Rountree Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

8770 Business Park Dr
Shreveport, LA 71105

Sales: (318) 798-3673

Service: (318) 798-3673

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/55/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7470030117309447337-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,649

Price: $37,990

Mileage: 60,985

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew for sale - $37,990, 60,985 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/04/39/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8461075140459362478-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$609 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $41,381

Price: $41,990

Mileage: 34,489

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tc Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $41,990, 34,489 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Tow Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 73 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium for sale , 5 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 65 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale , 5 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 216 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale , 25 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 10 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 3 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 7 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 2 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 2 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 8 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tc Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 2 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
I called talked to them to verify that the truck was up there in Monday then drove an hour and a half to find out they sold the truck the Saturday before so drove a total of 3 hours for nothing. I tried to give them the stock number but the internet sales guy guaranteed the truck was there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Hello James,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Corey Pearson
Cpearson@group1auto.com

Jun 29, 2017
GuruZ4DS
Called and told the Saleman I was interested in the interest in the and was coming out to see and test drive it set appointments for next day. Saleman called me back later that evening and told me the car was sold two days ago but it was still list on the web.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (318) 798-3673. I look forward to speaking with you.

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673
Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Car was already sold but dealer had a very quick response and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Amy for the kind words!
Jan 31, 2016
Super helpful and are willing to help for anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 8, 2014
Excellent courtesy service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
By the time they got back to us we were already home in another city.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Very prompt response and direct on pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
The dealer contacted me with responces to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wray Ford Inc - 271 listings

2851 Benton Rd Bossier City, LA 71111

6 reviews
Mike Morgan Hyundai - 251 listings

8747 Business Park Drive Shreveport, LA 71105

2 reviews
JPS Ford - 74 listings

3738 Second Street Arcadia, LA 71001

1 review
Barker Auto Sales Bossier - 38 listings

1965 Airline Dr Bossier City, LA 71112

3 reviews
IAuto.llc - 10 listings

1206 Grimmett Drive Shreveport, LA 71107

8 reviews
Rex Autos - 4 listings

1206 Grimmett Dr Shreveport, LA 71107

1 review
Chevyland - 2 listings

7500 Youree Dr Shreveport, LA 71105

1 review
Marshall Ford Lincoln - 213 listings

4200 East End Blvd S Marshall, TX 75672

23 reviews
Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln - 67 listings

405 Industrial Dr Minden, LA 71055

10 reviews
Excel Ford Lincoln - 325 listings

2228 SE Loop 59 Carthage, TX 75633

6 reviews
Orr Ford - 230 listings

251 Hwy 171 Stonewall, LA 71078

10 reviews
Adams Ford - 58 listings

2002 Main St Logansport, LA 71049

Quality Ford Inc. - 39 listings

5025 Cut Off Road Coushatta, LA 71019

Claude DeBeaux Ford - 33 listings

1007 South Pine St. Vivian, LA 71082

Bienville Motors Incorporated

3738 2nd St Arcadia, LA 71001

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
86 Great Deals out of 5,712 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ford Taurus
265 Great Deals out of 19,092 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford Transit Passenger
16 Great Deals out of 4,512 listings starting at $14,988
Used Ford Fiesta
152 Great Deals out of 19,147 listings starting at $3,688
Used Lincoln MKC
95 Great Deals out of 9,361 listings starting at $13,988
Used Ford Focus Electric
540 listings starting at $9,904
Used Ford Flex
195 Great Deals out of 7,316 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ford C-Max
52 Great Deals out of 6,513 listings starting at $4,995
Used Lincoln MKX
200 Great Deals out of 11,955 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ford Edge
836 Great Deals out of 47,914 listings starting at $2,990
Used Lincoln MKT
42 Great Deals out of 1,041 listings starting at $6,995
Used Lincoln Continental
9 Great Deals out of 4,764 listings starting at $39,998
Used Lincoln MKZ
192 Great Deals out of 12,164 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ford Transit Cargo
130 Great Deals out of 17,210 listings starting at $9,500
Used Ford Focus
793 Great Deals out of 55,063 listings starting at $1,200