Saldutti Car Corner

2092 Big Rd
Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Sales: (267) 463-4139

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/05/02/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1917153490894309138-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$3,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,667

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 120,890

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe Z71 4WD for sale - $7,000, 120,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/18/54/2007_ford_expedition-pic-3917542249105233-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$3,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,129

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 157,784

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4X4 for sale - $7,500, 157,784 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/07/36/2005_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4330895481586427046-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$3,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,997

Price: $7,602

Mileage: 134,274

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Z71 Ext Cab 4WD for sale - $7,602, 134,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/04/2006_cadillac_cts-pic-237328916780652168-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$2,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,623

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 101,289

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $4,500, 101,289 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/58/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-8194771902146911052-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber R/T Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,249

Price: $3,488

Mileage: 126,070

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber R/T for sale - $3,488, 126,070 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/04/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-9037853030905349660-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Great Deal
$2,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,291

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 168,776

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $10,500, 168,776 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/27/2006_toyota_highlander-pic-355911599860131672-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,646

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 109,635

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $6,000, 109,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/20/2008_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7505543923903157346-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen Beetle S Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,499

Price: $4,240

Mileage: 109,353

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen Beetle S for sale - $4,240, 109,353 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/07/47/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7707171449900682354-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,537

Price: $3,199

Mileage: 160,207

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $3,199, 160,207 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/01/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-875227846744442828-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,230

Price: $3,898

Mileage: 133,063

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $3,898, 133,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/05/27/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-7469097970208354085-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,490

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 149,288

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $8,900, 149,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/17/50/2000_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-9041076924847227200-152x114.jpeg

2000 GMC Savana Cargo G3500 Cargo Van Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,902

Price: $4,190

Mileage: 115,260

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2000 GMC Savana Cargo G3500 Cargo Van for sale - $4,190, 115,260 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/18/56/2012_volkswagen_cc-pic-8491170761523501937-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,582

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 102,502

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $7,500, 102,502 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/11/05/47/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-5194411902967101469-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,897

Price: $4,648

Mileage: 160,622

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $4,648, 160,622 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/05/53/2007_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-5445973341802913308-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium Used Cars in Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,538

