Rolling Deals

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 335
San Jose, CA 95117

Sales: (408) 709-7338

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/09/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-7975657024479109078-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,739

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 140,093

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 330Ci for sale - $4,495, 140,093 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/06/15/2008_volkswagen_gti-pic-231164699045894794-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2 Dr Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,822

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 115,706

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2 Dr for sale - $6,995, 115,706 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/05/40/2005_subaru_outback-pic-2673729700272453402-152x114.jpeg

2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,220

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 129,618

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2005 Subaru Outback 2.5 i Wagon for sale - $6,495, 129,618 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/45/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-4591654685481751732-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,665

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 104,019

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,995, 104,019 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/07/31/2004_volkswagen_gti-pic-4260787717089484907-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$610 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,105

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 83,523

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T for sale - $5,495, 83,523 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/06/00/2013_kia_rio5-pic-8877326937244918118-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio5 LX Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,615

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 120,125

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio5 LX for sale - $5,995, 120,125 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/14/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-7345518827302448962-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,452

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,438

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $5,995, 107,438 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/19/22/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-7043700194479645268-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,745

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 151,682

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Metallic Green Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci for sale - $4,495, 151,682 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/13/17/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-4650584118265431635-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,427

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 137,786

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $4,295, 137,786 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/07/16/2003_mazda_protege-pic-2509582382350873131-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mazda Protege ES Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 122,986

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Mazda Protege ES for sale - $3,495, 122,986 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/07/40/2004_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6662372431521981328-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 134,465

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD for sale - $3,995, 134,465 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 21, 2017
We had a very pleasant experienced, the sales reps are very nice, but anportunely our loan is declined.Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
valopez4
I really am happy with my transaction with Kile on this car. He was very accommodating. I called him at 6:30 to see about this car. He waited for us, let us take for test drive. Stayed late to do all the paperwork, he stayed there till 9:40 pm. I drove away in my 2014 Nissan Sentra SV. I am very happy with my car and would definitely refer my family & friends to Kile. Thank You Very Much!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2017
Got a quick response, and drove from Monterey to see it. Saw the car, it was exactly as described, they were not pushy, I took my time to decide and then bought the car. Overall it was a very nice experience, sales guy was very young yet knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions. They also let me park my older car in their lot until I could get it in a few days. The only thing is that the free three month warranty actually coat $100.00 (they take it off the price). I got a great car!
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rolling Deals:

Hi Royce,
Thank you so much for the amazing review! I'm glad that you are happy with the experience, and we are glad to do business with you!

Just to clarify, the 3 months warranty is in fact free, but if you don't need the warranty we offer an additional $100 off, but if you want to keep it, it is %100 free.

At any rate, thank you so much for everything and let us know if you need anything,

Kyle
May 10, 2017
Guru9PCH
Not friendly at all. Very matter of fact. Here is the price, don't talk to me about a deal. I didn't bother to go and see the car because of his phone manners. What most of these dealers fail to understand is that no one wants to be treated poorly even if there car budget is not in the snooty rich range. He was probably right about the cars value but poor customer service skills resulted in a no sale to me and I'll bet I'm not the only one to 'opt out'.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rolling Deals:

Hello,

I'm sorry that you seem to have had a bad experience. We are actually more than happy to always negotiate the price with our customers to find them a good deal that both of us would be happy with. Our only policy is that we do not negotiate the price on the phone, but after you check out a vehicle we can happily discuss the price. Let me know if you have the time to give me a call so we can make it up for you and further resolve the problem!

Thanks,

Kyle
Apr 13, 2017
Small dealer, straight-shooting guys. Took good care of me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
marzain
they call and were very nice very responsive . treated very good ! still in process of looking !
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
They were very professional and were able to complete the deal within an hour. I would highly recommend them to anyone. John
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Capitol Hyundai - 510 listings

1050 Capitol Expressway Auto Mall San Jose, CA 95136

6 reviews
Direct Buy Motor - 39 listings

1859 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95128

3 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 29 listings

60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008

3 reviews
A1 Motor Group - 19 listings

345 Saratoga Ave San Jose, CA 95129

1 review
The Car Consultants - 16 listings

1625 Los Padres Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95050

6 reviews
A&M Auto Sales - 12 listings

1550 Winchester Blvd Campbell, CA 95008

4 reviews
Frontier Ford

3701 Stevens Creek Blvd. Santa Clara, CA 95051

1 review
AutoNation Alfa Romeo Stevens Creek & AutoNation Maserati Stevens Creek

4520 Stevens Creek Blvd San Jose, CA 95129

2 reviews
Bay Cars R Us

1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128

2 reviews
Lotus Auto Sales

1555 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95126

1 review
DLP financial

90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112

1 review
Gold Wheel Auto

745 S 1st St San Jose, CA 95113

1 review
Doaba Motors

478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112

2 reviews
San Jose Auto Outlet

1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110

1 review
Gas Savers USA

527 Charcot Ave, STE 309 San Jose, CA 95131

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,153 Great Deals out of 181,813 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
353 Great Deals out of 43,423 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,123 Great Deals out of 84,816 listings starting at $999