Scott Will Toyota

2542 Broad St
Sumter, SC 29150

Sales: (803) 220-2634

Service: (803) 469-9500

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/19/49/2013_honda_pilot-pic-8641191367619951011-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$3,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,142

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 32,632

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2013 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $18,991, 32,632 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/09/48/2015_chrysler_200-pic-644886933236576319-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$2,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,959

Price: $13,978

Mileage: 21,185

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C for sale - $13,978, 21,185 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/11/59/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-2760979367609742636-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,007

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 46,675

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,990, 46,675 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/20/26/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2510788836044046594-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$2,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,074

Price: $17,941

Mileage: 25,154

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,941, 25,154 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/20/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-399819546602395598-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$2,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,752

Price: $29,404

Mileage: 33,638

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $29,404, 33,638 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/20/13/2015_toyota_camry-pic-9023852418697336565-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$1,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,701

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 16,293

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Flare Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,991, 16,293 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/16/58/2012_volkswagen_eos-pic-6975279093860930548-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$1,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,532

Price: $9,662

Mileage: 84,207

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV for sale - $9,662, 84,207 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://d28oohqmlmgnr6.cloudfront.net/fd/60/7b/d0-9f43-4b9e-8b83-b1fd9c45390c/image-1.jpg

2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring RWD with Power Hard Top Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,681

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 39,810

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stormy Blue Mica Description: Used 2012 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring RWD with Power Hard Top for sale - $14,991, 39,810 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/19/41/2016_nissan_altima-pic-4318230322876073647-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,444

Price: $12,864

Mileage: 40,536

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,864, 40,536 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/12/30/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-7901054940524722450-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,305

Price: $12,941

Mileage: 33,584

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $12,941, 33,584 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/08/2016_toyota_avalon-pic-5326526243446328005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,450

Price: $18,941

Mileage: 38,464

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $18,941, 38,464 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/12/30/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2290914977043840138-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,205

Price: $18,841

Mileage: 52,992

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $18,841, 52,992 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/12/51/2016_ford_f-150-pic-9162870696330144084-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,492

Price: $29,641

Mileage: 21,706

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $29,641, 21,706 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/18/45/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5641149817163308102-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,812

Price: $16,909

Mileage: 28,134

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,909, 28,134 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/09/52/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-121360958092335295-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,619

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 133,931

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 for sale - $9,991, 133,931 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2017
AbcDfh
Nice people, even though I didn't get a chance to go in. Thank you Brice, for all your correspondence. I purchased a 2011 Dodge Dakota. I love her! Champagne in color. V6. Thanks so
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
drew212f
Quick response and provided requested information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

On behalf of our management staff, I would like to thank you for your kind words!
Sep 25, 2017
Gregg Smith was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

GerogeAnne, I wanted to reach out on behalf on our management staff to say thank you for your kind words! If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out and we will be happy to help.
Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!
Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)
Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words! Please call Scott Will Toyota if you have have any questions.
Dec 24, 2016
Responded very fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Tonya,

I wanted to reach out and personally thank you for the high regards you have given our staff. We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers, and it give our management team great pleasure to know we have been able to help you! If you ever have any questions or concerns with your vehicle purchases in the future it would be our pleasure to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! We wish you a happy New Year!
Aug 2, 2016
Drove 200 miles to get here met the guy I talk to name Jason shook hands and said another guy would help went all the way up there because Jason claimed the intrigue we went there for we could trade in for. Well got there the to find out from the guy that helped us that the intrigue was gone two weeks ago and then tried to put us in another car. But then from the discussion on the phone it went south in person so we ended up goin there for nothing and after contacting me back I called to speak to Jason to let him know how disappointed we were and what happen he was goin to try and adjust and call me back and never did. This place is a total sham and will have you looking and feeling like you got shafted!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Detra,

First, I want to apologize that you had an unpleasant experience at our store. It is by no means our aim to waste anyone's time, nor have them leave feeling as though you were intentionally misled. Many changes have been made both with our internet sales processes, and management staff. I'd like to speak with you, so we can do our best, moving forward, to rectify this situation. Our customers' and potential customers' satisfaction is paramount. Thank you for your time, and again on behalf of Scott Will Automotive we apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you.
Jul 17, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Karl,

First, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Also, we appreciate you taking the time to give us such high marks. If you ever need help finding your next vehicle, please feel free to contact us directly and we will be happy to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! :)
May 11, 2016
Very responsive and honestly answered questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

AJ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We work diligently to help all of our customers and exceed their expectations, and its wonderful to see that we were able to do just that for you! If you ever need assistance in the future with picking out a vehicle, it would be our pleasure to help you! Have a Happy New Year, and we look forward to having you stop by in the future!
Apr 19, 2016
My overall experience with Scott Will Toyota was a blessing because I left with the 2012 Honda Accord Ex-L V6! The salesman was awesome, Every question I had he answered it and provided information to back- up what he told us! The car actually looked better in person, and it was more than what I bargained for. My monthly payment was less than what I anticipated! I just thank God leading and guiding me to Scott Will!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Pamela,

I wanted to extend our thanks to you for the high regards you left us! We strive to help each customer who walks through our doors have an experience like you had. If you ever need help in the future finding the perfect vehicle for you and your family, please feel free to contact us directly, and we will do all we can to assist you in receiving an exceptional deal! :) Happy New Year!
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 9, 2014
young inexperienced salesman but very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience! Honest reviews always help us improve our ability to be an asset to people in search for their perfect vehicle. I'd like to discuss what happened during your experience further if you have a quick minute, so we can ensure we are better equipped to help you and others in the future. Is there a good time we could talk?

Thank you again, and Happy New Year!
Jun 12, 2013
LadyandKatie
Said truck was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pay Day Auto Sales - 36 listings
1282 N Lafayette Dr Sumter, SC 29150
1 review
LA Leasing and Sales - 21 listings
1225 Broad St Sumter, SC 29150
4 reviews
Bilton Lincoln - 13 listings
70 W Wesmark Blvd Sumter, SC 29150
2 reviews
Sumter Auto Mall, LLC
3625 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29154
1 review
Lugoff Toyota - 234 listings
878 Highway 1 South Lugoff, SC 29078
9 reviews
Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg - 193 listings
3237 St Matthews Road Orangeburg, SC 29118
8 reviews
Jim Hudson Toyota - 354 listings
970 Columbiana Dr Irmo, SC 29063
10 reviews
Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia - 351 listings
2136 Sunset Blvd (Hwy 378) West Columbia, SC 29169
21 reviews
McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia - 490 listings
501 Killian Rd Columbia, SC 29203
44 reviews
Dick Dyer Toyota - 311 listings
240 Killian Commons Pkwy Columbia, SC 29203
19 reviews
Florence Toyota - 221 listings
2300 West Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501
9 reviews
Midlands Mazda of Columbia
655 Broad River Road Columbia, SC 29210
18 reviews
MobilityWorks of Columbia - 16 listings
3624 Fernandina Rd Columbia, SC 29210
Scott Will Mazda
2540 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29150
Vandermeer Toyota
959 Division St Sumter, AL 29153

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,338 Great Deals out of 225,657 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
491 Great Deals out of 47,002 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,003 Great Deals out of 162,983 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,764 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,512 Great Deals out of 119,518 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 34,365 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,122 Great Deals out of 77,120 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 65,650 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
716 Great Deals out of 53,659 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
763 Great Deals out of 53,447 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 54,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 78,520 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
894 Great Deals out of 65,753 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,179 Great Deals out of 74,974 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 98,642 listings starting at $1,000