Roto Subaru Mazda

1555 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004 - Map & Directions

Sales: (224) 637-1303

Service: (847) 255-5700

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/04/04/2006_porsche_cayman-pic-9045410585203353154-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayman S Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$4,253 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,248

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 72,083

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Atlas Grey Metallic Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayman S for sale - $19,995, 72,083 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Nissan Sentra SE-R Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,125

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 110,250

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Aluminum Description: Used 2005 Nissan Sentra SE-R for sale - $2,995, 110,250 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/06/00/57/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3053947369553707931-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,975

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 3,858

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $24,995, 3,858 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Toyota Camry LE V6 Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,916

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 98,665

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2006 Toyota Camry LE V6 for sale - $5,995, 98,665 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/04/08/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6558549897270238787-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$3,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,477

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 11,863

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Rally Yellow Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible for sale - $22,995, 11,863 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/04/09/2015_subaru_forester-pic-4353397095214750451-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,707

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 19,673

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Silica Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $24,995, 19,673 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/01/26/2010_nissan_rogue-pic-2884952421606023148-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,787

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 97,053

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Wicked Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $7,995, 97,053 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/04/08/2014_hyundai_azera-pic-7533228961402001041-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$2,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,374

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 17,256

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Frost Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $20,995, 17,256 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/17/39/2016_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-4491737644126824592-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door w/ DCC and Nav Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,291

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 4,305

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oryx White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door w/ DCC and Nav for sale - $35,995, 4,305 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/12/48/2014_subaru_outback-pic-1690891471588507463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,541

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 28,530

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,995, 28,530 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/04/05/2012_audi_q5-pic-5619548515246213361-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,682 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,677

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 24,459

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,995, 24,459 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/07/31/2013_subaru_outback-pic-6057443488216360460-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,556

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 40,132

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Indigo Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $22,995, 40,132 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/01/30/2016_subaru_legacy-pic-3538268108562524260-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,855 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,850

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 6,837

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $24,995, 6,837 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/17/13/27/2007_toyota_camry-pic-4959739820333861324-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry CE Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,270

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 138,391

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry CE for sale - $5,995, 138,391 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/15/25/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-7449319607542892042-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,019

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 43,847

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $10,995, 43,847 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 9, 2016
Elseplace
0
Just great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

We appreciate your feedback, have a great weekend!
Aug 4, 2016
Saw car posted online, went to the dealer the next day..... Got there and was shown no customer service what so ever from the manager at the used cars. He was just plain and did not say much. Quite rude if you asked me. Then I came in to ask for the car and they tell me that they have already sold it. Not worth the drive. These people are not professional. Worst experience of my life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

To avoid this we always encourage people to call to check if the car is still available. The websites have a 24hr delay that we can't control.
Jul 22, 2016
Very nice and you feel no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

