S&S Best Auto Sales LLC

2712 Auburn Way N., Auburn, WA 98002 - Map & Directions

Sales: (253) 533-7220

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/28/2014_subaru_forester-pic-4133205099870034879-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,995 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,993

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 19,904

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,998, 19,904 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/08/12/52/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-1244760273037809849-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,367

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 124,065

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $8,999, 124,065 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/12/12/2008_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-215779841425311967-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,580

Price: $20,998

Mileage: 129,407

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,998, 129,407 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/12/12/2013_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1473872365535078568-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,385

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 74,009

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $15,998, 74,009 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/49/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-1670572621627084924-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,299

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 109,175

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $23,999, 109,175 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/15/09/57/2005_lexus_gx_470-pic-7765291237931197024-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,962 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,961

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 118,001

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $11,999, 118,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/49/2012_ram_3500-pic-2927212726286519649-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 3500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,600 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,599

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 54,024

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ram 3500 Outdoorsman Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed DRW 4WD for sale - $34,999, 54,024 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/13/2007_nissan_murano-pic-4223575959799308297-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano SE AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,451 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,449

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 129,015

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gold Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano SE AWD for sale - $7,998, 129,015 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/06/10/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-3029727709551259491-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,974

Price: $7,498

Mileage: 134,031

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Limited V6 4WD for sale - $7,498, 134,031 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/46/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-5740388751455197655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,151 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,150

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 21,846

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $26,999, 21,846 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/23/11/21/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-9057745641633978113-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,730

Price: $4,998

Mileage: 83,759

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $4,998, 83,759 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/27/13/02/2011_bmw_x3-pic-8534168193814618641-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,149

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 76,370

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive35i for sale - $17,999, 76,370 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Power Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/18/11/29/2008_land_rover_lr3-pic-8318114875215163330-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover LR3 SE Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,484

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 119,430

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover LR3 SE for sale - $11,998, 119,430 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/10/10/2010_ford_mustang-pic-822728444849897463-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,748

Price: $11,498

Mileage: 34,110

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $11,498, 34,110 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/12/05/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1985031234515660794-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,741 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,740

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 29,912

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E350 Coupe for sale - $21,999, 29,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Trim Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 25, 2016
They were very responsive to my inquiries. They have not given me an estimated trade in value of my car, as of yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
crazybuf
They did what was expected, gave a nice price to us. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They were great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They were helpful and called back immediately. I appreciated the effort they made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Jessica very polite nice lady best sales person i dealt with no pressure great cars let you look at what you want no pressure...gave me best trade in value for my car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Wasn't able to go in person but they followed up on my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The response was prompt and shared complete information, but i postponed my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They just called me and said I need a lot more money for down payment. That was it . Then they said good by.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
I ended up purchasing this vehicle. Working with jessica and Angela on the sales team, we found them more than willing to help in both the purchasing and the trade in. There was no pressure to buy and we looked at the vehicles at our leisure. I would recommend working with jessica and Angela there. Be ready to spend some time and be ready to haggle, make it fun, and I notice you get a better deal. Good luck.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Easy to navigate and many nice looking cars to choose from.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Robj65
The dealer replied with the information I needed in a timely fashion. They've got another Tundra that fits my needs a little better so if I get up there I can give a review on more than an email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Contact was immediate and professional. Unfortunately the vehicle was not appropriate for my needs and consequently I did no continue with the communications.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Refused to email/call/text me in regards to my question. They said they would only talk about the car in person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
We worked with Jessica and she was awesome! She was efficient and very friendly and was able to get us a good price on the car. We are very pleased with the car and all of the staff provided excellent customer service when we picked it up. This lot has some beautiful cars so you need to check it out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
The people here seem nice, but in our case, they weren't very motivated to sell us a car. We were really interested in one of their vehicles, and had to call quite a few times to get them to give us info on it. We even stopped in to look at the car, and the salesman simply handed us a key, let us go look, and never followed up with us before we left. We called later and had them write up an estimate on our trade in and even told them we could come buy the car on Saturday, but they never returned our call with the purchase agreement they said they'd send. Weird. We purchased elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Dealer followed up on my email inquiry. I have not spoken live with anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
ok, would not come down on price. that his propagative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
good follow up. truck was diesel. i decided on gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Nice greeting and no wait time. Friendly and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
We found our truck, good experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They were very friendly. When I am ready for a new or used vehicle I will definitely keep S&S Best Auto Sales in mind...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Never heard of a dealer that wont deal with a customer because they dont like your trade in. They were sure to let me know I could still buy there truck, like people want two truck payments. Pretty big disappointment with talking to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S&S Best Auto Sales LLC:

S&S Best Auto Sales welcomes all vehicles trade ins, there will be some cases that S&S Best Auto sales will have to walk away from a trade in vehicle because the amount the customer is asking  for their trade in vehicle is just to high and will not work with us. The asking price for their trade in vehicle can be just to unreasonable. We base all vehicle value using  Kelley Blue Book . We are not able to justify over paying for a vehicle when it has little or no value . We are a reasonable dealership and are willing to work with everyone.
Aug 5, 2015
Extremely rude, asked for a 400 $ cash deposit to test drive a car, we have an Cadillac escalade and full coverage, they acted as if we didn't have money nor the time to find out if we did. Very misleading as well, lost a good 2 car sale opportunity.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
They wanted me too look and see if I can get approved by someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Didn't but from them but they helped me with my search1
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Drove for an hour for a 2006 Honda civic cuz I had an appointment that day at 12 to check the car out and tak it on a test drive. I checked their website that morning before we left and when we got there they said car has been sold that morning. Really? Wasted gas and time for nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
We had a very positive experience at S&S. They were extremely helpful in finding us financing for our situation and worked with us on a trade in, as well. The price of the vehicle we purchased was pretty fair to begin with, but they were also very receptive when we discussed some of the minor issues we noticed (normal when purchasing a used vehicle) and were amenable to compensation of some kind for said issues. Jessica, their financing gal, was excellent to work with and was able to get a lot of our paperwork done ahead of time, so we weren't stuck there forever! We had to travel a great distance to purchase from this particular seller and wanted to make sure it was worth it. In our case, it definitely was!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Unable to get together on financing but sales person was always available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Doesn't update their website...don't waste the drive to see a car that's already been gone for a month.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S&S Best Auto Sales LLC:

This not accurate and fake review because our website provider automatically update our website
every 24hrs.May you find some cars still  not removed in the third party site like craigslist,,cars.com
But not on our MAIN PAGE WEBSITE

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 6, 2014
Price is too high compair to car max.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
The personal at this dealer are great and it was an easy process to get everything done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Great dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Looked at vehicle. Not in very good condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Mileage great and prices are moderate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Disappointing results, customer service wasn't satisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Younker Mitsubishi - 406 listings

3820 East Valley Road, Renton, WA 98057

1 review
Titus - Will Ford Sales, Inc - 398 listings

3606 South Sprague Avenue, Tacoma, WA 98409

6 reviews
Acura of Seattle - 273 listings

301 Baker Blvd, Seattle, WA 98188

6 reviews
Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 237 listings

2925 Auburn Way North, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Korum Hyundai - 134 listings

111 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Auburn Discount Auto Sales - 70 listings

4710 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
My Town Motors - 30 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Calidad Autos - 30 listings

13809 1st Ave S, STE 102, Burien, WA 98168

7 reviews
West's Family Auto - 20 listings

730 Central Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

4 reviews
Puyallup Auto Source II - 18 listings

601 2nd St NE, Puyallup, WA 98372

2 reviews
Emerald City Auto Brokers - 14 listings

311 S Grady Way, Renton, WA 98057

1 review
Burien Nissan - 2 listings

16042 1st Ave S, Seattle, WA 98148

4 reviews
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales

24432 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Volvo of Tacoma

1602 40th Ave Court East, Tacoma, WA 98424

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795