Sellers Subaru

23651 Hall Rd
Macomb, MI 48042

Sales: (586) 782-3595

Service: (866) 324-5310

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/10/53/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6554453037348815095-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,531

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 105,301

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,990, 105,301 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/14/22/2013_ford_fusion-pic-5590832396244767237-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,454

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 105,480

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $9,980, 105,480 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/28/16/06/2018_subaru_impreza-pic-2564793874560201928-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Hatchback AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,081

Price: $22,015

Mileage: 7,519

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2018 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Hatchback AWD for sale - $22,015, 7,519 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/22/12/25/2016_nissan_murano-pic-9179302263517147071-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,322

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 51,229

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $17,980, 51,229 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/20/25/2018_subaru_outback-pic-6053186762625702208-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,247

Price: $30,731

Mileage: 8,151

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crimson Red Pearl Description: Used 2018 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $30,731, 8,151 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/09/49/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7058240768520886226-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,747

Price: $8,790

Mileage: 116,493

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,790, 116,493 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/20/21/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5900327077910730882-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,360

Price: $6,380

Mileage: 81,990

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Taupe Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LS Sedan FWD for sale - $6,380, 81,990 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/21/47/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6737219125996231484-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,452

Price: $14,240

Mileage: 137,248

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,240, 137,248 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/09/49/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5202892388007408367-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,692

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 79,487

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $10,995, 79,487 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/05/11/16/2016_ford_fusion-pic-4110196310597147388-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,654

Price: $13,840

Mileage: 50,113

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,840, 50,113 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/11/09/45/2016_subaru_outback-pic-4898636122773642490-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,059

Price: $21,290

Mileage: 41,521

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,290, 41,521 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/10/53/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-2984318118698241561-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,651

Price: $10,960

Mileage: 107,333

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $10,960, 107,333 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/21/01/2008_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-5742953919039387174-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,653

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 66,051

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Galaxy Gray Mica Description: Used 2008 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 for sale - $8,980, 66,051 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/11/19/2018_subaru_legacy-pic-6662607251558850199-152x114.jpeg

2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,526

Price: $23,863

Mileage: 7,138

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2018 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Sport for sale - $23,863, 7,138 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/20/10/2009_kia_optima-pic-1660145036562228859-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Macomb, MI 48042

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,463

Price: $5,780

Mileage: 89,558

Location: Macomb, MI 48042

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Optima EX for sale - $5,780, 89,558 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 24, 2018
Dealer contacted me but I had already bought the car elsewhere so I didn't pursue purchase with this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2018
Hotsparks58
The sales man replied rather quickly, wasn't able to answer my question so he looked up the info, which is fine. Didn't really have any good info. I questioned the mileage and he looked at his info and said that an older lady owned it. I asked for more info and didn't get a response for 3 days and then he was to check into it and get back. So another 3 days has past. It doesn't seem like this company is very reliable. I did a check on car fax and saw that there is definitely a issue with the mileage not being correct. I am rather pissed that this salesman will probably sell this car to someone unsuspecting and get screwed.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're very sorry to hear that this occurred. In regards to a mileage discrepancy, used vehicle information has to be manually entered into our system, and on seldom occurrences may have a digit entered incorrectly - please know this is never intentional and we work quickly once a vehicle is identified with that discrepancy. Steve Buckman, our sales manager is going to reach out to you so we can help clarify what occurred and help rectify the situation. Thank you, the Sellers team.
Jan 25, 2018
Quick response and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2017
Great experience...the pricing was transparent..my salesperson Tony was extremely helpful and I drove away with my 2015 Sonic.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Lauren! We'll be sure to let Anthony know he did such a great job :) enjoy your Sonic!
Nov 4, 2017
The person who initially contacted me referred me to someone else after I expressed interest in a certain vehicle. The second person was great. He responded to all questions regarding details on the vehicle and sent more pictures. We corresponded for a week. He agreed to meet me halfway (since I live over 2 hours away) for a test drive. I offered to send a deposit to hold the vehicle. We set a date and time. Received an email stating he just found out the vehicle had been sold a week ago. Frustrating, a huge waste of time for both of us. Perhaps the sales manager should communicate with sales reps more frequently regarding daily sales and which vehicles are available.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dan,
Our team is extremely apologetic that this occurred. Steve Buckman (one of our sales managers) was able to leave you a voicemail to acknowledge that we would love an opportunity to rectify the situation and deliver a 5-star experience. If you could please contact him back we would sincerely appreciate it. Thank you, the Sellers team.
Oct 15, 2017
When I first contacted Sellers Subaru they got right back to me, after asking if they would accept a certain price they never replied to me. I emailed them multiple times after that and still didn’t get a response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Baileigh, we sincerely apologize on our delay with getting back to you. Jason will be reaching out to you shortly. We hope to correct this speed bump with the rest of you purchasing experience. If you have any further questions please let Steve Buckman (one of our sales managers) know at SteveBuckman@SellersSubaru.com - we appreciate your patience and look forward to speaking with you.
Oct 6, 2017
Car was low mileage and good price, but already sold, need to update their listings more often.....
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Randy, We're sorry the vehicle you inquired about was already sold. CarGurus refreshes our listings once a day around 8am, so there are instances where the vehicle sells in the morning and won't be taken down until the following day. It's a rare occurrence, but unfortunately it does happen from time to time. Please let us know if there are any other vehicles in our inventory that we can assist you with.
Oct 4, 2017
Service was . Bought a used Beetle for my daughter. She loves it. Left message for two concerns never got a reply. Other than that service was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Denise, it sounds like Anthony was able to get in contact with you and answer your questions, please let us know if we can do anything further to assist you or your daughter. Thank you, the Sellers Subaru team :)
Sep 18, 2017
Great experience. No hassle and very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
Very informative, helpful and kind. i was very please with the experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
responds very fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
So far my contact with the dealershio has been by phone and email but they have been very polite and considerate to my situation. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Tom and Tyler, top notch gentlemen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Guru7CL7
followed up several times, seemed very interested in finding me a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
The salesman was very personable, not pushy and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
MQ9pilot
Great dealer. Jason Vella was my salesman. He was top notch. I considered buying used but ended up leasing a 2017 OB. Great decision great dealer. Thanks Jason
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Told me the vehicle was mine. Then sold it out from under me. Definitely beware shopping here!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Christipher, we apologize that you were unable to purchase the vehicle that you had shown interest in.

