Savic Auto Brokers, LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1176 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Sales: (603) 669-0065

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 5, 2016
Car was gone before I arrived. Looks like decent vehicles at decent prices.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding the unpleasant recent experience you had at our Savic Auto Brokers  location. We also appreciate you taking a few minutes to write this review.
Dec 3, 2016
Great response and perfect timing.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding the unpleasant recent experience you had at our Savic Auto Brokers  location. We also appreciate you taking a few minutes to write this review.
Nov 2, 2016
This vehicle sold before I could look at it. They called me right back. Great job.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 1, 2016
Excellent experience. I will refer my friends to in the future.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
The sales person was fabulous.....unfortunately this car had sold.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 17 old reviews
May 9, 2016
liars, do not go here! ad for the bmw said 150,000 miles, it was over 162,000 miles, i called them and talked to 2 different people, both said it was 150,124, i drove there, it was over 162,000 miles. they had some b.s. typo excuse. take me off all your car guru sites please, i found a car on my own.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2016
Horrible!! Advertising a car from one side drive an hour and half to find the other side was all smashed up!! Shady dealer with a bunch of hunk cars!
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2016
The place was great to deal with. I highly Recommend this company. The people went above and beond to make this deal happen. 4 star service all the way!!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 31, 2015
I emailed them with my phone number and email address and received no reply. I pulled the Carfax and noticed the vehicle had already been sold for a month. When I finally did contact them to confirm whether or not they had the vehicle they just tried to sell me something different
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding the unpleasant recent experience you had at our Savic Auto Brokers  location. We also appreciate you taking a few minutes to write this review.
Oct 22, 2015
Junk cars for Top $$$$$
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding the unpleasant recent experience you had at our Savic Auto Brokers  location. We also appreciate you taking a few minutes to write this review.
Sep 28, 2015
Called to see if the vehicle was available. Someone had already put a deposit on it but the person on the line was very friendly and even offered other Mazda 3 to check out
Jul 28, 2015
Great place people are very friendly!
Feb 25, 2015
Jessicatorres554
Excellent...
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 20, 2014
I purchased a car from them. The car was not washed as promised, and the radio knobs were missing and not replaced, also the service engine light came on before we got out of NH and home in MA about 1 hour of driving time. My next stop is to the VW dealer to see why. our on your own after the sale with this dealer that is all I can say.
Jul 24, 2014
No problems. Appeared to be decent and treated me ok.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much, Robert.
Jul 6, 2014
Ended up buying a car, got it home and 3 days later needed new struts and they wouldn't help pay for it to be fixed. Owner is a complete jerk, don't buy from them a total rip off.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 4, 2014
Responded, but refused the inspection of the vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
We can not inspect the vehicles sold to Massachusetts , as we are licensed in New Hampshire not Massachusetts.

Thank you,
Jul 2, 2014
responeded with information on car in question
Response from current dealership:
Thank you , Carl.
Jun 12, 2014
called right back. very helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much , Vincent.
Apr 14, 2014
Cars not in good condition
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2014
They went out of their way to be helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Joe.
Aug 25, 2013
Dealer was very professional.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bonneville & Son Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 54 listings
625 Hooksett Rd Manchester, NH 03104
1 review
Price Auto Sales 3 - 43 listings
349 Dover Road Route 4 Chichester, NH 03258
1 review
Merrow Wholesale Auto Inc - 30 listings
170 Valley Street & 320 Lincoln Street Manchester, NH 03103
1 review
K.R.G. Motorsport - 30 listings
239 Mast Rd Goffstown, NH 03045
5 reviews
Pine Hill Auto - 30 listings
257 Rockingham Rd. Derry, NH 03038
7 reviews
Concord Motorsport - 27 listings
169 Dover Rd Chichester, NH 03258
1 review
Glen's Auto Sales - 21 listings
435 Main St Fremont, NH 03044
1 review
Automania - 18 listings
1378 Hooksett Rd Hooksett, NH 03106
3 reviews
Valley Street Auto Sales - 17 listings
8 Valley St Manchester, NH 03103
5 reviews
Ataboys Auto Sales - 14 listings
210 Union St Manchester, NH 03103
7 reviews
NH Motorworks, INC - 6 listings
5 Infinity Dr Raymond, NH 03077
2 reviews
Grappone Ford - 5 listings
530 Highway 3A Bow, NH 03304
2 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 2 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
MTS Associates & Auto Sales, LLC
342 Rockingham Rd, #B Londonderry, NH 03053
1 review
Steven's Auto Sales
89 W Broadway Derry, NH 03038
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,355 Great Deals out of 199,739 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
473 Great Deals out of 37,714 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,835 Great Deals out of 159,055 listings starting at $1,200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
360 Great Deals out of 29,474 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,068 Great Deals out of 125,006 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 31,007 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
653 Great Deals out of 76,409 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 77,311 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
882 Great Deals out of 72,153 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
776 Great Deals out of 77,236 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
487 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
748 Great Deals out of 64,215 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 103,450 listings starting at $849
Used Ford Escape
1,251 Great Deals out of 111,104 listings starting at $1,300
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,265 Great Deals out of 89,422 listings starting at $995