Santa Monica Audi

1020 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Sales: (424) 322-7378

Service: (888) 779-8120

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/18/43/2015_audi_a4-pic-2930391251344035939-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,112

Price: $24,488

Mileage: 9,205

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $24,488, 9,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/06/37/2015_audi_q5-pic-1445788577428094933-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,007

Price: $33,488

Mileage: 17,073

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Utopia Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $33,488, 17,073 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/40/2014_audi_a4-pic-4466155341147558717-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,529

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 45,031

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $20,490, 45,031 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/20/02/2014_audi_a7-pic-4164557956217945034-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,373

Price: $38,488

Mileage: 35,212

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $38,488, 35,212 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/18/39/2014_audi_a4-pic-7916043797747303310-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,360

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 41,667

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $20,490, 41,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/45/2014_audi_q7-pic-5601470971746185794-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,712

Price: $36,558

Mileage: 27,685

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $36,558, 27,685 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/18/50/2014_audi_a5-pic-7981044097521764736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,048

Price: $23,488

Mileage: 26,757

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD for sale - $23,488, 26,757 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/06/38/2015_audi_s5-pic-2471833282395920285-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,015

Price: $41,988

Mileage: 7,747

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $41,988, 7,747 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/26/2017_audi_a6-pic-8336974415188367250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,249

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 5,453

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $39,990, 5,453 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/18/42/2017_audi_q7-pic-8955780138755781316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$269 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,757

Price: $50,488

Mileage: 1,403

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $50,488, 1,403 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/20/57/2012_nissan_juke-pic-4239712093745410042-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,020

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 62,602

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $11,888, 62,602 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/34/2015_audi_a7-pic-2895737890803254592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,697

Price: $48,488

Mileage: 21,808

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $48,488, 21,808 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/07/22/2015_acura_tlx-pic-9046609898761355442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,992

Price: $25,888

Mileage: 16,919

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package for sale - $25,888, 16,919 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/18/49/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-7342193897833684291-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$24 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,012

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 45,204

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,988, 45,204 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/34/2014_audi_a5-pic-5903365433414010638-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$24 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,512

