Route 69 Auto Sales & Service

69 Waterbury Rd
Prospect, CT 06712

Sales: (203) 826-2521

Service: (203) 527-9664

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Great Deal
$3,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,260

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 99,327

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $8,999, 99,327 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/44/2002_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2941458762897842729-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Great Deal
$3,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,186

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 109,456

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2002 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali AWD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,999, 109,456 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/02/42/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-3658929711180966469-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Great Deal
$2,105 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,104

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 150,539

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Pearl Metallic Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $5,999, 150,539 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/04/10/2006_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-1635623024231397159-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Great Deal
$1,708 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,707

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 127,713

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dover White Pearl Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Endeavor LS AWD for sale - $3,999, 127,713 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/14/26/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-1224905600035091062-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,131

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 173,403

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $3,499, 173,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/04/10/2007_bmw_5_series-pic-7566215897576540768-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,546

Price: $7,799

Mileage: 107,291

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amethyst Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 5 Series 530xi for sale - $7,799, 107,291 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2000 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$2,526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,025

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 109,239

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2000 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,499, 109,239 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/14/06/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-6878689087557139886-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$2,998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,997

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 128,775

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS for sale - $12,999, 128,775 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/02/47/2002_honda_cr-v-pic-2117139899853783997-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,930

Price: $3,499

Mileage: 162,526

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,499, 162,526 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/14/30/2005_volvo_v50-pic-1147733632553823855-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo V50 2.4i Sport Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,182

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 134,514

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flint Grey Metallic Description: Used 2005 Volvo V50 2.4i Sport for sale - $3,999, 134,514 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/25/2007_dodge_durango-pic-4978024794088422440-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,986

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 171,789

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Dodge Durango SLT 4X4 for sale - $3,999, 171,789 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,443

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 143,934

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2007 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $8,499, 143,934 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/20/56/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-7747507094247198521-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,945

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 101,000

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 500 4MATIC for sale - $6,999, 101,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/03/09/2003_toyota_camry-pic-4591284282106024016-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,057

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 194,540

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen Green Pearl Description: Used 2003 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $2,999, 194,540 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/02/49/2007_nissan_altima-pic-7860775582536844563-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Prospect, CT 06712

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,755

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 135,772

Location: Prospect, CT 06712

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jade Metallic Description: Used 2007 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $4,499, 135,772 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Very happy with my purchase of a 98 Dodge Ram. A little long in the weight of getting everything done. But I am happy with the people and the service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
The issue was a rotted rear bumper.Robert the manager was not familiar with the issue and was going to go out to the truck survey the issue and call me back with a solution in 2 hrs.He was given my home and cell phone.He never got back to me. The next day I received a call from the business that there was a sales promo that weekend.I told the person that I never received a call back from Robert about the truck.He said he must have been busy ,but will have him call me.NEVER HAPPENED!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

With all due respect Ronald, We asked you for deposit multiple times to secure the vehicle for you. We explained to you that we are a high volume dealership that sells upwards and over 100 vehicles every single month. 30 minutes after you hung up the telephone with Robert, a customer walked in and purchased the truck you were interested in. With the bumper the way it was. Robert spent a lot of time with you on the phone. He explained these facts to you. Weather or not you believed him, the proof is in the pudding. The truck is gone and you are left here passing judgment on the internet because
 More ...
May 18, 2017
Abbatefe
Very responsive
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
Grade is 1 out of 10 for lack of effort. I requested one additional photo of interior and dealer responded with computer generated email with the same facts as mentioned in the ad. I will look elsewhere.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

