SAR Enterprises

2523 Jones Franklin Rd
Raleigh, NC 27606

Sales: (919) 813-6076

Today 9:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8742619722298522846-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Great Deal
$3,590 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,585

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 42,312

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,995, 42,312 miles with Steel Wheels, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-328574584179807829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Great Deal
$2,201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,196

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 62,013

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $7,995, 62,013 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2013_kia_sorento-pic-1009795835252083613-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Great Deal
$2,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,383

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 118,736

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $7,995, 118,736 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-13985655712050838-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Great Deal
$2,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,317

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 74,196

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $7,995, 74,196 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2012_ford_fusion-pic-7042807305227276919-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Great Deal
$2,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,778

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 61,211

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $8,495, 61,211 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5808403539209517307-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Great Deal
$2,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,347

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 36,221

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $10,995, 36,221 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2008_honda_pilot-pic-3396414789383096503-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Great Deal
$2,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,467

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 172,995

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $5,995, 172,995 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2007_lexus_rx_400h-pic-7027673138163638242-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 400h FWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Great Deal
$2,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,941

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 164,173

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 400h FWD for sale - $6,495, 164,173 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2009_nissan_murano-pic-7848132068015540351-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Great Deal
$1,995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,990

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 142,993

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $5,995, 142,993 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8389896140694996339-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Great Deal
$3,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,220

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 73,772

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,995, 73,772 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Great Deal
$2,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,257

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 152,775

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $3,995, 152,775 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2011_ford_escape-pic-3102996539009266663-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,968

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 91,310

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $8,495, 91,310 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2011_bmw_5_series_gran_turismo-pic-8696352505093088606-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i xDrive AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,935

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 75,956

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series Gran Turismo 535i xDrive AWD for sale - $14,995, 75,956 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-150315852480745874-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,420

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 62,614

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $8,995, 62,614 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/02/23/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-4116203772106801106-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Raleigh, NC 27606