So glad we were able to give you this experience Vincent!
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer initially responded quickly. As I got closer to buying and needed more assistance that went away quickly. We ended up buying the car because it was a great deal, but not because they went out of their way. The whole experience did not reflect what I would picture as a professional business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Our customer feed back is very important to us. If you can let me know if you bought a Subaru or Mazda, I can address this matter with the correct manager. Hope you had a great holiday weekend!
Jun 8, 2016
Offer that they gave me for my car was the lowest offer I've gotten from anyone When I asked if they could give me more they said no take it or leave It.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Hi Mike, I understand your feelings. We base our appraisals off the current market, sometimes we just don't have the extra room to offer more. We wish you the best of luck.
May 30, 2016
Confirmed car was of a different engine type than what I was looking for. Offered to keep an eye out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Dan!
Apr 4, 2016
Left me a message. I no longer needed to talk with them. Didn't bug me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
The car had to many obvious major mechanical problems. Natalie however, was courteous and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
shannin
0
Fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
quick response, matter of fact statement that they wouldn't be flexible on price led me to go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Thank you for the review Dave! We strive to be transparent to our customers.
Jan 8, 2016
Was in contact about the vehicle in question with one person online for a couple weeks. Vehicle had been listed for about a month. Called that day to ensure the vehicle was still on the lot to test drive, was checked & confirmed by an employee I hadn't spoken to before. When we arrived I was told (by the employee I had emails from) it was not on the lot as the owner had not turned it in yet. He didn't know what happened. Was told they had no other similar models on the lot to test drive. My father saw an employee move an exact replica of the vehicle we came to see from the lot to the garage. No idea what happened but would not do business here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Hi Sarah, the car you saw being moved was a sold car. We do have a handful of sold cars on our lot that are not available to test drive or sit in. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Dec 15, 2015
They were fabulous! Responsive, helpful, everything.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Contacted me about car right away. However I want to continue looking..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Frank was great and made everything very smooth. I bought a GMC terrain. Every thing works well till now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Bob Swanson treated us well. They did what they said they were going to do, and didn't push us on our choices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
frank gomez he's nice,not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Responded quickly. Pleasure to do business with Roto. Will return for my next new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Great deal on my car. Professional, friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Excellent experience. Referred friend to salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 26, 2014
Bought a used car that has an oil leak they refuse to fix, this is not the same Roto dealer I was neighbors with growing up, Roto's are not involved with the business. If they were, either the car would have been fixed prior to selling, or they would have fixed the problem once I brought it to their attention. Will never purchase from, not recommend, them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Poor vehicle maintenance , poor customer service ,over priced vehicles and scam /dishonest personnel. we agreed and sing on a price on the invoice and on the contract they did not honor that price , they refuse to refund down payment .beware of frank , Jeff , and ( the boss ) . After this incident I call several times and to try to get someone to return my call but no one has called me it's been 20 days since the terrible mistake, hope this is helpful save your self a huge headache and stay away from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
This dealer was about an hour away but I had a FANTASTIC salesmen - Ryan - who made it worth the trip. He immediately answered every e-mail and text I sent. He was not a 'high pressure' salesman and I felt he treated me very fairly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
A little slow on email response, but went there and had a good experience on site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Very nice and professional. They had the car I wanted and made sure it was ready when I picked it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Jo the leasing agent was good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
They were ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Bob Swanson was very responsive and willing to go the extra mile to answer questions and send requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Jeremy Reeves provided top notch service. Was attentive to our every need. We had some concern over "rail dust" in the car's finish, it had just been delivered and not prepped at all. He saw to it that our concerns were addressed. He knows the Mazda line well and could explain the features of the car we were interested in. In the end, we bought a 2014 Mazda CX-5 from Roto. We couldn't be more pleased with the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Got one email; dealer too far away for any practical use.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Paul was very helpful.and a large selection of nice used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Jonesin
45
Unexpected mechanical issues upon test driving. However, company was more than fair in addressing and making right. Would highly recommend purchasing here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
I got a good deal on a used buick. Paul was easy to get along with and made the experience a good one by not pressuring ms and was as helpful as he could be describing all the options the car had and also told me what he knew about the previous owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
Talked to Joe M. at the dealership. Absolutely no pressure to 'buy now' or even buy at all. All I wanted for the first meeting was to drive the Mazda5 and see how it handled. He seemed more than fine with that and had the car ready to go when I arrived. I have not purchased yet so I don't know what that might be like but so far, the experience has been very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
Really helpful sales department and great service department.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 178 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

1 review
Roto Mazda - 92 listings

1555 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004

1 review
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Liberty Auto City - 4 listings

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

3 reviews
Muller Auto Group - 405 listings

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

10 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 380 listings

8031 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

6 reviews
The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside - 226 listings

6191 Joliet Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

11 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda - 150 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178

8 reviews
Frank Boucher Mazda VW Kia of Racine - 395 listings

9601 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

17 reviews
Pugi Hyundai Mazda Volkswagen - 690 listings

2020 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

20 reviews
Evanston Subaru - 212 listings

3340 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60076

32 reviews
CJ Wilson Mazda

6060 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

10 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 243 listings

360 N. Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL 60039

14 reviews
Brilliance Subaru - 234 listings

1500 N. Randall Rd, Elgin, IL 60123

18 reviews
Gerald Subaru of Naperville - 185 listings

1210 E Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60563

5 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,797 Great Deals out of 201,647 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
594 listings starting at $4,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,119 Great Deals out of 132,888 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
442 Great Deals out of 33,649 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,086 Great Deals out of 109,377 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
164 Great Deals out of 29,011 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,518 Great Deals out of 93,521 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,285 Great Deals out of 64,250 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,229 Great Deals out of 74,260 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
233 Great Deals out of 11,141 listings starting at $2,899
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
5 Great Deals out of 4,744 listings starting at $16,897
Used Honda CR-V
1,380 Great Deals out of 79,797 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,003 Great Deals out of 54,247 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 14,535 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,452 Great Deals out of 80,907 listings starting at $695