Scott Will Toyota

2542 Broad St
Sumter, SC 29150

Sales: (803) 220-2634

Service: (803) 469-9500

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/37/2015_mini_countryman-pic-4390597354409068202-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$4,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,723

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 23,869

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $18,991, 23,869 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/30/2017_toyota_rav4-pic-1148395868929730083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$3,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,900

Price: $28,577

Mileage: 6,965

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $28,577, 6,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/45/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-574795297036357685-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$2,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,287

Price: $25,686

Mileage: 40,062

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $25,686, 40,062 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/27/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5668607180834559865-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,478

Price: $20,713

Mileage: 47,879

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $20,713, 47,879 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/27/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3754203037915995734-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,507

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 16,148

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,300, 16,148 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/17/2014_ford_escape-pic-1837065970810658347-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,041

Price: $13,264

Mileage: 53,863

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape S for sale - $13,264, 53,863 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/21/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-8240881985534952760-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,518

Price: $19,629

Mileage: 48,784

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $19,629, 48,784 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/27/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-8789107557355242765-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,364

Price: $14,704

Mileage: 20,433

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,704, 20,433 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/38/2016_jeep_compass-pic-5847931511861000516-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,223

Price: $13,506

Mileage: 36,179

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $13,506, 36,179 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/26/2015_toyota_prius_c-pic-5193842707527682435-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius c One Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,548

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 25,743

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c One for sale - $13,900, 25,743 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/43/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3608792478251081843-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,123

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 48,082

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,500, 48,082 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/14/17/2014_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-4607554690720821059-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,938

Price: $27,857

Mileage: 74,673

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser Base for sale - $27,857, 74,673 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/27/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6442488320911237615-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,567

Price: $19,032

Mileage: 37,598

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,032, 37,598 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/08/43/2001_nissan_frontier-pic-2715139907667333419-152x114.jpeg

2001 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SE Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,396

Price: $6,848

Mileage: 166,678

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Alpine Green Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2001 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr SE Crew Cab SB for sale - $6,848, 166,678 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/09/27/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-8442116687172022212-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,203

Price: $18,698

Mileage: 50,740

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,698, 50,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)
Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words! Please call Scott Will Toyota if you have have any questions.
Dec 24, 2016
Responded very fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Tonya,

I wanted to reach out and personally thank you for the high regards you have given our staff. We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers, and it give our management team great pleasure to know we have been able to help you! If you ever have any questions or concerns with your vehicle purchases in the future it would be our pleasure to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! We wish you a happy New Year!
Aug 2, 2016
Drove 200 miles to get here met the guy I talk to name Jason shook hands and said another guy would help went all the way up there because Jason claimed the intrigue we went there for we could trade in for. Well got there the to find out from the guy that helped us that the intrigue was gone two weeks ago and then tried to put us in another car. But then from the discussion on the phone it went south in person so we ended up goin there for nothing and after contacting me back I called to speak to Jason to let him know how disappointed we were and what happen he was goin to try and adjust and call me back and never did. This place is a total sham and will have you looking and feeling like you got shafted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Detra,

First, I want to apologize that you had an unpleasant experience at our store. It is by no means our aim to waste anyone's time, nor have them leave feeling as though you were intentionally misled. Many changes have been made both with our internet sales processes, and management staff. I'd like to speak with you, so we can do our best, moving forward, to rectify this situation. Our customers' and potential customers' satisfaction is paramount. Thank you for your time, and again on behalf of Scott Will Automotive we apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you.
Jul 17, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Karl,

First, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Also, we appreciate you taking the time to give us such high marks. If you ever need help finding your next vehicle, please feel free to contact us directly and we will be happy to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! :)
May 11, 2016
Very responsive and honestly answered questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

AJ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We work diligently to help all of our customers and exceed their expectations, and its wonderful to see that we were able to do just that for you! If you ever need assistance in the future with picking out a vehicle, it would be our pleasure to help you! Have a Happy New Year, and we look forward to having you stop by in the future!
Apr 19, 2016
My overall experience with Scott Will Toyota was a blessing because I left with the 2012 Honda Accord Ex-L V6! The salesman was awesome, Every question I had he answered it and provided information to back- up what he told us! The car actually looked better in person, and it was more than what I bargained for. My monthly payment was less than what I anticipated! I just thank God leading and guiding me to Scott Will!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Pamela,

I wanted to extend our thanks to you for the high regards you left us! We strive to help each customer who walks through our doors have an experience like you had. If you ever need help in the future finding the perfect vehicle for you and your family, please feel free to contact us directly, and we will do all we can to assist you in receiving an exceptional deal! :) Happy New Year!
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 9, 2014
young inexperienced salesman but very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience! Honest reviews always help us improve our ability to be an asset to people in search for their perfect vehicle. I'd like to discuss what happened during your experience further if you have a quick minute, so we can ensure we are better equipped to help you and others in the future. Is there a good time we could talk?

Thank you again, and Happy New Year!
Jun 12, 2013
LadyandKatie
Said truck was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter - 303 listings

2700 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 23 listings

1225 Broad St Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
Bilton Lincoln - 4 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Sumter Auto Mall, LLC

3625 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29154

1 review
Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 South Lugoff, SC 29078

3 reviews
Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia - 322 listings

2136 Sunset Blvd (Hwy 378) West Columbia, SC 29169

26 reviews
Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg - 229 listings

3237 St Matthews Road Orangeburg, SC 29118

9 reviews
Midlands Mazda of Columbia - 104 listings

655 Broad River Road Columbia, SC 29210

11 reviews
McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia - 430 listings

440 Killian Road Columbia, SC 29203

46 reviews
Dick Dyer Toyota

240 Killian Commons Pkwy Columbia, SC 29203

19 reviews
Jim Hudson Toyota - 336 listings

970 Columbiana Dr Irmo, SC 29063

5 reviews
Florence Toyota - 227 listings

2300 West Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501

9 reviews
MobilityWorks of Columbia - 13 listings

3624 Fernandina Rd Columbia, SC 29210

Scott Will Mazda

2540 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29150

Vandermeer Toyota

959 Division St Sumter, AL 29153

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900