Ross Premier Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

219 Harcourt Rd
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Sales: (740) 397-6769

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/16/08/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7064835515817970255-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Great Deal
$4,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,157

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 101,708

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $12,995, 101,708 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/16/40/2006_dodge_magnum-pic-5290788480158183624-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Magnum SRT8 Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,404

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 103,133

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2006 Dodge Magnum SRT8 for sale - $12,495, 103,133 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/00/36/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-1407092565955687557-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$2,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,431

Price: $30,495

Mileage: 13,534

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $30,495, 13,534 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-7777162977230568872-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,962

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 98,808

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $9,995, 98,808 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2016_kia_soul-pic-8320779772011686903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,147

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 38,278

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,495, 38,278 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,875

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 72,193

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 for sale - $5,495, 72,193 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2005_dodge_ram_3500-pic-5758547462122287628-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$2,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,746

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 87,100

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $23,995, 87,100 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/03/47/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-216826910092366168-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$995 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,990

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 38,691

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,995, 38,691 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2324416915042809045-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,497 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,492

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 66,366

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rescue Green Metallic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $21,995, 66,366 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/00/36/2013_dodge_journey-pic-4648702097170632949-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,283

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 42,141

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $15,995, 42,141 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2003_chevrolet_silverado_1500_ss-pic-8906856511135143782-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 SS 4 Dr STD AWD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,290

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 102,251

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 SS 4 Dr STD AWD Extended Cab SB for sale - $12,995, 102,251 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/00/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6314405064204574917-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,868

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 96,735

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $15,995, 96,735 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2227452617065005801-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$499 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,494

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 15,383

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $20,995, 15,383 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-6433537726400052991-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,386

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 56,567

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $16,995, 56,567 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2007_ford_explorer-pic-1415215214276798418-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,298

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 133,488

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $6,995, 133,488 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
No issues, they were friendly, and professional. I did not purchase the vehicle,but my experience was positive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Nice quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thanks Mark! We try to get our customers as quick of a response as possible.
Apr 9, 2016
Didn't hear back from them. Since they were only a few miles away I drove to look at the truck on a Saturday. They were open, and two salesman walked right past me and never even acknowledged by existence. They were moving vehicles around on the lot and had to walk past me twice. I guess if you wear your old work clothes so you can crawl under these trucks in the wet grass, mud or dirty parking lot they don't think you are a potential buyer with any money. Even walked over and looked at trucks where they were moving them around and parking them, and not even a "hey, can I help you?". I RAN from this truck, HEAVILY rusted underneath some decent sheet metal and WAY over priced despite the low mileage.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We are very enthusiastic about speaking with our customers and potential customers at all times. It was not our intention ignore you and we do apologize for that. Sometimes we get busy and simply cannot see everyone that comes onto the lot. We do regret that we didn't get to speak with you. We're not sure what we could've done about the wet grass/mud. It rained most of last week.

We do keep some older trades that, because of their age, can have some rust underneath them including the trucks. We take in all types of trades without discrimination. The newer vehicles that we feature on our ma
 More ...
Feb 29, 2016
People were nice. Worked hard to get me a deal, but sold me a dud with no gas in it
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We can appreciate your frustration in not being able to find the perfect vehicle. Unfortunately, there are instances where we, as a dealer, can't "hit a home run" and get it completely right for our customers. We relish the opportunity to make it right when we can in instances like these. And we definitely feel that we did everything that could've been done.

We'd like to wish you the best of luck in your continued search for a vehicle. The search is not always easy, but worthwhile things rarely are.
Jan 27, 2016
These guys were great! Laid back but still professional, VERY easy to work with - Worth the drive, I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thank you so much, Liza! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business! We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!
Jan 8, 2016
Called and got price ok it went to finance everything ok they went to bank got approved and then they called to say it was sold to someone else. What a scam dealer. This was the second time this same vehicle was on. They are scamming people
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We'd like to apologize that you weren't able to purchase the vehicle you desired. It's very unfortunate, but, at the same time, we are a business. The customer that had purchased this vehicle had been here earlier in the week and came back in. It all happened within the same timeframe, which is unfortunate, but we did contact you as soon we knew it was sold. This does happen, at times, with trucks that generate a great deal of interest on the Internet like this one although the occasion, itself, is a relatively rare one. Scamming isn't something we take lightly. Being in business for 43 years
 More ...
Dec 18, 2015
My experience was excellent.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We are very pleased to hear that, Don! We hope to be able to earn your business in the future! Happy Holidays!
Dec 13, 2015
Jb19791949
Great response , game more for my trade than any other dealer! Will purchase from them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thanks so much, Jeremy! We greatly appreciated the opportunity to go to work for you and earn your business!
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 24, 2012
The lady who answered the phone was OK but the salesman was ill- prepared, rather stupid and was not helpful at all. I was unable to work a deal because he could not talk intelligently about an offer. I will not recommend them to anyone nor will I buy a car from them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We'd like to apologize for this experience, Jonathan. We pride ourselves on being knowledgeable about our inventory and our ability to answers all of your questions. Hopefully, you were able to find the vehicle you desired. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to speak with you!
Jul 5, 2012
I was contacted immediately-Superb!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thank you, Sarah!

Other Nearby Dealers

Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala - 431 listings
9000 E. Broad St. Pataskala, OH 43062
4 reviews
Village Motors - 200 listings
784 Wooster Road Millersburg, OH 44654
4 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 51 listings
180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230
7 reviews
Goetzman Motorcar - 37 listings
608 W High St Mount Vernon, OH 43050
1 review
Mission Auto Connection - 27 listings
44672 US Rt 36 Coshocton, OH 43812
1 review
Hometown Auto Sales - 20 listings
1850 Hebron Rd Heath, OH 43056
1 review
Stygler Powersports LLC - 16 listings
80 Worthington Ct, Suite A Alexandria, OH 43001
3 reviews
Mike's Auto Center, Inc.
2540 Lexington Avenue Lexington, OH 44904
1 review
A+ Autobrokers Heath
1332 Hebron Road Heath, OH 43056
2 reviews
Maxtown Motors
750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082
3 reviews
Ntek Auto Sales
3135 Hill Rd Dresden, OH 43821
1 review
Infiniti of Easton
3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219
6 reviews
Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
784 Wooster Rd Millersburg, OH 44654
1 review
Reece Auto Sales
1645 Harding Highway E. Marion, OH 43302
1 review
Auto Outlet
3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,519 Great Deals out of 193,861 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
310 Great Deals out of 45,081 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,247 Great Deals out of 167,963 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
314 Great Deals out of 29,873 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
932 Great Deals out of 79,642 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
782 Great Deals out of 53,296 listings starting at $1,502
Used Honda Civic
760 Great Deals out of 69,159 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
752 Great Deals out of 55,441 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 44,953 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 56,909 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,478 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 77,112 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 93,152 listings starting at $1,200