Ross Premier Motors, Inc.

219 Harcourt Rd, Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Map & Directions

Sales: (740) 293-0253

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/04/32/2003_dodge_ram_2500-pic-1196426573819492135-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$2,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,267

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 180,837

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2003 Dodge Ram 2500 for sale - $5,995, 180,837 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/04/12/2009_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7901735941851420500-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$1,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,088

Price: $19,257

Mileage: 115,443

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $19,257, 115,443 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/06/09/2001_audi_tt-pic-4016303412638485599-152x114.jpeg

2001 Audi TT Quattro Roadster Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,253

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 82,154

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lake Silver Metallic Description: Used 2001 Audi TT Quattro Roadster for sale - $8,999, 82,154 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/46/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3251196558050958459-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,537

Price: $35,011

Mileage: 10,257

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $35,011, 10,257 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/05/52/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3481278886224517513-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$87 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,496

Price: $17,409

Mileage: 25,331

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $17,409, 25,331 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/06/06/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7720126361426551125-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$55 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,947

Price: $12,892

Mileage: 42,550

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,892, 42,550 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/03/46/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8372019426342504897-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$37 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $36,084

Price: $36,121

Mileage: 23,329

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Copperhead Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $36,121, 23,329 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/04/48/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2816935638374734987-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$36 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $19,491

Price: $19,527

Mileage: 22,043

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,527, 22,043 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/06/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7719956396569982346-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$85 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $26,257

Price: $26,342

Mileage: 84,497

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,342, 84,497 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/03/46/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-8991370720936328496-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$181 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,318

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 60,998

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $21,499, 60,998 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/03/47/2014_ford_expedition-pic-7835774651803351476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$293 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $35,198

Price: $35,491

Mileage: 41,473

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition Limited 4WD for sale - $35,491, 41,473 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/03/46/2013_ford_edge-pic-1550031127660336809-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$224 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,812

Price: $18,036

Mileage: 75,945

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $18,036, 75,945 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/03/31/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5979099474211518664-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$458 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $31,537

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 35,942

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $31,995, 35,942 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/03/39/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2516191224257589649-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$186 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $7,096

Price: $7,282

Mileage: 132,115

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $7,282, 132,115 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/04/03/2010_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6827326056207025175-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Fair Deal
$391 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,192

Price: $8,583

Mileage: 84,639

Location: Mount Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $8,583, 84,639 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

May 8, 2016
Nice quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

Thanks Mark! We try to get our customers as quick of a response as possible.
Apr 9, 2016
Didn't hear back from them. Since they were only a few miles away I drove to look at the truck on a Saturday. They were open, and two salesman walked right past me and never even acknowledged by existence. They were moving vehicles around on the lot and had to walk past me twice. I guess if you wear your old work clothes so you can crawl under these trucks in the wet grass, mud or dirty parking lot they don't think you are a potential buyer with any money. Even walked over and looked at trucks where they were moving them around and parking them, and not even a "hey, can I help you?". I RAN from this truck, HEAVILY rusted underneath some decent sheet metal and WAY over priced despite the low mileage.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

We are very enthusiastic about speaking with our customers and potential customers at all times. It was not our intention ignore you and we do apologize for that. Sometimes we get busy and simply cannot see everyone that comes onto the lot. We do regret that we didn't get to speak with you. We're not sure what we could've done about the wet grass/mud. It rained most of last week.

We do keep some older trades that, because of their age, can have some rust underneath them including the trucks. We take in all types of trades without discrimination. The newer vehicles that we feature on our ma
 More ...
Feb 29, 2016
People were nice. Worked hard to get me a deal, but sold me a dud with no gas in it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

We can appreciate your frustration in not being able to find the perfect vehicle. Unfortunately, there are instances where we, as a dealer, can't "hit a home run" and get it completely right for our customers. We relish the opportunity to make it right when we can in instances like these. And we definitely feel that we did everything that could've been done.

