Santa Monica Audi

1020 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Sales: (424) 322-7378

Service: (888) 779-8120

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2017_audi_q7-pic-6487101258283857853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Great Deal
$3,532 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,695

Price: $45,163

Mileage: 7,380

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $45,163, 7,380 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2015_audi_q7-pic-7428267466290015629-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Great Deal
$3,658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,146

Price: $31,488

Mileage: 37,704

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $31,488, 37,704 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2010_hyundai_veracruz-pic-6329862735424460117-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Veracruz Limited AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,071

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 84,115

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ultra Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Veracruz Limited AWD for sale - $10,888, 84,115 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2018_audi_a3_sportback-pic-9174068355472829210-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi A3 Sportback e-tron 1.4T Premium FWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$3,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,136

Price: $36,888

Mileage: 826

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2018 Audi A3 Sportback e-tron 1.4T Premium FWD for sale - $36,888, 826 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-1711509079904122397-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,215

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 45,906

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $26,888, 45,906 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2012_lexus_ct_200h-pic-5988806879245938972-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus CT 200h Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,428

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 52,873

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus CT 200h for sale - $14,488, 52,873 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2018_audi_q3-pic-7502976649970917083-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus FWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,786

Price: $31,457

Mileage: 1,442

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Plus FWD for sale - $31,457, 1,442 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2016_fiat_500x-pic-2252690323914737823-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Lounge Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,619

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 24,144

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Cinema (black Clear Coat) Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Lounge for sale - $15,888, 24,144 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2015_maserati_ghibli-pic-2700777241141620371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Maserati Ghibli RWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,918

Price: $35,888

Mileage: 20,961

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nero Ribelle Mica Description: Used 2015 Maserati Ghibli RWD for sale - $35,888, 20,961 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2018_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-439732967335093579-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,618

Price: $31,690

Mileage: 16,552

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $31,690, 16,552 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2011_ford_edge-pic-7382567290864294372-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,166

Price: $14,688

Mileage: 49,060

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $14,688, 49,060 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/19/19/32/2015_audi_q7-pic-9816107031729910-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,312

Price: $38,487

Mileage: 33,723

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Lava Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $38,487, 33,723 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2017_audi_q7-pic-6096479060590382989-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,812

Price: $47,099

Mileage: 11,690

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $47,099, 11,690 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8660918601845519383-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,049

Price: $17,488

Mileage: 35,579

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $17,488, 35,579 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/11/06/37/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7498734644473733646-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,376

