Select Auto Group

1740 Sumneytown Pike
Harleysville, PA 19438

Sales: (215) 515-4144

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/18/2013_nissan_altima-pic-4475695036902400731-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Great Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,111

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 73,788

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima for sale - $8,999, 73,788 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/17/24/2009_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-3744359020447979688-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,376

Price: $6,996

Mileage: 83,938

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS for sale - $6,996, 83,938 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/20/07/2013_ford_fusion-pic-4725878660785244485-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,234

Price: $12,996

Mileage: 28,476

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,996, 28,476 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/02/49/2013_nissan_altima-pic-1063637335336002326-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,154

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 50,129

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,997, 50,129 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/16/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-1248939465732484160-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator L 4x4 Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,185

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 134,669

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Chocolate Tri-coat Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator L 4x4 for sale - $11,995, 134,669 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/17/59/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-2110916819664501739-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,021

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 105,328

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,999, 105,328 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/30/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7591833463716392570-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,822

Price: $12,996

Mileage: 73,277

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $12,996, 73,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/03/27/2009_toyota_tacoma-pic-3141664800862964202-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,964

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 71,925

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2009 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $19,999, 71,925 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/11/2008_acura_tl-pic-2443651579636749283-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Type-S Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$465 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,462

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 98,659

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Satin Silver Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Type-S for sale - $14,997, 98,659 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/32/2014_nissan_370z-pic-6547693232653081622-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,005

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 22,331

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan 370Z for sale - $23,499, 22,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/03/42/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5608685870079186882-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,339

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 70,369

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Rock Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $20,995, 70,369 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/05/12/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7885906603426890824-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$171 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,169

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 45,159

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $15,998, 45,159 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/03/59/2011_lexus_gs_350-pic-7928672412656496023-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$193 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,192

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 59,308

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2011 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $19,999, 59,308 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/04/28/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-2432249307389070987-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,110

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 199,774

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Onyx Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $4,995, 199,774 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/08/02/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-4865252342652392404-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,692

Price: $8,589

Mileage: 129,537

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $8,589, 129,537 miles with LE Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 3, 2017
Dealer promptly called me. Had some straight talk on pricing and did not end up buying, but very much appreciated the clear communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2017
Horrible experience!! Johns one hell of a car sales man. I told him I was looking for a 4x4 truck . He sells me an off-road Tundra . Only to find out it's 4x2!!! I don't as totally taken advantage of ! And now I'm stuck with a $26,000 Truck that can't even go into a grass yard without getting stuck. Thanks John, your the best!! I hope you can sleep at night? That was a horrible thing to do to someone just to make a sale!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Randy,
As a company we pride ourselves on total transparency. Here are the facts regarding your purchase. You contacted us numerous times specifically on (6-24,7-2 and again on7-7) from Car Gurus. You also sent us multiple text messages on the vehicle. In addition, you test drove the vehicle on two different occasions. On Car Gurus the vehicle was listed as a 2WD ,the window sticker on the vehicle which you test drove on two separate occasions listed the truck as 2WD, also on our website it was listed in big bold letters in the description as a 2WD truck. When you accessed the vehicle's Carf
 More ...
Jul 13, 2017
Mr. John Hamon was great! I told him what I could spend, how much I wanted my monthly payments to be and which car I wanted and he did everything in his power to help my family get a good family car with monthly payments we can afford. What I also liked was the way they treated my entire family. They gave my 2 year old a toy car so he could play with while we filled out paperwork which by the way didn't take long at all. I definitely recommend Select Auto Group.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Daisy it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. I'm glad we could serve you and your family's automotive needs! Best of luck with your family, and if we can help in any way please let us know! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review!
Jul 2, 2017
Excellent !! both John and Tom are pleasant, honest, straight forward guys. I had all the time i wanted to look over the car without any pressure what so ever. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good car. All the paperwork was prepared before i arrived, Thanks !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Scott thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Hope you and your family have a great summer!

