Sarasota Luxury Cars.com

1828 N Washington Blvd, (US 301), Sarasota, FL 34234

Sales: (941) 877-6717

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 BMW 7 Series 760Li Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Great Deal
$7,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,848

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 80,283

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 760Li for sale - $13,500, 80,283 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/01/39/2008_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-7248372956623794074-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 65 AMG Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Great Deal
$8,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,796

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 91,565

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 65 AMG for sale - $29,500, 91,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/01/47/2011_porsche_panamera-pic-6736857627756480833-152x114.jpeg

2011 Porsche Panamera 4 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Great Deal
$3,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,192

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 83,567

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Porsche Panamera 4 for sale - $29,888, 83,567 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/07/24/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1341591185105301782-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 550 Convertible Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$2,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,714

Price: $13,450

Mileage: 72,003

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 550 Convertible for sale - $13,450, 72,003 miles with Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Cadillac SRX V8 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,942

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 113,668

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Cadillac SRX V8 for sale - $6,900, 113,668 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/07/25/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-7711012632009482946-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750i Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,045

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 97,781

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750i for sale - $9,250, 97,781 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/07/20/2007_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-4435979157607800848-152x114.jpeg

2007 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$3,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,425

Price: $36,900

Mileage: 95,560

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Description: Used 2007 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $36,900, 95,560 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/01/42/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5338254355272482499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,948

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 16,250

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited for sale - $31,900, 16,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/02/00/2009_audi_a5-pic-6457487379716402682-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$96 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,046

Price: $14,950

Mileage: 88,377

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A5 Coupe w/ Tiptronic for sale - $14,950, 88,377 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/01/43/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-7653216471505102020-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$0 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,850

Price: $14,850

Mileage: 81,194

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $14,850, 81,194 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/07/27/2008_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-8849196994715322020-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$155 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,745

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 111,317

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $18,900, 111,317 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 63 AMG Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,352

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 82,874

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 63 AMG for sale - $27,900, 82,874 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/01/44/2011_nissan_murano-pic-5528669221632564229-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$277 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,418

Price: $15,695

Mileage: 80,506

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $15,695, 80,506 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/07/26/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4546015564129499291-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$233 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,317

Price: $15,550

Mileage: 87,969

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $15,550, 87,969 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/02/00/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-5575058047483755550-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$894 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $16,601

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 85,329

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $17,495, 85,329 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 2, 2017
Jamie did a great job through the entire process....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Thing_1016
Answered all questions. Got back to me the same day
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Karrielee
On car Gurus it said the car was at this location for quite some time but the salesman said it had just got there...someone is not telling the truth. Also when i asked if the price was negotiable, the finance lady said no and said they were only going to make a $400.00 profit on the sale.....hard to believe!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
They were very easy to work with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
David is very informative
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very nice
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Yes , they called twice and were very nice , not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
These guys worked hard to get me in the car I wanted for the right price. They stopped at nothing to make sure I was financed appropriately. I can't wait to get my car in. I will be doing more business with them in the future. I would recommend these guys to anyone who needs a unique vehicle or something new. You won't be disappointed with the effort and the lengths they'll go to get you in want you want.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
kpatton58
great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Salesman very friendly always got back to me. I would shop there again if they have something that pullsbmy curiosity .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
over aggressive, two different sales people called trying to get deal, neither provided what I asked for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

Hi Christopher,
Sorry to hear that no one got you the information that you needed in a timely fashion.  We want our sales people to be extremely attentive but we definitely don't want anyone to feel pushy.  I will personally address this and see where your inquiry fell through the cracks.  Please give us a call back and I promise that you will get the absolute best customer service in the industry, we pride ourselves on that!  Have a great day!  Anthony, General Manager
Jul 20, 2015
Went to fill out finance paper said he would get back with me next day called every day for a week and still all call you right back so week later still call everyday I'll call you right back never once called me back and finally got a hold of someone else there and sold the car the 8th day dirty place horrible customer service and did even meet me the two times we where suppose to meet
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

Hi Matthew,  
Our deepest apology. I can assure you that is not up to our high standards.  When you called in the beginning of July we were in the process of moving the dealership to our new expanded location on Hwy 301.  During this move our phone and internet provider Verizon did not transfer our phone lines correctly and it actually took them a week and a half to get our service up and working properly.  We have grown our business on repeat customers and referrals and a large part of this is the top notch customer service that we provide all of our customers.  Once again I am very sorry fo
 More ...
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 16, 2015
Never emailed or called back. When I called them they said they needed get back to me never did. When I finally for of hold of someone the vehicle sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

HI Juan,

Unfortunately the number that you initially gave to us when you called was not a working number when we tried to call back.  When you did call us back directly yourself three days later the 3 series BMW that you were interested in was already sold.  Because of the superb condition of our pre owned cars and the pricing our cars do sell quite quickly.  If you would like to contact us back we can do a superb job locating another gorgeous 3 series BMW for you in the same immaculate condition with a great price :)
Nov 13, 2014
mikewing
55
Best quality and selection of luxury cars. Very honest and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Will definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
I have no pressure from Sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Andrew (salesman) was responsive, professional and eager. Manager not so much. Vehicle exterior in great shape. Interior was abused and smelled of smoke badly. Needs new tires soon (costly) and A/C has issue on passenger side. Radio lights on the fritz. I would buy but fear actual costs to bring it to my standards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Got the car but had to take it into my own shop not even a week after I bought. They wanted to charge me to do the repairs but they will sell you a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

Arin Z.

We absolutely stand behind every car that we sell.  When you contacted us with your concerns we said please bring the car back to us for our ASE certified mechanic to look it over and drive it and then we will repair any issue that is found since you had just purchased your vehicle.   You had mentioned to us that you thought you had run over something in the deep water after the small flooding that we experienced.  We did explain that if our mechanic finds an issue that is related to that incident we would have to charge you but as a courtesy would do it at our cost.  After that yo
 More ...
Jan 28, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Bradenton - 195 listings

4770 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 176 listings

7777 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
Encore Motorcars of Sarasota - 131 listings

6000 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

10 reviews
DeWitt Motor Sales - 77 listings

3416 S. Osprey Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34239

1 review
Bradenton Motors - 53 listings

1121 Tamiami Trl, Bradenton, FL 34205

3 reviews
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 15 listings

5624 15th St E, Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews
Florida Auto World - 12 listings

2948 N Washington Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Lamborghini Sarasota - 12 listings

5145 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 11 listings

910 Cattlemen Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232

2 reviews
Auto Marques Inc - 11 listings

4436 McAshton St, Sarasota, FL 34233

3 reviews
Auto Finders of Florida

2948 N Washington Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Autobiz Wholesale LLC

4023 Sawyer Rd # 104, Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Rich Briandi Enterprise

4353 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Cox Chevrolet

2900 Cortez Road West, Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Adams Automotive Sales

410 20th Street East, Bradenton, FL 34208

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400