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,895

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 135,655

Location: Raleigh, NC 27606

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $6,495, 135,655 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 24, 2018
GuruWMV4K
I read the reviews about this place and I believe every word. Every time I called to inquire about this vehicle they were waiting to hear from their boss. Maybe it was a blessing!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 8, 2018
GuruWN749
Very friendly and helpful! Super knowledgeable. I didn’t end up buying a car from them this time (the timing didn’t quite work out and I was looking for a particular model), but I bought my previous car from them. Great experience both times. Always very friendly!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 22, 2018
Let me drive the car but wasnt very informative about the car. I drove a good ways to check it out.
May 22, 2018
Responded promptly and seem eager to answer my questions still in contact with them.
Apr 20, 2018
Tara Jordan
STOP!!!! DO NOT SPEND A PENNY AT THIS PLACE!!!! I brought a car from this place and the check engine light came on two weeks after purchase. The car idols and the timing chain needs to be fixed. I was told that since it was brought "AS IS" There wasn't anything they could do. I've wasted time, energy and MONEY. PLEASE TURN AWAY!!! SAVE YOURSELF MONEY AND A HUGE HEADACHE!! MY OVERALL EXPERIENCE WITH THIS PLACE IS ZERO!!!
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are sorry you felt you had a bad experience with us All of our used cars are clearly sold "as is" - you were offered a warranty and declined. We try our best to ensure all of our cars are in good working order, and all of them pass NC State Inspection. We also allow every person to take the car PRIOR to purchase to a mechanic of their choice before making a buying decision. The check engine light came on two weeks after and we cannot be held responsible for the way you drove your vehicle
Apr 12, 2018
Robert was extremely responsive to all our needs and our bank needs during the purchase of our vehicle. We knew what car we wanted to look at but once there on their lot, our decision became harder as they have a huge choice of great vehicles. I will keep SAR interprises in my favorites for when we need our next vehicle. Great people who make the car buying experience simple. Thanks Robert!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2018
Quick responses and everyone was very helpful!
Feb 8, 2018
Bret Svoboda
The dealer responded to my inquiry in a timely manner. We did not actually visit as my wife changed her mind about getting a Mini and wanted a different car.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jan 12, 2018
Clean cars
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 19, 2017
Went to SAR after weeks of painful used car shopping and was relieved to find the perfect car for my family. To top that they gave me an excellent price and good service. After having the car about a month now I can safely say I'd buy another car at SAR
6 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2017
Good cars,
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 30, 2017
Hi I need to thanks all the team for their best service wich I had I am very happy with my purchase very nice car best deal ever I will suggest every body to go and check this dealer very nice people thx very much
6 people found this review helpful.
Oct 19, 2017
Mattwhite1409
Car was scratched bad inside and out. Dirty for the test drive and that was with them knowing i was coming. Very dissapointing.
16 people found this review helpful.
Oct 4, 2017
poetz
I went to the dealership to view the vehicle and noticed some issues with the vehicle. The salesman was extremely nice, but was not able to answer all my questions about the vehicle I was interested in.
14 people found this review helpful.
Sep 15, 2017
The 2012 Volkswagen Tiguan S on the dealer's lot was noting like the online representation of that vehicle . The dealer looked and acted shady. ALL of the vehicles on the dealer's lot were marked "As Is"!
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We sell all of our vehicles AS IS as clearly stated on our website and we do have warranties available for purchase and allow you to take the vehicle to a mechanic to do a pre-purchase inspection. Other dealers do offer a warranty but just charge you in a different way without you noticing
Jul 13, 2017
Convertible? Convertible?? CONVERTIBLE!!!!!????? We drove all the way to Raleigh to see this car. In the listing they forgot to mention the top doesn't work on their CONVERTIBLE! So it isn't a convertible at all. I wonder what these guys forgot to mention about their other cars. If you live within one block of the lot, it might be worth going there, but maybe not unless you like surprises!
24 people found this review helpful.
Jun 18, 2017
Guru5MBG
they gave all the information I need
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2017
Quick, easy, friendly.. It was what I was looking for.. Thx.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 17, 2017
Drove down from Virginia to test drive a vehicle on a Friday. Called Tuesday while at the bank to make sure vehicle was still available before I got the bank to write the check. Robert assured me that it was and that it would be cleaned and waiting for me the following day. Drove back to Raliegh the next day to give them the check and the vehicle was sold. Very unprofessional and wasted my time and gas.
33 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2017
Wasn't your stereotypical salespeople. They didn't follow us around or hound us while looking at vehicles. We also noticed the car we bought needed new tires & the driver side mirror was cracked. They offered to put brand new tires on it & to order a new mirror for us with no cost to us. Very reasonable prices & quality cars.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jun 1, 2017
Sam responded to my inquiry very professionally and promptly. We have had several email exchanges back and forth and each time, Sam has provided excellent customer service. I do hope to do business with this company in the very near future.
Apr 2, 2017
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2017
The dealer responded within a couple of hours from my initial request. Purchasing the car was an easy process. They do not finance so you will have to secure your own loan if you need financing. I purchased an awesome car at a great price. Please stop by and visit and ask for Sam, tell them Carla sent you.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2017
I'm in Hampton VA. my son is in the Raleigh NC area and wanted the Jeep. I made several calls before coming to get it. It's a double edged sword, the vehicle price is great and clean.Son is happy. My issues are they didn't tell me it was AS IS, it had wheel locks on it with no key, had to pay a shop for removal. The oil desparately needed,changing and tire pressure low in one tire. Without those thing I would give 5 stars
9 people found this review helpful.
Jan 23, 2017
JCB3282
