Saldutti Car Corner

2092 Big Rd
Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Sales: (215) 608-1289

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/05/51/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5357739572297199655-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$5,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,494

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 147,878

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $7,500, 147,878 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/15/30/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7706297863311110143-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$3,679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,179

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 158,470

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $8,500, 158,470 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/01/22/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-806786530717616709-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,980

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 118,574

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $10,000, 118,574 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/15/06/23/2006_lexus_rx_400h-pic-8041875855076482021-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,785

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 89,987

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Lexus RX 400h AWD for sale - $9,500, 89,987 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/00/14/2008_infiniti_ex35-pic-95916755750134504-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$2,153 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,653

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 130,347

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2008 INFINITI EX35 Journey AWD for sale - $7,500, 130,347 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/12/31/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8013836676596067548-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$2,885 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,385

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 120,890

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $5,500, 120,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/30/05/51/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3890546268551777513-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$2,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,802

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 154,575

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $8,000, 154,575 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/16/13/2005_ford_f-150-pic-1064406916603551342-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$2,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,058

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 194,422

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $5,500, 194,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/15/30/2008_bmw_x3-pic-5552442921489702657-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,359

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 97,809

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si AWD for sale - $7,500, 97,809 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/08/16/47/2011_kia_forte_koup-pic-9043579927376130597-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Forte Koup EX Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,152

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 155,202

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Kia Forte Koup EX for sale - $4,000, 155,202 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/16/17/08/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8708939205054572777-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,990

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 106,375

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv for sale - $6,000, 106,375 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/15/07/2013_subaru_outback-pic-1751197510174506881-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,489

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 187,265

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i for sale - $5,000, 187,265 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/22/52/2005_toyota_camry-pic-5441979998972335325-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,519

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 142,374

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $4,200, 142,374 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/09/01/22/2001_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6843246055146507369-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 Sedan Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,512

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 110,701

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2001 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 240 Sedan for sale - $3,400, 110,701 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/23/15/30/2004_volvo_c70-pic-2848539482662268498-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volvo C70 LPT Turbo Convertible Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,216 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,716

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 98,346

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Volvo C70 LPT Turbo Convertible for sale - $4,500, 98,346 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2018
goravens
Quick response didn’t buy car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2018
Lot attendant very accommodating and knowledgeable. Tony Saldutti very nice with prompt return emails and quick service for transfer of title. Thanks for an awesome car-loving it!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2018
Dealer was prompt and courteous. He gave a good deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2018
Guru52774
The vehicles are not in good condition, none of them. They are all high mileage vehicles that are overpriced. The salesman was very rude. I told him my reasons why I thought the vehicle should be a lower price and he told me if I don't like it then go someplace else. Not professional at all.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2018
Joel4753
Perfect car and great organized dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2018
Jwswank
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2018
My experience was okay I couldn't contact him right away because I was busy . When I went to call him, the vehicle was taken off the market and deleted from his inventory.I don't know if it had sold, but it was only two days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
juanca1972
Not good I did not like the car and was disrespected by the owners son. The owner was nice and tried to fix it. I just wanted to leave there
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
Tony responded right away. Was very helpful. I am interested in the vehicle he is selling. I haven't had a chance to test drive. I live three hours away.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Car sold before I could get to it - straightforward folks on the phone, which is appreciated
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2017
Have not had a chance to visit yet. Prompt response even though after hours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
He was prompt and courteous. He was concerned about our questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
GuruD9N61
Dealer responded with details. Decided not to pursue.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
Lookin4New2MeJeep
Jeep in question sold, no other vehicles to meet my needs. I wish dealer once vehicle sold would delete from website. Everyone's time matters, no?
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry that happened. There are a lot of things to complain about but my speed of removing a car is not one of them.  Here is how it works, we have a back end to our site that we remove cars from as soon as they sell. From there it gets updated twice a day to other sights such as cargurus, they then process it on their sites.  We are probably one of the best dealers of keeping sites up to date, I know this because I own a company that does this service for other dealers and updates are usually weekly.

