Select Cars of Cleveland

4910 Northfield Rd, Cleveland, OH 44128

Sales: (216) 450-6680

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/07/2011_ford_expedition-pic-2490112338827137351-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Great Deal
$2,908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,878

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 71,131

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $16,970, 71,131 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/08/30/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1814114642199105905-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,370

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 108,147

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $10,970, 108,147 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/50/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-7454508164905211376-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,816

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 84,744

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $10,000, 84,744 miles with Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/07/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-6089191593371857511-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,111

Price: $6,970

Mileage: 134,519

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Orange Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $6,970, 134,519 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/01/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-2552440075593578347-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,036

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 60,153

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $10,970, 60,153 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/14/42/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6999652260292597807-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,843

Price: $12,470

Mileage: 107,916

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $12,470, 107,916 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/41/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-6758126228491464809-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,750

Price: $28,970

Mileage: 85,345

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $28,970, 85,345 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/08/cb/41/6c-6ceb-4cce-a2a8-96c831c44624/image-1.jpg

2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,772

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 157,998

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $9,970, 157,998 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/17/2008_cadillac_escalade-pic-4029125859277862241-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,989

Price: $17,470

Mileage: 126,567

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Chip Description: Used 2008 Cadillac Escalade AWD for sale - $17,470, 126,567 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/14/32/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-9127437294029259349-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,350

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 58,239

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Amazonite Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $20,000, 58,239 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/08/36/2011_kia_sorento-pic-9143263416333178591-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,533

Price: $10,470

Mileage: 102,669

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento EX V6 for sale - $10,470, 102,669 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/21/02/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4351720664771159017-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,462

Price: $14,470

Mileage: 52,104

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $14,470, 52,104 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/14/20/2011_volvo_xc90-pic-1008552367524425529-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,398

Price: $12,470

Mileage: 95,558

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Premium Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $12,470, 95,558 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/06/03/2009_audi_tts-pic-6285729844201894523-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi TTS Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,055

Price: $19,970

Mileage: 69,629

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Pearl Effect/black Roof Description: Used 2009 Audi TTS for sale - $19,970, 69,629 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/10/20/2013_bmw_x5-pic-8700097067228308627-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$1,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,012

Price: $26,970

Mileage: 42,253

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $26,970, 42,253 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 18, 2017
they were great I would deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Sam, we are glad your experience was pleasurable...:)
Jan 22, 2017
Never got a call back. Was paying cash but as soon as I had a trade in, it was light out. They were not interested in my business. Oh well. A dealer in Texas sent one up to try for 30 days. Ended up buying that one. Better deal with less miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Fantastic customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thanks for sharing the love Marvin! Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Select Cars Family.
Nov 26, 2016
Went there twice to look at a car, first time car would not start. Second time was not there, and no call to let me see it when it came back. Poor customer service!!!! Will never go back!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
I can't say enough positive things about my experience at this dealership, Patrick, Cole & the other handsome older gentleman who helped close the deal were all incredibly friendly, knowledgeable & generous. There was absolutely no sharking, no annoying sells gimmicks, and they had the car I was interested in clean & ready to go upon arrival. Unlike other competitors, it was a very long yet easy process...they continuously made sure my husband & I were comfortable. Cole has an amazing attitude! He is terribly interesting & even showed me a helpful app I can download for my lead foot. Patrick is very mellow & generous; he gave me two options as to what my payments could be vs. other competitors who only give you one. And the older gentleman gave us such a great interest rate & benefits package,etc. I didn't notice until the next day that they even washed my husbands car while we were in the process of closing our deal- to me that's going above & beyond! Not only do they offer outstanding customer service but they helped me purchase my dream car at an affordable price. I've only taken the Tiburon out twice since I've purchased it but I have had no issues with it at all. Can't thank the staff here enough for making my dream come true.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Hochevar
Salesman very kind. Manager too pushy. Did not respect our time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thanks for the feedback. Sorry to hear you didn't have the ideal Select Cars experience. We meet as a team weekly to improve our customer service skills and those who can't cut it, don't stay. We've since switched up our management and promise to keep working to put our best foot forward. We hope to earn your business in a timely manner next time around.
May 23, 2016
There was something definitely wrong with this vehicle, but the salesrep was the worst. He was pushy and arrogant. Terrible experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Jeff I am sorry your experience was not what you were hoping it would be, we strive to make all of our customers happy. If you get a chance please call us and ask for Internet Manager so I can find out what happened. We always want to correct any mistakes we are making. Thank you Jeff.
May 7, 2016
Excellent service - couldn't be happier - I would go here again for another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Gareth, welcome the the Select Family!
Feb 2, 2016
Was told the car has no oil leaks what so ever. After a day owning the car i found an oil leak. After contacting the dealer they told me they would call me the next day with a way to take care of the oil leak issue. I never got contacted. All though over all the car is nice i do feel like once the dealership has your money they could careless about the customer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Car has peeling Plasti dip on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Jim, we apologize the Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution had peeling plasti-dip. A lot of EVO owners like the matte look. We typically remove it or repaint, depending on a customer's wishes. Hope your vehicle search was successful!
Dec 23, 2015
very professional.Justin was able to respond to me asap! and kept in touch with me.too bad i couldn't seal a deal with them due to price of car.but will certainly give another try to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Felix, we are here to help you in any way we can...thank you!
Dec 12, 2015
The Best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Deacon Greg
Oct 16, 2015
Awesome dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Teresa!
Sep 24, 2015
We drove 2 1/2 hours from Columbus to see a vehicle that we had been in communication with the salesman with for two days. When we got there, the car had not been maintenanced or detailed. The pics that were posted on their site did not accurately reflect the condition of the car. We were clear when the salesman that we had already been preapproved for the funding and were coming to pick up the vehicle. We were very disappointed to find that it was in such abhor able condition. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. 2 1/2 hours there, 2 1/2 hours home, a lot of gas and a lot of time taken on a Friday for nothing. They were dishonest.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

William, we are sorry that the vehicle did not meet up to your expectations. It was detailed and clean. There was a minor service issue that we would have been glad to take care of for you but you were not interested in that...We take pride in our honesty to all customers, and we are sorry that the vehicle did not pass your inspection. The pics posted on the site and on all other sites is by no way doctored, it is an actual depiction of the vehicles condition.Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 9, 2015
John Austin was responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you for taking the time to review Aaron.
Aug 25, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Samuel.
Jul 5, 2015
ScottieT
Exceeded all expectations and great indoor facility.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thanks Scottie, appreciate it!
May 28, 2015
jonathanr
Serious brake issues and conflicting stories about the mechanical problems.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 361 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

2 reviews
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 104 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Auto Rite Inc - 88 listings

914 E 200th St, Cleveland, OH 44119

3 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart - 71 listings

4717 Lorain Avenue, Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review
G & M Motors - 45 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L, Solon, OH 44139

3 reviews
Westside Auto Mall - 44 listings

4927 Brookpark Road, Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
County Car Credit - 37 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 22 listings

365 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Platinum Auto Trade - 15 listings

17204 S. Waterloo Road, Cleveland, OH 44110

2 reviews
Go! Auto Store - 11 listings

751 E 185th St, Cleveland, OH 44119

1 review
Cardinal Auto Sales - 10 listings

21720 St Clair Ave, Euclid, OH 44117

2 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 4 listings

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
Land Rover Solon

6137 Kruse Dr, Solon, OH 44139

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995