Ross Premier Motors, Inc.

219 Harcourt Rd, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Sales: (740) 293-0253

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/05/25/2014_jeep_compass-pic-7898109475283071764-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Great Deal
$2,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,807

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 34,149

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Limited 4WD for sale - $15,000, 34,149 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/04/48/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2816935638374734987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,027

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 22,043

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,995, 22,043 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/03/34/2002_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-4833119023518458135-152x114.jpeg

2002 GMC Yukon XL 2500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,577

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 160,969

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2002 GMC Yukon XL 2500 SLT 4WD for sale - $6,995, 160,969 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/10/08/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-2441980346283700721-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,176

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 132,284

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD SB for sale - $24,995, 132,284 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/29/2005_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-2577217381198905410-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$518 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,513

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 106,912

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Plum Pearl Description: Used 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser GT for sale - $3,995, 106,912 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/24/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5978692644437013928-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,918

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 84,497

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 84,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/03/29/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-7485863993668652575-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$546 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,541

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 102,432

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clearwater Blue Pearl Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,995, 102,432 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/04/05/2015_toyota_camry-pic-299668736201495438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,280

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 39,657

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry for sale - $15,000, 39,657 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/14/47/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6451349177241760220-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,261

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 18,899

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,995, 18,899 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/31/2001_audi_tt-pic-1059912227953010971-152x114.jpeg

2001 Audi TT Quattro Roadster Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,634

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 82,154

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lake Silver Metallic Description: Used 2001 Audi TT Quattro Roadster for sale - $7,495, 82,154 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/06/11/2007_ford_ranger-pic-6183171617963493246-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$152 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,147

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 89,963

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redfire Description: Used 2007 Ford Ranger for sale - $10,995, 89,963 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/13/35/2003_ford_ranger-pic-748069326116062241-152x114.jpeg

2003 Ford Ranger Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$87 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,082

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 180,924

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Frost Metallic Description: Used 2003 Ford Ranger for sale - $5,995, 180,924 miles with LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/51/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-2614338210778213119-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$32 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,963

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 125,865

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $8,995, 125,865 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/54/2006_dodge_ram_3500-pic-4801436806858730665-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Regular Cab 4WD LB DRW Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$499 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,496

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 175,637

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Regular Cab 4WD LB DRW for sale - $19,995, 175,637 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/04/49/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3044959026909365670-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$766 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,229

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 109,413

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $19,995, 109,413 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 14, 2017
Mountaineer_1004
No issues, they were friendly, and professional. I did not purchase the vehicle,but my experience was positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Nice quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

Thanks Mark! We try to get our customers as quick of a response as possible.
Apr 9, 2016
Didn't hear back from them. Since they were only a few miles away I drove to look at the truck on a Saturday. They were open, and two salesman walked right past me and never even acknowledged by existence. They were moving vehicles around on the lot and had to walk past me twice. I guess if you wear your old work clothes so you can crawl under these trucks in the wet grass, mud or dirty parking lot they don't think you are a potential buyer with any money. Even walked over and looked at trucks where they were moving them around and parking them, and not even a "hey, can I help you?". I RAN from this truck, HEAVILY rusted underneath some decent sheet metal and WAY over priced despite the low mileage.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

We are very enthusiastic about speaking with our customers and potential customers at all times. It was not our intention ignore you and we do apologize for that. Sometimes we get busy and simply cannot see everyone that comes onto the lot. We do regret that we didn't get to speak with you. We're not sure what we could've done about the wet grass/mud. It rained most of last week.

We do keep some older trades that, because of their age, can have some rust underneath them including the trucks. We take in all types of trades without discrimination. The newer vehicles that we feature on our ma
 More ...
Feb 29, 2016
People were nice. Worked hard to get me a deal, but sold me a dud with no gas in it
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

We can appreciate your frustration in not being able to find the perfect vehicle. Unfortunately, there are instances where we, as a dealer, can't "hit a home run" and get it completely right for our customers. We relish the opportunity to make it right when we can in instances like these. And we definitely feel that we did everything that could've been done.

