Rollin Motors LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

911 W Columbia Dr
Kennewick, WA 99336

Sales: (509) 586-8347

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 15, 2016
Great experience. There was no tire kicking. They gave us $1,200 over blue book on our trade in. We drove the Camaro home the same night. Great place. Very impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2016
Good response & helpful. Vehicle didn't work out for me, but I would certainly contact them again if they had something I was interested in.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jun 6, 2015
Before I visited the lot to see the vehicle that I had found on the website, I communicated with someone through email: he was very prompt and gave me any information I asked for. Once I got to the dealership, however, the salesmen were worthless, and frankly quite rude. Any questions we asked, they ignored or literally just walked away! We took the car for a test drive anyways, and found that the passenger side window did not work, and worse: a severe leak into the trunk - everything was wet, and had been for quite some time: the spare tire/jack were rusting, and the carpeted tire cover was MOLDY! When we asked about it, the guy gave a disgustingly exaggerated "shrug" and literally said nothing - he knew it was there, and was banking on the idea that potential buyers wouldn't notice. I will NEVER go to this dealership again - save yourself lots of trouble and don't waste your time here!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rollin Motors LLC:

Michelle, I'm sorry you had a bad experience at my dealership, I am the owner and the two employees you are referring to have been dismissed. I take pride in all my vehicles and go above and beyond to make sure all my vehicles are all detailed and serviced before they are put on the lot  for sale.
Feb 21, 2015
We thought everything was great until 7 days later my car got an oil leak and caught fire while driving it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rollin Motors LLC:

Caleb, you purchased this car from us and we told you it was a local trade in and that McCurley Subaru had just put a new engine in it less than 100 miles ago. We showed you the car fax showing the engine work done at there dealership and the miles verifying that we were honest about our what we claimed. I'm sorry that the car caught on fire but how can you point the blame on my dealership when I had nothing to do with the repairs. Did you mention the insurance paid you way more than you paid for the car. I think you are pointing blame on my dealership and that this was in no way our fault.
Jul 1, 2014
Awesome dealership to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Swain Motors Incorporated - 60 listings
80406 N Highway 395 Hermiston, OR 97838
1 review
Dayl Graves Incorporated - 45 listings
1014 S 9th Ave Walla Walla, WA 99362
2 reviews
Paragon Auto Sales - 25 listings
990 NE Rose Street College Place, WA 99324
3 reviews
All Star Cars Auto Sales - 17 listings
1153 Columbia Park Trl Richland, WA 99352
3 reviews
C Speck Motors - 16 listings
61 E Allen Rd Sunnyside, WA 98944
1 review
Paradise Auto Sales
1116 W Columbia Dr Kennewick, WA 99336
1 review
Genesis of Tricities
4816 W Clearwater Ave Kennewick, WA 99336
2 reviews
Rogers Toyota of Hermiston - 227 listings
1550 N 1st St Hermiston, OR 97838
14 reviews
John's Auto Mart - 36 listings
602 W Columbia Drive Kennewick, WA 99336
7 reviews
Inca Auto Sales - 19 listings
1205 S 10th Pasco, WA 99301
6 reviews
Premier Motors - 49 listings
84321 Hwy 11 Milton Freewater, OR 97862
9 reviews
Archibald's - 105 listings
6902 W Clearwater Ave Kennewick, WA 99336
18 reviews
O'Brien Motors - 211 listings
1395 Dalles Military Rd. Walla Walla, WA 99362
3 reviews
Grandstand Auto Sales - 67 listings
406 S Ely Hwy 395 Kennewick, WA 99336
3 reviews
Corwin Ford Tri-Cities
1225 N Autoplex Way Pasco, WA 99301
30 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895