Rush In Auto Sales

3031 Jarvis St
Houston, TX 77063

Sales: (405) 835-3697

Today 10:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/12/01/2014_kia_optima-pic-7664214708981146731-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $10,588

Mileage: 77,630

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,588, 77,630 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/03/2012_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2523088823041907456-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 97,345

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $6,888, 97,345 miles with Premium Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 95,327

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $7,850, 95,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/09/38/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1648621457706064812-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $8,677

Mileage: 83,426

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $8,677, 83,426 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/00/32/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4250252432250631883-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $6,666

Mileage: 88,486

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cream Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $6,666, 88,486 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/10/00/2010_chevrolet_hhr-pic-5826158007370999792-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 71,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $4,988, 71,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/00/31/2012_nissan_versa-pic-8753312584738085862-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $5,288

Mileage: 82,023

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $5,288, 82,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/11/03/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-1151623417536559249-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $9,188

Mileage: 80,032

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $9,188, 80,032 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/00/32/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-458990971464259555-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Great Deal

Price: $4,777

Mileage: 91,300

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $4,777, 91,300 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/43/2008_bmw_x3-pic-2226317555733734257-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $8,677

Mileage: 93,673

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $8,677, 93,673 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/27/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4885356068825982862-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SEL Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Good Deal

Price: $5,188

Mileage: 95,264

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SEL for sale - $5,188, 95,264 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/00/32/2008_saab_9-3-pic-2091889559786337472-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Houston, TX 77063

Fair Deal

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Houston, TX 77063

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $5,000, 93,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2017
Mr. Sammy with Rush In Auto Sales was very helpful and understanding to my situation. He was extremely patient and I would strongly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

Thank you so much Juanita, thanks to you and other customers who go out of their way to give us a 5 star review we have been able to grow and thrive. Hope you enjoy the car!
Jul 1, 2017
Replied very promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Called on the Ford Focus, was advised car will be held for me to come test drive, called the next day to advise I was on my way to then be told they sold the car. Had a friend call today to see if the car was really sold and it wasn't, it is still there!!! So I then call but they will not answer as they see my number come up on caller ID! Guess they lied andcare now avoiding me since I tried to come down on the car 500.00....what a complete joke! I do not recommend anyone going to this place as you will get ripped off or lied to!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

Okay, ma'am. First of all, we never told you the car was "held for you" because we wouldn't do such a thing if you never came down to the dealership and tested the car out or if you had not paid some money.So there was never any agreement in any shape or form! Second of all, we do not avoid any reviews/calls from customers because we see it as unethical, we are not "avoiding" you, please call us any time and I promise we'll answer, even though we answered to all and many of your calls, and we told you that we couldn't work with your pricing(6500!). Lastly, and most importan
 More ...
Jun 13, 2017
Awesome! We called about the vehicle. He describe the vehicle in detail. Told the dealer we a were driving in to pick up the vehicle from another state. He stayed at the dealership until we arrived. The car was detailed inside and out. Engine clean. Vehicle drove excellent. All of the employees were very nice and accommodating. I will definitely call this guy back for another vehicle. Thanks Mr. Sammy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

Thank You for leaving this awesome review, it truly makes us happy when we see all our customers more than satisfied with their cars. please come back!
Jun 7, 2017
Very helpful wor with me to get a great deal, great atmosphere I will definitely come back to buy another car!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

Thank you, please do come back
May 5, 2017
Marleyboi
Great all around experience. All their cars are in great condition. Their about getting a deal done that works for you. Had me in the car of my choice with a reasonable monthly payment and on my way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

Thank you for this kind review, customer satisfaction is our number one priority.
Apr 17, 2017
Gmacredit1
Very responsive. Thanks
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

We are pleased to hear that you're satisfied.
Mar 20, 2017
The car was ready when I pulled up...as advertised excluding the blemishes per usual to any dealership which is just bad...just be honest and you will attract good customers I promise! Either way they were joyful to see me unlocked it as I walked to the car...got in the passengers side...he turned the ignition without asking if I wanted him to take me on a test drive...am an introvert...sorry, not sorry! He drove like it was still his...good car to say the least. They worked up a deal which was enticing which in ever months would have probably changed and resulted in a repo like any dealership on the brink of making it or breaking...I say. Good people good owner good sales men for what business they run. Anyways I am done writing from such experience...
0 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rush In Auto Sales:

We are sorry if  you had an unpleasant experience with another dealership, but we have checked all our records and we have never been contacted by you or sold any car to you previously. We also never let our employees test-drive the car for the customer, we have a customer-only policy that we follow. So we ask you kindly to check which dealership you had this encounter with and edit/delete this review.
Thank you, from  the Rush In Auto Sales Team
Located at 3031 JARVIS ST HOUSTON, TX.

Other Nearby Dealers

BAS Motors - 112 listings

6535 Bissonnet Houston, TX 77074

1 review
XSell Motors - 61 listings

5628 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
College Cars Texas - 32 listings

5828 Star Ln Houston, TX 77057

8 reviews
713 Car Loan - 25 listings

7070 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77074

1 review
Brazelton Auto - 24 listings

1060 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055

4 reviews
Ferrari of Houston - 19 listings

6100 Southwest Fwy Houston, TX 77057

2 reviews
American Auto Trader - 10 listings

6911 Alder Dr, Suite B Houston, TX 77081

1 review
Suave Motors - 4 listings

5645 Hillcroft St Houston, TX 77036

1 review
Advanced Motor Group

3109 Jeanetta Street Houston, TX 77063

3 reviews
Smart Way Auto Finance

3217 Jeanetta St Houston, TX 77063

1 review
Allied Autoplex

6060 SW Freeway Houston, TX 77057

3 reviews
Houston Premium Motorcars

6060 Southwest Fwy, #B Houston, TX 77057

1 review
Super Deal Auto Sale

6225 Beechnut St Houston, TX 77074

1 review
PCM Auto

1111 Witte Rd Houston, TX 77055

1 review
Transglobal Automotive Group

9203 Ronda Ln Houston, TX 77074

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
876 Great Deals out of 85,208 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,029 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950