Route 69 Auto Sales & Service

69 Waterbury Rd
Prospect, CT 06712

Sales: (203) 826-2521

Service: (203) 527-9664

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/15/58/2011_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-5892585135442383699-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Savana Cargo 3500 Ext. Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Great Deal
$3,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,283

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 129,941

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2011 GMC Savana Cargo 3500 Ext. for sale - $9,999, 129,941 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/16/00/2007_audi_s4-pic-4388025064449755868-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi S4 quattro Cabriolet Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Great Deal
$2,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,379

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 73,817

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolphin Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Audi S4 quattro Cabriolet for sale - $11,499, 73,817 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/42/2004_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-2177592484615538780-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Great Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,161

Price: $4,299

Mileage: 124,866

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe for sale - $4,299, 124,866 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/14/26/2005_volvo_s80-pic-6912947467080948869-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo S80 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,771

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 149,966

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Volvo S80 2.5T AWD for sale - $3,499, 149,966 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/03/01/2010_volvo_v50-pic-5563435287259881688-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo V50 2.4i Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,569

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 105,027

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barents Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volvo V50 2.4i for sale - $6,499, 105,027 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/14/22/2009_buick_lacrosse-pic-7912596402812522759-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick LaCrosse CX Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,796

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 135,213

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2009 Buick LaCrosse CX for sale - $3,999, 135,213 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/16/27/2008_saturn_vue-pic-1656467831797748016-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,641 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,140

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 72,079

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Description: Used 2008 Saturn VUE XR V6 AWD for sale - $6,499, 72,079 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/24/2006_lincoln_town_car-pic-8519188697530332595-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,295

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 85,174

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2006 Lincoln Town Car Signature for sale - $5,499, 85,174 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/15/49/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-2865601878823699814-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,471

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 70,035

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,999, 70,035 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/30/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1730695581321289503-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE Off Road 4WD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,374

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 118,303

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Majestic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE Off Road 4WD for sale - $7,499, 118,303 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/02/38/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-4970654274976692929-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,519

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro SXT 4WD for sale - $4,999, 115,000 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/14/30/2007_nissan_murano-pic-7958605507208006289-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,564 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,563

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 140,469

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $4,999, 140,469 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/02/42/2011_nissan_altima-pic-7861403145051363600-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,917

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 73,207

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,499, 73,207 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/14/29/2007_toyota_camry-pic-3073915771621459563-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,705

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 192,221

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $3,499, 192,221 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/17/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-4242440413312945379-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,861

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 179,661

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325Ci for sale - $2,999, 179,661 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
Very pleasant, and responsive dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
They contacted me they were going to meet me or ship it to me. my situation had changed as my wife died could not go foreword They will be sending me updates
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Dealer was shady at best. Went to look at vehicle, that he said was only missing a piece of trim. Vehicle was rusted badly, but he said it was surface rust! Plastic interior panels missing or broken, surface rust was a gaping 3" rusted hole around the rear wiper, that he tried to conceal by opening the rear hatch, and leaving it open while he tried to divert my attention to other areas. The undercarriage, frame, exhaust was severely rusted, and was either a flood vehicle, or spent its short life parked in salt water!. To sum up my experience, I wouldn't buy anything from this guy. He is the reason that car dealers have a bad rep! Stay away! The only reason I gave him one star, is because there was nothing lower.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

