Royal Auto

3509 Refugee Rd
Columbus, OH 43232

Sales: (614) 524-5984

Service: (614) 338-0511

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/17/35/2005_honda_pilot-pic-2098801748608070568-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Great Deal
$2,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,137

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 143,269

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2005 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $4,995, 143,269 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/19/11/2003_bmw_x5-pic-2787183350071729185-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,943

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 142,275

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2003 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $4,295, 142,275 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/51/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-8181078837342444751-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,323

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 149,900

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy Denali 4WD for sale - $5,495, 149,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/07/43/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-4489763578620431584-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,182

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 139,720

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $7,495, 139,720 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/19/12/2005_toyota_4runner-pic-5203331775745182772-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$2,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,388

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 143,895

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 4WD for sale - $7,295, 143,895 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/05/49/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-569439816615320345-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V6 AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,039

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 75,041

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V6 AWD for sale - $8,495, 75,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/06/2009_buick_enclave-pic-2890050732457856506-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,736

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 151,066

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL AWD for sale - $8,100, 151,066 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/19/33/2007_toyota_rav4-pic-3579868253869526700-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,327

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 133,323

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $6,995, 133,323 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/05/32/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-4492851690718398225-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,773

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 149,661

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $7,295, 149,661 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/04/48/2006_toyota_corolla-pic-634286113845494323-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,393

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 159,964

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2006 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $4,295, 159,964 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/04/2008_honda_accord-pic-5386916392964838395-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Good Deal
$1,037 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,032

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 123,560

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX for sale - $6,995, 123,560 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/48/2006_acura_mdx-pic-7329457275680833190-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Fair Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,828

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 187,255

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation for sale - $4,995, 187,255 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/03/2006_toyota_sequoia-pic-7580284599105030207-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Fair Deal
$1,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,083

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 156,238

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2006 Toyota Sequoia Limited 4WD for sale - $8,995, 156,238 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/19/03/2011_bmw_x5-pic-766508321626101533-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35d Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Fair Deal
$786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,781

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 139,793

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35d for sale - $13,995, 139,793 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/18/04/2010_ford_fusion-pic-6301147518082881689-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43232

Fair Deal
$490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,985

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 119,205

Location: Columbus, OH 43232

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,495, 119,205 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
MRGOODN8
One of the WORSE LOTS I'VE EVER BEEN ON.. EXCUSES, EXCUSES, EXCUSES! Neither Avalanche was worthy of buying nor were they willing to fix either of them.. Cracked winshield, Gage Console didn't work and tires were bald in need of an alignment.. Door needs replacing.. Anything else to describe this DUMP! BUYER BEWARE! Their rating can't be accurate.. 0 stars if it were allowed! 1 was the minimum to save the rating..
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto:

Dear customer, Considering that the cars are priced according to their flaws, I don't know what else you expect we told you up front what's wrong with the cars and that's why we priced them so low. These cars are used as is vehicles that are priced below market Value.  We showed you what we paid for them and you were buying them for wholesale price. I think you were expecting to get a perfect avalanche for $4800. We appreciate you coming down to check us out. Sorry about your experience!
Nov 1, 2016
Got in touch with me very soon after my internet inquiry
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
Response time was great and the car was beautiful according to th pictures posted. Issue is the car does have a crack on the front fascia near the driver side headlight housing. As far as options go, I'm not sure if the car has the desired (RPO) build options; G85 (LSD) or emblem package options + several others desired !!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
The car had smoke coming from the exhaust pipe and more issues...will never go back
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2016
I was just doing some research...but they responded.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2015
Service was good they were nice and helpful just couldn't come to an agreement
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jun 8, 2015
They fulfilled their end of the deal and we love the SUV we bought from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ricart Nissan - 336 listings

4255 South Hamilton Road Groveport, OH 43125

1 review
Carvana Columbus - 84 listings

50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215

1 review
Shaddai Auto Sales - 56 listings

3535 E Main St Columbus, OH 43213

1 review
Platinum Motors 2 - 43 listings

6360 E Main St Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

1 review
Gahanna Auto - 43 listings

180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 30 listings

1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206

2 reviews
Time To Buy L.L.C. - 20 listings

836 Refugee Rd Pickerington, OH 43147

4 reviews
Trusted Motors - 11 listings

983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205

1 review
Sam's Auto Sales - 11 listings

3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202

4 reviews
Car Star Auto Sales - 10 listings

820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Hem Salvage - 6 listings

1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Citilink Motors, LLC

6065 E Livingston Ave Columbus, OH 43232

1 review
Byers Imports

401 N Hamilton Rd Columbus, OH 43213

1 review
Tincher Auto Group

836 Refugee Rd Pickerington, OH 43147

1 review
Auto Outlet

3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950