Select Auto Group

1740 Sumneytown Pike
Harleysville, PA 19438

Sales: (215) 515-4144

Today 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/14/35/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-2713762319254941523-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Great Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,513

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 30,251

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $18,998, 30,251 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/17/2006_lexus_rx_330-pic-4170265232179711379-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,393

Price: $6,996

Mileage: 147,845

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bamboo Pearl Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $6,996, 147,845 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/09/43/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-4159023890121781477-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,508

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 77,794

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $17,999, 77,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/05/17/2011_kia_sorento-pic-1544555967171685197-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 4WD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,249

Price: $10,996

Mileage: 56,507

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sorento LX V6 4WD for sale - $10,996, 56,507 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/27/23/49/2012_ford_expedition-pic-8305217840134932368-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,962

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 92,358

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $16,997, 92,358 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/05/16/2007_nissan_frontier-pic-3642194171937749591-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab LE 4X2 Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,237

Price: $8,489

Mileage: 135,898

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab LE 4X2 for sale - $8,489, 135,898 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/05/23/2017_dodge_durango-pic-2281142548468251583-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,854

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 18,612

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $26,998, 18,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/06/27/2011_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2182137549682984686-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,363

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 70,776

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Charcoal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan Express for sale - $9,998, 70,776 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/05/29/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-8135918846376830279-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$188 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,185

Price: $13,997

Mileage: 56,339

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Sea Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $13,997, 56,339 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/06/11/2013_honda_ridgeline-pic-8458115690190898984-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,110

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 63,739

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Ridgeline Sport for sale - $20,997, 63,739 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/05/43/2014_nissan_armada-pic-7318459145344208073-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$39 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,036

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 57,809

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $29,997, 57,809 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/13/28/2012_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3501328438435585675-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$129 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,868

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 87,243

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $20,997, 87,243 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/17/18/2002_lexus_rx_300-pic-2399437074535821023-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus RX 300 AWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$174 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,715

Price: $6,889

Mileage: 105,191

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Vapor Description: Used 2002 Lexus RX 300 AWD for sale - $6,889, 105,191 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/22/45/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-393749040214880470-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III FWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$323 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,676

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 21,054

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Platinum Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury III FWD for sale - $9,999, 21,054 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/01/55/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6489815171352219026-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$520 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $30,477

Price: $30,997

Mileage: 57,461

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $30,997, 57,461 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 20, 2018
I ended up buying this vehicle and am thrilled with my purchase. The experience was great also. The vehicle was waiting out front, I got to take as much time as needed looking over it. When it came to make a deal it was a normal discussion, not a waiting game of back and forth. They handled the paperwork quickly and I was on the road within a half hour of agreeing on a price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2018
Select Group was very helpful with their information and contacted me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2018
rcopo69
Got right back with me !! Just wasn't the jeep I'm looking for, because of the distance from my house to their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2018
Top notch dealership!!! Everyone that works there was great. I called and set up an appointment to test drive 2 trucks. Tom had them washed and detailed and ready to go. I drove off the lot that day with a beautiful truck. I highly recommend this dealership!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2018
I drove all the way from Pittsburgh Pa, to this dealership based off of the great reviews. John was extremely helpful with the entire process and made my new car purchase a great experience. My family and I got the car of my dreams for a great deal. The only reason why I don’t give it a 5 star rating is because the vehicle has only been mine for 3 days and I can’t see in the near future. The next day my father and Mother drove the vehicle 2 hours to Atlantic City for a night on the town and then back the following day with no issues. What a great start lol!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jashaun,
It was a pleasure meeting you and you family. Best of luck in your new job, and speaking with both of your parents they are very proud of you with your success in college!! Again thank you for taking the time to write us a great review.