There will always be cars missed or customers looking at cars at the same time, it happens,
 More ...
Jul 23, 2017
Excellent Service, There is no Bullshit about Tony, he saved me from making a big mistake. He gets right to the point. Only thing he needs to install a working bathroom for customers. Lol. I never met a sales man like Tony that is very direct and honest. A-1.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Amazon_7481
I haven't seen the car yet due to limitations of y available time. However, the dealer responded promptly to my email and was very helpful when I called to talk about the car.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
shiimusic
Prompt response Still in the process
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
Very nice lot and inventory. Dealer informative and responded quickly to emails.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2017
The guy who answered the phone screamed and cursed at me. I hung up and he called me back to continue to insult me, while berating me for offering a low price. There is no car that is worth dealing with a human being like that guy.
39 of 40 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for admitting that you low balled me a on my car.  I take a lot of pride to find quality cars at great prices with a little bit of margin left to feed my family and when someone tries to take that away from me or belittles what I do I get defensive.  I fight for my business and my family.  I take pride in what I do.  

If you want to deal with a person that has no invested interest in the product they sell there are many other dealerships.  If you want to buy a car from someone that has a passion for the vehicles he sells, here I am!
Jun 23, 2017
They got back to me quickly. I need to find time to go look at the car.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Quick and friendly response.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
This car was so talked up like the invention of sliced bread. The ride home was awesome. I did not use it Sunday and when I was leaving for work today, it ran as if I had fouled one or two plugs. I made it a block when it shut down and will not start. I had to call AAA and have it towed to our mechanics. I did not get much for trade for my Jeep, but it runs and was my daily driver for the past couple months. I know I bought it as is. Whatever happened to dealing in good faith?
21 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
What ever happened to call a person to speak to them about an issue rather than running to the internet to give a bad review?

It is July 13th and I just reached out to Bud, he did not answer.  I never heard one word about any issues he might have had with his 31 year old Corvette he bought and would have been happy to help.  I'm sure whatever the repair needed was it would surely be minor, this was a very nice Corvette but it is a 31 year old car that will require care to maintain.  

