Rountree Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

8770 Business Park Dr
Shreveport, LA 71105

Sales: (318) 798-3673

Service: (318) 524-4650

Today 8:15 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/16/22/2015_ford_f-150-pic-1923320748712582675-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$1,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,556

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 14,350

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,990, 14,350 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/23/19/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4546661688762730972-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$1,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,091

Price: $29,990

Mileage: 16,396

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $29,990, 16,396 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/43/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3639649573905285786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,888

Price: $25,990

Mileage: 22,754

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $25,990, 22,754 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/15/41/2015_ford_f-150-pic-5680913452699562510-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$1,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,070

Price: $34,990

Mileage: 69,220

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,990, 69,220 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 for sale , 15 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 for sale , 11 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 for sale , 5 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone Gray Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 for sale , 4 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale , 119 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 for sale , 4 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale , 227 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Frozen White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ Rear Cargo Doors for sale , 10 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Edge SEL for sale , 30 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Fusion Platinum Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Platinum for sale , 20 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
I called talked to them to verify that the truck was up there in Monday then drove an hour and a half to find out they sold the truck the Saturday before so drove a total of 3 hours for nothing. I tried to give them the stock number but the internet sales guy guaranteed the truck was there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello James,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Corey Pearson
Cpearson@group1auto.com

Jun 29, 2017
GuruZ4DS
Called and told the Saleman I was interested in the interest in the and was coming out to see and test drive it set appointments for next day. Saleman called me back later that evening and told me the car was sold two days ago but it was still list on the web.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (318) 798-3673. I look forward to speaking with you.

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673
Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 15, 2016
Car was already sold but dealer had a very quick response and very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Amy for the kind words!
Jan 31, 2016
Super helpful and are willing to help for anything.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Dec 8, 2014
Excellent courtesy service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
By the time they got back to us we were already home in another city.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Very prompt response and direct on pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
The dealer contacted me with responces to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Morgan Hyundai - 191 listings
8747 Business Park Drive Shreveport, LA 71105
2 reviews
Arcola Auto Sales - 16 listings
3000 US Highway 80 E Haughton, LA 71037
3 reviews
Rex Autos - 4 listings
1206 Grimmett Dr Shreveport, LA 71107
7 reviews
SGA Auto Sales - 3 listings
1309 Northgate Rd Bossier City, LA 71112
1 review
Blanchard Auto Sales - 3 listings
134 W Front Street Shreveport, LA 71107
3 reviews
Barker Auto Sales Bossier
1965 Airline Dr Bossier City, LA 71112
3 reviews
JPS Ford
224 Gap Farms Road Arcadia, LA 71001
1 review
Wray Ford Inc - 257 listings
2851 Benton Rd Bossier City, LA 71111
8 reviews
Marshall Ford Lincoln - 298 listings
4200 East End Blvd S Marshall, TX 75672
20 reviews
Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln - 47 listings
405 Industrial Dr Minden, LA 71055
8 reviews
Excel Ford Lincoln - 247 listings
2228 SE Loop 59 Carthage, TX 75633
6 reviews
Orr Ford - 202 listings
251 Hwy 171 Stonewall, LA 71078
9 reviews
Adams Ford - 48 listings
2002 Main St Logansport, LA 71049
Quality Ford Inc. - 35 listings
5025 Cut Off Road Coushatta, LA 71019
Claude DeBeaux Ford - 18 listings
1007 South Pine St. Vivian, LA 71082

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,016 Great Deals out of 229,527 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
443 Great Deals out of 47,414 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,725 Great Deals out of 156,629 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 31,318 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,246 Great Deals out of 118,408 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,300 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
651 Great Deals out of 61,906 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
788 Great Deals out of 73,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,072 Great Deals out of 76,710 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
707 Great Deals out of 62,079 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
573 Great Deals out of 52,763 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
888 Great Deals out of 69,845 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
838 Great Deals out of 87,587 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,172 Great Deals out of 106,284 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,021 Great Deals out of 77,539 listings starting at $2,222