Price: $3,342

Mileage: 130,521

Location: Gilbertsville, PA 19525

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2007 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium for sale - $3,342, 130,521 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 23, 2017
They got back to me quickly. I need to find time to go look at the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Quick and friendly response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
This car was so talked up like the invention of sliced bread. The ride home was awesome. I did not use it Sunday and when I was leaving for work today, it ran as if I had fouled one or two plugs. I made it a block when it shut down and will not start. I had to call AAA and have it towed to our mechanics. I did not get much for trade for my Jeep, but it runs and was my daily driver for the past couple months. I know I bought it as is. Whatever happened to dealing in good faith?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Do not buy the car because I wanted a yellow one but automatic. They were very polite and promptly answered all my emails. Great dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2017
Very responsive and willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Well I met with the owners son and made a deal on a Volkswagen CC. He wanted me to put a $200 holding fee but I told him I didn't have the money on me that day because my bank was giving me a check to purchase the vehicle in full. So I had trouble finding someone to ride with me to drive my other car back. So I kept in touch with him and told him IF ANYBODY BUYS THE CAR LET ME KNOW AS RIGHT AFTER. So call him today which is Friday only 1 day after we spoke and he says he wants me to send a picture of the check for proof and the car is mine. I had this conversation around 12pm and by the time I was done at my bank getting everything in order it was 1:30pm. So I text him the picture of the check and say I wanna purchase a warranty and he says cool and lets me know the prices. Tells me the car is mine and I have purchased a beautiful car. So I tell him I'll see him tomorrow to get it. His dad calls me around 5pm and says "yeah I know you had a deal with my son but I sold that car this morning call me if you have any questions and I sold because you had no holding fee on it." So I call he sends me to voice mail. I'm not mad that he sold it I'm mad because of the lack of communication within his business. Completely unprofessional and a huge inconvenience. Now because of there lack of communication I have to go back to my bank and return everything and start my whole process over and I think it's because I asked for a warranty instead of taking it as is.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Responds quick to questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2017
They Responed very quickly I have nothing bad to say I talked to Tony he was very knowledgeable Informative and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
This is a great place to go buy a car they're friendly and the cars are very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Nice experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
I see the price has dropped, but i was told it was sold..pitty they don't want and won't get my business
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Thanks for giving me a 1 star review because I did my job and sold the car.  Albert is the exact reason I despise online reviews.  I'm not getting his business because I sold the car!! lol
Apr 10, 2017
Going to see the car this weekend. So far they have been very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Very fair nice people
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Quick response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Very quick response very good back and forth information
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
This dealer contacted me via email, at my request, with direct answers to my questions regarding the vehicle. MUCH appreciated. Sadly, the vehicle was sold too quickly for me to see it. Great dealer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Friendly.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Johnfmarti
I have purchased 4 cars from this place, and every time I have been given a fair deal and the cars I bought have been well worth the money I paid. The owners are refreshingly straight forward in their dealings. I don't mind having a candid, honest conversation when negotiating for a car. At other dealers, I get the old sales person routine where the sales person pretends to be your instant best friend while lying and trying to manipulate you. This place is different. They treat with respect and a fellow adult. They fairly need a profit in a transaction, and if they can find something that works for you and them, they do it. I have also approached them about selling/trading 2 cars. In both situations they were fair and reasonable. In one case we made a trade. I respect the owners for how they conduct their business and how they treat others with respect by being honest with you, even if it is something you don't like. For me, I prefer this sort of candor and honestly, over fake niceness and lying which seems to be the rule rather than the exception with lots of car sales operations.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2017
We worked out a nice deal on the T bird! I would recommend the dealer!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
jsm123
The dealer promptly replied to my phone call and sent me photos of the automobile since the listing was new online and no photos had been uploaded yet.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
good
3 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Him is very correct people!
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
Fantastic communication
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Good experience, not ready to buy
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They were prompt in getting back to me. went in a different direction
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Nice Car, but I'm looking at a 74 corvette in very good condition. It has 52,000 miles on it and the price is less. Thanks, Charlie
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Thanks for coming out Charlie, sorry we couldn't make something work out for you on the 1973 Corvette.  The 74 and newer will always bring a little less money and we do get them in so please keep an eye on my site.  Take care.
Aug 18, 2016
Responded via e mail
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2016
1 star they don't even deserve that..after an hour drive down to see this car and wait over 2 hr for them to bring to the shop I would not even send my worst enemy to this dealer, worst experience ever, first Tony seemed like such a nice sweet guy, then when we stated we were no longer interested after the test drive omg this man turned into the HULK very rude and nasty insulting us as not having intelligence and threatened to put my husbands licence into the shredder... well I should have read some of the prior reviews... live and learn
17 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Rose has every right to be upset at me for telling it like it is.  Most people don't get me upset but Rose and her husband got me there fast.  Rose is correct only about one thing, I'm a nice sweet guy.  I'll give you the whole story.

