Royal Auto

3509 Refugee Rd, Columbus, OH 43232

Sales: (614) 524-5984

Service: (614) 338-0511

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/11/2003_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-2058223477578014232-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,395

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,797

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche 1500 for sale - $5,995, 127,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/35/2005_honda_pilot-pic-2098801748608070568-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,775

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 143,269

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 143,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/35/2005_honda_pilot-pic-8721706359364575288-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,988

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 135,857

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $6,295, 135,857 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/17/25/2009_honda_odyssey-pic-5929925456597470058-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,647

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 120,554

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $8,999, 120,554 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/11/08/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-3147564713729929456-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,461

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 96,350

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $8,995, 96,350 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/17/52/2007_acura_tl-pic-8641804477460724533-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Base w/ Navigation Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,623

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 173,609

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2007 Acura TL Base w/ Navigation for sale - $5,295, 173,609 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/05/25/2009_acura_mdx-pic-2248387966171748568-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,903

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 153,049

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $10,495, 153,049 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/20/19/2008_ford_expedition-pic-6490753930235137185-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,506

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 191,370

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $4,995, 191,370 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/05/21/2007_hummer_h2-pic-7358101572648336409-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$2,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,295

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 148,138

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2007 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $16,995, 148,138 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/17/25/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5076612007456767901-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,500

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 108,827

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan for sale - $5,495, 108,827 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/17/56/2002_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3867012674115384290-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,128

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 85,126

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $6,995, 85,126 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/51/2004_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-8235981973010165426-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,878

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 150,108

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD 4 Dr LT 4WD Crew Cab SB HD for sale - $10,995, 150,108 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/17/25/2006_cadillac_dts-pic-5231793055199084192-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Fair Deal
$987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,986

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 130,113

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Cadillac DTS Luxury for sale - $4,999, 130,113 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/29/2007_nissan_altima-pic-5775085910134367886-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Fair Deal
$784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,783

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 143,268

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,999, 143,268 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/17/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-1695162079710673802-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,741

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 96,593

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,995, 96,593 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
MRGOODN8
One of the WORSE LOTS I'VE EVER BEEN ON.. EXCUSES, EXCUSES, EXCUSES! Neither Avalanche was worthy of buying nor were they willing to fix either of them.. Cracked winshield, Gage Console didn't work and tires were bald in need of an alignment.. Door needs replacing.. Anything else to describe this DUMP! BUYER BEWARE! Their rating can't be accurate.. 0 stars if it were allowed! 1 was the minimum to save the rating..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto:

Dear customer, Considering that the cars are priced according to their flaws, I don't know what else you expect we told you up front what's wrong with the cars and that's why we priced them so low. These cars are used as is vehicles that are priced below market Value.  We showed you what we paid for them and you were buying them for wholesale price. I think you were expecting to get a perfect avalanche for $4800. We appreciate you coming down to check us out. Sorry about your experience!
Nov 1, 2016
Got in touch with me very soon after my internet inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Response time was great and the car was beautiful according to th pictures posted. Issue is the car does have a crack on the front fascia near the driver side headlight housing. As far as options go, I'm not sure if the car has the desired (RPO) build options; G85 (LSD) or emblem package options + several others desired !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The car had smoke coming from the exhaust pipe and more issues...will never go back
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
I was just doing some research...but they responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Service was good they were nice and helpful just couldn't come to an agreement
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
They fulfilled their end of the deal and we love the SUV we bought from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ricart Nissan - 318 listings

4255 South Hamilton Road, Groveport, OH 43125

1 review
Infiniti of Easton - 177 listings

3833 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Hatfield Used Car Center - 62 listings

1333 Auto Mall Dr, Columbus, OH 43228

2 reviews
Buckeye Motor Sales - 55 listings

2847 S Hamilton Rd, Columbus, OH 43232

4 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 47 listings

180 Mill Street, Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Funky's Automotive - 32 listings

3455 Centerpoint Dr, Grove City, OH 43123

3 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 28 listings

1175 Parsons Ave, Columbus, OH 43206

1 review
Vander Auto Group - 28 listings

5674 Westbourne Ave, Columbus, OH 43213

3 reviews
Physicians Auto Group - 25 listings

4382 Indianola Ave, Columbus, OH 43214

6 reviews
Time To Buy L.L.C. - 21 listings

836 Refugee Rd, Pickerington, OH 43147

4 reviews
ZMZM Auto Sales & Svc - 15 listings

1057 E Hudson ST., Columbus, OH 43211

1 review
Car Star Auto Sales - 11 listings

820 W Broad St., Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 6 listings

1559 McKinley Ave, Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 6 listings

3264 N High St, Columbus, OH 43202

3 reviews
Citilink Motors, LLC - 5 listings

6065 E Livingston Ave, Columbus, OH 43232

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995