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 26,857

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Coupe AWD for sale - $25,488, 26,857 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2017
Excellent anf fast service. We bought this car and did most of the paperwork over the phone and it took just 1.5hrs to buy the car. We love it and Helen took good care of us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Princessupdos
Very nice not at all pushy !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Considering I was buying a non-dealer affiliated brand (i.e., Tesla) the support and service provided was outstanding. The sales team went above and beyond to get answers to questions that only a Tesla dealer could provide answers. I was extremely pleased with all aspects of the vehicle acquisition process and would certainly consider Santa Monica Audi if I were acquiring a new or used Audi!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Emailed first but did not receive response and we wanted to see the car the same day. So I called and made an appointment. When I arrived, the internet sales woman came and yelled at me for cutting her out and making a phone appointment. How should I know about that and more importantly why should I care? I'm the customer and they should strive to make my experience efficient and pleasant. The guy I made the phone appointment with was good though and did a good job helping us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
It's great. Very responsive. Selena is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Total runaround. Made an appointment. Showed up was told 2 minutes about 6 times. I waited 45+minutes. Then was told the car I came for was "just sold". I asked them to find a car with light interior, they brought a car with black interior. (this is why I called ahead). They all seemed nice enough, wanted to make me happy. but I don't have time for games. The person on the phone was not pleasant, not kind, not helpful. Seemed bothered to be doing her job. When I came back to test drive the car, the receptionist was super apologetic and very thoughtful, super sweet. And I did love Z who I test drove the car with. He was awesome, low key, exactly what I love about a sales person, no pressure, knew Audi inside and out. Nice guy. They should make him the sales manager. I told Lia this on the phone, she could care less. Was curt and rude. I asked her for numbers and she blew me off. I also emailed the manager about my experience, asking for numbers again, no response. It's been 6 days. Very disappointing. Would not recommend this dealership. I'll drive to the valley before going back here.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks so much for taking time to provide feedback on your experience. I apologize that your visit wasn't up to the high standard we've come to expect from our team members here at Santa Monica Audi. I just called and left you a VM. Please contact me 310-481-8202 out at your earliest convenience so I can assist you personally and correct the situation. Thanks again. -Harlan
Apr 20, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for the feedback! Let us know if we can be of assistance to you at any time.
Mar 7, 2017
Xsara_2807
Responded in ten minutes, very helpful crew.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thank you for sharing your experience and considering one of our vehicles!
Jan 15, 2017
sjc562
Extremely responsive, resourceful, and helpful salesperson (Sacha), very flexible in negotiating terms, fair price, no upsell on the add-onns. What more could I ask for?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate the opportunity for your business.
Nov 5, 2016
Good quick service. I arranged the the deal over the phone and then came in to sign the paperwork. Smooth, trouble free transaction.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
The dealer contacted me directly and continues to work with me. We have not transacted yet, but they stay engaged.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Lure new customers in and switch the price on them. Car priced all over the internet at MSRP $202,750 (including their own website Dealer Price: $202,750 MSRP: $202,750). Gave them my trade in information and they came back with a quote and they added $20,000 to the price of their new car! Their excuse was "Thats what we do in California". Shame on Audi. Contacted Audi USA HQ, they said though they understand that consumers have many choices, it is ultimately up to the dealer to price how they want, in other words MSRP has no meaning and AUDI dealers can rip off their potential customers for a quick buck. They should look at Porsche. Porsche is not allowed to markup brand new cars, unless they buy it back from a customer. It is really too bad that an Audi dealership would rather make a quick buck vs gaining a long term customer that buys TONS of supercars. I want to buy their AUDI for $202,750 but they wont sell it to me. Go figure.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We apologize that the market pricing on the vehicle was not suitable for your business. Due to the extremely rare nature of R8 availability following the launch, most dealers (including our store) had a market adjustment on the MSRP. This is common for new supercars (including brand new Porsche cars), and you probably have experienced it before since you stated you've bought many. We would be happy to work with you to determine a sales price that makes since for a new R8. Thanks again.
Apr 23, 2016
Best Internet shopping experience ever. Honest, transparent and polite. I highly recommend Audi. I love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and we're glad you had a great buying experience.
Mar 30, 2016
Horrible customer service from Selena.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Hi Jose, I apologize that you didn't have a great experience. As a store manager, I'd be happy to assist you directly. Please give me a call at your convenience so I can correct the issue.  (310) 481-8202  -Harlan
Read 12 old reviews
Dec 18, 2015
The amount they offered for my trade in was way undervalue, even insulting. When asked about a straight cash deal they didn't budge. When I ask for a cash deal I'm looking for a price no one else has been offered. Make me feel like I'm really getting a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Excellent follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Call right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Dana was very nice and prompt in her communications with me regarding a manual A4 I was looking for. The problem arose when I had to literally tell her what the correct market value of the car was. I don't know what tools or resources they use to set a price ok the cars there but a customer shouldn't have to link sources for showing the market value of the car for them(ie from clear book or true car). The person responsible for online sales should know what the market is for the cars they're posting online. It should be my job to educate them on their product. Another problem was that despite educating her and her thanking me for it, she still never gave me the confidence that if I'd go down there she'd bring the price down to what it's worth. Lastly some friendly advice: when posting photos of a car you're trying to sell online for $2000 more than what it's worth, for gosh sakes WASH IT! Specially a black car...the posting for that car showed it being filthy...almost like it was parked in a junkyard for months. That gives us consumers an idea of how you treat your cars at that dealership. Long story short, I found the car I was looking for at a great price: free extended warranty, 15,000 miles less than the one offered by this dealership, premium plus package with titanium sport package(this dirty A4 was a base model premium package) for $2,200 less than the one posted at this dealership. So I'm lucky and grateful I didn't go down to see the dirty car I was considering. Sad this is, some poor soul will buy that overpriced, neglected car thinking they got a good deal. On a positive note, Dana was very nice. Polite, quick to respond, etc. I just don't think she knows enough about the market for the cars she's selling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
Dealer responded right away and followed through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
They were not willing to negotiate at all. I found a great deal in san diego.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
eph888
The salesman did take the time to verify the whether the car is still on the lot and not sold for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
I had a decent experience there. I was seeking more info. over the holiday weekend (via email) and didn't get a response even til this day (almost four days later). Sort of makes me feel like I made the right decision in not making the purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2013
Excellent follow through. New the product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
Very responsive, polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2012
No one frm dealership returned my phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2011
No Pressure, well-informed. Even if you don't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi of Downtown L.A. - 404 listings
1900 S Figueroa St Los Angeles, CA 90007
4 reviews
MINI of Santa Monica - 103 listings
1402 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404
1 review
McKenna Audi
10850 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
2 reviews
Penske Audi West Covina
2016 E Garvey Ave S West Covina, CA 91791
2 reviews
Rusnak Westlake Audi - 246 listings
3832 Thousand Oaks Boulevard Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
15 reviews
Audi Newport Beach - 291 listings
445 E. Pacific Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92660
14 reviews
Circle Audi - 240 listings
1919 North Lakewood Boulevard Long Beach, CA 90815
19 reviews
DCH Audi Oxnard - 179 listings
1521 Auto Center Drive Oxnard, CA 93036
43 reviews
Audi Valencia - 193 listings
23923 Creekside Rd Valencia, CA 91355
21 reviews
Audi Pacific - 262 listings
20460 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90503
12 reviews
Audi Calabasas - 314 listings
24650 Calabasas Rd Calabasas, CA 91302
19 reviews
Keyes Audi - 531 listings
5239 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
11 reviews
Newport Lexus - 337 listings
3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660
39 reviews
Rusnak Pasadena Audi - 459 listings
267 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
16 reviews
Audi Beverly Hills - 723 listings
8850 Wilshire Blvd Beverly Hills, CA 90211
46 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000