Santa Monica Audi

1020 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Sales: (424) 322-7378

Service: (888) 779-8120

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/22/23/2015_audi_allroad-pic-5105868842807860881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Great Deal
$2,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,851

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 21,098

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $32,990, 21,098 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/00/2015_audi_a3-pic-4397706052533864487-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,965

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 21,437

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lotus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $23,490, 21,437 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/07/47/2015_audi_a7-pic-6146877206744190923-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$3,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,581

Price: $45,990

Mileage: 37,215

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $45,990, 37,215 miles with Sport Package, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/14/2014_audi_a6-pic-6623308097315487798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,709

Price: $32,490

Mileage: 19,095

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $32,490, 19,095 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/06/37/2014_audi_a5-pic-1835755533064598259-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,742

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 19,000

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $27,990, 19,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/18/51/2014_audi_a4-pic-6115951144385326896-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,098

Price: $21,830

Mileage: 26,027

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $21,830, 26,027 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/18/34/2015_audi_a7-pic-2895737890803254592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$2,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,445

Price: $48,990

Mileage: 21,808

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige for sale - $48,990, 21,808 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/18/40/2015_ford_explorer-pic-363473967190494303-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,287

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 20,347

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,990, 20,347 miles with Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/21/2014_audi_a5-pic-2095144695666121847-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,200

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 6,496

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,990, 6,496 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/21/22/2014_audi_s5-pic-1740530049341931684-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,742

Price: $36,490

Mileage: 27,100

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic / Black Roof Description: Used 2014 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet for sale - $36,490, 27,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/19/45/2015_audi_allroad-pic-3575032982709469773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,635

Price: $33,490

Mileage: 6,615

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium for sale - $33,490, 6,615 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/18/51/2014_audi_a4-pic-2262598062927600146-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,728

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 22,197

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $23,990, 22,197 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/18/51/2014_audi_a4-pic-1525345595224548864-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,709

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 23,611

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $21,990, 23,611 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/40/2015_audi_q7-pic-1084339896368685265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,226

Price: $46,490

Mileage: 31,888

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $46,490, 31,888 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Security Package, SL Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/06/54/2017_audi_q5-pic-6589620705341708974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,508

