Roto Subaru Mazda

1555 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 754-4743

Service: (847) 255-5700

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/06/35/2012_subaru_forester-pic-855298110600319739-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,442 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,437

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 60,123

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sage Green Metallic Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $12,995, 60,123 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/18/11/2014_acura_rdx-pic-9067876084727627442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,614

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 54,579

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $20,995, 54,579 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-2684686019832885795-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,552 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,547

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 67,903

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $6,995, 67,903 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/19/53/2011_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4880988856583459284-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,938

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 36,330

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $19,995, 36,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/32/2010_audi_a6-pic-3131329799400883364-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,779

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 69,568

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $14,995, 69,568 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/19/21/51/2012_nissan_versa-pic-7235028671499313891-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,079

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 31,416

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $7,995, 31,416 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/32/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-758157968131907189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,380

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 26,149

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $16,995, 26,149 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/32/2014_subaru_forester-pic-4422038738168327777-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,993

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 20,236

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burnished Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,995, 20,236 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/03/2014_subaru_outback-pic-1823592191055348853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,075

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 54,371

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,995, 54,371 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2014_subaru_legacy-pic-3891355296466933216-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,104

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 29,703

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Satin White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,995, 29,703 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/05/53/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1713239684401899360-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,236

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 2,495

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $20,995, 2,495 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/10/2011_chrysler_300-pic-3448308902254930695-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,139

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 49,627

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $15,995, 49,627 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/06/49/2014_subaru_outback-pic-3696355422395177325-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,898

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 44,314

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Carbide Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,995, 44,314 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-765891892455796793-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Base AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,229

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 23,935

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Base AWD for sale - $21,995, 23,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/06/32/2010_mazda_mazda3-pic-6263050647658360177-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,709

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 38,611

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gunmetal Blue Description: Used 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Hatchback for sale - $9,995, 38,611 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 14, 2017
Great experience! Everyone was so helpful and really wanted me to find my perfect car! Definitely will go back! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

We are so happy to hear about your experience Lauren! Thank you for sharing.
Jan 10, 2017
Good customer service, was arranged an appointment immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
gtswanson
gave an offer and there were prompt in responding email back and forth but they did not want to sell the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Jleal113
To begin with I must say, car buying is very uncomfortable for me. But!, the people at Roto were very good with me and not too persistent. I did'nt feel uncomfortable.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
called the dealership about a car that I saw in the used listings. Roto was asking a very fair price through the internet, and Tom Nordyke got back to me right away. As I'm out of state, I didn't think it would all work out - but I had a chance to come in. The car was better than described, and Tom was very friendly - no-pressure, no-nonsense. The deal was done in less than an hour. Typical, at close they ask you if you want extended warranty, but no pressure on that either.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

So glad to hear you had a no-pressure buying experience. That is our goal with all of our customers. Enjoy the car!
Sep 30, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

We appreciate your feedback! Hope you had a great weekend!
Aug 9, 2016
Elseplace
Just great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

We appreciate your feedback, have a great weekend!
Aug 4, 2016
Saw car posted online, went to the dealer the next day..... Got there and was shown no customer service what so ever from the manager at the used cars. He was just plain and did not say much. Quite rude if you asked me. Then I came in to ask for the car and they tell me that they have already sold it. Not worth the drive. These people are not professional. Worst experience of my life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

To avoid this we always encourage people to call to check if the car is still available. The websites have a 24hr delay that we can't control.
Jul 22, 2016
Very nice and you feel no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