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 108,295

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $13,888, 108,295 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 12, 2018
Anita Diane
response was good. They informed me that car was sold.
Jul 12, 2018
Excellent experience
Jul 2, 2018
danieljhayter
This dealership was awful to work with. I inquired about this car through email got one response and then nothing for a week. I sent no less then 5 more emails and called multiple numbers. Then got to talk to someone and they had no clue about the car and dodged my questions. Not a good experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2018
GuruWVFH3
5
Sean responded quickly and Joe was also helpful, however they didn't have the car I wanted.
May 5, 2018
Petros was so nice-Santa monica Audi is a great spot to find the right car at the right price!
Mar 25, 2018
Very responsive although I didn't make a purchase.
Mar 1, 2018
Car wasn’t in a good condition, scratches all over the vehicle, inside was all covered with dog hair, transmission was making noise and the price was way over
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2017
Excellent anf fast service. We bought this car and did most of the paperwork over the phone and it took just 1.5hrs to buy the car. We love it and Helen took good care of us.
Nov 12, 2017
Great
Sep 21, 2017
Princessupdos
Very nice not at all pushy !!
Sep 9, 2017
Considering I was buying a non-dealer affiliated brand (i.e., Tesla) the support and service provided was outstanding. The sales team went above and beyond to get answers to questions that only a Tesla dealer could provide answers. I was extremely pleased with all aspects of the vehicle acquisition process and would certainly consider Santa Monica Audi if I were acquiring a new or used Audi!
Jul 8, 2017
Emailed first but did not receive response and we wanted to see the car the same day. So I called and made an appointment. When I arrived, the internet sales woman came and yelled at me for cutting her out and making a phone appointment. How should I know about that and more importantly why should I care? I'm the customer and they should strive to make my experience efficient and pleasant. The guy I made the phone appointment with was good though and did a good job helping us.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 23, 2017
It's great. Very responsive. Selena is great.
May 3, 2017
Total runaround. Made an appointment. Showed up was told 2 minutes about 6 times. I waited 45+minutes. Then was told the car I came for was "just sold". I asked them to find a car with light interior, they brought a car with black interior. (this is why I called ahead). They all seemed nice enough, wanted to make me happy. but I don't have time for games. The person on the phone was not pleasant, not kind, not helpful. Seemed bothered to be doing her job. When I came back to test drive the car, the receptionist was super apologetic and very thoughtful, super sweet. And I did love Z who I test drove the car with. He was awesome, low key, exactly what I love about a sales person, no pressure, knew Audi inside and out. Nice guy. They should make him the sales manager. I told Lia this on the phone, she could care less. Was curt and rude. I asked her for numbers and she blew me off. I also emailed the manager about my experience, asking for numbers again, no response. It's been 6 days. Very disappointing. Would not recommend this dealership. I'll drive to the valley before going back here.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for taking time to provide feedback on your experience. I apologize that your visit wasn't up to the high standard we've come to expect from our team members here at Santa Monica Audi. I just called and left you a VM. Please contact me 310-481-8202 out at your earliest convenience so I can assist you personally and correct the situation. Thanks again. -Harlan
Apr 20, 2017
Very professional
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback! Let us know if we can be of assistance to you at any time.
Mar 7, 2017
Xsara_2807
Responded in ten minutes, very helpful crew.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for sharing your experience and considering one of our vehicles!
Jan 15, 2017
sjc562
Extremely responsive, resourceful, and helpful salesperson (Sacha), very flexible in negotiating terms, fair price, no upsell on the add-onns. What more could I ask for?
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate the opportunity for your business.
Nov 5, 2016
Good quick service. I arranged the the deal over the phone and then came in to sign the paperwork. Smooth, trouble free transaction.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 16 old reviews
Jun 6, 2016
The dealer contacted me directly and continues to work with me. We have not transacted yet, but they stay engaged.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2016
Lure new customers in and switch the price on them. Car priced all over the internet at MSRP $202,750 (including their own website Dealer Price: $202,750 MSRP: $202,750). Gave them my trade in information and they came back with a quote and they added $20,000 to the price of their new car! Their excuse was "Thats what we do in California". Shame on Audi. Contacted Audi USA HQ, they said though they understand that consumers have many choices, it is ultimately up to the dealer to price how they want, in other words MSRP has no meaning and AUDI dealers can rip off their potential customers for a quick buck. They should look at Porsche. Porsche is not allowed to markup brand new cars, unless they buy it back from a customer. It is really too bad that an Audi dealership would rather make a quick buck vs gaining a long term customer that buys TONS of supercars. I want to buy their AUDI for $202,750 but they wont sell it to me. Go figure.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We apologize that the market pricing on the vehicle was not suitable for your business. Due to the extremely rare nature of R8 availability following the launch, most dealers (including our store) had a market adjustment on the MSRP. This is common for new supercars (including brand new Porsche cars), and you probably have experienced it before since you stated you've bought many. We would be happy to work with you to determine a sales price that makes since for a new R8. Thanks again.
Apr 23, 2016
Best Internet shopping experience ever. Honest, transparent and polite. I highly recommend Audi. I love my car.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for taking a moment to share your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and we're glad you had a great buying experience.
Mar 30, 2016
Horrible customer service from Selena.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jose, I apologize that you didn't have a great experience. As a store manager, I'd be happy to assist you directly. Please give me a call at your convenience so I can correct the issue.  (310) 481-8202  -Harlan
Dec 18, 2015
The amount they offered for my trade in was way undervalue, even insulting. When asked about a straight cash deal they didn't budge. When I ask for a cash deal I'm looking for a price no one else has been offered. Make me feel like I'm really getting a deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 12, 2015
Excellent follow up
Sep 25, 2015
Call right away
Jun 11, 2014
Dana was very nice and prompt in her communications with me regarding a manual A4 I was looking for. The problem arose when I had to literally tell her what the correct market value of the car was. I don't know what tools or resources they use to set a price ok the cars there but a customer shouldn't have to link sources for showing the market value of the car for them(ie from clear book or true car). The person responsible for online sales should know what the market is for the cars they're posting online. It should be my job to educate them on their product. Another problem was that despite educating her and her thanking me for it, she still never gave me the confidence that if I'd go down there she'd bring the price down to what it's worth. Lastly some friendly advice: when posting photos of a car you're trying to sell online for $2000 more than what it's worth, for gosh sakes WASH IT! Specially a black car...the posting for that car showed it being filthy...almost like it was parked in a junkyard for months. That gives us consumers an idea of how you treat your cars at that dealership. Long story short, I found the car I was looking for at a great price: free extended warranty, 15,000 miles less than the one offered by this dealership, premium plus package with titanium sport package(this dirty A4 was a base model premium package) for $2,200 less than the one posted at this dealership. So I'm lucky and grateful I didn't go down to see the dirty car I was considering. Sad this is, some poor soul will buy that overpriced, neglected car thinking they got a good deal. On a positive note, Dana was very nice. Polite, quick to respond, etc. I just don't think she knows enough about the market for the cars she's selling.
Mar 4, 2014
Dealer responded right away and followed through.
Nov 23, 2013
They were not willing to negotiate at all. I found a great deal in san diego.
Jul 9, 2013
eph888
The salesman did take the time to verify the whether the car is still on the lot and not sold for me.
Jul 8, 2013
I had a decent experience there. I was seeking more info. over the holiday weekend (via email) and didn't get a response even til this day (almost four days later). Sort of makes me feel like I made the right decision in not making the purchase there.
Apr 7, 2013
Excellent follow through. New the product.
Nov 6, 2012
Very responsive, polite
Feb 11, 2012
No one frm dealership returned my phone calls.
Aug 30, 2011
No Pressure, well-informed. Even if you don't buy.

