Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Rd
Macomb, MI 48042

Map & Directions

Sales: (586) 782-3595

Service: (866) 324-5310

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/21/08/2015_toyota_prius-pic-726708871148478104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius Persona Series Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,893

Price: $14,480

Mileage: 54,822

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius Persona Series for sale - $14,480, 54,822 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/12/11/26/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-3630378918827108751-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited FWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,734

Price: $18,480

Mileage: 30,726

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson 1.6T Limited FWD for sale - $18,480, 30,726 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/26/21/14/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-5245126953231177422-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,420

Price: $12,480

Mileage: 117,928

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $12,480, 117,928 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/06/06/11/20/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4853195273528398252-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,261

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 74,008

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $26,980, 74,008 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/10/34/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5522850013597637334-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,795

Price: $18,780

Mileage: 77,865

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $18,780, 77,865 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/10/42/2015_subaru_forester-pic-8126591733608308336-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$743 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,683

Price: $14,940

Mileage: 75,291

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,940, 75,291 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/13/01/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-1888252202500562439-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,294

Price: $12,580

Mileage: 39,281

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition for sale - $12,580, 39,281 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/30/10/46/2014_ford_edge-pic-7060821511001124183-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$820 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,190

Price: $17,370

Mileage: 53,777

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $17,370, 53,777 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/13/13/2011_kia_sorento-pic-8919582851955832629-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,811

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 118,244

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $6,980, 118,244 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/21/51/2011_lincoln_navigator-pic-4041898084187853194-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln Navigator 4WD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,950

Price: $14,970

Mileage: 109,942

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lincoln Navigator 4WD for sale - $14,970, 109,942 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/02/21/13/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-4020529336435798003-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$576 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,556

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 119,483

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $8,980, 119,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/23/11/00/2019_subaru_impreza-pic-1543422423946928130-152x114.jpeg

2019 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sedan AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$536 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,116

Price: $18,580

Mileage: 4,261

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2019 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sedan AWD for sale - $18,580, 4,261 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/09/20/45/2013_ford_fusion-pic-5107140575869565759-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,863

Price: $8,380

Mileage: 98,793

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,380, 98,793 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/13/13/24/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7056118595797795825-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$477 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,957

Price: $6,480

Mileage: 108,174

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Sedan FWD for sale - $6,480, 108,174 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, SE Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/07/59/2014_ford_escape-pic-9191298117127377871-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,860

