S & H Motor Sales

51466 State Road 19, Elkhart, IN 46514

Sales: (574) 318-3649

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/45/2013_bmw_x5-pic-1401125175967652086-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$4,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,989

Price: $23,982

Mileage: 55,450

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronz Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $23,982, 55,450 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/02/01/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-7608039928026585875-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$2,843 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,825

Price: $4,982

Mileage: 189,778

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Sport V6 for sale - $4,982, 189,778 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/36/2013_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-329562961517952803-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,193

Price: $16,785

Mileage: 44,003

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander GT AWD for sale - $16,785, 44,003 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/03/38/2011_ford_explorer-pic-1772124333681533517-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,415

Price: $13,389

Mileage: 112,192

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $13,389, 112,192 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/06/21/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-897017806035689445-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$4,286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,786

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 246,089

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $4,500, 246,089 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/13/2009_dodge_ram_3500-pic-6246062055125822323-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab LWB 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$3,463 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,463

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 80,000

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab LWB 4WD for sale - $28,000, 80,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/28/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7312241252334168762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,593

Price: $12,981

Mileage: 46,121

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,981, 46,121 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/02/31/2010_kia_soul-pic-7030907705971947237-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,419

Price: $6,825

Mileage: 99,101

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul + for sale - $6,825, 99,101 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/02/01/2009_toyota_camry-pic-4597631373375989084-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,867

Price: $6,497

Mileage: 163,000

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $6,497, 163,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/02/36/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7967818431268755815-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab LB HD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$2,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,963

Price: $17,985

Mileage: 145,642

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab LB HD for sale - $17,985, 145,642 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/02/14/2014_ford_focus-pic-4655633189849230174-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,257 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,841

Price: $10,584

Mileage: 30,578

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,584, 30,578 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/02/01/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3740032141423704646-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee 70th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,211

Price: $15,981

Mileage: 90,909

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee 70th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $15,981, 90,909 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/02/16/2012_ram_1500-pic-8679036489004405367-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,587

Price: $21,797

Mileage: 103,691

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,797, 103,691 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/04/16/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-1388490767146169445-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$2,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,107

Price: $16,985

Mileage: 120,773

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgun Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT 4WD Quad Cab SB for sale - $16,985, 120,773 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/02/57/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8146758205934641265-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,405

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 98,761

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $18,987, 98,761 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 9, 2017
millrj02
S&H were willing to stay late so we could come from Fort Wayne to look at this car. They were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
the dealer basically cheated. the computer was reset. the check engine light turned on about 30 minutes after i left the dealership. breaks were leaking fluid. it didnt start next day, needed a new starter... the list goes on. i just got the car out of the shop and $1500 latter i hope i will pass the emissions test. Would never recommend buying from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Sorry about your experience, as it is always a challenge finding a perfect vehicle under $5000.  This vehicle did go through a safety inspection, and it is definitely out of the ordinary for starter to go out the next day.  We try to meet every customers expectation when selling a vehicle in this price range, however sometimes vehicles over 10 years old can be a challenge to meet those expectations and this is why we price them at a wholesale price.  Let us know what we can do to make it right.  Thanks and please call 5743333023 to discuss further.  
Apr 2, 2017
moosetrucker
contacted me with in 24 hrs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Good people, good deal. Only negatives I found were: 1:Only one key. These keys are quite expensive ($300 from the local dealer). 2: No floor mats (rubber). Again, costly to replace (especially for a Jeep). 3: Missing steering wheel trim parts. 4: No owners manuals. Replacement manuals for a Jeep are crazily expensive! So, overall, we'll have another nearly $800 in replacement items that should come with any new or used vehicle. If you want these items - and you will, they will add to the overall cost of your vehicle, so consider them (find out replacement costs) and add them to your sticker price before shaking hands. I kinda felt like this Jeep had been a donor car for others with higher value. Overall, with how long we had been looking for the right Jeep at the right price, we are quite satisfied with our purchase from S&H. We will likely do business again at S&H, but we will likely demand - at least two keys, floor mats and owners manuals!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Ken, thanks for your feedback.  You might find that these replacement items can be at a huge savings online on EBAY or related sites.  Normally, we have found that replacement keys are half the costs at a local locksmith vs. a dealership.  Let me know if you need any help with these items. Thanks,
Mar 5, 2017
Dealer worked with me to provide us a great truck. It is just as it was reported. Would work with them again
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
At least they called me on a vehicle, was not the right engine but they are trying compared to others that don't even respond
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Brian did a good job communicating in a timely mater. Turned out the car was not quite what I was looking for but the experience with the dealer was a positive one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
very quick to respond to my e-mail. unfortunately not the vehicle my husband wanted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Great communication from them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

thank you for your feedback
Sep 18, 2016
Turns out this is a local dealer have set up an appointment to see car answered all questions and offered a test drive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Jeffery, thank you for your feedback.
Jun 5, 2016
While I did not buy, these guys were great. Very helpful and good selection of vehicles.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