John Hamon
May 10, 2017
AMAZING!!! Bought a beautiful suburban! They were great! I would recommend this place:)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Isaiah was a pleasure meeting you and Brittany. Your children were polite and extremely pleasant!! If we can help you in any way in the future please let us know. Enjoy your Suburban and many great memories to come!! Take lots of videos!!
Mar 9, 2017
One auto response. No communication since. Way overpriced compared to similar vehicles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Liam,
I believe you have us confused with a different dealer. We are very proactive in contacting our customers. We value your business and do everything in our power to earn your business!! My name is John Hamon and here is my cell if you need to contact me. 215-279-1831 Thanks again
Jan 2, 2017
Didn't buy a car from them but they were quick to respond and helpful.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! Thank You John Hamon
Dec 10, 2016
This has been my best car buying expirience what a service John you are the best thanks for everything i love my new Tacoma
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Angel it  was a pleasure meeting you and Carmen. Glad you took the time to drive 2 hours to get here. If in the future we can help with anything at all please let us know.

Thank You
John Hamon
Nov 17, 2016
Fast to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Amanda we are very proactive as a company to reply asap to our customers present and future! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank You
John Hamon
Feb 25, 2016
Test drove a Honda Ridgeline & Toyota Tundra. The Honda dash was damaged due to the previous owner. The salesperson, Tom was knowledgeable and nice. When it came to desking the deal, however, he wasn't very interested. Even though the Honda's dash was damaged, he offered no compromise on either vehicle. According to car guru both vehicles were overpriced. We were told by Tom that both cars had just come in and they would try selling them at list before reducing them. I would have purchased the Tundra had there been some attempt to make a deal. Also their doc. fees high.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Lee,
Sorry that you weren't happy with your visit. We price our cars very competitively on the internet. Unfortunately you were trying to trade into us two vehicles that we didn't want for the amount you requested. Tom is excellent at evaluating different parts of a deal that make sense for both parties. I hope we can come to some kind of agreement in the future.
Thank You
John Hamon
Feb 24, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Quick response. ...car was sold
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Bill,
Sorry vehicle was sold. We update our site daily!

Thank You John Hamon
Oct 30, 2015
Very straightforward experience, honest & respectful dealer, made the buying process very easy!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Cullen thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. It was a pleasure meeting you both and helping you through the buying process. If we can help in any way in the future please let us know! Look forward to all the wonderful friends and family you'll send our way!! Best of luck in the new house
Thank You
John Hamon

Other Nearby Dealers

Conicelli Nissan - 547 listings

1222 Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428

10 reviews
Tri-County Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 261 listings

15 D and L Dr, Suite B Royersford, PA 19468

1 review
Armen Cadillac - 182 listings

1441 E Ridge Pike Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

3 reviews
Just Cruisin Auto Sales of Limerick Inc. - 47 listings

247 Swamp Pike Limerick, PA 19468

1 review
Battaglia Auto Sales - 41 listings

1440 E Ridge Pike Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

6 reviews
Nelly's Auto Sales Inc. - 38 listings

3469 Bethlehem Pike Souderton, PA 18964

3 reviews
Zaccone Motors Inc - 20 listings

175 Rosemary Ave Ambler, PA 19002

9 reviews
Auto Direct LLC - 13 listings

2331 W Main St Jeffersonville, PA 19403

1 review
Interstate Fleets Services - 11 listings

696 Bethlehem Pike Colmar, PA 18915

2 reviews
Gear Heads Garage Llc - 3 listings

1950 Sumneytown Pike Harleysville, PA 19438

1 review
Ridge Pike Auto Sales - 1 listing

635 E Main St Norristown, PA 19401

5 reviews
Sprinter of Fort Washington - 1 listing

1401 Dreshertown Rd Dresher, PA 19025

1 review
North Penn Mazda

181 Bethlehem Pike Colmar, PA 18915

4 reviews
DiLeo Auto Sales

2231 W Main St Norristown, PA 19403

2 reviews
A & T Subaru

801 Old Bethlehem Pike Sellersville, PA 18960

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999