Royal Auto Dealer

1534 S La Cienega Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90035

Sales: (626) 773-8850

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/33/2002_lexus_sc_430-pic-5082805731534556464-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Great Deal
$2,309 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,304

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 93,586

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $10,995, 93,586 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/23/44/2012_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8976953874906498451-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$2,892 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,887

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 66,888

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $19,995, 66,888 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/00/06/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-6560659158908845681-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,036 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,031

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 20,833

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $18,995, 20,833 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/16/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-2071708899391497485-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,016

Price: $5,250

Mileage: 142,931

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,250, 142,931 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/23/33/2007_nissan_350z-pic-8450503894561072854-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,853

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 112,733

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Nissan 350Z Enthusiast Roadster for sale - $8,995, 112,733 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/23/39/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8817077989339357621-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,942

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 130,158

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $6,995, 130,158 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/23/42/2011_chrysler_200-pic-8151863838768343551-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$906 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,405

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 92,494

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Convertible for sale - $7,499, 92,494 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/23/42/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-3979331831692808261-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Premium Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,999

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 55,260

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Premium for sale - $12,900, 55,260 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/23/39/2005_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4362083858941920305-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$789 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,784

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 121,632

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $6,995, 121,632 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/23/26/2010_toyota_prius-pic-174356897302585852-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Prius Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,805

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 108,999

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Prius for sale - $8,995, 108,999 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/23/27/2011_volkswagen_cc-pic-1831104821531786822-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen CC Luxury Plus Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,363

Price: $8,755

Mileage: 101,815

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen CC Luxury Plus for sale - $8,755, 101,815 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/23/36/2009_toyota_camry-pic-6396310499978810540-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,159

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 158,654

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,500, 158,654 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/00/06/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-6102647606962653414-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Fair Deal
$597 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,592

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,371

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $9,995, 99,371 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/01/34/2007_lexus_ls_460-pic-2072931915970590811-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus LS 460 L Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Fair Deal
$802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,797

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 137,244

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus LS 460 L for sale - $14,995, 137,244 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/23/44/2005_toyota_sienna-pic-4545230728297228011-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Fair Deal
$494 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,984

Price: $5,490

Mileage: 163,961

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited for sale - $5,490, 163,961 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
I purchased the car. Car was reported to be in good condition. Windshield rubber seal was broken in several places. Seatbelt needed repair. Purchase price was reduced because of this. It is a good thing that we picked up the car ourselves and not have it shipped, otherwise we would be stuck with a $200 repair. Dealer otherwise did what was agreed upon. Title was supposed to be delivered with the car purchase as we paid with a cashiers check, dealer changed his mind to send the title upon bank clearance of the cashiers check, which does not make sense !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

we reduced the price for the car plus as you said you got $200 on credit when you flew Down to Loacation on top what ever discount we give you ! Not only that we did all the major repairs on your car ! Changing 2 transmission mounts, 2 engine mountain, 2 fan belts, and oil return line ! And when you flew down to LAX I sent one of my guys to pick you up from the airport, which is not our job to do that !!!! I been extremely nice with you and I don't feel I don't deserve that bad review! I see you unfair at all, over miner dry rubber seal ! And seat belt that you got a credit for ! You drove the
 More ...
Feb 12, 2017
Salesman Ross is good, very attentive. Keep in mind he's selling USED cars so there will be some wear and tear on his vehicles but they are in relatively good condition and he's willing to fix minor problems. Also, read the CARFAX carefully, because even Ross will miss details like the fact my car WAS driven in snow although his ad says it wasn't and it's a BMW vinyl interior NOT a leather interior as his ad said…BUT…these are minor issues and basically he's honest. John
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

Mr. John
thank you for your business, and your Honesty on your review about us !
Dec 23, 2016
Great response rate. Not a typical used car lot, requiring appt to see the cars but their owner was very responsive and accommodating. The car I looked at was on consignment from the original owner and I ended up not buying it, due to the asking price but the vehicle was in excellent condition.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

I want to thank you for giving us the chance to come and visit us ! I hope next time will be able to find you a better price !
thank you
Nov 28, 2016
Ross is really really great. I came all the way from Europe and he helped me with everything. He responded quickly and was very friendly. I'm happy with the car I bought. Thank you man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

Mr. Guenther I'm happy that we put a smile on your face and we made it easy for you !
thank you again for putting the trust on us !
Nov 9, 2016
Mahmoudaldulaimi
That was a great experience to buy a car from Ross and actually he did show that he is a great one and the car is awesome.. thank you man to been honest with me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

