Rolling Deals

3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Ste 250
San Jose, CA 95117

Sales: (408) 709-7338

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/28/18/06/2010_toyota_yaris-pic-6471463614220554280-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Yaris Sedan Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,549

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 103,987

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Toyota Yaris Sedan for sale - $4,995, 103,987 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/06/04/2006_lexus_es_330-pic-6362695551979756897-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,468 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,463

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 84,305

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus ES 330 FWD for sale - $7,995, 84,305 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/14/35/2006_ford_mustang-pic-9186213076074321769-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,436

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 110,509

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium Convertible for sale - $8,495, 110,509 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/05/49/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-7117230772460413032-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$1,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,603

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 119,972

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $9,495, 119,972 miles with Sport Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/08/46/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-8502090587734619836-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,878

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 80,024

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra GLS Sedan FWD for sale - $7,995, 80,024 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/15/29/2006_subaru_outback-pic-6043853374496684323-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$850 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,845

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 110,050

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2006 Subaru Outback 2.5i Wagon for sale - $6,995, 110,050 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/08/46/2008_volkswagen_gti-pic-3713211370372973386-152x114.jpeg

2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2-Door FWD Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Good Deal
$793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,288

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 112,255

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 2-Door FWD for sale - $6,495, 112,255 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/06/00/2010_jeep_compass-pic-210248373374926857-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,872

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 122,299

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $5,995, 122,299 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/06/02/2008_mini_cooper-pic-741525232826779143-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,122

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 75,344

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $6,495, 75,344 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/08/46/2011_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-6431557542050151993-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Clubman Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,129

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 91,990

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Clubman Base for sale - $7,495, 91,990 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/08/46/2012_ford_fusion-pic-6269632018191882993-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,000

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 105,227

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid for sale - $8,495, 105,227 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/03/06/13/2011_mini_cooper-pic-1390796156630814551-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,981

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 88,810

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Silver Pearl Color Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $7,495, 88,810 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/07/25/2009_scion_xd-pic-1807742392975182802-152x114.jpeg

2009 Scion xD Base Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$405 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,400

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 121,187

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Scion xD Base for sale - $5,995, 121,187 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/15/06/2011_ford_escape-pic-5719557992487155154-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$404 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,399

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 140,002

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $6,995, 140,002 miles with Tow Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/10/23/00/2011_mazda_cx-7-pic-3849103915522351575-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV Used Cars in San Jose, CA 95117

Fair Deal
$399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,394

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 126,766

Location: San Jose, CA 95117

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Mazda CX-7 i SV for sale - $6,995, 126,766 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 7, 2018
GuruYR2TP
Yesterday (4-24-18) I went to Rolling Deals to see a car they had listed on the internet. I looked at the car at length with Steve, one of the salespeople and co-owners of the family owned business. At the end, Steve quoted me a price for the vehicle. I told Steve that it was more than I intended to spend and would need to think about it overnight. I called Steve on his cell phone and main business line several times this morning, but there was no answer (sketchy for a business that is supposed to be open at that time). When Steve returned my call, he said that he could no longer honor the price he quoted me last night and raised the price by a couple of hundred dollars. I begrudgingly agreed to the new price. We again had a deal and I agreed to his price on two separate occasions. I told him that I would be at his office at 3:30 today with cash to buy the car. As I was on my way down to San Jose to buy the car with my son, who the car was for, I received another call from Steve. Steve now told me that he was no longer willing to sell me the car because he had another buyer who was going to pay a higher price. I saw that the car was listed for sale on 04-29-18 and called them. They still had the car for sale. Telling me had another buyer interested was probably a ploy to get more money out of me. To top this all off, Steve told me that they are moving the business to San Diego in the next few months. Read the Yelp reviews and you will see the problems other customers are having. If you buy a car from Rolling Deals and get burned after reading this review and the other reviews, you only have yourself to blame.
2 people found this review helpful.
Apr 13, 2018
They responded quickly, pretty fair about everything. I have had nice experience with them
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 22, 2018
I got contacted and look forward for further information on car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 22, 2018
These guys were easy going, easy to talk to, not vultures! We dealt with Aboss and he was great to work with! We got a great car and are so happy! Aboss made the car buying experience truly a pleasant one! I would highly recommend Rolling Deals!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lynn!

