Rooster Bush Automotive

2581 Hickory Blvd
Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 351-7138

Service: (828) 728-4226

Today 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/08/37/2011_ford_ranger-pic-4286103145317979247-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,452

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 43,426

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Ranger Sport SuperCab 4-Door 4WD for sale - $18,300, 43,426 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/38/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-9130716882333126628-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,309

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 21,754

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $18,200, 21,754 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/08/23/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-6164369703657121994-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,962

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 32,315

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Sport for sale - $16,700, 32,315 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/18/36/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-607944168439249466-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,029

Price: $15,100

Mileage: 33,034

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $15,100, 33,034 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/09/30/2013_ford_taurus-pic-7401373917478437451-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,873

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 21,959

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $14,900, 21,959 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/08/37/2017_dodge_charger-pic-2762949617967324348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$934 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,834

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 11,868

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $23,900, 11,868 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/09/27/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-6112777784600735362-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,889

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 1,358

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T S for sale - $14,900, 1,358 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/00/09/2017_dodge_journey-pic-6425773500820469077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,347

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 9,391

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $16,500, 9,391 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/12/48/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-246261553980555046-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,171

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 52,448

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $22,400, 52,448 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/18/38/2016_ram_1500-pic-2470254648428494763-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,628

Price: $24,700

Mileage: 23,899

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,700, 23,899 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/15/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-6938320176928317791-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,508

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 40,970

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rally Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES for sale - $11,900, 40,970 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/08/37/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3521989316415618098-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,009

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 20,061

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,500, 20,061 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/18/49/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5987938563200584661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,984

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 32,125

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $13,500, 32,125 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/18/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-814072331496194176-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LTZ Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,011

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 38,239

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LTZ for sale - $15,600, 38,239 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/06/2014_buick_encore-pic-770580534219484017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,949

Price: $13,650

Mileage: 53,443

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $13,650, 53,443 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 27, 2017
they replied sorry but the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Thank you for responding to us through email & a review, Steve.  As we mentioned in our correspondence to you, we had already sold the vehicle you inquired about, but did have a similar model.  We would enjoy assisting you in finding the right vehicle for you...just contact your sales rep, Joe, or any of us!
Sep 6, 2017
Great people. No pressure. Felt very comfortable dealing with them. They communicated well with me as well through email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Thank you Amy for your 5 Star review!!
Aug 20, 2017
Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Thank you Charles for your great review!
Feb 24, 2017
I would advise ANYONE looking for a vehicle to use these folks. They are amazing. Had the vehicle pulled up for me to look at, I had most of my paperwork predone, got follow up calls to make sure I still was happy, my insurance company was notified for me, TOP NOTCH SERVICE! Ask for JOE
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Susan thank you for your 5 star review and kind words.
Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Feb 2, 2017
I was told my deal was locked in. I got there and the car sales guy new I was coming but I got put to the side while he sold another car. Come to find out my deal wasn't locked in place they still had to approve it through the bank and I got denied. I drove over an hour on a saturday to get there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Heather, we are so very sorry we couldn't get this car deal done for you and did not mean for you to waste your time. We obviously wanted you to purchase your next vehicle from us.  Due to the finance company, which we have no involvement with, needing clearer explanations on residency & driver's licenses that couldn't be resolved...they turned both of us down.
Jan 14, 2017
Answered me back and offered his assistance with the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Larry thank you for your 5 star rating.
Sep 5, 2016
Terrible communication and back and forth. They actually raised the price after I talked with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Sam, we are so sorry you were not pleased with our communication. We will address this with our salespeople.  At the beginning of each month inventory is re-evaluated.  On this particular vehicle, the value was raised by NADA...so we adjusted our price to be in line.  This was after we negotiated with you and you had rejected our offer.  We have since sold this vehicle.  
Sep 1, 2016
Returned my inquiry a few days after I contacted them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They responded to all of my questions it just wasn't the vehicle for me very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

James thanks for your kind review and 4 stars
May 5, 2016
It wasn't really what I was looking for, but very nice to deal with...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Joe thank you for your 4 star review.
Apr 14, 2016
Tupacbiggy357
Dealer contacted me right away, but ended up buy a little closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Tupac Thank you for your kind comments and review even though you bought elsewhere.
Feb 12, 2016
Bought a great car from great people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Nedra thanks for your 5 star review.
Jan 30, 2016
Several conversations with sales, email & fone, requested info never provided,,,,later told it went to a wholesaler,,AFTER being told work was being done be fore a price could be established....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Park,  I'm sorry this happened to you.  After finding out from our service department what was needed for this vehicle.  We decided to wholesale the vehicle instead of selling it to one of our customers and them having problems with it.
Read 9 old reviews
Oct 29, 2015
CKing07
Contacted me to let me know the one I was looking at sold. I appreciate that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
He will contact me when this vehicle is ready for an outright sale. It previously was not ready before it was listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
worked with me to place me in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Rob thank you for your review.
Oct 28, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
This dealer followed up several times. Was not pushy but let me know they were still wanting to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Both vans they had were well kept. The one in my price range had a few issues the previous owner didn't take care of but they were willing to do something . That's what sold me! With the kind of money that's usually a down payment I was able to do the cosmetic and minor machanical repairs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
I didn't end up buying the vehicle because it was rougher cosmetically than I was looking for, however, both guys I talked with on the phone and when I got there were more than friendly. They were more than fair on their price and even going to reduce further to compensate for the condition. There was no pressure and I could tell they were just good, honest salesman that wanted to help in any way they could. I wish they did have the vehicle I was looking for and I would have definitely bought from them. I highly recommend this dealership and worth the drive even if you don't reside in hickory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Triple H Auto Sales - 49 listings
366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655
1 review
ABC AUTO Outlet - 19 listings
3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 14 listings
3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613
7 reviews
eQualityMotors, LLC - 8 listings
123 13th St SW Hickory, NC 28602
2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 5 listings
4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Elite German Autos - 5 listings
1335 16th St NE Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Benfield Automotive
2471 Norwood St. SW Lenoir, NC 28645
2 reviews
Prime Automotive Group
1036 Morganton Blvd. SW Lenoir, NC 28645
1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
5 reviews
Bridgeport Motors
2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Car Stars, LLC
2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601
1 review
Auto Showcase of Hickory
2374 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton
1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Speedway Motors
2935 Highway 70 Southeast Newton, NC 28658
3 reviews
Cloninger Ford of Morganton
1001 Jamestown Rd Morganton, NC 28655
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
329 Great Deals out of 13,131 listings starting at $1,750
Used GMC Yukon
582 Great Deals out of 18,830 listings starting at $2,000
Used GMC Acadia
999 Great Deals out of 46,326 listings starting at $2,990
Used Chevrolet Express
82 Great Deals out of 5,048 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
935 Great Deals out of 39,819 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
76 Great Deals out of 10,365 listings starting at $2,450
Used GMC Terrain
586 Great Deals out of 33,744 listings starting at $4,799
Used Chevrolet Suburban
520 Great Deals out of 23,258 listings starting at $1,250
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
113 Great Deals out of 13,902 listings starting at $2,799
Used Chevrolet Bolt EV
1,931 listings starting at $28,104
Used GMC Sierra 1500
1,306 Great Deals out of 63,546 listings starting at $1,200
Used GMC Savana
7 Great Deals out of 1,103 listings starting at $4,995
Used GMC Canyon
151 Great Deals out of 13,900 listings starting at $1,500
Used GMC Savana Cargo
27 Great Deals out of 2,730 listings starting at $2,350
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
76 Great Deals out of 4,581 listings starting at $9,995