Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Rd
Macomb, MI 48042

Sales: (586) 782-3595

Service: (866) 324-5310

Today 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/20/48/2017_subaru_forester-pic-6499158084977359999-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Great Deal
$2,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,243

Price: $20,825

Mileage: 30,361

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,825, 30,361 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/16/25/2015_subaru_outback-pic-493864621827865294-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Great Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,851

Price: $25,849

Mileage: 23,520

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $25,849, 23,520 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/09/16/2015_subaru_outback-pic-5720618453445255387-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,563

Price: $21,822

Mileage: 43,982

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $21,822, 43,982 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/21/01/2015_subaru_outback-pic-7121855791116167388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,331

Price: $22,595

Mileage: 36,297

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $22,595, 36,297 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/10/48/2015_subaru_outback-pic-1070152410291790893-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,391

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 29,354

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,995, 29,354 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/08/37/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-8472514490033717513-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,755

Price: $17,289

Mileage: 30,159

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $17,289, 30,159 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/18/53/2013_subaru_brz-pic-4741019214322867380-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru BRZ Limited Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,202

Price: $15,195

Mileage: 65,568

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru BRZ Limited for sale - $15,195, 65,568 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/23/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7172186290598881007-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,796

Price: $15,795

Mileage: 84,053

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,795, 84,053 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/09/28/2008_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-8465011044945632294-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,155

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 64,663

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Beige Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $11,981, 64,663 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,290

Price: $31,196

Mileage: 6,714

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sepia Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2018 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $31,196, 6,714 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/18/56/2017_subaru_forester-pic-2256566005443346235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,316

Price: $24,380

Mileage: 4,911

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,380, 4,911 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/08/37/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-2728680685596379730-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,448

Price: $20,395

Mileage: 23,065

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,395, 23,065 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/20/00/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-4036799634647617964-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,383

Price: $15,470

Mileage: 25,155

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $15,470, 25,155 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/10/23/2013_chrysler_200-pic-571555481321537889-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,220

Price: $10,280

Mileage: 49,030

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $10,280, 49,030 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/18/52/2017_subaru_forester-pic-8998660758663865432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,218

Price: $24,380

Mileage: 6,113

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,380, 6,113 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 5, 2017
Great experience...the pricing was transparent..my salesperson Tony was extremely helpful and I drove away with my 2015 Sonic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Thank you Lauren! We'll be sure to let Anthony know he did such a great job :) enjoy your Sonic!
Nov 4, 2017
The person who initially contacted me referred me to someone else after I expressed interest in a certain vehicle. The second person was great. He responded to all questions regarding details on the vehicle and sent more pictures. We corresponded for a week. He agreed to meet me halfway (since I live over 2 hours away) for a test drive. I offered to send a deposit to hold the vehicle. We set a date and time. Received an email stating he just found out the vehicle had been sold a week ago. Frustrating, a huge waste of time for both of us. Perhaps the sales manager should communicate with sales reps more frequently regarding daily sales and which vehicles are available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Dan,
Our team is extremely apologetic that this occurred. Steve Buckman (one of our sales managers) was able to leave you a voicemail to acknowledge that we would love an opportunity to rectify the situation and deliver a 5-star experience. If you could please contact him back we would sincerely appreciate it. Thank you, the Sellers team.
Oct 15, 2017
When I first contacted Sellers Subaru they got right back to me, after asking if they would accept a certain price they never replied to me. I emailed them multiple times after that and still didn’t get a response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Hi Baileigh, we sincerely apologize on our delay with getting back to you. Jason will be reaching out to you shortly. We hope to correct this speed bump with the rest of you purchasing experience. If you have any further questions please let Steve Buckman (one of our sales managers) know at SteveBuckman@SellersSubaru.com - we appreciate your patience and look forward to speaking with you.
Oct 6, 2017
Car was low mileage and good price, but already sold, need to update their listings more often.....
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Hi Randy, We're sorry the vehicle you inquired about was already sold. CarGurus refreshes our listings once a day around 8am, so there are instances where the vehicle sells in the morning and won't be taken down until the following day. It's a rare occurrence, but unfortunately it does happen from time to time. Please let us know if there are any other vehicles in our inventory that we can assist you with.
Oct 4, 2017
Service was . Bought a used Beetle for my daughter. She loves it. Left message for two concerns never got a reply. Other than that service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Hi Denise, it sounds like Anthony was able to get in contact with you and answer your questions, please let us know if we can do anything further to assist you or your daughter. Thank you, the Sellers Subaru team :)
Sep 18, 2017
Great experience. No hassle and very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Very informative, helpful and kind. i was very please with the experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
responds very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
So far my contact with the dealershio has been by phone and email but they have been very polite and considerate to my situation. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Tom and Tyler, top notch gentlemen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Guru7CL7
followed up several times, seemed very interested in finding me a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
The salesman was very personable, not pushy and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
MQ9pilot
Great dealer. Jason Vella was my salesman. He was top notch. I considered buying used but ended up leasing a 2017 OB. Great decision great dealer. Thanks Jason
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Told me the vehicle was mine. Then sold it out from under me. Definitely beware shopping here!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Christipher, we apologize that you were unable to purchase the vehicle that you had shown interest in.

