Route 69 Auto Sales & Service

69 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712
Map & Directions

Sales: (203) 826-2521

Service: (203) 527-9664

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/15/00/2005_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6329506262605481252-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Great Deal
$3,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,013

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 196,512

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT SB 4WD for sale - $3,999, 196,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/02/52/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-3004406578477652225-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Great Deal
$3,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,769

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 48,528

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger for sale - $12,999, 48,528 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/44/2002_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2941458762897842729-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$2,559 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,558

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2002 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,999, 108,000 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/14/37/2003_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-1635677224121724482-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$3,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,455

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 90,840

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD for sale - $8,999, 90,840 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/50/2001_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7292168461400489174-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$3,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,123

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 101,582

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $6,999, 101,582 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/21/12/2011_chevrolet_impala-pic-1988063601921623449-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,140

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 119,214

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $4,999, 119,214 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/03/14/2011_ford_fusion-pic-7523535216214883218-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,663 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,462

Price: $4,799

Mileage: 149,276

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $4,799, 149,276 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/03/01/2010_dodge_nitro-pic-2849035835482143059-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,076

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 92,089

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2010 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD for sale - $8,499, 92,089 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/01/03/16/2006_chrysler_300-pic-7795680509292685165-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,694

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 135,592

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $5,999, 135,592 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/02/58/2005_toyota_camry_solara-pic-1406575005635582997-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry Solara SE Convertible Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,136

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 142,257

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lunar Mist Metallic Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry Solara SE Convertible for sale - $4,499, 142,257 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/10/13/2003_infiniti_qx4-pic-3787116763591069109-152x114.jpeg

2003 Infiniti QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,807

Price: $3,299

Mileage: 179,552

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2003 Infiniti QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $3,299, 179,552 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/03/49/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-3611501868982275155-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$2,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,592

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 126,180

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS for sale - $13,999, 126,180 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/03/08/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5429277153058758762-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,931

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 96,387

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan for sale - $5,499, 96,387 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/02/56/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3577475381351301335-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,711

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 95,695

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $9,999, 95,695 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/04/32/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-3931979525335213317-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,824

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 96,858

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $9,499, 96,858 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 2, 2017
They answer all my questions good dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Call back in a timely fashion was very courteous
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Guys are very pushy to get you into a vehicle. Trying to sell a frame rotted truck saying it's just surface rust . Vehicle should be in scrap yard. All vehicles have check engine lights. They clear the codes and not fix issues and send you on your way . They say they fix everything but do not. go to Google read the reviews. The first few Google links are fake reviews they made. Dig deeper. They have 1 star reviews and terrible comments. Sales men sware and are not professional. People say they leave lot and have breakdowns 5 miles away. Mechanics are not as ASE certified. Showed me truck and had check engine light and 4x4 made bad sounds and said that's how it's supposed to sound. I got lucky and found another truck elsewhere. Gave deposit on truck and have yet to see it back . Gave cash and said he mailed it back to me which I have yet to see. Who mails cash!!!??? Worst idea ever. John was a good guy but owner is manipulate and talks alot but does not follow through.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Hello Jordan, why would you hide behind such a fictitious name while you leave so many descriptive details? We have a few questions for you. Why would you leave a deposit on a truck that had a rotted frame? This thought process lacks common sense.  Have you ever heard of the law of averages? If we sell 100 vehicles per month, 1200 per year, averages dictate problems will arise in a small percentage of the vehicles we sell. Human nature is to voice negative experience much more than positive ones. Yes we do ask our satisfied customers to leave us reviews online. It does help our business. We do
 More ...
Dec 12, 2016
bedore
THE truck was never cleaned even though they knew I was coming from ma.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

