Rooster Bush Automotive

2581 Hickory Blvd
Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 351-7138

Service: (828) 728-4226

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/23/13/2016_honda_civic-pic-2571847329764741871-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$2,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,830

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 29,728

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cosmic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic for sale - $18,900, 29,728 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/19/42/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4191489312709351237-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,707

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 35,904

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Sedan FWD for sale - $11,500, 35,904 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/29/18/35/2016_jeep_compass-pic-258179387757478510-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,051

Price: $14,025

Mileage: 24,400

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $14,025, 24,400 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/01/54/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-2294872435817601969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,837

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 35,322

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mojave Sand Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SE FWD for sale - $15,900, 35,322 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/19/40/2013_ford_edge-pic-290409973905550613-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,923

Price: $12,125

Mileage: 73,808

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SE for sale - $12,125, 73,808 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/29/21/49/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-981805477051354054-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,391

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 24,872

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $16,500, 24,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/20/29/2016_buick_encore-pic-8197345318609108937-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience FWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,671

Price: $17,895

Mileage: 14,593

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Convenience FWD for sale - $17,895, 14,593 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/28/14/50/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-1616909127685728197-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,498

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 36,898

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $21,990, 36,898 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/22/50/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8564420022821326514-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$1,184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,084

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 32,226

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,900, 32,226 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/19/42/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-617437102180412562-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,801

Price: $13,600

Mileage: 37,790

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $13,600, 37,790 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/09/16/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-637620039331767303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$72 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,967

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 16,807

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,895, 16,807 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/23/43/2014_ford_mustang-pic-4001379670444382189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$27 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,473

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 43,756

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $15,500, 43,756 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/16/18/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-3335119693087068979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$132 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $20,768

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 19,848

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury RWD for sale - $20,900, 19,848 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/22/25/2007_mazda_mazda5-pic-3343411975187055793-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$166 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $4,331

Price: $4,497

Mileage: 154,295

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Blue Mica Description: Used 2007 Mazda MAZDA5 Sport for sale - $4,497, 154,295 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/02/19/40/2014_buick_regal-pic-2879630114763931783-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Premium I Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$293 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,107