Rose emailed me about my 1965 Mustang, I responded to here email within 3 minutes letting her know that it was not on the lot and to set up an appointment to see the car.  This is a completely restored car that I kept at my house in my garage.  About 1 hour later, to my surprise, she walked in my door looking for the Mustang.  After explaining to her that the
 More ...
Aug 1, 2016
Horrible, won't offer carfax. And car I went to look at the drive train was completely rust and unsafe.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Sorry Bill, to keep prices as low as we do we do not believe in paying a company that has never seen our cars to tell me if they are in good condition.  We are dealing in value priced vehicles, they kind of speak for themselves.  At that Jeep you are calling unsafe, that you didn't drive, had some light surface rust that would be conducive to a 22 year old Jeep.
Jul 21, 2016
A sales person reached out, said vehicle was still available. I have a little interest, however, price (even thought low mileage) is a little high for a 26 year old vehicle. I know I risk some one just buying it or they will eventually try to wholesale it. Once they get to the wholesale stage, seeing the prices, I would be very interested.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
they where quick to reply to my emails
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
The salesman wrote me the next day to respond to inquiry about price changes. Satisfied that he wrote me back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
mrtpotjr
good communication and nice person to deal with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
the dealer was nice over the phone and well spoken and had ample knowledge of the vehicle for sale
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Triple AAA's
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Thanks Steven, We are very glad that you are happy with your experience.  Best wishes.
May 27, 2016
I bought a car from them and feel completely ripped off. I wish I listened to the reviews. Within a week of buying the car the car breaks down and upon checking it out the car has extensive rust and rot and should have never been for sale on a car lot. I did buy the car " As Is" but what about something called standards. Any credible car dealer would be embarrassed to sell a car in that condition. I do not know a lot about cars so if you are a person like that you could easily be mislead and taken advantage there. Customer service 101 is listen to customer do not insult them or be rude and the owner manages to do both. Complete strangers who have reviewed them can not be making this up. Do yourself a favor there are a couple of other car. Lots in that area check them out or go elsewhere. Any review the owner takes to the time to refute them like the customer is wrong. Businesses built on bad customer service will not last. Hiding behind the "as is " label is weak and puts a customer with smaller budgets and lack of knowledge at complete disadvantage. I wish I never walked through there doors.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Joe did call me quite some time after the sale but has refused to bring the car back for me to look at.  He just kept telling me what his wife was told by her mechanic.  Joe told me that he never even spoke with the mechanic and when I asked for specifics he could not and would not give them to me.  

He just kept telling me he wanted me to pay for the repair.  Unfortunately that is not an option in the world of AS IS cars but I did offer to have an outside shop take a second look and go from there.  We want our customers to be happy with their purchase.  

The car in question was a value
 More ...
Apr 30, 2016
He was extremely rude and insulting! I went to his dealership to test drive several cars. He asked me to make an offer, then proceeded to insult me at the offer and asked me if I lived in a dream world.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Can't say this didn't happen.  I might have asked that, but sometimes, not offen, I wonder if people live in a dream world when they offer me $2000 on a $4500 car.  Most customers do their research and come in knowing that we offer our cars at a good price point and a good value.  Other people try and compare my cars with one they bought 5 years ago or even one they may have bought from a friend or family member.  

My opinion is that a "low ball" offer is an insult to what I try to do.  I really work hard to offer a quality vehicle at a great price.  I don't mind people making an
 More ...
Apr 22, 2016
I purchased another car but the fine folks at SALDUTTI CAR CORNER did contact me and I was very appreciative that they did. I would recommend doing business with this dealer simply based on them contacting me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The car was a great car and good value. The sales people were polite and great to deal with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Class Act!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
The dealer did not mention that the car was NOT inspected. I almost drove fifty miles but luckily thought to ask what was the status of the PA inspection sticker before I started out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

We sell cars all over the world, nothing can't be overcome.
Feb 26, 2016
They let me know the car was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Not much to go on, as I was unable to get there until after dark and was unable to get a really good look at the vehicle. But owner was very easygoing and gave me the keys to go on my own solo test drive and I did see that engine had great pickup. Owner wanted to make a deal right away and seemed disappointed and noted that when I said I was not ready, but not too much pressure and it seems like a friendly place.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
prompt responses
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Bought my daughter's car here and the whole process couldn't have gone better.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
Very happy with my purchase.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Did not buy from them, but the car listed was as described and pictured when I arrived, which was good as I came from a distance. Service was more than adequate and straight forward. No pressure and took time to understand what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Not willing to work with me and they raised the price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Jean,
I'm sorry that you feel that we were not willing to work with you.  The way we work as a dealership is that we focus on volume vs profit. That can be hard for some to understand when you go to another dealer and they discount their car $2-3000 and we can't.  We don't mark up our cars with that kind of profit built in.  If you look at our price structure you are already getting a good deal.  

