Scott Will Toyota

2542 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

Sales: (803) 220-2634

Service: (803) 469-9500

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/12/53/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-1657444696404096164-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$2,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,126

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 162,539

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $5,500, 162,539 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/02/2007_dodge_ram_3500-pic-6058153734591336402-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Great Deal
$3,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,480

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 108,430

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 3500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $26,991, 108,430 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/24/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6751642137993047264-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,463

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 16,987

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,200, 16,987 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/16/58/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-864893891871337906-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,670

Price: $26,200

Mileage: 10,947

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $26,200, 10,947 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/33/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-2920794208951538631-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,741

Price: $21,200

Mileage: 30,287

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $21,200, 30,287 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/15/27/2014_kia_sorento-pic-8775542361841191248-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,686

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 62,507

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black [bl Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,500, 62,507 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/12/45/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-1626501373884684079-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,324

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 147,378

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $5,200, 147,378 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/12/52/2006_jeep_wrangler-pic-7542567973149313491-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,801

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 85,654

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $13,500, 85,654 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/51/2015_buick_enclave-pic-3975246368365381400-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,671

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 39,888

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $27,000, 39,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/10/19/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5351320118798999170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,251

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 23,908

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,200, 23,908 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/51/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-2226078220234551980-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,394 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,294

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 40,062

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $26,900, 40,062 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/13/44/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-351191785800103464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,040

Price: $27,800

Mileage: 27,257

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $27,800, 27,257 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/12/45/2013_mazda_cx-5-pic-1829062826533102806-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-5 Sport Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,161

Price: $11,800

Mileage: 66,987

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sky Blue Mica [ Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-5 Sport for sale - $11,800, 66,987 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/51/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2060776228839215964-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,496

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 21,562

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,700, 21,562 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/20/51/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6826295886236738456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,071

Price: $15,281

Mileage: 29,995

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,281, 29,995 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)
Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words! Please call Scott Will Toyota if you have have any questions.
Dec 24, 2016
Responded very fast.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Tonya,

I wanted to reach out and personally thank you for the high regards you have given our staff. We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers, and it give our management team great pleasure to know we have been able to help you! If you ever have any questions or concerns with your vehicle purchases in the future it would be our pleasure to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! We wish you a happy New Year!
Aug 2, 2016
Drove 200 miles to get here met the guy I talk to name Jason shook hands and said another guy would help went all the way up there because Jason claimed the intrigue we went there for we could trade in for. Well got there the to find out from the guy that helped us that the intrigue was gone two weeks ago and then tried to put us in another car. But then from the discussion on the phone it went south in person so we ended up goin there for nothing and after contacting me back I called to speak to Jason to let him know how disappointed we were and what happen he was goin to try and adjust and call me back and never did. This place is a total sham and will have you looking and feeling like you got shafted!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Detra,

First, I want to apologize that you had an unpleasant experience at our store. It is by no means our aim to waste anyone's time, nor have them leave feeling as though you were intentionally misled. Many changes have been made both with our internet sales processes, and management staff. I'd like to speak with you, so we can do our best, moving forward, to rectify this situation. Our customers' and potential customers' satisfaction is paramount. Thank you for your time, and again on behalf of Scott Will Automotive we apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you.
Jul 17, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Karl,

First, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Also, we appreciate you taking the time to give us such high marks. If you ever need help finding your next vehicle, please feel free to contact us directly and we will be happy to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! :)
May 11, 2016
Very responsive and honestly answered questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

AJ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We work diligently to help all of our customers and exceed their expectations, and its wonderful to see that we were able to do just that for you! If you ever need assistance in the future with picking out a vehicle, it would be our pleasure to help you! Have a Happy New Year, and we look forward to having you stop by in the future!
Apr 19, 2016
My overall experience with Scott Will Toyota was a blessing because I left with the 2012 Honda Accord Ex-L V6! The salesman was awesome, Every question I had he answered it and provided information to back- up what he told us! The car actually looked better in person, and it was more than what I bargained for. My monthly payment was less than what I anticipated! I just thank God leading and guiding me to Scott Will!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Pamela,

I wanted to extend our thanks to you for the high regards you left us! We strive to help each customer who walks through our doors have an experience like you had. If you ever need help in the future finding the perfect vehicle for you and your family, please feel free to contact us directly, and we will do all we can to assist you in receiving an exceptional deal! :) Happy New Year!
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 9, 2014
young inexperienced salesman but very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience! Honest reviews always help us improve our ability to be an asset to people in search for their perfect vehicle. I'd like to discuss what happened during your experience further if you have a quick minute, so we can ensure we are better equipped to help you and others in the future. Is there a good time we could talk?

Thank you again, and Happy New Year!
Jun 12, 2013
LadyandKatie
Said truck was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Freedom Honda Volkswagen Sumter - 287 listings

2700 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 22 listings

1225 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

1 review
Bilton Lincoln - 11 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Sumter Auto Mall, LLC

3625 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29154

1 review
J & P Auto Sales INC

1844 N. Bethel Rd, Olanta, SC 29114

1 review
Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 South, Lugoff, SC 29078

3 reviews
Jim Hudson Toyota - 384 listings

970 Columbiana Dr, Irmo, SC 29063

11 reviews
Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia - 324 listings

2136 Sunset Blvd (Hwy 378), West Columbia, SC 29169

27 reviews
Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg - 217 listings

3237 St Matthews Road, Orangeburg, SC 29118

8 reviews
Dick Dyer Toyota - 363 listings

240 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29203

20 reviews
McDaniels Auto Group - Columbia - 453 listings

440 Killian Road, Columbia, SC 29203

44 reviews
Midlands Mazda of Columbia - 74 listings

655 Broad River Road, Columbia, SC 29210

10 reviews
Florence Toyota - 265 listings

2300 West Palmetto Street, Florence, SC 29501

8 reviews
Scott Will Mazda

2540 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29150

Vandermeer Toyota

959 Division St, Sumter, AL 29153

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
939 Great Deals out of 114,159 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
114 Great Deals out of 29,348 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995