Saldutti Car Corner

2092 Big Rd, Gilbertsville, PA 19525
Map & Directions

Sales: (267) 463-4139

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/50/2006_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-4060756911488907051-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$2,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,001

Price: $3,200

Mileage: 133,770

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $3,200, 133,770 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/50/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-5758986542621371295-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$1,829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,829

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 162,856

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe SE AWD for sale - $5,000, 162,856 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/50/2012_fiat_500-pic-7326779525675611887-152x114.jpeg

2012 Fiat 500 Abarth Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$1,973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,473

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 55,412

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Fiat 500 Abarth for sale - $8,500, 55,412 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/16/2013_ford_fiesta-pic-1521840618926202637-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$2,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,751

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 55,682

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Ford Fiesta Titanium Hatchback for sale - $7,500, 55,682 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/41/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6502087981704028528-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$2,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,069

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 137,817

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $9,500, 137,817 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/50/2013_fiat_500-pic-7144757123578150138-152x114.jpeg

2013 Fiat 500 Pop Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$2,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,884

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 16,985

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Fiat 500 Pop for sale - $6,800, 16,985 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/11/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8366171450071807124-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$1,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,462

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 87,633

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,500, 87,633 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/06/45/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-815864475540782125-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$2,515 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,915

Price: $6,400

Mileage: 176,611

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $6,400, 176,611 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/27/2006_toyota_camry_solara-pic-3626304877347248218-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$2,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,058

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 98,331

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible for sale - $5,800, 98,331 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/18/19/1990_jaguar_xj-series-pic-8780375784142900302-152x114.jpeg

1990 Jaguar XJ-Series XJS Convertible Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$3,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,446

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 52,000

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 1990 Jaguar XJ-Series XJS Convertible for sale - $10,500, 52,000 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr SLE1 Extended Cab Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,830

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 119,982

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra Classic 1500 2 Dr SLE1 Extended Cab Short Bed 4WD for sale - $12,000, 119,982 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/37/2007_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1791652358587018227-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,588

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 131,743

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $14,500, 131,743 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/27/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-355911599860131672-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,885

Price: $6,300

Mileage: 109,635

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $6,300, 109,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/50/2001_chrysler_prowler-pic-2224736789177414309-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chrysler Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$3,534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,034

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 26,335

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Chrysler Prowler 2 Dr STD Convertible for sale - $23,500, 26,335 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/50/1987_chevrolet_monte_carlo-pic-2744341393536537946-152x114.jpeg

1987 Chevrolet Monte Carlo 2 Dr SS Aero Coupe Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$2,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,956

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 78,204

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 1987 Chevrolet Monte Carlo 2 Dr SS Aero Coupe for sale - $8,500, 78,204 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 12, 2017
Friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Johnfmarti
I have purchased 4 cars from this place, and every time I have been given a fair deal and the cars I bought have been well worth the money I paid. The owners are refreshingly straight forward in their dealings. I don't mind having a candid, honest conversation when negotiating for a car. At other dealers, I get the old sales person routine where the sales person pretends to be your instant best friend while lying and trying to manipulate you. This place is different. They treat with respect and a fellow adult. They fairly need a profit in a transaction, and if they can find something that works for you and them, they do it. I have also approached them about selling/trading 2 cars. In both situations they were fair and reasonable. In one case we made a trade. I respect the owners for how they conduct their business and how they treat others with respect by being honest with you, even if it is something you don't like. For me, I prefer this sort of candor and honestly, over fake niceness and lying which seems to be the rule rather than the exception with lots of car sales operations.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
We worked out a nice deal on the T bird! I would recommend the dealer!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
jsm123
The dealer promptly replied to my phone call and sent me photos of the automobile since the listing was new online and no photos had been uploaded yet.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
good
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Him is very correct people!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Fantastic communication
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Good experience, not ready to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They were prompt in getting back to me. went in a different direction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Nice Car, but I'm looking at a 74 corvette in very good condition. It has 52,000 miles on it and the price is less. Thanks, Charlie
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Thanks for coming out Charlie, sorry we couldn't make something work out for you on the 1973 Corvette.  The 74 and newer will always bring a little less money and we do get them in so please keep an eye on my site.  Take care.
Aug 18, 2016
Responded via e mail
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
1 star they don't even deserve that..after an hour drive down to see this car and wait over 2 hr for them to bring to the shop I would not even send my worst enemy to this dealer, worst experience ever, first Tony seemed like such a nice sweet guy, then when we stated we were no longer interested after the test drive omg this man turned into the HULK very rude and nasty insulting us as not having intelligence and threatened to put my husbands licence into the shredder... well I should have read some of the prior reviews... live and learn
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Rose has every right to be upset at me for telling it like it is.  Most people don't get me upset but Rose and her husband got me there fast.  Rose is correct only about one thing, I'm a nice sweet guy.  I'll give you the whole story.