Price: $15,400

Mileage: 48,117

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Premium I Sedan FWD for sale - $15,400, 48,117 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 22, 2018
ddanning
They were very courteous and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Mr. Danning...we look forward to you enjoying your Silverado!
May 1, 2018
Salesman was attentive and very nice. Enjoyed the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Missy!  Michael & Joe enjoyed assisting you!
Jan 31, 2018
They were very helpful, easy to talk to. They were very honest about the vehicle and no pressure. Staff was helpful and we were in and out quickly. They followed up also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Charles for your 5 Star review and your kind words!
Dec 27, 2017
they replied sorry but the vehicle was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for responding to us through email & a review, Steve.  As we mentioned in our correspondence to you, we had already sold the vehicle you inquired about, but did have a similar model.  We would enjoy assisting you in finding the right vehicle for you...just contact your sales rep, Joe, or any of us!
Sep 6, 2017
Great people. No pressure. Felt very comfortable dealing with them. They communicated well with me as well through email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Amy for your 5 Star review!!
Aug 20, 2017
Great people!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Charles for your great review!
Feb 24, 2017
I would advise ANYONE looking for a vehicle to use these folks. They are amazing. Had the vehicle pulled up for me to look at, I had most of my paperwork predone, got follow up calls to make sure I still was happy, my insurance company was notified for me, TOP NOTCH SERVICE! Ask for JOE
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Susan thank you for your 5 star review and kind words.
Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your 5 star review!
Feb 2, 2017
I was told my deal was locked in. I got there and the car sales guy new I was coming but I got put to the side while he sold another car. Come to find out my deal wasn't locked in place they still had to approve it through the bank and I got denied. I drove over an hour on a saturday to get there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Heather, we are so very sorry we couldn't get this car deal done for you and did not mean for you to waste your time. We obviously wanted you to purchase your next vehicle from us.  Due to the finance company, which we have no involvement with, needing clearer explanations on residency & driver's licenses that couldn't be resolved...they turned both of us down.
Jan 14, 2017
Answered me back and offered his assistance with the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Larry thank you for your 5 star rating.
Sep 5, 2016
Terrible communication and back and forth. They actually raised the price after I talked with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Sam, we are so sorry you were not pleased with our communication. We will address this with our salespeople.  At the beginning of each month inventory is re-evaluated.  On this particular vehicle, the value was raised by NADA...so we adjusted our price to be in line.  This was after we negotiated with you and you had rejected our offer.  We have since sold this vehicle.  
Sep 1, 2016
Returned my inquiry a few days after I contacted them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
May 11, 2016
They responded to all of my questions it just wasn't the vehicle for me very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
James thanks for your kind review and 4 stars
May 5, 2016
It wasn't really what I was looking for, but very nice to deal with...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Joe thank you for your 4 star review.
Apr 14, 2016
Tupacbiggy357
Dealer contacted me right away, but ended up buy a little closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Tupac Thank you for your kind comments and review even though you bought elsewhere.
Feb 12, 2016
Bought a great car from great people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Nedra thanks for your 5 star review.
Jan 30, 2016
Several conversations with sales, email & fone, requested info never provided,,,,later told it went to a wholesaler,,AFTER being told work was being done be fore a price could be established....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Park,  I'm sorry this happened to you.  After finding out from our service department what was needed for this vehicle.  We decided to wholesale the vehicle instead of selling it to one of our customers and them having problems with it.
Oct 29, 2015
CKing07
Contacted me to let me know the one I was looking at sold. I appreciate that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
He will contact me when this vehicle is ready for an outright sale. It previously was not ready before it was listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
worked with me to place me in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Rob thank you for your review.
Oct 28, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
This dealer followed up several times. Was not pushy but let me know they were still wanting to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Both vans they had were well kept. The one in my price range had a few issues the previous owner didn't take care of but they were willing to do something . That's what sold me! With the kind of money that's usually a down payment I was able to do the cosmetic and minor machanical repairs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
I didn't end up buying the vehicle because it was rougher cosmetically than I was looking for, however, both guys I talked with on the phone and when I got there were more than friendly. They were more than fair on their price and even going to reduce further to compensate for the condition. There was no pressure and I could tell they were just good, honest salesman that wanted to help in any way they could. I wish they did have the vehicle I was looking for and I would have definitely bought from them. I highly recommend this dealership and worth the drive even if you don't reside in hickory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cloninger Ford of Morganton - 273 listings
1001 Jamestown Rd Morganton, NC 28655
4 reviews
Hibriten Auto Mart - 42 listings
339 Wilkesboro Blvd NE Lenoir, NC 28645
8 reviews
One Source Auto Group - 32 listings
2004 N Main Ave Newton, NC 28658
1 review
eQualityMotors, LLC - 16 listings
123 13th St SW Hickory, NC 28602
3 reviews
Barclay's Motors - 12 listings
3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613
8 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 10 listings
3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 6 listings
4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601
3 reviews
Elite German Autos - 4 listings
1335 16th St NE Hickory, NC 28601
5 reviews
Benfield Automotive
2471 Norwood St. SW Lenoir, NC 28645
1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC
2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630
4 reviews
Bridgeport Motors
2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655
2 reviews
Car Stars, LLC
2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601
1 review
Hillside Motors Inc
1240 Highway 70 Southeast Hickory, NC 28603
1 review
Auto Showcase of Hickory
2374 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601
1 review
Hometown Auto Center
910 Conover Blvd W Conover, NC 28613
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Savana Cargo
27 Great Deals out of 2,585 listings starting at $1,800
Used GMC Savana
5 Great Deals out of 1,113 listings starting at $3,499
Used GMC Sierra 1500
742 Great Deals out of 61,104 listings starting at $1,395
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
143 Great Deals out of 17,601 listings starting at $2,995
Used GMC Terrain
440 Great Deals out of 29,808 listings starting at $4,900
Used GMC Acadia
441 Great Deals out of 33,078 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Suburban
322 Great Deals out of 22,585 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
547 Great Deals out of 38,191 listings starting at $1,243
Used GMC Yukon
334 Great Deals out of 21,444 listings starting at $2,450
Used GMC Yukon XL
223 Great Deals out of 12,681 listings starting at $1,880
Used GMC Canyon
96 Great Deals out of 15,130 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Bolt EV
1,532 listings starting at $26,344
Used Chevrolet Express
36 Great Deals out of 4,355 listings starting at $4,000
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
71 Great Deals out of 6,226 listings starting at $2,450
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
59 Great Deals out of 5,586 listings starting at $9,995