Route 111 Auto Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

664 State Route 111
Hampstead, NH 03841

Sales: (603) 329-4600

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/50/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5061986334806189536-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,001

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 144,410

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 144,410 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/12/21/2006_gmc_envoy-pic-3788519316124333894-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Envoy SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$431 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,564

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 163,508

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2006 GMC Envoy SLT 4WD for sale - $5,995, 163,508 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/14/13/2008_dodge_durango-pic-7233799805623038440-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$642 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,353

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 152,335

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Dodge Durango SLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 152,335 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/07/36/2008_dodge_charger-pic-8305365361301055693-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$755 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,240

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 167,388

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2008 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $5,995, 167,388 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/13/00/2011_kia_soul-pic-8814839945177652576-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Fair Deal
$678 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,317

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 74,412

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,995, 74,412 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/07/13/2000_ford_taurus-pic-7828043705506214675-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford Taurus SES Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 206,865

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2000 Ford Taurus SES for sale - $1,995, 206,865 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/20/14/2001_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-2627827589996250036-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 150,821

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2001 Chrysler PT Cruiser Limited for sale - $2,495, 150,821 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/25/2007_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-7418856519669626393-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 147,293

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Off White Description: Used 2007 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base for sale - $3,495, 147,293 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/13/53/2005_chrysler_300-pic-2776031433058582581-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 139,241

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 for sale - $3,495, 139,241 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/06/59/2008_kia_sportage-pic-716677240537656716-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 193,703

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Kia Sportage EX V6 4WD for sale - $3,995, 193,703 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/07/13/2002_jeep_liberty-pic-6441945540458052311-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 136,959

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2002 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $4,495, 136,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/14/25/2004_mitsubishi_endeavor-pic-8929303714865596730-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mitsubishi Endeavor XLS AWD Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 123,235

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Mitsubishi Endeavor XLS AWD for sale - $4,995, 123,235 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/06/51/2009_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-6678251985294716130-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Hampstead, NH 03841

High Price
$1,276 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,719

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 177,563

Location: Hampstead, NH 03841

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $5,995, 177,563 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
ddale129
I inquired about the vehicle and the dealership replied back that the vehicle was sold. I asked to be contacted should another similar vehicle become available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 111 Auto Sales:

Hello,
   We appreciate you contacting us about a vehicle. I am not sure why you gave a  3 star review because the vehicle you were calling about had sold. I wish you the best and hope you find what you are looking for.
Sincerely,
joe
Jul 19, 2017
The dealer was quick to respond to our inquiry and informed us that they were only open in the afternoon. We had planned to be in NH that day looking at other cars, so we thought we would drop by on our up and see if we could take a look and make a return trip on our way home. Unfortunately, the car was not exactly what we were looking for and another truck had caught my grandsons eye elsewhere and we didn't return.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 111 Auto Sales:

We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to serve you. I do apologize for the limited hours on the week you were looking for a car. We are a small business and I was on a family vacation during this July week. I am happy to hear your grandson found a truck and I wish you the best.
Sincerely,
Joe
Jul 13, 2017
Bought a great priced SUV came with a 1 year warranty included in the price!!! I took my new suv to my mechanic just to check it out he said I got a good deal. This suv had no rust and was fully serviced it didn't even need a oil change it was all done before I bought it. I will be buying all my future cars here and send my friends and family here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
wa6dia
Positive and complete feedback...answered all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
They responded but I didn't need the truck by that time/ Thanks
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
The salesman Frank was way too friendly trying to friend me to buy the vehicle would not stop talking during the test drive even when requested there was things to hide by trying to distract me with conversation but it did not do the trick
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 111 Auto Sales:

Hello,
      Here at Route 111 Auto Sales we believe it is important to talk to our customers and inform them of our products. We are friendly and truly care about our customers and potential customers. I know most Dealerships just want you to buy a car and never call them again. We are a different type of Dealership and most people agree our way is better. I do wish you the best and hope you find the vehicle you are looking for.
Sincerely,
Joe G.
Jul 24, 2016
Pleasant to interact with
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Route 111 Auto Sales:

Dear Mariella,
Thank you for your review.  It was a pleasure to work with you.
Read 4 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
migration_jacmacattack
Response was quick answered my question on the price looking forward to seeing this car up close .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
I drove over to visit their inventory and was impressed with their inventory and spoke to Frank one of the sales rep. all my questions were answered . the only problem I had is they don't do financing at this time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2014
They got right back to me. So far the car I'm interested in isn't actually in there posession still. Hoping it will be soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2013
The impala they advertised, this beautiful 2003 "no rust?" RUN! It was awful. The car had rust, and the steering column made a "bumping" sound when driving. The picture, and the actual car .. I don't know, it can't be the same car, because the picture looks to pristine to be what we saw
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Autofair Subaru - 254 listings
77 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
Salem Nissan - 230 listings
93 S Broadway Salem, NH 03079
2 reviews
Lewis Motors - 61 listings
317 South Road Brentwood, NH 03833
2 reviews
Husson Motors - 45 listings
8 Lowell Rd Salem, NH 03079
2 reviews
Mega Store Auto Group - 42 listings
103 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
3 reviews
EZ Finance Auto Store - 21 listings
26 Owens Ct Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Plaistow Auto Group - 20 listings
4 Danville Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
PJ Scenna Auto Sales, LLC - 17 listings
152 Rockingham Rd Derry, NH 03038
2 reviews
A T I Automotive & Used Cars Incorporated - 16 listings
202 Main St Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews
Greg's Auto Village - 10 listings
68 Rockingham Rd Windham, NH 03087
2 reviews
Premiere Motorsports Sales - 9 listings
19 Hazel Dr Hampstead, NH 03841
6 reviews
GRS Auto Sales - 3 listings
4 Owens Court Hampstead, NH 03841
2 reviews
Early & Sons, Inc. - 3 listings
77 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848
3 reviews
Auto and Truck Depot
5 Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848
1 review
Buckeye Motors
146 Plaistow Rd Plaistow, NH 03865
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850