Some people expect a certain percentage or amount discounted, that is a hard thing to over come when I have to stay within a limited budget for the customer.  We do our best to reach a deal, on m
 More ...
Dec 21, 2015
Good responded right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Sean201278
They didn't even give me a 1/4 tank of gas to get home!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

With 150+ cars on the lot we do a lot to make sure they are running and driving as best as they can.  Part of that is starting the cars regularly and making sure no issues arise.  In this case all a customer has to say is that the gas is low.  We are not here to upset a customer of $20 in gas.  

These are used cars, if you have an issue just tell me and we will address it.  If I don't know about a problem I can not fix it.
Dec 9, 2015
epalm
These guys have some really cool cars here, especially C-4 Corvettes. I asked the guy if I could sit in a corvette, I had over 5k on me, didn't tell him, could have bought the car right there and he acted like I was harassing him when I asked to sit in it. Then the guy wouldn't tell me a thing about it, like he could care less if I was there or not. Actually huffed and puffed as he waited on me. I told showed him my money as I was there to buy a C4 and he was like about to apologize and I said you lost the sale and walked out. The owner tried to come over to me as I as driving away, I kept on going fanning out the cash out the side window.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

I learned a long time ago that you never know who has the cash in their pocket.  I'm sorry that epalm had an issue.  I honestly don't remember this evening happening.  I was told by Cargurus that this customer emailed me 2 months prior to writing this review.  

Some days we can be a bit short handed staff wise, I'm sorry if we came off in a "huff", we do our best to treat everyone with respect.  Being busy is not an excuse but we are not perfect, we do our best.
Nov 30, 2015
After I test drove the vehicle, I asked that it be inspected by a Mercedes Dealer at my expense, but the dealer refused. This is always a bad sign -- never buy a used car unless you have it inspected by a mechanic. When the seller refused I walked away, as everyone should.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

We do try to work with everyone but also understand that not everyone can buy a car here.  This customer asked to take the car over night and take it to a Mercedes dealer over 1.5 hours away.  We invited him to use a local shop or send his mechanic here but that was not good enough.  We can only allow so much.  This was also on a very low mile car with a brand new inspection.  After the test drive, Mal did say how nice the car was that he saw no issues.  Sorry we couldn't work things out.
Nov 15, 2015
Very orofessional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Dealer responded right away to my email. Went down looked at the car took it for a test drive. bought it. Love the car. great overall experience. I would definitely do business again.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Good contact
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2015
Very busy place on a Saturday.Has good and a variety of foreign and Amercan cars.Great ,quick, sales men" tag teaming" as customers filtered in.Did not feel pressured or pushed in any way,was welcomed and pleasantly addressed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
HeffVette
Responsive to request. Tony seemed to be a genuine guy in person. Knows his C4 vettes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 20, 2015
Salesman was a nice guy but the owner was very very rude. Had no interest giving him my money after talking to him so i went and bought a car from a dealer down the street.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Troy is a nickname for a local dealer's mechanic.  His real name is Robert but he goes by Troy.  Many dealers hate that we came in with low priced vehicles.  I even have a review on Google for a car that I never had on my lot.  In 2 years we have never had a 1997 Corvette, but I got a bad review for one I sold.  I hope I got the money for it, lol.
Nov 26, 2014
Purchased car after viewing photos and long distance phone calls. Arrange to have it shipped. Car arrived in good shape as described. Couldn't be more pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

Thank you, we do really try to make a long distance buying experience easy.
Oct 17, 2014
Worst customer service I have ever seen. The owner did not stand up, shake my hand, never even told me his name or position until I made inquiries. Made him several offers on two separate vehicle's, truly worst I've seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

