Roman Chariot

346 Us Highway 9 N
Manalapan, NJ 07726

Sales: (732) 253-4135

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/37/2014_subaru_outback-pic-3373673277122253349-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$3,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,272

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 26,771

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $16,000, 26,771 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/25/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8514553695338802939-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$2,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,905

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 7,839

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $19,000, 7,839 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/08/2014_acura_mdx-pic-6286318493796512051-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$3,703 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,703

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 25,725

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $27,000, 25,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/25/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-2416400811945308979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$2,604 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,604

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 39,858

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $24,000, 39,858 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/03/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5743573154576273599-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$3,487 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,987

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 18,897

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $29,500, 18,897 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/16/31/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3296785438179724071-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$2,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,283

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 102,572

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Not Specified Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $18,000, 102,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/19/05/17/2014_audi_q7-pic-6470487661751245803-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$2,345 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,345

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 56,221

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $28,000, 56,221 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/37/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-2485166317292166821-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion w/Appearance Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,200

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 24,852

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion w/Appearance for sale - $16,000, 24,852 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/25/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8581354951422080331-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$2,197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,197

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 20,951

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $32,000, 20,951 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/16/41/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7562723259913745201-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,368

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 105,193

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe for sale - $7,000, 105,193 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/31/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-2664280298185956372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,388

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 38,510

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring for sale - $17,000, 38,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/19/31/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-6775190951765739237-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,519 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,519

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 125,011

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Smoky Granite Mica Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $9,000, 125,011 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/37/2013_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-1660386627983715909-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$5,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $79,287

Price: $73,500

Mileage: 13,998

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG for sale - $73,500, 13,998 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/26/16/30/2014_audi_a6-pic-5783111031544010228-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,793

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 38,410

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Havanna Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $26,000, 38,410 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/18/37/2014_audi_a4-pic-2406182056039457252-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,529

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 30,602

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Sedan AWD for sale - $20,000, 30,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
They were very polite and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Ronnie, We are very happy to hear that our team was polite and informative. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Glad we could help you. Drive safe!
Sep 29, 2017
Very responsive to email questions. Salesman was extremely helpful and made the process easy. No pressure. Truck was exactly as advertised. Ended up buying it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Jeff, We are very happy to hear that we made your car buying experience an enjoyable and easy one. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are happy to have you as a customer. Drive safe and enjoy your Truck!
Sep 12, 2017
GuruDY7XN
Great inventory, great people. I personally dealt with Carlos, who was immensely helpful and upfront about the car. It was a pleasure, and would buy from them again. A+. -Eric
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Eric, thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that you gave us your business. We strive to give our customers the best service and car buying experience possible. We are happy to have you as a customer and that we made your car buying process an enjoyable one. Drive safe and enjoy your car! :)
Aug 20, 2017
Guru9WCKZ
They were very Professional in helping me to finance the KIA. I love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your fantastic experience with others. We appreciate your feedback and having you as a customer and advocate for our business. Drive safe and enjoy your KIA!
Jul 27, 2017
OlaGuru
Didn't buy the car as it was not the version i was looking for but it was a great experience overall with Carlos. Best, Alex
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Alex, thank you for the review and sharing your experience with us! We enjoyed having you in and we are only sorry we did not have the car you wanted in our inventory at the time. Keep us in mind next time or let us know what vehicle you are in need of and we will be sure to find it for you!
Jun 21, 2017
They responded quickly and with complete information about the car and their sales process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Roger, thank you for your 5 star review of our dealership! Enjoy your car and drive safe!
Dec 12, 2016
Promised my credit wouldn't be ran more than once. Then ran it 10 times and my credit score was negatively impacted.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Noah, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales sincerely apologize for your unpleasant experience. However we did not run your credit score 10 times. With your permission it was reviewed and sent to a few banks to see where you could be financed. We were very honest with you from the beginning. We thank you for your opinion and feedback of our dealership. I would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Nov 20, 2016
Very friendly and profesional guys. Good service.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Edgar, it was a pleasure working with you and we are happy to have you as a customer. We are pleased to hear that we made your car buying experience an enjoyable one. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Drive safe and enjoy tour car!
Nov 8, 2016
Over the years I have purchased many cars from new and used car dealerships. By far this was my best experience. I found Carlos and his team to be very knowledgeable and professional. Prior to the purchase I reviewed not only the cars available but also the dealer's reviews. Upon arrival at the Roman Chariot lot, the car I researched was there (no bait and switch) and Carlos and his team matched the good reviews written. There was no pressure to buy (test drove not only the car I came for but also others); honest answers in regards to the history and selling price of the car. When I requested touch-up paint, another key, manual, etc. they assured me that they would follow-up. Will buy again from Roman Chariot when in the market for another car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