John Hamon
Sales & Finance Manager
Apr 8, 2018
This dealership responded the next morning first thing. Tom and John were the two people we dealt with. We filled out the credit app on line and within less than 2 hours they called us to come look at vehicle. Test drove it and bought it within 45 minutes. They were waiting on a part so we couldn’t take it immediately, but every day they kept us in the loop. When we did go to pick it up we were in and out within 15 minutes. Tom and John were very friendly and professional. Probably the easiest and best car buying experience my wife and I have ever had. We would definitely recommend them to anyone. And would definitely use them again. We love the truck. Thanks again for your help. You guys were the best!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
David the pleasure was all ours. I wish you and your wife the best of luck with your Ranger! Love those trucks.

Thank you
John Hamon
Sales & Finance Manager
Mar 4, 2018
I had a great experience dealing with John & his staff Saturday! After driving most of the morning, looking at other cars in the area, I was extremely disappointed, I saved the best for last though. I called a hour ahead, car was parked out front ready for test drive, Carfax, pictures & description from online matched the car I came to purchase. I was happy the price included a warranty as everyone wants to leave knowing they won’t run into issues after buying a used car. Also the detailer removing the window advertisement correctly, & wiping down the car down after putting the licenses plate on was a huge plus on how every customer gets treated greatly before leaving with a new car!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Michael,
You and Jasmine were a pleasure to meet. We pride ourselves in doting our I's and crossing our T's. We eliminate any grey area by having total transparency as a dealership. its a real easy thing to do by treating customers the way you would want to be treated yourself. Once again best of luck and hope to earn your business again in the future!

John Hamon
Sales & Finance Manager
Feb 1, 2018
Overall good experience. Not high pressure sales, as there vehicles sell themselves. Knowledgeable car folks who enjoy the business and like to share the passion for the business. Family run with a vested interest in your overall satisfaction.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dean,
The pleasure was all ours. We do everything to make your experience enjoyable! Being a small family owned dealership we go out of our way to earn your business that day and your business in the future! Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to make a new friend!
Thank You
John, Joe & Tom
Jan 27, 2018
This is one of the best Dealerships I have been to!!! Tom and John are excellent!!! It was my first time going to a car dealership on my own without my husband or dad, and this dealership made me feel so comfortable. They represent wonderful customer service and make sure you are knowledgeable about everything that has to do with the car that you are asking about. They offer warranties that are rated at the perfect price and the correct coverage you will need on the vehicle of your choice. If you want quality, professionalism, and a truthful dealer this is the place to go !!! I am going to recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you, Select Auto Group
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Danielle,
The pleasure was all ours. We do everything to make your experience enjoyable! Being a small family owned dealership we go out of our way to earn your business that day and your business in the future! Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to make a new friend!
Thank You
John, Joe & Tom
Jan 7, 2018
Replied/answered my questions right away and gave me a name & number to call if needed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Communication is very important in our company! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank you
John Hamon
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZS5MW
Great to deal with!! I first called asjing for some additional photos of the vehicle, and Tom had them for me within the hour. I spoke with John over the phone and in person, and he was great to deal with, not high pressure at all and very informative and knowledgeable. They were accommodating to my schedule and when I picked up my vehicle, I was done in about 15 min. Overall it was a great experience and John made the whole deal very easy. I wouldn't hesitate to buy there again or send family or friends.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It was a pleasure to meet you and talk about your boys. I will reach out to you up if I get time to make the trip to Lake Placid. Again thank you for your business.Thank you for taking the time to writing a review!!