I'm not sure how this customer was treated but it doesn't sound like norm.  It would not be the first time I have had a person unhappy because I didn't accept an offer.  If the deal makes sense I always take it.
Oct 9, 2014
Car Corner, and Tony in particular, was extremely disrespectful. I told him about an issue with a particular vehicle that I took for a test drive, how it wasn't running correctly, and how it was smoking. He presumed to make accusations about me, and said things that were extremely disrespectful. I would not recommend him to anyone because no one deserves to be spoken to like that, especially in a situation such as a car sale....Oh, by the way, the truck I test drove dropped in price by $1000 the next business day. The automotive issue that he said he was aware of, and that he would "fix," obviously was not fixed; he just dropped the asking price instead. Go to anywhere else, and always listen to the reviews. His reviews were horrible, but I gave him the benefit of the doubt. I should have listened to the vast majority of the reviews about him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

I would think calling me disrespectful is a little off.  Mike mentioned that I offered to fix the issue, which is what I do will any problem a customer brings to my attention. As far as dropping the price, sale prices are decided on about a week prior to the actual reduction.  Sorry that you felt the way you do.  Best wishes.
Sep 2, 2014
They responded Quickly too my email, I bought an explorer sporttrac from them last week, It was a Great buying experience, they have many nice cars too choose from and a friendly sales crew, I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2014
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Sent an e-mail requesting a CarFax report. Dealer responded with negative comments about CarFax. I asked what information provider they suggested, they responded with "just your eyes". They suggested that I pay to run the CarFax. Considering that the car was under-priced by over $3K and no service or ownership history, I figured there were some known issues that I did not want to uncover. Hope they find a buyer, it just won't be me, ever.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Saldutti Car Corner:

I'm sorry, we do not subscribe to Carfax.  The services from Autocheck are far superior to Carfax and more cost effective for the dealership.  Very rarely we ever get ownership or service history for any car.  That does not mean, in any way, we are hiding something, we just don't know and we will not lie to a customer to make them feel better.  It is true, cars in a certain lower budget price point will speak for themselves and coming out to look a car over will give you much more info than a Carfax report ever will.

Other Nearby Dealers

John Kennedy Ford - 130 listings

3189 W Ridge Pike Pottstown, PA 19464

1 review
Quigley Chevrolet - 121 listings

326 Main St Bally, PA 19503

5 reviews
Just Cruisin Auto Sales of Limerick Inc. - 48 listings

247 Swamp Pike Limerick, PA 19468

1 review
Nelly's Auto Sales Inc. - 39 listings

3469 Bethlehem Pike Souderton, PA 18964

2 reviews
Mayo Autos Inc. - 31 listings

7491 Hamilton Blvd. Trexlertown, PA 18087

7 reviews
Kulp Car Rentals & Sales - 27 listings

1828 Swamp Pike Gilbertsville, PA 19525

5 reviews
Sentner's - 23 listings

4580 Chestnut St Emmaus, PA 18049

7 reviews
Lehigh Valley Auto Group - 22 listings

126 State Ave Emmaus, PA 18049

2 reviews
Mairs Continental Motors - 10 listings

1455 Friedensburg Rd Reading, PA 19606

2 reviews
Hendricks & Sons Auto Service Center - 8 listings

202 Main St Emmaus, PA 18049

1 review
Gear Heads Garage Llc - 4 listings

1950 Sumneytown Pike Harleysville, PA 19438

1 review
Partners In Cars

1499 E Philadelphia Ave Gilbertsville, PA 19525

2 reviews
Amity Car Smart

1212 Benjamin Franklin Hwy West Douglassville, PA 19518

1 review
A & T Subaru

801 Old Bethlehem Pike Sellersville, PA 18960

1 review
Auto Direct LLC

2331 W Main St Jeffersonville, PA 19403

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,071 Great Deals out of 208,334 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
326 Great Deals out of 46,186 listings starting at $599
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,403 Great Deals out of 91,466 listings starting at $1,495