Select Auto Group

1740 Sumneytown Pike
Harleysville, PA 19438

Sales: (215) 515-4144

Today 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/23/07/11/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-7892474711211550650-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 x Sedan AWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,400

Price: $8,996

Mileage: 94,262

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Platinum Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 x Sedan AWD for sale - $8,996, 94,262 miles with Performance Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/27/05/59/2006_acura_tsx-pic-2315322469661648891-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,254

Price: $5,997

Mileage: 121,306

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $5,997, 121,306 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/06/01/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7860235910114429603-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 2 Dr LS 4WD Standard Cab LB HD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$2,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,421

Price: $10,996

Mileage: 38,487

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 2 Dr LS 4WD Standard Cab LB HD for sale - $10,996, 38,487 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/05/28/2012_dodge_durango-pic-8080394983277144010-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$2,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,079

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 81,732

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $14,997, 81,732 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/02/22/27/2009_toyota_camry-pic-196390579751408010-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,263

Price: $8,489

Mileage: 63,949

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,489, 63,949 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/21/48/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-476342712889870443-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,737

Price: $6,889

Mileage: 150,927

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Olive Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,889, 150,927 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/21/06/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4547341125906798843-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$1,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,210

Price: $29,996

Mileage: 49,041

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4dr Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $29,996, 49,041 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/00/50/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-5106598556187558643-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,702

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 77,794

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $18,998, 77,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/13/02/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-177454995842334308-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,397

Price: $4,996

Mileage: 199,774

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Onyx Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $4,996, 199,774 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ultra Luxury Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/06/26/2011_acura_mdx-pic-6783981097243677515-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$459 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,456

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 83,513

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $17,997, 83,513 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/10/01/04/2013_nissan_altima-pic-675594249698063905-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,204

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 56,500

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,995, 56,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/07/25/2005_pontiac_gto-pic-1474591058499203587-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac GTO Coupe Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$90 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,086

Price: $17,996

Mileage: 42,364

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Pontiac GTO Coupe for sale - $17,996, 42,364 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/01/00/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-7464037065735395912-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$10 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,807

Price: $17,797

Mileage: 47,547

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Water Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $17,797, 47,547 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/07/14/09/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-1698251776863236732-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade 4WD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$56 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,941

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 54,586

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade 4WD for sale - $29,997, 54,586 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/09/52/2007_ford_explorer-pic-5263079943424246308-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$61 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,436

Price: $8,497

Mileage: 84,266

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $8,497, 84,266 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 1, 2018
Overall good experience. Not high pressure sales, as there vehicles sell themselves. Knowledgeable car folks who enjoy the business and like to share the passion for the business. Family run with a vested interest in your overall satisfaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2018
This is one of the best Dealerships I have been to!!! Tom and John are excellent!!! It was my first time going to a car dealership on my own without my husband or dad, and this dealership made me feel so comfortable. They represent wonderful customer service and make sure you are knowledgeable about everything that has to do with the car that you are asking about. They offer warranties that are rated at the perfect price and the correct coverage you will need on the vehicle of your choice. If you want quality, professionalism, and a truthful dealer this is the place to go !!! I am going to recommend them to all my family and friends. Thank you, Select Auto Group
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2018
Replied/answered my questions right away and gave me a name & number to call if needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Communication is very important in our company! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank you
John Hamon
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZS5MW
Great to deal with!! I first called asjing for some additional photos of the vehicle, and Tom had them for me within the hour. I spoke with John over the phone and in person, and he was great to deal with, not high pressure at all and very informative and knowledgeable. They were accommodating to my schedule and when I picked up my vehicle, I was done in about 15 min. Overall it was a great experience and John made the whole deal very easy. I wouldn't hesitate to buy there again or send family or friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
It was a pleasure to meet you and talk about your boys. I will reach out to you up if I get time to make the trip to Lake Placid. Again thank you for your business.Thank you for taking the time to writing a review!!

