Royal Auto Dealer

1534 S La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles, CA 90035

Sales: (909) 281-7468

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/20/30/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-7762025331039864404-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra SE-R Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Great Deal
$1,750 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,000

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 72,969

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra SE-R for sale - $7,250, 72,969 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/00/30/2012_hyundai_sonata-pic-5823663132036519237-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Great Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,813

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 56,357

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $9,995, 56,357 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/23/48/2015_mini_countryman-pic-4715661219662160676-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman Base Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,319

Price: $16,675

Mileage: 10,620

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman Base for sale - $16,675, 10,620 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/57/2011_kia_sportage-pic-1455716969829521794-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Sportage Base Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,512

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 71,750

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Kia Sportage Base for sale - $7,999, 71,750 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/19/42/2011_ford_taurus-pic-3037532755647387270-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,715

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 114,135

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $6,995, 114,135 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/13/54/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-857118061201216826-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Four Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,649

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 87,447

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Four for sale - $9,995, 87,447 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/57/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-5172177794395872161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,418

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 32,855

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LS for sale - $9,995, 32,855 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/19/51/2015_kia_soul-pic-1045443177990160735-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,437

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 33,268

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,995, 33,268 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/23/57/2013_nissan_altima-pic-1539844820158165632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,288

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 40,237

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,695, 40,237 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/19/40/2010_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5942464068195006501-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$2,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,046

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 74,013

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $18,995, 74,013 miles with Bluetooth, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/20/43/2007_bmw_z4-pic-2252706903552290407-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster RWD Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,123

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 74,123

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW Z4 3.0i Roadster RWD for sale - $9,495, 74,123 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/19/2008_toyota_highlander-pic-609752672242614916-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Highlander Sport Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,499

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 117,694

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota Highlander Sport for sale - $10,995, 117,694 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/23/46/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-7115560179027788387-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition PZEV Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,763

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 63,318

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Limited Edition PZEV for sale - $10,495, 63,318 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/24/20/59/2007_honda_accord-pic-6610407465722993667-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,490

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 157,461

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,995, 157,461 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/23/59/2009_kia_optima-pic-3306716202674506265-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Los Angeles, CA 90035

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,423

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 99,988

Location: Los Angeles, CA 90035

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Kia Optima LX for sale - $4,995, 99,988 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 20, 2017
GuruZ4WCH
This place is amazing, the service and process was so smooth. Great customer service, very thorough and friendly. I got a wonderful price on the car of my dreams. I highly recommend Royal Auto Dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
Easy and fast experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2017
Dealer was very friendly. I didn’t end up buying the car. It was a good deal, but the dashboard was badly scratched up & extremely sticky. That was something I either could not see in the pictures provided, or that wasn’t shown.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Ross and Ramzi were great! After trying to purchase this same car from a previous dealer and having the worst experience here comes a breath of fresh air named Royal Auto! The car was exactly as it was described in the advertisement, no hassled upselling or unnecessary additions. Everything from the test drive to the buy was straightforward and flowed seamlessly. All documents were explained when being signed and they answered any and all questions I had regarding the vehicle. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car go to ROYAL AUTO, you'll be treated with the utmost respect and leave feeling very satisfied with your purchase!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Great, friendly, very informative, not pushy at all!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
I came from Bakersfield a long way to were the are but it was worth it I had a very good experience very professional great service and thanks for helping us
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
I saw a car I liked and called them through the number here. Ross treated us pretty good, he's a friendly guy and pretty honest. I ended up buying the car after talking to him for a while. Said I would get everything in the mail, they did all the dmv paperwork for me. Thanks.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
I purchased the car. Car was reported to be in good condition. Windshield rubber seal was broken in several places. Seatbelt needed repair. Purchase price was reduced because of this. It is a good thing that we picked up the car ourselves and not have it shipped, otherwise we would be stuck with a $200 repair. Dealer otherwise did what was agreed upon. Title was supposed to be delivered with the car purchase as we paid with a cashiers check, dealer changed his mind to send the title upon bank clearance of the cashiers check, which does not make sense !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

