S&S Best Auto Sales LLC

2712 Auburn Way N., Auburn, WA 98002
Map & Directions

Sales: (253) 533-7220

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/11/05/2009_nissan_titan-pic-6448840237329305580-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$4,384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,382

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 129,737

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $13,998, 129,737 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/22/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-8374147810936081947-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,134

Price: $12,698

Mileage: 95,173

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Access Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $12,698, 95,173 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/11/03/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-1453522748330149618-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,256

Price: $8,298

Mileage: 74,232

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $8,298, 74,232 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/34/2007_ford_f-150-pic-2550886624450009133-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,159

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 113,575

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $9,998, 113,575 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/12/48/2006_honda_civic_coupe-pic-6956063559536978336-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,659

Price: $5,398

Mileage: 177,589

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $5,398, 177,589 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/11/32/2014_volkswagen_gti-pic-8437043588904801197-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,645

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 25,598

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $18,994, 25,598 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/11/44/2010_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3470571735079376081-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,671

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 124,678

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $14,998, 124,678 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/06/2011_mazda_cx-9-pic-596256484106184865-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,196

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 63,784

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $14,998, 63,784 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/10/10/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7634952143904890881-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,417

Price: $12,998

Mileage: 36,763

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,998, 36,763 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/13/29/2008_bmw_x6-pic-8198050995950062424-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X6 xDrive35i Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,057

Price: $19,798

Mileage: 79,059

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 BMW X6 xDrive35i for sale - $19,798, 79,059 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/55/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-1331645518443924307-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,091

Price: $13,398

Mileage: 133,992

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $13,398, 133,992 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/13/46/2014_lexus_is_250-pic-5740388751455197655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,046

Price: $26,294

Mileage: 21,846

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $26,294, 21,846 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/17/49/2011_cadillac_escalade-pic-1670572621627084924-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,334

Price: $23,494

Mileage: 109,175

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $23,494, 109,175 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/15/19/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-2343852481735035822-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$3,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,137

Price: $16,998

Mileage: 127,243

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 TRX Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,998, 127,243 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/41/2009_ford_f-150-pic-8680464914765254626-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Auburn, WA 98002

Great Deal
$2,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,883

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 102,570

Location: Auburn, WA 98002

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $17,998, 102,570 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Roomster_759
The dealership takes the customers with the highest priority no mater the cost of the car! Excellent inventory and well maintained cars. Open to negotiating. We would refer them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer sent an acknowledgment email. Never answered my questions. I emailed again and got nothing.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2017
I have not visited the dealer, only e-mailed with them. It seems they expect to treat online shoppers with the bum's rush you get when you visit a used car lot. They don't pay any attention to inquiry and do not answer questions or even pay attention to my name. Sad.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
They were very responsive to my inquiries. They have not given me an estimated trade in value of my car, as of yet.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
crazybuf
They did what was expected, gave a nice price to us. No complaints.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2016
They were great!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
They were helpful and called back immediately. I appreciated the effort they made.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Jessica very polite nice lady best sales person i dealt with no pressure great cars let you look at what you want no pressure...gave me best trade in value for my car
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Wasn't able to go in person but they followed up on my questions.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
The response was prompt and shared complete information, but i postponed my purchase.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
They just called me and said I need a lot more money for down payment. That was it . Then they said good by.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
I ended up purchasing this vehicle. Working with jessica and Angela on the sales team, we found them more than willing to help in both the purchasing and the trade in. There was no pressure to buy and we looked at the vehicles at our leisure. I would recommend working with jessica and Angela there. Be ready to spend some time and be ready to haggle, make it fun, and I notice you get a better deal. Good luck.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Easy to navigate and many nice looking cars to choose from.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2016
Robj65
The dealer replied with the information I needed in a timely fashion. They've got another Tundra that fits my needs a little better so if I get up there I can give a review on more than an email.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
Contact was immediate and professional. Unfortunately the vehicle was not appropriate for my needs and consequently I did no continue with the communications.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2016
Refused to email/call/text me in regards to my question. They said they would only talk about the car in person.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
We worked with Jessica and she was awesome! She was efficient and very friendly and was able to get us a good price on the car. We are very pleased with the car and all of the staff provided excellent customer service when we picked it up. This lot has some beautiful cars so you need to check it out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2016
The people here seem nice, but in our case, they weren't very motivated to sell us a car. We were really interested in one of their vehicles, and had to call quite a few times to get them to give us info on it. We even stopped in to look at the car, and the salesman simply handed us a key, let us go look, and never followed up with us before we left. We called later and had them write up an estimate on our trade in and even told them we could come buy the car on Saturday, but they never returned our call with the purchase agreement they said they'd send. Weird. We purchased elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Dealer followed up on my email inquiry. I have not spoken live with anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
ok, would not come down on price. that his propagative
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2016
good follow up. truck was diesel. i decided on gas.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Nice greeting and no wait time. Friendly and informative.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
We found our truck, good experience!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
They were very friendly. When I am ready for a new or used vehicle I will definitely keep S&S Best Auto Sales in mind...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
Never heard of a dealer that wont deal with a customer because they dont like your trade in. They were sure to let me know I could still buy there truck, like people want two truck payments. Pretty big disappointment with talking to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from S&S Best Auto Sales LLC:

