Sarasota Luxury Cars.com

1828 N Washington Blvd, (US 301), Sarasota, FL 34234
Map & Directions

Sales: (941) 877-6717

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$2,175 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,075

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 30,598

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $16,900, 30,598 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/05/59/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6413333042622679076-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 550 Convertible Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$2,715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,665

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 72,003

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 550 Convertible for sale - $13,950, 72,003 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/08/45/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3490682379795429256-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,286

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 92,529

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $7,900, 92,529 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/13/36/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-802456541410077816-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,859

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 37,012

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $11,950, 37,012 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 320 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,348

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 62,699

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 320 for sale - $9,900, 62,699 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/05/28/2002_lexus_sc_430-pic-507802424455891833-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,540

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 93,065

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $12,950, 93,065 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/08/41/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-8862520993899278764-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,712

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 104,945

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $8,500, 104,945 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$2,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,841

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 71,948

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $15,800, 71,948 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/07/17/2011_audi_a6-pic-7562801598653236080-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.2 Premium Plus Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,177

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 90,658

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Oyster Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.2 Premium Plus for sale - $13,950, 90,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/05/29/2008_lexus_es_350-pic-2207000420413603989-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,030

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 44,800

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $13,999, 44,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/06/41/2003_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-2390747144793295643-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,469

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 92,313

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 500 for sale - $12,950, 92,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/03/53/2008_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-6677643407003188075-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 65 AMG Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$3,915 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,415

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 91,565

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 65 AMG for sale - $29,500, 91,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$1,231 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,131

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 76,976

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Redline 3 Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $16,900, 76,976 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,799

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 91,422

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $9,900, 91,422 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/08/48/2007_honda_civic-pic-4111068828579432994-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,902

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 64,665

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,500, 64,665 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
Karrielee
On car Gurus it said the car was at this location for quite some time but the salesman said it had just got there...someone is not telling the truth. Also when i asked if the price was negotiable, the finance lady said no and said they were only going to make a $400.00 profit on the sale.....hard to believe!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
They were very easy to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
David is very informative
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Yes , they called twice and were very nice , not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
These guys worked hard to get me in the car I wanted for the right price. They stopped at nothing to make sure I was financed appropriately. I can't wait to get my car in. I will be doing more business with them in the future. I would recommend these guys to anyone who needs a unique vehicle or something new. You won't be disappointed with the effort and the lengths they'll go to get you in want you want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
kpatton58
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Salesman very friendly always got back to me. I would shop there again if they have something that pullsbmy curiosity .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
over aggressive, two different sales people called trying to get deal, neither provided what I asked for
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

Hi Christopher,
Sorry to hear that no one got you the information that you needed in a timely fashion.  We want our sales people to be extremely attentive but we definitely don't want anyone to feel pushy.  I will personally address this and see where your inquiry fell through the cracks.  Please give us a call back and I promise that you will get the absolute best customer service in the industry, we pride ourselves on that!  Have a great day!  Anthony, General Manager
Jul 20, 2015
Went to fill out finance paper said he would get back with me next day called every day for a week and still all call you right back so week later still call everyday I'll call you right back never once called me back and finally got a hold of someone else there and sold the car the 8th day dirty place horrible customer service and did even meet me the two times we where suppose to meet
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

Hi Matthew,  
Our deepest apology. I can assure you that is not up to our high standards.  When you called in the beginning of July we were in the process of moving the dealership to our new expanded location on Hwy 301.  During this move our phone and internet provider Verizon did not transfer our phone lines correctly and it actually took them a week and a half to get our service up and working properly.  We have grown our business on repeat customers and referrals and a large part of this is the top notch customer service that we provide all of our customers.  Once again I am very sorry fo
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 16, 2015
Never emailed or called back. When I called them they said they needed get back to me never did. When I finally for of hold of someone the vehicle sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

HI Juan,

Unfortunately the number that you initially gave to us when you called was not a working number when we tried to call back.  When you did call us back directly yourself three days later the 3 series BMW that you were interested in was already sold.  Because of the superb condition of our pre owned cars and the pricing our cars do sell quite quickly.  If you would like to contact us back we can do a superb job locating another gorgeous 3 series BMW for you in the same immaculate condition with a great price :)
Nov 13, 2014
mikewing
45
Best quality and selection of luxury cars. Very honest and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Will definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
I have no pressure from Sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Andrew (salesman) was responsive, professional and eager. Manager not so much. Vehicle exterior in great shape. Interior was abused and smelled of smoke badly. Needs new tires soon (costly) and A/C has issue on passenger side. Radio lights on the fritz. I would buy but fear actual costs to bring it to my standards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Got the car but had to take it into my own shop not even a week after I bought. They wanted to charge me to do the repairs but they will sell you a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

Arin Z.

We absolutely stand behind every car that we sell.  When you contacted us with your concerns we said please bring the car back to us for our ASE certified mechanic to look it over and drive it and then we will repair any issue that is found since you had just purchased your vehicle.   You had mentioned to us that you thought you had run over something in the deep water after the small flooding that we experienced.  We did explain that if our mechanic finds an issue that is related to that incident we would have to charge you but as a courtesy would do it at our cost.  After that yo
 More ...
Jan 28, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Cadillac of Sarasota - 247 listings

2200 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34239

10 reviews
Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 220 listings

7777 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
Encore Motorcars of Sarasota - 112 listings

6000 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

6 reviews
DeWitt Motor Sales - 86 listings

3416 S. Osprey Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34239

1 review
Bradenton Motors - 78 listings

1121 Tamiami Trl, Bradenton, FL 34205

3 reviews
American Classic Car Sales - 54 listings

1683 Cattlemen Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232

5 reviews
Rich Briandi Enterprise - 27 listings

4353 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Adams Automotive Sales - 20 listings

410 20th Street East, Bradenton, FL 34208

1 review
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 19 listings

5624 15th St E, Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews
Lamborghini Sarasota - 15 listings

5145 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 8 listings

910 Cattlemen Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232

2 reviews
Auto Marques Inc - 8 listings

4436 McAshton St, Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Auto Finders of Florida

2948 N Washington Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Autobiz Wholesale LLC

4023 Sawyer Rd # 104, Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Cox Chevrolet

2900 Cortez Road West, Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295