Ross Premier Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

219 Harcourt Rd
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Sales: (740) 397-6769

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/10/09/2015_buick_regal-pic-5924042684316991627-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal AWD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Great Deal
$3,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,087

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 13,718

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal AWD for sale - $18,995, 13,718 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/07/24/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8555394327327879480-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,632

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 59,286

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $23,995, 59,286 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/07/44/2007_jeep_compass-pic-1027488906475383216-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,916

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 122,868

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jeep Green Metallic Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 for sale - $4,995, 122,868 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/00/18/2008_dodge_nitro-pic-7577506043975467126-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Nitro R/T 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,984

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 109,734

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Dodge Nitro R/T 4WD for sale - $8,995, 109,734 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2007_ford_mustang-pic-1690774087548105547-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,486

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 117,346

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $6,995, 117,346 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2016_kia_soul-pic-8320779772011686903-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,390

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 38,278

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,995, 38,278 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2015_lexus_nx_200t-pic-9157695926478950091-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus NX 200t Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,662

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 13,534

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t for sale - $32,995, 13,534 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/12/50/2006_jeep_commander-pic-1570716212911200005-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,433

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 99,052

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Jeep Green Metallic Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $9,995, 99,052 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2005_dodge_ram_3500-pic-5758547462122287628-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$76 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,071

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 87,100

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $26,995, 87,100 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/04/37/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-321552125041611029-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$24 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,019

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 29,889

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $17,995, 29,889 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2284083886535165283-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$221 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $26,774

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 75,549

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $26,995, 75,549 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2005_jeep_wrangler-pic-6725923871261665626-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$187 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $17,808

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 53,365

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $17,995, 53,365 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/16/40/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-561400321411501439-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$352 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,643

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 160,533

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD LB for sale - $23,995, 160,533 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2007_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-6730139985794069725-152x114.jpeg

2007 Subaru Impreza WRX Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$320 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,675

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 110,139

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Wr Blue Mica Description: Used 2007 Subaru Impreza WRX for sale - $12,995, 110,139 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5112764056261972279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$316 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,679

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 76,827

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $9,995, 76,827 miles with Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Mountaineer_1004
No issues, they were friendly, and professional. I did not purchase the vehicle,but my experience was positive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Nice quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thanks Mark! We try to get our customers as quick of a response as possible.
Apr 9, 2016
Didn't hear back from them. Since they were only a few miles away I drove to look at the truck on a Saturday. They were open, and two salesman walked right past me and never even acknowledged by existence. They were moving vehicles around on the lot and had to walk past me twice. I guess if you wear your old work clothes so you can crawl under these trucks in the wet grass, mud or dirty parking lot they don't think you are a potential buyer with any money. Even walked over and looked at trucks where they were moving them around and parking them, and not even a "hey, can I help you?". I RAN from this truck, HEAVILY rusted underneath some decent sheet metal and WAY over priced despite the low mileage.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We are very enthusiastic about speaking with our customers and potential customers at all times. It was not our intention ignore you and we do apologize for that. Sometimes we get busy and simply cannot see everyone that comes onto the lot. We do regret that we didn't get to speak with you. We're not sure what we could've done about the wet grass/mud. It rained most of last week.

We do keep some older trades that, because of their age, can have some rust underneath them including the trucks. We take in all types of trades without discrimination. The newer vehicles that we feature on our ma
 More ...
Feb 29, 2016
People were nice. Worked hard to get me a deal, but sold me a dud with no gas in it
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We can appreciate your frustration in not being able to find the perfect vehicle. Unfortunately, there are instances where we, as a dealer, can't "hit a home run" and get it completely right for our customers. We relish the opportunity to make it right when we can in instances like these. And we definitely feel that we did everything that could've been done.

We'd like to wish you the best of luck in your continued search for a vehicle. The search is not always easy, but worthwhile things rarely are.
Jan 27, 2016
These guys were great! Laid back but still professional, VERY easy to work with - Worth the drive, I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thank you so much, Liza! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business! We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!
Jan 8, 2016
Called and got price ok it went to finance everything ok they went to bank got approved and then they called to say it was sold to someone else. What a scam dealer. This was the second time this same vehicle was on. They are scamming people
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We'd like to apologize that you weren't able to purchase the vehicle you desired. It's very unfortunate, but, at the same time, we are a business. The customer that had purchased this vehicle had been here earlier in the week and came back in. It all happened within the same timeframe, which is unfortunate, but we did contact you as soon we knew it was sold. This does happen, at times, with trucks that generate a great deal of interest on the Internet like this one although the occasion, itself, is a relatively rare one. Scamming isn't something we take lightly. Being in business for 43 years
 More ...
Dec 18, 2015
My experience was excellent.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We are very pleased to hear that, Don! We hope to be able to earn your business in the future! Happy Holidays!
Dec 13, 2015
Jb19791949
Great response , game more for my trade than any other dealer! Will purchase from them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thanks so much, Jeremy! We greatly appreciated the opportunity to go to work for you and earn your business!
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 24, 2012
The lady who answered the phone was OK but the salesman was ill- prepared, rather stupid and was not helpful at all. I was unable to work a deal because he could not talk intelligently about an offer. I will not recommend them to anyone nor will I buy a car from them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We'd like to apologize for this experience, Jonathan. We pride ourselves on being knowledgeable about our inventory and our ability to answers all of your questions. Hopefully, you were able to find the vehicle you desired. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to speak with you!
Jul 5, 2012
I was contacted immediately-Superb!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thank you, Sarah!

Other Nearby Dealers

Byers Imports - 691 listings

401 N Hamilton Rd Columbus, OH 43213

2 reviews
Village Motors - 201 listings

784 Wooster Road Millersburg, OH 44654

2 reviews
Infiniti of Easton - 145 listings

3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 46 listings

180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230

5 reviews
Platinum Motors 2 - 27 listings

6360 E Main St Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

1 review
Hometown Auto Sales - 23 listings

1850 Hebron Rd Heath, OH 43056

1 review
Mission Auto Connection - 23 listings

44672 US Rt 36 Coshocton, OH 43812

1 review
Ntek Auto Sales - 15 listings

3135 Hill Rd Dresden, OH 43821

1 review
Stygler Powersports LLC - 11 listings

80 Worthington Ct, Suite A Alexandria, OH 43001

1 review
Reece Auto Sales - 1 listing

1645 Harding Highway E. Marion, OH 43302

1 review
Mike's Auto Center, Inc.

2540 Lexington Avenue Lexington, OH 44904

1 review
A+ Autobrokers Heath

1332 Hebron Road Heath, OH 43056

2 reviews
Maxtown Motors

750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

784 Wooster Rd Millersburg, OH 44654

1 review
Auto Outlet

3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,126 Great Deals out of 181,857 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 43,422 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 115,626 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 29,056 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,059 Great Deals out of 71,465 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 65,683 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
815 Great Deals out of 77,568 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
845 Great Deals out of 54,218 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
868 Great Deals out of 59,520 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,047 Great Deals out of 62,123 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,580 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 74,356 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,121 Great Deals out of 84,736 listings starting at $999