Rountree Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

8770 Business Park Dr
Shreveport, LA 71105

Sales: (318) 798-3673

Service: (318) 524-4650

Today 8:15am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/16/02/2013_ford_explorer-pic-796533598651371344-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Great Deal
$4,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,039

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 108,320

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $13,990, 108,320 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/03/38/2011_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-446979744584018027-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Great Deal
$4,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,793

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 73,567

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford E-Series Cargo E-150 for sale - $10,990, 73,567 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/56/2015_ford_explorer-pic-2229298420051650310-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Great Deal
$3,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,485

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 26,241

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $24,990, 26,241 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/16/02/2011_nissan_titan-pic-2077487714160365297-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Great Deal
$3,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,889

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 105,021

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Alert Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan PRO-4X Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,990, 105,021 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Great Deal
$3,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,430

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 63,449

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $16,990, 63,449 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/03/38/2005_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-345718585939296500-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Great Deal
$3,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,401

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 52,288

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab SB for sale - $14,990, 52,288 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Good Deal
$2,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,169

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 95,705

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,990, 95,705 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/03/38/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-6673179771958835346-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Good Deal
$2,409 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,399

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 129,499

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon SLT1 for sale - $16,990, 129,499 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/16/03/2011_ford_transit_connect-pic-8671924349478347087-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ side and rear door glass Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Good Deal
$2,549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,539

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 120,174

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XL w/ side and rear door glass for sale - $7,990, 120,174 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Good Deal
$1,886 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,876

Price: $5,990

Mileage: 120,542

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sport Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $5,990, 120,542 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/32/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-633711772441672980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Good Deal
$2,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,636

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 18,275

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $27,990, 18,275 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/16/03/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-7149130246992825064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Good Deal
$2,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,339

Price: $35,990

Mileage: 83,989

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum Edition AWD for sale - $35,990, 83,989 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/47/2014_ford_escape-pic-5766577526972342030-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,342

Price: $16,990

Mileage: 1,982

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,990, 1,982 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/03/38/2016_ram_1500-pic-5795790899428744586-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$2,042 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,032

Price: $36,990

Mileage: 46,796

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,990, 46,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/15/40/2014_ford_focus-pic-5072017147846275473-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,833

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 106,926

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,990, 106,926 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
I called talked to them to verify that the truck was up there in Monday then drove an hour and a half to find out they sold the truck the Saturday before so drove a total of 3 hours for nothing. I tried to give them the stock number but the internet sales guy guaranteed the truck was there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Hello James,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Corey Pearson
Cpearson@group1auto.com

Jun 29, 2017
GuruZ4DS
Called and told the Saleman I was interested in the interest in the and was coming out to see and test drive it set appointments for next day. Saleman called me back later that evening and told me the car was sold two days ago but it was still list on the web.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (318) 798-3673. I look forward to speaking with you.

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673
Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Car was already sold but dealer had a very quick response and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Amy for the kind words!
Jan 31, 2016
Super helpful and are willing to help for anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 8, 2014
Excellent courtesy service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
By the time they got back to us we were already home in another city.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Very prompt response and direct on pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
The dealer contacted me with responces to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wray Ford Inc - 261 listings

2851 Benton Rd Bossier City, LA 71111

6 reviews
Mike Morgan Hyundai - 248 listings

8747 Business Park Drive Shreveport, LA 71105

2 reviews
JPS Ford - 126 listings

224 Gap Farms Road Arcadia, LA 71001

1 review
Barker Auto Sales Bossier - 38 listings

1965 Airline Dr Bossier City, LA 71112

3 reviews
Arcola Auto Sales - 24 listings

3000 US Highway 80 E Haughton, LA 71037

2 reviews
IAuto.llc - 12 listings

1206 Grimmett Drive Shreveport, LA 71107

14 reviews
Rex Autos - 7 listings

1206 Grimmett Dr Shreveport, LA 71107

6 reviews
Marshall Ford Lincoln - 201 listings

4200 East End Blvd S Marshall, TX 75672

24 reviews
Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln - 95 listings

405 Industrial Dr Minden, LA 71055

9 reviews
Excel Ford Lincoln - 352 listings

2228 SE Loop 59 Carthage, TX 75633

6 reviews
Orr Ford - 196 listings

251 Hwy 171 Stonewall, LA 71078

13 reviews
Adams Ford - 45 listings

2002 Main St Logansport, LA 71049

Quality Ford Inc. - 29 listings

5025 Cut Off Road Coushatta, LA 71019

Claude DeBeaux Ford - 27 listings

1007 South Pine St. Vivian, LA 71082

Bienville Motors Incorporated

3738 2nd St Arcadia, LA 71001

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088