As far as his Jeep, it was a 2 wheel drive, uninspected Jeep. Nice but a 19 year old car and I made a fai
 More ...
Jun 16, 2017
Do not buy the car because I wanted a yellow one but automatic. They were very polite and promptly answered all my emails. Great dealer.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Very responsive and willing to work with you.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Well I met with the owners son and made a deal on a Volkswagen CC. He wanted me to put a $200 holding fee but I told him I didn't have the money on me that day because my bank was giving me a check to purchase the vehicle in full. So I had trouble finding someone to ride with me to drive my other car back. So I kept in touch with him and told him IF ANYBODY BUYS THE CAR LET ME KNOW AS RIGHT AFTER. So call him today which is Friday only 1 day after we spoke and he says he wants me to send a picture of the check for proof and the car is mine. I had this conversation around 12pm and by the time I was done at my bank getting everything in order it was 1:30pm. So I text him the picture of the check and say I wanna purchase a warranty and he says cool and lets me know the prices. Tells me the car is mine and I have purchased a beautiful car. So I tell him I'll see him tomorrow to get it. His dad calls me around 5pm and says "yeah I know you had a deal with my son but I sold that car this morning call me if you have any questions and I sold because you had no holding fee on it." So I call he sends me to voice mail. I'm not mad that he sold it I'm mad because of the lack of communication within his business. Completely unprofessional and a huge inconvenience. Now because of there lack of communication I have to go back to my bank and return everything and start my whole process over and I think it's because I asked for a warranty instead of taking it as is.
28 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
This was just miscommunication here at the dealership and Jacob would not accept an apology or allow me to make it up to him on another car.  
May 18, 2017
Responds quick to questions.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
They Responed very quickly I have nothing bad to say I talked to Tony he was very knowledgeable Informative and polite.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
This is a great place to go buy a car they're friendly and the cars are very good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Nice experience
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
I see the price has dropped, but i was told it was sold..pitty they don't want and won't get my business
4 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for giving me a 1 star review because I did my job and sold the car.  Albert is the exact reason I despise online reviews.  I'm not getting his business because I sold the car!! lol
Apr 10, 2017
Going to see the car this weekend. So far they have been very responsive.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Very fair nice people
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Quick response
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Very quick response very good back and forth information
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
This dealer contacted me via email, at my request, with direct answers to my questions regarding the vehicle. MUCH appreciated. Sadly, the vehicle was sold too quickly for me to see it. Great dealer!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Friendly.
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Johnfmarti
I have purchased 4 cars from this place, and every time I have been given a fair deal and the cars I bought have been well worth the money I paid. The owners are refreshingly straight forward in their dealings. I don't mind having a candid, honest conversation when negotiating for a car. At other dealers, I get the old sales person routine where the sales person pretends to be your instant best friend while lying and trying to manipulate you. This place is different. They treat with respect and a fellow adult. They fairly need a profit in a transaction, and if they can find something that works for you and them, they do it. I have also approached them about selling/trading 2 cars. In both situations they were fair and reasonable. In one case we made a trade. I respect the owners for how they conduct their business and how they treat others with respect by being honest with you, even if it is something you don't like. For me, I prefer this sort of candor and honestly, over fake niceness and lying which seems to be the rule rather than the exception with lots of car sales operations.
14 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for your business and understanding what we do here.  You get one thing here, HONESTY, whether you like it or not.  
Jan 12, 2017
We worked out a nice deal on the T bird! I would recommend the dealer!
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
jsm123
The dealer promptly replied to my phone call and sent me photos of the automobile since the listing was new online and no photos had been uploaded yet.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
good
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Him is very correct people!
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Fantastic communication
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Good experience, not ready to buy
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They were prompt in getting back to me. went in a different direction
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Nice Car, but I'm looking at a 74 corvette in very good condition. It has 52,000 miles on it and the price is less. Thanks, Charlie
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for coming out Charlie, sorry we couldn't make something work out for you on the 1973 Corvette.  The 74 and newer will always bring a little less money and we do get them in so please keep an eye on my site.  Take care.
Aug 18, 2016
Responded via e mail
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
1 star they don't even deserve that..after an hour drive down to see this car and wait over 2 hr for them to bring to the shop I would not even send my worst enemy to this dealer, worst experience ever, first Tony seemed like such a nice sweet guy, then when we stated we were no longer interested after the test drive omg this man turned into the HULK very rude and nasty insulting us as not having intelligence and threatened to put my husbands licence into the shredder... well I should have read some of the prior reviews... live and learn
27 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rose has every right to be upset at me for telling it like it is.  Most people don't get me upset but Rose and her husband got me there fast.  Rose is correct only about one thing, I'm a nice sweet guy.  I'll give you the whole story.

