Santa Monica Audi

1020 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401 - Map & Directions

Sales: (424) 322-9685

Service: (888) 779-8120

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/23/10/53/2013_kia_optima-pic-9054479724597340462-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Great Deal
$3,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,985

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 45,193

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $15,500, 45,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/07/32/2016_volvo_xc90-pic-8313673742825609635-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$4,645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,635

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 19,460

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Magic Blue Description: Used 2016 Volvo XC90 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $49,990, 19,460 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/09/14/2014_hyundai_elantra_coupe-pic-6131721227397618737-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra Coupe Base PZEV Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,781

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 9,829

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Noir Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra Coupe Base PZEV for sale - $13,990, 9,829 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/08/56/2014_audi_a4-pic-3110716099495302513-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$2,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,026

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 15,173

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $21,990, 15,173 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/11/01/2016_audi_a4-pic-145499071942177518-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,042

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 2,541

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $32,990, 2,541 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/09/05/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-6291566862148042286-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,502 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,492

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 87,541

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Platinum Bronze Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $9,990, 87,541 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/19/19/2011_mazda_mazdaspeed3-pic-8616983634417286686-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,331

Price: $14,212

Mileage: 62,306

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Celestial Blue Mica Description: Used 2011 Mazda MAZDASPEED3 Sport for sale - $14,212, 62,306 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/08/36/2016_audi_q5-pic-6655353169407553868-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$2,655 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,645

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 2,454

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Lava Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium for sale - $36,990, 2,454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/08/56/2016_audi_q5-pic-6585323683184248209-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,565

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 2,811

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium for sale - $36,990, 2,811 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/09/14/2013_audi_s5-pic-4975741362483334294-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,547

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 21,744

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $37,990, 21,744 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/08/51/2014_audi_s5-pic-9137216511148434846-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,475

Price: $42,990

Mileage: 32,351

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic / Black Roof Description: Used 2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Prestige Cabriolet for sale - $42,990, 32,351 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/09/20/2014_audi_a7-pic-8294217958267222010-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$3,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,225

Price: $43,990

Mileage: 17,062

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $43,990, 17,062 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/09/21/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-4854179680758627171-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,291

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 29,139

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $28,990, 29,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/09/18/2016_audi_a3-pic-4502519189996904112-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,130

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 3,594

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 1.8T Premium for sale - $26,990, 3,594 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/07/08/2016_audi_a3-pic-8117475844853836993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,096

