S&S Best Auto Sales LLC

2712 Auburn Way N., Auburn, WA 98002

Sales: (253) 533-7220

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/41/2009_ford_f-150-pic-8680464914765254626-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,984

Price: $16,598

Mileage: 102,570

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,598, 102,570 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/11/10/2007_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-160420831348892291-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon XL Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,635

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 123,842

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon XL for sale - $11,998, 123,842 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/10/27/2006_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-858636858778769160-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Extended Cab 4WD 6.5 ft. SB Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,666

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 132,310

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Extended Cab 4WD 6.5 ft. SB for sale - $9,998, 132,310 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/58/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1686022938588627414-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,837 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,835

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 101,634

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,998, 101,634 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/10/27/2013_honda_civic_coupe-pic-8730373421860326216-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,204

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 31,419

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $14,998, 31,419 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/32/2014_volkswagen_gti-pic-8437043588904801197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,660 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,654

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 25,598

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $18,994, 25,598 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/14/16/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2594782378694394909-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,716 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,014

Price: $9,298

Mileage: 108,164

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $9,298, 108,164 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/12/08/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5483978542241062835-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,967

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 149,362

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,998, 149,362 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/13/44/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-2223555557902004643-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$3,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,220

Price: $28,998

Mileage: 46,707

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $28,998, 46,707 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Bluetooth, Smoker Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/41/2007_audi_q7-pic-2784903791460081845-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,302

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 81,281

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro for sale - $13,998, 81,281 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/12/49/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7202872308074947940-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$3,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,543

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 135,990

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $17,998, 135,990 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/10/39/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-8026946301711025373-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,147

Price: $9,498

Mileage: 51,368

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $9,498, 51,368 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/13/27/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-5994051894915056314-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,086

Price: $25,997

Mileage: 21,288

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $25,997, 21,288 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/11/59/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7105829701969962540-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XL LB Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,693

Price: $10,398

Mileage: 109,546

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XL LB for sale - $10,398, 109,546 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/30/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8804080497923142252-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Good Deal
$2,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,711

Price: $14,494

Mileage: 136,633

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $14,494, 136,633 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
This dealer was horrible. First he has a sti way over priced. It was in two car crashes and had a salvage title. He will not budg on the price witch to me it rediculous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2017
we couldn't make a deal but wasn't very good experience not very professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2017
Very attentive. Angie and Jessica were both nice and professional ( give them a raise Sam ! )
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
If you go to S & S Auto Sales make sure to ask for Nick. He was wonderful not pushy at all help me find a great deal. Also I left and by the next day Nick called me and made a offer I could not refuse. I'm very happy with my purchase Nick's customer service was above and beyond exceptional. I would definitely recommend this place for your next car purchase. But remember Nick's the one you need to see.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
Quick reply to my online inquiry. Pleasant and courteous staff on the phone. Ended up not making the long trip to look at the truck only because I found a similar vehicle closer to where I live.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Roomster_759
The dealership takes the customers with the highest priority no mater the cost of the car! Excellent inventory and well maintained cars. Open to negotiating. We would refer them.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer sent an acknowledgment email. Never answered my questions. I emailed again and got nothing.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
I have not visited the dealer, only e-mailed with them. It seems they expect to treat online shoppers with the bum's rush you get when you visit a used car lot. They don't pay any attention to inquiry and do not answer questions or even pay attention to my name. Sad.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
They were very responsive to my inquiries. They have not given me an estimated trade in value of my car, as of yet.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
crazybuf
They did what was expected, gave a nice price to us. No complaints.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They were great!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They were helpful and called back immediately. I appreciated the effort they made.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Jessica very polite nice lady best sales person i dealt with no pressure great cars let you look at what you want no pressure...gave me best trade in value for my car
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Wasn't able to go in person but they followed up on my questions.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The response was prompt and shared complete information, but i postponed my purchase.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They just called me and said I need a lot more money for down payment. That was it . Then they said good by.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
I ended up purchasing this vehicle. Working with jessica and Angela on the sales team, we found them more than willing to help in both the purchasing and the trade in. There was no pressure to buy and we looked at the vehicles at our leisure. I would recommend working with jessica and Angela there. Be ready to spend some time and be ready to haggle, make it fun, and I notice you get a better deal. Good luck.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Easy to navigate and many nice looking cars to choose from.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Robj65
The dealer replied with the information I needed in a timely fashion. They've got another Tundra that fits my needs a little better so if I get up there I can give a review on more than an email.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Contact was immediate and professional. Unfortunately the vehicle was not appropriate for my needs and consequently I did no continue with the communications.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Refused to email/call/text me in regards to my question. They said they would only talk about the car in person.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
We worked with Jessica and she was awesome! She was efficient and very friendly and was able to get us a good price on the car. We are very pleased with the car and all of the staff provided excellent customer service when we picked it up. This lot has some beautiful cars so you need to check it out.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
The people here seem nice, but in our case, they weren't very motivated to sell us a car. We were really interested in one of their vehicles, and had to call quite a few times to get them to give us info on it. We even stopped in to look at the car, and the salesman simply handed us a key, let us go look, and never followed up with us before we left. We called later and had them write up an estimate on our trade in and even told them we could come buy the car on Saturday, but they never returned our call with the purchase agreement they said they'd send. Weird. We purchased elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Dealer followed up on my email inquiry. I have not spoken live with anyone.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
ok, would not come down on price. that his propagative
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
good follow up. truck was diesel. i decided on gas.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Nice greeting and no wait time. Friendly and informative.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
We found our truck, good experience!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They were very friendly. When I am ready for a new or used vehicle I will definitely keep S&S Best Auto Sales in mind...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Never heard of a dealer that wont deal with a customer because they dont like your trade in. They were sure to let me know I could still buy there truck, like people want two truck payments. Pretty big disappointment with talking to them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S&S Best Auto Sales LLC:

