Select Auto Group

1740 Sumneytown Pike
Harleysville, PA 19438

Sales: (215) 515-4144

Today 8:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/05/58/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4420718438986369235-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Great Deal
$1,663 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,160

Price: $12,497

Mileage: 27,060

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,497, 27,060 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/05/58/2009_hyundai_elantra-pic-224938346827469849-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,344

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 94,671

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Elantra Touring for sale - $4,999, 94,671 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/16/35/2012_ford_explorer-pic-7183810629480720637-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,467

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 79,694

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $15,997, 79,694 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/05/49/2012_dodge_durango-pic-401038898210991779-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Crew AWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,629

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 81,732

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Crew AWD for sale - $15,997, 81,732 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/05/56/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5120363287726338489-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,653

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 59,913

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $11,497, 59,913 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/07/06/2010_toyota_camry-pic-386019113277053283-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,776

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 69,966

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,999, 69,966 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/12/04/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2885114942303975110-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,041

Price: $11,997

Mileage: 95,868

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan R/T for sale - $11,997, 95,868 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/06/26/2011_acura_mdx-pic-6783981097243677515-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,625

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 83,513

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $18,999, 83,513 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/13/09/2010_ford_taurus-pic-5345455736282139424-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,389

Price: $9,986

Mileage: 74,886

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cinnamon Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $9,986, 74,886 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/07/44/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-7055274831596567875-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,464

Price: $19,997

Mileage: 77,794

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $19,997, 77,794 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/03/54/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2814341385730447410-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,323

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 24,739

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $28,997, 24,739 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels, Lariat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/16/35/2004_mazda_rx-8-pic-4135055406772465356-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mazda RX-8 4-speed Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$231 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,226

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 101,484

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Mazda RX-8 4-speed for sale - $4,995, 101,484 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/07/25/2013_nissan_altima-pic-697160531278974027-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,215

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 56,500

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,995, 56,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/07/47/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-1917182360707834665-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 RWD Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,129

Price: $4,996

Mileage: 199,774

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Onyx Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 RWD for sale - $4,996, 199,774 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/16/47/2009_honda_civic-pic-872407382135685716-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Harleysville, PA 19438

Fair Deal
$65 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,061

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 97,485

Location: Harleysville, PA 19438

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic EX for sale - $7,996, 97,485 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 1, 2017
GuruZS5MW
Great to deal with!! I first called asjing for some additional photos of the vehicle, and Tom had them for me within the hour. I spoke with John over the phone and in person, and he was great to deal with, not high pressure at all and very informative and knowledgeable. They were accommodating to my schedule and when I picked up my vehicle, I was done in about 15 min. Overall it was a great experience and John made the whole deal very easy. I wouldn't hesitate to buy there again or send family or friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

It was a pleasure to meet you and talk about your boys. I will reach out to you up if I get time to make the trip to Lake Placid. Again thank you for your business.Thank you for taking the time to writing a review!!

John Hamon
Nov 22, 2017
Tom was WONDERFUL. We bought our Tahoe in less than an hour and a half. Everyone was very knowledgeable and helpful. I wish we would've started out looking at Select Auto and if we ever need another vehicle we'll be back!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Hello Katharine and Nick, thank you so much for taking a few minutes to share the kind words about your experience with our dealership.  It was a pleasure meeting you and assisting with your car purchase.  We hope the Tahoe provides you with many years of great service and if there is any way we can be of more assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.  Thank you again for your business and, more importantly, for your service to our country!
Oct 10, 2017
GuruDRYQ6
What an absolutely wonderful experience! I may have incorrectly reviewed them last time as I got it confused with another dealership but the experience with Select Auto Group was top notch! I dread the typical "big" dealership experience (e.g. talk to salesperson, bring in finance manager, "haggle" price, talk to another manager, talk to salesperson, etc.). John, Joe and Tom were all super professionals! Very personable, friendly and best of all, willing to make a deal! Hands down best car buying experience I've ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

