Sam's Automotive

1972 S Parker Rd, Denver, CO 80231
Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 943-7651

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-7114684110754429181-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,232

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 128,089

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $17,999, 128,089 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5696338943370353647-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,585

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 115,399

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White/titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $15,999, 115,399 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-7769609932477890936-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,317

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 170,873

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Mica Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $9,999, 170,873 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2011_toyota_camry-pic-3000168906182394142-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,100

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 96,269

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,999, 96,269 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2004_toyota_camry_solara-pic-359919009930655892-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE Convertible Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$34 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,033

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 111,152

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Artic Frost Pearl Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE Convertible for sale - $6,999, 111,152 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-7879734613042715520-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$39 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,038

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 58,979

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $17,999, 58,979 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-7107468559456667291-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$17 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,016

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 106,227

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $15,999, 106,227 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-8343125295067951529-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x4 SR5 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$129 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,370

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 144,372

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x4 SR5 for sale - $13,499, 144,372 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-2391238077846227756-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$172 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $18,827

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 100,632

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $18,999, 100,632 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2008_toyota_tacoma-pic-4751104484037472676-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$333 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,666

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 159,298

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Speedway Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $14,999, 159,298 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-5024116385780369570-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$730 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,269

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 109,532

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Red Mica Metallic Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $14,999, 109,532 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2003_toyota_tundra-pic-7802877220380437389-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab Stepside SB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$912 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,587

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 122,897

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab Stepside SB for sale - $12,499, 122,897 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-2423120540596820980-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$726 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,273

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 141,975

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $10,999, 141,975 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-7654868517981712279-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$1,061 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,938

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 121,782

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Natural White Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $12,999, 121,782 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2006_toyota_sienna-pic-3271735000072701759-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sienna LE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 133,726

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sienna LE for sale - $6,999, 133,726 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 11, 2017
He never told me that the car was sold ad made me drive all the way down there for no reason ad wouldn't show me the cars he had on the lot saying that I wouldn't like them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sam's Automotive:

Hi Loic this is Sams Automotive we would like to apologize for the inconvenience. We looked back at our email conversation   regarding 2008 Ford Focus  VIN: 1FAHP35N28W192721 and first time you contacted us about this vehicle on Jan 6th 2017 and we remember you came in to our lot week later with your friend asking about that Ford Focus and what we told you that's someone came in earlier that day and like the car and took it for an inspection to just brakes but we didn't agreed on the price with them and car is sill here. We never told you that it was sold in fact its still available.
If you a
 More ...
Jan 2, 2017
Grate service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Jrfriday
decided against this particular car, but I liked the guys, they are try to make it all work. J
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Yes, it was within a day or less as I texted at closing the day before and they contacted me the very next morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
dealer responded to e-mail promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
We had a great experience with this dealership. We bought a 2006 Ford Explorer from then. The vehicle was in great condition. We got a great deal. Small family owned business they were very nice & responded quickly. We were treated fairly and they made the process easy. I would definitely call them if I was looking to purchase another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly, helpful, accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
They sent an initial follow up email but that was the only correspondence I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Prompt and detailed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
campingrick
Got generic email wanted me to call them. No price without contact. Did not like their tatics. will go elseware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Very helpful and informative. Straight forward with everything. Will recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
He wanted to sale me a car I didn't want , and got angry when I told him I wouldn't buy a car I don't want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Not the nicest people to deal with. Wouldn't budge on the price of a vehicle that needed a new transmission.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Sam's contacted me almost immediately, but I was overcome by events and unable to respond to his offer any further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Great fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 25, 2015
Great response time-but instead of answering my questions just kept selling me the vehicle. I hadn't even made plans to go for a test drive and was getting sold. Tough to understand-spoke very fast and with the thick accent was very tough to understand
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Very rude, acted like it was an imposition to answer question on the vehicle... hard to understand on the phone..... not a salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Dealer never gave back the rest of my money cause the monthly payments were too high for me can't even say no to the deal and not get my money back terrible service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
It took several attempts by email before they replied. They hiked the price way up, lied about it, and would not come down barely at all even though the car has been sitting on the lot for a very long time and we would have paid the whole amount all at once. Horrible communication. Said they called and emailed us multiple times when they did not. Test drive only 3 mile radius allowed, including mechanic inspection. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone, and would not be surprised if the car we were interested in was not truthfully reported, or was in poorer condition than what it says.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CCR Auto Sales - 45 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 37 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales - 31 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Zara Auto Sales INC - 27 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Merhi Motors - 26 listings

250 South Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Always Best Buy Autos - 9 listings

261 Airport Blvd, Aurora, CO 80011

2 reviews
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
KDM Automotive - 4 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Car Zone

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
Troy Motors

7825 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295