Roto Subaru Mazda

1555 E. Rand Rd., Arlington Heights, IL 60004
Map & Directions

Sales: (847) 754-4743

Service: (847) 255-5700

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2013_mini_roadster-pic-1503267473066176715-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Roadster S Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,465 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,460

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 12,233

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Kite Blue Description: Used 2013 MINI Roadster S for sale - $15,995, 12,233 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2010_honda_insight-pic-5364506986652353863-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Insight EX Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,713

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,750

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Spectrum White Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Insight EX for sale - $5,995, 104,750 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-5614307421923241739-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,897

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 40,192

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $19,995, 40,192 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/06/47/2013_gmc_acadia-pic-1974707639836524055-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Great Deal
$2,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,275

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 46,949

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $23,995, 46,949 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-6906565414744020302-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,169

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 79,167

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barbera Red Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $10,995, 79,167 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2008_saab_9-3-pic-7945204690317837588-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,356

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 121,953

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $3,995, 121,953 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2010_ford_transit_connect-pic-3553258419346388957-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,812

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 76,509

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT for sale - $7,995, 76,509 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-917589864165075126-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,694

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 19,662

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,995, 19,662 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-5378642645678366363-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,449

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 74,588

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $6,995, 74,588 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/18/43/2004_jaguar_x-type-pic-104855601542597599-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jaguar X-TYPE 2.5 Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,138

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 106,976

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: British Racing Green Description: Used 2004 Jaguar X-TYPE 2.5 for sale - $2,995, 106,976 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-8511638532432833640-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,183 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,178

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 35,142

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $11,995, 35,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2015_nissan_xterra-pic-4497657135842284404-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,929

Price: $28,995

Mileage: 15,101

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Night Armor Description: Used 2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $28,995, 15,101 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3800067832405208979-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,104

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 55,277

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Night Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,995, 55,277 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2009_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-9220770517986478784-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$1,135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,130

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 82,678

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Coupe for sale - $4,995, 82,678 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/14/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-128489841241780233-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX Auto Used Cars in Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Good Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,947

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 105,505

Location: Arlington Heights, IL 60004

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX Auto for sale - $5,995, 105,505 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 10, 2017
Good customer service, was arranged an appointment immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
gtswanson
gave an offer and there were prompt in responding email back and forth but they did not want to sell the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Jleal113
To begin with I must say, car buying is very uncomfortable for me. But!, the people at Roto were very good with me and not too persistent. I did'nt feel uncomfortable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2016
called the dealership about a car that I saw in the used listings. Roto was asking a very fair price through the internet, and Tom Nordyke got back to me right away. As I'm out of state, I didn't think it would all work out - but I had a chance to come in. The car was better than described, and Tom was very friendly - no-pressure, no-nonsense. The deal was done in less than an hour. Typical, at close they ask you if you want extended warranty, but no pressure on that either.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

So glad to hear you had a no-pressure buying experience. That is our goal with all of our customers. Enjoy the car!
Sep 30, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

We appreciate your feedback! Hope you had a great weekend!
Aug 9, 2016
Elseplace
Just great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

We appreciate your feedback, have a great weekend!
Aug 4, 2016
Saw car posted online, went to the dealer the next day..... Got there and was shown no customer service what so ever from the manager at the used cars. He was just plain and did not say much. Quite rude if you asked me. Then I came in to ask for the car and they tell me that they have already sold it. Not worth the drive. These people are not professional. Worst experience of my life.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

To avoid this we always encourage people to call to check if the car is still available. The websites have a 24hr delay that we can't control.
Jul 22, 2016
Very nice and you feel no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

So glad we were able to give you this experience Vincent!
Jul 5, 2016
Dealer initially responded quickly. As I got closer to buying and needed more assistance that went away quickly. We ended up buying the car because it was a great deal, but not because they went out of their way. The whole experience did not reflect what I would picture as a professional business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Our customer feed back is very important to us. If you can let me know if you bought a Subaru or Mazda, I can address this matter with the correct manager. Hope you had a great holiday weekend!
Jun 8, 2016
Offer that they gave me for my car was the lowest offer I've gotten from anyone When I asked if they could give me more they said no take it or leave It.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Hi Mike, I understand your feelings. We base our appraisals off the current market, sometimes we just don't have the extra room to offer more. We wish you the best of luck.
May 30, 2016
Confirmed car was of a different engine type than what I was looking for. Offered to keep an eye out for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review Dan!
Apr 4, 2016
Left me a message. I no longer needed to talk with them. Didn't bug me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
The car had to many obvious major mechanical problems. Natalie however, was courteous and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
shannin
Fast
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2016
quick response, matter of fact statement that they wouldn't be flexible on price led me to go elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Thank you for the review Dave! We strive to be transparent to our customers.
Jan 8, 2016
Was in contact about the vehicle in question with one person online for a couple weeks. Vehicle had been listed for about a month. Called that day to ensure the vehicle was still on the lot to test drive, was checked & confirmed by an employee I hadn't spoken to before. When we arrived I was told (by the employee I had emails from) it was not on the lot as the owner had not turned it in yet. He didn't know what happened. Was told they had no other similar models on the lot to test drive. My father saw an employee move an exact replica of the vehicle we came to see from the lot to the garage. No idea what happened but would not do business here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roto Subaru Mazda:

Hi Sarah, the car you saw being moved was a sold car. We do have a handful of sold cars on our lot that are not available to test drive or sit in. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Dec 15, 2015
They were fabulous! Responsive, helpful, everything.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2015
Responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Contacted me about car right away. However I want to continue looking..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2015
Frank was great and made everything very smooth. I bought a GMC terrain. Every thing works well till now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2015
Quick and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2015
Bob Swanson treated us well. They did what they said they were going to do, and didn't push us on our choices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
frank gomez he's nice,not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2015
Responded quickly. Pleasure to do business with Roto. Will return for my next new vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2015
Great deal on my car. Professional, friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2015
Excellent experience. Referred friend to salesman
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 7, 2014
Promt response, curtious, and a pleasure to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Bought a used car that has an oil leak they refuse to fix, this is not the same Roto dealer I was neighbors with growing up, Roto's are not involved with the business. If they were, either the car would have been fixed prior to selling, or they would have fixed the problem once I brought it to their attention. Will never purchase from, not recommend, them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2014
Poor vehicle maintenance , poor customer service ,over priced vehicles and scam /dishonest personnel. we agreed and sing on a price on the invoice and on the contract they did not honor that price , they refuse to refund down payment .beware of frank , Jeff , and ( the boss ) . After this incident I call several times and to try to get someone to return my call but no one has called me it's been 20 days since the terrible mistake, hope this is helpful save your self a huge headache and stay away from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
This dealer was about an hour away but I had a FANTASTIC salesmen - Ryan - who made it worth the trip. He immediately answered every e-mail and text I sent. He was not a 'high pressure' salesman and I felt he treated me very fairly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2014
A little slow on email response, but went there and had a good experience on site
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2014
Very nice and professional. They had the car I wanted and made sure it was ready when I picked it up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2014
Jo the leasing agent was good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
They were ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2013
Bob Swanson was very responsive and willing to go the extra mile to answer questions and send requested information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2013
Jeremy Reeves provided top notch service. Was attentive to our every need. We had some concern over "rail dust" in the car's finish, it had just been delivered and not prepped at all. He saw to it that our concerns were addressed. He knows the Mazda line well and could explain the features of the car we were interested in. In the end, we bought a 2014 Mazda CX-5 from Roto. We couldn't be more pleased with the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2013
Got one email; dealer too far away for any practical use.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2013
Paul was very helpful.and a large selection of nice used cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
Jonesin
45
Unexpected mechanical issues upon test driving. However, company was more than fair in addressing and making right. Would highly recommend purchasing here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
I got a good deal on a used buick. Paul was easy to get along with and made the experience a good one by not pressuring ms and was as helpful as he could be describing all the options the car had and also told me what he knew about the previous owner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2012
Talked to Joe M. at the dealership. Absolutely no pressure to 'buy now' or even buy at all. All I wanted for the first meeting was to drive the Mazda5 and see how it handled. He seemed more than fine with that and had the car ready to go when I arrived. I have not purchased yet so I don't know what that might be like but so far, the experience has been very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2012
Really helpful sales department and great service department.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 205 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Kenosha Subaru

7900 120th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53142

1 review
Muller Auto Group - 317 listings

1350 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, IL 60035

13 reviews
Frank Boucher Mazda VW Kia of Racine - 374 listings

9601 Washington Ave, Racine, WI 53406

16 reviews
The Autobarn Subaru of Countryside - 305 listings

6191 Joliet Rd, Countryside, IL 60525

8 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai Mazda - 170 listings

1380 Dekalb Ave, Sycamore, IL 60178

8 reviews
Pugi Hyundai Mazda Volkswagen - 684 listings

2020 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

23 reviews
Anderson BMW Mazda - 188 listings

360 N. Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL 60039

14 reviews
Evanston Subaru - 303 listings

3340 Oakton St, Skokie, IL 60076

31 reviews
Brilliance Subaru - 266 listings

1500 N. Randall Rd, Elgin, IL 60123

24 reviews
Mid City Subaru - 214 listings

4330 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

30 reviews
Liberty Auto City - 669 listings

1000 E Park Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

10 reviews
International Autos Orland Park - 463 listings

8031 West 159th Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477

6 reviews
Gerald Subaru of Naperville - 312 listings

2379 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

6 reviews
The Autobarn Mazda of Evanston - 305 listings

1015 Chicago Ave, Evanston, IL 60202

14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,034 Great Deals out of 207,234 listings starting at $1,990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
439 Great Deals out of 42,879 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,579 Great Deals out of 151,095 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
394 Great Deals out of 27,129 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,300 Great Deals out of 115,236 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
162 Great Deals out of 28,842 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,183 Great Deals out of 95,109 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
988 Great Deals out of 66,031 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,489 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 63,803 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
746 Great Deals out of 54,062 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
988 Great Deals out of 74,848 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 63,185 listings starting at $3,250
Used Nissan Altima
1,054 Great Deals out of 82,877 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 85,401 listings starting at $1,600