John, It was a pleasure working with you! We pride ourselves in being honest with our customers and instilling a pressure and hassle free car buying experience. Glad we were able to have you as a customer and that you chose to trust us with buying a car. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Drive safe and enjoy your car!
Oct 9, 2016
What an OUTSTANDING and AMAZING experience I had last week at Roman Chariot Auto Sales. Carlos my salesman was awesome. He was very helpful and professional. Jose the finance manager was also fantastic. My whole transaction of purchasing was less than one hour. The dealership has quality and luxury newer year vehicles with low mileage. It was definitely worth the 120 mile drive from Connecticut. I am extremely satisfied and pleased. I highly support and recommend this dealership. Again thank you Carlos and Jose! Vinnie from Connecticut 2015 Mercedes C350
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Vinnie, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your wonderful experience on our review page! We appreciate your feedback and having you as a customer and advocate for our business. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasurable experience with our team and that we made your car buying experience amazing and easy! Your honest and positive feedback is what makes our small business worthwhile! Drive safe and enjoy your beautiful Mercedes!
Oct 9, 2016
Called me back quickly. Scheduled my appointment, and made courtesy call to confirm appointment. I had already found another car tho
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Eric, thank you for the review and sharing your experience with other! We are only sorry we did not get to you fast enough. Keep us in mind next time or let us know what vehicle you are in need of and we will be sure to find it for you!
Oct 8, 2016
Salesmen were very professional but truck was a very disappointment.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Eric, Glad you enjoyed our team but we are sorry to hear the truck did not meet your expectations. Thank you for the review and sharing your experience with us.
Jul 4, 2016
Fast respond, but they said this is dealer price. We need to paid $890 more. The cars are not clean. The confiyion of the cars are below expectation.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Pat, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales apologize for your unpleasant experience. We were very honest with you from the beginning with the prices. We also do maintain our cars cleanliness and keep them in top condition. We thank you for your opinion and feedback of our dealership. I would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Feb 18, 2016
Fantastic service at helping me find the right car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Barnara, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your fantastic experience with others. We appreciate your feedback and having you as a customer and advocate for our business. Drive safe and enjoy your vehicle!
Feb 1, 2016
As for this ones. We got there & they were looking for the key to the truck. We did not even get to start the truck let alone test driving it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Richard, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales apologize for your unpleasant experience. We were very busy that day and had an influx of clients in our store. We thank you for your review of our dealership. I would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Jan 29, 2016
Those guys are great! The interest rate they got me was literally half of what other dealers offered me. Straight shooters in my book. Delivered everything they promised. I'll definitely do business with them in the future. Thanks guys.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that our sales team made your car buying experience pleasant and up to your expectations. Drive safe!
Read 10 old reviews
Oct 9, 2015
Friendly and helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

H, We are very happy to hear that our team was friendly and helpful. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Glad we could help you. Drive safe!
Jun 16, 2015
went to dealer and the actual van that was posted online was not the van that was shown to me was told that they would have another van for me and came back with a worser one for more money
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Keith, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales apologize for your 1 star experience. What we post online is what you are showed in store. We are very transparent with our vehicles and we do not post false photos. Thank you for your review and we would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Apr 5, 2015
Demz
very terrible customer service. Unwilling to negotiate & will try to get you into financing & paying more even if you have cash.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Demz, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales sincerely apologize for your unpleasant experience. However, the prices of our cars are priced to sell with no corporate markup. We thank you for your feedback of our dealership. If you would like to further discuss your experience, please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Sep 25, 2014
Response prompt,answered questions,did not purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Randy, thank you for the review and sharing your experience with others! We enjoyed having you in and we are only sorry we did not have the car you wanted in our inventory at the time. Keep us in mind next time or let us know what vehicle you are in need of and we will be sure to find it for you!
Dec 19, 2013
A quick good response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us. We are happy to hear that our team was quick and made your car buying experience 5 star. Drive safe!
Jul 28, 2013
clean well kept vehicles
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

David, We are very happy to hear that our cars meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Drive safe!
Feb 28, 2013
always make sure you ask all the questoons necessary before arriving to the dealer. Also ensure that they have pictures of the inside of the car and if they don't there might be something they are hidden.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Alex, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales apologize for your experience. What we post online is what you are showed in store. We are very transparent with our vehicles and we do not post false photos. Thank you for your review and we would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Dec 31, 2012
They responded quickly and were very helpful, even when they were closed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Michele, It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Drive safe and enjoy your car! :)
Sep 6, 2012
Straight and to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Michele, Thank you for your honest review. Enjoy your car and safe driving!
Jun 3, 2012
Very good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Ron, Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad that you had a 5 star experience! Drive safe and enjoy your car!

Other Nearby Dealers

Freehold Ford - 344 listings
3572 Route 9 South Freehold, NJ 07728
2 reviews
Raceway Kia of Freehold - 200 listings
4044 US-9 Freehold, NJ 07728
2 reviews
George Wall Lincoln - 61 listings
700 Shrewsbury Ave Red Bank, NJ 07701
1 review
Straub Motors, Inc. - 50 listings
400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735
1 review
A-Kar Auto Sales - 41 listings
36 State Route 36 E Middletown, NJ 07748
2 reviews
Union Avenue Auto Sales - 38 listings
752 State Route 36 Hazlet, NJ 07730
4 reviews
Triple A Management - 24 listings
568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
2 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales - 19 listings
89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735
2 reviews
Lance Motors - 15 listings
533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831
3 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac - 2 listings
1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902
3 reviews
Ray Catena of Freehold
4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
1 review
Ray Catena Lexus of Freehold
4264 Us Highway 9 Freehold, NJ 07728
3 reviews
All American Subaru
3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857
1 review
M2 Auto Group
55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816
1 review
JAB Automotive LLC
1225 US Highway 9 North Old Bridge, NJ 08857
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895