Rooster Bush Automotive

2581 Hickory Blvd
Lenoir, NC 28645

Sales: (828) 351-7138

Service: (828) 728-4226

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/08/36/2016_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3170914287799902710-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S PZEV Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Great Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,625

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 34,732

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T S PZEV for sale - $12,900, 34,732 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/33/2016_ford_taurus-pic-8477460299711506556-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,124

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 5,783

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $19,900, 5,783 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/08/34/2014_buick_encore-pic-4237450129841418303-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,937

Price: $15,800

Mileage: 44,888

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $15,800, 44,888 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/48/2016_nissan_versa-pic-369767161959887875-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,002

Price: $9,990

Mileage: 37,929

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,990, 37,929 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/08/37/2017_kia_sedona-pic-2086863046025782464-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,760

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 18,849

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $20,750, 18,849 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/13/18/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-8690465455042335598-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,961

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 10,164

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $12,990, 10,164 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/48/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-1872980053214031343-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,913

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 34,598

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pure White Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $15,900, 34,598 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/05/2015_ford_fusion-pic-1406013883574956773-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$1,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,905

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 45,210

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,900, 45,210 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/24/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-5263066070210911198-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,272

Price: $15,350

Mileage: 48,299

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $15,350, 48,299 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/09/25/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2191562278621943987-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,430

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 48,812

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Touring AWD for sale - $16,500, 48,812 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/57/2017_nissan_versa-pic-7183956398228330116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Versa S Plus Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$950 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,200

Price: $10,250

Mileage: 22,736

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Versa S Plus for sale - $10,250, 22,736 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/10/25/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-2875896901086727476-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,010

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 36,749

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $12,200, 36,749 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/08/27/2014_dodge_journey-pic-2926966382161609683-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$931 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,881

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 63,033

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $15,950, 63,033 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/40/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-6242479715864142073-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze Eco Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,149

Price: $10,350

Mileage: 52,131

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze Eco for sale - $10,350, 52,131 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/34/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4818469575952135-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Lenoir, NC 28645

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,380

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 56,799

Location: Lenoir, NC 28645

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $10,600, 56,799 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 24, 2017
I would advise ANYONE looking for a vehicle to use these folks. They are amazing. Had the vehicle pulled up for me to look at, I had most of my paperwork predone, got follow up calls to make sure I still was happy, my insurance company was notified for me, TOP NOTCH SERVICE! Ask for JOE
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Susan thank you for your 5 star review and kind words.
Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Thank you for your 5 star review!
Feb 2, 2017
I was told my deal was locked in. I got there and the car sales guy new I was coming but I got put to the side while he sold another car. Come to find out my deal wasn't locked in place they still had to approve it through the bank and I got denied. I drove over an hour on a saturday to get there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Heather, we are so very sorry we couldn't get this car deal done for you and did not mean for you to waste your time. We obviously wanted you to purchase your next vehicle from us.  Due to the finance company, which we have no involvement with, needing clearer explanations on residency & driver's licenses that couldn't be resolved...they turned both of us down.
Jan 14, 2017
Answered me back and offered his assistance with the car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Larry thank you for your 5 star rating.
Sep 5, 2016
Terrible communication and back and forth. They actually raised the price after I talked with them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Sam, we are so sorry you were not pleased with our communication. We will address this with our salespeople.  At the beginning of each month inventory is re-evaluated.  On this particular vehicle, the value was raised by NADA...so we adjusted our price to be in line.  This was after we negotiated with you and you had rejected our offer.  We have since sold this vehicle.  
Sep 1, 2016
Returned my inquiry a few days after I contacted them
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They responded to all of my questions it just wasn't the vehicle for me very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

James thanks for your kind review and 4 stars
May 5, 2016
It wasn't really what I was looking for, but very nice to deal with...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Joe thank you for your 4 star review.
Apr 14, 2016
Tupacbiggy357
Dealer contacted me right away, but ended up buy a little closer to home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Tupac Thank you for your kind comments and review even though you bought elsewhere.
Feb 12, 2016
Bought a great car from great people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Nedra thanks for your 5 star review.
Jan 30, 2016
Several conversations with sales, email & fone, requested info never provided,,,,later told it went to a wholesaler,,AFTER being told work was being done be fore a price could be established....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Park,  I'm sorry this happened to you.  After finding out from our service department what was needed for this vehicle.  We decided to wholesale the vehicle instead of selling it to one of our customers and them having problems with it.
Oct 29, 2015
CKing07
Contacted me to let me know the one I was looking at sold. I appreciate that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
He will contact me when this vehicle is ready for an outright sale. It previously was not ready before it was listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Jan 19, 2015
worked with me to place me in a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rooster Bush Automotive:

Rob thank you for your review.
Oct 28, 2014
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2014
This dealer followed up several times. Was not pushy but let me know they were still wanting to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2014
Pleasant and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
Both vans they had were well kept. The one in my price range had a few issues the previous owner didn't take care of but they were willing to do something . That's what sold me! With the kind of money that's usually a down payment I was able to do the cosmetic and minor machanical repairs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2012
I didn't end up buying the vehicle because it was rougher cosmetically than I was looking for, however, both guys I talked with on the phone and when I got there were more than friendly. They were more than fair on their price and even going to reduce further to compensate for the condition. There was no pressure and I could tell they were just good, honest salesman that wanted to help in any way they could. I wish they did have the vehicle I was looking for and I would have definitely bought from them. I highly recommend this dealership and worth the drive even if you don't reside in hickory.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Modern Subaru of Boone - 198 listings

185 Modern Dr Boone, NC 28607

4 reviews
Modern Toyota of Boone - 165 listings

225 Modern Way Boone, NC 28607

7 reviews
Ross Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 143 listings

2282 Highway 105 Boone, NC 28607

8 reviews
Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 127 listings

1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 29 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Carolina Cars of Hickory - 25 listings

1291 2nd St SE Hickory, NC 28602

1 review
Barclay's Motors - 15 listings

3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613

5 reviews
ABC AUTO Outlet - 10 listings

3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 5 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Prime Automotive Group

1036 Morganton Blvd. SW Lenoir, NC 28645

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630

4 reviews
Bridgeport Motors

2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews
Village Motors of Conover

529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used GMC Yukon XL
226 Great Deals out of 13,147 listings starting at $1,495
Used GMC Yukon
429 Great Deals out of 20,960 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
115 Great Deals out of 10,274 listings starting at $5,995
Used Chevrolet SS
8 Great Deals out of 1,229 listings starting at $22,988
Used GMC Acadia
708 Great Deals out of 45,883 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Caprice
175 listings starting at $9,970
Used GMC Terrain
518 Great Deals out of 29,188 listings starting at $4,995
Used GMC Sierra 2500HD
110 Great Deals out of 13,326 listings starting at $4,450
Used Chevrolet Colorado
269 Great Deals out of 29,747 listings starting at $2,395
Used GMC Sierra 1500
792 Great Deals out of 68,348 listings starting at $1,699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 29,327 listings starting at $2,650
Used GMC Canyon
117 Great Deals out of 12,467 listings starting at $3,299
Used GMC Savana
6 Great Deals out of 1,241 listings starting at $3,799
Used GMC Sierra 3500HD
61 Great Deals out of 4,277 listings starting at $9,950
Used GMC Savana Cargo
11 Great Deals out of 3,762 listings starting at $1,300