Sam's Automotive

1972 S Parker Rd
Denver, CO 80231

Sales: (720) 943-7651

Today 9:30 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/03/32/2010_toyota_matrix-pic-1867345227881345244-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Matrix S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Great Deal
$1,851 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,850

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 102,432

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Matrix S for sale - $6,999, 102,432 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/03/32/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-7067700695084506708-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,060

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 128,089

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $16,999, 128,089 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/04/28/2005_mazda_mazda6-pic-6627406283566524378-152x114.jpeg

1996 Ford E-350 XL Club Wagon Passenger Van Extended Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Good Deal
$841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,840

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 215,926

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 1996 Ford E-350 XL Club Wagon Passenger Van Extended for sale - $2,999, 215,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/05/40/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-2874660187150712698-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,867

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 144,403

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Sport V6 AWD for sale - $8,499, 144,403 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/08/03/38/2010_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-8609585245053722952-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 RWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,504

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 131,738

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Express Cargo 1500 RWD for sale - $10,999, 131,738 miles with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/04/09/27/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8561754555621532227-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,849

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 153,148

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $11,999, 153,148 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, LT Package, Skid Plate Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/14/25/2004_honda_accord-pic-9121933625164238682-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,037

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 92,495

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,499, 92,495 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/02/46/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-2032814437677074539-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,883

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 121,767

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4WD for sale - $11,999, 121,767 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/09/40/2009_mercury_mariner-pic-5414580881055620788-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Mariner Premier V6 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,995

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 138,703

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2009 Mercury Mariner Premier V6 4WD for sale - $7,499, 138,703 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/14/26/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-1184970810505587708-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD Work Truck Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,720

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 119,524

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD Work Truck Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $12,999, 119,524 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/20/05/58/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-366332305732692806-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,090

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 143,021

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Mica Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $11,499, 143,021 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/04/27/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-6210706306752916040-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,659

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 138,899

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Spruce Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab LB V6 4WD for sale - $21,999, 138,899 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Limited Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/03/32/2009_cadillac_srx-pic-594771968695607786-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$275 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,273

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 123,316

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $7,998, 123,316 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/03/32/2011_toyota_camry-pic-6258577497422089246-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,211

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 96,269

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $9,999, 96,269 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/24/03/32/2003_toyota_tacoma-pic-6318249844440449850-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Tacoma 4WD Extended Cab LB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,747

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 148,457

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Mist Metallic Description: Used 2003 Toyota Tacoma 4WD Extended Cab LB for sale - $11,499, 148,457 miles with Steel Wheels, SR5 Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 8, 2018
Friendly people don't pressur you to buy it's kinda a small lot to stick all those cars in but other then that it's ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2018
Car wasn’t awd as stated but great guy and was very apologetic and nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2018
GuruY9W9B
good experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2018
Gave me the info I wanted but passed on the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2018
A little slow in getting back to me, but wasn't pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Got back to me quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
honest straight forth
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
He never told me that the car was sold ad made me drive all the way down there for no reason ad wouldn't show me the cars he had on the lot saying that I wouldn't like them
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hi Loic this is Sams Automotive we would like to apologize for the inconvenience. We looked back at our email conversation   regarding 2008 Ford Focus  VIN: 1FAHP35N28W192721 and first time you contacted us about this vehicle on Jan 6th 2017 and we remember you came in to our lot week later with your friend asking about that Ford Focus and what we told you that's someone came in earlier that day and like the car and took it for an inspection to just brakes but we didn't agreed on the price with them and car is sill here. We never told you that it was sold in fact its still available.
If you a
 More ...
Jan 2, 2017
Grate service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Jrfriday
decided against this particular car, but I liked the guys, they are try to make it all work. J
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Yes, it was within a day or less as I texted at closing the day before and they contacted me the very next morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
dealer responded to e-mail promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
We had a great experience with this dealership. We bought a 2006 Ford Explorer from then. The vehicle was in great condition. We got a great deal. Small family owned business they were very nice & responded quickly. We were treated fairly and they made the process easy. I would definitely call them if I was looking to purchase another vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly, helpful, accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Apr 25, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
They sent an initial follow up email but that was the only correspondence I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Prompt and detailed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
campingrick
Got generic email wanted me to call them. No price without contact. Did not like their tatics. will go elseware.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Very helpful and informative. Straight forward with everything. Will recommend to others.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
He wanted to sale me a car I didn't want , and got angry when I told him I wouldn't buy a car I don't want.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Not the nicest people to deal with. Wouldn't budge on the price of a vehicle that needed a new transmission.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Sam's contacted me almost immediately, but I was overcome by events and unable to respond to his offer any further.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Great fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Great response time-but instead of answering my questions just kept selling me the vehicle. I hadn't even made plans to go for a test drive and was getting sold. Tough to understand-spoke very fast and with the thick accent was very tough to understand
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Very rude, acted like it was an imposition to answer question on the vehicle... hard to understand on the phone..... not a salesman
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Dealer never gave back the rest of my money cause the monthly payments were too high for me can't even say no to the deal and not get my money back terrible service!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
It took several attempts by email before they replied. They hiked the price way up, lied about it, and would not come down barely at all even though the car has been sitting on the lot for a very long time and we would have paid the whole amount all at once. Horrible communication. Said they called and emailed us multiple times when they did not. Test drive only 3 mile radius allowed, including mechanic inspection. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone, and would not be surprised if the car we were interested in was not truthfully reported, or was in poorer condition than what it says.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

H. M. Brown & Associates - 90 listings
6532 South Revere Parkway Centennial, CO 80111
1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 41 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales - 29 listings
1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014
1 review
Japanese Car Connection - 26 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
300 Auto - 23 listings
5862 E Evans Ave Denver, CO 80222
3 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 22 listings
1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110
9 reviews
CTS Auto - 19 listings
2200 S Parker Rd Denver, CO 80231
3 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 16 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Quality Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings
16869 East 2nd Avenue Aurora, CO 80011
2 reviews
The Manhattan Auto Group - 11 listings
2214 West 8th Avenue Denver, CO 80204
3 reviews
Carflex - 7 listings
2246 Dayton St Aurora, CO 80010
1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings
6950 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
5 reviews
KDM Automotive - 3 listings
2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231
3 reviews
Solid Cars
2184 South Broadway Denver, CO 80210
3 reviews
AutoNation Direct Central
10080 East Arapahoe Road Englewood, CO 80112
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,415 Great Deals out of 207,420 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
501 Great Deals out of 39,752 listings starting at $2,590
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 155,363 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 30,294 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
937 Great Deals out of 122,382 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 30,858 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
544 Great Deals out of 79,733 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 78,124 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
752 Great Deals out of 73,889 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda CR-V
611 Great Deals out of 78,550 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
407 Great Deals out of 49,585 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota Corolla
599 Great Deals out of 66,928 listings starting at $1,460
Used Honda Accord
582 Great Deals out of 104,443 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,032 Great Deals out of 113,268 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,049 Great Deals out of 81,941 listings starting at $1,995