Rose emailed me about my 1965 Mustang, I responded to here email within 3 minutes letting her know that it was not on the lot and to set up an appointment to see the car.  This is a completely restored car that I kept at my house in my garage.  About 1 hour later, to my surprise, she walked in my door looking for the Mustang.  After explaining to her that the
 More ...
Aug 1, 2016
Horrible, won't offer carfax. And car I went to look at the drive train was completely rust and unsafe.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Sorry Bill, to keep prices as low as we do we do not believe in paying a company that has never seen our cars to tell me if they are in good condition.  We are dealing in value priced vehicles, they kind of speak for themselves.  At that Jeep you are calling unsafe, that you didn't drive, had some light surface rust that would be conducive to a 22 year old Jeep.
Jul 21, 2016
A sales person reached out, said vehicle was still available. I have a little interest, however, price (even thought low mileage) is a little high for a 26 year old vehicle. I know I risk some one just buying it or they will eventually try to wholesale it. Once they get to the wholesale stage, seeing the prices, I would be very interested.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
they where quick to reply to my emails
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
The salesman wrote me the next day to respond to inquiry about price changes. Satisfied that he wrote me back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
mrtpotjr
good communication and nice person to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
the dealer was nice over the phone and well spoken and had ample knowledge of the vehicle for sale
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Triple AAA's
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Thanks Steven, We are very glad that you are happy with your experience.  Best wishes.
May 27, 2016
I bought a car from them and feel completely ripped off. I wish I listened to the reviews. Within a week of buying the car the car breaks down and upon checking it out the car has extensive rust and rot and should have never been for sale on a car lot. I did buy the car " As Is" but what about something called standards. Any credible car dealer would be embarrassed to sell a car in that condition. I do not know a lot about cars so if you are a person like that you could easily be mislead and taken advantage there. Customer service 101 is listen to customer do not insult them or be rude and the owner manages to do both. Complete strangers who have reviewed them can not be making this up. Do yourself a favor there are a couple of other car. Lots in that area check them out or go elsewhere. Any review the owner takes to the time to refute them like the customer is wrong. Businesses built on bad customer service will not last. Hiding behind the "as is " label is weak and puts a customer with smaller budgets and lack of knowledge at complete disadvantage. I wish I never walked through there doors.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Joe did call me quite some time after the sale but has refused to bring the car back for me to look at.  He just kept telling me what his wife was told by her mechanic.  Joe told me that he never even spoke with the mechanic and when I asked for specifics he could not and would not give them to me.  

He just kept telling me he wanted me to pay for the repair.  Unfortunately that is not an option in the world of AS IS cars but I did offer to have an outside shop take a second look and go from there.  We want our customers to be happy with their purchase.  

The car in question was a value
 More ...
Apr 30, 2016
He was extremely rude and insulting! I went to his dealership to test drive several cars. He asked me to make an offer, then proceeded to insult me at the offer and asked me if I lived in a dream world.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Can't say this didn't happen.  I might have asked that, but sometimes, not offen, I wonder if people live in a dream world when they offer me $2000 on a $4500 car.  Most customers do their research and come in knowing that we offer our cars at a good price point and a good value.  Other people try and compare my cars with one they bought 5 years ago or even one they may have bought from a friend or family member.  

