Rooster Bush Automotive

2581 Hickory Blvd, Lenoir, NC 28645 - Map & Directions

Sales: (828) 351-7138

Service: (828) 728-4226

Today 8:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/52/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-9057099535597564390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$2,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,256

Price: $13,200

Mileage: 14,145

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $13,200, 14,145 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/07/41/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4916002489036312069-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,941

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 24,086

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,800, 24,086 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/10/42/2014_subaru_outback-pic-3871670925639178972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,270

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 92,104

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,500, 92,104 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/13/57/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-7138630945310723072-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$2,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,238

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 50,622

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Luxury for sale - $21,990, 50,622 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/20/59/2013_toyota_prius-pic-7138788891636467411-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,231

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 25,727

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $13,900, 25,727 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/16/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-6932580626147748155-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,440

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 99,811

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clearwater Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $8,900, 99,811 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/09/11/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3095165307257200410-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,936

Price: $13,600

Mileage: 29,635

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $13,600, 29,635 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/14/52/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7403325699340979487-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,933 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,933

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 17,505

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $23,000, 17,505 miles with Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/13/57/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-8422961236578284599-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,159

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 54,228

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $13,900, 54,228 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/15/06/2014_nissan_versa_note-pic-6061213663899657044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,651

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 10,699

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $10,400, 10,699 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/11/30/2015_ford_focus-pic-7802729488111726161-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,079

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 26,714

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,700, 26,714 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/33/2014_ford_focus-pic-2677844848317800173-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,675

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 35,369

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $13,400, 35,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/37/2014_ford_focus-pic-2758114108891344410-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,297

Price: $11,100

Mileage: 26,483

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $11,100, 26,483 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/12/40/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7687018411243971925-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,269 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,969

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 44,281

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $17,700, 44,281 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/58/2014_kia_forte-pic-8980701377513144975-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,657

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 30,288

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Forte LX for sale - $10,500, 30,288 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 5, 2016
Terrible communication and back and forth. They actually raised the price after I talked with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Sam, we are so sorry you were not pleased with our communication. We will address this with our salespeople.  At the beginning of each month inventory is re-evaluated.  On this particular vehicle, the value was raised by NADA...so we adjusted our price to be in line.  This was after we negotiated with you and you had rejected our offer.  We have since sold this vehicle.  
Sep 1, 2016
Returned my inquiry a few days after I contacted them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They responded to all of my questions it just wasn't the vehicle for me very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

James thanks for your kind review and 4 stars
May 5, 2016
It wasn't really what I was looking for, but very nice to deal with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Joe thank you for your 4 star review.
Apr 14, 2016
Tupacbiggy357
Dealer contacted me right away, but ended up buy a little closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Tupac Thank you for your kind comments and review even though you bought elsewhere.
Feb 12, 2016
Bought a great car from great people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Nedra thanks for your 5 star review.
Jan 30, 2016
Several conversations with sales, email & fone, requested info never provided,,,,later told it went to a wholesaler,,AFTER being told work was being done be fore a price could be established....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Park,  I'm sorry this happened to you.  After finding out from our service department what was needed for this vehicle.  We decided to wholesale the vehicle instead of selling it to one of our customers and them having problems with it.
Oct 29, 2015
CKing07
Contacted me to let me know the one I was looking at sold. I appreciate that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
He will contact me when this vehicle is ready for an outright sale. It previously was not ready before it was listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
worked with me to place me in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Rob thank you for your review.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 28, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
This dealer followed up several times. Was not pushy but let me know they were still wanting to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Both vans they had were well kept. The one in my price range had a few issues the previous owner didn't take care of but they were willing to do something . That's what sold me! With the kind of money that's usually a down payment I was able to do the cosmetic and minor machanical repairs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
I didn't end up buying the vehicle because it was rougher cosmetically than I was looking for, however, both guys I talked with on the phone and when I got there were more than friendly. They were more than fair on their price and even going to reduce further to compensate for the condition. There was no pressure and I could tell they were just good, honest salesman that wanted to help in any way they could. I wish they did have the vehicle I was looking for and I would have definitely bought from them. I highly recommend this dealership and worth the drive even if you don't reside in hickory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Hickory - 322 listings

1935 15th Avenue Place, Hickory, NC 28602

1 review
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 170 listings

1001 Jamestown Road, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Morganton Honda - 144 listings

1600 Burkemont Ave, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Hoyle Auto Sales - 83 listings

568 W. Main Ave., Taylorsville, NC 28681

2 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 29 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Octane Dynamics - 27 listings

1245 Norwood St SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

2 reviews
Auto Finders of the Carolinas, LLC - 27 listings

709 13th St. SW, Hickory, NC 28602

12 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 22 listings

3868 Springs Rd, Conover, NC 28613

7 reviews
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 11 listings

8968 Hwy 127N, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Catawba Valley Motors - 8 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd, Hickory, NC 28601

3 reviews
Car Stars, LLC - 7 listings

2102 N Center St, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 3 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

2 reviews
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used GMC Yukon XL
387 Great Deals out of 13,082 listings starting at $2,400
Used GMC Yukon
542 Great Deals out of 17,622 listings starting at $1,777
Used Chevrolet Impala Limited
183 Great Deals out of 3,997 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
128 Great Deals out of 8,750 listings starting at $6,995
Used GMC Acadia
1,043 Great Deals out of 41,105 listings starting at $3,505
Used GMC Terrain
750 Great Deals out of 35,202 listings starting at $5,999
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
133 Great Deals out of 13,587 listings starting at $1,500
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,177 Great Deals out of 58,309 listings starting at $2,495
Used Chevrolet Cruze Limited
148 Great Deals out of 4,601 listings starting at $10,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used GMC Savana
13 Great Deals out of 1,573 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Canyon
158 Great Deals out of 8,258 listings starting at $3,500
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
60 Great Deals out of 3,905 listings starting at $8,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
39 Great Deals out of 5,156 listings starting at $2,999