Price: $13,480

Mileage: 72,852

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $13,480, 72,852 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 2, 2019
Steve is very helpful, excellent service !
Jul 17, 2019
Contacted me immediately- very helpful.
Jun 15, 2019
Quickly responded, extremely professional and helpful! The only reason I went with another dealership was because it was a few miles from my home.
Jun 4, 2019
Dewkisses
Seller's Subaru Is A Beautiful Dealership! The People Are Well Informed Amy Was Pleasant, Jackie My Sales Representative Is Excellent At Her Position And What Can I Say About Kyle The Seller's Subaru Manager What A Personable Guy!The Show Room It Self Is Beautiful, Spotless And The Only Thing The Show Room Was Missing Was A Gym!! I Would Recommend Seller's Subaru To Everyone Looking For A Pre Owned Or New Vehicle. Stop In And Meet Your New Friends! Amazing!
Feb 26, 2019
GuruTMP1T
Going to buy a car from them and 15 minutes before my appointment they sold the car they call ,could have least let me know someone else’s was looking at the car I drove 1 hour and had to turn around
Response from current dealership:
John, we're sorry for any miscommunication from our team. We have a strict policy to not hold any vehicle unless a customer has test driven that vehicle and has placed a deposit on it. We do this in hopes to provide a fair opportunity to each of our customers and apologize for any inconvenience this caused. Please know we would be more than happy to find a similar vehicle in our inventory, or from our sister store's. Thank you, the Sellers team.
Feb 15, 2019
lady was right on the spot
Jan 10, 2019
Very professional and helpful, best car buying experience ever.
Dec 3, 2018
Good response in timly manor
Oct 5, 2018
GuruV1DWF
Great saleswoman named jackie whom we worked with, up front and honest...
Sep 28, 2018
Very professional Prompt communications
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2018
GuruV24VT
Steve and Anthony were great to work with. I was taken care of, the car was exactly what I expected, and a small issue was handled efficiently so that I could buy the car with no worries. From the person working the front desk, to the mechanic I spoke with to the finance manager, everyone I was in contact with at this dealership were amazing. I wouldn't hesitate to work with them again in the future. High level dealership all around in my opinion.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2018
Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2018
Malachimalay
Was told by finance manager that she was going to send my credit to 5 different places and that it would only count as 1. Dont go there if you're young, smart and have money because you'll be very disappointed when they try to lowball and take advantage of you.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2018
This dealership was beyond courteous and respectful. They went above and beyond to help my family and I with our purchase. I would highly recommend them in the future.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 19, 2018
GuruW5V6X
Purchased a 2013 Ford Escape from sellers Subaru. Had a great experience from start to finish. Very friendly and helpful staff and made the car buying experience easy. Would definitely recommend them for purchasing a car!
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2018
Very nice staff, a lot of followup. We'll see about any negotiations.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2018
I was contacted quickly about the vehicle, unfortunately it had already been sold.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2018
Dealer contacted me but I had already bought the car elsewhere so I didn't pursue purchase with this dealer.
Feb 15, 2018
Hotsparks58
The sales man replied rather quickly, wasn't able to answer my question so he looked up the info, which is fine. Didn't really have any good info. I questioned the mileage and he looked at his info and said that an older lady owned it. I asked for more info and didn't get a response for 3 days and then he was to check into it and get back. So another 3 days has past. It doesn't seem like this company is very reliable. I did a check on car fax and saw that there is definitely a issue with the mileage not being correct. I am rather pissed that this salesman will probably sell this car to someone unsuspecting and get screwed.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We're very sorry to hear that this occurred. In regards to a mileage discrepancy, used vehicle information has to be manually entered into our system, and on seldom occurrences may have a digit entered incorrectly - please know this is never intentional and we work quickly once a vehicle is identified with that discrepancy. Steve Buckman, our sales manager is going to reach out to you so we can help clarify what occurred and help rectify the situation. Thank you, the Sellers team.
Jan 25, 2018
Quick response and very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2017
Great experience...the pricing was transparent..my salesperson Tony was extremely helpful and I drove away with my 2015 Sonic.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lauren! We'll be sure to let Anthony know he did such a great job :) enjoy your Sonic!
Nov 4, 2017
The person who initially contacted me referred me to someone else after I expressed interest in a certain vehicle. The second person was great. He responded to all questions regarding details on the vehicle and sent more pictures. We corresponded for a week. He agreed to meet me halfway (since I live over 2 hours away) for a test drive. I offered to send a deposit to hold the vehicle. We set a date and time. Received an email stating he just found out the vehicle had been sold a week ago. Frustrating, a huge waste of time for both of us. Perhaps the sales manager should communicate with sales reps more frequently regarding daily sales and which vehicles are available.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dan,
Our team is extremely apologetic that this occurred. Steve Buckman (one of our sales managers) was able to leave you a voicemail to acknowledge that we would love an opportunity to rectify the situation and deliver a 5-star experience. If you could please contact him back we would sincerely appreciate it. Thank you, the Sellers team.
Oct 15, 2017
When I first contacted Sellers Subaru they got right back to me, after asking if they would accept a certain price they never replied to me. I emailed them multiple times after that and still didn’t get a response.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Baileigh, we sincerely apologize on our delay with getting back to you. Jason will be reaching out to you shortly. We hope to correct this speed bump with the rest of you purchasing experience. If you have any further questions please let Steve Buckman (one of our sales managers) know at SteveBuckman@SellersSubaru.com - we appreciate your patience and look forward to speaking with you.
Oct 6, 2017
Car was low mileage and good price, but already sold, need to update their listings more often.....
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Randy, We're sorry the vehicle you inquired about was already sold. CarGurus refreshes our listings once a day around 8am, so there are instances where the vehicle sells in the morning and won't be taken down until the following day. It's a rare occurrence, but unfortunately it does happen from time to time. Please let us know if there are any other vehicles in our inventory that we can assist you with.
Oct 4, 2017
Service was . Bought a used Beetle for my daughter. She loves it. Left message for two concerns never got a reply. Other than that service was great.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Denise, it sounds like Anthony was able to get in contact with you and answer your questions, please let us know if we can do anything further to assist you or your daughter. Thank you, the Sellers Subaru team :)
Sep 18, 2017
Great experience. No hassle and very responsive.
Read 23 old reviews
Jul 26, 2017
Very informative, helpful and kind. i was very please with the experience!
Jul 25, 2017
responds very fast
Jul 12, 2017
So far my contact with the dealershio has been by phone and email but they have been very polite and considerate to my situation. I would recommend them.
Jun 24, 2017
Tom and Tyler, top notch gentlemen.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2017
Guru7CL7
followed up several times, seemed very interested in finding me a vehicle
May 5, 2017
The salesman was very personable, not pushy and helpful.
Apr 21, 2017
MQ9pilot
Great dealer. Jason Vella was my salesman. He was top notch. I considered buying used but ended up leasing a 2017 OB. Great decision great dealer. Thanks Jason
Mar 21, 2017
Told me the vehicle was mine. Then sold it out from under me. Definitely beware shopping here!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Christipher, we apologize that you were unable to purchase the vehicle that you had shown interest in.