S&S Best Auto Sales welcomes all vehicles trade ins, there will be some cases that S&S Best Auto sales will have to walk away from a trade in vehicle because the amount the customer is asking  for their trade in vehicle is just to high and will not work with us. The asking price for their trade in vehicle can be just to unreasonable. We base all vehicle value using  Kelley Blue Book . We are not able to justify over paying for a vehicle when it has little or no value . We are a reasonable dealership and are willing to work with everyone.
Aug 5, 2015
Extremely rude, asked for a 400 $ cash deposit to test drive a car, we have an Cadillac escalade and full coverage, they acted as if we didn't have money nor the time to find out if we did. Very misleading as well, lost a good 2 car sale opportunity.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
They wanted me too look and see if I can get approved by someone.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Didn't but from them but they helped me with my search1
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Drove for an hour for a 2006 Honda civic cuz I had an appointment that day at 12 to check the car out and tak it on a test drive. I checked their website that morning before we left and when we got there they said car has been sold that morning. Really? Wasted gas and time for nothing
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 16, 2015
We had a very positive experience at S&S. They were extremely helpful in finding us financing for our situation and worked with us on a trade in, as well. The price of the vehicle we purchased was pretty fair to begin with, but they were also very receptive when we discussed some of the minor issues we noticed (normal when purchasing a used vehicle) and were amenable to compensation of some kind for said issues. Jessica, their financing gal, was excellent to work with and was able to get a lot of our paperwork done ahead of time, so we weren't stuck there forever! We had to travel a great distance to purchase from this particular seller and wanted to make sure it was worth it. In our case, it definitely was!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Unable to get together on financing but sales person was always available.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Doesn't update their website...don't waste the drive to see a car that's already been gone for a month.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S&S Best Auto Sales LLC:

This not accurate and fake review because our website provider automatically update our website
every 24hrs.May you find some cars still  not removed in the third party site like craigslist,,cars.com
But not on our MAIN PAGE WEBSITE
Nov 6, 2014
Price is too high compair to car max.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
The personal at this dealer are great and it was an easy process to get everything done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Great dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Looked at vehicle. Not in very good condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Mileage great and prices are moderate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Disappointing results, customer service wasn't satisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 306 listings

202 Valley Ave NW, Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Larson Volkswagen - 130 listings

7633 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Korum Hyundai - 119 listings

111 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Sarabi Auto Sales - 35 listings

15115 Canyon Rd E, Puyallup, WA 98375

1 review
Jake's Quality Used Cars - 33 listings

4850 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
My Town Motors - 31 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Supreme Motors - 19 listings

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews
Hammer Brothers Fine Cars - 11 listings

885 Industry Dr, Tukwila, WA 98188

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 1 listing

428 8th St SW #5, Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 1 listing

1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
West's Family Auto

730 Central Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

4 reviews
Pacific Fleet Sales

24432 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews
Emerald City Auto Brokers

311 S Grady Way, Renton, WA 98057

1 review
Highland Auto

12811 164th Ave SE, Renton, WA 98059

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 208,813 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 47,459 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 78,145 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
827 Great Deals out of 79,428 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,322 Great Deals out of 95,123 listings starting at $995