Route 111 Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

664 State Route 111
Hampstead, NH 03841

Sales: (603) 329-4600

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/04/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-4543979253903647602-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Good Deal
$1,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,651

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 101,313

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,995, 101,313 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/19/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-6668319712632711019-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,684

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 124,411

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,495, 124,411 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/07/04/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-9163257018025798029-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Good Deal
$833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,828

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 88,241

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,995, 88,241 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/07/03/2007_acura_rdx-pic-537308362672114621-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,323

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 184,009

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $5,495, 184,009 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/06/2006_ford_mustang-pic-8858533702959248475-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,171

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 114,002

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $6,495, 114,002 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/18/2007_kia_sportage-pic-5271281965746841942-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sportage EX 4X4 Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,538

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 174,630

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Kia Sportage EX 4X4 for sale - $3,995, 174,630 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/12/56/2010_kia_forte-pic-1937904531845486324-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Forte SX Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,621

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 165,079

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Kia Forte SX for sale - $3,995, 165,079 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/43/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1116117965519848421-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$686 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,181

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 144,410

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,495, 144,410 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/46/2008_honda_fit-pic-41860628074951285-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Fit Sport Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,045

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 120,094

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Purple Description: Used 2008 Honda Fit Sport for sale - $4,495, 120,094 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/07/30/2005_nissan_murano-pic-2693328398130074289-152x114.jpeg

2005 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$642 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,637

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 123,513

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $5,995, 123,513 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/16/38/2005_acura_mdx-pic-210812587245684767-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,000

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 174,713

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $5,495, 174,713 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/11/2006_jeep_commander-pic-6439603481610021051-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,915

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 140,768

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $6,495, 140,768 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/01/2003_jeep_liberty-pic-1890687369647149372-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$81 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,076

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 141,937

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $3,995, 141,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/07/01/2006_hyundai_tucson-pic-8382636612229564281-152x114.jpeg

2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$83 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,078

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 142,723

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Hyundai Tucson GLS 4WD for sale - $4,995, 142,723 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/07/03/2009_mercury_mariner-pic-6988275322117584846-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Mariner Base 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$79 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $3,916

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 180,955

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercury Mariner Base 4WD for sale - $3,995, 180,955 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
ddale129
I inquired about the vehicle and the dealership replied back that the vehicle was sold. I asked to be contacted should another similar vehicle become available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 111 Auto Sales:

Hello,
   We appreciate you contacting us about a vehicle. I am not sure why you gave a  3 star review because the vehicle you were calling about had sold. I wish you the best and hope you find what you are looking for.
Sincerely,
joe
Jul 19, 2017
The dealer was quick to respond to our inquiry and informed us that they were only open in the afternoon. We had planned to be in NH that day looking at other cars, so we thought we would drop by on our up and see if we could take a look and make a return trip on our way home. Unfortunately, the car was not exactly what we were looking for and another truck had caught my grandsons eye elsewhere and we didn't return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 111 Auto Sales:

We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to serve you. I do apologize for the limited hours on the week you were looking for a car. We are a small business and I was on a family vacation during this July week. I am happy to hear your grandson found a truck and I wish you the best.
Sincerely,
Joe
Jul 13, 2017
Bought a great priced SUV came with a 1 year warranty included in the price!!! I took my new suv to my mechanic just to check it out he said I got a good deal. This suv had no rust and was fully serviced it didn't even need a oil change it was all done before I bought it. I will be buying all my future cars here and send my friends and family here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
wa6dia
Positive and complete feedback...answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
They responded but I didn't need the truck by that time/ Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The salesman Frank was way too friendly trying to friend me to buy the vehicle would not stop talking during the test drive even when requested there was things to hide by trying to distract me with conversation but it did not do the trick
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 111 Auto Sales:

Hello,
      Here at Route 111 Auto Sales we believe it is important to talk to our customers and inform them of our products. We are friendly and truly care about our customers and potential customers. I know most Dealerships just want you to buy a car and never call them again. We are a different type of Dealership and most people agree our way is better. I do wish you the best and hope you find the vehicle you are looking for.
Sincerely,
Joe G.
Jul 24, 2016
Pleasant to interact with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 111 Auto Sales:

Dear Mariella,
Thank you for your review.  It was a pleasure to work with you.
Oct 22, 2015
migration_jacmacattack
Response was quick answered my question on the price looking forward to seeing this car up close .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 8, 2015
I drove over to visit their inventory and was impressed with their inventory and spoke to Frank one of the sales rep. all my questions were answered . the only problem I had is they don't do financing at this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
They got right back to me. So far the car I'm interested in isn't actually in there posession still. Hoping it will be soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
The impala they advertised, this beautiful 2003 "no rust?" RUN! It was awful. The car had rust, and the steering column made a "bumping" sound when driving. The picture, and the actual car .. I don't know, it can't be the same car, because the picture looks to pristine to be what we saw
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Salem Nissan - 206 listings

93 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079

2 reviews
Autofair Subaru - 156 listings

77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

3 reviews
Lewis Motors - 52 listings

317 South Road Brentwood, NH 03833

2 reviews
Husson Motors - 50 listings

8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079

2 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 41 listings

103 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

3 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 29 listings

4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 22 listings

152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038

2 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 17 listings

26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841

2 reviews
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 16 listings

202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews
Tri-State Auto Group LLC - 12 listings

8 Marshall St Methuen, MA 01844

1 review
Greg's Auto Village - 10 listings

68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087

2 reviews
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 7 listings

19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841

4 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 5 listings

4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841

2 reviews
Auto and Truck Depot

5 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848

1 review
Buckeye Motors

146 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088