Sam's Automotive

1972 S Parker Rd, Denver, CO 80231

Sales: (720) 943-7651

Today 9:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-7114684110754429181-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Good Deal
$1,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,115

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 128,089

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Crew Max 5.7L for sale - $17,499, 128,089 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/33/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-2204935310056027700-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,598

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 23,856

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $23,999, 23,856 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/33/2009_cadillac_srx-pic-7050527647688526411-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,635

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 123,316

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $8,499, 123,316 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/33/2008_infiniti_g35-pic-8529393083783285975-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,733

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 84,714

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2008 INFINITI G35 xAWD for sale - $11,999, 84,714 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/33/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-1501949800192266637-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,261

Price: $9,498

Mileage: 85,744

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oasis Green Pearl Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $9,498, 85,744 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/33/2003_lexus_gx_470-pic-18417814075337242-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,272

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 145,897

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ash Blue Mica Description: Used 2003 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $10,499, 145,897 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,655

Price: $4,498

Mileage: 242,902

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $4,498, 242,902 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-5696338943370353647-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,746

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 115,399

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White/titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $15,999, 115,399 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2004_toyota_4runner-pic-7769609932477890936-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,585

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 170,873

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Mica Description: Used 2004 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $9,999, 170,873 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/33/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-639649490658231608-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,963

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 129,891

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Pine Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $13,499, 129,891 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/04/33/2005_nissan_maxima-pic-4146124764041753896-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Maxima SL Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,736

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 151,089

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Majestic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 Nissan Maxima SL for sale - $5,499, 151,089 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/21/2004_toyota_tacoma-pic-667507509334769844-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,145

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 236,772

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2004 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr V6 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $10,999, 236,772 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-7107468559456667291-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$19 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,980

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 106,227

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Streak Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma 4 Dr PreRunner V6 Crew Cab SB for sale - $15,999, 106,227 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/45/2007_toyota_4runner-pic-8343125295067951529-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x4 SR5 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$93 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,406

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 144,372

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota 4Runner V-6 4x4 SR5 for sale - $13,499, 144,372 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/14/31/2011_toyota_camry-pic-4770780374789567326-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$79 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,920

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 96,269

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $10,999, 96,269 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 11, 2017
He never told me that the car was sold ad made me drive all the way down there for no reason ad wouldn't show me the cars he had on the lot saying that I wouldn't like them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sam's Automotive:

Hi Loic this is Sams Automotive we would like to apologize for the inconvenience. We looked back at our email conversation   regarding 2008 Ford Focus  VIN: 1FAHP35N28W192721 and first time you contacted us about this vehicle on Jan 6th 2017 and we remember you came in to our lot week later with your friend asking about that Ford Focus and what we told you that's someone came in earlier that day and like the car and took it for an inspection to just brakes but we didn't agreed on the price with them and car is sill here. We never told you that it was sold in fact its still available.
If you a
 More ...
Jan 2, 2017
Grate service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Jrfriday
decided against this particular car, but I liked the guys, they are try to make it all work. J
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Yes, it was within a day or less as I texted at closing the day before and they contacted me the very next morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
dealer responded to e-mail promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
We had a great experience with this dealership. We bought a 2006 Ford Explorer from then. The vehicle was in great condition. We got a great deal. Small family owned business they were very nice & responded quickly. We were treated fairly and they made the process easy. I would definitely call them if I was looking to purchase another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly, helpful, accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
They sent an initial follow up email but that was the only correspondence I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Prompt and detailed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
campingrick
Got generic email wanted me to call them. No price without contact. Did not like their tatics. will go elseware.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Very helpful and informative. Straight forward with everything. Will recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
He wanted to sale me a car I didn't want , and got angry when I told him I wouldn't buy a car I don't want.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Not the nicest people to deal with. Wouldn't budge on the price of a vehicle that needed a new transmission.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Sam's contacted me almost immediately, but I was overcome by events and unable to respond to his offer any further.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Apr 19, 2015
Great fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Great response time-but instead of answering my questions just kept selling me the vehicle. I hadn't even made plans to go for a test drive and was getting sold. Tough to understand-spoke very fast and with the thick accent was very tough to understand
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Very rude, acted like it was an imposition to answer question on the vehicle... hard to understand on the phone..... not a salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Dealer never gave back the rest of my money cause the monthly payments were too high for me can't even say no to the deal and not get my money back terrible service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
It took several attempts by email before they replied. They hiked the price way up, lied about it, and would not come down barely at all even though the car has been sitting on the lot for a very long time and we would have paid the whole amount all at once. Horrible communication. Said they called and emailed us multiple times when they did not. Test drive only 3 mile radius allowed, including mechanic inspection. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone, and would not be surprised if the car we were interested in was not truthfully reported, or was in poorer condition than what it says.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Groove Mazda - 524 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

1 review
CCR Auto Sales - 57 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Credit Union Auto Buying Service Inc. - 28 listings

7355 S Peoria St 203 box a-8, Englewood, CO 80112

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 27 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales - 26 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Car Zone - 26 listings

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Merhi Motors - 19 listings

2275 S Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 16 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 12 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Always Best Buy Autos - 6 listings

261 Airport Blvd, Aurora, CO 80011

2 reviews
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
Troy Motors

7825 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy, Englewood, CO 80111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400