Route 69 Auto Sales & Service

69 Waterbury Rd, Prospect, CT 06712 - Map & Directions

Sales: (203) 826-2521

Service: (203) 527-9664

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/44/2002_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2941458762897842729-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Great Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,508

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 108,000

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2002 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,999, 108,000 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/02/50/2001_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-7292168461400489174-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Great Deal
$3,547 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,046

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 101,582

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Light Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2001 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LS Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $7,499, 101,582 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/30/15/00/2005_isuzu_ascender-pic-545597378173974212-152x114.jpeg

2005 Isuzu Ascender 4 Dr LS 5 Passenger 4WD SUV Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Great Deal
$2,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,633

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 118,882

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Napa Red Metallic Description: Used 2005 Isuzu Ascender 4 Dr LS 5 Passenger 4WD SUV for sale - $3,499, 118,882 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/12/20/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8845768372589576823-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Great Deal
$1,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,649

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 61,320

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $8,999, 61,320 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/02/52/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-3004406578477652225-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$2,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,526

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 48,528

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cypress Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna 7-Passenger for sale - $14,999, 48,528 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/10/13/2003_infiniti_qx4-pic-3787116763591069109-152x114.jpeg

2003 Infiniti QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,023

Price: $3,299

Mileage: 179,552

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2003 Infiniti QX4 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $3,299, 179,552 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/10/13/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7255951338876241059-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,651

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 145,755

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,999, 145,755 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/03/07/2001_bmw_3_series-pic-7291895493490511278-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,446

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 129,137

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orient Blue Metallic Description: Used 2001 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $3,999, 129,137 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/02/54/2004_honda_pilot-pic-1487485860868486135-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Pilot EX AWD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,078

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 172,196

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda Pilot EX AWD for sale - $4,499, 172,196 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/47/2008_nissan_altima-pic-94368669808163750-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,464

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 95,138

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pebble Beach Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 3.5 SE for sale - $6,999, 95,138 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/29/02/58/2003_gmc_envoy-pic-245397959719446270-152x114.jpeg

2003 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,181

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 178,808

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2003 GMC Envoy 4 Dr SLT 4WD SUV for sale - $2,999, 178,808 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/11/05/2013_nissan_altima-pic-9203058941544435081-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,340

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 90,708

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,999, 90,708 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/03/36/2003_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2316764284262626794-152x114.jpeg

2003 Cadillac Escalade ESV Base Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,899

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 155,018

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2003 Cadillac Escalade ESV Base for sale - $5,999, 155,018 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/10/13/2000_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7514361801797115907-152x114.jpeg

2000 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 4MATIC Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,543

Price: $2,499

Mileage: 192,849

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Silver Description: Used 2000 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 4MATIC for sale - $2,499, 192,849 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/02/49/2004_jeep_wrangler-pic-7497158574944327725-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,459

