Rooster Bush Automotive

2581 Hickory Blvd
Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 351-7138

Service: (828) 728-4226

Today 8:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/18/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-8690465455042335598-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,956

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 10,164

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,500, 10,164 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/11/38/2013_dodge_journey-pic-111614742698199271-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,263

Price: $11,975

Mileage: 54,877

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $11,975, 54,877 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/43/2016_mitsubishi_outlander-pic-6453848108341796321-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander ES Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,460

Price: $16,150

Mileage: 17,355

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cool Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander ES for sale - $16,150, 17,355 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/09/30/2013_ford_taurus-pic-7401373917478437451-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,120

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 21,959

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $14,900, 21,959 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/37/2014_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8721722122017995721-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,897

Price: $19,700

Mileage: 23,317

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $19,700, 23,317 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/16/04/2015_nissan_armada-pic-1927611295492640046-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,837 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,537

Price: $23,700

Mileage: 53,311

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $23,700, 53,311 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/10/49/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-4896326000351751756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,847

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 15,206

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $10,900, 15,206 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/47/2015_toyota_camry-pic-158080864751657840-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,085

Price: $18,975

Mileage: 22,141

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry Hybrid SE for sale - $18,975, 22,141 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/09/54/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3729303699487372343-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,830

Price: $13,550

Mileage: 31,676

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kinetic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $13,550, 31,676 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/05/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1406013883574956773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,831

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 45,210

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,900, 45,210 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/33/2016_ford_taurus-pic-8477460299711506556-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$2,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,908

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 5,783

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 97 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $19,900, 5,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/44/2016_honda_accord-pic-3868477025446066012-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,083

Price: $17,200

Mileage: 24,877

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $17,200, 24,877 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/34/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4818469575952135-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$816 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,216

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 56,799

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $10,400, 56,799 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/01/2014_chrysler_300-pic-7269600304299209352-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,420

Price: $15,275

Mileage: 50,419

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $15,275, 50,419 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/12/42/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-1587770671064699754-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,356

Price: $22,400

Mileage: 52,448

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $22,400, 52,448 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 6, 2017
Great people. No pressure. Felt very comfortable dealing with them. They communicated well with me as well through email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Thank you Amy for your 5 Star review!!
Aug 20, 2017
Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Thank you Charles for your great review!
Feb 24, 2017
I would advise ANYONE looking for a vehicle to use these folks. They are amazing. Had the vehicle pulled up for me to look at, I had most of my paperwork predone, got follow up calls to make sure I still was happy, my insurance company was notified for me, TOP NOTCH SERVICE! Ask for JOE
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Susan thank you for your 5 star review and kind words.
Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Feb 2, 2017
I was told my deal was locked in. I got there and the car sales guy new I was coming but I got put to the side while he sold another car. Come to find out my deal wasn't locked in place they still had to approve it through the bank and I got denied. I drove over an hour on a saturday to get there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Heather, we are so very sorry we couldn't get this car deal done for you and did not mean for you to waste your time. We obviously wanted you to purchase your next vehicle from us.  Due to the finance company, which we have no involvement with, needing clearer explanations on residency & driver's licenses that couldn't be resolved...they turned both of us down.
Jan 14, 2017
Answered me back and offered his assistance with the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Larry thank you for your 5 star rating.
Sep 5, 2016
Terrible communication and back and forth. They actually raised the price after I talked with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Sam, we are so sorry you were not pleased with our communication. We will address this with our salespeople.  At the beginning of each month inventory is re-evaluated.  On this particular vehicle, the value was raised by NADA...so we adjusted our price to be in line.  This was after we negotiated with you and you had rejected our offer.  We have since sold this vehicle.  
Sep 1, 2016
Returned my inquiry a few days after I contacted them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They responded to all of my questions it just wasn't the vehicle for me very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

James thanks for your kind review and 4 stars
May 5, 2016
It wasn't really what I was looking for, but very nice to deal with...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Joe thank you for your 4 star review.
Apr 14, 2016
Tupacbiggy357
Dealer contacted me right away, but ended up buy a little closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Tupac Thank you for your kind comments and review even though you bought elsewhere.
Feb 12, 2016
Bought a great car from great people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Nedra thanks for your 5 star review.
Jan 30, 2016
Several conversations with sales, email & fone, requested info never provided,,,,later told it went to a wholesaler,,AFTER being told work was being done be fore a price could be established....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Park,  I'm sorry this happened to you.  After finding out from our service department what was needed for this vehicle.  We decided to wholesale the vehicle instead of selling it to one of our customers and them having problems with it.
Oct 29, 2015
CKing07
Contacted me to let me know the one I was looking at sold. I appreciate that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 23, 2015
He will contact me when this vehicle is ready for an outright sale. It previously was not ready before it was listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
worked with me to place me in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Rob thank you for your review.
Oct 28, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
This dealer followed up several times. Was not pushy but let me know they were still wanting to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Both vans they had were well kept. The one in my price range had a few issues the previous owner didn't take care of but they were willing to do something . That's what sold me! With the kind of money that's usually a down payment I was able to do the cosmetic and minor machanical repairs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
I didn't end up buying the vehicle because it was rougher cosmetically than I was looking for, however, both guys I talked with on the phone and when I got there were more than friendly. They were more than fair on their price and even going to reduce further to compensate for the condition. There was no pressure and I could tell they were just good, honest salesman that wanted to help in any way they could. I wish they did have the vehicle I was looking for and I would have definitely bought from them. I highly recommend this dealership and worth the drive even if you don't reside in hickory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Modern Toyota of Boone - 182 listings
225 Modern Drive Boone, NC 28607
7 reviews
Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 159 listings
2282 Highway 105 Boone, NC 28607
8 reviews
Village Motors of Conover - 129 listings
529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613
1 review
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 100 listings
1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 35 listings
366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655
1 review
ABC AUTO Outlet - 12 listings
3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 10 listings
3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613
7 reviews
eQualityMotors, LLC - 8 listings
123 13th St SW Hickory, NC 28602
1 review
Catawba Valley Motors - 3 listings
4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Prime Automotive Group
1036 Morganton Blvd. SW Lenoir, NC 28645
1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
4 reviews
Bridgeport Motors
2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Car Stars, LLC
2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601
1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot
800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602
4 reviews
Hometown Auto Center
910 Conover Blvd W Conover, NC 28613
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
238 Great Deals out of 14,306 listings starting at $2,500
Used GMC Yukon
448 Great Deals out of 22,133 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
98 Great Deals out of 11,401 listings starting at $7,500
Used Chevrolet SS
1,036 listings starting at $29,500
Used GMC Acadia
848 Great Deals out of 51,142 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Caprice
189 listings starting at $9,995
Used GMC Terrain
461 Great Deals out of 26,874 listings starting at $5,399
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
112 Great Deals out of 13,787 listings starting at $2,999
Used Chevrolet Colorado
266 Great Deals out of 34,293 listings starting at $1,900
Used GMC Sierra 1500
970 Great Deals out of 65,610 listings starting at $1,975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,495 listings starting at $2,795
Used GMC Canyon
139 Great Deals out of 14,369 listings starting at $3,000
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,189 listings starting at $4,495
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
59 Great Deals out of 4,687 listings starting at $12,995
Used GMC Savana Cargo
34 Great Deals out of 3,761 listings starting at $3,000