Roman Chariot

346 Us Highway 9 N
Manalapan, NJ 07726

Sales: (732) 253-4135

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/16/43/2016_subaru_forester-pic-350884197455708079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$2,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,456

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 22,780

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Burnished Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,500, 22,780 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/37/2014_audi_a4-pic-6309327557711663181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$3,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,191

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 30,602

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $18,500, 30,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/37/2014_audi_a4-pic-8336610798211692940-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$3,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,000

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 41,491

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $18,000, 41,491 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/05/14/2014_subaru_outback-pic-6399914697585750984-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$2,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,598

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 26,771

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $17,000, 26,771 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/37/2015_audi_a4-pic-5575628552937044361-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,984

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 48,488

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $19,000, 48,488 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/02/2014_acura_mdx-pic-7099372608250912337-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$3,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,654

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 25,725

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $28,500, 25,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/57/2015_volkswagen_golf-pic-5880682402107939780-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV 2dr Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,373

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 19,319

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Pure White Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Golf 1.8T S PZEV 2dr for sale - $12,500, 19,319 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/16/41/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7775473942013488724-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,795

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 105,193

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe for sale - $7,000, 105,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/37/2014_audi_a4-pic-1723903280540575499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$2,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,765

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 35,205

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,000, 35,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/16/31/2015_audi_a3-pic-3923494047749742637-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$2,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,948

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 27,687

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Audi A3 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $18,000, 27,687 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/04/59/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-6015772431276634496-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$2,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,518

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 20,274

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Night Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $23,000, 20,274 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/16/31/2015_audi_s4-pic-2409601950567412964-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$3,705 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,705

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 53,459

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Audi S4 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,000, 53,459 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/16/31/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-750901671005590311-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$1,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,511

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 29,624

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $15,000, 29,624 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/23/2014_audi_a4-pic-7334508750797855457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,696

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 39,465

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $21,500, 39,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/04/54/2014_ford_escape-pic-1336080755488306942-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,865 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,865

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 17,391

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $19,000, 17,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
Very responsive to email questions. Salesman was extremely helpful and made the process easy. No pressure. Truck was exactly as advertised. Ended up buying it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Jeff, We are very happy to hear that we made your car buying experience an enjoyable and easy one. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are happy to have you as a customer. Drive safe and enjoy your Truck!
Sep 12, 2017
GuruDY7XN
Great inventory, great people. I personally dealt with Carlos, who was immensely helpful and upfront about the car. It was a pleasure, and would buy from them again. A+. -Eric
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Eric, thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that you gave us your business. We strive to give our customers the best service and car buying experience possible. We are happy to have you as a customer and that we made your car buying process an enjoyable one. Drive safe and enjoy your car! :)
Aug 20, 2017
Guru9WCKZ
They were very Professional in helping me to finance the KIA. I love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your fantastic experience with others. We appreciate your feedback and having you as a customer and advocate for our business. Drive safe and enjoy your KIA!
Jul 27, 2017
OlaGuru
Didn't buy the car as it was not the version i was looking for but it was a great experience overall with Carlos. Best, Alex
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Alex, thank you for the review and sharing your experience with us! We enjoyed having you in and we are only sorry we did not have the car you wanted in our inventory at the time. Keep us in mind next time or let us know what vehicle you are in need of and we will be sure to find it for you!
Jun 21, 2017
They responded quickly and with complete information about the car and their sales process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Roger, thank you for your 5 star review of our dealership! Enjoy your car and drive safe!
Dec 12, 2016
Promised my credit wouldn't be ran more than once. Then ran it 10 times and my credit score was negatively impacted.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Noah, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales sincerely apologize for your unpleasant experience. However we did not run your credit score 10 times. With your permission it was reviewed and sent to a few banks to see where you could be financed. We were very honest with you from the beginning. We thank you for your opinion and feedback of our dealership. I would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Nov 20, 2016
Very friendly and profesional guys. Good service.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Edgar, it was a pleasure working with you and we are happy to have you as a customer. We are pleased to hear that we made your car buying experience an enjoyable one. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Drive safe and enjoy tour car!
Nov 8, 2016
Over the years I have purchased many cars from new and used car dealerships. By far this was my best experience. I found Carlos and his team to be very knowledgeable and professional. Prior to the purchase I reviewed not only the cars available but also the dealer's reviews. Upon arrival at the Roman Chariot lot, the car I researched was there (no bait and switch) and Carlos and his team matched the good reviews written. There was no pressure to buy (test drove not only the car I came for but also others); honest answers in regards to the history and selling price of the car. When I requested touch-up paint, another key, manual, etc. they assured me that they would follow-up. Will buy again from Roman Chariot when in the market for another car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