Our goal is to provide a fair and pleasant purchasing experience for every customer, and we take many steps to provide that. When setting an appointment to visit our dealership and view a vehicle, we offer the ability to place a fully refundable, flat-fee $200 deposit on the vehicle to ensure it is reserved for you. When a deposit is not made, the vehicle is not held on reservation. We practice this to prevent denying any other customer with intent to purchase the vehicle the ability to d
 More ...
Feb 11, 2017
Sellers was great to work with, very quick to respond. They absolutely went out of their way to sell us a 11 year old car, including detailing it. If you have a college aged child in need of a car i would highly recommend Sellers and Briana. our sales person. They discussed options for extended warranty and paint coverage put did not pressure us to buy them. What a great experience working with a dealer. From the sales person, manager, general manager, finance, and especially the service manager Chris.
Feb 9, 2017
They contacted me. I called them talked to a manager about the vehicle was not ready to go yet. It was getting cleaned up. One of the other personnel was suppose to send more pictures and check into why the CarFax Started at 2011 and 25000+ miles. Nobody got back to me for a day. Some customer service rep call/emails and has no idea about vehicle. Ask about the CarFax again. NOTHING - Shaddy to me
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jim, I apologize about the situation you went through in trying to get information on a vehicle.  There was some confusion on our side and the vehicle was actually sold prior to your inquiry with us. I am sorry if this was not conveyed properly to you, as this was the reason we were not able to provide more pictures or information on the Carfax.  Again, I sincerely apologize about how this went.
Jan 6, 2017
Very helpful. Had car delivered to my home. Supplied a rental when my car needed service before I received it.
Dec 26, 2016
Had the used car we were interested in waiting for us upon arrival, and several more suggestions at the ready. Jackie Elicea (our sales rep) was very polite and helpful. Even though we did not make a purchase this time, they are a dealer that I will include in my car searches in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words Chris, we look forward to seeing you again in the future :)
Dec 11, 2016
Responded right away, had a pleasant experience with the Sales staff. Overall experience was really positive. Will use in the future!
Nov 28, 2016
very professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2016
Car was sold in very good condition and ready to be injoyed
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 17, 2015
Would recommend them. Pleasant and accommodating. I had a good experience purchasing my car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 5, 2014
acalvin
I bought this car and I love this car had all but one feature that I was looking for but that's no big deal Joe was great everyone there was great they took time with me showed me the Carfax and I drove home that day with that car I'm loving it!!!!
Oct 24, 2014
I feel like they either don't know how to sell a car or they people that they deal with for lending is horrible. Because we went the next day and got a loan for a car. They are horrible salesman and financial people!
0 people found this review helpful.
Oct 20, 2014
very nice staff..enjoyed dealing with Adam.
Jul 30, 2014
very helpful salesman was friendly and not pushy
Jul 11, 2014
Great Staff!! helped me get a NEW car at a payment i could afford when i thought i'd end up with used.
Apr 30, 2014
Did not have the care. BS listing.
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 20, 2014
Efficient, professional... Bought the car over phone and email sight unseen... Everything went smoothly

Other Nearby Dealers

Vinson Motors - 48 listings
44450 N Gratiot Ave Clinton Township, MI 48036
11 reviews
Monicatti Auto Sales - 44 listings
55800 New Haven Rd Chesterfield, MI 48051
12 reviews
A & R Auto Sale - 43 listings
42955 Van Dyke Ave Sterling Heights, MI 48314
1 review
Signature Auto Sales - 19 listings
28888 Utica Rd Roseville, MI 48066
1 review
Select Motor Group - 12 listings
15932 23 Mile Rd Macomb Township, MI 48044
1 review
RML Auto LLC
34335 S Gratiot Ave Clinton Township, MI 48035
1 review
Carco - Clinton
34165 S Gratiot Ave Clinton Township, MI 48035
2 reviews
Hibdon Motor Sales
33011 Gratiot Avenue Clinton Township, MI 48035
2 reviews
Rev Up Motors
50537 Van Dyke Ave Shelby Township, MI 48317
5 reviews
A&B Motors Gratiot
30007 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066
1 review
Suburban Imports of Troy - 264 listings
1794 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084
16 reviews
Hodges Subaru - 114 listings
21205 Woodward Avenue Ferndale, MI 48220
10 reviews
Suburban Subaru of Troy - 85 listings
1821 Maplelawn Drive Troy, MI 48084
17 reviews
Lafontaine Subaru - 140 listings
3055 E West Maple Rd Commerce Township, MI 48390
24 reviews
Glassman Subaru - 136 listings
28000 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034
6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,066 Great Deals out of 222,787 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
564 Great Deals out of 42,648 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,446 Great Deals out of 190,258 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
457 Great Deals out of 35,227 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,674 Great Deals out of 147,518 listings starting at $5,200
Used Ram 2500
332 Great Deals out of 38,940 listings starting at $6,999
Used Toyota RAV4
1,053 Great Deals out of 64,812 listings starting at $1,880
Used Nissan Rogue
986 Great Deals out of 74,241 listings starting at $1,488
Used Toyota Camry
929 Great Deals out of 70,912 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
1,086 Great Deals out of 94,963 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Civic
652 Great Deals out of 53,180 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
658 Great Deals out of 57,391 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Accord
857 Great Deals out of 68,464 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,587 Great Deals out of 86,806 listings starting at $925
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,346 Great Deals out of 91,259 listings starting at $1,000