John Hamon
Nov 22, 2017
Tom was WONDERFUL. We bought our Tahoe in less than an hour and a half. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. I wish we would've started out looking at Select Auto and if we ever need another vehicle we'll be back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Katharine and Nick, thank you so much for taking a few minutes to share the kind words about your experience with our dealership.  It was a pleasure meeting you and assisting with your car purchase.  We hope the Tahoe provides you with many years of great service and if there is any way we can be of more assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.  Thank you again for your business and, more importantly, for your service to our country!
Oct 10, 2017
GuruDRYQ6
What an absolutely wonderful experience! I may have incorrectly reviewed them last time as I got it confused with another dealership but the experience with Select Auto Group was top notch! I dread the typical "big" dealership experience (e.g. talk to salesperson, bring in finance manager, "haggle" price, talk to another manager, talk to salesperson, etc.). John, Joe and Tom were all super professionals! Very personable, friendly and best of all, willing to make a deal! Hands down best car buying experience I've ever had!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
The pleasure was all ours. We do everything to make your experience enjoyable! Being a small family owned dealership we go out of our way to earn your business that day and your business in the future! Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to make a new friend!
Thank You
John, Joe & Tom
Oct 5, 2017
Quick response even though a potential buyer was already lined up for the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Communication is very important in our company! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank you
John Hamon
Sep 16, 2017
i was in a hurry to get to this dealer after seeing this vehicle on car gurus. it was 8 am. i called . left a message. they open at 8. i called again, left a message.e-mailed them my interest in the truck. came the call .is the truck still available? yes, i'll be right over.when i arrived at the dealer, john the manager knew right away it was me that was making all of those calls.when i saw the truck it was really in great condition,checked it out head to toe. took it for a drive.sold. john could not have been nicer and professional. he said that there were two other guys interested in it,both of them on their way to purchase it.luckily i was right around the corner and got there first.great truck great price,and a outstanding dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
John was a pleasure meeting you and your wife! I know the gentleman who traded the vehicle in would of been very happy to see you got his truck. He loved his Ranger!!

Thank You
John Hamon
Aug 3, 2017
Dealer promptly called me. Had some straight talk on pricing and did not end up buying, but very much appreciated the clear communication.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Communication is very important in our company! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank you
John Hamon
Jul 20, 2017
Horrible experience!! Johns one hell of a car sales man. I told him I was looking for a 4x4 truck . He sells me an off-road Tundra . Only to find out it's 4x2!!! I don't as totally taken advantage of ! And now I'm stuck with a $26,000 Truck that can't even go into a grass yard without getting stuck. Thanks John, your the best!! I hope you can sleep at night? That was a horrible thing to do to someone just to make a sale!!!
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Randy,
As a company we pride ourselves on total transparency. Here are the facts regarding your purchase. You contacted us numerous times specifically on (6-24,7-2 and again on7-7) from Car Gurus. You also sent us multiple text messages on the vehicle. In addition, you test drove the vehicle on two different occasions. On Car Gurus the vehicle was listed as a 2WD ,the window sticker on the vehicle which you test drove on two separate occasions listed the truck as 2WD, also on our website it was listed in big bold letters in the description as a 2WD truck. When you accessed the vehicle's Carf
 More ...
Jul 13, 2017
Mr. John Hamon was great! I told him what I could spend, how much I wanted my monthly payments to be and which car I wanted and he did everything in his power to help my family get a good family car with monthly payments we can afford. What I also liked was the way they treated my entire family. They gave my 2 year old a toy car so he could play with while we filled out paperwork which by the way didn't take long at all. I definitely recommend Select Auto Group.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Daisy it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. I'm glad we could serve you and your family's automotive needs! Best of luck with your family, and if we can help in any way please let us know! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review!
Jul 2, 2017
Excellent !! both John and Tom are pleasant, honest, straight forward guys. I had all the time i wanted to look over the car without any pressure what so ever. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good car. All the paperwork was prepared before i arrived, Thanks !!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Being a small family owned business we really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We do our best to treat everyone who walks through our door the way we would like to be treated ourselves.

Thank you
John Hamon
Jun 29, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Scott thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Hope you and your family have a great summer!