John, It was a pleasure working with you! We pride ourselves in being honest with our customers and instilling a pressure and hassle free car buying experience. Glad we were able to have you as a customer and that you chose to trust us with buying a car. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Drive safe and enjoy your car!
Oct 9, 2016
What an OUTSTANDING and AMAZING experience I had last week at Roman Chariot Auto Sales. Carlos my salesman was awesome. He was very helpful and professional. Jose the finance manager was also fantastic. My whole transaction of purchasing was less than one hour. The dealership has quality and luxury newer year vehicles with low mileage. It was definitely worth the 120 mile drive from Connecticut. I am extremely satisfied and pleased. I highly support and recommend this dealership. Again thank you Carlos and Jose! Vinnie from Connecticut 2015 Mercedes C350
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Vinnie, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your wonderful experience on our review page! We appreciate your feedback and having you as a customer and advocate for our business. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasurable experience with our team and that we made your car buying experience amazing and easy! Your honest and positive feedback is what makes our small business worthwhile! Drive safe and enjoy your beautiful Mercedes!
Oct 9, 2016
Called me back quickly. Scheduled my appointment, and made courtesy call to confirm appointment. I had already found another car tho
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Eric, thank you for the review and sharing your experience with other! We are only sorry we did not get to you fast enough. Keep us in mind next time or let us know what vehicle you are in need of and we will be sure to find it for you!
Oct 8, 2016
Salesmen were very professional but truck was a very disappointment.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Eric, Glad you enjoyed our team but we are sorry to hear the truck did not meet your expectations. Thank you for the review and sharing your experience with us.
Jul 4, 2016
Fast respond, but they said this is dealer price. We need to paid $890 more. The cars are not clean. The confiyion of the cars are below expectation.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Pat, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales apologize for your unpleasant experience. We were very honest with you from the beginning with the prices. We also do maintain our cars cleanliness and keep them in top condition. We thank you for your opinion and feedback of our dealership. I would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Feb 18, 2016
Fantastic service at helping me find the right car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Barnara, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your fantastic experience with others. We appreciate your feedback and having you as a customer and advocate for our business. Drive safe and enjoy your vehicle!
Feb 1, 2016
As for this ones. We got there & they were looking for the key to the truck. We did not even get to start the truck let alone test driving it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Richard, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales apologize for your unpleasant experience. We were very busy that day and had an influx of clients in our store. We thank you for your review of our dealership. I would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Jan 29, 2016
Those guys are great! The interest rate they got me was literally half of what other dealers offered me. Straight shooters in my book. Delivered everything they promised. I'll definitely do business with them in the future. Thanks guys.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that our sales team made your car buying experience pleasant and up to your expectations. Drive safe!
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 9, 2015
Friendly and helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

H, We are very happy to hear that our team was friendly and helpful. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Glad we could help you. Drive safe!
Jun 16, 2015
went to dealer and the actual van that was posted online was not the van that was shown to me was told that they would have another van for me and came back with a worser one for more money
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Keith, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales apologize for your 1 star experience. What we post online is what you are showed in store. We are very transparent with our vehicles and we do not post false photos. Thank you for your review and we would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Apr 5, 2015
Demz
very terrible customer service. Unwilling to negotiate & will try to get you into financing & paying more even if you have cash.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Demz, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales sincerely apologize for your unpleasant experience. However, the prices of our cars are priced to sell with no corporate markup. We thank you for your feedback of our dealership. If you would like to further discuss your experience, please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Sep 25, 2014
Response prompt,answered questions,did not purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Randy, thank you for the review and sharing your experience with others! We enjoyed having you in and we are only sorry we did not have the car you wanted in our inventory at the time. Keep us in mind next time or let us know what vehicle you are in need of and we will be sure to find it for you!
Dec 19, 2013
A quick good response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us. We are happy to hear that our team was quick and made your car buying experience 5 star. Drive safe!
Jul 28, 2013
clean well kept vehicles
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

David, We are very happy to hear that our cars meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Drive safe!
Feb 28, 2013
always make sure you ask all the questoons necessary before arriving to the dealer. Also ensure that they have pictures of the inside of the car and if they don't there might be something they are hidden.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Alex, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales apologize for your experience. What we post online is what you are showed in store. We are very transparent with our vehicles and we do not post false photos. Thank you for your review and we would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Dec 31, 2012
They responded quickly and were very helpful, even when they were closed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Michele, It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Drive safe and enjoy your car! :)
Sep 6, 2012
Straight and to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Michele, Thank you for your honest review. Enjoy your car and safe driving!
Jun 3, 2012
Very good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Ron, Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad that you had a 5 star experience! Drive safe and enjoy your car!

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold - 326 listings
4264 Us Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
Ray Catena of Freehold - 239 listings
4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
Audi Freehold - 186 listings
3561 US Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
Raceway Kia of Freehold - 169 listings
4044 US-9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
A-Kar Auto Sales - 47 listings
36 State Route 36 E Middletown, NJ 07748
1 review
Straub Motors, Inc. - 46 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 42 listings
163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816
6 reviews
Triple A Management - 31 listings
568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Sheldon Motors - 22 listings
616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816
2 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales - 18 listings
89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
Lance Motors - 15 listings
533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 1 listing
1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
All American Subaru
3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
M2 Auto Group
55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816
1 review
Rical Used Cars at Jersey Shore Powersports
656 Nj Highway 35 Middletown, NJ 07748
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
980 Great Deals out of 109,688 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
156 Great Deals out of 31,360 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200