Our goal is to provide a fair and pleasant purchasing experience for every customer, and we take many steps to provide that. When setting an appointment to visit our dealership and view a vehicle, we offer the ability to place a fully refundable, flat-fee $200 deposit on the vehicle to ensure it is reserved for you. When a deposit is not made, the vehicle is not held on reservation. We practice this to prevent denying any other customer with intent to purchase the vehicle the ability to d
 More ...
Feb 11, 2017
Sellers was great to work with, very quick to respond. They absolutely went out of their way to sell us a 11 year old car, including detailing it. If you have a college aged child in need of a car i would highly recommend Sellers and Briana. our sales person. They discussed options for extended warranty and paint coverage put did not pressure us to buy them. What a great experience working with a dealer. From the sales person, manager, general manager, finance, and especially the service manager Chris.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They contacted me. I called them talked to a manager about the vehicle was not ready to go yet. It was getting cleaned up. One of the other personnel was suppose to send more pictures and check into why the CarFax Started at 2011 and 25000+ miles. Nobody got back to me for a day. Some customer service rep call/emails and has no idea about vehicle. Ask about the CarFax again. NOTHING - Shaddy to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Jim, I apologize about the situation you went through in trying to get information on a vehicle.  There was some confusion on our side and the vehicle was actually sold prior to your inquiry with us. I am sorry if this was not conveyed properly to you, as this was the reason we were not able to provide more pictures or information on the Carfax.  Again, I sincerely apologize about how this went.
Jan 6, 2017
Very helpful. Had car delivered to my home. Supplied a rental when my car needed service before I received it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Had the used car we were interested in waiting for us upon arrival, and several more suggestions at the ready. Jackie Elicea (our sales rep) was very polite and helpful. Even though we did not make a purchase this time, they are a dealer that I will include in my car searches in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sellers Subaru:

Thank you for the kind words Chris, we look forward to seeing you again in the future :)
Dec 11, 2016
chmensch
Responded right away, had a pleasant experience with the Sales staff. Overall experience was really positive. Will use in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Car was sold in very good condition and ready to be injoyed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 17, 2015
Would recommend them. Pleasant and accommodating. I had a good experience purchasing my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
acalvin
I bought this car and I love this car had all but one feature that I was looking for but that's no big deal Joe was great everyone there was great they took time with me showed me the Carfax and I drove home that day with that car I'm loving it!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
I feel like they either don't know how to sell a car or they people that they deal with for lending is horrible. Because we went the next day and got a loan for a car. They are horrible salesman and financial people!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
very nice staff..enjoyed dealing with Adam.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
very helpful salesman was friendly and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Great Staff!! helped me get a NEW car at a payment i could afford when i thought i'd end up with used.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Did not have the care. BS listing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Efficient, professional... Bought the car over phone and email sight unseen... Everything went smoothly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lafontaine Subaru - 248 listings
3055 E West Maple Rd Commerce Township, MI 48390
6 reviews
FIAT of Lakeside - 209 listings
18181 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
2 reviews
Elder Hyundai - 168 listings
19077 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
3 reviews
Dream Auto Sales - 62 listings
50630 Sabrina Dr Shelby Township, MI 48315
2 reviews
Affordable Cars - 50 listings
335 N Groesbeck Hwy Mount Clemens, MI 48043
3 reviews
J-RUS INC. - 27 listings
16009 Leone Dr Macomb, MI 48042
7 reviews
Dale's Auto Inc - 15 listings
200 S Main St Mount Clemens, MI 48043
1 review
Hibdon Motor Sales - 14 listings
33011 Gratiot Avenue Clinton Township, MI 48035
5 reviews
Harding Motorsports, LLC - 1 listing
31795 Groesbeck Hwy Fraser, MI 48026
3 reviews
Michigan Motorcars LLC
51326 Oro Shelby Township, MI 48315
1 review
Hodges Subaru - 199 listings
21205 Woodward Avenue Ferndale, MI 48220
17 reviews
Suburban Imports of Troy - 361 listings
1794 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084
14 reviews
Glassman Kia Hyundai Subaru - 292 listings
28000 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
18 reviews
Subaru of Grand Blanc
6061 S Saginaw Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
2 reviews
Glassman Subaru - 211 listings
28000 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895