Rose emailed me about my 1965 Mustang, I responded to here email within 3 minutes letting her know that it was not on the lot and to set up an appointment to see the car.  This is a completely restored car that I kept at my house in my garage.  About 1 hour later, to my surprise, she walked in my door looking for the Mustang.  After explaining to her that the
 More ...
Aug 1, 2016
Horrible, won't offer carfax. And car I went to look at the drive train was completely rust and unsafe.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sorry Bill, to keep prices as low as we do we do not believe in paying a company that has never seen our cars to tell me if they are in good condition.  We are dealing in value priced vehicles, they kind of speak for themselves.  At that Jeep you are calling unsafe, that you didn't drive, had some light surface rust that would be conducive to a 22 year old Jeep.
Jul 21, 2016
A sales person reached out, said vehicle was still available. I have a little interest, however, price (even thought low mileage) is a little high for a 26 year old vehicle. I know I risk some one just buying it or they will eventually try to wholesale it. Once they get to the wholesale stage, seeing the prices, I would be very interested.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
they where quick to reply to my emails
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
The salesman wrote me the next day to respond to inquiry about price changes. Satisfied that he wrote me back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
mrtpotjr
good communication and nice person to deal with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
the dealer was nice over the phone and well spoken and had ample knowledge of the vehicle for sale
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Triple AAA's
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks Steven, We are very glad that you are happy with your experience.  Best wishes.
May 27, 2016
I bought a car from them and feel completely ripped off. I wish I listened to the reviews. Within a week of buying the car the car breaks down and upon checking it out the car has extensive rust and rot and should have never been for sale on a car lot. I did buy the car " As Is" but what about something called standards. Any credible car dealer would be embarrassed to sell a car in that condition. I do not know a lot about cars so if you are a person like that you could easily be mislead and taken advantage there. Customer service 101 is listen to customer do not insult them or be rude and the owner manages to do both. Complete strangers who have reviewed them can not be making this up. Do yourself a favor there are a couple of other car. Lots in that area check them out or go elsewhere. Any review the owner takes to the time to refute them like the customer is wrong. Businesses built on bad customer service will not last. Hiding behind the "as is " label is weak and puts a customer with smaller budgets and lack of knowledge at complete disadvantage. I wish I never walked through there doors.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joe did call me quite some time after the sale but has refused to bring the car back for me to look at.  He just kept telling me what his wife was told by her mechanic.  Joe told me that he never even spoke with the mechanic and when I asked for specifics he could not and would not give them to me.  

He just kept telling me he wanted me to pay for the repair.  Unfortunately that is not an option in the world of AS IS cars but I did offer to have an outside shop take a second look and go from there.  We want our customers to be happy with their purchase.  

The car in question was a value
 More ...
Apr 30, 2016
He was extremely rude and insulting! I went to his dealership to test drive several cars. He asked me to make an offer, then proceeded to insult me at the offer and asked me if I lived in a dream world.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Can't say this didn't happen.  I might have asked that, but sometimes, not offen, I wonder if people live in a dream world when they offer me $2000 on a $4500 car.  Most customers do their research and come in knowing that we offer our cars at a good price point and a good value.  Other people try and compare my cars with one they bought 5 years ago or even one they may have bought from a friend or family member.  

My opinion is that a "low ball" offer is an insult to what I try to do.  I really work hard to offer a quality vehicle at a great price.  I don't mind people making an
 More ...
Read 27 old reviews
Apr 22, 2016
I purchased another car but the fine folks at SALDUTTI CAR CORNER did contact me and I was very appreciative that they did. I would recommend doing business with this dealer simply based on them contacting me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The car was a great car and good value. The sales people were polite and great to deal with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Class Act!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
The dealer did not mention that the car was NOT inspected. I almost drove fifty miles but luckily thought to ask what was the status of the PA inspection sticker before I started out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We sell cars all over the world, nothing can't be overcome.
Feb 26, 2016
They let me know the car was sold.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Not much to go on, as I was unable to get there until after dark and was unable to get a really good look at the vehicle. But owner was very easygoing and gave me the keys to go on my own solo test drive and I did see that engine had great pickup. Owner wanted to make a deal right away and seemed disappointed and noted that when I said I was not ready, but not too much pressure and it seems like a friendly place.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
prompt responses
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Bought my daughter's car here and the whole process couldn't have gone better.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Very happy with my purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Did not buy from them, but the car listed was as described and pictured when I arrived, which was good as I came from a distance. Service was more than adequate and straight forward. No pressure and took time to understand what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Not willing to work with me and they raised the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jean,
I'm sorry that you feel that we were not willing to work with you.  The way we work as a dealership is that we focus on volume vs profit. That can be hard for some to understand when you go to another dealer and they discount their car $2-3000 and we can't.  We don't mark up our cars with that kind of profit built in.  If you look at our price structure you are already getting a good deal.  

