Ross Premier Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

219 Harcourt Rd
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Sales: (740) 397-6769

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/00/42/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-6625260633022438662-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$1,226 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,774

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 128,366

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $25,000, 128,366 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/18/00/42/2011_chrysler_town___country-pic-4968465013997421691-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$572 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,428

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 204,229

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $5,000, 204,229 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/03/41/2001_chrysler_300m-pic-4232010009874330725-152x114.jpeg

2001 Chrysler 300M STD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 141,821

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Garnet Red Pearl Description: Used 2001 Chrysler 300M STD for sale - $3,000, 141,821 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/03/43/2007_ford_focus-pic-2906037884139220920-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 90,378

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Toreador Red Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $3,000, 90,378 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/28/2003_ford_mustang-pic-1664491938463531309-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Mustang Coupe Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 104,122

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2003 Ford Mustang Coupe for sale - $4,000, 104,122 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/59/1987_jaguar_xj-series-pic-1006833488874869317-152x114.jpeg

1987 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ6 Sedan Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 85,832

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 1987 Jaguar XJ-Series XJ6 Sedan for sale - $5,000, 85,832 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/03/43/1999_jeep_cherokee-pic-179155768348835960-152x114.jpeg

1999 Jeep Cherokee 4 Dr Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 82,120

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 1999 Jeep Cherokee 4 Dr Sport 4WD for sale - $6,000, 82,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/00/37/2007_ford_mustang-pic-4802993293545486176-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 117,346

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang for sale - $7,000, 117,346 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/03/47/1998_ford_e-350-pic-748082357235700969-152x114.jpeg

1998 Ford E-350 XLT Club Wagon Passenger Van Extended Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 87,274

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver (cc/met) Description: Used 1998 Ford E-350 XLT Club Wagon Passenger Van Extended for sale - $8,000, 87,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/03/33/1997_ford_f-250-pic-5237187107707472175-152x114.jpeg

1997 Ford F-250 2 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab LB HD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 173,427

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue (cc/met) Description: Used 1997 Ford F-250 2 Dr XLT 4WD Extended Cab LB HD for sale - $12,000, 173,427 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/03/42/1978_ford_bronco-pic-5523026258396103860-152x114.jpeg

1978 Ford Bronco Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $15,000

Mileage: ?

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1978 Ford Bronco for sale - $15,000
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/04/25/2009_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3474264508824233602-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 106,153

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD for sale - $17,995, 106,153 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/03/43/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-3554087567753967-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Value Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

High Price
$549 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,451

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 94,980

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Value for sale - $7,000, 94,980 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/14/07/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3708193931178826437-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

High Price
$1,141 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,859

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 120,511

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $19,000, 120,511 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/00/46/2005_dodge_ram_3500-pic-3106257357817992397-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

High Price
$2,258 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,742

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 87,100

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 for sale - $27,000, 87,100 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 23, 2017
They asked for the vin of my trade in sent it never heard back from them. Very odd.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2017
No issues, they were friendly, and professional. I did not purchase the vehicle,but my experience was positive
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Nice quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thanks Mark! We try to get our customers as quick of a response as possible.
Apr 9, 2016
Didn't hear back from them. Since they were only a few miles away I drove to look at the truck on a Saturday. They were open, and two salesman walked right past me and never even acknowledged by existence. They were moving vehicles around on the lot and had to walk past me twice. I guess if you wear your old work clothes so you can crawl under these trucks in the wet grass, mud or dirty parking lot they don't think you are a potential buyer with any money. Even walked over and looked at trucks where they were moving them around and parking them, and not even a "hey, can I help you?". I RAN from this truck, HEAVILY rusted underneath some decent sheet metal and WAY over priced despite the low mileage.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We are very enthusiastic about speaking with our customers and potential customers at all times. It was not our intention ignore you and we do apologize for that. Sometimes we get busy and simply cannot see everyone that comes onto the lot. We do regret that we didn't get to speak with you. We're not sure what we could've done about the wet grass/mud. It rained most of last week.