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 172,204

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Camo Green Description: Used 2004 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $7,999, 172,204 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 20, 2016
Dave was helpful..little pressure from owner to put a deposit down. Car needed some extra work we did not know about.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
very friendly, open, patient with all my ? provided vin as I requested, bought car from private seller but would work with them in future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Worst dealership experience i've ever had. Purchased a vehicle that was not as promised. Agreed repairs were not done and any effort to get them on the phone is futile. They'll treat you like you're a nuisance once they have your money.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
steveo146
Very nice n professional salespersons, I'm trying to get to them today to purchase LS 400
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Good deal on another beetle. People were polite and helpful. My only complaint is that the vehicle was not ready at the time promised but they met my questions patiently and made accommodations to deliver the car to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
vehicle was not in the "Pristine" condition I was led to believe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
They got back to me within a few days.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Respond with email gave me a better price, still interested in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
The owner was extremely courteous, acommodating and pofessional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Even though I did not buy a vehicle through them. They give quick and well educated responses to questions and are respectful when you ask questions. I look forward to seeing what they may have in the future I may interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Very helpful will enjoy dealing with them in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Not the color of the vehicle listed in the picture
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Mike made it so easy to test drive the three cars from different manufacturers we were interested in all at the same time...and we were able to drive them for as long as we wanted and then drive then again if we wanted. An honest price for our trade-in and a good price for our next car. It was truly the easiest, most pain-free car buying we have ever been through. No pressure to buy something we didn't want and no pressure or arm bending at the closing to buy additional stuff we didn't want or need. They got us good financing, closed in a few hours and restored our faith that buying cars can be a good experience.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
I was looking for a Honda Accord. I went to the dealership and test drove one. They were very accommodating and John my salesmen drove to Waterbury so my collision person could look over the vehicle. It was in perfect condition. I am now it's proud owner. Great price awesome staff.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
We did a lot of research on used car dealerships before choosing Rt 69 Auto.. They definitely lived up to their reputation!! We got a fair price on our trade. Service was fast and friendly!!! And they had a lot of different vehicles to choose from. In fact they had more cars there then the previous 3 we visited put together.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
John was an excellent salesman , no high pressure a good fair price for the car he made right on the issues with the car. next time im in the market for a car I will check there first.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
This dealership personifies the bad reputation of used car salesmen. Worst car buying experience I've ever had. Don't waste your time going here because they will surely waste yours. I waited 5 weeks for some minor safety repairs and got nothing but lies and excuses before finally demanding my deposit back.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Route 69 Autos has a HUGE selection of affordable vehicles. They treated my family great and gave us an awesome deal! My wife loves her car! Thank you Mike and his staff. I will be sending my friend to you soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Salesman - Bob was great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Zero stars. Extremely unfavorable experience. Rushed, unprofessional, uncaring, condescending - don't go here. Their sole purpose is to make money. Nothing more.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Hello Ma'am this is Michael the owner of Route 69 Auto Sales. I am trying to figure out your complaint here. Why don't you give me some concrete information and I will try to help you if that is the case. But it seems like you didn't do any business here. It seems like you are just doing the he said she said thing. Unfortunately I can't help you unless you tell me what your problem is and where it stemmed from and what is your purpose of this review. Unfortunately it is reviews like this where people do not do business with people and where people cant get approved or just don't get what they
 More ...
Sep 5, 2015
When asked if the price could be dropped, I was told by the owner "just get out!" Mortifying experience . Indescribable actually.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Actually it is describable ma'am. I know who you are and I know when you were in here. You asked us three times for our best price. We gave you our best cash price out the door with sales tax and plates. You continued to push us and want more money off of the car. I'm sorry but at that point there was nothing else to talk about. I had given you my best price three time and my sales manager gave you our best cash price three times also. The car was under three thousand dollars. We have also discounted it more than that but you continued to push the envelope wanting more money off of the car. Un
 More ...
Jan 11, 2015
mnijfo
Good communication. I didn't like first car I saw, but found a nicer one on the lot. A 2005 C240. Cut a Fair deal. Would do business with them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

House of Cars - 63 listings

240 Echo Lake Rd, Watertown, CT 06795

2 reviews
Good Guys Auto House - 41 listings

1103 Queen St, Southington, CT 06489

4 reviews
Bristol Auto Center - 40 listings

178 Terryville Ave, Bristol, CT 06010

5 reviews
Keating Brothers Motors - 36 listings

2607 Whitney Ave, Hamden, CT 06518

1 review
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC - 29 listings

279 South Broad Street, Meriden, CT 06450

1 review
New England Auto Sales - 27 listings

342 East St, Plainville, CT 06062

4 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 22 listings

633 Lakewood Rd, Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Fine Line Motors - 19 listings

13 N Main St, Beacon Falls, CT 06403

4 reviews
Premier Motors LLC - 14 listings

38 Meriden Rd, Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Skytop Motors, LLC - 14 listings

10 Old Wolcott Rd, Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Elite Automotive - 11 listings

125 Park St, Bristol, CT 06010

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St., Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review
County Line Nissan

2191 Straits Turnpike, Middlebury, CT 06762

1 review
Quality Auto Sales LLC

283 So. Colony Rd., Wallingford, CT 06492

2 reviews
Audi of Wallingford

800 S Colony Rd, Wallingford, CT 06492

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695