With all due respect sir, we did not do business with you. No one lied to you. I was the gentleman who spoke to you on the phone. You were most certainly informed that the vehicle had rust and needed body work. If you haven't noticed, we have hundreds of wonderful reviews all over the internet. Here at CarGurus, Cars.com, Google, etc. 95% of the bad reviews we do receive are from people such as yourself that did not even do business with us. People who have nothing betting to do than trash hard working people and businesses. Maybe if you spent the same amount of time actually expressing yourse
 More ...
Sep 29, 2017
Haven't went to look at anything yet, but they were quick in replying to my email and answering questions I had. Even sent pics that I asked for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
Great customer service, ask for David, really nice person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
They send email back very fast. Good people
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
We originally wanted to see a Mazda but ended up buying an older Lexus for a better deal. Robert is great, honest and patient. He spent a lot of time with us without pressuring us. The car was for my teenage daughter so he was sure to listen to her thoughts as well. Very happy with my experience there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Replied to my email also followed up with a call. Very pleasant and easy experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
So, I went to RT 69 Auto Sales in prospect,Ct. Well worth my ride. Mike, Ted, and Rob((Just to name a few)) are very great people. They are there to really sell you the car of your dreams. The car I went to see was my dream car. The guys treated me with so much Respect. They welcomed me in with love. All we did was smile and laugh the whole time. I recommend anyone to visit Rt 69 Auto sales in prospect,Ct. You will leave with a smile. Thanks Mike,Ted and Rob. All you guys ROCK!!! Keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Guru9XCQH
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
I went to check out a Nissan Quest. I wasn't able to drive it off the lot because of a safety issue they hadn't addressed yet, they took a down payment and then I learned they hadn't arranged a loan yet. I was told they'd call me in a couple hours with info from a bank, I never heard from them and called them the next day to be told the same thing. I waited two full days to call back, Ted was talking about how busy they were and how he'd get back to me in five minutes. When I called them back an hour later I learned that a loan had been approved that no one bothered to tell me about. I tried to get information and Ted kept cutting me off. I spent all week trying to just get a straight answer out of him about literally anything and couldn't get one. Then I learned they had submitted a loan request for over twice the cost of the vehicle and when I tried to find out why Ted yelled at me for demanding an answer and when I backed out of the deal he yelled about doing me a favor and hung up on me. Avoid this jerk at all costs.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Good morning Tim, first lets get our facts straight. You were not able to drive the car off of the let because you did not have the money for the car and you needed financing. Your credit score was extremely poor and no bank would even look at you anywhere else. You needed your mother-in-law to co-sign for you. In fact, Even with your mother-in-laws stellar credit,no banks would even consider this loan. You had to be completely taken off of the loan application in order for any bank to even consider this deal. With that being said, Connecticut General Statutes clearly states that we are unable
 More ...
Jun 16, 2017
Very happy with my purchase of a 98 Dodge Ram. A little long in the weight of getting everything done. But I am happy with the people and the service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
The issue was a rotted rear bumper.Robert the manager was not familiar with the issue and was going to go out to the truck survey the issue and call me back with a solution in 2 hrs.He was given my home and cell phone.He never got back to me. The next day I received a call from the business that there was a sales promo that weekend.I told the person that I never received a call back from Robert about the truck.He said he must have been busy ,but will have him call me.NEVER HAPPENED!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

With all due respect Ronald, We asked you for deposit multiple times to secure the vehicle for you. We explained to you that we are a high volume dealership that sells upwards and over 100 vehicles every single month. 30 minutes after you hung up the telephone with Robert, a customer walked in and purchased the truck you were interested in. With the bumper the way it was. Robert spent a lot of time with you on the phone. He explained these facts to you. Weather or not you believed him, the proof is in the pudding. The truck is gone and you are left here passing judgment on the internet because
 More ...
May 18, 2017
Abbatefe
Very responsive
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Grade is 1 out of 10 for lack of effort. I requested one additional photo of interior and dealer responded with computer generated email with the same facts as mentioned in the ad. I will look elsewhere.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

