Sarasota Luxury Cars.com

2650 Stickney Point Rd
Sarasota, FL 34231

Sales: (941) 877-6717

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/00/30/2007_nissan_armada-pic-73563895940400209-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Armada LE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$4,232 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,732

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 28,522

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Armada LE for sale - $10,500, 28,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/09/36/2008_ford_expedition-pic-7164583442723222684-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$3,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,486

Price: $7,195

Mileage: 153,140

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $7,195, 153,140 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/35/2008_toyota_avalon-pic-2977637602200331482-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,610

Price: $6,650

Mileage: 128,361

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $6,650, 128,361 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Limited Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/41/2010_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4626124105204789377-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$1,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,498

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 84,282

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Jetta Wolfsburg Edition for sale - $5,900, 84,282 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/41/2008_hyundai_veracruz-pic-7442936487714662463-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Veracruz Limited Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$1,843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,343

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 94,885

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Veracruz Limited for sale - $8,500, 94,885 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Great Deal
$2,902 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,202

Price: $8,300

Mileage: 141,180

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $8,300, 141,180 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/09/50/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-5751682497099441509-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,531

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 79,542

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $9,900, 79,542 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/00/32/2003_toyota_4runner-pic-8941421498905889464-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,714

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 183,785

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2003 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $5,900, 183,785 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/07/38/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2176978171816190159-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,255

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 92,941

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,900, 92,941 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/41/2008_chrysler_300-pic-6188361572253163724-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,007

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 73,414

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $7,500, 73,414 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,759

Price: $7,775

Mileage: 138,747

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer for sale - $7,775, 138,747 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/07/41/2005_lincoln_aviator-pic-8702742169229283091-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln Aviator Luxury AWD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,227

Price: $4,950

Mileage: 118,035

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lincoln Aviator Luxury AWD for sale - $4,950, 118,035 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/09/51/2002_lexus_lx_470-pic-2079401487319980280-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus LX 470 Base Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,217

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 118,576

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2002 Lexus LX 470 Base for sale - $10,295, 118,576 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,967

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 106,785

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $9,500, 106,785 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/13/26/2005_chrysler_300-pic-7849045803765426941-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Sarasota, FL 34231

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,012

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 71,670

Location: Sarasota, FL 34231

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $6,900, 71,670 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 10, 2017
Ed  Haverty
Do not recommend them. I confirmed twice that the truck was on site. I drive an hour to find out it was sold a day earlier. Tried to pull off a beat up 05 as the 07. When I started it, it had a knock in the motor.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

Im sorry for the miss leading information, not as an excuse but the sales person you were speaking to just started with us and as im sure you know when your new you can make mistakes. As the knock in the engine goes, we have had the vehicle inspected by a 3rd party and there is no engine noise, in fact the mechanic who looked at it stated it was a strong engine and appeared to be taken care of very well. I do apolgise for the misinformation again. I hope you found a great truck.
Jul 5, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Jamie did a great job through the entire process....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Thing_1016
Answered all questions. Got back to me the same day
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Karrielee
On car Gurus it said the car was at this location for quite some time but the salesman said it had just got there...someone is not telling the truth. Also when i asked if the price was negotiable, the finance lady said no and said they were only going to make a $400.00 profit on the sale.....hard to believe!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
They were very easy to work with.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
David is very informative
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Very nice
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Excellent service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Yes , they called twice and were very nice , not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
These guys worked hard to get me in the car I wanted for the right price. They stopped at nothing to make sure I was financed appropriately. I can't wait to get my car in. I will be doing more business with them in the future. I would recommend these guys to anyone who needs a unique vehicle or something new. You won't be disappointed with the effort and the lengths they'll go to get you in want you want.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
kpatton58
great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Salesman very friendly always got back to me. I would shop there again if they have something that pullsbmy curiosity .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
over aggressive, two different sales people called trying to get deal, neither provided what I asked for
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