I'm sorry Tom but we answer each and every email lead personally. There are no automated email responses going out from Route 69 Auto Sales and Service. As a matter of fact, I personally went back into our emails from the past two weeks and looked for what you were talking about. I could not find your email. We take pride in how we answer our email leads and how we deal with our potential customers. Our effort is there. Must have been mistaken on the dealership you were talking about. Again, we would not be selling 100 plus vehicles every single month with generic automated email responses. We
 More ...
May 14, 2017
Dave is a incredible salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Nathaniel thank you for the good review. Hope the Lexus is treating you well.
May 6, 2017
Although I didn't end up buying the car, the dealership used good and frequent communication to stay in touch. They answered my questions and seemed fair. When I arrived at the dealership, the car was ready to be viewed quickly. There was no pressure and they promptly refunded my deposit when I decided the car wasn't for me. I would have given them a five but the dealership physical space isn't very inviting or comfortable.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2017
overall a good experance they wanted 6995.00 ssold it to me for 5700 a 2004 chevy silverado 1500 extended cab z71great truck runss very good but it wasn't safty checked for 4 days so i payed in full but had to wait 4 days to drive it home
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
good guys.but i refuse to pay 4-5k for a 20yr old car with over 100k miles.if you guys read this review andcome down on price call me lol.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Hello Terrell, we thank you for the four star review. Unfortunately the Acura has a book value of over $5000. We has already discounted the price of the vehicle over $1500 to get you out the door at $4095. We are well known in our state for having the best prices around. We survive on volume and not gross. We always price our cars well below book value. The RL is no exception. We wish you all the best in the future. Thank you.
Apr 11, 2017
Was interested on a vehicle, .The good thing ,someone answer fast to my message, we spoke about the options ,ready to buy cash becauee i need a car not new but that can take me to my daily commute,The person told me bring cash and we can deal with the price, i say ok sounds good .The next day i call him and ask him that according to the car price with how much more i have to count on my pocket to be able to take the car ,also ask him how much lower for the car, Well he said that he can't go lower and plus that 495.00 dlrs. For dealers fee. To be honest dealers fee for what? I understand that u guys have to eat , but common don't eat to much . I wss going to pay cash, bring my isured plates from massachussetts, i was going to deal with RMV, and my insuranse , in short words ,with everything , the only thing from there was to go get the keys ,show me the car, possibly test drive , pay u get the documents and out ,For that , i don't think it cost 495 dlrs xtra , But anyways i am grateful the guy took the time to answer my call..Thank You,, Att..Jose H
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
forfour_1258
I have had quite the experience at Rte.69 Auto. This review may be long, but I promise you it'll save you from dealing with these guys. I really shopped around for a car this time and when I found my 04 infiniti i35 at Rt. 69 Auto, I fell in love with it. If it wasn't for that car, I wouldn't have bought from them. The owner mike is extremely rude and never wants to hear what you have to say. He says anything just to shut you up and get you on your way. I was there with my 6 year old daughter from 1030am-6pm, when I was told I only needed to come in to pay for the car and sign paperwork. After 4 hours of being there my daughter started to get antsy and hungry and cranky. Meanwhile, there's an adult family of 5 with no kids complaining out loud that they've been there all day waiting for their car and how frustrated they are. Mike, the owner, turns around and pulls a $100 bill out and hands it to them and says go get dinner on me. It blew my mind because my 6 year old has been complaining she's hungry for the last 2 hrs and he didn't acknowledge her once. Now when it's finally time for me to give the cash, my salesman had already told me Mike the owner agreed to take $500 off the sale price due to a previous discussion. Well, the salesman didn't even run it by Mike and Mike did not agree to it. I was paying for the car in cash and Mike refused to give me ANY discount for the troubles and misleading that has happened. Everytime I tried to speak, he interrupted and cut me off to say "there's nothing he can do. It is what it is." I was so irritated by this time, I just wanted my car and to leave. So, I finally leave around 6pm and I drove the car right home. I work 5 miles from home and 3 days after only driving the car to and from work, it was idling very rough at stops and on the 3rd day I got on the highway to go home and the car was shaking very rough at 50mph, and then the service engine light started blinking. I checked the code and cylinder 2 was misfiring. I called Rt. 69 Auto and told them what happened. I was told by Robert that since I left Rt. 69 Auto and the car was fine that they have nothing to do with what's going on with the car now. I asked to speak to Mike the owner, and I was told he would give me a call back. He never called after waiting 24 hrs. Driving the car while it's misfiring, could mess the car up worse. So, the car I bought 5 days ago is already not driveable and Rt 69 Auto was not willing to help whatsoever. They do have a lot of cars with low miles at good prices.. but the customer service absolutely sucks. I started to refer people there until all these little things started happening and I will not refer ANY BODY to go there. Hope this review helped some people. There are a lot of bad reviews on this place anyways but I gave them a shot and here I am writing this review.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Good afternoon, We are sorry that you didn't have a five star experience like most who purchase here do. Yet we think you are leaving facts out of your story. Like the fact that your daughter was not in our showroom with you. Also that the customers that received the money were very loud and rude due to the fact that they were waiting for a repair to be completed. The manager felt obligated to accommodate them. You on the other had did not open your mouth once. Also let it be known that you were $500 short for the car and we still gave it to you on a promise that you were going to pay. You onl
 More ...
Apr 6, 2017
Quick response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
Great guy nice dealer
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
nice people but, but the car was not what I was looking for.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Everything regarding the experience with Route 69 Auto Sales is still pending. Would like to re-evaluate after deal is finalized.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
They answer all my questions good dealer.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Call back in a timely fashion was very courteous
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Guys are very pushy to get you into a vehicle. Trying to sell a frame rotted truck saying it's just surface rust . Vehicle should be in scrap yard. All vehicles have check engine lights. They clear the codes and not fix issues and send you on your way . They say they fix everything but do not. go to Google read the reviews. The first few Google links are fake reviews they made. Dig deeper. They have 1 star reviews and terrible comments. Sales men sware and are not professional. People say they leave lot and have breakdowns 5 miles away. Mechanics are not as ASE certified. Showed me truck and had check engine light and 4x4 made bad sounds and said that's how it's supposed to sound. I got lucky and found another truck elsewhere. Gave deposit on truck and have yet to see it back . Gave cash and said he mailed it back to me which I have yet to see. Who mails cash!!!??? Worst idea ever. John was a good guy but owner is manipulate and talks alot but does not follow through.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Hello Jordan, why would you hide behind such a fictitious name while you leave so many descriptive details? We have a few questions for you. Why would you leave a deposit on a truck that had a rotted frame? This thought process lacks common sense.  Have you ever heard of the law of averages? If we sell 100 vehicles per month, 1200 per year, averages dictate problems will arise in a small percentage of the vehicles we sell. Human nature is to voice negative experience much more than positive ones. Yes we do ask our satisfied customers to leave us reviews online. It does help our business. We do
 More ...
Dec 12, 2016
bedore
THE truck was never cleaned even though they knew I was coming from ma.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