I'm sorry Tom but we answer each and every email lead personally. There are no automated email responses going out from Route 69 Auto Sales and Service. As a matter of fact, I personally went back into our emails from the past two weeks and looked for what you were talking about. I could not find your email. We take pride in how we answer our email leads and how we deal with our potential customers. Our effort is there. Must have been mistaken on the dealership you were talking about. Again, we would not be selling 100 plus vehicles every single month with generic automated email responses. We
 More ...
May 14, 2017
Dave is a incredible salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Nathaniel thank you for the good review. Hope the Lexus is treating you well.
May 6, 2017
Although I didn't end up buying the car, the dealership used good and frequent communication to stay in touch. They answered my questions and seemed fair. When I arrived at the dealership, the car was ready to be viewed quickly. There was no pressure and they promptly refunded my deposit when I decided the car wasn't for me. I would have given them a five but the dealership physical space isn't very inviting or comfortable.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
overall a good experance they wanted 6995.00 ssold it to me for 5700 a 2004 chevy silverado 1500 extended cab z71great truck runss very good but it wasn't safty checked for 4 days so i payed in full but had to wait 4 days to drive it home
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
good guys.but i refuse to pay 4-5k for a 20yr old car with over 100k miles.if you guys read this review andcome down on price call me lol.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Hello Terrell, we thank you for the four star review. Unfortunately the Acura has a book value of over $5000. We has already discounted the price of the vehicle over $1500 to get you out the door at $4095. We are well known in our state for having the best prices around. We survive on volume and not gross. We always price our cars well below book value. The RL is no exception. We wish you all the best in the future. Thank you.
Apr 11, 2017
Was interested on a vehicle, .The good thing ,someone answer fast to my message, we spoke about the options ,ready to buy cash becauee i need a car not new but that can take me to my daily commute,The person told me bring cash and we can deal with the price, i say ok sounds good .The next day i call him and ask him that according to the car price with how much more i have to count on my pocket to be able to take the car ,also ask him how much lower for the car, Well he said that he can't go lower and plus that 495.00 dlrs. For dealers fee. To be honest dealers fee for what? I understand that u guys have to eat , but common don't eat to much . I wss going to pay cash, bring my isured plates from massachussetts, i was going to deal with RMV, and my insuranse , in short words ,with everything , the only thing from there was to go get the keys ,show me the car, possibly test drive , pay u get the documents and out ,For that , i don't think it cost 495 dlrs xtra , But anyways i am grateful the guy took the time to answer my call..Thank You,, Att..Jose H
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
forfour_1258
I have had quite the experience at Rte.69 Auto. This review may be long, but I promise you it'll save you from dealing with these guys. I really shopped around for a car this time and when I found my 04 infiniti i35 at Rt. 69 Auto, I fell in love with it. If it wasn't for that car, I wouldn't have bought from them. The owner mike is extremely rude and never wants to hear what you have to say. He says anything just to shut you up and get you on your way. I was there with my 6 year old daughter from 1030am-6pm, when I was told I only needed to come in to pay for the car and sign paperwork. After 4 hours of being there my daughter started to get antsy and hungry and cranky. Meanwhile, there's an adult family of 5 with no kids complaining out loud that they've been there all day waiting for their car and how frustrated they are. Mike, the owner, turns around and pulls a $100 bill out and hands it to them and says go get dinner on me. It blew my mind because my 6 year old has been complaining she's hungry for the last 2 hrs and he didn't acknowledge her once. Now when it's finally time for me to give the cash, my salesman had already told me Mike the owner agreed to take $500 off the sale price due to a previous discussion. Well, the salesman didn't even run it by Mike and Mike did not agree to