So glad we were able to give you this experience Vincent!
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer initially responded quickly. As I got closer to buying and needed more assistance that went away quickly. We ended up buying the car because it was a great deal, but not because they went out of their way. The whole experience did not reflect what I would picture as a professional business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Our customer feed back is very important to us. If you can let me know if you bought a Subaru or Mazda, I can address this matter with the correct manager. Hope you had a great holiday weekend!
Jun 8, 2016
Offer that they gave me for my car was the lowest offer I've gotten from anyone When I asked if they could give me more they said no take it or leave It.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Hi Mike, I understand your feelings. We base our appraisals off the current market, sometimes we just don't have the extra room to offer more. We wish you the best of luck.
May 30, 2016
Confirmed car was of a different engine type than what I was looking for. Offered to keep an eye out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Dan!
Apr 4, 2016
Left me a message. I no longer needed to talk with them. Didn't bug me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
The car had to many obvious major mechanical problems. Natalie however, was courteous and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
shannin
Fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
quick response, matter of fact statement that they wouldn't be flexible on price led me to go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Thank you for the review Dave! We strive to be transparent to our customers.
Jan 8, 2016
Was in contact about the vehicle in question with one person online for a couple weeks. Vehicle had been listed for about a month. Called that day to ensure the vehicle was still on the lot to test drive, was checked & confirmed by an employee I hadn't spoken to before. When we arrived I was told (by the employee I had emails from) it was not on the lot as the owner had not turned it in yet. He didn't know what happened. Was told they had no other similar models on the lot to test drive. My father saw an employee move an exact replica of the vehicle we came to see from the lot to the garage. No idea what happened but would not do business here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Hi Sarah, the car you saw being moved was a sold car. We do have a handful of sold cars on our lot that are not available to test drive or sit in. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Dec 15, 2015
They were fabulous! Responsive, helpful, everything.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Contacted me about car right away. However I want to continue looking..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Frank was great and made everything very smooth. I bought a GMC terrain. Every thing works well till now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Bob Swanson treated us well. They did what they said they were going to do, and didn't push us on our choices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
frank gomez he's nice,not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Mar 16, 2015
Responded quickly. Pleasure to do business with Roto. Will return for my next new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Great deal on my car. Professional, friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Excellent experience. Referred friend to salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2014
Promt response, curtious, and a pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Bought a used car that has an oil leak they refuse to fix, this is not the same Roto dealer I was neighbors with growing up, Roto's are not involved with the business. If they were, either the car would have been fixed prior to selling, or they would have fixed the problem once I brought it to their attention. Will never purchase from, not recommend, them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Poor vehicle maintenance , poor customer service ,over priced vehicles and scam /dishonest personnel. we agreed and sing on a price on the invoice and on the contract they did not honor that price , they refuse to refund down payment .beware of frank , Jeff , and ( the boss ) . After this incident I call several times and to try to get someone to return my call but no one has called me it's been 20 days since the terrible mistake, hope this is helpful save your self a huge headache and stay away from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
This dealer was about an hour away but I had a FANTASTIC salesmen - Ryan - who made it worth the trip. He immediately answered every e-mail and text I sent. He was not a 'high pressure' salesman and I felt he treated me very fairly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
A little slow on email response, but went there and had a good experience on site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Very nice and professional. They had the car I wanted and made sure it was ready when I picked it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Jo the leasing agent was good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
They were ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Bob Swanson was very responsive and willing to go the extra mile to answer questions and send requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Jeremy Reeves provided top notch service. Was attentive to our every need. We had some concern over "rail dust" in the car's finish, it had just been delivered and not prepped at all. He saw to it that our concerns were addressed. He knows the Mazda line well and could explain the features of the car we were interested in. In the end, we bought a 2014 Mazda CX-5 from Roto. We couldn't be more pleased with the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Got one email; dealer too far away for any practical use.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Paul was very helpful.and a large selection of nice used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Jonesin
55
Unexpected mechanical issues upon test driving. However, company was more than fair in addressing and making right. Would highly recommend purchasing here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
I got a good deal on a used buick. Paul was easy to get along with and made the experience a good one by not pressuring ms and was as helpful as he could be describing all the options the car had and also told me what he knew about the previous owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
Talked to Joe M. at the dealership. Absolutely no pressure to 'buy now' or even buy at all. All I wanted for the first meeting was to drive the Mazda5 and see how it handled. He seemed more than fine with that and had the car ready to go when I arrived. I have not purchased yet so I don't know what that might be like but so far, the experience has been very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
Really helpful sales department and great service department.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 279 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Muller Auto Group - 280 listings

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

13 reviews
Pugi Hyundai Mazda Volkswagen - 720 listings

2020 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

32 reviews
Frank Boucher Mazda VW Kia of Racine - 346 listings

9601 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

16 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda - 165 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178

8 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 180 listings

360 N. Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL 60039

15 reviews
Brilliance Subaru - 272 listings

1500 N. Randall Rd, Elgin, IL 60123

25 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 348 listings

1015 Chicago Ave, Evanston, IL 60202

12 reviews
Mid City Subaru - 246 listings

4330 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

32 reviews
Liberty Auto City - 717 listings

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

11 reviews
The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside - 292 listings

6191 Joliet Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

11 reviews
Napleton's Schaumburg Subaru - 254 listings

911 W Higgins Rd, Schaumburg, IL 60195

26 reviews
Evanston Subaru - 382 listings

3340 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60076

30 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 487 listings

8031 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,425 Great Deals out of 209,613 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 46,992 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,008 Great Deals out of 157,318 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 25,919 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 114,298 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,896 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
897 Great Deals out of 90,904 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
730 Great Deals out of 74,070 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
525 Great Deals out of 80,269 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
681 Great Deals out of 55,696 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota RAV4
573 Great Deals out of 64,699 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
696 Great Deals out of 81,056 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Rogue
510 Great Deals out of 79,340 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
774 Great Deals out of 77,370 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,049 Great Deals out of 91,983 listings starting at $1,600