I'm so happy with our Honesty and will keep it like this we promise thank you again for your business
Sep 16, 2016
TofuThao
// EXCELLENT // PHENOMENAL // RECOMMENDABLE // FANTASTIC // Dear car shoppers, I highly recommend Royal Auto Dealer. After a bunch of car dealerships with mediocre or bad experience, I'm overwhelmed to end up at this place. Too bad, that I didn't discover this awesome car dealership before. Please take your time and visit his inventory virtually, or even better convince yourself by meeting Ross the car dealer in person. It's gonna be more than worth it. Ross is a pleasant, fair and very trustworthy car dealer or I would even say "friend". This for the reason, because he is such a helpful and supportive person, in any case and at any time. I really mean it! I had difficulty with the car in general, because I'm not familiar with cars. He gave me useful advice, no matter at what time. No matter, if he is busy or has other customers. He stays in contact and has a solution. I'm a international student, spending time in California for a certain period. Therefore as a foreigner, it's hard to find a reliable car dealership, which is not only focused on making money. Sure he knows how the business works, but as a customer you don't have the impression, he wants to make money on you at all costs. He provides the best customer service besides the actual car sale. Moreover the whole process seems very save, because it's important to Ross to protect his costumers and himself. That's why he provides detailed written clarification, which is remarkable in a positive way. Ross is mindful and considers all concerns and demands that car buyers usually have. You feel really comfortable and he doesn't put pressure on you. Even if the negotiation takes about a whole day, Ross is willing to understand to take his time and to make the costumer happy. This is definitely his slogan: Making the costumer happy! If you still have to struggle with buying a appropriate car or need any recommendation, GO TO ROYAL AUTO DEALER - Thank you very much Ross for everything :-) I'm still the happiest girl - I would come again!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Such a great Auto dealer. Ross was very helpful and attentive. We got our car and brought it home in just one day. If you need help with cars Royal Auto Dealer is the company to call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
they prompt about the getting in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Ross was friendly, professional, and proficient in the transaction of buying my father a vehicle. I would recommend buying a vehicle from Ross any day, to anyone. Thank you Ross for making our experience a great one.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
First of all I want to begin by saying that Ross is AWESOME. He was so accommodating and helpful. We walked out with everything necessary to drive the car. The day we were scheduled to see the car we encountered lots of traffic but he waited for us. He showed us other cars and allowed my son to sit in his fancy sports cars. The car we bought is for my mother but I have to say its become a family favorite. The car is so cute (of course from a woman's perspective). My brothers are over 6' tall, they rode in it and said it was very spacious. Gas wise, you can't ask for any thing better. The ride is smooth, it turns on a dime, and it is very comfortable to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

I want to thank you for your lovely Kindies you and your family I'm so happy that we put a smile on your son face, and by all mean call me anytime so we can take him in a nice ride in one of our fancy cars ! Please send my best regards to your Mom and your brother! And I'm glad that your mom happy with her new ride !
Thank you again for your business.
Aug 23, 2016
Although I didn't get the car from them, they show good service attitude and contacted me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

I just want to thank you for visiting us and hopefully we can help you and find what you like in your next visit!
Thank you again!
Aug 23, 2016
Ross (the owner) could not have been more professional, personal, engaged and helpful. He came in early and spent most of the morning getting this deal done. It was a fair deal at a fair price and i would do business with him again and recommend him to anyone looking for an honest, experienced and friendly person. Ross has an all in one business that can handle car deals, DMV paperwork and insurance all under one roof.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

I'm so happy that you enjoy your Highlander! Please by all means feel free to call us if you have any questions regarding your car !
Thank you again for your business and we love to do business with you again Mr. Greg
Jul 28, 2016
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

Thank you for your feed back ! And we love to keep our service 5 stars please let us know if we can help you on the future!
Enjoy your new Ride !
Jul 3, 2016
LenaZ
I bought my car from there 3 weeks ago and I absolutely love it. First and foremost, make an appointment before heading over, it’ll save you waiting time (it can get busy so expect a little wait). The office is located in a strip mall on la cienga, it’s a small space from the outside but once you’re inside, it spacious length wise. Once inside, there is a waiting area with comfortable chairs and magazines. Ross will be the guy that will take care of you. He is honest, friendly, and very helpful. An added bonus is that Ross takes care of the DMV stuff too so when you leave the office with your new car, you’re done. Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

I'm happy that we out a smile on your face with your new car ! And our DMV services for our customers to make it easy for you and the others ! Please by all means if you ever need help or have any questions feel free to contact me ! And I will be more than happy to answer any questions you have !

Ross Alkhatib
Royal Auto Dealer
Jun 5, 2016
It was a great experience!! He was a honest seller and wanted to help me every step of the way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

It's my pleasure to do business with you ! Thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Volkswagen of Santa Monica - 373 listings

2440 Santa Monica Blvd, Santa Monica, CA 90404

1 review
Toyota Santa Monica - 368 listings

801 Santa Monica Blvd., Santa Monica, CA 90401

2 reviews
Roads R Us Auto Inc. - 42 listings

2022 S Robertson Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90034

3 reviews
Hollywood Auto Sales - 20 listings

11459 Ventura Blvd, Studio City, CA 91604

1 review
Joy Motors - 13 listings

2701 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90006

2 reviews
FleetRates.com Dealer - 10 listings

6340 A Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90036

1 review
LA Motors - 10 listings

1930 W 6th St, Los Angeles, CA 90057

2 reviews
The Auto Collection - 10 listings

411 Isis Ave, Inglewood, CA 90301

6 reviews
Ferrari Beverly Hills - 9 listings

9372 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90212

2 reviews
Prodigy Auto Sales Inc - 6 listings

11571 Ventura Blvd., Studio City, CA 91604

2 reviews
McLaren Beverly Hills

9022 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA 90211

1 review
My Motors Inc.

2866 W. Olympic Blvd., Los Angeles, CA 90006

3 reviews
Hanaro Motors

942 S Vermont Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90006

1 review
Fleet Broker USA

1545 Amherst Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90025

1 review
X Motor Cars

4120 Fountain Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400