Select Cars of Cleveland

4910 Northfield Rd, Cleveland, OH 44128
Map & Directions

Sales: (216) 450-6680

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/16/2013_toyota_camry-pic-2355834697262776887-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC60 T6 Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$2,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,697

Price: $16,470

Mileage: 78,262

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC60 T6 for sale - $16,470, 78,262 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/20/20/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-6620797940631655098-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,518

Price: $9,770

Mileage: 104,577

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328xi Coupe for sale - $9,770, 104,577 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/10/56/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-771110149980293055-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,023

Price: $8,770

Mileage: 42,160

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $8,770, 42,160 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/14/20/2011_volvo_xc90-pic-1008552367524425529-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,713

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 95,558

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Premium Electric Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $12,970, 95,558 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/11/54/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-3300218301994059874-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,850 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,820

Price: $15,970

Mileage: 87,428

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $15,970, 87,428 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/14/32/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-9127437294029259349-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,735

Price: $19,970

Mileage: 58,239

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Amazonite Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive for sale - $19,970, 58,239 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/11/06/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-7961043396403595946-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,941

Price: $17,470

Mileage: 99,884

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $17,470, 99,884 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/14/58/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-2595431358091820722-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$935 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,905

Price: $12,970

Mileage: 94,941

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $12,970, 94,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/11/58/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2620118385850233326-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335xi Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,932

Price: $8,970

Mileage: 101,160

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335xi for sale - $8,970, 101,160 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/09/59/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-4505889331960516159-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,954

Price: $18,470

Mileage: 52,841

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan for sale - $18,470, 52,841 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/11/35/2011_ford_expedition-pic-3081515145830718997-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,259

Price: $17,970

Mileage: 71,131

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $17,970, 71,131 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/11/34/2010_bmw_7_series-pic-781463535558382454-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$1,477 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,447

Price: $20,970

Mileage: 84,615

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $20,970, 84,615 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/12/03/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2717468856145593655-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,424

Price: $12,470

Mileage: 31,108

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,470, 31,108 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/42/2008_audi_s6-pic-8832786714027060890-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi S6 5.2 Quattro Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,840

Price: $15,470

Mileage: 90,487

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Audi S6 5.2 Quattro for sale - $15,470, 90,487 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/15/03/2012_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6132835819898081140-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Cleveland, OH 44128

Fair Deal
$1,424 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,394

Price: $21,970

Mileage: 99,527

Location: Cleveland, OH 44128

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $21,970, 99,527 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 22, 2017
Never got a call back. Was paying cash but as soon as I had a trade in, it was light out. They were not interested in my business. Oh well. A dealer in Texas sent one up to try for 30 days. Ended up buying that one. Better deal with less miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2016
Fantastic customer service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thanks for sharing the love Marvin! Enjoy your new vehicle and welcome to the Select Cars Family.
Nov 26, 2016
Went there twice to look at a car, first time car would not start. Second time was not there, and no call to let me see it when it came back. Poor customer service!!!! Will never go back!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
I can't say enough positive things about my experience at this dealership, Patrick, Cole & the other handsome older gentleman who helped close the deal were all incredibly friendly, knowledgeable & generous. There was absolutely no sharking, no annoying sells gimmicks, and they had the car I was interested in clean & ready to go upon arrival. Unlike other competitors, it was a very long yet easy process...they continuously made sure my husband & I were comfortable. Cole has an amazing attitude! He is terribly interesting & even showed me a helpful app I can download for my lead foot. Patrick is very mellow & generous; he gave me two options as to what my payments could be vs. other competitors who only give you one. And the older gentleman gave us such a great interest rate & benefits package,etc. I didn't notice until the next day that they even washed my husbands car while we were in the process of closing our deal- to me that's going above & beyond! Not only do they offer outstanding customer service but they helped me purchase my dream car at an affordable price. I've only taken the Tiburon out twice since I've purchased it but I have had no issues with it at all. Can't thank the staff here enough for making my dream come true.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Hochevar
Salesman very kind. Manager too pushy. Did not respect our time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thanks for the feedback. Sorry to hear you didn't have the ideal Select Cars experience. We meet as a team weekly to improve our customer service skills and those who can't cut it, don't stay. We've since switched up our management and promise to keep working to put our best foot forward. We hope to earn your business in a timely manner next time around.
May 23, 2016
There was something definitely wrong with this vehicle, but the salesrep was the worst. He was pushy and arrogant. Terrible experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Jeff I am sorry your experience was not what you were hoping it would be, we strive to make all of our customers happy. If you get a chance please call us and ask for Internet Manager so I can find out what happened. We always want to correct any mistakes we are making. Thank you Jeff.
May 7, 2016
Excellent service - couldn't be happier - I would go here again for another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Gareth, welcome the the Select Family!
Feb 2, 2016
Was told the car has no oil leaks what so ever. After a day owning the car i found an oil leak. After contacting the dealer they told me they would call me the next day with a way to take care of the oil leak issue. I never got contacted. All though over all the car is nice i do feel like once the dealership has your money they could careless about the customer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Car has peeling Plasti dip on it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Jim, we apologize the Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution had peeling plasti-dip. A lot of EVO owners like the matte look. We typically remove it or repaint, depending on a customer's wishes. Hope your vehicle search was successful!
Dec 23, 2015
very professional.Justin was able to respond to me asap! and kept in touch with me.too bad i couldn't seal a deal with them due to price of car.but will certainly give another try to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Felix, we are here to help you in any way we can...thank you!
Dec 12, 2015
The Best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Deacon Greg
Oct 16, 2015
Awesome dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Teresa!
Sep 24, 2015
We drove 2 1/2 hours from Columbus to see a vehicle that we had been in communication with the salesman with for two days. When we got there, the car had not been maintenanced or detailed. The pics that were posted on their site did not accurately reflect the condition of the car. We were clear when the salesman that we had already been preapproved for the funding and were coming to pick up the vehicle. We were very disappointed to find that it was in such abhor able condition. I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. 2 1/2 hours there, 2 1/2 hours home, a lot of gas and a lot of time taken on a Friday for nothing. They were dishonest.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