we reduced the price for the car plus as you said you got $200 on credit when you flew Down to Loacation on top what ever discount we give you ! Not only that we did all the major repairs on your car ! Changing 2 transmission mounts, 2 engine mountain, 2 fan belts, and oil return line ! And when you flew down to LAX I sent one of my guys to pick you up from the airport, which is not our job to do that !!!! I been extremely nice with you and I don't feel I don't deserve that bad review! I see you unfair at all, over miner dry rubber seal ! And seat belt that you got a credit for ! You drove the
 More ...
Feb 12, 2017
Salesman Ross is good, very attentive. Keep in mind he's selling USED cars so there will be some wear and tear on his vehicles but they are in relatively good condition and he's willing to fix minor problems. Also, read the CARFAX carefully, because even Ross will miss details like the fact my car WAS driven in snow although his ad says it wasn't and it's a BMW vinyl interior NOT a leather interior as his ad said…BUT…these are minor issues and basically he's honest. John
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

Mr. John
thank you for your business, and your Honesty on your review about us !
Dec 23, 2016
Great response rate. Not a typical used car lot, requiring appt to see the cars but their owner was very responsive and accommodating. The car I looked at was on consignment from the original owner and I ended up not buying it, due to the asking price but the vehicle was in excellent condition.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

I want to thank you for giving us the chance to come and visit us ! I hope next time will be able to find you a better price !
thank you
Nov 28, 2016
Ross is really really great. I came all the way from Europe and he helped me with everything. He responded quickly and was very friendly. I'm happy with the car I bought. Thank you man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

Mr. Guenther I'm happy that we put a smile on your face and we made it easy for you !
thank you again for putting the trust on us !
Nov 9, 2016
Mahmoudaldulaimi
That was a great experience to buy a car from Ross and actually he did show that he is a great one and the car is awesome.. thank you man to been honest with me!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

I'm so happy with our Honesty and will keep it like this we promise thank you again for your business
Sep 16, 2016
TofuThao
// EXCELLENT // PHENOMENAL // RECOMMENDABLE // FANTASTIC // Dear car shoppers, I highly recommend Royal Auto Dealer. After a bunch of car dealerships with mediocre or bad experience, I'm overwhelmed to end up at this place. Too bad, that I didn't discover this awesome car dealership before. Please take your time and visit his inventory virtually, or even better convince yourself by meeting Ross the car dealer in person. It's gonna be more than worth it. Ross is a pleasant, fair and very trustworthy car dealer or I would even say "friend". This for the reason, because he is such a helpful and supportive person, in any case and at any time. I really mean it! I had difficulty with the car in general, because I'm not familiar with cars. He gave me useful advice, no matter at what time. No matter, if he is busy or has other customers. He stays in contact and has a solution. I'm a international student, spending time in California for a certain period. Therefore as a foreigner, it's hard to find a reliable car dealership, which is not only focused on making money. Sure he knows how the business works, but as a customer you don't have the impression, he wants to make money on you at all costs. He provides the best customer service besides the actual car sale. Moreover the whole process seems very save, because it's important to Ross to protect his costumers and himself. That's why he provides detailed written clarification, which is remarkable in a positive way. Ross is mindful and considers all concerns and demands that car buyers usually have. You feel really comfortable and he doesn't put pressure on you. Even if the negotiation takes about a whole day, Ross is willing to understand to take his time and to make the costumer happy. This is definitely his slogan: Making the costumer happy! If you still have to struggle with buying a appropriate car or need any recommendation, GO TO ROYAL AUTO DEALER - Thank you very much Ross for everything :-) I'm still the happiest girl - I would come again!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Such a great Auto dealer. Ross was very helpful and attentive. We got our car and brought it home in just one day. If you need help with cars Royal Auto Dealer is the company to call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
they prompt about the getting in touch
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Ross was friendly, professional, and proficient in the transaction of buying my father a vehicle. I would recommend buying a vehicle from Ross any day, to anyone. Thank you Ross for making our experience a great one.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
First of all I want to begin by saying that Ross is AWESOME. He was so accommodating and helpful. We walked out with everything necessary to drive the car. The day we were scheduled to see the car we encountered lots of traffic but he waited for us. He showed us other cars and allowed my son to sit in his fancy sports cars. The car we bought is for my mother but I have to say its become a family favorite. The car is so cute (of course from a woman's perspective). My brothers are over 6' tall, they rode in it and said it was very spacious. Gas wise, you can't ask for any thing better. The ride is smooth, it turns on a dime, and it is very comfortable to drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

