Santa Monica Audi

1020 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90401

Sales: (424) 322-7378

Service: (888) 779-8120

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/08/10/2014_audi_q7-pic-7920288553759200167-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$2,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,396

Price: $38,990

Mileage: 24,271

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $38,990, 24,271 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/54/2013_audi_q7-pic-4449663556461029424-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$2,320 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,008

Price: $33,688

Mileage: 34,685

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $33,688, 34,685 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/35/2006_scion_tc-pic-4940994140164728437-152x114.jpeg

2006 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,246

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 82,930

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Flint Mica Description: Used 2006 Scion tC Base for sale - $5,990, 82,930 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/18/37/2014_audi_s5-pic-5831336346605725307-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,907

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 42,740

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $34,990, 42,740 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/21/16/2010_audi_a6-pic-4287933010319003836-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A6 3.2 Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,329

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 57,714

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Audi A6 3.2 Premium Plus for sale - $14,990, 57,714 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/25/2014_audi_a4-pic-6001894108868465099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,071

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 18,293

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $23,990, 18,293 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/25/2014_audi_a4-pic-5864781484728343486-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,553

Price: $22,490

Mileage: 32,605

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $22,490, 32,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/18/58/2016_audi_a7-pic-1394233940760971479-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,223

Price: $56,990

Mileage: 12,820

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $56,990, 12,820 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/18/35/2015_audi_a7-pic-1195817951917929108-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$984 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,974

Price: $48,990

Mileage: 17,354

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $48,990, 17,354 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/25/2014_audi_a7-pic-6147148312993415975-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,711

Price: $46,690

Mileage: 20,484

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $46,690, 20,484 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/18/41/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5768867016356546968-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,832

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 50,942

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $23,990, 50,942 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/25/2014_audi_allroad-pic-7492087023900692862-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,607

Price: $29,670

Mileage: 34,221

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium for sale - $29,670, 34,221 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/03/2017_audi_a4-pic-3500063133352835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,463

Price: $40,790

Mileage: 11,963

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $40,790, 11,963 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/06/25/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-4150894494975411676-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,472

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 48,032

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $18,990, 48,032 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/19/23/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8214426045525160473-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,643