Other Nearby Dealers

Fleet Broker USA
1545 Amherst Ave Los Angeles, CA 90025
1 review
Penske Audi West Covina
2016 E Garvey Ave S West Covina, CA 91791
2 reviews
Rusnak Westlake Audi - 245 listings
3832 Thousand Oaks Boulevard Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
15 reviews
Audi of Downtown L.A. - 353 listings
1900 S Figueroa St Los Angeles, CA 90007
8 reviews
Audi Valencia - 177 listings
23923 Creekside Rd Valencia, CA 91355
22 reviews
Newport Lexus - 500 listings
3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660
46 reviews
Circle Audi - 229 listings
1919 North Lakewood Boulevard Long Beach, CA 90815
18 reviews
DCH Audi Oxnard - 150 listings
1521 Auto Center Drive Oxnard, CA 93036
38 reviews
Audi Pacific - 312 listings
20460 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90503
19 reviews
Audi Calabasas - 307 listings
24650 Calabasas Rd Calabasas, CA 91302
22 reviews
Audi Fletcher Jones - 242 listings
375 Bristol St Costa Mesa, CA 92626
5 reviews
Keyes Audi - 503 listings
5239 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
10 reviews
Rusnak Pasadena Audi - 503 listings
267 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
22 reviews
Audi Beverly Hills - 547 listings
8850 Wilshire Blvd Beverly Hills, CA 90211
53 reviews
McKenna Audi
10850 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995