Ross Premier Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

219 Harcourt Rd
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Sales: (740) 397-6769

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Mountaineer_1004
No issues, they were friendly, and professional. I did not purchase the vehicle,but my experience was positive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Nice quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thanks Mark! We try to get our customers as quick of a response as possible.
Apr 9, 2016
Didn't hear back from them. Since they were only a few miles away I drove to look at the truck on a Saturday. They were open, and two salesman walked right past me and never even acknowledged by existence. They were moving vehicles around on the lot and had to walk past me twice. I guess if you wear your old work clothes so you can crawl under these trucks in the wet grass, mud or dirty parking lot they don't think you are a potential buyer with any money. Even walked over and looked at trucks where they were moving them around and parking them, and not even a "hey, can I help you?". I RAN from this truck, HEAVILY rusted underneath some decent sheet metal and WAY over priced despite the low mileage.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We are very enthusiastic about speaking with our customers and potential customers at all times. It was not our intention ignore you and we do apologize for that. Sometimes we get busy and simply cannot see everyone that comes onto the lot. We do regret that we didn't get to speak with you. We're not sure what we could've done about the wet grass/mud. It rained most of last week.

We do keep some older trades that, because of their age, can have some rust underneath them including the trucks. We take in all types of trades without discrimination. The newer vehicles that we feature on our ma
 More ...
Feb 29, 2016
People were nice. Worked hard to get me a deal, but sold me a dud with no gas in it
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We can appreciate your frustration in not being able to find the perfect vehicle. Unfortunately, there are instances where we, as a dealer, can't "hit a home run" and get it completely right for our customers. We relish the opportunity to make it right when we can in instances like these. And we definitely feel that we did everything that could've been done.

We'd like to wish you the best of luck in your continued search for a vehicle. The search is not always easy, but worthwhile things rarely are.
Jan 27, 2016
These guys were great! Laid back but still professional, VERY easy to work with - Worth the drive, I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thank you so much, Liza! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business! We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!
Jan 8, 2016
Called and got price ok it went to finance everything ok they went to bank got approved and then they called to say it was sold to someone else. What a scam dealer. This was the second time this same vehicle was on. They are scamming people
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We'd like to apologize that you weren't able to purchase the vehicle you desired. It's very unfortunate, but, at the same time, we are a business. The customer that had purchased this vehicle had been here earlier in the week and came back in. It all happened within the same timeframe, which is unfortunate, but we did contact you as soon we knew it was sold. This does happen, at times, with trucks that generate a great deal of interest on the Internet like this one although the occasion, itself, is a relatively rare one. Scamming isn't something we take lightly. Being in business for 43 years
 More ...
Dec 18, 2015
My experience was excellent.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We are very pleased to hear that, Don! We hope to be able to earn your business in the future! Happy Holidays!
Dec 13, 2015
Jb19791949
Great response , game more for my trade than any other dealer! Will purchase from them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thanks so much, Jeremy! We greatly appreciated the opportunity to go to work for you and earn your business!
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 24, 2012
The lady who answered the phone was OK but the salesman was ill- prepared, rather stupid and was not helpful at all. I was unable to work a deal because he could not talk intelligently about an offer. I will not recommend them to anyone nor will I buy a car from them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We'd like to apologize for this experience, Jonathan. We pride ourselves on being knowledgeable about our inventory and our ability to answers all of your questions. Hopefully, you were able to find the vehicle you desired. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to speak with you!
Jul 5, 2012
I was contacted immediately-Superb!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thank you, Sarah!

Other Nearby Dealers

Donley Ford Lincoln - 246 listings

1455 Coshocton Ave Mount Vernon, OH 43050

6 reviews
Byers Kia - 186 listings

5342 Columbus Pike Lewis Center, OH 43035

2 reviews
Infiniti of Easton - 167 listings

3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Village Motors - 137 listings

784 Wooster Road Millersburg, OH 44654

2 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 46 listings

180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Mission Auto Connection - 35 listings

44672 US Rt 36 Coshocton, OH 43812

1 review
Vander Auto Group - 26 listings

5674 Westbourne Ave Columbus, OH 43213

5 reviews
Black Diamond Auto LTD - 15 listings

3205 State Route 83 Millersburg, OH 44654

1 review
Southland Auto - 15 listings

1713 Marion Waldo Road Marion, OH 43302

1 review
Drive2 Auto Sales - 11 listings

125 North High Street Hebron, OH 43025

1 review
Reece Auto Sales - 2 listings

1645 Harding Highway E. Marion, OH 43302

1 review
Mike's Auto Center, Inc.

2540 Lexington Avenue Lexington, OH 44904

1 review
A+ Autobrokers Heath

1332 Hebron Road Heath, OH 43056

2 reviews
Maxtown Motors

750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

784 Wooster Rd Millersburg, OH 44654

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900