My opinion is that a "low ball" offer is an insult to what I try to do.  I really work hard to offer a quality vehicle at a great price.  I don't mind people making an
 More ...
Apr 22, 2016
I purchased another car but the fine folks at SALDUTTI CAR CORNER did contact me and I was very appreciative that they did. I would recommend doing business with this dealer simply based on them contacting me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The car was a great car and good value. The sales people were polite and great to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Class Act!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
The dealer did not mention that the car was NOT inspected. I almost drove fifty miles but luckily thought to ask what was the status of the PA inspection sticker before I started out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

We sell cars all over the world, nothing can't be overcome.
Feb 26, 2016
They let me know the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Not much to go on, as I was unable to get there until after dark and was unable to get a really good look at the vehicle. But owner was very easygoing and gave me the keys to go on my own solo test drive and I did see that engine had great pickup. Owner wanted to make a deal right away and seemed disappointed and noted that when I said I was not ready, but not too much pressure and it seems like a friendly place.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
prompt responses
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Bought my daughter's car here and the whole process couldn't have gone better.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Very happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Did not buy from them, but the car listed was as described and pictured when I arrived, which was good as I came from a distance. Service was more than adequate and straight forward. No pressure and took time to understand what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Not willing to work with me and they raised the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Jean,
I'm sorry that you feel that we were not willing to work with you.  The way we work as a dealership is that we focus on volume vs profit. That can be hard for some to understand when you go to another dealer and they discount their car $2-3000 and we can't.  We don't mark up our cars with that kind of profit built in.  If you look at our price structure you are already getting a good deal.  

Some people expect a certain percentage or amount discounted, that is a hard thing to over come when I have to stay within a limited budget for the customer.  We do our best to reach a deal, on m
 More ...
Dec 21, 2015
Good responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Sean201278
They didn't even give me a 1/4 tank of gas to get home!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

With 150+ cars on the lot we do a lot to make sure they are running and driving as best as they can.  Part of that is starting the cars regularly and making sure no issues arise.  In this case all a customer has to say is that the gas is low.  We are not here to upset a customer of $20 in gas.  

These are used cars, if you have an issue just tell me and we will address it.  If I don't know about a problem I can not fix it.
Dec 9, 2015
epalm
These guys have some really cool cars here, especially C-4 Corvettes. I asked the guy if I could sit in a corvette, I had over 5k on me, didn't tell him, could have bought the car right there and he acted like I was harassing him when I asked to sit in it. Then the guy wouldn't tell me a thing about it, like he could care less if I was there or not. Actually huffed and puffed as he waited on me. I told showed him my money as I was there to buy a C4 and he was like about to apologize and I said you lost the sale and walked out. The owner tried to come over to me as I as driving away, I kept on going fanning out the cash out the side window.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

I learned a long time ago that you never know who has the cash in their pocket.  I'm sorry that epalm had an issue.  I honestly don't remember this evening happening.  I was told by Cargurus that this customer emailed me 2 months prior to writing this review.  

Some days we can be a bit short handed staff wise, I'm sorry if we came off in a "huff", we do our best to treat everyone with respect.  Being busy is not an excuse but we are not perfect, we do our best.
Nov 30, 2015
After I test drove the vehicle, I asked that it be inspected by a Mercedes Dealer at my expense, but the dealer refused. This is always a bad sign -- never buy a used car unless you have it inspected by a mechanic. When the seller refused I walked away, as everyone should.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

We do try to work with everyone but also understand that not everyone can buy a car here.  This customer asked to take the car over night and take it to a Mercedes dealer over 1.5 hours away.  We invited him to use a local shop or send his mechanic here but that was not good enough.  We can only allow so much.  This was also on a very low mile car with a brand new inspection.  After the test drive, Mal did say how nice the car was that he saw no issues.  Sorry we couldn't work things out.
Nov 15, 2015
Very orofessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Dealer responded right away to my email. Went down looked at the car took it for a test drive. bought it. Love the car. great overall experience. I would definitely do business again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Good contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
Very busy place on a Saturday.Has good and a variety of foreign and Amercan cars.Great ,quick, sales men" tag teaming" as customers filtered in.Did not feel pressured or pushed in any way,was welcomed and pleasantly addressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
HeffVette
Responsive to request. Tony seemed to be a genuine guy in person. Knows his C4 vettes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2015
Salesman was a nice guy but the owner was very very rude. Had no interest giving him my money after talking to him so i went and bought a car from a dealer down the street.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Troy is a nickname for a local dealer's mechanic.  His real name is Robert but he goes by Troy.  Many dealers hate that we came in with low priced vehicles.  I even have a review on Google for a car that I never had on my lot.  In 2 years we have never had a 1997 Corvette, but I got a bad review for one I sold.  I hope I got the money for it, lol.
Nov 26, 2014
Purchased car after viewing photos and long distance phone calls. Arrange to have it shipped. Car arrived in good shape as described. Couldn't be more pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Thank you, we do really try to make a long distance buying experience easy.
Oct 17, 2014
Worst customer service I have ever seen. The owner did not stand up, shake my hand, never even told me his name or position until I made inquiries. Made him several offers on two separate vehicle's, truly worst I've seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