William, we are sorry that the vehicle did not meet up to your expectations. It was detailed and clean. There was a minor service issue that we would have been glad to take care of for you but you were not interested in that...We take pride in our honesty to all customers, and we are sorry that the vehicle did not pass your inspection. The pics posted on the site and on all other sites is by no way doctored, it is an actual depiction of the vehicles condition.Thank you for your feedback.
Sep 9, 2015
John Austin was responsive and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you for taking the time to review Aaron.
Aug 25, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thank you Samuel.
Jul 5, 2015
ScottieT
Exceeded all expectations and great indoor facility.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Cars of Cleveland:

Thanks Scottie, appreciate it!
May 28, 2015
jonathanr
Serious brake issues and conflicting stories about the mechanical problems.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jay Buick GMC - 319 listings

18800 Rockside Rd, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Valley Ford Truck, Inc. - 237 listings

5715 Canal Road, Cleveland, OH 44125

1 review
Ohio Auto Connection Inc - 125 listings

17081 Broadway Ave, Maple Heights, OH 44137

1 review
Westside Auto Mall - 54 listings

4927 Brookpark Road, Parma, OH 44134

1 review
G & M Motors - 51 listings

29001 Solon Rd., Suite L, Solon, OH 44139

3 reviews
County Car Credit - 42 listings

1100 Brookpark Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
Let's Drive Auto Credit - 35 listings

4771 Pearl Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

1 review
USA Auto Wholesale - 22 listings

3112 Broadview Rd, Cleveland, OH 44109

3 reviews
Platinum Auto Trade - 21 listings

17204 S. Waterloo Road, Cleveland, OH 44110

2 reviews
Cardinal Auto Sales - 14 listings

21720 St Clair Ave, Euclid, OH 44117

2 reviews
Pure Automotive CLE - 11 listings

4509 Renaissance Pkwy, Warrensville HTS, OH 44128

1 review
Chagrin Valley Auto Brokers Inc - 10 listings

24204 Aurora Rd, Unit A, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Buyer's Choice Auto Sales

365 Broadway Ave, Bedford, OH 44146

1 review
Land Rover Solon

6137 Kruse Dr, Solon, OH 44139

1 review
U.S. Motor Sales

4927 Brookpark Rd, Parma, OH 44134

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,692 Great Deals out of 212,369 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
367 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 25,568 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 113,249 listings starting at $4,600
Used Ram 2500
113 Great Deals out of 28,321 listings starting at $7,888
Used Toyota Camry
952 Great Deals out of 92,946 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
807 Great Deals out of 73,240 listings starting at $1,991
Used Honda Civic
628 Great Deals out of 76,940 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
623 Great Deals out of 61,131 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,584 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,075 Great Deals out of 82,559 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295