I want to thank you for your lovely Kindies you and your family I'm so happy that we put a smile on your son face, and by all mean call me anytime so we can take him in a nice ride in one of our fancy cars ! Please send my best regards to your Mom and your brother! And I'm glad that your mom happy with her new ride !
Thank you again for your business.
Aug 23, 2016
Although I didn't get the car from them, they show good service attitude and contacted me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

I just want to thank you for visiting us and hopefully we can help you and find what you like in your next visit!
Thank you again!
Aug 23, 2016
Ross (the owner) could not have been more professional, personal, engaged and helpful. He came in early and spent most of the morning getting this deal done. It was a fair deal at a fair price and i would do business with him again and recommend him to anyone looking for an honest, experienced and friendly person. Ross has an all in one business that can handle car deals, DMV paperwork and insurance all under one roof.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

I'm so happy that you enjoy your Highlander! Please by all means feel free to call us if you have any questions regarding your car !
Thank you again for your business and we love to do business with you again Mr. Greg
Jul 28, 2016
Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

Thank you for your feed back ! And we love to keep our service 5 stars please let us know if we can help you on the future!
Enjoy your new Ride !
Jul 3, 2016
LenaZ
I bought my car from there 3 weeks ago and I absolutely love it. First and foremost, make an appointment before heading over, it’ll save you waiting time (it can get busy so expect a little wait). The office is located in a strip mall on la cienga, it’s a small space from the outside but once you’re inside, it spacious length wise. Once inside, there is a waiting area with comfortable chairs and magazines. Ross will be the guy that will take care of you. He is honest, friendly, and very helpful. An added bonus is that Ross takes care of the DMV stuff too so when you leave the office with your new car, you’re done. Thanks again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

I'm happy that we out a smile on your face with your new car ! And our DMV services for our customers to make it easy for you and the others ! Please by all means if you ever need help or have any questions feel free to contact me ! And I will be more than happy to answer any questions you have !

Ross Alkhatib
Royal Auto Dealer
Jun 5, 2016
It was a great experience!! He was a honest seller and wanted to help me every step of the way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Royal Auto Dealer:

It's my pleasure to do business with you ! Thank you

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Beverly Hills - 472 listings
9250 Beverly Boulevard Beverly Hills, CA 90210
2 reviews
Audi of Downtown L.A. - 384 listings
1900 S Figueroa St Los Angeles, CA 90007
4 reviews
Airport Marina Honda - 348 listings
5850 W Centinela Ave Los Angeles, CA 90045
2 reviews
MINI of Santa Monica - 104 listings
1402 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404
1 review
Auto Connections - 30 listings
1417 W Washington Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90007
2 reviews
HK Auto Inc - 15 listings
2230 Venice Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90006
1 review
FleetRates.com Dealer - 9 listings
6340 A Wilshire Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90036
1 review
Specialty Car Collection - 9 listings
8929 W Sunset Blvd West Hollywood, CA 90069
1 review
Prodigy Auto Sales Inc - 6 listings
11571 Ventura Blvd. Studio City, CA 91604
3 reviews
Ez Car Online LLC - 5 listings
154 E Tamarack Ave, Unit B Inglewood, CA 90301
1 review
Ferrari Beverly Hills
9372 Wilshire Blvd Beverly Hills, CA 90212
2 reviews
My Motors Inc.
2866 W. Olympic Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90006
2 reviews
Fleet Broker USA
1545 Amherst Ave Los Angeles, CA 90025
1 review
Maserati of Beverly Hills
1820 Santa Monica Blvd Santa Monica, CA 90404
1 review
Hollywood Auto Sales
11459 Ventura Blvd Studio City, CA 91604
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000