Ross Premier Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

219 Harcourt Rd
Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Sales: (740) 397-6769

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2009_gmc_acadia-pic-7777162977230568872-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Great Deal
$2,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,976

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 98,808

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2009 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $9,495, 98,808 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2324416915042809045-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Great Deal
$3,071 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,066

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 66,366

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rescue Green Metallic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $19,995, 66,366 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/16/40/2006_dodge_magnum-pic-5290788480158183624-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Magnum SRT8 Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Great Deal
$2,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,090

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 103,133

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2006 Dodge Magnum SRT8 for sale - $11,995, 103,133 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/03/47/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-6395053368762678293-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Great Deal
$3,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,857

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 157,245

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $19,995, 157,245 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/16/08/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7064835515817970255-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,780

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 101,708

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $14,995, 101,708 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2005_dodge_ram_3500-pic-5758547462122287628-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$2,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,586

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 87,100

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $22,995, 87,100 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/16/08/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-6138522508554169804-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ AWD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,751

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 22,274

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Luxe Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ AWD for sale - $20,995, 22,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/03/33/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-8479395752782018352-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,929

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 81,006

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shimmering White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,995, 81,006 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/03/41/2007_jeep_compass-pic-8109812389084142498-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,360

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 125,626

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Sport 4X4 for sale - $4,495, 125,626 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2009_ford_f-150-pic-1204532538183260607-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,953

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 73,595

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 for sale - $19,495, 73,595 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/03/59/2013_ford_focus-pic-9214656193325101846-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$568 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,563

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 45,946

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,995, 45,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/03/33/2010_dodge_caliber-pic-3765362955081402315-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,399

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 152,709

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2010 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $3,995, 152,709 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/16/40/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-8330174137500912511-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,293

Price: $23,495

Mileage: 128,366

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Khaki Metallic Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD LB for sale - $23,495, 128,366 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/34/2007_ford_explorer-pic-1415215214276798418-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,341

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 133,488

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer 4WD for sale - $6,995, 133,488 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/00/18/2013_kia_optima-pic-7262449193060912363-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,218

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 67,016

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,995, 67,016 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
No issues, they were friendly, and professional. I did not purchase the vehicle,but my experience was positive
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Nice quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thanks Mark! We try to get our customers as quick of a response as possible.
Apr 9, 2016
Didn't hear back from them. Since they were only a few miles away I drove to look at the truck on a Saturday. They were open, and two salesman walked right past me and never even acknowledged by existence. They were moving vehicles around on the lot and had to walk past me twice. I guess if you wear your old work clothes so you can crawl under these trucks in the wet grass, mud or dirty parking lot they don't think you are a potential buyer with any money. Even walked over and looked at trucks where they were moving them around and parking them, and not even a "hey, can I help you?". I RAN from this truck, HEAVILY rusted underneath some decent sheet metal and WAY over priced despite the low mileage.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We are very enthusiastic about speaking with our customers and potential customers at all times. It was not our intention ignore you and we do apologize for that. Sometimes we get busy and simply cannot see everyone that comes onto the lot. We do regret that we didn't get to speak with you. We're not sure what we could've done about the wet grass/mud. It rained most of last week.

We do keep some older trades that, because of their age, can have some rust underneath them including the trucks. We take in all types of trades without discrimination. The newer vehicles that we feature on our ma
 More ...
Feb 29, 2016
People were nice. Worked hard to get me a deal, but sold me a dud with no gas in it
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We can appreciate your frustration in not being able to find the perfect vehicle. Unfortunately, there are instances where we, as a dealer, can't "hit a home run" and get it completely right for our customers. We relish the opportunity to make it right when we can in instances like these. And we definitely feel that we did everything that could've been done.

We'd like to wish you the best of luck in your continued search for a vehicle. The search is not always easy, but worthwhile things rarely are.
Jan 27, 2016
These guys were great! Laid back but still professional, VERY easy to work with - Worth the drive, I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thank you so much, Liza! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business! We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!
Jan 8, 2016
Called and got price ok it went to finance everything ok they went to bank got approved and then they called to say it was sold to someone else. What a scam dealer. This was the second time this same vehicle was on. They are scamming people
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We'd like to apologize that you weren't able to purchase the vehicle you desired. It's very unfortunate, but, at the same time, we are a business. The customer that had purchased this vehicle had been here earlier in the week and came back in. It all happened within the same timeframe, which is unfortunate, but we did contact you as soon we knew it was sold. This does happen, at times, with trucks that generate a great deal of interest on the Internet like this one although the occasion, itself, is a relatively rare one. Scamming isn't something we take lightly. Being in business for 43 years
 More ...
Dec 18, 2015
My experience was excellent.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We are very pleased to hear that, Don! We hope to be able to earn your business in the future! Happy Holidays!
Dec 13, 2015
Jb19791949
Great response , game more for my trade than any other dealer! Will purchase from them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thanks so much, Jeremy! We greatly appreciated the opportunity to go to work for you and earn your business!
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 24, 2012
The lady who answered the phone was OK but the salesman was ill- prepared, rather stupid and was not helpful at all. I was unable to work a deal because he could not talk intelligently about an offer. I will not recommend them to anyone nor will I buy a car from them.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

We'd like to apologize for this experience, Jonathan. We pride ourselves on being knowledgeable about our inventory and our ability to answers all of your questions. Hopefully, you were able to find the vehicle you desired. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to speak with you!
Jul 5, 2012
I was contacted immediately-Superb!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors:

Thank you, Sarah!

Other Nearby Dealers

Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala - 420 listings
9000 E. Broad St. Pataskala, OH 43062
5 reviews
Village Motors - 203 listings
784 Wooster Road Millersburg, OH 44654
4 reviews
Infiniti of Easton - 131 listings
3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219
6 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 66 listings
180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230
7 reviews
Mission Auto Connection - 30 listings
44672 US Rt 36 Coshocton, OH 43812
1 review
EZ Drive AutoMart - 27 listings
42 West Columbus Rd Utica, OH 43080
1 review
Hometown Auto Sales - 24 listings
1850 Hebron Rd Heath, OH 43056
1 review
Mike's Auto Center, Inc. - 19 listings
2540 Lexington Avenue Lexington, OH 44904
1 review
Stygler Powersports LLC - 18 listings
80 Worthington Ct, Suite A Alexandria, OH 43001
3 reviews
Reece Auto Sales - 1 listing
1645 Harding Highway E. Marion, OH 43302
1 review
A+ Autobrokers Heath
1332 Hebron Road Heath, OH 43056
2 reviews
Maxtown Motors
750 Northfield Rd Westerville, OH 43082
3 reviews
Ntek Auto Sales
3135 Hill Rd Dresden, OH 43821
1 review
Village Ford
784 Wooster Rd Millersburg, OH 44654
1 review
Village Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
784 Wooster Rd Millersburg, OH 44654
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900