A nice selection of cars. Friendly guys.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 27, 2016
Responded in a timely manner and provided contact info for me to contact directly.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 3, 2016
We went in there and got out. Quick reliable and friendly service. They didn't hesitate on given us that vehicle. Awesome guy at the front desk and informed us of everything.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2016
Drove all the way up there (2hour drive) had the check in hand for the car of my dreams, go to test drive it, everything seemed fine, took it up to the national tire and battery place to have it inspected and they said the car was misfiring, the tpms light sensor was on for the tires, the guy at the dealership who wasn't even knowledgable about what it was said if they put some air in the tires it would go away. I had several mechanics look at and said the sensors were bad in the tires and that they would need to be replaced for the light to come off. I bring the car back disappointed and tell the guy what three other mechanics told me. He was understanding, as I was on my way back he calls me and says that he got his "mechanic" to look at it and that nothing was wrong with it and he claimed the people at NTB were lying to me, funny to think a company I personally work for would sit there and water my time lying to me, I even felt the misfire, he continues to argue with me. Overall I was upset and they weren't willing to fix any issues.. Waste of my time.
42 people found this review helpful.
Read 19 old reviews
Jun 16, 2016
Beddingfield
Very good dealer!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 10, 2016
How can you sell cars without the ability to finance!
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Were sorry to hear you were disappointed with us for not offering financing. We're sorry but some dealerships do finance and some don't, we are one of those that just don't finance. There over 6,000 dealerships I'm sure you could have found one that does offer financing.
Apr 24, 2016
stumpjumper44
Haven't seen the vehicle yet
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 6, 2016
They were super nice, they were able to answer all questions about the car, and I felt they were very straight forward with me. I got the vehicle I was looking at and I love it. It runs great and looks great.
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2015
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2015
Awesome a few small issues with the car like Scratches that I couldn't see on pictures but I got a good deal for a great car Great experience
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 24, 2015
Walked away from the lot due to the fact that an outraged customer who had bought a car the day before told us of her experience. The car broke down completely the next day and she claimed they were not willing to help at all.
11 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2015
When checking their cars' VIN numbers, there were too many inconsistencies such as dramatic differences in odometer mileage to feel safe about buying from them.
8 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2014
The cars smelled of smoke.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2014
Average
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2014
Salesman was nice and professional
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2014
This was an acceptable experience.
Jun 5, 2014
Nice...car was sold at the time of my inquiry
Jan 21, 2014
The dealer did not reply. I believe it was because the vehicle had been involved in an accident and I asked for something that would say it was a minor impact or if the vehicle used to be two different vehicles. Well, I didn't word it that way but I did need to know if it sustained a major impact. My guess is it did since the dealer didn't seem to want to talk about it.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2014
Nov 23, 2013
Very nice guy. Had great deals.
Nov 21, 2013
SherryC
Dealership contacted me , however I purchased locally
Mar 29, 2013
first off... the people were nice over the phone but i had a horrible experience! i called the day before i was planning to drive the 3 hours to go buy a car and they dont tell me that someone else is wanting to buy the same car... so i drive up the next day after getting all my finances together and call once more when im 20 mins out... just to make sure everything is going to run smoothly and they say all is well... still no mention of another buyer.... i get there and some women is driving off in the car i wanted to buy! no one there even acts apologetic that i drive all that way for nothing!
4 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2012
Nice owner with great prices
0 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Weaver Brothers Volvo Cars - 139 listings
4409 Capital Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604
2 reviews
Wake Auto Sales Inc. - 96 listings
2310 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Oak City Auto Sales - 58 listings
4109 Western Blvd Raleigh, NC 27606
5 reviews
Capitol Auto - 58 listings
1313 Capital Blvd, STE 100 Raleigh, NC 27603
4 reviews
Motors on Main - 47 listings
1529 N Main St Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
2 reviews
Carolina Import and Domestic - 39 listings
4235 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27604
1 review
Raleigh Motors - 16 listings
6005 Grove Church Rd. Raleigh, NC 27612
2 reviews
Raleigh Auto Inc - 14 listings
1302 Capital Blvd Raleigh, NC 27603
3 reviews
NC Used Cars
121 High House Rd Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews
Hendrick Dodge
81 Mackenan Dr Cary, NC 27511
2 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Village Auto Outlet Inc
5322 Fayetteville Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
3 reviews
Blue Whale Motors
2510 S Wilmington St Suite 102 Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Carolina Muscle Cars INC
2020 Lufkin Rd Apex, NC 27539
1 review
ARG Auto Sales
8724 Glenwood Ave, STE A Raleigh, NC 27617
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,266 Great Deals out of 187,689 listings starting at $495
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 36,233 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,837 Great Deals out of 155,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,490 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
970 Great Deals out of 129,733 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
209 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
618 Great Deals out of 71,460 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 73,698 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
986 Great Deals out of 70,321 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
911 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
522 Great Deals out of 40,951 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 60,523 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
683 Great Deals out of 97,845 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,246 Great Deals out of 97,118 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,409 Great Deals out of 89,211 listings starting at $1,995