Rooster Bush Automotive

2581 Hickory Blvd
Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 351-7138

Service: (828) 728-4226

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/48/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-7413234920876202141-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$2,801 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,301

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 31,016

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $17,500, 31,016 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/29/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4215674444250229049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,135

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 25,272

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,800, 25,272 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/57/2017_nissan_versa-pic-7183956398228330116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa S Plus Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,538

Price: $10,530

Mileage: 22,736

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S Plus for sale - $10,530, 22,736 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/23/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1289404051021774310-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,718

Price: $16,680

Mileage: 20,096

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $16,680, 20,096 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/08/41/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5458619349443977446-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,059

Price: $24,800

Mileage: 40,093

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCab 4WD for sale - $24,800, 40,093 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/08/48/2014_kia_soul-pic-2385799706860028046-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,000 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,176

Price: $11,176

Mileage: 59,217

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Latte Brown Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,176, 59,217 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/15/28/2015_kia_soul-pic-3608587114368551303-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,393

Price: $11,475

Mileage: 42,948

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,475, 42,948 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/34/2014_buick_encore-pic-4237450129841418303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,198

Price: $16,100

Mileage: 44,888

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $16,100, 44,888 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/07/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-6598110199257785604-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,271

Price: $18,245

Mileage: 20,835

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T for sale - $18,245, 20,835 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/57/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8783025756664940875-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,625

Price: $18,145

Mileage: 16,577

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $18,145, 16,577 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/09/57/2016_chrysler_200-pic-2339650265430159589-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,082

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 9,697

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,850, 9,697 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/13/56/2015_honda_civic-pic-6741243089304550981-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$876 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,696

Price: $14,820

Mileage: 5,645

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,820, 5,645 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/10/51/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4535670312501927525-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,959

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 45,210

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,000, 45,210 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/12/35/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-6794394686701196339-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,022

Price: $15,145

Mileage: 49,314

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL AWD for sale - $15,145, 49,314 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/09/56/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6363741720240553302-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,393

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 18,618

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $17,500, 18,618 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 24, 2017
I would advise ANYONE looking for a vehicle to use these folks. They are amazing. Had the vehicle pulled up for me to look at, I had most of my paperwork predone, got follow up calls to make sure I still was happy, my insurance company was notified for me, TOP NOTCH SERVICE! Ask for JOE
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Susan thank you for your 5 star review and kind words.
Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Feb 2, 2017
I was told my deal was locked in. I got there and the car sales guy new I was coming but I got put to the side while he sold another car. Come to find out my deal wasn't locked in place they still had to approve it through the bank and I got denied. I drove over an hour on a saturday to get there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Heather, we are so very sorry we couldn't get this car deal done for you and did not mean for you to waste your time. We obviously wanted you to purchase your next vehicle from us.  Due to the finance company, which we have no involvement with, needing clearer explanations on residency & driver's licenses that couldn't be resolved...they turned both of us down.
Jan 14, 2017
Answered me back and offered his assistance with the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Larry thank you for your 5 star rating.
Sep 5, 2016
Terrible communication and back and forth. They actually raised the price after I talked with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Sam, we are so sorry you were not pleased with our communication. We will address this with our salespeople.  At the beginning of each month inventory is re-evaluated.  On this particular vehicle, the value was raised by NADA...so we adjusted our price to be in line.  This was after we negotiated with you and you had rejected our offer.  We have since sold this vehicle.  
Sep 1, 2016
Returned my inquiry a few days after I contacted them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They responded to all of my questions it just wasn't the vehicle for me very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

James thanks for your kind review and 4 stars
May 5, 2016
It wasn't really what I was looking for, but very nice to deal with...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Joe thank you for your 4 star review.
Apr 14, 2016
Tupacbiggy357
Dealer contacted me right away, but ended up buy a little closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Tupac Thank you for your kind comments and review even though you bought elsewhere.
Feb 12, 2016
Bought a great car from great people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Nedra thanks for your 5 star review.
Jan 30, 2016
Several conversations with sales, email & fone, requested info never provided,,,,later told it went to a wholesaler,,AFTER being told work was being done be fore a price could be established....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Park,  I'm sorry this happened to you.  After finding out from our service department what was needed for this vehicle.  We decided to wholesale the vehicle instead of selling it to one of our customers and them having problems with it.
Oct 29, 2015
CKing07
Contacted me to let me know the one I was looking at sold. I appreciate that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
He will contact me when this vehicle is ready for an outright sale. It previously was not ready before it was listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 19, 2015
worked with me to place me in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Rob thank you for your review.
Oct 28, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
This dealer followed up several times. Was not pushy but let me know they were still wanting to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Both vans they had were well kept. The one in my price range had a few issues the previous owner didn't take care of but they were willing to do something . That's what sold me! With the kind of money that's usually a down payment I was able to do the cosmetic and minor machanical repairs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
I didn't end up buying the vehicle because it was rougher cosmetically than I was looking for, however, both guys I talked with on the phone and when I got there were more than friendly. They were more than fair on their price and even going to reduce further to compensate for the condition. There was no pressure and I could tell they were just good, honest salesman that wanted to help in any way they could. I wish they did have the vehicle I was looking for and I would have definitely bought from them. I highly recommend this dealership and worth the drive even if you don't reside in hickory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 135 listings

1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Village Motors of Conover - 72 listings

529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613

1 review
Viewmont Auto Sales - 40 listings

1729 North Center Street Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Bridgeport Motors - 33 listings

2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Carolina Cars of Hickory - 22 listings

1291 2nd St SE Hickory, NC 28602

1 review
Triple H Auto Sales - 21 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 13 listings

8968 Hwy 127N Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 9 listings

3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613

5 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 8 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 6 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
ABC AUTO Outlet - 6 listings

3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630

4 reviews
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
211 Great Deals out of 12,378 listings starting at $2,999
Used GMC Yukon
381 Great Deals out of 19,299 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
111 Great Deals out of 9,585 listings starting at $4,999
Used Chevrolet SS
5 Great Deals out of 1,061 listings starting at $25,188
Used GMC Acadia
528 Great Deals out of 46,447 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
556 Great Deals out of 31,361 listings starting at $1,500
Used GMC Terrain
537 Great Deals out of 31,351 listings starting at $4,450
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
96 Great Deals out of 13,465 listings starting at $2,650
Used Chevrolet Colorado
243 Great Deals out of 24,815 listings starting at $2,499
Used GMC Sierra 1500
761 Great Deals out of 69,110 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used GMC Canyon
81 Great Deals out of 10,546 listings starting at $2,495
Used GMC Savana
4 Great Deals out of 1,280 listings starting at $2,000
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
56 Great Deals out of 3,788 listings starting at $10,933
Used GMC Savana Cargo
28 Great Deals out of 4,191 listings starting at $2,295