John Hamon
Nov 22, 2017
Tom was WONDERFUL. We bought our Tahoe in less than an hour and a half. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. I wish we would've started out looking at Select Auto and if we ever need another vehicle we'll be back!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Katharine and Nick, thank you so much for taking a few minutes to share the kind words about your experience with our dealership.  It was a pleasure meeting you and assisting with your car purchase.  We hope the Tahoe provides you with many years of great service and if there is any way we can be of more assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.  Thank you again for your business and, more importantly, for your service to our country!
Oct 10, 2017
GuruDRYQ6
What an absolutely wonderful experience! I may have incorrectly reviewed them last time as I got it confused with another dealership but the experience with Select Auto Group was top notch! I dread the typical "big" dealership experience (e.g. talk to salesperson, bring in finance manager, "haggle" price, talk to another manager, talk to salesperson, etc.). John, Joe and Tom were all super professionals! Very personable, friendly and best of all, willing to make a deal! Hands down best car buying experience I've ever had!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
The pleasure was all ours. We do everything to make your experience enjoyable! Being a small family owned dealership we go out of our way to earn your business that day and your business in the future! Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to make a new friend!
Thank You
John, Joe & Tom
Oct 5, 2017
Quick response even though a potential buyer was already lined up for the car I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Communication is very important in our company! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank you
John Hamon
Sep 16, 2017
i was in a hurry to get to this dealer after seeing this vehicle on car gurus. it was 8 am. i called . left a message. they open at 8. i called again, left a message.e-mailed them my interest in the truck. came the call .is the truck still available? yes, i'll be right over.when i arrived at the dealer, john the manager knew right away it was me that was making all of those calls.when i saw the truck it was really in great condition,checked it out head to toe. took it for a drive.sold. john could not have been nicer and professional. he said that there were two other guys interested in it,both of them on their way to purchase it.luckily i was right around the corner and got there first.great truck great price,and a outstanding dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John was a pleasure meeting you and your wife! I know the gentleman who traded the vehicle in would of been very happy to see you got his truck. He loved his Ranger!!

Thank You
John Hamon
Aug 3, 2017
Dealer promptly called me. Had some straight talk on pricing and did not end up buying, but very much appreciated the clear communication.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Communication is very important in our company! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank you
John Hamon
Jul 20, 2017
Horrible experience!! Johns one hell of a car sales man. I told him I was looking for a 4x4 truck . He sells me an off-road Tundra . Only to find out it's 4x2!!! I don't as totally taken advantage of ! And now I'm stuck with a $26,000 Truck that can't even go into a grass yard without getting stuck. Thanks John, your the best!! I hope you can sleep at night? That was a horrible thing to do to someone just to make a sale!!!
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Randy,
As a company we pride ourselves on total transparency. Here are the facts regarding your purchase. You contacted us numerous times specifically on (6-24,7-2 and again on7-7) from Car Gurus. You also sent us multiple text messages on the vehicle. In addition, you test drove the vehicle on two different occasions. On Car Gurus the vehicle was listed as a 2WD ,the window sticker on the vehicle which you test drove on two separate occasions listed the truck as 2WD, also on our website it was listed in big bold letters in the description as a 2WD truck. When you accessed the vehicle's Carf
 More ...
Jul 13, 2017
Mr. John Hamon was great! I told him what I could spend, how much I wanted my monthly payments to be and which car I wanted and he did everything in his power to help my family get a good family car with monthly payments we can afford. What I also liked was the way they treated my entire family. They gave my 2 year old a toy car so he could play with while we filled out paperwork which by the way didn't take long at all. I definitely recommend Select Auto Group.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Daisy it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. I'm glad we could serve you and your family's automotive needs! Best of luck with your family, and if we can help in any way please let us know! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review!
Jul 2, 2017
Excellent !! both John and Tom are pleasant, honest, straight forward guys. I had all the time i wanted to look over the car without any pressure what so ever. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good car. All the paperwork was prepared before i arrived, Thanks !!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Being a small family owned business we really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We do our best to treat everyone who walks through our door the way we would like to be treated ourselves.

Thank you
John Hamon
Jun 29, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Scott thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Hope you and your family have a great summer!

John Hamon
May 10, 2017
AMAZING!!! Bought a beautiful suburban! They were great! I would recommend this place:)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Isaiah was a pleasure meeting you and Brittany. Your children were polite and extremely pleasant!! If we can help you in any way in the future please let us know. Enjoy your Suburban and many great memories to come!! Take lots of videos!!
Mar 9, 2017
One auto response. No communication since. Way overpriced compared to similar vehicles.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Liam,
I believe you have us confused with a different dealer. We are very proactive in contacting our customers. We value your business and do everything in our power to earn your business!! My name is John Hamon and here is my cell if you need to contact me. 215-279-1831 Thanks again
Jan 2, 2017
Didn't buy a car from them but they were quick to respond and helpful.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! Thank You John Hamon
Dec 10, 2016
This has been my best car buying expirience what a service John you are the best thanks for everything i love my new Tacoma
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Angel it  was a pleasure meeting you and Carmen. Glad you took the time to drive 2 hours to get here. If in the future we can help with anything at all please let us know.