Some people expect a certain percentage or amount discounted, that is a hard thing to over come when I have to stay within a limited budget for the customer.  We do our best to reach a deal, on m
 More ...
Dec 21, 2015
Good responded right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
They didn't even give me a 1/4 tank of gas to get home!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
With 150+ cars on the lot we do a lot to make sure they are running and driving as best as they can.  Part of that is starting the cars regularly and making sure no issues arise.  In this case all a customer has to say is that the gas is low.  We are not here to upset a customer of $20 in gas.  

These are used cars, if you have an issue just tell me and we will address it.  If I don't know about a problem I can not fix it.
Dec 9, 2015
epalm
These guys have some really cool cars here, especially C-4 Corvettes. I asked the guy if I could sit in a corvette, I had over 5k on me, didn't tell him, could have bought the car right there and he acted like I was harassing him when I asked to sit in it. Then the guy wouldn't tell me a thing about it, like he could care less if I was there or not. Actually huffed and puffed as he waited on me. I told showed him my money as I was there to buy a C4 and he was like about to apologize and I said you lost the sale and walked out. The owner tried to come over to me as I as driving away, I kept on going fanning out the cash out the side window.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I learned a long time ago that you never know who has the cash in their pocket.  I'm sorry that epalm had an issue.  I honestly don't remember this evening happening.  I was told by Cargurus that this customer emailed me 2 months prior to writing this review.  

Some days we can be a bit short handed staff wise, I'm sorry if we came off in a "huff", we do our best to treat everyone with respect.  Being busy is not an excuse but we are not perfect, we do our best.
Nov 30, 2015
After I test drove the vehicle, I asked that it be inspected by a Mercedes Dealer at my expense, but the dealer refused. This is always a bad sign -- never buy a used car unless you have it inspected by a mechanic. When the seller refused I walked away, as everyone should.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We do try to work with everyone but also understand that not everyone can buy a car here.  This customer asked to take the car over night and take it to a Mercedes dealer over 1.5 hours away.  We invited him to use a local shop or send his mechanic here but that was not good enough.  We can only allow so much.  This was also on a very low mile car with a brand new inspection.  After the test drive, Mal did say how nice the car was that he saw no issues.  Sorry we couldn't work things out.
Nov 15, 2015
Very orofessional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Dealer responded right away to my email. Went down looked at the car took it for a test drive. bought it. Love the car. great overall experience. I would definitely do business again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Good contact
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
Very busy place on a Saturday.Has good and a variety of foreign and Amercan cars.Great ,quick, sales men" tag teaming" as customers filtered in.Did not feel pressured or pushed in any way,was welcomed and pleasantly addressed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
HeffVette
Responsive to request. Tony seemed to be a genuine guy in person. Knows his C4 vettes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Salesman was a nice guy but the owner was very very rude. Had no interest giving him my money after talking to him so i went and bought a car from a dealer down the street.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Troy is a nickname for a local dealer's mechanic.  His real name is Robert but he goes by Troy.  Many dealers hate that we came in with low priced vehicles.  I even have a review on Google for a car that I never had on my lot.  In 2 years we have never had a 1997 Corvette, but I got a bad review for one I sold.  I hope I got the money for it, lol.
Nov 26, 2014
Purchased car after viewing photos and long distance phone calls. Arrange to have it shipped. Car arrived in good shape as described. Couldn't be more pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you, we do really try to make a long distance buying experience easy.
Oct 17, 2014
Worst customer service I have ever seen. The owner did not stand up, shake my hand, never even told me his name or position until I made inquiries. Made him several offers on two separate vehicle's, truly worst I've seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm not sure how this customer was treated but it doesn't sound like norm.  It would not be the first time I have had a person unhappy because I didn't accept an offer.  If the deal makes sense I always take it.
Oct 9, 2014
Car Corner, and Tony in particular, was extremely disrespectful. I told him about an issue with a particular vehicle that I took for a test drive, how it wasn't running correctly, and how it was smoking. He presumed to make accusations about me, and said things that were extremely disrespectful. I would not recommend him to anyone because no one deserves to be spoken to like that, especially in a situation such as a car sale....Oh, by the way, the truck I test drove dropped in price by $1000 the next business day. The automotive issue that he said he was aware of, and that he would "fix," obviously was not fixed; he just dropped the asking price instead. Go to anywhere else, and always listen to the reviews. His reviews were horrible, but I gave him the benefit of the doubt. I should have listened to the vast majority of the reviews about him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I would think calling me disrespectful is a little off.  Mike mentioned that I offered to fix the issue, which is what I do will any problem a customer brings to my attention. As far as dropping the price, sale prices are decided on about a week prior to the actual reduction.  Sorry that you felt the way you do.  Best wishes.
Sep 2, 2014
They responded Quickly too my email, I bought an explorer sporttrac from them last week, It was a Great buying experience, they have many nice cars too choose from and a friendly sales crew, I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Sent an e-mail requesting a CarFax report. Dealer responded with negative comments about CarFax. I asked what information provider they suggested, they responded with "just your eyes". They suggested that I pay to run the CarFax. Considering that the car was under-priced by over $3K and no service or ownership history, I figured there were some known issues that I did not want to uncover. Hope they find a buyer, it just won't be me, ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I'm sorry, we do not subscribe to Carfax.  The services from Autocheck are far superior to Carfax and more cost effective for the dealership.  Very rarely we ever get ownership or service history for any car.  That does not mean, in any way, we are hiding something, we just don't know and we will not lie to a customer to make them feel better.  It is true, cars in a certain lower budget price point will speak for themselves and coming out to look a car over will give you much more info than a Carfax report ever will.