The pleasure was all ours. We do everything to make your experience enjoyable! Being a small family owned dealership we go out of our way to earn your business that day and your business in the future! Thanks again for giving us the opportunity to make a new friend!
Thank You
John, Joe & Tom
Oct 5, 2017
Quick response even though a potential buyer was already lined up for the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Communication is very important in our company! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank you
John Hamon
Sep 16, 2017
i was in a hurry to get to this dealer after seeing this vehicle on car gurus. it was 8 am. i called . left a message. they open at 8. i called again, left a message.e-mailed them my interest in the truck. came the call .is the truck still available? yes, i'll be right over.when i arrived at the dealer, john the manager knew right away it was me that was making all of those calls.when i saw the truck it was really in great condition,checked it out head to toe. took it for a drive.sold. john could not have been nicer and professional. he said that there were two other guys interested in it,both of them on their way to purchase it.luckily i was right around the corner and got there first.great truck great price,and a outstanding dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

John was a pleasure meeting you and your wife! I know the gentleman who traded the vehicle in would of been very happy to see you got his truck. He loved his Ranger!!

Thank You
John Hamon
Aug 3, 2017
Dealer promptly called me. Had some straight talk on pricing and did not end up buying, but very much appreciated the clear communication.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Communication is very important in our company! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank you
John Hamon
Jul 20, 2017
Horrible experience!! Johns one hell of a car sales man. I told him I was looking for a 4x4 truck . He sells me an off-road Tundra . Only to find out it's 4x2!!! I don't as totally taken advantage of ! And now I'm stuck with a $26,000 Truck that can't even go into a grass yard without getting stuck. Thanks John, your the best!! I hope you can sleep at night? That was a horrible thing to do to someone just to make a sale!!!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Randy,
As a company we pride ourselves on total transparency. Here are the facts regarding your purchase. You contacted us numerous times specifically on (6-24,7-2 and again on7-7) from Car Gurus. You also sent us multiple text messages on the vehicle. In addition, you test drove the vehicle on two different occasions. On Car Gurus the vehicle was listed as a 2WD ,the window sticker on the vehicle which you test drove on two separate occasions listed the truck as 2WD, also on our website it was listed in big bold letters in the description as a 2WD truck. When you accessed the vehicle's Carf
 More ...
Jul 13, 2017
Mr. John Hamon was great! I told him what I could spend, how much I wanted my monthly payments to be and which car I wanted and he did everything in his power to help my family get a good family car with monthly payments we can afford. What I also liked was the way they treated my entire family. They gave my 2 year old a toy car so he could play with while we filled out paperwork which by the way didn't take long at all. I definitely recommend Select Auto Group.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Daisy it was a pleasure to meet you and your family. I'm glad we could serve you and your family's automotive needs! Best of luck with your family, and if we can help in any way please let us know! Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review!
Jul 2, 2017
Excellent !! both John and Tom are pleasant, honest, straight forward guys. I had all the time i wanted to look over the car without any pressure what so ever. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good car. All the paperwork was prepared before i arrived, Thanks !!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Being a small family owned business we really appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We do our best to treat everyone who walks through our door the way we would like to be treated ourselves.

Thank you
John Hamon
Jun 29, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Scott thank you for taking the time to write us a review! Hope you and your family have a great summer!

John Hamon
May 10, 2017
AMAZING!!! Bought a beautiful suburban! They were great! I would recommend this place:)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Isaiah was a pleasure meeting you and Brittany. Your children were polite and extremely pleasant!! If we can help you in any way in the future please let us know. Enjoy your Suburban and many great memories to come!! Take lots of videos!!
Mar 9, 2017
One auto response. No communication since. Way overpriced compared to similar vehicles.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Liam,
I believe you have us confused with a different dealer. We are very proactive in contacting our customers. We value your business and do everything in our power to earn your business!! My name is John Hamon and here is my cell if you need to contact me. 215-279-1831 Thanks again
Jan 2, 2017
Didn't buy a car from them but they were quick to respond and helpful.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! Thank You John Hamon
Dec 10, 2016
This has been my best car buying expirience what a service John you are the best thanks for everything i love my new Tacoma
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Angel it  was a pleasure meeting you and Carmen. Glad you took the time to drive 2 hours to get here. If in the future we can help with anything at all please let us know.

