Roman Chariot

346 Us Highway 9 N
Manalapan, NJ 07726

Sales: (732) 253-4135

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/16/43/2016_subaru_forester-pic-350884197455708079-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$2,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,606

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 22,780

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Burnished Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $20,000, 22,780 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/37/2014_audi_a4-pic-1723903280540575499-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$3,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,121

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 35,205

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $19,000, 35,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/23/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7101201800552411295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,362

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 40,791

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $17,500, 40,791 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/37/2015_audi_s3-pic-8063457356006981429-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great Deal
$3,520 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,520

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 29,939

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi S3 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $30,000, 29,939 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/37/2016_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2466696706831740073-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$3,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,747

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 13,293

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $32,000, 13,293 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/16/33/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2961529034586104159-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$2,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,842

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 103,067

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $24,000, 103,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/04/54/2014_honda_civic-pic-7990906192249922166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,174

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 19,780

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $12,000, 19,780 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/37/2014_audi_a4-pic-6309327557711663181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,721

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 30,602

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $21,000, 30,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/04/48/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-6267445015495095387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,359

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 7,839

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $21,000, 7,839 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/37/2014_audi_a4-pic-7789561967819410552-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,675

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 42,228

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $19,000, 42,228 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/36/2014_audi_a4-pic-2436170340790786087-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,789

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 33,630

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $23,000, 33,630 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/37/2013_mercedes-benz_sl-class-pic-3531798522570841104-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$5,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $80,240

Price: $75,000

Mileage: 13,580

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 63 AMG for sale - $75,000, 13,580 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/37/2010_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1100515561415752655-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,100

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 47,632

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Natural Green Pearl Description: Used 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $23,500, 47,632 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/05/23/2014_audi_a4-pic-7334508750797855457-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,127

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 39,465

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $22,500, 39,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/37/2013_kia_optima-pic-2305287135976512944-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima Used Cars in Manalapan, NJ 07726

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,217

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 33,469

Location: Manalapan, NJ 07726

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima for sale - $16,000, 33,469 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
Guru9WCKZ
They were very Professional in helping me to finance the KIA. I love it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your fantastic experience with others. We appreciate your feedback and having you as a customer and advocate for our business. Drive safe and enjoy your KIA!
Jul 27, 2017
OlaGuru
Didn't buy the car as it was not the version i was looking for but it was a great experience overall with Carlos. Best, Alex
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Alex, thank you for the review and sharing your experience with us! We enjoyed having you in and we are only sorry we did not have the car you wanted in our inventory at the time. Keep us in mind next time or let us know what vehicle you are in need of and we will be sure to find it for you!
Jun 21, 2017
They responded quickly and with complete information about the car and their sales process.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Roger, thank you for your 5 star review of our dealership! Enjoy your car and drive safe!
Dec 12, 2016
Promised my credit wouldn't be ran more than once. Then ran it 10 times and my credit score was negatively impacted.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Noah, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales sincerely apologize for your unpleasant experience. However we did not run your credit score 10 times. With your permission it was reviewed and sent to a few banks to see where you could be financed. We were very honest with you from the beginning. We thank you for your opinion and feedback of our dealership. I would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Nov 20, 2016
Very friendly and profesional guys. Good service.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Edgar, it was a pleasure working with you and we are happy to have you as a customer. We are pleased to hear that we made your car buying experience an enjoyable one. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Drive safe and enjoy tour car!
Nov 8, 2016
Over the years I have purchased many cars from new and used car dealerships. By far this was my best experience. I found Carlos and his team to be very knowledgeable and professional. Prior to the purchase I reviewed not only the cars available but also the dealer's reviews. Upon arrival at the Roman Chariot lot, the car I researched was there (no bait and switch) and Carlos and his team matched the good reviews written. There was no pressure to buy (test drove not only the car I came for but also others); honest answers in regards to the history and selling price of the car. When I requested touch-up paint, another key, manual, etc. they assured me that they would follow-up. Will buy again from Roman Chariot when in the market for another car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

