Rooster Bush Automotive

2581 Hickory Blvd, Lenoir, NC 28645
Map & Directions

Sales: (828) 351-7138

Service: (828) 728-4226

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/47/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5928316924291763499-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,017

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 44,281

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $15,900, 44,281 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/11/40/2015_mazda_mazda3-pic-4472210378292201356-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,687

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 54,230

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $12,990, 54,230 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/11/05/2013_ford_f-150-pic-1523497983476048388-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$2,613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,913

Price: $26,300

Mileage: 42,734

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $26,300, 42,734 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/09/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-2808765181815248372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,158

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 28,486

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,800, 28,486 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/44/2014_ford_focus-pic-5414130368054841663-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,938

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 35,369

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $12,500, 35,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/10/22/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4252781909921752011-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$2,312 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,212

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 46,520

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,900, 46,520 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/16/51/2013_buick_encore-pic-6143993349087904829-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,173

Price: $15,700

Mileage: 27,565

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cocoa Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $15,700, 27,565 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/51/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-8679522060269906218-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,692

Price: $17,300

Mileage: 31,955

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,300, 31,955 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/47/2014_ford_focus-pic-5664852891109839187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,652

Price: $10,300

Mileage: 26,483

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,300, 26,483 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/14/12/2014_chevrolet_spark-pic-6806131666835478492-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,707

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 38,047

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $8,500, 38,047 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/02/2014_ford_escape-pic-2684725789046714618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,123

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 62,639

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $16,600, 62,639 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/09/41/2012_toyota_prius_c-pic-1124677111361364573-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,187

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 70,132

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $9,000, 70,132 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/43/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-3835455520230430793-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,437

Price: $15,200

Mileage: 49,165

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $15,200, 49,165 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/13/59/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7510789661252780409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,106

Price: $19,600

Mileage: 34,228

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $19,600, 34,228 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/09/12/2013_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-9195192778728744755-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,452

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 19,423

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Performance for sale - $22,500, 19,423 miles with Leather Seats, SE Package, Appearance Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
I was told my deal was locked in. I got there and the car sales guy new I was coming but I got put to the side while he sold another car. Come to find out my deal wasn't locked in place they still had to approve it through the bank and I got denied. I drove over an hour on a saturday to get there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Heather, we are so very sorry we couldn't get this car deal done for you and did not mean for you to waste your time. We obviously wanted you to purchase your next vehicle from us.  Due to the finance company, which we have no involvement with, needing clearer explanations on residency & driver's licenses that couldn't be resolved...they turned both of us down.
Jan 14, 2017
Answered me back and offered his assistance with the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Larry thank you for your 5 star rating.
Sep 5, 2016
Terrible communication and back and forth. They actually raised the price after I talked with them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Sam, we are so sorry you were not pleased with our communication. We will address this with our salespeople.  At the beginning of each month inventory is re-evaluated.  On this particular vehicle, the value was raised by NADA...so we adjusted our price to be in line.  This was after we negotiated with you and you had rejected our offer.  We have since sold this vehicle.  
Sep 1, 2016
Returned my inquiry a few days after I contacted them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They responded to all of my questions it just wasn't the vehicle for me very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

James thanks for your kind review and 4 stars
May 5, 2016
It wasn't really what I was looking for, but very nice to deal with...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Joe thank you for your 4 star review.
Apr 14, 2016
Tupacbiggy357
Dealer contacted me right away, but ended up buy a little closer to home.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Tupac Thank you for your kind comments and review even though you bought elsewhere.
Feb 12, 2016
Bought a great car from great people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Nedra thanks for your 5 star review.
Jan 30, 2016
Several conversations with sales, email & fone, requested info never provided,,,,later told it went to a wholesaler,,AFTER being told work was being done be fore a price could be established....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Park,  I'm sorry this happened to you.  After finding out from our service department what was needed for this vehicle.  We decided to wholesale the vehicle instead of selling it to one of our customers and them having problems with it.
Oct 29, 2015
CKing07
Contacted me to let me know the one I was looking at sold. I appreciate that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
He will contact me when this vehicle is ready for an outright sale. It previously was not ready before it was listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 19, 2015
worked with me to place me in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Rob thank you for your review.
Oct 28, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
This dealer followed up several times. Was not pushy but let me know they were still wanting to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Both vans they had were well kept. The one in my price range had a few issues the previous owner didn't take care of but they were willing to do something . That's what sold me! With the kind of money that's usually a down payment I was able to do the cosmetic and minor machanical repairs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
I didn't end up buying the vehicle because it was rougher cosmetically than I was looking for, however, both guys I talked with on the phone and when I got there were more than friendly. They were more than fair on their price and even going to reduce further to compensate for the condition. There was no pressure and I could tell they were just good, honest salesman that wanted to help in any way they could. I wish they did have the vehicle I was looking for and I would have definitely bought from them. I highly recommend this dealership and worth the drive even if you don't reside in hickory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 143 listings

1001 Jamestown Road, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Hoyle Auto Sales - 72 listings

568 W. Main Ave., Taylorsville, NC 28681

2 reviews
Auto Finders of the Carolinas, LLC - 32 listings

709 13th St. SW, Hickory, NC 28602

12 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 25 listings

3868 Springs Rd, Conover, NC 28613

7 reviews
Octane Dynamics - 24 listings

1245 Norwood St SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

2 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 20 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 16 listings

8968 Hwy 127N, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Catawba Valley Motors - 10 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd, Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 8 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

3 reviews
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW, Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews
Hometown Auto Sales & Rental, LLC

1205 N. Main Ave, Newton, NC 28658

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
347 Great Deals out of 12,591 listings starting at $2,400
Used GMC Yukon
550 Great Deals out of 17,369 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
125 Great Deals out of 7,512 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet SS
5 Great Deals out of 835 listings starting at $23,900
Used GMC Acadia
646 Great Deals out of 43,616 listings starting at $4,400
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
809 Great Deals out of 28,674 listings starting at $1,500
Used GMC Terrain
562 Great Deals out of 37,126 listings starting at $6,995
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
154 Great Deals out of 13,588 listings starting at $3,450
Used Chevrolet Colorado
278 Great Deals out of 19,365 listings starting at $1,995
Used GMC Sierra 1500
928 Great Deals out of 62,271 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used GMC Canyon
106 Great Deals out of 7,947 listings starting at $2,800
Used GMC Savana
14 Great Deals out of 1,515 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
58 Great Deals out of 3,591 listings starting at $9,950
Used GMC Savana Cargo
19 Great Deals out of 4,690 listings starting at $2,795