Select Cars of Cleveland

4910 Northfield Rd, Cleveland, OH 44128 - Map & Directions

Sales: (216) 450-6680

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/16/2013_toyota_camry-pic-2355834697262776887-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Routan SE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Great Deal
$2,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,885

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 67,352

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nocturne Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Routan SE for sale - $10,970, 67,352 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/09/05/2013_toyota_camry-pic-1878748148585373653-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,138

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 65,812

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $12,970, 65,812 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/16/2013_toyota_camry-pic-2355834697262776887-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$2,169 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,139

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 150,448

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Smoke Description: Used 2008 Nissan Armada LE 4WD for sale - $10,970, 150,448 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/05/11/26/2010_bmw_x5-pic-8511402212688547476-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$2,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,217

Price: $15,970

Mileage: 84,065

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $15,970, 84,065 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/11/42/2015_nissan_altima-pic-898977860716856999-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,901

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 18,084

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,970, 18,084 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/48/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-3663881682727775507-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,788 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,758

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 109,165

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,970, 109,165 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/16/2013_toyota_camry-pic-2355834697262776887-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530i Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,965

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 65,910

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530i for sale - $9,970, 65,910 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/10/01/2009_volkswagen_eos-pic-984174820014907685-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Eos Lux Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,897

Price: $8,970

Mileage: 68,591

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Eos Lux for sale - $8,970, 68,591 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/17/54/2006_gmc_canyon-pic-7042858190315296202-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,768

Price: $9,970

Mileage: 119,110

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Stealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2006 GMC Canyon SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $9,970, 119,110 miles with Comfort Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/07/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-2584561690616521207-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,351

Price: $6,970

Mileage: 127,984

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ocean Mist Metallic Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,970, 127,984 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/01/12/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-6508797285774170901-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,433

Price: $5,970

Mileage: 181,399

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $5,970, 181,399 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/25/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-4830051343559272565-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,496

Price: $16,970

Mileage: 92,949

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $16,970, 92,949 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/16/2013_toyota_camry-pic-2355834697262776887-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 M AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$3,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,251

Price: $42,970

Mileage: 44,383

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 M AWD for sale - $42,970, 44,383 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/22/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7952515741439062896-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,096

Price: $8,770

Mileage: 49,813

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $8,770, 49,813 miles
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/0f/bf/73/64-addb-46e4-af0f-9011a39fff1a/image-1.jpg

2008 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$2,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,043

Price: $8,970

Mileage: 54,617

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang for sale - $8,970, 54,617 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 26, 2016
Went there twice to look at a car, first time car would not start. Second time was not there, and no call to let me see it when it came back. Poor customer service!!!! Will never go back!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
I can't say enough positive things about my experience at this dealership, Patrick, Cole & the other handsome older gentleman who helped close the deal were all incredibly friendly, knowledgeable & generous. There was absolutely no sharking, no annoying sells gimmicks, and they had the car I was interested in clean & ready to go upon arrival. Unlike other competitors, it was a very long yet easy process...they continuously made sure my husband & I were comfortable. Cole has an amazing attitude! He is terribly interesting & even showed me a helpful app I can download for my lead foot. Patrick is very mellow & generous; he gave me two options as to what my payments could be vs. other competitors who only give you one. And the older gentleman gave us such a great interest rate & benefits package,etc. I didn't notice until the next day that they even washed my husbands car while we were in the process of closing our deal- to me that's going above & beyond! Not only do they offer outstanding customer service but they helped me purchase my dream car at an affordable price. I've only taken the Tiburon out twice since I've purchased it but I have had no issues with it at all. Can't thank the staff here enough for making my dream come true.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Hochevar
Salesman very kind. Manager too pushy. Did not respect our time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thanks for the feedback. Sorry to hear you didn't have the ideal Select Cars experience. We meet as a team weekly to improve our customer service skills and those who can't cut it, don't stay. We've since switched up our management and promise to keep working to put our best foot forward. We hope to earn your business in a timely manner next time around.
May 23, 2016
There was something definitely wrong with this vehicle, but the salesrep was the worst. He was pushy and arrogant. Terrible experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Jeff I am sorry your experience was not what you were hoping it would be, we strive to make all of our customers happy. If you get a chance please call us and ask for Internet Manager so I can find out what happened. We always want to correct any mistakes we are making. Thank you Jeff.
May 7, 2016
Excellent service - couldn't be happier - I would go here again for another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Gareth, welcome the the Select Family!
Feb 2, 2016
Was told the car has no oil leaks what so ever. After a day owning the car i found an oil leak. After contacting the dealer they told me they would call me the next day with a way to take care of the oil leak issue. I never got contacted. All though over all the car is nice i do feel like once the dealership has your money they could careless about the customer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Car has peeling Plasti dip on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Jim, we apologize the Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution had peeling plasti-dip. A lot of EVO owners like the matte look. We typically remove it or repaint, depending on a customer's wishes. Hope your vehicle search was successful!
Dec 23, 2015
very professional.Justin was able to respond to me asap! and kept in touch with me.too bad i couldn't seal a deal with them due to price of car.but will certainly give another try to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Felix, we are here to help you in any way we can...thank you!
Dec 12, 2015
The Best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Deacon Greg
Oct 16, 2015
Awesome dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Teresa!
Sep 24, 2015
We drove 2 1/2 hours from Columbus to see a vehicle that we had been in communication with the salesman with for two days. When we got there, the car had not been maintenanced or detailed. The pics that were posted on their site did not accurately reflect the condition of the car. We were clear when the salesman that we had already been preapproved for the funding and were coming to pick up the vehicle. We were very disappointed to find that it was in such abhor able condition. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. 2 1/2 hours there, 2 1/2 hours home, a lot of gas and a lot of time taken on a Friday for nothing. They were dishonest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

William, we are sorry that the vehicle did not meet up to your expectations. It was detailed and clean. There was a minor service issue that we would have been glad to take care of for you but you were not interested in that...We take pride in our honesty to all customers, and we are sorry that the vehicle did not pass your inspection. The pics posted on the site and on all other sites is by no way doctored, it is an actual depiction of the vehicles condition.Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 9, 2015
John Austin was responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you for taking the time to review Aaron.
Aug 25, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Samuel.
Jul 5, 2015
ScottieT
Exceeded all expectations and great indoor facility.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thanks Scottie, appreciate it!
May 28, 2015
jonathanr
Serious brake issues and conflicting stories about the mechanical problems.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 315 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Valley Ford Truck, Inc. - 268 listings

5715 Canal Road, Cleveland, OH 44125

1 review
Let's Drive Auto Credit - 68 listings

4771 Pearl Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Auto Rite Inc - 67 listings

914 E 200th St, Cleveland, OH 44119

3 reviews
G & M Motors - 46 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L, Solon, OH 44139

3 reviews
County Car Credit - 39 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 38 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 30 listings

365 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Ganley Subaru of Bedford - 27 listings

240 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 20 listings

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

3 reviews
Pure Automotive CLE - 18 listings

4509 Renaissance Pkwy, Warrensville HTS, OH 44128

1 review
Platinum Auto Trade - 16 listings

17204 S. Waterloo Road, Cleveland, OH 44110

2 reviews
Cardinal Auto Sales - 13 listings

21720 St Clair Ave, Euclid, OH 44117

2 reviews
U.S. Motor Sales - 7 listings

4927 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd, Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795