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 17,200

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $25,990, 17,200 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 3, 2017
Total runaround. Made an appointment. Showed up was told 2 minutes about 6 times. I waited 45+minutes. Then was told the car I came for was "just sold". I asked them to find a car with light interior, they brought a car with black interior. (this is why I called ahead). They all seemed nice enough, wanted to make me happy. but I don't have time for games. The person on the phone was not pleasant, not kind, not helpful. Seemed bothered to be doing her job. When I came back to test drive the car, the receptionist was super apologetic and very thoughtful, super sweet. And I did love Z who I test drove the car with. He was awesome, low key, exactly what I love about a sales person, no pressure, knew Audi inside and out. Nice guy. They should make him the sales manager. I told Lia this on the phone, she could care less. Was curt and rude. I asked her for numbers and she blew me off. I also emailed the manager about my experience, asking for numbers again, no response. It's been 6 days. Very disappointing. Would not recommend this dealership. I'll drive to the valley before going back here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks so much for taking time to provide feedback on your experience. I apologize that your visit wasn't up to the high standard we've come to expect from our team members here at Santa Monica Audi. I just called and left you a VM. Please contact me 310-481-8202 out at your earliest convenience so I can assist you personally and correct the situation. Thanks again. -Harlan
Apr 20, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for the feedback! Let us know if we can be of assistance to you at any time.
Mar 7, 2017
Xsara_2807
Responded in ten minutes, very helpful crew.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thank you for sharing your experience and considering one of our vehicles!
Jan 15, 2017
sjc562
Extremely responsive, resourceful, and helpful salesperson (Sacha), very flexible in negotiating terms, fair price, no upsell on the add-onns. What more could I ask for?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for sharing your experience! We appreciate the opportunity for your business.
Nov 5, 2016
Good quick service. I arranged the the deal over the phone and then came in to sign the paperwork. Smooth, trouble free transaction.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
The dealer contacted me directly and continues to work with me. We have not transacted yet, but they stay engaged.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Lure new customers in and switch the price on them. Car priced all over the internet at MSRP $202,750 (including their own website Dealer Price: $202,750 MSRP: $202,750). Gave them my trade in information and they came back with a quote and they added $20,000 to the price of their new car! Their excuse was "Thats what we do in California". Shame on Audi. Contacted Audi USA HQ, they said though they understand that consumers have many choices, it is ultimately up to the dealer to price how they want, in other words MSRP has no meaning and AUDI dealers can rip off their potential customers for a quick buck. They should look at Porsche. Porsche is not allowed to markup brand new cars, unless they buy it back from a customer. It is really too bad that an Audi dealership would rather make a quick buck vs gaining a long term customer that buys TONS of supercars. I want to buy their AUDI for $202,750 but they wont sell it to me. Go figure.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We apologize that the market pricing on the vehicle was not suitable for your business. Due to the extremely rare nature of R8 availability following the launch, most dealers (including our store) had a market adjustment on the MSRP. This is common for new supercars (including brand new Porsche cars), and you probably have experienced it before since you stated you've bought many. We would be happy to work with you to determine a sales price that makes since for a new R8. Thanks again.
Apr 23, 2016
Best Internet shopping experience ever. Honest, transparent and polite. I highly recommend Audi. I love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and we're glad you had a great buying experience.
Mar 30, 2016
Horrible customer service from Selena.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Hi Jose, I apologize that you didn't have a great experience. As a store manager, I'd be happy to assist you directly. Please give me a call at your convenience so I can correct the issue.  (310) 481-8202  -Harlan
Dec 18, 2015
The amount they offered for my trade in was way undervalue, even insulting. When asked about a straight cash deal they didn't budge. When I ask for a cash deal I'm looking for a price no one else has been offered. Make me feel like I'm really getting a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Excellent follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Call right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 11, 2014
Dana was very nice and prompt in her communications with me regarding a manual A4 I was looking for. The problem arose when I had to literally tell her what the correct market value of the car was. I don't know what tools or resources they use to set a price ok the cars there but a customer shouldn't have to link sources for showing the market value of the car for them(ie from clear book or true car). The person responsible for online sales should know what the market is for the cars they're posting online. It should be my job to educate them on their product. Another problem was that despite educating her and her thanking me for it, she still never gave me the confidence that if I'd go down there she'd bring the price down to what it's worth. Lastly some friendly advice: when posting photos of a car you're trying to sell online for $2000 more than what it's worth, for gosh sakes WASH IT! Specially a black car...the posting for that car showed it being filthy...almost like it was parked in a junkyard for months. That gives us consumers an idea of how you treat your cars at that dealership. Long story short, I found the car I was looking for at a great price: free extended warranty, 15,000 miles less than the one offered by this dealership, premium plus package with titanium sport package(this dirty A4 was a base model premium package) for $2,200 less than the one posted at this dealership. So I'm lucky and grateful I didn't go down to see the dirty car I was considering. Sad this is, some poor soul will buy that overpriced, neglected car thinking they got a good deal. On a positive note, Dana was very nice. Polite, quick to respond, etc. I just don't think she knows enough about the market for the cars she's selling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
Dealer responded right away and followed through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
They were not willing to negotiate at all. I found a great deal in san diego.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
eph888
The salesman did take the time to verify the whether the car is still on the lot and not sold for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
I had a decent experience there. I was seeking more info. over the holiday weekend (via email) and didn't get a response even til this day (almost four days later). Sort of makes me feel like I made the right decision in not making the purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2013
Excellent follow through. New the product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
Very responsive, polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2012
No one frm dealership returned my phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2011
No Pressure, well-informed. Even if you don't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fleet Broker USA

1545 Amherst Ave Los Angeles, CA 90025

1 review
Rusnak Westlake Audi - 195 listings

3832 Thousand Oaks Boulevard Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

12 reviews
Audi Calabasas - 211 listings

24650 Calabasas Rd Calabasas, CA 91302

12 reviews
Penske Audi West Covina

2016 E Garvey Ave S West Covina, CA 91791

6 reviews
Audi of Downtown L.A. - 280 listings

1900 S Figueroa St Los Angeles, CA 90007

5 reviews
McKenna Audi

10850 Firestone Blvd Norwalk, CA 90650

4 reviews
Circle Audi - 155 listings

1919 North Lakewood Boulevard Long Beach, CA 90815

14 reviews
Keyes Audi - 405 listings

5239 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

5 reviews
Audi Valencia - 177 listings

23923 Creekside Rd Valencia, CA 91355

12 reviews
Audi Newport Beach - 167 listings

445 E. Pacific Coast Hwy Newport Beach, CA 92660

15 reviews
DCH Audi Oxnard - 136 listings

1521 Auto Center Drive Oxnard, CA 93036

31 reviews
Audi Pacific

20460 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90503

6 reviews
Newport Lexus - 545 listings

3901 Macarthur Blvd Newport Beach, CA 92660

32 reviews
Audi Beverly Hills

8850 Wilshire Blvd Beverly Hills, CA 90211

42 reviews
Rusnak Pasadena Audi - 351 listings

267 W Colorado Blvd Pasadena, CA 91105

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900