Scott Will Toyota

2542 Broad St
Sumter, SC 29150

Sales: (803) 220-2634

Service: (803) 469-9500

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/11/52/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4262796231187651932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$5,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,684

Price: $34,991

Mileage: 7,610

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $34,991, 7,610 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/09/2016_toyota_prius-pic-1352284886914710042-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$2,265 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,256

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 33,223

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Prius Two Eco for sale - $16,991, 33,223 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/13/16/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-827755889173904456-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$2,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,719

Price: $24,228

Mileage: 66,733

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $24,228, 66,733 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/12/02/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1547833292130098597-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,457

Price: $9,441

Mileage: 94,160

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,441, 94,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/09/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-3435220540818158143-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,849

Price: $20,480

Mileage: 73,447

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Machine Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $20,480, 73,447 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/09/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5404183353205192842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,209

Price: $21,162

Mileage: 47,879

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $21,162, 47,879 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/08/56/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5058047236323765028-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,269

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 20,433

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,500, 20,433 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/41/2014_ford_explorer-pic-4289305382004828638-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,071 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,071

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 55,897

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $23,000, 55,897 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/14/04/2017_toyota_camry-pic-9116378513345089017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,547

Price: $24,220

Mileage: 454

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $24,220, 454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/16/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-2354974469555059436-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,308

Price: $12,356

Mileage: 104,936

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $12,356, 104,936 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/46/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7440297444073767236-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,744

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 89,941

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST for sale - $7,995, 89,941 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/46/2016_jeep_compass-pic-7263944283774464153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,007

Price: $13,389

Mileage: 36,179

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $13,389, 36,179 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/13/49/2015_toyota_prius_c-pic-699536220012209395-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius c One Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$562 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,262

Price: $13,700

Mileage: 25,743

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c One for sale - $13,700, 25,743 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/10/58/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-8388626360900531206-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,826

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 57,533

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger for sale - $17,991, 57,533 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/10/06/2016_ford_mustang-pic-2855073762141327712-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,632

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 10,979

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $28,900, 10,979 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!
Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)
Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words! Please call Scott Will Toyota if you have have any questions.
Dec 24, 2016
Responded very fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Tonya,

I wanted to reach out and personally thank you for the high regards you have given our staff. We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers, and it give our management team great pleasure to know we have been able to help you! If you ever have any questions or concerns with your vehicle purchases in the future it would be our pleasure to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! We wish you a happy New Year!
Aug 2, 2016
Drove 200 miles to get here met the guy I talk to name Jason shook hands and said another guy would help went all the way up there because Jason claimed the intrigue we went there for we could trade in for. Well got there the to find out from the guy that helped us that the intrigue was gone two weeks ago and then tried to put us in another car. But then from the discussion on the phone it went south in person so we ended up goin there for nothing and after contacting me back I called to speak to Jason to let him know how disappointed we were and what happen he was goin to try and adjust and call me back and never did. This place is a total sham and will have you looking and feeling like you got shafted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Detra,

First, I want to apologize that you had an unpleasant experience at our store. It is by no means our aim to waste anyone's time, nor have them leave feeling as though you were intentionally misled. Many changes have been made both with our internet sales processes, and management staff. I'd like to speak with you, so we can do our best, moving forward, to rectify this situation. Our customers' and potential customers' satisfaction is paramount. Thank you for your time, and again on behalf of Scott Will Automotive we apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you.
Jul 17, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Karl,

First, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Also, we appreciate you taking the time to give us such high marks. If you ever need help finding your next vehicle, please feel free to contact us directly and we will be happy to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! :)
May 11, 2016
Very responsive and honestly answered questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

AJ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We work diligently to help all of our customers and exceed their expectations, and its wonderful to see that we were able to do just that for you! If you ever need assistance in the future with picking out a vehicle, it would be our pleasure to help you! Have a Happy New Year, and we look forward to having you stop by in the future!
Apr 19, 2016
My overall experience with Scott Will Toyota was a blessing because I left with the 2012 Honda Accord Ex-L V6! The salesman was awesome, Every question I had he answered it and provided information to back- up what he told us! The car actually looked better in person, and it was more than what I bargained for. My monthly payment was less than what I anticipated! I just thank God leading and guiding me to Scott Will!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Pamela,

I wanted to extend our thanks to you for the high regards you left us! We strive to help each customer who walks through our doors have an experience like you had. If you ever need help in the future finding the perfect vehicle for you and your family, please feel free to contact us directly, and we will do all we can to assist you in receiving an exceptional deal! :) Happy New Year!
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 9, 2014
young inexperienced salesman but very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience! Honest reviews always help us improve our ability to be an asset to people in search for their perfect vehicle. I'd like to discuss what happened during your experience further if you have a quick minute, so we can ensure we are better equipped to help you and others in the future. Is there a good time we could talk?

Thank you again, and Happy New Year!
Jun 12, 2013
LadyandKatie
Said truck was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter - 275 listings

2700 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
Bilton Lincoln - 49 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 21 listings

1225 Broad St Sumter, SC 29150

4 reviews
Sumter Auto Mall, LLC

3625 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29154

1 review
Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 South Lugoff, SC 29078

3 reviews
Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia - 366 listings

2136 Sunset Blvd (Hwy 378) West Columbia, SC 29169

25 reviews
Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg - 228 listings

3237 St Matthews Road Orangeburg, SC 29118

10 reviews
Midlands Mazda of Columbia - 171 listings

655 Broad River Road Columbia, SC 29210

11 reviews
McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia - 417 listings

501 Killian Rd Columbia, SC 29203

47 reviews
Dick Dyer Toyota

240 Killian Commons Pkwy Columbia, SC 29203

19 reviews
Jim Hudson Toyota - 374 listings

970 Columbiana Dr Irmo, SC 29063

5 reviews
Florence Toyota - 231 listings

2300 West Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501

10 reviews
MobilityWorks of Columbia - 14 listings

3624 Fernandina Rd Columbia, SC 29210

Scott Will Mazda

2540 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29150

Vandermeer Toyota

959 Division St Sumter, AL 29153

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 192,327 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995