S&S Best Auto Sales welcomes all vehicles trade ins, there will be some cases that S&S Best Auto sales will have to walk away from a trade in vehicle because the amount the customer is asking  for their trade in vehicle is just to high and will not work with us. The asking price for their trade in vehicle can be just to unreasonable. We base all vehicle value using  Kelley Blue Book . We are not able to justify over paying for a vehicle when it has little or no value . We are a reasonable dealership and are willing to work with everyone.
Aug 5, 2015
Extremely rude, asked for a 400 $ cash deposit to test drive a car, we have an Cadillac escalade and full coverage, they acted as if we didn't have money nor the time to find out if we did. Very misleading as well, lost a good 2 car sale opportunity.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2015
They wanted me too look and see if I can get approved by someone.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Didn't but from them but they helped me with my search1
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2015
Drove for an hour for a 2006 Honda civic cuz I had an appointment that day at 12 to check the car out and tak it on a test drive. I checked their website that morning before we left and when we got there they said car has been sold that morning. Really? Wasted gas and time for nothing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2015
We had a very positive experience at S&S. They were extremely helpful in finding us financing for our situation and worked with us on a trade in, as well. The price of the vehicle we purchased was pretty fair to begin with, but they were also very receptive when we discussed some of the minor issues we noticed (normal when purchasing a used vehicle) and were amenable to compensation of some kind for said issues. Jessica, their financing gal, was excellent to work with and was able to get a lot of our paperwork done ahead of time, so we weren't stuck there forever! We had to travel a great distance to purchase from this particular seller and wanted to make sure it was worth it. In our case, it definitely was!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
Unable to get together on financing but sales person was always available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2015
Doesn't update their website...don't waste the drive to see a car that's already been gone for a month.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from S&S Best Auto Sales LLC:

This not accurate and fake review because our website provider automatically update our website
every 24hrs.May you find some cars still  not removed in the third party site like craigslist,,cars.com
But not on our MAIN PAGE WEBSITE

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 6, 2014
Price is too high compair to car max.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
The personal at this dealer are great and it was an easy process to get everything done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2014
Great dealer!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2014
Looked at vehicle. Not in very good condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Mileage great and prices are moderate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2012
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2012
Disappointing results, customer service wasn't satisfactory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 348 listings

2925 Auburn Way North, Auburn, WA 98002

2 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 116 listings

111 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Burien Nissan - 52 listings

16042 1st Ave S, Seattle, WA 98148

6 reviews
My Town Motors - 44 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Jake's Quality Used Cars - 42 listings

4850 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales - 37 listings

24432 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Midland Motors - 27 listings

9502 Portland Ave E, Tacoma, WA 98445

1 review
Puyallup Auto Source II - 26 listings

601 2nd St NE, Puyallup, WA 98372

2 reviews
Supreme Motors - 18 listings

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC - 8 listings

9602 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 4 listings

1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
West's Family Auto

730 Central Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

4 reviews
Volvo of Tacoma

1602 40th Ave Court East, Tacoma, WA 98424

1 review
Emerald City Auto Brokers

311 S Grady Way, Renton, WA 98057

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295