Sam's Automotive

1972 S Parker Rd
Denver, CO 80231

Sales: (720) 943-7651

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/14/29/2009_cadillac_srx-pic-3342645418956415256-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,477

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 123,316

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $7,999, 123,316 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/02/46/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4463655861385885540-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,118

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 242,902

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $4,499, 242,902 miles with Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/03/10/2005_scion_tc-pic-3447326794773987343-152x114.jpeg

2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,280

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 90,469

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Indigo Ink Pearl Description: Used 2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe for sale - $5,999, 90,469 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/02/40/2005_scion_xa-pic-979039000555076623-152x114.jpeg

2005 Scion xA 4 Dr STD Hatchback Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,216

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 121,967

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Spectra Blue Mica Description: Used 2005 Scion xA 4 Dr STD Hatchback for sale - $4,999, 121,967 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/03/10/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-2641945228842176069-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,259

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 85,744

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oasis Green Pearl Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 Base for sale - $9,999, 85,744 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/03/10/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-7213413650454412657-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$277 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $13,222

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 129,891

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Pine Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $13,499, 129,891 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/02/46/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-2032814437677074539-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4X4 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$372 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,127

Price: $14,499

Mileage: 121,767

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate 4X4 for sale - $14,499, 121,767 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/50/2004_nissan_frontier-pic-1939550244626931083-152x114.jpeg

2004 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$336 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,663

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 146,160

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Nissan Frontier 4 Dr XE 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $9,999, 146,160 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/14/37/2003_infiniti_fx45-pic-310063591821514905-152x114.jpeg

2003 INFINITI FX45 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$499 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,500

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 160,293

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2003 INFINITI FX45 AWD for sale - $8,999, 160,293 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/03/10/2006_dodge_charger-pic-208115238698709499-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Charger RT Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$594 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $11,405

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 68,635

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Prl Description: Used 2006 Dodge Charger RT for sale - $11,999, 68,635 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/03/10/2008_scion_tc-pic-8291306046462625533-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Fair Deal
$583 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,416

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 115,667

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $6,999, 115,667 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/14/29/2002_acura_tl-pic-7086242612380567944-152x114.jpeg

2002 Acura TL S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 194,838

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2002 Acura TL S for sale - $2,499, 194,838 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/30/2002_subaru_outback-pic-7160367434356052506-152x114.jpeg

2002 Subaru Outback Base Wagon Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 184,433

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Timberline Green Pearl Description: Used 2002 Subaru Outback Base Wagon for sale - $3,499, 184,433 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/03/10/2005_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-3444981380674503525-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Cobalt LS Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 123,862

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunburst Orange Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Cobalt LS for sale - $3,999, 123,862 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/14/29/1999_lexus_rx_300-pic-4880131197918310786-152x114.jpeg

1999 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80231

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 199,127

Location: Denver, CO 80231

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millenium Silver Metallic Description: Used 1999 Lexus RX 300 Base AWD for sale - $4,998, 199,127 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
Got back to me quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
honest straight forth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2017
He never told me that the car was sold ad made me drive all the way down there for no reason ad wouldn't show me the cars he had on the lot saying that I wouldn't like them
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Sam's Automotive:

Hi Loic this is Sams Automotive we would like to apologize for the inconvenience. We looked back at our email conversation   regarding 2008 Ford Focus  VIN: 1FAHP35N28W192721 and first time you contacted us about this vehicle on Jan 6th 2017 and we remember you came in to our lot week later with your friend asking about that Ford Focus and what we told you that's someone came in earlier that day and like the car and took it for an inspection to just brakes but we didn't agreed on the price with them and car is sill here. We never told you that it was sold in fact its still available.
If you a
 More ...
Jan 2, 2017
Grate service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Jrfriday
decided against this particular car, but I liked the guys, they are try to make it all work. J
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Yes, it was within a day or less as I texted at closing the day before and they contacted me the very next morning
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
dealer responded to e-mail promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
We had a great experience with this dealership. We bought a 2006 Ford Explorer from then. The vehicle was in great condition. We got a great deal. Small family owned business they were very nice & responded quickly. We were treated fairly and they made the process easy. I would definitely call them if I was looking to purchase another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Friendly, helpful, accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2016
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
They sent an initial follow up email but that was the only correspondence I received.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Prompt and detailed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
campingrick
Got generic email wanted me to call them. No price without contact. Did not like their tatics. will go elseware.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2015
Very helpful and informative. Straight forward with everything. Will recommend to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
He wanted to sale me a car I didn't want , and got angry when I told him I wouldn't buy a car I don't want.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
Not the nicest people to deal with. Wouldn't budge on the price of a vehicle that needed a new transmission.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2015
Two thumbs up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Jul 19, 2015
Sam's contacted me almost immediately, but I was overcome by events and unable to respond to his offer any further.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2015
Great fast
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2015
Great response time-but instead of answering my questions just kept selling me the vehicle. I hadn't even made plans to go for a test drive and was getting sold. Tough to understand-spoke very fast and with the thick accent was very tough to understand
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Very rude, acted like it was an imposition to answer question on the vehicle... hard to understand on the phone..... not a salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2013
Dealer never gave back the rest of my money cause the monthly payments were too high for me can't even say no to the deal and not get my money back terrible service!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2013
It took several attempts by email before they replied. They hiked the price way up, lied about it, and would not come down barely at all even though the car has been sitting on the lot for a very long time and we would have paid the whole amount all at once. Horrible communication. Said they called and emailed us multiple times when they did not. Test drive only 3 mile radius allowed, including mechanic inspection. I would not recommend this dealer to anyone, and would not be surprised if the car we were interested in was not truthfully reported, or was in poorer condition than what it says.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Groove Mazda - 377 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112

2 reviews
Best Car Buys, LTD - 74 listings

1300 W Alameda Ave Denver, CO 80223

1 review
Shortline Subaru - 54 listings

580 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
Car Zone - 32 listings

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A Denver, CO 80231

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 27 listings

1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Credit Union Auto Buying Service Inc. - 25 listings

7355 S Peoria St 203 box a-8 Englewood, CO 80112

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 24 listings

3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Troy Motors - 11 listings

7825 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Pr1me Auto Sales - 10 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Always Best Buy Autos - 4 listings

261 Airport Blvd Aurora, CO 80011

4 reviews
KDM Automotive - 2 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 2 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Merhi Motors

2275 S Valentia St Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223 Denver, CO 80231

1 review
HM Brown Associates

6532 South Revere Pkwy Englewood, CO 80111

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950