Rooster Bush Automotive

2581 Hickory Blvd, Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 351-7138

Service: (828) 728-4226

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/59/2014_dodge_journey-pic-2456020666283464374-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,988 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,488

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 24,077

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $13,500, 24,077 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/09/52/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-5906739990320869682-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SRT8 392 Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$3,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,047

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 38,407

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stinger Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SRT8 392 for sale - $24,900, 38,407 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/02/2014_ford_escape-pic-2684725789046714618-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$2,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,932

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 62,639

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $15,900, 62,639 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/09/44/2014_ford_focus-pic-5414130368054841663-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,873

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 35,369

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium Hatchback for sale - $12,300, 35,369 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/11/05/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4166347371796518473-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$2,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,949

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 46,520

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,500, 46,520 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/13/00/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3361601031162646537-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,764

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 26,827

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe EX-L for sale - $16,500, 26,827 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/29/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4215674444250229049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,084

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 25,272

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $13,900, 25,272 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/09/48/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-7413234920876202141-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,566 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,466

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 31,016

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $18,900, 31,016 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/14/29/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-1325033852381520859-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,841

Price: $23,400

Mileage: 32,613

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain Denali AWD for sale - $23,400, 32,613 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/15/02/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2527077017802162675-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,606

Price: $19,200

Mileage: 34,228

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $19,200, 34,228 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/10/20/2014_hyundai_accent-pic-8021965215358166578-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,068 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,868

Price: $10,800

Mileage: 24,823

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Accent SE Hatchback for sale - $10,800, 24,823 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/08/35/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-1664013833406092693-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,204

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 42,690

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $8,100, 42,690 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/12/47/2014_ford_focus-pic-5664852891109839187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,406

Price: $10,400

Mileage: 29,450

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,400, 29,450 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/08/44/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-8286605606618300551-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,374

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 29,127

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $18,900, 29,127 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/10/21/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-1765840966897777350-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,763

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 44,027

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $11,500, 44,027 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 24, 2017
I would advise ANYONE looking for a vehicle to use these folks. They are amazing. Had the vehicle pulled up for me to look at, I had most of my paperwork predone, got follow up calls to make sure I still was happy, my insurance company was notified for me, TOP NOTCH SERVICE! Ask for JOE
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Susan thank you for your 5 star review and kind words.
Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Feb 2, 2017
I was told my deal was locked in. I got there and the car sales guy new I was coming but I got put to the side while he sold another car. Come to find out my deal wasn't locked in place they still had to approve it through the bank and I got denied. I drove over an hour on a saturday to get there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Heather, we are so very sorry we couldn't get this car deal done for you and did not mean for you to waste your time. We obviously wanted you to purchase your next vehicle from us.  Due to the finance company, which we have no involvement with, needing clearer explanations on residency & driver's licenses that couldn't be resolved...they turned both of us down.
Jan 14, 2017
Answered me back and offered his assistance with the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Larry thank you for your 5 star rating.
Sep 5, 2016
Terrible communication and back and forth. They actually raised the price after I talked with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Sam, we are so sorry you were not pleased with our communication. We will address this with our salespeople.  At the beginning of each month inventory is re-evaluated.  On this particular vehicle, the value was raised by NADA...so we adjusted our price to be in line.  This was after we negotiated with you and you had rejected our offer.  We have since sold this vehicle.  
Sep 1, 2016
Returned my inquiry a few days after I contacted them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They responded to all of my questions it just wasn't the vehicle for me very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

James thanks for your kind review and 4 stars
May 5, 2016
It wasn't really what I was looking for, but very nice to deal with...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Joe thank you for your 4 star review.
Apr 14, 2016
Tupacbiggy357
Dealer contacted me right away, but ended up buy a little closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Tupac Thank you for your kind comments and review even though you bought elsewhere.
Feb 12, 2016
Bought a great car from great people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Nedra thanks for your 5 star review.
Jan 30, 2016
Several conversations with sales, email & fone, requested info never provided,,,,later told it went to a wholesaler,,AFTER being told work was being done be fore a price could be established....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Park,  I'm sorry this happened to you.  After finding out from our service department what was needed for this vehicle.  We decided to wholesale the vehicle instead of selling it to one of our customers and them having problems with it.
Oct 29, 2015
CKing07
Contacted me to let me know the one I was looking at sold. I appreciate that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
He will contact me when this vehicle is ready for an outright sale. It previously was not ready before it was listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 19, 2015
worked with me to place me in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Rob thank you for your review.
Oct 28, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
This dealer followed up several times. Was not pushy but let me know they were still wanting to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Both vans they had were well kept. The one in my price range had a few issues the previous owner didn't take care of but they were willing to do something . That's what sold me! With the kind of money that's usually a down payment I was able to do the cosmetic and minor machanical repairs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
I didn't end up buying the vehicle because it was rougher cosmetically than I was looking for, however, both guys I talked with on the phone and when I got there were more than friendly. They were more than fair on their price and even going to reduce further to compensate for the condition. There was no pressure and I could tell they were just good, honest salesman that wanted to help in any way they could. I wish they did have the vehicle I was looking for and I would have definitely bought from them. I highly recommend this dealership and worth the drive even if you don't reside in hickory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 192 listings

2282 Highway 105, Boone, NC 28607

9 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 134 listings

1001 Jamestown Road, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Octane Dynamics - 32 listings

1245 Norwood St SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

2 reviews
Carolina Cars of Hickory - 28 listings

1291 2nd St SE, Hickory, NC 28602

1 review
Barclay's Motors - 16 listings

3868 Springs Rd, Conover, NC 28613

4 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 15 listings

3620 Springs Road NE, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Triple H Auto Sales - 14 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A, Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 10 listings

8968 Hwy 127N, Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 5 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 5 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW, Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd, Granite Falls, NC 28630

4 reviews
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E, Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St, Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW, Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
275 Great Deals out of 12,165 listings starting at $1,999
Used GMC Yukon
373 Great Deals out of 17,282 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
134 Great Deals out of 8,490 listings starting at $5,095
Used Chevrolet SS
6 Great Deals out of 953 listings starting at $25,900
Used GMC Acadia
515 Great Deals out of 46,970 listings starting at $3,900
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
584 Great Deals out of 27,619 listings starting at $1,500
Used GMC Terrain
557 Great Deals out of 31,819 listings starting at $5,850
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
115 Great Deals out of 14,630 listings starting at $2,650
Used Chevrolet Colorado
223 Great Deals out of 23,589 listings starting at $1,395
Used GMC Sierra 1500
804 Great Deals out of 67,044 listings starting at $1,499
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used GMC Canyon
76 Great Deals out of 7,941 listings starting at $2,699
Used GMC Savana
3 Great Deals out of 1,493 listings starting at $2,500
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
48 Great Deals out of 4,097 listings starting at $8,000
Used GMC Savana Cargo
20 Great Deals out of 4,625 listings starting at $2,295