Scott Will Toyota Mazda

2542 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150
Map & Directions

Sales: (803) 220-2634

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/12/17/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-3889134187922927584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$2,445 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,478

Price: $32,033

Mileage: 15,940

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $32,033, 15,940 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/15/30/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-8507287932501104711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,174

Price: $33,143

Mileage: 14,923

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $33,143, 14,923 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/15/34/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-4711303544664971991-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,297

Price: $17,960

Mileage: 33,975

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,960, 33,975 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/15/34/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-1285354367704891172-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,515

Price: $17,192

Mileage: 47,256

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,192, 47,256 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/15/34/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5982745211651786956-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,610

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 16,176

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $27,995, 16,176 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/15/30/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-965214762769555263-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,929

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 32,393

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $23,995, 32,393 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/15/34/2015_toyota_camry-pic-532929365166284876-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,982

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 34,166

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,995, 34,166 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/19/12/50/2016_scion_fr-s-pic-7720390038439060067-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion FR-S Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,064

Price: $22,875

Mileage: 1,938

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Scion FR-S for sale - $22,875, 1,938 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/19/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8551919994176242770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,061

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 319

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $30,995, 319 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/12/17/2012_toyota_camry-pic-1684927577751771954-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Good Deal
$794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,945

Price: $13,151

Mileage: 59,032

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,151, 59,032 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/19/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-7600254928143757776-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,754

Price: $18,755

Mileage: 81,608

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $18,755, 81,608 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/12/49/2013_dodge_charger-pic-3740738742219851573-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,832

Price: $15,961

Mileage: 32,167

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $15,961, 32,167 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/15/36/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-4869522994382562827-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$609 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,166

Price: $14,557

Mileage: 32,615

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,557, 32,615 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/15/34/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-4198501747974364598-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,559

Price: $17,825

Mileage: 49,876

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,825, 49,876 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/15/36/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-1583435643314203802-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,031

Price: $14,438

Mileage: 35,657

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,438, 35,657 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 24, 2016
Responded very fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota Mazda:

Tonya,

I wanted to reach out and personally thank you for the high regards you have given our staff. We strive to exceed the expectations of our customers, and it give our management team great pleasure to know we have been able to help you! If you ever have any questions or concerns with your vehicle purchases in the future it would be our pleasure to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! We wish you a happy New Year!
Aug 2, 2016
Drove 200 miles to get here met the guy I talk to name Jason shook hands and said another guy would help went all the way up there because Jason claimed the intrigue we went there for we could trade in for. Well got there the to find out from the guy that helped us that the intrigue was gone two weeks ago and then tried to put us in another car. But then from the discussion on the phone it went south in person so we ended up goin there for nothing and after contacting me back I called to speak to Jason to let him know how disappointed we were and what happen he was goin to try and adjust and call me back and never did. This place is a total sham and will have you looking and feeling like you got shafted!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota Mazda:

Detra,

First, I want to apologize that you had an unpleasant experience at our store. It is by no means our aim to waste anyone's time, nor have them leave feeling as though you were intentionally misled. Many changes have been made both with our internet sales processes, and management staff. I'd like to speak with you, so we can do our best, moving forward, to rectify this situation. Our customers' and potential customers' satisfaction is paramount. Thank you for your time, and again on behalf of Scott Will Automotive we apologize for the inconvenience we have caused you.
Jul 17, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota Mazda:

Karl,

First, thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Also, we appreciate you taking the time to give us such high marks. If you ever need help finding your next vehicle, please feel free to contact us directly and we will be happy to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! :)
May 11, 2016
Very responsive and honestly answered questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota Mazda:

AJ,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We work diligently to help all of our customers and exceed their expectations, and its wonderful to see that we were able to do just that for you! If you ever need assistance in the future with picking out a vehicle, it would be our pleasure to help you! Have a Happy New Year, and we look forward to having you stop by in the future!
Apr 19, 2016
My overall experience with Scott Will Toyota was a blessing because I left with the 2012 Honda Accord Ex-L V6! The salesman was awesome, Every question I had he answered it and provided information to back- up what he told us! The car actually looked better in person, and it was more than what I bargained for. My monthly payment was less than what I anticipated! I just thank God leading and guiding me to Scott Will!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota Mazda:

Pamela,

I wanted to extend our thanks to you for the high regards you left us! We strive to help each customer who walks through our doors have an experience like you had. If you ever need help in the future finding the perfect vehicle for you and your family, please feel free to contact us directly, and we will do all we can to assist you in receiving an exceptional deal! :) Happy New Year!

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 9, 2014
young inexperienced salesman but very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota Mazda:

Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience! Honest reviews always help us improve our ability to be an asset to people in search for their perfect vehicle. I'd like to discuss what happened during your experience further if you have a quick minute, so we can ensure we are better equipped to help you and others in the future. Is there a good time we could talk?

Thank you again, and Happy New Year!

Other Nearby Dealers

Bilton Lincoln - 48 listings

70 W Wesmark Blvd, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
LA Leasing and Sales - 29 listings

1225 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

1 review
Freedom Honda Sumter

2700 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

2 reviews
Patriot Autoplex

1072 Broad St, #1/2, Sumter, SC 29150

3 reviews
Lugoff Toyota - 172 listings

878 Highway 1 South, Lugoff, SC 29078

3 reviews
Jim Hudson Toyota - 329 listings

970 Columbiana Dr, Irmo, SC 29063

5 reviews
Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg - 186 listings

3237 St Matthews Road, Orangeburg, SC 29118

6 reviews
Dick Dyer Toyota - 362 listings

240 Killian Commons Pkwy, Columbia, SC 29203

19 reviews
Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia - 320 listings

2136 Sunset Blvd (Hwy 378), West Columbia, SC 29169

27 reviews
McDaniels Acura Volkswagen Mazda

440 Killian Road, Columbia, SC 29203

41 reviews
Midlands Mazda of Columbia

655 Broad River Road, Columbia, SC 29210

3 reviews
Florence Toyota - 257 listings

2300 West Palmetto Street, Florence, SC 29501

8 reviews
Scott Will Mazda

2540 Broad Street, Sumter, SC 29150

Scott Will Toyota

2542 Broad St, Sumter, SC 29150

Vandermeer Toyota

959 Division St, Sumter, AL 29153

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,136 Great Deals out of 208,989 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
475 Great Deals out of 43,396 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,606 Great Deals out of 152,729 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
397 Great Deals out of 27,339 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,320 Great Deals out of 115,829 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 28,911 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,232 Great Deals out of 97,263 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
997 Great Deals out of 68,488 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
857 Great Deals out of 70,839 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
895 Great Deals out of 63,718 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
760 Great Deals out of 56,008 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 75,622 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 64,529 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,089 Great Deals out of 83,139 listings starting at $1,600
Used Ford Escape
1,367 Great Deals out of 87,086 listings starting at $1,150