Rountree Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

8770 Business Park Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105
Map & Directions

Sales: (318) 798-3673

Service: (318) 798-3673

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Good Deal
$2,423 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,413

Price: $26,990

Mileage: 21,152

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,990, 21,152 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/15/51/2015_ford_explorer-pic-4130536564703422436-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,935

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 35,933

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Caribou Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $25,990, 35,933 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/15/51/2016_ford_escape-pic-1712138979819047845-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$1,484 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,474

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 8,533

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $24,990, 8,533 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/15/51/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4232850281451491555-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$889 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,879

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 34,844

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,990, 34,844 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/15/51/2015_ford_explorer-pic-5598496491625942952-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: $27,990

Mileage: ?

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $27,990
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Transit Passenger Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Passenger for sale , 23 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale , 21 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale , 21 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition XLT for sale , 21 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale , 32 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 216 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale , 25 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape S for sale , 65 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Explorer Base Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Base for sale , 65 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673
Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Car was already sold but dealer had a very quick response and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Amy for the kind words!
Jan 31, 2016
Super helpful and are willing to help for anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!

Old Dealer Reviews

Dec 8, 2014
Excellent courtesy service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
By the time they got back to us we were already home in another city.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Very prompt response and direct on pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
The dealer contacted me with responces to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wray Ford Inc - 304 listings

2851 Benton Rd, Bossier City, LA 71111

5 reviews
Lexus of Shreveport-Bossier City - 236 listings

2901 Benton Rd, Bossier City, LA 71111

2 reviews
Holmes Volvo of Shreveport - 100 listings

1221 East Bert Kouns Industrial Group, Shreveport, LA 71105

2 reviews
JPS Ford - 66 listings

3738 Second Street, Arcadia, LA 71001

1 review
Barker Auto Sales Bossier - 40 listings

1965 Airline Dr, Bossier City, LA 71112

1 review
Wheels and Deals

3000 Barksdale Blvd, Bossier City, LA 71111

1 review
Pat Harper Wholesale

221 N Main, Sibley, LA 71073

1 review
Marshall Ford Lincoln - 246 listings

4200 East End Blvd S, Marshall, TX 75672

16 reviews
Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln - 97 listings

405 Industrial Dr, Minden, LA 71055

9 reviews
Excel Ford Lincoln - 260 listings

2228 SE Loop 59, Carthage, TX 75633

4 reviews
Orr Ford - 145 listings

251 Hwy 171, Stonewall, LA 71078

9 reviews
Adams Ford - 42 listings

2002 Main St, Logansport, LA 71049

Quality Ford Inc. - 41 listings

5025 Cut Off Road, Coushatta, LA 71019

Claude DeBeaux Ford - 31 listings

1007 South Pine St., Vivian, LA 71082

Bienville Motors Incorporated

3738 2nd St, Arcadia, LA 71001

Popular Used Cars

Used Lincoln Navigator
105 Great Deals out of 5,670 listings starting at $1,299
Used Ford Taurus
264 Great Deals out of 20,626 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Transit Passenger
134 Great Deals out of 7,200 listings starting at $14,995
Used Ford Fiesta
152 Great Deals out of 16,781 listings starting at $3,410
Used Lincoln MKC
74 Great Deals out of 7,640 listings starting at $19,900
Used Ford Focus Electric
3 Great Deals out of 539 listings starting at $7,900
Used Ford Flex
222 Great Deals out of 8,952 listings starting at $5,100
Used Ford C-Max
75 Great Deals out of 5,004 listings starting at $6,100
Used Lincoln MKX
189 Great Deals out of 12,028 listings starting at $4,991
Used Lincoln MKT
22 Great Deals out of 1,212 listings starting at $6,990
Used Lincoln MKS
84 Great Deals out of 2,632 listings starting at $5,995
Used Lincoln Continental
3,737 listings starting at $42,995
Used Lincoln MKZ
196 Great Deals out of 12,942 listings starting at $3,350
Used Ford Transit Cargo
36 Great Deals out of 17,379 listings starting at $14,950
Used Ford Focus
746 Great Deals out of 59,013 listings starting at $995