Santa Monica Audi

1020 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90401

Sales: (424) 322-7378

Service: (888) 779-8120

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/06/33/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-4920149165715378797-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Great Deal
$2,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,263

Price: $18,799

Mileage: 11,326

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 s Grand Touring for sale - $18,799, 11,326 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/42/2013_audi_q5_hybrid-pic-5091448432656964560-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 Hybrid 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Great Deal
$2,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,563

Price: $30,990

Mileage: 25,615

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 Hybrid 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $30,990, 25,615 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/10/32/2012_audi_a7-pic-4519768009372999534-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$2,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,625

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 30,861

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Light Silver. Met Description: Used 2012 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $34,990, 30,861 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/18/58/2016_audi_a7-pic-5933680503003352581-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$3,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,344

Price: $60,990

Mileage: 8,668

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A7 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $60,990, 8,668 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Sport Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/08/44/2016_audi_q5-pic-7597348528115608838-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$2,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,300

Price: $37,890

Mileage: 5,752

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $37,890, 5,752 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/06/23/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2700284050941621620-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,857

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 73,797

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $12,990, 73,797 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/01/47/2015_audi_a4-pic-5239621958774495610-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Good Deal
$1,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,256

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 25,404

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $26,990, 25,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/57/2016_audi_q5-pic-6226190152942126359-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,996

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 3,700

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium for sale - $35,990, 3,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/28/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-866426319145601955-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,177 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,167

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 39,100

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Sport for sale - $27,990, 39,100 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/11/43/2015_audi_a6-pic-735448814088951773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A6 2.0T Quatro Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,034

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 26,261

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A6 2.0T Quatro Premium for sale - $29,990, 26,261 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/31/2011_maserati_granturismo-pic-6316607593720642996-152x114.jpeg

2011 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$3,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,616

Price: $57,990

Mileage: 17,421

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible for sale - $57,990, 17,421 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/41/2017_audi_q7-pic-8201307029385655416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q7 3.0 TFSI quattro Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$611 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,601

Price: $56,990

Mileage: 9,873

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q7 3.0 TFSI quattro Premium for sale - $56,990, 9,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/06/40/2014_audi_a4-pic-1329332559730472371-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,915

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 37,266

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $20,499, 37,266 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/17/09/2014_audi_q7-pic-8749210444639049616-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,515

Price: $40,990

Mileage: 25,637

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $40,990, 25,637 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/18/46/2016_audi_q5-pic-5011931870429459793-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Santa Monica, CA 90401

Fair Deal
$504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,294

Price: $40,790

Mileage: 9,784

Location: Santa Monica, CA 90401

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $40,790, 9,784 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Xsara_2807
Responded in ten minutes, very helpful crew.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
sjc562
Extremely responsive, resourceful, and helpful salesperson (Sacha), very flexible in negotiating terms, fair price, no upsell on the add-onns. What more could I ask for?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2016
Good quick service. I arranged the the deal over the phone and then came in to sign the paperwork. Smooth, trouble free transaction.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
The dealer contacted me directly and continues to work with me. We have not transacted yet, but they stay engaged.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Lure new customers in and switch the price on them. Car priced all over the internet at MSRP $202,750 (including their own website Dealer Price: $202,750 MSRP: $202,750). Gave them my trade in information and they came back with a quote and they added $20,000 to the price of their new car! Their excuse was "Thats what we do in California". Shame on Audi. Contacted Audi USA HQ, they said though they understand that consumers have many choices, it is ultimately up to the dealer to price how they want, in other words MSRP has no meaning and AUDI dealers can rip off their potential customers for a quick buck. They should look at Porsche. Porsche is not allowed to markup brand new cars, unless they buy it back from a customer. It is really too bad that an Audi dealership would rather make a quick buck vs gaining a long term customer that buys TONS of supercars. I want to buy their AUDI for $202,750 but they wont sell it to me. Go figure.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
Best Internet shopping experience ever. Honest, transparent and polite. I highly recommend Audi. I love my car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Thanks for taking a moment to share your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and we're glad you had a great buying experience.
Mar 30, 2016
Horrible customer service from Selena.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Santa Monica Audi:

Hi Jose, I apologize that you didn't have a great experience. As a store manager, I'd be happy to assist you directly. Please give me a call at your convenience so I can correct the issue.  (310) 481-8202  -Harlan
Dec 18, 2015
The amount they offered for my trade in was way undervalue, even insulting. When asked about a straight cash deal they didn't budge. When I ask for a cash deal I'm looking for a price no one else has been offered. Make me feel like I'm really getting a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Excellent follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2015
Call right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 11, 2014
Dana was very nice and prompt in her communications with me regarding a manual A4 I was looking for. The problem arose when I had to literally tell her what the correct market value of the car was. I don't know what tools or resources they use to set a price ok the cars there but a customer shouldn't have to link sources for showing the market value of the car for them(ie from clear book or true car). The person responsible for online sales should know what the market is for the cars they're posting online. It should be my job to educate them on their product. Another problem was that despite educating her and her thanking me for it, she still never gave me the confidence that if I'd go down there she'd bring the price down to what it's worth. Lastly some friendly advice: when posting photos of a car you're trying to sell online for $2000 more than what it's worth, for gosh sakes WASH IT! Specially a black car...the posting for that car showed it being filthy...almost like it was parked in a junkyard for months. That gives us consumers an idea of how you treat your cars at that dealership. Long story short, I found the car I was looking for at a great price: free extended warranty, 15,000 miles less than the one offered by this dealership, premium plus package with titanium sport package(this dirty A4 was a base model premium package) for $2,200 less than the one posted at this dealership. So I'm lucky and grateful I didn't go down to see the dirty car I was considering. Sad this is, some poor soul will buy that overpriced, neglected car thinking they got a good deal. On a positive note, Dana was very nice. Polite, quick to respond, etc. I just don't think she knows enough about the market for the cars she's selling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2014
Dealer responded right away and followed through.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2013
They were not willing to negotiate at all. I found a great deal in san diego.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2013
eph888
The salesman did take the time to verify the whether the car is still on the lot and not sold for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2013
I had a decent experience there. I was seeking more info. over the holiday weekend (via email) and didn't get a response even til this day (almost four days later). Sort of makes me feel like I made the right decision in not making the purchase there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2013
Excellent follow through. New the product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2012
Very responsive, polite
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2012
No one frm dealership returned my phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2011
No Pressure, well-informed. Even if you don't buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota Santa Monica - 368 listings

801 Santa Monica Blvd., Santa Monica, CA 90401

2 reviews
Audi Pacific - 200 listings

20460 Hawthorne Blvd, Torrance, CA 90503

4 reviews
Rusnak Westlake Audi - 190 listings

3832 Thousand Oaks Boulevard, Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

11 reviews
Audi Calabasas - 266 listings

24650 Calabasas Rd, Calabasas, CA 91302

14 reviews
Penske Audi West Covina

2016 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, CA 91791

6 reviews
Audi of Downtown L.A. - 254 listings

1900 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, CA 90007

5 reviews
Keyes Audi - 403 listings

5239 Van Nuys Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91401

6 reviews
McKenna Audi

10850 Firestone Blvd, Norwalk, CA 90650

4 reviews
Circle Audi - 211 listings

1919 North Lakewood Boulevard, Long Beach, CA 90815

14 reviews
DCH Audi Oxnard - 123 listings

1521 Auto Center Drive, Oxnard, CA 93036

31 reviews
Audi Newport Beach - 104 listings

445 E. Pacific Coast Hwy, Newport Beach, CA 92660

16 reviews
Audi Valencia - 200 listings

23923 Creekside Rd, Valencia, CA 91355

10 reviews
Newport Lexus - 626 listings

3901 Macarthur Blvd, Newport Beach, CA 92660

32 reviews
Audi Beverly Hills - 430 listings

8850 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

41 reviews
Rusnak Pasadena Audi - 325 listings

267 W Colorado Blvd, Pasadena, CA 91105

10 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400