Sarasota Luxury Cars.com

1828 N Washington Blvd, (US 301), Sarasota, FL 34234 - Map & Directions

Sales: (941) 877-6717

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/07/17/2011_nissan_370z-pic-3298358510721845239-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan 370Z NISMO Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Great Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,545

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 39,871

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Arctic Frost Pearl Description: Used 2011 Nissan 370Z NISMO for sale - $20,950, 39,871 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/07/18/2000_porsche_911-pic-3801289004063405651-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Great Deal
$3,034 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,884

Price: $16,850

Mileage: 74,944

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera for sale - $16,850, 74,944 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/08/18/2005_jaguar_xk-series-pic-846586014888472413-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Roadster Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,949

Price: $9,850

Mileage: 104,635

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Roadster for sale - $9,850, 104,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/07/17/2008_buick_enclave-pic-6357173515208893910-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Enclave CXL Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,601

Price: $12,850

Mileage: 72,424

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Buick Enclave CXL for sale - $12,850, 72,424 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/11/38/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8206690221251165391-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,478

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 85,788

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $12,900, 85,788 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/29/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-561949056921204428-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,636

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 100,241

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Pearl Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $12,500, 100,241 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,823

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 86,913

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Java Black Metallic Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $16,998, 86,913 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S600 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Good Deal
$3,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,429

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 94,135

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S600 for sale - $18,950, 94,135 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/07/20/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2892532009347868730-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,227

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 98,758

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,500, 98,758 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/07/16/2007_jaguar_xk-series-pic-7596788412089892690-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jaguar XK-Series XK Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,832

Price: $18,650

Mileage: 83,109

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jaguar XK-Series XK for sale - $18,650, 83,109 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/07/20/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1603422116717487474-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,341

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 80,743

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $10,950, 80,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/07/38/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-6025815140338567193-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$458 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,033

Price: $13,575

Mileage: 36,793

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metalli Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $13,575, 36,793 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/09/11/2009_cadillac_srx-pic-2859756046292965927-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,351

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 94,885

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black/panther Black Description: Used 2009 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $10,950, 94,885 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/07/38/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1680925902515934040-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 2dr Convertible Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,919

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 64,039

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 2dr Convertible for sale - $12,500, 64,039 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/07/24/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-2846061189049080296-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34234

Fair Deal
$277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,777

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 84,337

Location: Sarasota, FL 34234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK350 for sale - $16,500, 84,337 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 4, 2016
Karrielee
On car Gurus it said the car was at this location for quite some time but the salesman said it had just got there...someone is not telling the truth. Also when i asked if the price was negotiable, the finance lady said no and said they were only going to make a $400.00 profit on the sale.....hard to believe!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
They were very easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
David is very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Yes , they called twice and were very nice , not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
These guys worked hard to get me in the car I wanted for the right price. They stopped at nothing to make sure I was financed appropriately. I can't wait to get my car in. I will be doing more business with them in the future. I would recommend these guys to anyone who needs a unique vehicle or something new. You won't be disappointed with the effort and the lengths they'll go to get you in want you want.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
kpatton58
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Salesman very friendly always got back to me. I would shop there again if they have something that pullsbmy curiosity .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
over aggressive, two different sales people called trying to get deal, neither provided what I asked for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

Hi Christopher,
Sorry to hear that no one got you the information that you needed in a timely fashion.  We want our sales people to be extremely attentive but we definitely don't want anyone to feel pushy.  I will personally address this and see where your inquiry fell through the cracks.  Please give us a call back and I promise that you will get the absolute best customer service in the industry, we pride ourselves on that!  Have a great day!  Anthony, General Manager
Jul 20, 2015
Went to fill out finance paper said he would get back with me next day called every day for a week and still all call you right back so week later still call everyday I'll call you right back never once called me back and finally got a hold of someone else there and sold the car the 8th day dirty place horrible customer service and did even meet me the two times we where suppose to meet
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

Hi Matthew,  
Our deepest apology. I can assure you that is not up to our high standards.  When you called in the beginning of July we were in the process of moving the dealership to our new expanded location on Hwy 301.  During this move our phone and internet provider Verizon did not transfer our phone lines correctly and it actually took them a week and a half to get our service up and working properly.  We have grown our business on repeat customers and referrals and a large part of this is the top notch customer service that we provide all of our customers.  Once again I am very sorry fo
 More ...
Jan 16, 2015
Never emailed or called back. When I called them they said they needed get back to me never did. When I finally for of hold of someone the vehicle sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

HI Juan,

Unfortunately the number that you initially gave to us when you called was not a working number when we tried to call back.  When you did call us back directly yourself three days later the 3 series BMW that you were interested in was already sold.  Because of the superb condition of our pre owned cars and the pricing our cars do sell quite quickly.  If you would like to contact us back we can do a superb job locating another gorgeous 3 series BMW for you in the same immaculate condition with a great price :)

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 13, 2014
mikewing
45
Best quality and selection of luxury cars. Very honest and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Will definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
I have no pressure from Sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Andrew (salesman) was responsive, professional and eager. Manager not so much. Vehicle exterior in great shape. Interior was abused and smelled of smoke badly. Needs new tires soon (costly) and A/C has issue on passenger side. Radio lights on the fritz. I would buy but fear actual costs to bring it to my standards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Got the car but had to take it into my own shop not even a week after I bought. They wanted to charge me to do the repairs but they will sell you a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

Arin Z.

We absolutely stand behind every car that we sell.  When you contacted us with your concerns we said please bring the car back to us for our ASE certified mechanic to look it over and drive it and then we will repair any issue that is found since you had just purchased your vehicle.   You had mentioned to us that you thought you had run over something in the deep water after the small flooding that we experienced.  We did explain that if our mechanic finds an issue that is related to that incident we would have to charge you but as a courtesy would do it at our cost.  After that yo
 More ...
Jan 28, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Cadillac of Sarasota - 205 listings

2200 Bee Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34239

8 reviews
Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 143 listings

7777 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
Encore Motorcars of Sarasota - 130 listings

6000 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

3 reviews
Bradenton Motors - 85 listings

1121 Tamiami Trl, Bradenton, FL 34205

3 reviews
DeWitt Motor Sales - 78 listings

3416 S. Osprey Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34239

1 review
American Classic Car Sales - 43 listings

1683 Cattlemen Rd, Sarasota, FL 34232

5 reviews
Rich Briandi Enterprise - 28 listings

4353 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Showcase Autos - 26 listings

6115 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 22 listings

5624 15th St E, Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews
Adams Automotive Sales - 22 listings

410 20th Street East, Bradenton, FL 34208

1 review
Lamborghini Sarasota - 20 listings

5145 Clark Rd, Sarasota, FL 34233

3 reviews
Auto Marques Inc - 16 listings

4436 McAshton St, Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Autobiz Wholesale LLC - 4 listings

4023 Sawyer Rd # 104, Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Auto Finders of Florida

2948 N Washington Blvd, Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Cox Chevrolet

2900 Cortez Road West, Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695