Thank You
John Hamon
Nov 17, 2016
Fast to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Amanda we are very proactive as a company to reply asap to our customers present and future! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank You
John Hamon
Read 4 old reviews
Feb 25, 2016
Test drove a Honda Ridgeline & Toyota Tundra. The Honda dash was damaged due to the previous owner. The salesperson, Tom was knowledgeable and nice. When it came to desking the deal, however, he wasn't very interested. Even though the Honda's dash was damaged, he offered no compromise on either vehicle. According to car guru both vehicles were overpriced. We were told by Tom that both cars had just come in and they would try selling them at list before reducing them. I would have purchased the Tundra had there been some attempt to make a deal. Also their doc. fees high.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lee,
Sorry that you weren't happy with your visit. We price our cars very competitively on the internet. Unfortunately you were trying to trade into us two vehicles that we didn't want for the amount you requested. Tom is excellent at evaluating different parts of a deal that make sense for both parties. I hope we can come to some kind of agreement in the future.
Thank You
John Hamon
Feb 24, 2016
Quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Communication is very important in our company! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank you
John Hamon
Nov 10, 2015
Quick response. ...car was sold
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bill,
Sorry vehicle was sold. We update our site daily!

Thank You John Hamon
Oct 30, 2015
Very straightforward experience, honest & respectful dealer, made the buying process very easy!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Cullen thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. It was a pleasure meeting you both and helping you through the buying process. If we can help in any way in the future please let us know! Look forward to all the wonderful friends and family you'll send our way!! Best of luck in the new house
Thank You
John Hamon

Other Nearby Dealers

Tri-County Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 391 listings
15 D and L Dr, Suite B Royersford, PA 19468
2 reviews
John Kennedy Subaru - 225 listings
1201 East Ridge Pike Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
1 review
Murray Kia - 174 listings
1402 W Ridge Pike Conshohocken, PA 19428
8 reviews
Thompson Maserati Of Doylestown - 44 listings
30 West Swamp Road Doylestown, PA 18901
6 reviews
Battaglia Auto Sales - 37 listings
1440 E Ridge Pike Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
5 reviews
Mancini Motors, Inc. - 28 listings
2440 West Main St Norristown, PA 19403
1 review
Don Wallence Auto Sales - 27 listings
3667 Schuylkill Road Spring City, PA 19475
1 review
Auto Direct LLC - 21 listings
2331 W Main St Jeffersonville, PA 19403
2 reviews
Gear Heads Garage Llc - 8 listings
1950 Sumneytown Pike Harleysville, PA 19438
1 review
Interstate Fleets Services - 7 listings
696 Bethlehem Pike Colmar, PA 18915
3 reviews
EVB Auto Sales
805 East Main Street Norristown, PA 19401
1 review
Montco Industries
1450 Conshohocken Rd Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
2 reviews
Eger Sales
1070 Dekalb St Bridgeport, PA 19405
2 reviews
Sprinter of Fort Washington
1401 Dreshertown Rd Dresher, PA 19025
1 review
Select Auto Sales
1103 N Easton Rd Doylestown, PA 18902
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 208,189 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
495 Great Deals out of 40,132 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,830 Great Deals out of 155,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
403 Great Deals out of 30,408 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 122,675 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
206 Great Deals out of 30,932 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
553 Great Deals out of 79,942 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
575 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
772 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
624 Great Deals out of 78,110 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
376 Great Deals out of 49,269 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
625 Great Deals out of 67,264 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
566 Great Deals out of 103,985 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
1,041 Great Deals out of 113,378 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,066 Great Deals out of 81,949 listings starting at $1,995