Safa Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

315 Riverside Ave
Roseville, CA 95678

Sales: (916) 758-8081

Today 10:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/09/10/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4630626540256389558-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Great Deal
$3,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,238

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 112,890

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $9,995, 112,890 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/11/07/2010_audi_q7-pic-5654022229676347428-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Great Deal
$3,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,205

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 82,520

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Prestige for sale - $19,995, 82,520 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/09/38/2010_ford_focus-pic-3259828250163293904-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,883

Price: $3,885

Mileage: 129,440

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Focus SE for sale - $3,885, 129,440 miles with SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/58/2014_toyota_camry-pic-7863744067828099461-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,863

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 60,450

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $13,995, 60,450 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/54/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3215842410674285097-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$2,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,397

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 190,790

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,995, 190,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/59/2005_ford_mustang-pic-8649924590726643227-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,937

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 79,690

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $9,995, 79,690 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/13/2013_fiat_500-pic-4826818585516820176-152x114.jpeg

2013 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,877

Price: $6,550

Mileage: 53,210

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $6,550, 53,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/59/2012_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-1344850890137951718-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,235

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 86,730

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima Hybrid EX for sale - $10,950, 86,730 miles with LE Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/57/2010_ford_mustang-pic-9065229039253257353-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,237

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 72,240

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $10,995, 72,240 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/49/2001_porsche_boxster-pic-6742295787772607817-152x114.jpeg

2001 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$2,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,998

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 86,000

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2001 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $8,995, 86,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/57/2009_audi_a4_avant-pic-7186741684191759447-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,690

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 93,330

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 Avant 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $11,995, 93,330 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, S Line Package, Navigation System, Storage Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/49/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-130436506594438483-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Fair Deal
$1,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,005

Price: $9,975

Mileage: 92,285

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe SULEV for sale - $9,975, 92,285 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/59/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-4709975175385241084-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Fair Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,193

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 65,480

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $13,995, 65,480 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/09/49/2005_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-6758100497980098415-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Fair Deal
$1,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,211

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 79,890

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $10,995, 79,890 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package, DVD Entertainment System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/10/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7270546580397633813-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Roseville, CA 95678

Fair Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,195

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 121,280

Location: Roseville, CA 95678

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $11,995, 121,280 miles with Premium Wheels, SLT Package, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 4, 2017
I had Finance lined up but my bank needed some documents that they had to wait to get from the auction. So my bank wasn't able to finance it at that time. Even though I was interested in the vehicle. They wanted to finance it through another establishment which they would have to run my credit again which in turn I would have to refi to keep it at my bank. And they would not wait for me to get back from a trip even after offering for a deposit to hold the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
DMbassador
I contacted the dealer last month. He said the car was sold - pending finalization of the sale. The car was still (still is 11/4/2016) listed on 11/3 so I called again yesterday and he lit into me. Said my name wasn't (who I said I was) and wanted to know why I lied to him. Wanted to know what I did for a living and really yelled stuff that i could not understand (due to his accent). He then threatened me and all I wanted to know if the car was still for sale. He isn't all there and I will not try to contact him again. Too bad, the car is what I really want Never had a problem with any of the other dealers I have contacted
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2016
Received response from this dealer saying the car I inquired about had been sold, but in the time since my inquiry the vehicle has continued to be listed on Carsguru.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
If i could give a zero i would. This guy is weird and Very Rude. He's not interested in selling anything. He's to busy questioning you about your intentions. Strange Person.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Car was sold but still showing on CarGurus
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
May 1, 2015
My car was under water so no chance for Performance to complete a deal. My problem not theirs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2014
Responded quickly. No inhouse financing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2014
The sales manager responded to my enquiry within minutes and was very helpful and courteous. Some financial issues came up so I put car buying on hold for a few months. However, when I sort things out, I'll defenetlly return to Safe Motors again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2014
No pressure. Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Very bad customer service, we called about a 1999 camero that we were interested in and the person that answered the phone was very rude. When we asked about the car they wouldn't give us any details on the car unless we were serious about buying it and we stated wow really if were not serious about the car we wouldn't have called. And once he found out we lived out of state it got worse, he stated he wouldn't sell to us because we were out of state and hung up on us. As much as we liked the car and would have drove to get it from WA state, we will definitly take our business else where. Buyers beware.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2012
The salesman was disrespectful. Even had the nerve to say "wo, you sure are driving the car very hard." while accelerating to get on the freeway. Not a good salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Future Nissan of Folsom - 316 listings

12610 Auto Mall Cir Folsom, CA 95630

3 reviews
Niello Porsche - 64 listings

4525 Granite Dr. Rocklin, CA 95677

4 reviews
Folsom Lake Toyota - 59 listings

12747 Folsom Blvd. Folsom, CA 95630

3 reviews
Land Rover Rocklin - 57 listings

4545 Granite Dr Rocklin, CA 95677

3 reviews
Auto Max - 43 listings

308 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Capciti Auto - 28 listings

312 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678

1 review
Elite Motors - 28 listings

5000 Madison Ave Sacramento, CA 95841

3 reviews
Fair Oaks Auto Sales - 22 listings

1940 Zinfandel Dr, Ste E Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

2 reviews
Tanit Motors LLC - 17 listings

3300 Auburn Blvd, Ste 1 Sacramento, CA 95821

1 review
Diamond Auto Sales - 13 listings

4445 Granite Dr Rocklin, CA 95677

7 reviews
Mint Auto Sales, Inc. - 13 listings

9456 Greenback Lane Orangevale, CA 95662

1 review
Love's Auto Sales - 8 listings

3299 Swetzer Rd Loomis, CA 95650

3 reviews
Affordable Auto Warehouse - 6 listings

2288 Sierra Meadows Dr, STE A Rocklin, CA 95677

2 reviews
Roseville Auto Center

625 Riverside Ave Roseville, CA 95678

2 reviews
ASB Auto Wholesale

4707 Auburn Blvd Sacramento, CA 95841

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995