This is Michael Luisi owner of Route 69 Auto Sales. I do apologize for any inconvenience that we might have caused. We do sell upwards of 100 cars every month. We do understand your frustration, and again we do apologize. All of our cars get professionally cleaned at a detail shop, which we pride ourself in getting a excellent job done by them. I am sorry but I do not know who you are and if you give me some concrete evidence that you were here, I will gladly do whatever I need to do to try to make you happy. I have spoke with my sales staff and none of them have any recollection of you. I am
 More ...
Nov 20, 2016
Dave was helpful..little pressure from owner to put a deposit down. Car needed some extra work we did not know about.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
very friendly, open, patient with all my ? provided vin as I requested, bought car from private seller but would work with them in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Worst dealership experience i've ever had. Purchased a vehicle that was not as promised. Agreed repairs were not done and any effort to get them on the phone is futile. They'll treat you like you're a nuisance once they have your money.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Sir I have no idea who you are neither do I have any record of any Edward buying a car here in the last 60 days. Please feel free to call the dealership ans stop hiding behind the computer without an email address or a phone number that I can contact you and try to resolve any issues you might have. I can not address a problem unless I have a valid issue. Please contact us if you are a buyer having a purchase order. I will address any issues you may have. Regards Michael Luisi
Sep 19, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
steveo146
Very nice n professional salespersons, I'm trying to get to them today to purchase LS 400
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Good deal on another beetle. People were polite and helpful. My only complaint is that the vehicle was not ready at the time promised but they met my questions patiently and made accommodations to deliver the car to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
vehicle was not in the "Pristine" condition I was led to believe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
They got back to me within a few days.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Respond with email gave me a better price, still interested in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
The owner was extremely courteous, acommodating and pofessional.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Even though I did not buy a vehicle through them. They give quick and well educated responses to questions and are respectful when you ask questions. I look forward to seeing what they may have in the future I may interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Very helpful will enjoy dealing with them in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Not the color of the vehicle listed in the picture
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Mike made it so easy to test drive the three cars from different manufacturers we were interested in all at the same time...and we were able to drive them for as long as we wanted and then drive then again if we wanted. An honest price for our trade-in and a good price for our next car. It was truly the easiest, most pain-free car buying we have ever been through. No pressure to buy something we didn't want and no pressure or arm bending at the closing to buy additional stuff we didn't want or need. They got us good financing, closed in a few hours and restored our faith that buying cars can be a good experience.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
I was looking for a Honda Accord. I went to the dealership and test drove one. They were very accommodating and John my salesmen drove to Waterbury so my collision person could look over the vehicle. It was in perfect condition. I am now it's proud owner. Great price awesome staff.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
We did a lot of research on used car dealerships before choosing Rt 69 Auto.. They definitely lived up to their reputation!! We got a fair price on our trade. Service was fast and friendly!!! And they had a lot of different vehicles to choose from. In fact they had more cars there then the previous 3 we visited put together.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
John was an excellent salesman , no high pressure a good fair price for the car he made right on the issues with the car. next time im in the market for a car I will check there first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
This dealership personifies the bad reputation of used car salesmen. Worst car buying experience I've ever had. Don't waste your time going here because they will surely waste yours. I waited 5 weeks for some minor safety repairs and got nothing but lies and excuses before finally demanding my deposit back.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Route 69 Autos has a HUGE selection of affordable vehicles. They treated my family great and gave us an awesome deal! My wife loves her car! Thank you Mike and his staff. I will be sending my friend to you soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Salesman - Bob was great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Zero stars. Extremely unfavorable experience. Rushed, unprofessional, uncaring, condescending - don't go here. Their sole purpose is to make money. Nothing more.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Hello Ma'am this is Michael the owner of Route 69 Auto Sales. I am trying to figure out your complaint here. Why don't you give me some concrete information and I will try to help you if that is the case. But it seems like you didn't do any business here. It seems like you are just doing the he said she said thing. Unfortunately I can't help you unless you tell me what your problem is and where it stemmed from and what is your purpose of this review. Unfortunately it is reviews like this where people do not do business with people and where people cant get approved or just don't get what they
 More ...
Sep 5, 2015
When asked if the price could be dropped, I was told by the owner "just get out!" Mortifying experience . Indescribable actually.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Actually it is describable ma'am. I know who you are and I know when you were in here. You asked us three times for our best price. We gave you our best cash price out the door with sales tax and plates. You continued to push us and want more money off of the car. I'm sorry but at that point there was nothing else to talk about. I had given you my best price three time and my sales manager gave you our best cash price three times also. The car was under three thousand dollars. We have also discounted it more than that but you continued to push the envelope wanting more money off of the car. Un
 More ...

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 11, 2015
mnijfo
Good communication. I didn't like first car I saw, but found a nicer one on the lot. A 2005 C240. Cut a Fair deal. Would do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chevrolet Lee Partyka - 327 listings

200 Skiff St, Hamden, CT 06517

1 review
Honda Of Watertown - 170 listings

816 Straits Tpke, Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
House of Cars - 65 listings

240 Echo Lake Rd, Watertown, CT 06795

5 reviews
Good Guys Auto House - 46 listings

1103 Queen St, Southington, CT 06489

4 reviews
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 33 listings

279 South Broad Street, Meriden, CT 06450

1 review
Keating Brothers Motors - 30 listings

2607 Whitney Ave, Hamden, CT 06518

2 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 22 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Fine Line Motors - 17 listings

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

6 reviews
Acme Auto Sales - 15 listings

440 Washington Avenue, North Haven, CT 06473

10 reviews
Marick Auto Sales LLC - 11 listings

197 Pratt St, Meriden, CT 06450

4 reviews
Premier Motors LLC - 10 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Select Motors - 10 listings

5 School St, Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St., Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review
Quality Auto Sales LLC

283 So. Colony Rd., Wallingford, CT 06492

2 reviews
Audi of Wallingford

800 S Colony Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295