Thank You
John Hamon
Nov 17, 2016
Fast to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Amanda we are very proactive as a company to reply asap to our customers present and future! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank You
John Hamon
Feb 25, 2016
Test drove a Honda Ridgeline & Toyota Tundra. The Honda dash was damaged due to the previous owner. The salesperson, Tom was knowledgeable and nice. When it came to desking the deal, however, he wasn't very interested. Even though the Honda's dash was damaged, he offered no compromise on either vehicle. According to car guru both vehicles were overpriced. We were told by Tom that both cars had just come in and they would try selling them at list before reducing them. I would have purchased the Tundra had there been some attempt to make a deal. Also their doc. fees high.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Lee,
Sorry that you weren't happy with your visit. We price our cars very competitively on the internet. Unfortunately you were trying to trade into us two vehicles that we didn't want for the amount you requested. Tom is excellent at evaluating different parts of a deal that make sense for both parties. I hope we can come to some kind of agreement in the future.
Thank You
John Hamon
Feb 24, 2016
Quick response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Communication is very important in our company! I hope we can earn your business in the future.
Thank you
John Hamon
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 10, 2015
Quick response. ...car was sold
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Bill,
Sorry vehicle was sold. We update our site daily!

Thank You John Hamon
Oct 30, 2015
Very straightforward experience, honest & respectful dealer, made the buying process very easy!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Select Auto Group:

Cullen thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. It was a pleasure meeting you both and helping you through the buying process. If we can help in any way in the future please let us know! Look forward to all the wonderful friends and family you'll send our way!! Best of luck in the new house
Thank You
John Hamon

Other Nearby Dealers

Tri-County Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 270 listings
15 D and L Dr, Suite B Royersford, PA 19468
2 reviews
Thompson Maserati Of Doylestown - 51 listings
30 West Swamp Road Doylestown, PA 18901
4 reviews
Battaglia Auto Sales - 31 listings
1440 E Ridge Pike Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
5 reviews
Sprinter of Fort Washington - 29 listings
1401 Dreshertown Rd Dresher, PA 19025
1 review
Auto Direct LLC - 27 listings
2331 W Main St Jeffersonville, PA 19403
2 reviews
Mancini Motors, Inc. - 26 listings
2440 West Main St Norristown, PA 19403
2 reviews
Affordable Auto - 26 listings
500 E Main St Norristown, PA 19401
2 reviews
DiLeo Auto Sales - 14 listings
2231 W Main St Norristown, PA 19403
2 reviews
4 Below Auto Sales & Service LLC - 10 listings
332 S York Rd, Ste E Hatboro, PA 19040
4 reviews
Interstate Fleets Services - 6 listings
696 Bethlehem Pike Colmar, PA 18915
3 reviews
Gear Heads Garage Llc - 1 listing
1950 Sumneytown Pike Harleysville, PA 19438
1 review
North Penn Mazda
181 Bethlehem Pike Colmar, PA 18915
3 reviews
Ridge Pike Auto Sales
635 E Main St Norristown, PA 19401
7 reviews
EVB Auto Sales
805 East Main Street Norristown, PA 19401
1 review
Montco Industries
1450 Conshohocken Rd Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 173,274 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 30,285 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,356 Great Deals out of 119,046 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 35,055 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
774 Great Deals out of 60,518 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 58,481 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,094 Great Deals out of 71,806 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
778 Great Deals out of 67,123 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,269 Great Deals out of 77,668 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200