Scott Will Toyota

2542 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150
Map & Directions

Sales: (803) 220-2634

Service: (803) 469-9500

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/15/10/2007_toyota_camry-pic-5313154523139023567-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,511

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 74,410

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $7,500, 74,410 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/51/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5933710367596938571-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$1,862 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,862

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 47,256

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,000, 47,256 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/51/2015_toyota_prius_c-pic-7452039461611251206-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius c Three Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,830

Price: $14,891

Mileage: 13,253

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c Three for sale - $14,891, 13,253 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/12/45/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-1626501373884684079-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,038

Price: $5,400

Mileage: 147,378

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $5,400, 147,378 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/01/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-6012528974467047569-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,196

Price: $10,891

Mileage: 105,962

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $10,891, 105,962 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/09/36/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-5194199207052005804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,878

Price: $16,492

Mileage: 46,974

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $16,492, 46,974 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/51/2006_chrysler_300-pic-5656973347205479516-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,251

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 73,063

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cool Vanilla Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $8,991, 73,063 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/51/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-2226078220234551980-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,397 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,397

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 40,062

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,000, 40,062 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/16/58/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-864893891871337906-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,107

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 10,947

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $26,900, 10,947 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/09/36/2007_ford_escape-pic-6288818664073794272-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,127

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 86,195

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $8,400, 86,195 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/00/10/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-4994753786498007307-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,747

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 86,317

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $6,991, 86,317 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/51/2015_buick_enclave-pic-3975246368365381400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$1,019 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,219

Price: $27,200

Mileage: 39,888

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $27,200, 39,888 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/51/2010_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-7708917847793267542-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,902

Price: $11,300

Mileage: 95,258

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $11,300, 95,258 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,918

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 205,330

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2003 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $7,991, 205,330 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/51/2014_honda_accord-pic-6257800732342101868-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,664

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 22,089

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Orchid Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $18,200, 22,089 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2016
Responded very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Tonya,

I wanted to reach out and personally thank you for the high regards you have given our staff. We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers, and it give our management team great pleasure to know we have been able to help you! If you ever have any questions or concerns with your vehicle purchases in the future it would be our pleasure to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! We wish you a happy New Year!
Aug 2, 2016
Drove 200 miles to get here met the guy I talk to name Jason shook hands and said another guy would help went all the way up there because Jason claimed the intrigue we went there for we could trade in for. Well got there the to find out from the guy that helped us that the intrigue was gone two weeks ago and then tried to put us in another car. But then from the discussion on the phone it went south in person so we ended up goin there for nothing and after contacting me back I called to speak to Jason to let him know how disappointed we were and what happen he was goin to try and adjust and call me back and never did. This place is a total sham and will have you looking and feeling like you got shafted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Detra,

First, I want to apologize that you had an unpleasant experience at our store. It is by no means our aim to waste anyone's time, nor have them leave feeling as though you were intentionally misled. Many changes have been made both with our internet sales processes, and management staff. I'd like to speak with you, so we can do our best, moving forward, to rectify this situation. Our customers' and potential customers' satisfaction is paramount. Thank you for your time, and again on behalf of Scott Will Automotive we apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you.
Jul 17, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Karl,

First, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Also, we appreciate you taking the time to give us such high marks. If you ever need help finding your next vehicle, please feel free to contact us directly and we will be happy to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! :)
May 11, 2016
Very responsive and honestly answered questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

AJ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We work diligently to help all of our customers and exceed their expectations, and its wonderful to see that we were able to do just that for you! If you ever need assistance in the future with picking out a vehicle, it would be our pleasure to help you! Have a Happy New Year, and we look forward to having you stop by in the future!
Apr 19, 2016
My overall experience with Scott Will Toyota was a blessing because I left with the 2012 Honda Accord Ex-L V6! The salesman was awesome, Every question I had he answered it and provided information to back- up what he told us! The car actually looked better in person, and it was more than what I bargained for. My monthly payment was less than what I anticipated! I just thank God leading and guiding me to Scott Will!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Pamela,

I wanted to extend our thanks to you for the high regards you left us! We strive to help each customer who walks through our doors have an experience like you had. If you ever need help in the future finding the perfect vehicle for you and your family, please feel free to contact us directly, and we will do all we can to assist you in receiving an exceptional deal! :) Happy New Year!

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 9, 2014
young inexperienced salesman but very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience! Honest reviews always help us improve our ability to be an asset to people in search for their perfect vehicle. I'd like to discuss what happened during your experience further if you have a quick minute, so we can ensure we are better equipped to help you and others in the future. Is there a good time we could talk?

Thank you again, and Happy New Year!
Jun 12, 2013
LadyandKatie
Said truck was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter - 274 listings

2700 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
Sumter Auto Mall, LLC - 40 listings

3625 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29154

1 review
LA Leasing and Sales - 24 listings

1225 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

1 review
Bilton Lincoln - 12 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
J & P Auto Sales INC

1844 N. Bethel Rd, Olanta, SC 29114

1 review
Lugoff Toyota - 215 listings

878 Highway 1 South, Lugoff, SC 29078

3 reviews
Jim Hudson Toyota - 402 listings

970 Columbiana Dr, Irmo, SC 29063

10 reviews
Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg - 231 listings

3237 St Matthews Road, Orangeburg, SC 29118

8 reviews
Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia - 353 listings

2136 Sunset Blvd (Hwy 378), West Columbia, SC 29169

24 reviews
Dick Dyer Toyota - 370 listings

240 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29203

16 reviews
McDaniels Acura Volkswagen Mazda - 420 listings

440 Killian Road, Columbia, SC 29203

41 reviews
Midlands Mazda of Columbia - 134 listings

655 Broad River Road, Columbia, SC 29210

10 reviews
Florence Toyota - 306 listings

2300 West Palmetto Street, Florence, SC 29501

8 reviews
Scott Will Mazda

2540 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29150

Vandermeer Toyota

959 Division St, Sumter, AL 29153

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,419 Great Deals out of 208,863 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 46,885 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 157,255 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
349 Great Deals out of 25,833 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 114,298 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,896 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
876 Great Deals out of 90,964 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
751 Great Deals out of 74,136 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 80,269 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
681 Great Deals out of 55,696 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
559 Great Deals out of 64,614 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
696 Great Deals out of 81,056 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
492 Great Deals out of 78,791 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
766 Great Deals out of 77,151 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 91,306 listings starting at $1,600