Royal Jaguar Land Rover

4670-2 N. Circuit Rd.
Tucson, AZ 85705

Sales: (520) 353-2166

Service: (520) 447-2198

Today 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/14/50/2017_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-4139673421753399361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$4,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,066

Price: $37,480

Mileage: 12,610

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $37,480, 12,610 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/12/05/2016_nissan_murano-pic-2359532550707064926-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Great Deal
$3,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,113

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 7,893

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $26,500, 7,893 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/19/47/2016_ford_focus-pic-7946888488407497312-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,558

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 42,077

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $10,991, 42,077 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/06/53/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-4072087818313260790-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SR Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,472

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 22,746

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SR for sale - $24,490, 22,746 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/07/11/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-7421813667875489328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,689

Price: $11,481

Mileage: 41,194

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,481, 41,194 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/14/59/2016_dodge_dart-pic-607492991154930543-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,831

Price: $10,480

Mileage: 46,428

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,480, 46,428 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/12/00/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5655621986651457007-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,286

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 38,050

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,990, 38,050 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/14/11/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-1043701179413171358-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,003

Price: $15,780

Mileage: 41,610

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab for sale - $15,780, 41,610 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/14/45/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-3328945888527063401-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,271

Price: $23,480

Mileage: 83,534

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $23,480, 83,534 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/01/32/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-1068124779867155794-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,824

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 114,169

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $13,980, 114,169 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/12/40/2016_jaguar_xf-pic-4366332306094073563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,749

Price: $42,980

Mileage: 2,998

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Jaguar XF 35t Prestige for sale - $42,980, 2,998 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/07/23/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-5508318304568744179-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Good Deal
$825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,326

Price: $8,501

Mileage: 87,474

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $8,501, 87,474 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/11/42/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5395549108175284670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,207

Price: $31,970

Mileage: 12,299

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $31,970, 12,299 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/19/07/29/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-4032487233863395397-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,743

Price: $19,980

Mileage: 42,308

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $19,980, 42,308 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/28/07/23/2014_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-8584741055866738236-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Tucson, AZ 85705

Fair Deal
$909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,849

Price: $32,940

Mileage: 15,324

Location: Tucson, AZ 85705

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Premium Hatchback for sale - $32,940, 15,324 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 1, 2018
I purchasedit, wonderful guys.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2017
Was contacted with in 10 minutes of my request for information and set an appointment to go see the vehicle. Upon our arrival Nathanael Clarke had the vehicle up front waiting for us. The overall purchasing experience was very low pressure and accomading. I would totally recommend Royal Automotive Group for the purchase of a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
Excellent service. Friendly with no sales pressure. Acted to solve any problems quickly. Very professional. I plan to take my car to Royal for its regular maintenance after having such a good experience during the sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
purchased the vehicle, very pleased with entire experience. Highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Poor customer service. Booked me.an appt for the next day. Sold the car the night before and failed to tell me so I drive over 1hr for nothing. Text the sell guy to advise an no answer, no sorry, no nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Jaguar Land Rover:

Hello- let me first give you a big apology for you driving down to the dealership to have this happen. Sometimes this happens with high competition vehicles when a deposit is not placed on the vehicle, but it does not excuse the poor communication on our part. If you would like, we would be happy to bring a vehicle to you to test drive if there is a different vehicle you were interested in. Please let me know personally and I can get this arranged for you - Dan Ivey, Centre Manager 520-696-2850
Dec 26, 2016
I have not been able to meet with dealer but she responded to my inquiry promptly and gave me all her contact information. Very satisfied with professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Jaguar Land Rover:

Thank you for the feedback! We are so happy that your sales consultant was able to reach you and answer any questions that may have had. If there is anything else that we can help with, please come see us!!
Oct 24, 2016
Bought the car! They were very attentive and I felt very comfortable doing business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Jaguar Land Rover:

Thank you so much for the response! We are so happy that you had a great experience with us at Royal. If there is anything else that we can do for you in the future, please come back and see us again.
Aug 10, 2016
A quality dealership in every respect. Excellent people, no flim flam.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Jaguar Land Rover:

WOW! Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are very lucky to have great people working for our dealership. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please let us know! Thank you again!
Jul 29, 2016
They got back to me but car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Jaguar Land Rover:

Thank you for your feedback!
Jul 14, 2016
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Jaguar Land Rover:

Thank you so much for the feedback! We really do try our best to make sure we keep up in being prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.
Jun 25, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Jaguar Land Rover:

Thank you so much for the feedback!!
Jun 11, 2016
e-mailed the dealership called back within a minute.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Jaguar Land Rover:

WOW! Thank you so much for the feedback! We always try and get back as promptly as possible.
May 5, 2016
They were very professional people to conduct business with. Liked Caesar. Very accommodating and very upfront. Highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Jaguar Land Rover:

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! It is always appreciated!! Caesar is great and will always go out of his way to make sure you have the car that you want. If there is anything else that we can do for you in the future, please come see us again!
Feb 6, 2016
Hassle fee. Not pushy salesman experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Nov 11, 2015
Dealer was quick to respond did not have what I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Good: Quick to respond. Upfront about their unwillingness to negotiate. MSRP only. Bad: Claiming they couldn't offer a discount because the difference between invoice and MSRP was only $2,200 even though I was going to order the vehicle and wait til February or March for it to come in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
The best dealer I ever dealt with. Will tell EVERYBODY and I will stay in touch with them for my next car purchase. Thank you guys for the extraordinary experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2015
They followed up and were very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
I asked them to email not call and I have since received 3 calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Sales associate contacted me right away, provided me with carfax and answered all of my questions same day. Due to vehicle not having clean history, I did not purchase. I'm still looking but would love to do business with Royal Jaguar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2015
Very committed to customer service didn't purchase vehicle but they were very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2014
Dealer was extremely responsive and answered all my questions and provided additional photos of vehicle. Very happy with service, made the purchase!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2014
Dealer did not want to negotiate price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Very Responsive and helpful in the process, Extremely well organized dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2014
Tried to sell me this 2008 LR Sc that has been wrecked, its from the auction. The right fender has been replaced, bumper hood and new fender have been repainted, Head light is still broken but Oh no, it has a clean Car Fax. Their full of Bull ! Don't go there!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
Bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Horrible did not even want to assist with questions. Salesman said enjoy your old ride
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2013
very quick and friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2012
Salesman Charles Grayson was the best of the dozen or so salesmen I encountered on my search: very pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. And Royal has a policy of minimizing bargaining by simply putting their best price on the sticker, as well as not paying comissions to their sales force, but rather bonuses based on volume and customer satisfaction. In the end, he did not have the car I was looking for, but he directed me to another reliable dealer who did. I was only disappointed not to have been able to give him my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Larry H. Miller Fiat Tucson - 207 listings
1000 W Wetmore Rd Tucson, AZ 85705
1 review
Metro Motors - 46 listings
4373 E 22nd St Tucson, AZ 85711
1 review
Goliath Auto Sales LLC - 34 listings
5170 N. Lacholla Blvd Tucson, AZ 85705
10 reviews
Royal B4 Wholesale - 34 listings
5920 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
4 reviews
A&G Car Sales - 32 listings
2976 N 1st Ave Tucson, AZ 85719
1 review
Infiniti of Tucson - 28 listings
625 W Auto Mall Dr Tucson, AZ 85705
3 reviews
Grace Auto Sales - 26 listings
3320 North 1st Avenue Tucson, AZ 85719
6 reviews
Wholesale Motor Co. Inc. - 18 listings
4224 East Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
5 reviews
Auto Executives - 9 listings
5501 N Oracle Rd, STE 145 Tucson, AZ 85704
1 review
AMT Auto Sales - 5 listings
2761 N Stone Ave Tucson, AZ 85705
2 reviews
Gallegos Auto Sales
750 E. Broadway Blvd. Tucson, AZ 85719
2 reviews
Clyde Wanslee Auto Sales, Inc.
725 S 6th Ave Tucson, AZ 85701
6 reviews
Smart Motors
5200 E Speedway Blvd Tucson, AZ 85712
1 review
Just Trucks
3085 E Valencia Road Tucson, AZ 85706
1 review
Noble Motors - 66 listings
1805 S Craycroft Rd Tucson, AZ 85711
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000