Rountree Ford Lincoln

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

8770 Business Park Dr
Shreveport, LA 71105

Sales: (318) 798-3673

Service: (318) 524-4650

Today 8:15am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/39/2013_ford_f-150-pic-741551196285195515-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Great Deal
$6,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,239

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 58,902

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $24,990, 58,902 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/15/35/2017_lincoln_mkz-pic-8682269466212919979-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Good Deal
$4,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,200

Price: $33,990

Mileage: 7,178

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Cc Metallic Description: Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ Reserve for sale - $33,990, 7,178 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Climate Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/10/51/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1285861859647939631-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Good Deal
$2,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,315

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 68,428

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,990, 68,428 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/15/35/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6780467941836422113-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$2,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,037

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 40,000

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $31,990, 40,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Off Road Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/39/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6046290569519254867-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,753

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 34,073

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $19,990, 34,073 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/35/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6668912150028633989-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,346

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 36,469

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,990, 36,469 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/09/26/2015_ford_edge-pic-2488351429977253569-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,308

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 37,089

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $24,990, 37,089 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/39/2013_lincoln_mkx-pic-7781429473219510162-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,332

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 33,984

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $23,990, 33,984 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/16/06/2017_ford_escape-pic-3667550365988344599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$187 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,177

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 14,979

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $20,990, 14,979 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/10/50/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6529071416584822429-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$18 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $27,972

Price: $27,990

Mileage: 59,090

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Cc Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $27,990, 59,090 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/23/07/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7373172511199880416-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$90 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $31,900

Price: $31,990

Mileage: 20,840

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $31,990, 20,840 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/39/2015_ford_fusion-pic-2083672666246063012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$90 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,900

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 30,387

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Platinum Met Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,990, 30,387 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/35/2015_ford_escape-pic-4681005537759355957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Fair Deal
$314 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,676

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 25,279

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,990, 25,279 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 for sale , 3 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door Used Cars in Shreveport, LA 71105

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 560

Location: Shreveport, LA 71105

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Medium Roof Cargo Van w/Sliding Passenger Side Door for sale , 560 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 9, 2017
I called talked to them to verify that the truck was up there in Monday then drove an hour and a half to find out they sold the truck the Saturday before so drove a total of 3 hours for nothing. I tried to give them the stock number but the internet sales guy guaranteed the truck was there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Hello James,

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Corey Pearson
Cpearson@group1auto.com

Jun 29, 2017
GuruZ4DS
Called and told the Saleman I was interested in the interest in the and was coming out to see and test drive it set appointments for next day. Saleman called me back later that evening and told me the car was sold two days ago but it was still list on the web.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (318) 798-3673. I look forward to speaking with you.

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
Feb 1, 2017
spoke with dealer when I was headed down. It was an hour and a half drive got there truck was already sold. They should have called and let me know since they spoke with me that morning and knew I was on my way. Poor business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for your feedback about not being notified that the vehicle you were interested in was sold because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Kenneth Shapen
General Manager
(318) 798-3673
Jul 7, 2016
When we arrived, the salesman we had been speaking to was VERY slow to come out to greet us, even after another more"eager" salesman had gone to get him. He didn't bring the keys and when I asked him to get them he asked how much I was going to offer. I told him I needed to see the truck first. Then I asked him if I could drive it since he did not offer. He definitely needs some training. This truck was worth much less due to its condition. When I starting bringing up its problems so as to negotiate a more reasonable price, the manager said, "I just don't think this truck is for you. You are bringing up more flaws than good points. I won't have a problem selling this truck for $6,000 to someone else." The salesman initially had mentioned that his manager had told him to not let us out of there without making that sale. Things changed quickly once the manager came into the room. I had offered $4,000 cash to the salesman who had seemed pleased. The defects were: multiple dents, long crease vertically in the tailgate, shimmy in the front end like rotor and brake issues, running boards broken, door locks don't work from the driver side, broken cable dangling from the rear end. If I remember correctly, the windshield was broken. I ended up purchasing an immaculate, great running 2004 Ford Supercrew for $6,000 the very next day. Thank you Rountree Ford for behaving as you did.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

We try and make every shopping experience with us a great one and we apologize that you feel we fail short of that for you. We know that the 1999 F-150 you were looking at may not have been perfect but had the wear and tear of a 17 year old vehicle. We are glad to hear and view all offers made on our vehicles but some offers are just too low and we cannot afford to take them and stay in business. The salesman you worked with is new and like all people that start a new career no one is perfect at first. We wish you the best and hope to do business in the future. If you would like to speak to an
 More ...
Feb 15, 2016
Car was already sold but dealer had a very quick response and very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you Amy for the kind words!
Jan 31, 2016
Super helpful and are willing to help for anything.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rountree Ford Lincoln:

Thank you for reviewing us, we appreciate it!
Read 4 old reviews
Dec 8, 2014
Excellent courtesy service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
By the time they got back to us we were already home in another city.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Very prompt response and direct on pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2013
The dealer contacted me with responces to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mike Morgan Hyundai - 256 listings
8747 Business Park Drive Shreveport, LA 71105
2 reviews
Wray Ford Inc - 230 listings
2851 Benton Rd Bossier City, LA 71111
6 reviews
JPS Ford - 112 listings
224 Gap Farms Road Arcadia, LA 71001
1 review
Arcola Auto Sales - 21 listings
3000 US Highway 80 E Haughton, LA 71037
2 reviews
Rex Autos - 6 listings
1206 Grimmett Dr Shreveport, LA 71107
7 reviews
SGA Auto Sales - 4 listings
1309 Northgate Rd Bossier City, LA 71112
1 review
Barker Auto Sales Bossier
1965 Airline Dr Bossier City, LA 71112
3 reviews
Marshall Ford Lincoln - 247 listings
4200 East End Blvd S Marshall, TX 75672
23 reviews
Hebert's Town & Country Ford Lincoln - 44 listings
405 Industrial Dr Minden, LA 71055
8 reviews
Excel Ford Lincoln - 253 listings
2228 SE Loop 59 Carthage, TX 75633
6 reviews
Orr Ford - 189 listings
251 Hwy 171 Stonewall, LA 71078
11 reviews
Adams Ford - 32 listings
2002 Main St Logansport, LA 71049
Quality Ford Inc. - 27 listings
5025 Cut Off Road Coushatta, LA 71019
Claude DeBeaux Ford - 23 listings
1007 South Pine St. Vivian, LA 71082
Bienville Motors Incorporated
3738 2nd St Arcadia, LA 71001

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850