it. I was paying for the car in cash and Mike refused to give me ANY discount for the troubles and misleading that has happened. Everytime I tried to speak, he interrupted and cut me off to say "there's nothing he can do. It is what it is." I was so irritated by this time, I just wanted my car and to leave. So, I finally leave around 6pm and I drove the car right home. I work 5 miles from home and 3 days after only driving the car to and from work, it was idling very rough at stops and on the 3rd day I got on the highway to go home and the car was shaking very rough at 50mph, and then the service engine light started blinking. I checked the code and cylinder 2 was misfiring. I called Rt. 69 Auto and told them what happened. I was told by Robert that since I left Rt. 69 Auto and the car was fine that they have nothing to do with what's going on with the car now. I asked to speak to Mike the owner, and I was told he would give me a call back. He never called after waiting 24 hrs. Driving the car while it's misfiring, could mess the car up worse. So, the car I bought 5 days ago is already not driveable and Rt 69 Auto was not willing to help whatsoever. They do have a lot of cars with low miles at good prices.. but the customer service absolutely sucks. I started to refer people there until all these little things started happening and I will not refer ANY BODY to go there. Hope this review helped some people. There are a lot of bad reviews on this place anyways but I gave them a shot and here I am writing this review.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Good afternoon, We are sorry that you didn't have a five star experience like most who purchase here do. Yet we think you are leaving facts out of your story. Like the fact that your daughter was not in our showroom with you. Also that the customers that received the money were very loud and rude due to the fact that they were waiting for a repair to be completed. The manager felt obligated to accommodate them. You on the other had did not open your mouth once. Also let it be known that you were $500 short for the car and we still gave it to you on a promise that you were going to pay. You onl
 More ...
Apr 6, 2017
Quick response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Great guy nice dealer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
nice people but, but the car was not what I was looking for.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Everything regarding the experience with Route 69 Auto Sales is still pending. Would like to re-evaluate after deal is finalized.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
They answer all my questions good dealer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Call back in a timely fashion was very courteous
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Guys are very pushy to get you into a vehicle. Trying to sell a frame rotted truck saying it's just surface rust . Vehicle should be in scrap yard. All vehicles have check engine lights. They clear the codes and not fix issues and send you on your way . They say they fix everything but do not. go to Google read the reviews. The first few Google links are fake reviews they made. Dig deeper. They have 1 star reviews and terrible comments. Sales men sware and are not professional. People say they leave lot and have breakdowns 5 miles away. Mechanics are not as ASE certified. Showed me truck and had check engine light and 4x4 made bad sounds and said that's how it's supposed to sound. I got lucky and found another truck elsewhere. Gave deposit on truck and have yet to see it back . Gave cash and said he mailed it back to me which I have yet to see. Who mails cash!!!??? Worst idea ever. John was a good guy but owner is manipulate and talks alot but does not follow through.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Hello Jordan, why would you hide behind such a fictitious name while you leave so many descriptive details? We have a few questions for you. Why would you leave a deposit on a truck that had a rotted frame? This thought process lacks common sense.  Have you ever heard of the law of averages? If we sell 100 vehicles per month, 1200 per year, averages dictate problems will arise in a small percentage of the vehicles we sell. Human nature is to voice negative experience much more than positive ones. Yes we do ask our satisfied customers to leave us reviews online. It does help our business. We do
 More ...
Dec 12, 2016
bedore
THE truck was never cleaned even though they knew I was coming from ma.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