Other Nearby Dealers

Tri-County Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 368 listings
15 D and L Dr, Suite B Royersford, PA 19468
2 reviews
Lexus of Chester Springs - 158 listings
400 Pottstown Pike Chester Springs, PA 19425
2 reviews
Quigley Chevrolet - 85 listings
326 Main St Bally, PA 19503
5 reviews
Bermont Motors - 37 listings
1502 E Philadelphia Ave Gilbertsville, PA 19525
2 reviews
Auto Direct LLC - 29 listings
2331 W Main St Jeffersonville, PA 19403
2 reviews
Kulp Car Rentals & Sales - 27 listings
1828 Swamp Pike Gilbertsville, PA 19525
4 reviews
Don Wallence Auto Sales - 26 listings
3667 Schuylkill Road Spring City, PA 19475
1 review
Scott Schaeffer Auto Center - 25 listings
412 Ben Franklin Hwy Birdsboro, PA 19508
3 reviews
Mayo Autos Inc. - 24 listings
7491 Hamilton Blvd. Trexlertown, PA 18087
8 reviews
Mayer Motors - 21 listings
407 Railroad St Pennsburg, PA 18073
4 reviews
Mancini Motors, Inc. - 19 listings
2440 West Main St Norristown, PA 19403
1 review
Mairs Continental Motors - 13 listings
1455 Friedensburg Rd Reading, PA 19606
2 reviews
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 8 listings
202 Main St Emmaus, PA 18049
3 reviews
Gear Heads Garage Llc - 4 listings
1950 Sumneytown Pike Harleysville, PA 19438
1 review
Interstate Fleets Services - 3 listings
696 Bethlehem Pike Colmar, PA 18915
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,309 Great Deals out of 214,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
357 Great Deals out of 41,883 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,758 Great Deals out of 148,993 listings starting at $828
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,629 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
941 Great Deals out of 120,617 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 34,488 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
417 Great Deals out of 74,571 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 77,350 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
789 Great Deals out of 70,423 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
469 Great Deals out of 72,532 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
336 Great Deals out of 52,340 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
553 Great Deals out of 66,960 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
429 Great Deals out of 101,582 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
941 Great Deals out of 109,046 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
857 Great Deals out of 75,569 listings starting at $1,975