S & H Motor Sales

51466 State Road 19, Elkhart, IN 46514
Map & Directions

Sales: (574) 318-3649

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/02/35/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-7949744512018778037-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$2,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,284

Price: $16,488

Mileage: 25,122

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander SE AWD for sale - $16,488, 25,122 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/02/27/2016_jeep_compass-pic-5364506189493858046-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$2,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,479

Price: $13,989

Mileage: 24,286

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,989, 24,286 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/02/39/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-4275306522907413054-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$3,146 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,633

Price: $9,487

Mileage: 124,768

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $9,487, 124,768 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/02/42/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5172484204192913714-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$2,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,491

Price: $23,687

Mileage: 90,933

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,687, 90,933 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/02/32/2012_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-7381501859264586100-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$4,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,260

Price: $23,989

Mileage: 114,490

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-350 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $23,989, 114,490 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/02/47/2009_mazda_mazda5-pic-488507984605279272-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,983

Price: $4,489

Mileage: 123,408

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA5 Touring for sale - $4,489, 123,408 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/18/2007_buick_lacrosse-pic-1579071622061718845-152x114.jpeg

2007 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,799

Price: $4,789

Mileage: 109,341

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $4,789, 109,341 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/48/2005_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-4481543943555138374-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$3,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,177

Price: $8,987

Mileage: 139,752

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Extended Cab SB HD for sale - $8,987, 139,752 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/41/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-2686003794021837117-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,892

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 116,327

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $11,989, 116,327 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/03/02/2011_ford_e-series_wagon-pic-6194611397772480333-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XL Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$2,727 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,716

Price: $10,989

Mileage: 133,321

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Wagon E-350 XL Super Duty Ext for sale - $10,989, 133,321 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/02/56/2005_gmc_canyon-pic-9093956963160437726-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Canyon Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,570

Price: $8,683

Mileage: 105,000

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 GMC Canyon for sale - $8,683, 105,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/02/34/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-6501479042179874393-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,674

Price: $15,987

Mileage: 77,534

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $15,987, 77,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/02/31/2010_kia_soul-pic-7030907705971947237-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,387

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 99,101

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul + for sale - $7,000, 99,101 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/02/42/2011_ford_explorer-pic-7358779639312404533-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,080

Price: $21,488

Mileage: 52,370

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $21,488, 52,370 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/04/08/2009_honda_civic-pic-7327895527519950352-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,135

Price: $8,289

Mileage: 72,700

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,289, 72,700 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 17, 2017
Brian did a good job communicating in a timely mater. Turned out the car was not quite what I was looking for but the experience with the dealer was a positive one.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
very quick to respond to my e-mail. unfortunately not the vehicle my husband wanted.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Great communication from them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

thank you for your feedback
Sep 18, 2016
Turns out this is a local dealer have set up an appointment to see car answered all questions and offered a test drive
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Jeffery, thank you for your feedback.
Jun 5, 2016
While I did not buy, these guys were great. Very helpful and good selection of vehicles.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

David, thank you for feedback and let us know how we can help in the future.
Apr 9, 2016
Good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

John, thank you for your feedback
Mar 16, 2016
great service, great price, excellent experience overall
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Trevor, thank you for your feedback
Mar 5, 2016
It took 3 emails for the dealer to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Patrick, thanks for your feedback and in the future try checking your spam folder, because i show three emails out to your email address with no response from you.  Let me know if we can assist with anything. Thanks.
Feb 17, 2016
One of the best auto expierences i ever had. I would go through them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

We appreciate your business and thanks for your feedback!
Dec 5, 2015
This Dealer seemed unaware of the issues with this vehicle, even though it had been listed for a while. The price was low due to high miles but it wasn't worth mentioning: water leaks into the cab Crack in windshield Major oil leak Minor body damage everywhere No warranty It turned into a waste of time I wouldn't have went by to look at it if the details of the vehicle were listed Sneaky used car dealers
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Jeff, I understand your concerns, as this F-150 did have a star in the windshield.  As far as the oil leak, it is tough to determine the severity of the oil leak, because it wasn't dripping on the ground, but seemed to have seapage around the motor. We have had the water leak looked at, as that was a new development that we were unaware of, but again this one in particular was priced $5000 under the market in comparison to ones like it to give a customer like yourself a wholesale value up front.  It seems like you will still considering this one at the time, however we understand if this wasn'
 More ...
Oct 21, 2015
Low pressure, hassle free buying experience. Will definitely refer potential buyers to them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

thanks for your business and feedback
Aug 23, 2015
Very helpful, responsive and informative over the phone. I appreciated their willingness to explain before I drove 2 hours to see them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

thanks for your feedback and for your business
Aug 20, 2015
We drove for hours to test drive a car that couldn't possibly make it back to our home. We were misled to believe the car was safe and drivable for my young daughter to follow me back home. I had asked specifically if the car was in good driving condition and ready for the road. I was told it absolutely was good to go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

I Apologize for your inconvenience as we try to describe all vehicles for what they are prior to you coming, however if we had missed something along the way, I do apologize.  I believe you came to look at the Impala, which we had priced the lowest within 250 miles because it was not a perfect car, however we did go over other alternatives to what I thought would have worked for your budget in needs.  Feel free to call us if you have anymore questions as we pride ourselves on giving our customers the best value representing any flaws with a vehicle.  It is sometimes a challenge for any vehicle
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

McCormick Motors - 196 listings

1255 W Market, Nappanee, IN 46550

3 reviews
Basney BMW - 177 listings

52203 State Rd 933, South Bend, IN 46637

2 reviews
Kool Chevrolet Buick GMC - 80 listings

810 W Chicago Rd, Sturgis, MI 49091

1 review
Val's Auto Network - 51 listings

30586 Old US-20, Elkhart, IN 46514

3 reviews
Dealmakers Auto Sales - 32 listings

52081 Indiana State Route 933 N, South Bend, IN 46637

1 review
Jerry Kash Inc. - 23 listings

606 W Chicago Road, White Pigeon, MI 49099

2 reviews
Howard's Auto Sales - Lincolnway - 20 listings

4214 Lincolnway E, Mishawaka, IN 46544

1 review
Autoworks - 20 listings

1614 E McKinley Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545

4 reviews
Gurley Leep GM Giant - 18 listings

215 W Douglas Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
Beste Auto - 13 listings

403 S Main St, Mishawaka, IN 46544

5 reviews
Swihart Motors - 9 listings

603 S. Michigan Ave, La Paz, IN 46537

1 review
Auto Sales Online, LLC - 6 listings

30636 Old US 20, Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
Car City

509 E Jackson BLVD, Elkhart, IN 46516

1 review
M & N Carral

426 Lincolnway West, Osceola, IN 46561

1 review
Auto Import Specialist

25292 State Road 2, South Bend, IN 46619

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295