Hi Christopher,
Sorry to hear that no one got you the information that you needed in a timely fashion.  We want our sales people to be extremely attentive but we definitely don't want anyone to feel pushy.  I will personally address this and see where your inquiry fell through the cracks.  Please give us a call back and I promise that you will get the absolute best customer service in the industry, we pride ourselves on that!  Have a great day!  Anthony, General Manager
Read 7 old reviews
Jul 20, 2015
Went to fill out finance paper said he would get back with me next day called every day for a week and still all call you right back so week later still call everyday I'll call you right back never once called me back and finally got a hold of someone else there and sold the car the 8th day dirty place horrible customer service and did even meet me the two times we where suppose to meet
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

Hi Matthew,  
Our deepest apology. I can assure you that is not up to our high standards.  When you called in the beginning of July we were in the process of moving the dealership to our new expanded location on Hwy 301.  During this move our phone and internet provider Verizon did not transfer our phone lines correctly and it actually took them a week and a half to get our service up and working properly.  We have grown our business on repeat customers and referrals and a large part of this is the top notch customer service that we provide all of our customers.  Once again I am very sorry fo
 More ...
Jan 16, 2015
Never emailed or called back. When I called them they said they needed get back to me never did. When I finally for of hold of someone the vehicle sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

HI Juan,

Unfortunately the number that you initially gave to us when you called was not a working number when we tried to call back.  When you did call us back directly yourself three days later the 3 series BMW that you were interested in was already sold.  Because of the superb condition of our pre owned cars and the pricing our cars do sell quite quickly.  If you would like to contact us back we can do a superb job locating another gorgeous 3 series BMW for you in the same immaculate condition with a great price :)
Nov 13, 2014
mikewing
65
Best quality and selection of luxury cars. Very honest and helpful with all of my questions and concerns. Will definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
I have no pressure from Sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2014
Andrew (salesman) was responsive, professional and eager. Manager not so much. Vehicle exterior in great shape. Interior was abused and smelled of smoke badly. Needs new tires soon (costly) and A/C has issue on passenger side. Radio lights on the fritz. I would buy but fear actual costs to bring it to my standards.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2014
Got the car but had to take it into my own shop not even a week after I bought. They wanted to charge me to do the repairs but they will sell you a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sarasota Luxury Cars.com:

Arin Z.

We absolutely stand behind every car that we sell.  When you contacted us with your concerns we said please bring the car back to us for our ASE certified mechanic to look it over and drive it and then we will repair any issue that is found since you had just purchased your vehicle.   You had mentioned to us that you thought you had run over something in the deep water after the small flooding that we experienced.  We did explain that if our mechanic finds an issue that is related to that incident we would have to charge you but as a courtesy would do it at our cost.  After that yo
 More ...
Jan 28, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Sarasota - 170 listings

7777 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
DeWitt Motor Sales - 64 listings

3416 S. Osprey Avenue Sarasota, FL 34239

3 reviews
Florida Auto World - 13 listings

2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Auto Marques Inc - 12 listings

4436 McAshton St Sarasota, FL 34233

3 reviews
Steve's Auto Sales - 12 listings

910 Cattlemen Rd Sarasota, FL 34232

2 reviews
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 11 listings

5624 15th St E Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews
Crown Motorsports LLC - 9 listings

7040 15th St E, Unit 3/4 Sarasota, FL 34243

1 review
Ultimate Defender - 1 listing

2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243

1 review
Ed Howard Lincoln

7110 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231

1 review
Rich Briandi Enterprise

4353 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Auto 4 You

5350 McIntosh Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Autobiz Wholesale LLC

4023 Sawyer Rd # 104 Sarasota, FL 34233

1 review
Lamborghini Sarasota

5145 Clark Rd Sarasota, FL 34233

2 reviews
Auto Finders of Florida

2948 N Washington Blvd Sarasota, FL 34234

1 review
Worldwide Motorsports & Equipment, LLC

1060 Knights Trail Rd, STE #4 North Venice, FL 34275

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,204 Great Deals out of 180,680 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,177 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,090 Great Deals out of 183,208 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
339 Great Deals out of 29,377 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 115,108 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,062 Great Deals out of 72,952 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
928 Great Deals out of 66,077 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 77,912 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
847 Great Deals out of 53,947 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
866 Great Deals out of 59,776 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
985 Great Deals out of 62,485 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 67,112 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,115 Great Deals out of 74,450 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,098 Great Deals out of 84,731 listings starting at $1,995