Select Cars of Cleveland

4910 Northfield Rd
Cleveland, OH 44128

Sales: (216) 450-6680

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/22/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2331561867871416681-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,858

Price: $10,970

Mileage: 108,147

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Wagon for sale - $10,970, 108,147 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/22/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-921369828471315676-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,700

Price: $11,970

Mileage: 107,916

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $11,970, 107,916 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/12/37/2014_bmw_x3-pic-1777062608098576818-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,713

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 42,449

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $26,000, 42,449 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/17/2009_kia_sportage-pic-3523746369510470017-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$926 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,696

Price: $5,770

Mileage: 112,650

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $5,770, 112,650 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/06/03/2009_audi_tts-pic-6285729844201894523-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi TTS Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,086

Price: $19,770

Mileage: 69,629

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Meteor Gray Pearl Effect/black Roof Description: Used 2009 Audi TTS for sale - $19,770, 69,629 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/08/22/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7530559566081655855-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,439

Price: $25,970

Mileage: 103,809

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $25,970, 103,809 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/08/21/2009_ford_flex-pic-5069231623878406112-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,365

Price: $8,770

Mileage: 129,725

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cinnamon Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $8,770, 129,725 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/17/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4416386532137290663-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,364

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 101,931

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat/black Soft Top Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $16,500, 101,931 miles with Quick Order Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/08/46/2010_nissan_xterra-pic-4208632296506837666-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,332

Price: $9,770

Mileage: 128,091

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Xterra SE 4WD for sale - $9,770, 128,091 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/08/35/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5329903126869335023-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,605

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 95,032

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $12,000, 95,032 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/28/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-1538008996230791308-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,276

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 72,522

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $11,850, 72,522 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/27/2011_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8360982004515343195-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,849

Price: $11,470

Mileage: 91,001

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited AWD for sale - $11,470, 91,001 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/10/01/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4376904219537862586-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$450 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,450

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 55,711

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $17,000, 55,711 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/24/2009_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-3781726152442404623-152x114.jpeg

2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,680

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 110,650

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alaska White Description: Used 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $13,995, 110,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/42/2010_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-7708673178191011342-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,008