David, thank you for feedback and let us know how we can help in the future.
Apr 9, 2016
Good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

John, thank you for your feedback
Mar 16, 2016
great service, great price, excellent experience overall
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Trevor, thank you for your feedback
Mar 5, 2016
It took 3 emails for the dealer to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Patrick, thanks for your feedback and in the future try checking your spam folder, because i show three emails out to your email address with no response from you.  Let me know if we can assist with anything. Thanks.
Feb 17, 2016
One of the best auto expierences i ever had. I would go through them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

We appreciate your business and thanks for your feedback!
Dec 5, 2015
This Dealer seemed unaware of the issues with this vehicle, even though it had been listed for a while. The price was low due to high miles but it wasn't worth mentioning: water leaks into the cab Crack in windshield Major oil leak Minor body damage everywhere No warranty It turned into a waste of time I wouldn't have went by to look at it if the details of the vehicle were listed Sneaky used car dealers
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Jeff, I understand your concerns, as this F-150 did have a star in the windshield.  As far as the oil leak, it is tough to determine the severity of the oil leak, because it wasn't dripping on the ground, but seemed to have seapage around the motor. We have had the water leak looked at, as that was a new development that we were unaware of, but again this one in particular was priced $5000 under the market in comparison to ones like it to give a customer like yourself a wholesale value up front.  It seems like you will still considering this one at the time, however we understand if this wasn'
 More ...
Oct 21, 2015
Low pressure, hassle free buying experience. Will definitely refer potential buyers to them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

thanks for your business and feedback
Aug 23, 2015
Very helpful, responsive and informative over the phone. I appreciated their willingness to explain before I drove 2 hours to see them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

thanks for your feedback and for your business
Aug 20, 2015
We drove for hours to test drive a car that couldn't possibly make it back to our home. We were misled to believe the car was safe and drivable for my young daughter to follow me back home. I had asked specifically if the car was in good driving condition and ready for the road. I was told it absolutely was good to go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

I Apologize for your inconvenience as we try to describe all vehicles for what they are prior to you coming, however if we had missed something along the way, I do apologize.  I believe you came to look at the Impala, which we had priced the lowest within 250 miles because it was not a perfect car, however we did go over other alternatives to what I thought would have worked for your budget in needs.  Feel free to call us if you have anymore questions as we pride ourselves on giving our customers the best value representing any flaws with a vehicle.  It is sometimes a challenge for any vehicle
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Gurley Leep GM Giant - 305 listings

215 W Douglas Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
Gurley Leep Hyundai Subaru - 198 listings

5302 Grape Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
McCormick Motors - 178 listings

1255 W Market, Nappanee, IN 46550

5 reviews
Val's Auto Network - 38 listings

30586 Old US-20, Elkhart, IN 46514

3 reviews
Mid America Auto Sales - 34 listings

1649 E McKinley Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
Dealmakers Auto Sales - 34 listings

52081 Indiana State Route 933 N, South Bend, IN 46637

1 review
Autoworks - 17 listings

1614 E McKinley Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545

4 reviews
Howard's Auto Sales - Lincolnway - 15 listings

4214 Lincolnway E, Mishawaka, IN 46544

1 review
Swihart Motors - 9 listings

603 S. Michigan Ave, La Paz, IN 46537

1 review
Beste Auto - 7 listings

403 S Main St, Mishawaka, IN 46544

6 reviews
Auto Sales Online, LLC - 6 listings

30636 Old US 20, Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
Lochmandy Savings Place

1226 West Bristol Street, Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
Car City

509 E Jackson BLVD, Elkhart, IN 46516

1 review
M & N Carral

426 Lincolnway West, Osceola, IN 46561

1 review
Jerry Kash Inc.

606 W Chicago Road, White Pigeon, MI 49099

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995