S & H Motor Sales

51446 State Road 19, Elkhart, IN 46514 - Map & Directions

Sales: (574) 318-3649

Today 9:00am - 1:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/12/05/2007_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-7122334790027050578-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$5,069 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,858

Price: $10,789

Mileage: 156,173

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $10,789, 156,173 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/12/44/2009_chrysler_300-pic-3144371407110134800-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$3,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,996

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 104,508

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chrysler 300 Limited AWD for sale - $8,989, 104,508 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/02/41/2007_mini_cooper-pic-8064838639126691090-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$2,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,098

Price: $4,488

Mileage: 100,968

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $4,488, 100,968 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/48/2007_mercury_grand_marquis-pic-1244890244534113251-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$3,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,051

Price: $2,985

Mileage: 128,756

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercury Grand Marquis LS Premium for sale - $2,985, 128,756 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/02/12/2013_ford_focus-pic-325604689997412340-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$2,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,516

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 31,752

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,995, 31,752 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/02/49/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7408717066088682019-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$3,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,039

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 72,300

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $14,750, 72,300 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/03/59/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4958580072969092247-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$1,978 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,959

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 27,207

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $14,981, 27,207 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/02/59/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-446313656155701904-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$2,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,629

Price: $7,489

Mileage: 122,798

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Fleet for sale - $7,489, 122,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/02/33/2007_pontiac_g6-pic-2856546620415017503-152x114.jpeg

2007 Pontiac G6 Base Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,027

Price: $4,987

Mileage: 89,529

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Pontiac G6 Base for sale - $4,987, 89,529 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/02/10/2004_chevrolet_monte_carlo-pic-1725962079519313635-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS Supercharged Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$2,111 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,096

Price: $3,985

Mileage: 144,140

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS Supercharged for sale - $3,985, 144,140 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/07/02/10/2014_ram_1500-pic-4623400245071202736-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,756

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 93,391

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,984, 93,391 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/16/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8257041678127555605-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$2,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,391

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 140,738

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,488, 140,738 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/14/2013_acura_ilx-pic-6452439744665484821-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Premium Pkg Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Great Deal
$1,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,867

Price: $13,963

Mileage: 74,907

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 2.0L w/ Premium Pkg for sale - $13,963, 74,907 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/02/56/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4819393673481998776-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,781

Price: $19,482

Mileage: 87,523

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,482, 87,523 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/52/2007_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2558100236730371098-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Elkhart, IN 46514

Good Deal
$3,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,286

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 201,950

Location: Elkhart, IN 46514

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $12,989, 201,950 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 9, 2016
very quick to respond to my e-mail. unfortunately not the vehicle my husband wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Great communication from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

thank you for your feedback
Sep 18, 2016
Turns out this is a local dealer have set up an appointment to see car answered all questions and offered a test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Jeffery, thank you for your feedback.
Jun 5, 2016
While I did not buy, these guys were great. Very helpful and good selection of vehicles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

David, thank you for feedback and let us know how we can help in the future.
Apr 9, 2016
Good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

John, thank you for your feedback
Mar 16, 2016
great service, great price, excellent experience overall
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Trevor, thank you for your feedback
Mar 5, 2016
It took 3 emails for the dealer to respond.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Patrick, thanks for your feedback and in the future try checking your spam folder, because i show three emails out to your email address with no response from you.  Let me know if we can assist with anything. Thanks.
Feb 17, 2016
One of the best auto expierences i ever had. I would go through them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

We appreciate your business and thanks for your feedback!
Dec 5, 2015
This Dealer seemed unaware of the issues with this vehicle, even though it had been listed for a while. The price was low due to high miles but it wasn't worth mentioning: water leaks into the cab Crack in windshield Major oil leak Minor body damage everywhere No warranty It turned into a waste of time I wouldn't have went by to look at it if the details of the vehicle were listed Sneaky used car dealers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

Jeff, I understand your concerns, as this F-150 did have a star in the windshield.  As far as the oil leak, it is tough to determine the severity of the oil leak, because it wasn't dripping on the ground, but seemed to have seapage around the motor. We have had the water leak looked at, as that was a new development that we were unaware of, but again this one in particular was priced $5000 under the market in comparison to ones like it to give a customer like yourself a wholesale value up front.  It seems like you will still considering this one at the time, however we understand if this wasn'
 More ...
Oct 21, 2015
Low pressure, hassle free buying experience. Will definitely refer potential buyers to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

thanks for your business and feedback
Aug 23, 2015
Very helpful, responsive and informative over the phone. I appreciated their willingness to explain before I drove 2 hours to see them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

thanks for your feedback and for your business
Aug 20, 2015
We drove for hours to test drive a car that couldn't possibly make it back to our home. We were misled to believe the car was safe and drivable for my young daughter to follow me back home. I had asked specifically if the car was in good driving condition and ready for the road. I was told it absolutely was good to go.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S & H Motor Sales:

I Apologize for your inconvenience as we try to describe all vehicles for what they are prior to you coming, however if we had missed something along the way, I do apologize.  I believe you came to look at the Impala, which we had priced the lowest within 250 miles because it was not a perfect car, however we did go over other alternatives to what I thought would have worked for your budget in needs.  Feel free to call us if you have anymore questions as we pride ourselves on giving our customers the best value representing any flaws with a vehicle.  It is sometimes a challenge for any vehicle
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Gurley Leep GM Giant - 237 listings

215 W Douglas Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
Basney BMW - 175 listings

52203 State Rd 933, South Bend, IN 46637

1 review
Royal Motors - 79 listings

311 N Main St, Middlebury, IN 46540

7 reviews
Viper Automotive - 36 listings

13460 Mckinley Hwy, Mishawaka, IN 46545

6 reviews
Val's Auto Network - 35 listings

30586 Old US-20, Elkhart, IN 46514

3 reviews
Beste Auto - 30 listings

403 S Main St, Mishawaka, IN 46544

4 reviews
Dealmakers Auto Sales - 30 listings

52081 Indiana State Route 933 N, South Bend, IN 46637

1 review
Gurley Leep Kia - 29 listings

4028 Grape Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

2 reviews
Jerry Kash Inc. - 25 listings

606 W Chicago Road, White Pigeon, MI 49099

3 reviews
Borden Motor Co - 24 listings

26472 US-12, Edwardsburg, MI 49112

1 review
Autoworks - 20 listings

1614 E McKinley Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545

3 reviews
Howard's Auto Sales - Lincolnway - 19 listings

4214 Lincolnway E, Mishawaka, IN 46544

1 review
Heartland Auto Sales - 18 listings

56271 M-51 S, Dowagiac, MI 49047

2 reviews
Auto Sales Online, LLC - 14 listings

30636 Old US 20, Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
Car City

509 E Jackson BLVD, Elkhart, IN 46516

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695