This is Michael Luisi owner of Route 69 Auto Sales. I do apologize for any inconvenience that we might have caused. We do sell upwards of 100 cars every month. We do understand your frustration, and again we do apologize. All of our cars get professionally cleaned at a detail shop, which we pride ourself in getting a excellent job done by them. I am sorry but I do not know who you are and if you give me some concrete evidence that you were here, I will gladly do whatever I need to do to try to make you happy. I have spoke with my sales staff and none of them have any recollection of you. I am
 More ...
Nov 20, 2016
Dave was helpful..little pressure from owner to put a deposit down. Car needed some extra work we did not know about.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
very friendly, open, patient with all my ? provided vin as I requested, bought car from private seller but would work with them in future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Worst dealership experience i've ever had. Purchased a vehicle that was not as promised. Agreed repairs were not done and any effort to get them on the phone is futile. They'll treat you like you're a nuisance once they have your money.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Sir I have no idea who you are neither do I have any record of any Edward buying a car here in the last 60 days. Please feel free to call the dealership ans stop hiding behind the computer without an email address or a phone number that I can contact you and try to resolve any issues you might have. I can not address a problem unless I have a valid issue. Please contact us if you are a buyer having a purchase order. I will address any issues you may have. Regards Michael Luisi
Sep 19, 2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
steveo146
Very nice n professional salespersons, I'm trying to get to them today to purchase LS 400
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Good deal on another beetle. People were polite and helpful. My only complaint is that the vehicle was not ready at the time promised but they met my questions patiently and made accommodations to deliver the car to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
vehicle was not in the "Pristine" condition I was led to believe.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
They got back to me within a few days.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Respond with email gave me a better price, still interested in the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
The owner was extremely courteous, acommodating and pofessional.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Even though I did not buy a vehicle through them. They give quick and well educated responses to questions and are respectful when you ask questions. I look forward to seeing what they may have in the future I may interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Very helpful will enjoy dealing with them in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Not the color of the vehicle listed in the picture
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Mike made it so easy to test drive the three cars from different manufacturers we were interested in all at the same time...and we were able to drive them for as long as we wanted and then drive then again if we wanted. An honest price for our trade-in and a good price for our next car. It was truly the easiest, most pain-free car buying we have ever been through. No pressure to buy something we didn't want and no pressure or arm bending at the closing to buy additional stuff we didn't want or need. They got us good financing, closed in a few hours and restored our faith that buying cars can be a good experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
I was looking for a Honda Accord. I went to the dealership and test drove one. They were very accommodating and John my salesmen drove to Waterbury so my collision person could look over the vehicle. It was in perfect condition. I am now it's proud owner. Great price awesome staff.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
We did a lot of research on used car dealerships before choosing Rt 69 Auto.. They definitely lived up to their reputation!! We got a fair price on our trade. Service was fast and friendly!!! And they had a lot of different vehicles to choose from. In fact they had more cars there then the previous 3 we visited put together.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
John was an excellent salesman , no high pressure a good fair price for the car he made right on the issues with the car. next time im in the market for a car I will check there first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
This dealership personifies the bad reputation of used car salesmen. Worst car buying experience I've ever had. Don't waste your time going here because they will surely waste yours. I waited 5 weeks for some minor safety repairs and got nothing but lies and excuses before finally demanding my deposit back.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Oct 2, 2015
Route 69 Autos has a HUGE selection of affordable vehicles. They treated my family great and gave us an awesome deal! My wife loves her car! Thank you Mike and his staff. I will be sending my friend to you soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Salesman - Bob was great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Zero stars. Extremely unfavorable experience. Rushed, unprofessional, uncaring, condescending - don't go here. Their sole purpose is to make money. Nothing more.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Hello Ma'am this is Michael the owner of Route 69 Auto Sales. I am trying to figure out your complaint here. Why don't you give me some concrete information and I will try to help you if that is the case. But it seems like you didn't do any business here. It seems like you are just doing the he said she said thing. Unfortunately I can't help you unless you tell me what your problem is and where it stemmed from and what is your purpose of this review. Unfortunately it is reviews like this where people do not do business with people and where people cant get approved or just don't get what they
 More ...
Sep 5, 2015
When asked if the price could be dropped, I was told by the owner "just get out!" Mortifying experience . Indescribable actually.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Actually it is describable ma'am. I know who you are and I know when you were in here. You asked us three times for our best price. We gave you our best cash price out the door with sales tax and plates. You continued to push us and want more money off of the car. I'm sorry but at that point there was nothing else to talk about. I had given you my best price three time and my sales manager gave you our best cash price three times also. The car was under three thousand dollars. We have also discounted it more than that but you continued to push the envelope wanting more money off of the car. Un
 More ...
Jan 11, 2015
mnijfo
Good communication. I didn't like first car I saw, but found a nicer one on the lot. A 2005 C240. Cut a Fair deal. Would do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Meriden Hyundai - 350 listings
318 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
1 review
Honda Of Watertown - 194 listings
816 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795
1 review
CarMax Waterbury - 169 listings
450 Captain Neville Drive Waterbury, CT 06705
1 review
Langan Volkswagen Meriden - 84 listings
375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
3 reviews
Auto House of Luxury - 40 listings
910 Meriden Waterbury Tpke Plantsville, CT 06479
1 review
Cheap Auto Rental LLC - 40 listings
384 S Colony Rd. Wallingford, CT 06492
1 review
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings
279 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450
3 reviews
Keating Brothers Motors - 21 listings
2607 Whitney Ave Hamden, CT 06518
3 reviews
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 18 listings
1302 Wolcott Rd Wolcott, CT 06716
1 review
RR Motors LLC - 17 listings
633 Lakewood Rd Waterbury, CT 06704
2 reviews
Fine Line Motors - 10 listings
13 N Main St Beacon Falls, CT 06403
8 reviews
Select Motors - 9 listings
5 School St Pequabuck, CT 06781
2 reviews
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep - 6 listings
554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779
1 review
Premier Motors LLC
38 Meriden Rd Waterbury, CT 06705
1 review
All Car Care
628 Lakewood Rd. Waterbury, CT 06704
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200