We do keep some older trades that, because of their age, can have some rust underneath them including the trucks. We take in all types of trades without discrimination. The newer vehicles that we feature on our ma
 More ...
Feb 29, 2016
People were nice. Worked hard to get me a deal, but sold me a dud with no gas in it
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We can appreciate your frustration in not being able to find the perfect vehicle. Unfortunately, there are instances where we, as a dealer, can't "hit a home run" and get it completely right for our customers. We relish the opportunity to make it right when we can in instances like these. And we definitely feel that we did everything that could've been done.

We'd like to wish you the best of luck in your continued search for a vehicle. The search is not always easy, but worthwhile things rarely are.
Jan 27, 2016
These guys were great! Laid back but still professional, VERY easy to work with - Worth the drive, I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thank you so much, Liza! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business! We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!
Read 5 old reviews
Jan 8, 2016
Called and got price ok it went to finance everything ok they went to bank got approved and then they called to say it was sold to someone else. What a scam dealer. This was the second time this same vehicle was on. They are scamming people
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We'd like to apologize that you weren't able to purchase the vehicle you desired. It's very unfortunate, but, at the same time, we are a business. The customer that had purchased this vehicle had been here earlier in the week and came back in. It all happened within the same timeframe, which is unfortunate, but we did contact you as soon we knew it was sold. This does happen, at times, with trucks that generate a great deal of interest on the Internet like this one although the occasion, itself, is a relatively rare one. Scamming isn't something we take lightly. Being in business for 43 years
 More ...
Dec 18, 2015
My experience was excellent.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We are very pleased to hear that, Don! We hope to be able to earn your business in the future! Happy Holidays!
Dec 13, 2015
Jb19791949
Great response , game more for my trade than any other dealer! Will purchase from them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thanks so much, Jeremy! We greatly appreciated the opportunity to go to work for you and earn your business!
Nov 24, 2012
The lady who answered the phone was OK but the salesman was ill- prepared, rather stupid and was not helpful at all. I was unable to work a deal because he could not talk intelligently about an offer. I will not recommend them to anyone nor will I buy a car from them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We'd like to apologize for this experience, Jonathan. We pride ourselves on being knowledgeable about our inventory and our ability to answers all of your questions. Hopefully, you were able to find the vehicle you desired. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to speak with you!
Jul 5, 2012
I was contacted immediately-Superb!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thank you, Sarah!

Other Nearby Dealers

Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala - 526 listings
9000 E. Broad St. Pataskala, OH 43062
9 reviews
Village Motors - 211 listings
784 Wooster Road Millersburg, OH 44654
5 reviews
Coughlin Newark Chevrolet Buick GMC - 195 listings
1850 N 21st St Newark, OH 43055
3 reviews
Infiniti of Easton - 135 listings
3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219
7 reviews
42 Automotive Sales & Service - 46 listings
3061 US Highway 42 S Delaware, OH 43015
2 reviews
Mission Auto Connection - 25 listings
44672 US Rt 36 Coshocton, OH 43812
1 review
Reece Auto Sales - 21 listings
1645 Harding Highway E. Marion, OH 43302
1 review
Mike's Auto Center, Inc. - 18 listings
2540 Lexington Avenue Lexington, OH 44904
1 review
Stygler Powersports LLC - 18 listings
80 Worthington Ct, Suite A Alexandria, OH 43001
5 reviews
EZ Drive AutoMart - 16 listings
42 West Columbus Rd Utica, OH 43080
1 review
Hometown Auto Sales - 13 listings
1850 Hebron Rd Heath, OH 43056
1 review
A+ Autobrokers Heath
1332 Hebron Road Heath, OH 43056
2 reviews
Maxtown Motors
750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082
3 reviews
Ntek Auto Sales
3135 Hill Rd Dresden, OH 43821
1 review
Gahanna Auto
180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230
9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000