This is Michael Luisi owner of Route 69 Auto Sales. I do apologize for any inconvenience that we might have caused. We do sell upwards of 100 cars every month. We do understand your frustration, and again we do apologize. All of our cars get professionally cleaned at a detail shop, which we pride ourself in getting a excellent job done by them. I am sorry but I do not know who you are and if you give me some concrete evidence that you were here, I will gladly do whatever I need to do to try to make you happy. I have spoke with my sales staff and none of them have any recollection of you. I am
 More ...
Nov 20, 2016
Dave was helpful..little pressure from owner to put a deposit down. Car needed some extra work we did not know about.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
very friendly, open, patient with all my ? provided vin as I requested, bought car from private seller but would work with them in future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Worst dealership experience i've ever had. Purchased a vehicle that was not as promised. Agreed repairs were not done and any effort to get them on the phone is futile. They'll treat you like you're a nuisance once they have your money.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Sir I have no idea who you are neither do I have any record of any Edward buying a car here in the last 60 days. Please feel free to call the dealership ans stop hiding behind the computer without an email address or a phone number that I can contact you and try to resolve any issues you might have. I can not address a problem unless I have a valid issue. Please contact us if you are a buyer having a purchase order. I will address any issues you may have. Regards Michael Luisi
Sep 19, 2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
steveo146
Very nice n professional salespersons, I'm trying to get to them today to purchase LS 400
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Good deal on another beetle. People were polite and helpful. My only complaint is that the vehicle was not ready at the time promised but they met my questions patiently and made accommodations to deliver the car to me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
vehicle was not in the "Pristine" condition I was led to believe.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
They got back to me within a few days.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
Respond with email gave me a better price, still interested in the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2016
The owner was extremely courteous, acommodating and pofessional.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Even though I did not buy a vehicle through them. They give quick and well educated responses to questions and are respectful when you ask questions. I look forward to seeing what they may have in the future I may interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
Very helpful will enjoy dealing with them in the future.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Not the color of the vehicle listed in the picture
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
Mike made it so easy to test drive the three cars from different manufacturers we were interested in all at the same time...and we were able to drive them for as long as we wanted and then drive then again if we wanted. An honest price for our trade-in and a good price for our next car. It was truly the easiest, most pain-free car buying we have ever been through. No pressure to buy something we didn't want and no pressure or arm bending at the closing to buy additional stuff we didn't want or need. They got us good financing, closed in a few hours and restored our faith that buying cars can be a good experience.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2015
I was looking for a Honda Accord. I went to the dealership and test drove one. They were very accommodating and John my salesmen drove to Waterbury so my collision person could look over the vehicle. It was in perfect condition. I am now it's proud owner. Great price awesome staff.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
We did a lot of research on used car dealerships before choosing Rt 69 Auto.. They definitely lived up to their reputation!! We got a fair price on our trade. Service was fast and friendly!!! And they had a lot of different vehicles to choose from. In fact they had more cars there then the previous 3 we visited put together.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2015
John was an excellent salesman , no high pressure a good fair price for the car he made right on the issues with the car. next time im in the market for a car I will check there first.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2015
This dealership personifies the bad reputation of used car salesmen. Worst car buying experience I've ever had. Don't waste your time going here because they will surely waste yours. I waited 5 weeks for some minor safety repairs and got nothing but lies and excuses before finally demanding my deposit back.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Route 69 Autos has a HUGE selection of affordable vehicles. They treated my family great and gave us an awesome deal! My wife loves her car! Thank you Mike and his staff. I will be sending my friend to you soon.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Salesman - Bob was great to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Zero stars. Extremely unfavorable experience. Rushed, unprofessional, uncaring, condescending - don't go here. Their sole purpose is to make money. Nothing more.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Hello Ma'am this is Michael the owner of Route 69 Auto Sales. I am trying to figure out your complaint here. Why don't you give me some concrete information and I will try to help you if that is the case. But it seems like you didn't do any business here. It seems like you are just doing the he said she said thing. Unfortunately I can't help you unless you tell me what your problem is and where it stemmed from and what is your purpose of this review. Unfortunately it is reviews like this where people do not do business with people and where people cant get approved or just don't get what they
 More ...
Sep 5, 2015
When asked if the price could be dropped, I was told by the owner "just get out!" Mortifying experience . Indescribable actually.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 69 Auto Sales & Service:

Actually it is describable ma'am. I know who you are and I know when you were in here. You asked us three times for our best price. We gave you our best cash price out the door with sales tax and plates. You continued to push us and want more money off of the car. I'm sorry but at that point there was nothing else to talk about. I had given you my best price three time and my sales manager gave you our best cash price three times also. The car was under three thousand dollars. We have also discounted it more than that but you continued to push the envelope wanting more money off of the car. Un
 More ...
Read 2 old reviews
Jan 11, 2015
mnijfo
Good communication. I didn't like first car I saw, but found a nicer one on the lot. A 2005 C240. Cut a Fair deal. Would do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2014
Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda Of Watertown - 219 listings

816 Straits Tpke Watertown, CT 06795

1 review
Langan Volkswagen Meriden - 111 listings

375 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450

2 reviews
Lakewood Auto - 62 listings

1540 N Main St Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review
Cheap Auto Rental LLC - 41 listings

384 S Colony Rd. Wallingford, CT 06492

1 review
Keating Brothers Motors - 29 listings

2607 Whitney Ave Hamden, CT 06518

3 reviews
Acme Auto Sales - 22 listings

440 Washington Avenue North Haven, CT 06473

12 reviews
RR Motors LLC - 16 listings

633 Lakewood Rd Waterbury, CT 06704

2 reviews
Fine Line Motors - 16 listings

13 N Main St Beacon Falls, CT 06403

7 reviews
Select Motors - 11 listings

5 School St Pequabuck, CT 06781

1 review
Wolcott Auto Exchange - 11 listings

1302 Wolcott Rd Wolcott, CT 06716

1 review
Marick Auto Sales LLC - 10 listings

197 Pratt St Meriden, CT 06450

7 reviews
Premier Motors LLC

38 Meriden Rd Waterbury, CT 06705

1 review
Family Auto Center

1485 North Main St. Waterbury, CT 06704

1 review
Bradshaw Chrysler Jeep

554 Main St Oakville, CT 06779

1 review
Jazzi Auto Sales LLC

279 South Broad Street Meriden, CT 06450

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,055 Great Deals out of 207,336 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,838 listings starting at $900