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 4,116

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium for sale - $37,990, 4,116 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 21, 2017
Princessupdos
Very nice not at all pushy !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
Considering I was buying a non-dealer affiliated brand (i.e., Tesla) the support and service provided was outstanding. The sales team went above and beyond to get answers to questions that only a Tesla dealer could provide answers. I was extremely pleased with all aspects of the vehicle acquisition process and would certainly consider Santa Monica Audi if I were acquiring a new or used Audi!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Emailed first but did not receive response and we wanted to see the car the same day. So I called and made an appointment. When I arrived, the internet sales woman came and yelled at me for cutting her out and making a phone appointment. How should I know about that and more importantly why should I care? I'm the customer and they should strive to make my experience efficient and pleasant. The guy I made the phone appointment with was good though and did a good job helping us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
It's great. Very responsive. Selena is great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
Total runaround. Made an appointment. Showed up was told 2 minutes about 6 times. I waited 45+minutes. Then was told the car I came for was "just sold". I asked them to find a car with light interior, they brought a car with black interior. (this is why I called ahead). They all seemed nice enough, wanted to make me happy. but I don't have time for games. The person on the phone was not pleasant, not kind, not helpful. Seemed bothered to be doing her job. When I came back to test drive the car, the receptionist was super apologetic and very thoughtful, super sweet. And I did love Z who I test drove the car with. He was awesome, low key, exactly what I love about a sales person, no pressure, knew Audi inside and out. Nice guy. They should make him the sales manager. I told Lia this on the phone, she could care less. Was curt and rude. I asked her for numbers and she blew me off. I also emailed the manager about my experience, asking for numbers again, no response. It's been 6 days. Very disappointing. Would not recommend this dealership. I'll drive to the valley before going back here.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks so much for taking time to provide feedback on your experience. I apologize that your visit wasn't up to the high standard we've come to expect from our team members here at Santa Monica Audi. I just called and left you a VM. Please contact me 310-481-8202 out at your earliest convenience so I can assist you personally and correct the situation. Thanks again. -Harlan
Apr 20, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for the feedback! Let us know if we can be of assistance to you at any time.
Mar 7, 2017
Xsara_2807
Responded in ten minutes, very helpful crew.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thank you for sharing your experience and considering one of our vehicles!
Jan 15, 2017
sjc562
Extremely responsive, resourceful, and helpful salesperson (Sacha), very flexible in negotiating terms, fair price, no upsell on the add-onns. What more could I ask for?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate the opportunity for your business.
Nov 5, 2016
Good quick service. I arranged the the deal over the phone and then came in to sign the paperwork. Smooth, trouble free transaction.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
The dealer contacted me directly and continues to work with me. We have not transacted yet, but they stay engaged.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Lure new customers in and switch the price on them. Car priced all over the internet at MSRP $202,750 (including their own website Dealer Price: $202,750 MSRP: $202,750). Gave them my trade in information and they came back with a quote and they added $20,000 to the price of their new car! Their excuse was "Thats what we do in California". Shame on Audi. Contacted Audi USA HQ, they said though they understand that consumers have many choices, it is ultimately up to the dealer to price how they want, in other words MSRP has no meaning and AUDI dealers can rip off their potential customers for a quick buck. They should look at Porsche. Porsche is not allowed to markup brand new cars, unless they buy it back from a customer. It is really too bad that an Audi dealership would rather make a quick buck vs gaining a long term customer that buys TONS of supercars. I want to buy their AUDI for $202,750 but they wont sell it to me. Go figure.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We apologize that the market pricing on the vehicle was not suitable for your business. Due to the extremely rare nature of R8 availability following the launch, most dealers (including our store) had a market adjustment on the MSRP. This is common for new supercars (including brand new Porsche cars), and you probably have experienced it before since you stated you've bought many. We would be happy to work with you to determine a sales price that makes since for a new R8. Thanks again.
Apr 23, 2016
Best Internet shopping experience ever. Honest, transparent and polite. I highly recommend Audi. I love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and we're glad you had a great buying experience.
Mar 30, 2016
Horrible customer service from Selena.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Hi Jose, I apologize that you didn't have a great experience. As a store manager, I'd be happy to assist you directly. Please give me a call at your convenience so I can correct the issue.  (310) 481-8202  -Harlan
Dec 18, 2015
The amount they offered for my trade in was way undervalue, even insulting. When asked about a straight cash deal they didn't budge. When I ask for a cash deal I'm looking for a price no one else has been offered. Make me feel like I'm really getting a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Excellent follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 25, 2015
Call right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2014
Dana was very nice and prompt in her communications with me regarding a manual A4 I was looking for. The problem arose when I had to literally tell her what the correct market value of the car was. I don't know what tools or resources they use to set a price ok the cars there but a customer shouldn't have to link sources for showing the market value of the car for them(ie from clear book or true car). The person responsible for online sales should know what the market is for the cars they're posting online. It should be my job to educate them on their product. Another problem was that despite educating her and her thanking me for it, she still never gave me the confidence that if I'd go down there she'd bring the price down to what it's worth. Lastly some friendly advice: when posting photos of a car you're trying to sell online for $2000 more than what it's worth, for gosh sakes WASH IT! Specially a black car...the posting for that car showed it being filthy...almost like it was parked in a junkyard for months. That gives us consumers an idea of how you treat your cars at that dealership. Long story short, I found the car I was looking for at a great price: free extended warranty, 15,000 miles less than the one offered by this dealership, premium plus package with titanium sport package(this dirty A4 was a base model premium package) for $2,200 less than the one posted at this dealership. So I'm lucky and grateful I didn't go down to see the dirty car I was considering. Sad this is, some poor soul will buy that overpriced, neglected car thinking they got a good deal. On a positive note, Dana was very nice. Polite, quick to respond, etc. I just don't think she knows enough about the market for the cars she's selling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
Dealer responded right away and followed through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
They were not willing to negotiate at all. I found a great deal in san diego.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
eph888
The salesman did take the time to verify the whether the car is still on the lot and not sold for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
I had a decent experience there. I was seeking more info. over the holiday weekend (via email) and didn't get a response even til this day (almost four days later). Sort of makes me feel like I made the right decision in not making the purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2013
Excellent follow through. New the product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
Very responsive, polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2012
No one frm dealership returned my phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2011
No Pressure, well-informed. Even if you don't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fleet Broker USA
1545 Amherst Ave Los Angeles, CA 90025
1 review
Penske Audi West Covina
2016 E Garvey Ave S West Covina, CA 91791
5 reviews
Rusnak Westlake Audi - 220 listings
3832 Thousand Oaks Boulevard Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
14 reviews
Audi of Downtown L.A. - 343 listings
1900 S Figueroa St Los Angeles, CA 90007
4 reviews
Audi Newport Beach - 218 listings
445 E. Pacific Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92660
11 reviews
Keyes Audi - 507 listings
5239 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
6 reviews
Circle Audi - 201 listings
1919 North Lakewood Boulevard Long Beach, CA 90815
18 reviews
McKenna Audi
10850 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650
4 reviews
Audi Calabasas - 255 listings
24650 Calabasas Rd Calabasas, CA 91302
17 reviews
Audi Valencia - 179 listings
23923 Creekside Rd Valencia, CA 91355
20 reviews
DCH Audi Oxnard - 157 listings
1521 Auto Center Drive Oxnard, CA 93036
39 reviews
Audi Pacific - 215 listings
20460 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90503
10 reviews
Rusnak Pasadena Audi - 421 listings
267 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105
15 reviews
Newport Lexus - 424 listings
3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660
33 reviews
Audi Beverly Hills - 569 listings
8850 Wilshire Blvd Beverly Hills, CA 90211
46 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200