Our goal is to provide a fair and pleasant purchasing experience for every customer, and we take many steps to provide that. When setting an appointment to visit our dealership and view a vehicle, we offer the ability to place a fully refundable, flat-fee $200 deposit on the vehicle to ensure it is reserved for you. When a deposit is not made, the vehicle is not held on reservation. We practice this to prevent denying any other customer with intent to purchase the vehicle the ability to d
 More ...
Feb 11, 2017
Sellers was great to work with, very quick to respond. They absolutely went out of their way to sell us a 11 year old car, including detailing it. If you have a college aged child in need of a car i would highly recommend Sellers and Briana. our sales person. They discussed options for extended warranty and paint coverage put did not pressure us to buy them. What a great experience working with a dealer. From the sales person, manager, general manager, finance, and especially the service manager Chris.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
They contacted me. I called them talked to a manager about the vehicle was not ready to go yet. It was getting cleaned up. One of the other personnel was suppose to send more pictures and check into why the CarFax Started at 2011 and 25000+ miles. Nobody got back to me for a day. Some customer service rep call/emails and has no idea about vehicle. Ask about the CarFax again. NOTHING - Shaddy to me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jim, I apologize about the situation you went through in trying to get information on a vehicle.  There was some confusion on our side and the vehicle was actually sold prior to your inquiry with us. I am sorry if this was not conveyed properly to you, as this was the reason we were not able to provide more pictures or information on the Carfax.  Again, I sincerely apologize about how this went.
Jan 6, 2017
Very helpful. Had car delivered to my home. Supplied a rental when my car needed service before I received it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Had the used car we were interested in waiting for us upon arrival, and several more suggestions at the ready. Jackie Elicea (our sales rep) was very polite and helpful. Even though we did not make a purchase this time, they are a dealer that I will include in my car searches in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the kind words Chris, we look forward to seeing you again in the future :)
Dec 11, 2016
chmensch
Responded right away, had a pleasant experience with the Sales staff. Overall experience was really positive. Will use in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Car was sold in very good condition and ready to be injoyed
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 17, 2015
Would recommend them. Pleasant and accommodating. I had a good experience purchasing my car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2014
acalvin
I bought this car and I love this car had all but one feature that I was looking for but that's no big deal Joe was great everyone there was great they took time with me showed me the Carfax and I drove home that day with that car I'm loving it!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
I feel like they either don't know how to sell a car or they people that they deal with for lending is horrible. Because we went the next day and got a loan for a car. They are horrible salesman and financial people!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
very nice staff..enjoyed dealing with Adam.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
very helpful salesman was friendly and not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2014
Great Staff!! helped me get a NEW car at a payment i could afford when i thought i'd end up with used.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Did not have the care. BS listing.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Efficient, professional... Bought the car over phone and email sight unseen... Everything went smoothly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

FIAT of Lakeside - 212 listings
18181 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
5 reviews
Elder Hyundai - 177 listings
19077 Hall Road Macomb, MI 48044
5 reviews
Genesis Auto Sales - 32 listings
29187 Gratiot Ave Roseville, MI 48066
6 reviews
One Price Auto - 28 listings
1010 Southbound Gratiot Ave Mt Clemens, MI 48043
8 reviews
Monicatti Auto Sales - 24 listings
55800 New Haven Rd Chesterfield, MI 48051
1 review
Rev Up Motors - 16 listings
50537 Van Dyke Ave Shelby Township, MI 48317
3 reviews
Harding Motorsports, LLC - 1 listing
31795 Groesbeck Hwy Fraser, MI 48026
3 reviews
Carco - Clinton
34165 S Gratiot Ave Clinton Township, MI 48035
2 reviews
Hibdon Motor Sales
33011 Gratiot Avenue Clinton Township, MI 48035
4 reviews
Masters Auto Sales
30263 Little Mack Ave Roseville, MI 48066
1 review
Lafontaine Subaru - 209 listings
3055 E West Maple Rd Commerce Township, MI 48390
11 reviews
Hodges Subaru - 179 listings
21205 Woodward Avenue Ferndale, MI 48220
16 reviews
Suburban Subaru of Troy - 196 listings
1821 Maplelawn Drive Troy, MI 48084
6 reviews
Suburban Imports of Troy - 341 listings
1794 Maplelawn Dr Troy, MI 48084
13 reviews
Glassman Subaru - 177 listings
28000 Telegraph Rd Southfield, MI 48034

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 209,289 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,366 listings starting at $2,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,755 Great Deals out of 153,117 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
378 Great Deals out of 30,126 listings starting at $2,750
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 121,354 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,142 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
473 Great Deals out of 78,855 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
515 Great Deals out of 77,161 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
739 Great Deals out of 72,888 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
574 Great Deals out of 76,814 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,702 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
592 Great Deals out of 66,412 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
540 Great Deals out of 103,313 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,004 Great Deals out of 111,591 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
965 Great Deals out of 79,529 listings starting at $1,890