John Hamon
May 10, 2017
AMAZING!!! Bought a beautiful suburban! They were great! I would recommend this place:)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Isaiah was a pleasure meeting you and Brittany. Your children were polite and extremely pleasant!! If we can help you in any way in the future please let us know. Enjoy your Suburban and many great memories to come!! Take lots of videos!!
Mar 9, 2017
One auto response. No communication since. Way overpriced compared to similar vehicles.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Liam,
I believe you have us confused with a different dealer. We are very proactive in contacting our customers. We value your business and do everything in our power to earn your business!! My name is John Hamon and here is my cell if you need to contact me. 215-279-1831 Thanks again
Jan 2, 2017
Didn't buy a car from them but they were quick to respond and helpful.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! Thank You John Hamon
Dec 10, 2016
This has been my best car buying expirience what a service John you are the best thanks for everything i love my new Tacoma
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Angel it  was a pleasure meeting you and Carmen. Glad you took the time to drive 2 hours to get here. If in the future we can help with anything at all please let us know.

Thank You
John Hamon
Nov 17, 2016
Fast to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Amanda we are very proactive as a company to reply asap to our customers present and future! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank You
John Hamon
Feb 25, 2016
Test drove a Honda Ridgeline & Toyota Tundra. The Honda dash was damaged due to the previous owner. The salesperson, Tom was knowledgeable and nice. When it came to desking the deal, however, he wasn't very interested. Even though the Honda's dash was damaged, he offered no compromise on either vehicle. According to car guru both vehicles were overpriced. We were told by Tom that both cars had just come in and they would try selling them at list before reducing them. I would have purchased the Tundra had there been some attempt to make a deal. Also their doc. fees high.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Lee,
Sorry that you weren't happy with your visit. We price our cars very competitively on the internet. Unfortunately you were trying to trade into us two vehicles that we didn't want for the amount you requested. Tom is excellent at evaluating different parts of a deal that make sense for both parties. I hope we can come to some kind of agreement in the future.
Thank You
John Hamon
Feb 24, 2016
Quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Communication is very important in our company! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank you
John Hamon
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
Quick response. ...car was sold
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Bill,
Sorry vehicle was sold. We update our site daily!

Thank You John Hamon
Oct 30, 2015
Very straightforward experience, honest & respectful dealer, made the buying process very easy!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Cullen thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. It was a pleasure meeting you both and helping you through the buying process. If we can help in any way in the future please let us know! Look forward to all the wonderful friends and family you'll send our way!! Best of luck in the new house
Thank You
John Hamon

Other Nearby Dealers

Tri-County Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 317 listings
15 D and L Dr, Suite B Royersford, PA 19468
2 reviews
John Kennedy Ford of Pottstown - 81 listings
3189 W Ridge Pike Pottstown, PA 19464
4 reviews
Thompson Maserati Of Doylestown - 55 listings
30 West Swamp Road Doylestown, PA 18901
5 reviews
Battaglia Auto Sales - 41 listings
1440 E Ridge Pike Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
5 reviews
Auto Direct LLC - 32 listings
2331 W Main St Jeffersonville, PA 19403
2 reviews
Mancini Motors, Inc. - 31 listings
2440 West Main St Norristown, PA 19403
1 review
Affordable Auto - 31 listings
500 E Main St Norristown, PA 19401
2 reviews
Sprinter of Fort Washington - 25 listings
1401 Dreshertown Rd Dresher, PA 19025
1 review
4 Below Auto Sales & Service LLC - 17 listings
332 S York Rd, Ste E Hatboro, PA 19040
5 reviews
Interstate Fleets Services - 7 listings
696 Bethlehem Pike Colmar, PA 18915
3 reviews
Ez CarBuyers : Sales, Leasing and Purchasing - 5 listings
By Appointment Only Hatboro, PA 19040
1 review
Gear Heads Garage Llc - 3 listings
1950 Sumneytown Pike Harleysville, PA 19438
1 review
North Penn Mazda
181 Bethlehem Pike Colmar, PA 18915
1 review
Jim Wynn Volkswagen
2021 W Main St Norristown, PA 19403
1 review
EVB Auto Sales
805 East Main Street Norristown, PA 19401
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,062 Great Deals out of 230,784 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 158,224 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 31,843 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,235 Great Deals out of 119,049 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
203 Great Deals out of 32,782 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
631 Great Deals out of 62,320 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 74,434 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,125 Great Deals out of 76,738 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
711 Great Deals out of 63,714 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
601 Great Deals out of 52,409 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 70,520 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
801 Great Deals out of 89,314 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,159 Great Deals out of 107,569 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,039 Great Deals out of 78,508 listings starting at $2,222