Scott Will Toyota

2542 Broad St
Sumter, SC 29150

Sales: (803) 220-2634

Service: (803) 469-9500

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/09/47/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-6755272897034151097-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX FWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,645 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,742

Price: $12,097

Mileage: 105,290

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX FWD for sale - $12,097, 105,290 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/18/2015_toyota_camry-pic-4792242085551236568-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XSE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,520

Price: $16,941

Mileage: 37,186

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XSE for sale - $16,941, 37,186 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/09/34/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2470120023263427392-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,472

Price: $14,941

Mileage: 21,185

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C for sale - $14,941, 21,185 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/19/20/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-6927868501729782917-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$2,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,436

Price: $29,941

Mileage: 34,383

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $29,941, 34,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/09/19/2015_buick_verano-pic-7008535281780935298-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Verano 1SD FWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,224

Price: $14,151

Mileage: 20,340

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Verano 1SD FWD for sale - $14,151, 20,340 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/09/05/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7076444326422841126-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$3,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,891

Price: $33,429

Mileage: 21,519

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,429, 21,519 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/09/19/2015_dodge_journey-pic-6582559272795354218-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,396

Price: $16,316

Mileage: 53,384

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $16,316, 53,384 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/10/43/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5106193432552878107-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,053

Price: $30,819

Mileage: 33,638

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $30,819, 33,638 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/10/05/2010_dodge_journey-pic-3934239614103096765-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,886

Price: $6,979

Mileage: 96,175

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $6,979, 96,175 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/09/05/2012_volkswagen_eos-pic-6667999195634864070-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,893

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 84,207

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Eos Komfort SULEV for sale - $10,998, 84,207 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/09/08/2013_chevrolet_spark-pic-8130115483226452276-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,022

Price: $6,504

Mileage: 50,000

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $6,504, 50,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/25/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-3763523076590824047-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,676

Price: $9,102

Mileage: 124,037

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Nimbus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $9,102, 124,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/09/05/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-5447094315743151954-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,462

Price: $12,874

Mileage: 91,125

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson Limited for sale - $12,874, 91,125 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/09/05/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-4637379846689212937-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,116

Price: $11,648

Mileage: 46,675

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $11,648, 46,675 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/23/18/2013_scion_xb-pic-1221590517269421344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xB Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,335

Price: $9,941

Mileage: 74,362

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Scion xB for sale - $9,941, 74,362 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2017
AbcDfh
Nice people, even though I didn't get a chance to go in. Thank you Brice, for all your correspondence. I purchased a 2011 Dodge Dakota. I love her! Champagne in color. V6. Thanks so
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2017
drew212f
Quick response and provided requested information
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

On behalf of our management staff, I would like to thank you for your kind words!
Sep 25, 2017
Gregg Smith was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

GerogeAnne, I wanted to reach out on behalf on our management staff to say thank you for your kind words! If you ever need anything please feel free to reach out and we will be happy to help.
Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!
Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)
Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words! Please call Scott Will Toyota if you have have any questions.
Dec 24, 2016
Responded very fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Tonya,

I wanted to reach out and personally thank you for the high regards you have given our staff. We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers, and it give our management team great pleasure to know we have been able to help you! If you ever have any questions or concerns with your vehicle purchases in the future it would be our pleasure to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! We wish you a happy New Year!
Aug 2, 2016
Drove 200 miles to get here met the guy I talk to name Jason shook hands and said another guy would help went all the way up there because Jason claimed the intrigue we went there for we could trade in for. Well got there the to find out from the guy that helped us that the intrigue was gone two weeks ago and then tried to put us in another car. But then from the discussion on the phone it went south in person so we ended up goin there for nothing and after contacting me back I called to speak to Jason to let him know how disappointed we were and what happen he was goin to try and adjust and call me back and never did. This place is a total sham and will have you looking and feeling like you got shafted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Detra,

First, I want to apologize that you had an unpleasant experience at our store. It is by no means our aim to waste anyone's time, nor have them leave feeling as though you were intentionally misled. Many changes have been made both with our internet sales processes, and management staff. I'd like to speak with you, so we can do our best, moving forward, to rectify this situation. Our customers' and potential customers' satisfaction is paramount. Thank you for your time, and again on behalf of Scott Will Automotive we apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you.
Jul 17, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Karl,

First, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Also, we appreciate you taking the time to give us such high marks. If you ever need help finding your next vehicle, please feel free to contact us directly and we will be happy to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! :)
May 11, 2016
Very responsive and honestly answered questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

AJ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We work diligently to help all of our customers and exceed their expectations, and its wonderful to see that we were able to do just that for you! If you ever need assistance in the future with picking out a vehicle, it would be our pleasure to help you! Have a Happy New Year, and we look forward to having you stop by in the future!
Apr 19, 2016
My overall experience with Scott Will Toyota was a blessing because I left with the 2012 Honda Accord Ex-L V6! The salesman was awesome, Every question I had he answered it and provided information to back- up what he told us! The car actually looked better in person, and it was more than what I bargained for. My monthly payment was less than what I anticipated! I just thank God leading and guiding me to Scott Will!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Pamela,

I wanted to extend our thanks to you for the high regards you left us! We strive to help each customer who walks through our doors have an experience like you had. If you ever need help in the future finding the perfect vehicle for you and your family, please feel free to contact us directly, and we will do all we can to assist you in receiving an exceptional deal! :) Happy New Year!
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 9, 2014
young inexperienced salesman but very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience! Honest reviews always help us improve our ability to be an asset to people in search for their perfect vehicle. I'd like to discuss what happened during your experience further if you have a quick minute, so we can ensure we are better equipped to help you and others in the future. Is there a good time we could talk?

Thank you again, and Happy New Year!
Jun 12, 2013
LadyandKatie
Said truck was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carolina Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 331 listings
891 Hwy 1 South Lugoff, SC 29078
3 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 25 listings
1225 Broad St Sumter, SC 29150
4 reviews
Bilton Lincoln - 11 listings
70 W Wesmark Blvd Sumter, SC 29150
3 reviews
Sumter Auto Mall, LLC
3625 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29154
1 review
Lugoff Toyota - 296 listings
878 Highway 1 South Lugoff, SC 29078
5 reviews
Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg - 222 listings
3237 St Matthews Road Orangeburg, SC 29118
8 reviews
Jim Hudson Toyota - 401 listings
970 Columbiana Dr Irmo, SC 29063
9 reviews
Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia - 371 listings
2136 Sunset Blvd (Hwy 378) West Columbia, SC 29169
26 reviews
McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia - 486 listings
501 Killian Rd Columbia, SC 29203
49 reviews
Dick Dyer Toyota - 360 listings
240 Killian Commons Pkwy Columbia, SC 29203
21 reviews
Florence Toyota - 238 listings
2300 West Palmetto Street Florence, SC 29501
9 reviews
Midlands Mazda of Columbia
655 Broad River Road Columbia, SC 29210
18 reviews
MobilityWorks of Columbia - 12 listings
3624 Fernandina Rd Columbia, SC 29210
Scott Will Mazda
2540 Broad Street Sumter, SC 29150
Vandermeer Toyota
959 Division St Sumter, AL 29153

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895