Rush In Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

3031 Jarvis St
Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (832) 991-8126

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
Mr. Sammy with Rush In Auto Sales was very helpful and understanding to my situation. He was extremely patient and I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Juanita, thanks to you and other customers who go out of their way to give us a 5 star review we have been able to grow and thrive. Hope you enjoy the car!
Jul 1, 2017
Replied very promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Called on the Ford Focus, was advised car will be held for me to come test drive, called the next day to advise I was on my way to then be told they sold the car. Had a friend call today to see if the car was really sold and it wasn't, it is still there!!! So I then call but they will not answer as they see my number come up on caller ID! Guess they lied andcare now avoiding me since I tried to come down on the car 500.00....what a complete joke! I do not recommend anyone going to this place as you will get ripped off or lied to!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

Okay, ma'am. First of all, we never told you the car was "held for you" because we wouldn't do such a thing if you never came down to the dealership and tested the car out or if you had not paid some money.So there was never any agreement in any shape or form! Second of all, we do not avoid any reviews/calls from customers because we see it as unethical, we are not "avoiding" you, please call us any time and I promise we'll answer, even though we answered to all and many of your calls, and we told you that we couldn't work with your pricing(6500!). Lastly, and most importan
 More ...
Jun 13, 2017
Awesome! We called about the vehicle. He describe the vehicle in detail. Told the dealer we a were driving in to pick up the vehicle from another state. He stayed at the dealership until we arrived. The car was detailed inside and out. Engine clean. Vehicle drove excellent. All of the employees were very nice and accommodating. I will definitely call this guy back for another vehicle. Thanks Mr. Sammy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

Thank You for leaving this awesome review, it truly makes us happy when we see all our customers more than satisfied with their cars. please come back!
Jun 7, 2017
Very helpful wor with me to get a great deal, great atmosphere I will definitely come back to buy another car!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

Thank you, please do come back
May 5, 2017
Marleyboi
Great all around experience. All their cars are in great condition. Their about getting a deal done that works for you. Had me in the car of my choice with a reasonable monthly payment and on my way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

Thank you for this kind review, customer satisfaction is our number one priority.
Apr 17, 2017
Gmacredit1
Very responsive. Thanks
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

We are pleased to hear that you're satisfied.
Mar 20, 2017
The car was ready when I pulled up...as advertised excluding the blemishes per usual to any dealership which is just bad...just be honest and you will attract good customers I promise! Either way they were joyful to see me unlocked it as I walked to the car...got in the passengers side...he turned the ignition without asking if I wanted him to take me on a test drive...am an introvert...sorry, not sorry! He drove like it was still his...good car to say the least. They worked up a deal which was enticing which in ever months would have probably changed and resulted in a repo like any dealership on the brink of making it or breaking...I say. Good people good owner good sales men for what business they run. Anyways I am done writing from such experience...
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

We are sorry if  you had an unpleasant experience with another dealership, but we have checked all our records and we have never been contacted by you or sold any car to you previously. We also never let our employees test-drive the car for the customer, we have a customer-only policy that we follow. So we ask you kindly to check which dealership you had this encounter with and edit/delete this review.
Thank you, from  the Rush In Auto Sales Team
Located at 3031 JARVIS ST HOUSTON, TX.

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Deal Auto Sale - 65 listings

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
XSell Motors - 50 listings

5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Houston Auto Empire - 45 listings

8000 Galveston Rd. Houston, TX 77034

2 reviews
College Cars Texas - 25 listings

5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

11 reviews
713 Car Loan - 22 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Texas Auto Fleet - 14 listings

7171 Harwin Dr, STE. 206 Houston, TX 77036

2 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 13 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
American Auto Trader - 12 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081

2 reviews
Houston Premier Motor Cars - 7 listings

3402 Dunvale Rd Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Poti's Cars - 6 listings

9420 Westpark Dr Houston, TX 77063

2 reviews
Suave Motors - 5 listings

5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Advanced Motor Group

3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Auto Deal

7411 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77081

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088