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 101,645

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport for sale - $10,800, 101,645 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2017
International25
Contacted me and was very courteous. Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you let us know if we can help you in the future.
Mar 18, 2017
they were great I would deal with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Sam, we are glad your experience was pleasurable...:)
Jan 22, 2017
Never got a call back. Was paying cash but as soon as I had a trade in, it was light out. They were not interested in my business. Oh well. A dealer in Texas sent one up to try for 30 days. Ended up buying that one. Better deal with less miles.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Fantastic customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thanks for sharing the love Marvin! Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Select Cars Family.
Nov 26, 2016
Went there twice to look at a car, first time car would not start. Second time was not there, and no call to let me see it when it came back. Poor customer service!!!! Will never go back!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
I can't say enough positive things about my experience at this dealership, Patrick, Cole & the other handsome older gentleman who helped close the deal were all incredibly friendly, knowledgeable & generous. There was absolutely no sharking, no annoying sells gimmicks, and they had the car I was interested in clean & ready to go upon arrival. Unlike other competitors, it was a very long yet easy process...they continuously made sure my husband & I were comfortable. Cole has an amazing attitude! He is terribly interesting & even showed me a helpful app I can download for my lead foot. Patrick is very mellow & generous; he gave me two options as to what my payments could be vs. other competitors who only give you one. And the older gentleman gave us such a great interest rate & benefits package,etc. I didn't notice until the next day that they even washed my husbands car while we were in the process of closing our deal- to me that's going above & beyond! Not only do they offer outstanding customer service but they helped me purchase my dream car at an affordable price. I've only taken the Tiburon out twice since I've purchased it but I have had no issues with it at all. Can't thank the staff here enough for making my dream come true.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Hochevar
Salesman very kind. Manager too pushy. Did not respect our time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thanks for the feedback. Sorry to hear you didn't have the ideal Select Cars experience. We meet as a team weekly to improve our customer service skills and those who can't cut it, don't stay. We've since switched up our management and promise to keep working to put our best foot forward. We hope to earn your business in a timely manner next time around.
May 23, 2016
There was something definitely wrong with this vehicle, but the salesrep was the worst. He was pushy and arrogant. Terrible experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Jeff I am sorry your experience was not what you were hoping it would be, we strive to make all of our customers happy. If you get a chance please call us and ask for Internet Manager so I can find out what happened. We always want to correct any mistakes we are making. Thank you Jeff.
May 7, 2016
Excellent service - couldn't be happier - I would go here again for another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Gareth, welcome the the Select Family!
Feb 2, 2016
Was told the car has no oil leaks what so ever. After a day owning the car i found an oil leak. After contacting the dealer they told me they would call me the next day with a way to take care of the oil leak issue. I never got contacted. All though over all the car is nice i do feel like once the dealership has your money they could careless about the customer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Car has peeling Plasti dip on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Jim, we apologize the Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution had peeling plasti-dip. A lot of EVO owners like the matte look. We typically remove it or repaint, depending on a customer's wishes. Hope your vehicle search was successful!
Dec 23, 2015
very professional.Justin was able to respond to me asap! and kept in touch with me.too bad i couldn't seal a deal with them due to price of car.but will certainly give another try to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Felix, we are here to help you in any way we can...thank you!
Dec 12, 2015
The Best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Deacon Greg
Oct 16, 2015
Awesome dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Teresa!
Sep 24, 2015
We drove 2 1/2 hours from Columbus to see a vehicle that we had been in communication with the salesman with for two days. When we got there, the car had not been maintenanced or detailed. The pics that were posted on their site did not accurately reflect the condition of the car. We were clear when the salesman that we had already been preapproved for the funding and were coming to pick up the vehicle. We were very disappointed to find that it was in such abhor able condition. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. 2 1/2 hours there, 2 1/2 hours home, a lot of gas and a lot of time taken on a Friday for nothing. They were dishonest.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

William, we are sorry that the vehicle did not meet up to your expectations. It was detailed and clean. There was a minor service issue that we would have been glad to take care of for you but you were not interested in that...We take pride in our honesty to all customers, and we are sorry that the vehicle did not pass your inspection. The pics posted on the site and on all other sites is by no way doctored, it is an actual depiction of the vehicles condition.Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 9, 2015
John Austin was responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you for taking the time to review Aaron.
Aug 25, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Samuel.
Jul 5, 2015
ScottieT
Exceeded all expectations and great indoor facility.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thanks Scottie, appreciate it!
Read 1 old review
May 28, 2015
jonathanr
Serious brake issues and conflicting stories about the mechanical problems.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Cleveland - 176 listings

230 W Huron Rd Cleveland, OH 44113

1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 101 listings

17081 Broadway Ave Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Auto Rite Inc - 69 listings

914 E 200th St Cleveland, OH 44119

4 reviews
Westside Auto Mall - 49 listings

4927 Brookpark Road Parma, OH 44134

2 reviews
Dealz Auto Trade - 45 listings

640 E 152nd St Cleveland, OH 44110

1 review
G & M Motors - 43 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L Solon, OH 44139

5 reviews
County Car Credit - 43 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales - 31 listings

365 Broadway Ave Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 31 listings

3112 Broadview Rd Cleveland, OH 44109

4 reviews
Lets Drive of East Cleveland - 17 listings

19100 Nottingham Rd Cleveland, OH 44110

1 review
Platinum Auto Trade - 16 listings

17204 S. Waterloo Road Cleveland, OH 44110

2 reviews
New School Auto LLC - 5 listings

3855 Ridge Rd Cleveland, OH 44144

1 review
Land Rover Solon

6137 Kruse Dr Solon, OH 44139

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews
City Wide Auto Mart

4717 Lorain Avenue Cleveland, OH 44102

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900