I'm glad you had a pleasent experience dealing with us. If you need anything at all or have any questions, feel free to give us a call at any time, we would be glad to be of help!

Thanks
Dec 31, 2017
I didn't buy this car, but these guys are very nice and professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Jin,

Thanks a lot for writing us the review! Although we didn't get to do business, I wish you the best in your search for a car! Feel free to call me if I could help with anything at all.

Best Regards
Dec 5, 2017
They responded quickly to me.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 21, 2017
We had a very pleasant experienced, the sales reps are very nice, but anportunely our loan is declined.Thank you.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
valopez4
I really am happy with my transaction with Kile on this car. He was very accommodating. I called him at 6:30 to see about this car. He waited for us, let us take for test drive. Stayed late to do all the paperwork, he stayed there till 9:40 pm. I drove away in my 2014 Nissan Sentra SV. I am very happy with my car and would definitely refer my family & friends to Kile. Thank You Very Much!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 11, 2017
Got a quick response, and drove from Monterey to see it. Saw the car, it was exactly as described, they were not pushy, I took my time to decide and then bought the car. Overall it was a very nice experience, sales guy was very young yet knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions. They also let me park my older car in their lot until I could get it in a few days. The only thing is that the free three month warranty actually coat $100.00 (they take it off the price). I got a great car!
18 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Royce,
Thank you so much for the amazing review! I'm glad that you are happy with the experience, and we are glad to do business with you!

Just to clarify, the 3 months warranty is in fact free, but if you don't need the warranty we offer an additional $100 off, but if you want to keep it, it is %100 free.

At any rate, thank you so much for everything and let us know if you need anything,

Kyle
May 10, 2017
Guru9PCH
Not friendly at all. Very matter of fact. Here is the price, don't talk to me about a deal. I didn't bother to go and see the car because of his phone manners. What most of these dealers fail to understand is that no one wants to be treated poorly even if there car budget is not in the snooty rich range. He was probably right about the cars value but poor customer service skills resulted in a no sale to me and I'll bet I'm not the only one to 'opt out'.
6 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello,

I'm sorry that you seem to have had a bad experience. We are actually more than happy to always negotiate the price with our customers to find them a good deal that both of us would be happy with. Our only policy is that we do not negotiate the price on the phone, but after you check out a vehicle we can happily discuss the price. Let me know if you have the time to give me a call so we can make it up for you and further resolve the problem!

Thanks,

Kyle
Apr 13, 2017
Small dealer, straight-shooting guys. Took good care of me.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2017
marzain
they call and were very nice very responsive . treated very good ! still in process of looking !
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 14, 2016
They were very professional and were able to complete the deal within an hour. I would highly recommend them to anyone. John
9 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

MINI of Stevens Creek - 204 listings
4201 Stevens Creek Blvd Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
RoadSport - 41 listings
116 Railway Avenue Campbell, CA 95008
1 review
Bay Cars R Us - 36 listings
1616 W. San Carlos St. San Jose, CA 95128
2 reviews
Revv Auto Sales LLC - 30 listings
60 E Sunnyoaks Ave, Unit 1 Campbell, CA 95008
8 reviews
Professional Auto Sales - 19 listings
10550 S De Anza Blvd, 2 Cupertino, CA 95014
5 reviews
Doaba Motors - 19 listings
478 E Santa Clara St Suite 204 San Jose, CA 95112
4 reviews
Silicon Valley Auto Sales - 8 listings
2975 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95051
10 reviews
House Of Cars - 8 listings
462 W San Carlos St San Jose, CA 95110
1 review
Rovcanin Motors - 5 listings
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd #225 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Bremn - 4 listings
830 Stewart Dr Sunnyvale, CA 94085
6 reviews
Direct Auto LLC
3275 Stevens Creek Blvd, Unit 240 San Jose, CA 95117
1 review
Stevens Creek Hyundai
4425 Stevens Creek Santa Clara, CA 95051
3 reviews
DLP financial
90 E Gish Rd, Ste 105 San Jose, CA 95112
1 review
San Jose Auto Outlet
1199 South 1st Street San Jose, CA 95110
1 review
California Automart
1334 S 1st St San Jose, CA 95110
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295