerns never got a reply. Other than that service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Hi Denise, it sounds like Anthony was able to get in contact with you and answer your questions, please let us know if we can do anything further to assist you or your daughter. Thank you, the Sellers Subaru team :)
Sep 18, 2017
Great experience. No hassle and very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Very informative, helpful and kind. i was very please with the experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
responds very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
So far my contact with the dealershio has been by phone and email but they have been very polite and considerate to my situation. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Tom and Tyler, top notch gentlemen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Guru7CL7
followed up several times, seemed very interested in finding me a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
The salesman was very personable, not pushy and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
MQ9pilot
Great dealer. Jason Vella was my salesman. He was top notch. I considered buying used but ended up leasing a 2017 OB. Great decision great dealer. Thanks Jason
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Told me the vehicle was mine. Then sold it out from under me. Definitely beware shopping here!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Christipher, we apologize that you were unable to purchase the vehicle that you had shown interest in.

Our goal is to provide a fair and pleasant purchasing experience for every customer, and we take many steps to provide that. When setting an appointment to visit our dealership and view a vehicle, we offer the ability to place a fully refundable, flat-fee $200 deposit on the vehicle to ensure it is reserved for you. When a deposit is not made, the vehicle is not held on reservation. We practice this to prevent denying any other customer with intent to purchase the vehicle the ability to d
 More ...
Feb 11, 2017
Sellers was great to work with, very quick to respond. They absolutely went out of their way to sell us a 11 year old car, including detailing it. If you have a college aged child in need of a car i would highly recommend Sellers and Briana. our sales person. They discussed options for extended warranty and paint coverage put did not pressure us to buy them. What a great experience working with a dealer. From the sales person, manager, general manager, finance, and especially the service manager Chris.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They contacted me. I called them talked to a manager about the vehicle was not ready to go yet. It was getting cleaned up. One of the other personnel was suppose to send more pictures and check into why the CarFax Started at 2011 and 25000+ miles. Nobody got back to me for a day. Some customer service rep call/emails and has no idea about vehicle. Ask about the CarFax again. NOTHING - Shaddy to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Jim, I apologize about the situation you went through in trying to get information on a vehicle.  There was some confusion on our side and the vehicle was actually sold prior to your inquiry with us. I am sorry if this was not conveyed properly to you, as this was the reason we were not able to provide more pictures or information on the Carfax.  Again, I sincerely apologize about how this went.
Jan 6, 2017
Very helpful. Had car delivered to my home. Supplied a rental when my car needed service before I received it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Had the used car we were interested in waiting for us upon arrival, and several more suggestions at the ready. Jackie Elicea (our sales rep) was very polite and helpful. Even though we did not make a purchase this time, they are a dealer that I will include in my car searches in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Thank you for the kind words Chris, we look forward to seeing you again in the future :)
Dec 11, 2016
chmensch
Responded right away, had a pleasant experience with the Sales staff. Overall experience was really positive. Will use in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Car was sold in very good condition and ready to be injoyed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 17, 2015
Would recommend them. Pleasant and accommodating. I had a good experience purchasing my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
acalvin
I bought this car and I love this car had all but one feature that I was looking for but that's no big deal Joe was great everyone there was great they took time with me showed me the Carfax and I drove home that day with that car I'm loving it!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
I feel like they either don't know how to sell a car or they people that they deal with for lending is horrible. Because we went the next day and got a loan for a car. They are horrible salesman and financial people!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
very nice staff..enjoyed dealing with Adam.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
very helpful salesman was friendly and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Great Staff!! helped me get a NEW car at a payment i could afford when i thought i'd end up with used.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Did not have the care. BS listing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Efficient, professional... Bought the car over phone and email sight unseen... Everything went smoothly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lafontaine Subaru - 240 listings
3055 E West Maple Rd Commerce Township, MI 48390
6 reviews
Elder Hyundai - 165 listings
19077 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
3 reviews
FIAT of Lakeside - 115 listings
18181 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
2 reviews
Affordable Cars - 47 listings
335 N Groesbeck Hwy Mount Clemens, MI 48043
2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales - 47 listings
50630 Sabrina Dr Shelby Township, MI 48315
1 review
J-RUS INC. - 34 listings
16009 Leone Dr Macomb, MI 48042
4 reviews
One Price Auto - 30 listings
1010 Southbound Gratiot Ave Mt Clemens, MI 48043
8 reviews
Hibdon Motor Sales - 15 listings
33011 Gratiot Avenue Clinton Township, MI 48035
4 reviews
Harding Motorsports, LLC - 2 listings
31795 Groesbeck Hwy Fraser, MI 48026
4 reviews
Michigan Motorcars LLC
51326 Oro Shelby Township, MI 48315
1 review
Hodges Subaru - 163 listings
21205 Woodward Avenue Ferndale, MI 48220
18 reviews
Suburban Imports of Troy - 384 listings
1794 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084
16 reviews
Glassman Kia Hyundai Subaru - 450 listings
28000 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
21 reviews
Subaru of Grand Blanc
6061 S Saginaw Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
2 reviews
Suburban Subaru of Troy - 1 listing
1820 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200