We'd like to wish you the best of luck in your continued search for a vehicle. The search is not always easy, but worthwhile things rarely are.
Jan 27, 2016
These guys were great! Laid back but still professional, VERY easy to work with - Worth the drive, I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

Thank you so much, Liza! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business! We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!
Jan 8, 2016
Called and got price ok it went to finance everything ok they went to bank got approved and then they called to say it was sold to someone else. What a scam dealer. This was the second time this same vehicle was on. They are scamming people
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

We'd like to apologize that you weren't able to purchase the vehicle you desired. It's very unfortunate, but, at the same time, we are a business. The customer that had purchased this vehicle had been here earlier in the week and came back in. It all happened within the same timeframe, which is unfortunate, but we did contact you as soon we knew it was sold. This does happen, at times, with trucks that generate a great deal of interest on the Internet like this one although the occasion, itself, is a relatively rare one. Scamming isn't something we take lightly. Being in business for 43 years
 More ...
Dec 18, 2015
My experience was excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

We are very pleased to hear that, Don! We hope to be able to earn your business in the future! Happy Holidays!
Dec 13, 2015
Jb19791949
Great response , game more for my trade than any other dealer! Will purchase from them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

Thanks so much, Jeremy! We greatly appreciated the opportunity to go to work for you and earn your business!
Read 2 old reviews
Nov 24, 2012
The lady who answered the phone was OK but the salesman was ill- prepared, rather stupid and was not helpful at all. I was unable to work a deal because he could not talk intelligently about an offer. I will not recommend them to anyone nor will I buy a car from them.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

We'd like to apologize for this experience, Jonathan. We pride ourselves on being knowledgeable about our inventory and our ability to answers all of your questions. Hopefully, you were able to find the vehicle you desired. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to speak with you!
Jul 5, 2012
I was contacted immediately-Superb!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

Thank you, Sarah!

Other Nearby Dealers

Lincoln of Mansfield - 206 listings

1493 Park Ave W, Mansfield, OH 44906

1 review
Infiniti of Easton - 169 listings

3833 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Village Motors - 145 listings

784 Wooster Road, Millersburg, OH 44654

2 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 48 listings

180 Mill Street, Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
Vander Auto Group - 26 listings

5674 Westbourne Ave, Columbus, OH 43213

3 reviews
Maxtown Motors - 25 listings

750 Northfield Rd, Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
Route 13 Auto Sales - 24 listings

1093 Mt Vernon Rd, Newark, OH 43055

1 review
A&M Automotive - 22 listings

1706 W 4th St, Ontario, OH 44906

3 reviews
Black Diamond Auto LTD - 16 listings

3205 State Route 83, Millersburg, OH 44654

1 review
Drive2 Auto Sales - 6 listings

125 North High Street, Hebron, OH 43025

1 review
Reece Auto Sales - 1 listing

1645 Harding Highway E., Marion, OH 43302

1 review
Donley Ford Lincoln

1455 Coshocton Ave, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

6 reviews
Mike's Auto Center, Inc.

2540 Lexington Avenue, Lexington, OH 44904

1 review
A+ Autobrokers Heath

1332 Hebron Road, Heath, OH 43056

2 reviews
DriveTime - Columbus

3101 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43231

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,316 Great Deals out of 210,529 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 47,750 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,816 Great Deals out of 168,315 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
322 Great Deals out of 27,097 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 29,372 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
825 Great Deals out of 90,437 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
699 Great Deals out of 72,723 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
517 Great Deals out of 88,834 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
794 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
599 Great Deals out of 70,186 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
708 Great Deals out of 88,066 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
581 Great Deals out of 79,652 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
886 Great Deals out of 79,727 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,333 Great Deals out of 96,028 listings starting at $1,400