I'm not sure how this customer was treated but it doesn't sound like norm.  It would not be the first time I have had a person unhappy because I didn't accept an offer.  If the deal makes sense I always take it.
Oct 9, 2014
Car Corner, and Tony in particular, was extremely disrespectful. I told him about an issue with a particular vehicle that I took for a test drive, how it wasn't running correctly, and how it was smoking. He presumed to make accusations about me, and said things that were extremely disrespectful. I would not recommend him to anyone because no one deserves to be spoken to like that, especially in a situation such as a car sale....Oh, by the way, the truck I test drove dropped in price by $1000 the next business day. The automotive issue that he said he was aware of, and that he would "fix," obviously was not fixed; he just dropped the asking price instead. Go to anywhere else, and always listen to the reviews. His reviews were horrible, but I gave him the benefit of the doubt. I should have listened to the vast majority of the reviews about him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

I would think calling me disrespectful is a little off.  Mike mentioned that I offered to fix the issue, which is what I do will any problem a customer brings to my attention. As far as dropping the price, sale prices are decided on about a week prior to the actual reduction.  Sorry that you felt the way you do.  Best wishes.
Sep 2, 2014
They responded Quickly too my email, I bought an explorer sporttrac from them last week, It was a Great buying experience, they have many nice cars too choose from and a friendly sales crew, I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Sent an e-mail requesting a CarFax report. Dealer responded with negative comments about CarFax. I asked what information provider they suggested, they responded with "just your eyes". They suggested that I pay to run the CarFax. Considering that the car was under-priced by over $3K and no service or ownership history, I figured there were some known issues that I did not want to uncover. Hope they find a buyer, it just won't be me, ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

I'm sorry, we do not subscribe to Carfax.  The services from Autocheck are far superior to Carfax and more cost effective for the dealership.  Very rarely we ever get ownership or service history for any car.  That does not mean, in any way, we are hiding something, we just don't know and we will not lie to a customer to make them feel better.  It is true, cars in a certain lower budget price point will speak for themselves and coming out to look a car over will give you much more info than a Carfax report ever will.

Other Nearby Dealers

Kelly Auto Group - 131 listings

501 State Ave # 23, Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Quigley Chevrolet - 104 listings

326 Main St, Bally, PA 19503

4 reviews
Kulp Car Rentals & Sales - 50 listings

1828 Swamp Pike, Gilbertsville, PA 19525

6 reviews
Auto Direct LLC - 31 listings

2331 W Main St, Jeffersonville, PA 19403

1 review
Mayo Autos Inc. - 27 listings

7491 Hamilton Blvd., Trexlertown, PA 18087

7 reviews
Top Auto Center - 23 listings

183 South West End Blvd, Quakertown, PA 18951

1 review
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 18 listings

202 Main St, Emmaus, PA 18049

1 review
Sentner's - 16 listings

4580 Chestnut St, Emmaus, PA 18049

5 reviews
Mairs Continental Motors - 15 listings

1455 Friedensburg Rd, Reading, PA 19606

2 reviews
Partners In Cars

1499 E Philadelphia Ave, Gilbertsville, PA 19525

2 reviews
John Kennedy Mazda- Pottstown

3189 W Ridge Pike, Pottstown, PA 19464

1 review
Amity Car Smart

1212 Benjamin Franklin Hwy West, Douglassville, PA 19518

1 review
A & T Subaru

801 Old Bethlehem Pike, Sellersville, PA 18960

1 review
Jim Wynn Volkswagen Volvo

2049 W Main St, Norristown, PA 19403

3 reviews
Yocum Ford

323 E Main Street, Lansdale, PA 19446

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295