John, It was a pleasure working with you! We pride ourselves in being honest with our customers and instilling a pressure and hassle free car buying experience. Glad we were able to have you as a customer and that you chose to trust us with buying a car. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Drive safe and enjoy your car!
Oct 9, 2016
What an OUTSTANDING and AMAZING experience I had last week at Roman Chariot Auto Sales. Carlos my salesman was awesome. He was very helpful and professional. Jose the finance manager was also fantastic. My whole transaction of purchasing was less than one hour. The dealership has quality and luxury newer year vehicles with low mileage. It was definitely worth the 120 mile drive from Connecticut. I am extremely satisfied and pleased. I highly support and recommend this dealership. Again thank you Carlos and Jose! Vinnie from Connecticut 2015 Mercedes C350
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Vinnie, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your wonderful experience on our review page! We appreciate your feedback and having you as a customer and advocate for our business. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasurable experience with our team and that we made your car buying experience amazing and easy! Your honest and positive feedback is what makes our small business worthwhile! Drive safe and enjoy your beautiful Mercedes!
Oct 9, 2016
Called me back quickly. Scheduled my appointment, and made courtesy call to confirm appointment. I had already found another car tho
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Eric, thank you for the review and sharing your experience with other! We are only sorry we did not get to you fast enough. Keep us in mind next time or let us know what vehicle you are in need of and we will be sure to find it for you!
Oct 8, 2016
Salesmen were very professional but truck was a very disappointment.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Eric, Glad you enjoyed our team but we are sorry to hear the truck did not meet your expectations. Thank you for the review and sharing your experience with us.
Jul 4, 2016
Fast respond, but they said this is dealer price. We need to paid $890 more. The cars are not clean. The confiyion of the cars are below expectation.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Pat, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales apologize for your unpleasant experience. We were very honest with you from the beginning with the prices. We also do maintain our cars cleanliness and keep them in top condition. We thank you for your opinion and feedback of our dealership. I would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Feb 18, 2016
Fantastic service at helping me find the right car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Barnara, Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership and share your fantastic experience with others. We appreciate your feedback and having you as a customer and advocate for our business. Drive safe and enjoy your vehicle!
Feb 1, 2016
As for this ones. We got there & they were looking for the key to the truck. We did not even get to start the truck let alone test driving it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Richard, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales apologize for your unpleasant experience. We were very busy that day and had an influx of clients in our store. We thank you for your review of our dealership. I would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Jan 29, 2016
Those guys are great! The interest rate they got me was literally half of what other dealers offered me. Straight shooters in my book. Delivered everything they promised. I'll definitely do business with them in the future. Thanks guys.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We are very happy to hear that our sales team made your car buying experience pleasant and up to your expectations. Drive safe!
Oct 9, 2015
Friendly and helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

H, We are very happy to hear that our team was friendly and helpful. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Glad we could help you. Drive safe!
Read 9 old reviews
Jun 16, 2015
went to dealer and the actual van that was posted online was not the van that was shown to me was told that they would have another van for me and came back with a worser one for more money
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Keith, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales apologize for your 1 star experience. What we post online is what you are showed in store. We are very transparent with our vehicles and we do not post false photos. Thank you for your review and we would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Apr 5, 2015
Demz
very terrible customer service. Unwilling to negotiate & will try to get you into financing & paying more even if you have cash.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Demz, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales sincerely apologize for your unpleasant experience. However, the prices of our cars are priced to sell with no corporate markup. We thank you for your feedback of our dealership. If you would like to further discuss your experience, please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Sep 25, 2014
Response prompt,answered questions,did not purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Randy, thank you for the review and sharing your experience with others! We enjoyed having you in and we are only sorry we did not have the car you wanted in our inventory at the time. Keep us in mind next time or let us know what vehicle you are in need of and we will be sure to find it for you!
Dec 19, 2013
A quick good response
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us. We are happy to hear that our team was quick and made your car buying experience 5 star. Drive safe!
Jul 28, 2013
clean well kept vehicles
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

David, We are very happy to hear that our cars meet your expectations. Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Drive safe!
Feb 28, 2013
always make sure you ask all the questoons necessary before arriving to the dealer. Also ensure that they have pictures of the inside of the car and if they don't there might be something they are hidden.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Dear Alex, we at Roman Chariot Auto Sales apologize for your experience. What we post online is what you are showed in store. We are very transparent with our vehicles and we do not post false photos. Thank you for your review and we would cherish the opportunity to speak to your further about your experience. Please contact us at your earliest convenience. Thank you.
Dec 31, 2012
They responded quickly and were very helpful, even when they were closed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Michele, It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. Drive safe and enjoy your car! :)
Sep 6, 2012
Straight and to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Michele, Thank you for your honest review. Enjoy your car and safe driving!
Jun 3, 2012
Very good experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Roman Chariot:

Ron, Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure working with you and we are glad that you had a 5 star experience! Drive safe and enjoy your car!

Other Nearby Dealers

Malouf Buick GMC - 539 listings

1970 US Highway 1 N North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews
Ray Catena of Freehold - 262 listings

4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Belford Motor Company - 75 listings

525 NJ-36 Belford, NJ 07718

4 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 57 listings

163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816

5 reviews
MINI of Monmouth - 53 listings

2127 Route 35 Oakhurst, NJ 07755

1 review
Straub Motors, Inc. - 48 listings

400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
All State Motors - 47 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

2 reviews
Triple A Management - 27 listings

568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Sheldon Motors - 27 listings

616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Lance Motors - 15 listings

533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

2 reviews
The Carfather - 14 listings

320 Commercial Ave New Brunswick, NJ 08901

1 review
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
M2 Auto Group

55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales

89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Malouf Chevrolet Cadillac

1975 Us Highway 1 North Brunswick, NJ 08902

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,082 Great Deals out of 181,422 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 115,280 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 28,986 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,056 Great Deals out of 70,872 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 65,121 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 76,594 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 53,612 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
858 Great Deals out of 59,020 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,037 Great Deals out of 61,333 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
579 Great Deals out of 67,133 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,088 Great Deals out of 73,785 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999