We'd like to wish you the best of luck in your continued search for a vehicle. The search is not always easy, but worthwhile things rarely are.
Jan 27, 2016
These guys were great! Laid back but still professional, VERY easy to work with - Worth the drive, I will definitely be going back for my next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

Thank you so much, Liza! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business! We look forward to seeing you for your next purchase!
Jan 8, 2016
Called and got price ok it went to finance everything ok they went to bank got approved and then they called to say it was sold to someone else. What a scam dealer. This was the second time this same vehicle was on. They are scamming people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

We'd like to apologize that you weren't able to purchase the vehicle you desired. It's very unfortunate, but, at the same time, we are a business. The customer that had purchased this vehicle had been here earlier in the week and came back in. It all happened within the same timeframe, which is unfortunate, but we did contact you as soon we knew it was sold. This does happen, at times, with trucks that generate a great deal of interest on the Internet like this one although the occasion, itself, is a relatively rare one. Scamming isn't something we take lightly. Being in business for 43 years
 More ...
Dec 18, 2015
My experience was excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

We are very pleased to hear that, Don! We hope to be able to earn your business in the future! Happy Holidays!
Dec 13, 2015
Jb19791949
Great response , game more for my trade than any other dealer! Will purchase from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

Thanks so much, Jeremy! We greatly appreciated the opportunity to go to work for you and earn your business!

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 24, 2012
The lady who answered the phone was OK but the salesman was ill- prepared, rather stupid and was not helpful at all. I was unable to work a deal because he could not talk intelligently about an offer. I will not recommend them to anyone nor will I buy a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

We'd like to apologize for this experience, Jonathan. We pride ourselves on being knowledgeable about our inventory and our ability to answers all of your questions. Hopefully, you were able to find the vehicle you desired. Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to speak with you!
Jul 5, 2012
I was contacted immediately-Superb!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ross Premier Motors, Inc.:

Thank you, Sarah!

Other Nearby Dealers

Donley Ford Lincoln - 214 listings

1455 Coshocton Ave, Mount Vernon, OH 43050

6 reviews
Village Motors - 169 listings

784 Wooster Road, Millersburg, OH 44654

2 reviews
Infiniti of Easton - 157 listings

3833 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 44 listings

180 Mill Street, Columbus, OH 43230

3 reviews
MB Motorwerks - 43 listings

481 London Rd, Delaware, OH 43015

8 reviews
A+ Autobrokers Heath - 23 listings

1332 Hebron Road, Heath, OH 43056

2 reviews
Maxtown Motors - 23 listings

750 Northfield Rd, Westerville, OH 43082

3 reviews
A&M Automotive - 20 listings

1706 W 4th St, Ontario, OH 44906

3 reviews
North Pointe Auto Group - 20 listings

7200 Huntley Rd, Suite A, Columbus, OH 43229

5 reviews
Kar Connection - 14 listings

1457 Ashland Rd, Mansfield, OH 44905

1 review
Black Diamond Auto LTD - 13 listings

3205 State Route 83, Millersburg, OH 44654

1 review
Reece Auto Sales - 9 listings

1645 Harding Highway E., Marion, OH 43302

1 review
Route 13 Auto Sales

1093 Mt Vernon Rd, Newark, OH 43055

1 review
DriveTime - Columbus

3101 Morse Road, Columbus, OH 43231

1 review
Bill Harris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2245 Claremont Ave, Ashland, OH 44805

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,017 Great Deals out of 207,758 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 43,316 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,513 Great Deals out of 152,115 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
381 Great Deals out of 27,082 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,285 Great Deals out of 115,511 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 28,789 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,160 Great Deals out of 97,099 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
955 Great Deals out of 68,617 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 70,580 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
861 Great Deals out of 62,125 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 55,928 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
995 Great Deals out of 75,205 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
606 Great Deals out of 64,376 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,072 Great Deals out of 82,591 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 86,924 listings starting at $1,150