Safe Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

315 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

Sales: (916) 758-8081

Today 10:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 4, 2016
DMbassador
I contacted the dealer last month. He said the car was sold - pending finalization of the sale. The car was still (still is 11/4/2016) listed on 11/3 so I called again yesterday and he lit into me. Said my name wasn't (who I said I was) and wanted to know why I lied to him. Wanted to know what I did for a living and really yelled stuff that i could not understand (due to his accent). He then threatened me and all I wanted to know if the car was still for sale. He isn't all there and I will not try to contact him again. Too bad, the car is what I really want Never had a problem with any of the other dealers I have contacted
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Received response from this dealer saying the car I inquired about had been sold, but in the time since my inquiry the vehicle has continued to be listed on Carsguru.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
If i could give a zero i would. This guy is weird and Very Rude. He's not interested in selling anything. He's to busy questioning you about your intentions. Strange Person.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Car was sold but still showing on CarGurus
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
My car was under water so no chance for Performance to complete a deal. My problem not theirs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 18, 2014
Responded quickly. No inhouse financing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
The sales manager responded to my enquiry within minutes and was very helpful and courteous. Some financial issues came up so I put car buying on hold for a few months. However, when I sort things out, I'll defenetlly return to Safe Motors again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
No pressure. Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Very bad customer service, we called about a 1999 camero that we were interested in and the person that answered the phone was very rude. When we asked about the car they wouldn't give us any details on the car unless we were serious about buying it and we stated wow really if were not serious about the car we wouldn't have called. And once he found out we lived out of state it got worse, he stated he wouldn't sell to us because we were out of state and hung up on us. As much as we liked the car and would have drove to get it from WA state, we will definitly take our business else where. Buyers beware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
The salesman was disrespectful. Even had the nerve to say "wo, you sure are driving the car very hard." while accelerating to get on the freeway. Not a good salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Future Nissan of Folsom - 360 listings

12610 Auto Mall Cir, Folsom, CA 95630

1 review
Niello Porsche - 60 listings

4525 Granite Dr., Rocklin, CA 95677

1 review
Folsom Lake Toyota - 60 listings

12747 Folsom Blvd., Folsom, CA 95630

3 reviews
Land Rover Rocklin - 52 listings

4545 Granite Dr, Rocklin, CA 95677

1 review
Auto Max - 46 listings

308 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Bravo Motors - 33 listings

211 Kenroy Lane, Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Cap City Motorsports - 30 listings

3430 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, CA 95821

4 reviews
Capciti Auto - 29 listings

312 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Elite Motors - 27 listings

5000 Madison Ave, Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
Fair Oaks Auto Sales - 23 listings

1940 Zinfandel Dr, Ste E, Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

1 review
Tanit Motors LLC - 16 listings

3300 Auburn Blvd, Ste 1, Sacramento, CA 95821

1 review
Mint Auto Sales, Inc. - 14 listings

9456 Greenback Lane, Orangevale, CA 95662

1 review
Diamond Auto Sales - 12 listings

4445 Granite Dr, Rocklin, CA 95677

7 reviews
Love's Auto Sales - 8 listings

3299 Swetzer Rd, Loomis, CA 95650

3 reviews
Roseville Auto Center

625 Riverside Ave, Roseville, CA 95678

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400