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 3,765

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 1.8T Premium for sale - $26,990, 3,765 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 5, 2016
Good quick service. I arranged the the deal over the phone and then came in to sign the paperwork. Smooth, trouble free transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
The dealer contacted me directly and continues to work with me. We have not transacted yet, but they stay engaged.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Lure new customers in and switch the price on them. Car priced all over the internet at MSRP $202,750 (including their own website Dealer Price: $202,750 MSRP: $202,750). Gave them my trade in information and they came back with a quote and they added $20,000 to the price of their new car! Their excuse was "Thats what we do in California". Shame on Audi. Contacted Audi USA HQ, they said though they understand that consumers have many choices, it is ultimately up to the dealer to price how they want, in other words MSRP has no meaning and AUDI dealers can rip off their potential customers for a quick buck. They should look at Porsche. Porsche is not allowed to markup brand new cars, unless they buy it back from a customer. It is really too bad that an Audi dealership would rather make a quick buck vs gaining a long term customer that buys TONS of supercars. I want to buy their AUDI for $202,750 but they wont sell it to me. Go figure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Best Internet shopping experience ever. Honest, transparent and polite. I highly recommend Audi. I love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and we're glad you had a great buying experience.
Mar 30, 2016
Horrible customer service from Selena.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Hi Jose, I apologize that you didn't have a great experience. As a store manager, I'd be happy to assist you directly. Please give me a call at your convenience so I can correct the issue.  (310) 481-8202  -Harlan
Dec 18, 2015
The amount they offered for my trade in was way undervalue, even insulting. When asked about a straight cash deal they didn't budge. When I ask for a cash deal I'm looking for a price no one else has been offered. Make me feel like I'm really getting a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Excellent follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Call right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jun 11, 2014
Dana was very nice and prompt in her communications with me regarding a manual A4 I was looking for. The problem arose when I had to literally tell her what the correct market value of the car was. I don't know what tools or resources they use to set a price ok the cars there but a customer shouldn't have to link sources for showing the market value of the car for them(ie from clear book or true car). The person responsible for online sales should know what the market is for the cars they're posting online. It should be my job to educate them on their product. Another problem was that despite educating her and her thanking me for it, she still never gave me the confidence that if I'd go down there she'd bring the price down to what it's worth. Lastly some friendly advice: when posting photos of a car you're trying to sell online for $2000 more than what it's worth, for gosh sakes WASH IT! Specially a black car...the posting for that car showed it being filthy...almost like it was parked in a junkyard for months. That gives us consumers an idea of how you treat your cars at that dealership. Long story short, I found the car I was looking for at a great price: free extended warranty, 15,000 miles less than the one offered by this dealership, premium plus package with titanium sport package(this dirty A4 was a base model premium package) for $2,200 less than the one posted at this dealership. So I'm lucky and grateful I didn't go down to see the dirty car I was considering. Sad this is, some poor soul will buy that overpriced, neglected car thinking they got a good deal. On a positive note, Dana was very nice. Polite, quick to respond, etc. I just don't think she knows enough about the market for the cars she's selling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
Dealer responded right away and followed through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
They were not willing to negotiate at all. I found a great deal in san diego.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
eph888
The salesman did take the time to verify the whether the car is still on the lot and not sold for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
I had a decent experience there. I was seeking more info. over the holiday weekend (via email) and didn't get a response even til this day (almost four days later). Sort of makes me feel like I made the right decision in not making the purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2013
Excellent follow through. New the product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
Very responsive, polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2012
No one frm dealership returned my phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2011
No Pressure, well-informed. Even if you don't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mazda of Santa Monica - 172 listings

3212 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90404

2 reviews
Penske Audi West Covina

2016 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, CA 91791

7 reviews
Keyes Audi - 396 listings

5239 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91401

6 reviews
Rusnak Westlake Audi - 174 listings

3832 Thousand Oaks Boulevard, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

6 reviews
Audi Calabasas - 319 listings

24650 Calabasas Rd, Calabasas, CA 91302

9 reviews
Circle Audi - 346 listings

1919 North Lakewood Boulevard, Long Beach, CA 90815

15 reviews
McKenna Audi

10850 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, CA 90650

5 reviews
Audi of Downtown L.A. - 314 listings

1900 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90007

4 reviews
Rusnak Pasadena Audi - 393 listings

267 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105

9 reviews
DCH Audi Oxnard - 160 listings

1521 Auto Center Drive, Oxnard, CA 93036

27 reviews
Audi Beverly Hills - 576 listings

8850 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

36 reviews
Audi Valencia - 272 listings

23923 Creekside Rd, Valencia, CA 91355

8 reviews
Newport Lexus - 517 listings

3901 Macarthur Blvd, Newport Beach, CA 92660

27 reviews
Audi Newport Beach - 181 listings

445 E. Pacific Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92660

14 reviews
Audi South Coast

1425 Auto Mall Dr, Santa Ana, CA 92705

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,393 Great Deals out of 205,480 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,679 Great Deals out of 149,054 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 28,700 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,432 Great Deals out of 115,335 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
201 Great Deals out of 30,093 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,501 Great Deals out of 100,432 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,407 Great Deals out of 68,394 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,228 Great Deals out of 77,867 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
261 Great Deals out of 11,693 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
20 Great Deals out of 6,713 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,295 Great Deals out of 73,892 listings starting at $1,650
Used Honda Civic
1,155 Great Deals out of 66,086 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,176 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 84,825 listings starting at $695