Roesch Ford

333 W. Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Sales: (630) 480-4229

Service: (630) 279-6000

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/20/22/2018_ford_escape-pic-4092300587857322458-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Escape SEL AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$3,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,993

Price: $22,735

Mileage: 4,622

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SEL AWD for sale - $22,735, 4,622 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/06/20/55/2014_ford_edge-pic-8552838881680464698-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,900 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,650

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 51,913

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $18,750, 51,913 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/48/2016_ford_mustang-pic-8227074527993751876-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,027

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 32,264

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $18,999, 32,264 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/16/10/39/2017_ford_taurus-pic-7875152166058047476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,147

Price: $18,851

Mileage: 31,238

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $18,851, 31,238 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/10/52/2017_ford_explorer-pic-6397252840684718812-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,524

Price: $37,750

Mileage: 17,848

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD for sale - $37,750, 17,848 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/14/06/2017_ford_transit_cargo-pic-722625222857573294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,809

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 14,136

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr SWB Low Roof Cargo Van w/60/40 Passenger Side Doors for sale - $21,994, 14,136 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/20/11/2015_ford_flex-pic-6593491190442488871-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,236

Price: $22,250

Mileage: 18,384

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $22,250, 18,384 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/23/24/2017_nissan_altima-pic-1259171690714034769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,074

Price: $16,413

Mileage: 47,075

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $16,413, 47,075 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/10/58/2018_chevrolet_impala-pic-3333712719887809964-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,772

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 11,807

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Impala Premier FWD for sale - $24,499, 11,807 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/18/10/12/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1858928275154004769-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,609 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,607

Price: $17,998

Mileage: 84,112

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $17,998, 84,112 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/10/51/2018_ford_escape-pic-8589352376259824418-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,024

Price: $20,019

Mileage: 17,003

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $20,019, 17,003 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/10/52/2017_ford_escape-pic-5682379602367360593-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,667 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,566

Price: $22,899

Mileage: 21,059

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium AWD for sale - $22,899, 21,059 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,574

Price: $21,330

Mileage: 3,778

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $21,330, 3,778 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/27/20/11/2017_ford_edge-pic-1299369245025954368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,154

Price: $23,699

Mileage: 41,446

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $23,699, 41,446 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/20/22/2018_ford_escape-pic-4591834253028980961-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Escape SE AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,779 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,561

Price: $21,782

Mileage: 4,231

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2018 Ford Escape SE AWD for sale - $21,782, 4,231 miles with Leather Seats, Appearance Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2018
When I arrived Mike Berger had the entire process ready to complete. It didn't take 20 mins and I was out the door with my new truck. I would highly reccomend giving Mike a call to handle your purchase.
May 19, 2018
Starlimomn
The dealership had 2 vans we wanted to purchase. The salesman responded with the same canned responses, not really answering my questions. In the end, too difficult to work with as an out of state buyer, both vans we were interested in sold to other buyers. I wouldn't bother contacting them again, and plan to use local dealerships going forward even if they are more expensive.
May 18, 2018
Gussers43
Jose has been nothing but wonderful and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience with Jose reflected this.
May 8, 2018
Good service, good customer care
Apr 5, 2018
Very helpful, friendly, Rannie and Sam are the best. If you shopping for ford, this is the place you wanna and gonna end up getting one. THANKS ROESCH
Response from current dealership:
Andy, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!
Mar 20, 2018
Bosci
Very nice experience
Response from current dealership:
Bosci, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Safe travels!
Mar 8, 2018
Really great experience. Had an awesome sales guy named Pat. Very honest and straightforward. I would buy from him again.
Feb 13, 2018
It was good. Bought a vehicle.
Jan 31, 2018
The overall experience was excellent! We are very satisfied of our purchase of our 2017 Ford Explorer limited! Patryk kowalkowski was our salesman and he was friendly and knowledgeable! I’ve bought many cars over the years and he was great to deal with! He was not pushy, he was on top of all of our requests. All of the folks at Roesch Ford were great to deal with! That’s how car buying should be! very happy! Great job Roesch Ford...
Response from current dealership:
Jim, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Congratulations on your new Explorer, and please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there is ever anything that we can do for you!
Dec 24, 2017
Very helpful and courteous. Great follow up.
Nov 13, 2017
they were great to work with and worked with ,me on a price they were great.
Nov 5, 2017
Whitley was very nice responding to my inquiries on a used suv. I was never able to make it in as I already purchased a vehicle elsewhere but overall she was very friendly and had great open communication.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
Good deal but didn't offer to replace dead battery day after sale
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2017
Very helpful. No games. Very knowledgable staff and a huge selection!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
Quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
Guru9TMY5
The dealer contacted me promptly and we set up a appointment for me to see the car. The car sold before I could see it. I noticed the car was removed from all sites so I asked if it was still available. I was told then that it wasn't. Glad I noticed it gone from sites because I wasn't notified and I asked to be as I am 200 miles away.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2017
Nick was very helpful and honest about the car. We declined the purchase due to the accident history of the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
I had a great experience and the team worked hard to find me the best deal. They were very good at following up with me as well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2017
lilynina
Phone calls were made they were helpful on the phone. However bought a car some place else
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2017
GuruZ72K
40
They contacted me promptly but I got my car from a closer dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2017
Very responsive and friendly
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2017
Very friendly and purchased a 2010 Ford Ranger.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2016
They seem okay to do business with they call you a lot and email but that's just to get get your business just like any other sales
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2016
Great agency to work with
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2016
Prompt on return call
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2016
Heard from dealer via email asking what I was looking for, but they never got back to me after two emails.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Roesch Ford contacted me within a few hours of them receiving my E-mail. An appointment for me to test drive the vehicle was set up and I ended up buying the car. I was given very good service and it was the easiest car deal that I have ever had. No pressure on extras and the price was what I expected.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
they were kındly following the offer. they called several times but I was intrested in 4WD.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Couldn't arrive at my price but they were very professional. Answered all my questions.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2016
Very professional..,,
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
Wouldn't budge on pricing which was above average to start
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 20 old reviews
Jun 29, 2016
Wonderful dealership. Everyone I worked with was helpful and kind. Highly recommend!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2016
Wonderful experience here at Roesch. Not pushy. Salesman Nick was a real nice guy. Holly was really nice. Few other guys and finance guy just great. Car is awesome. Spreading the word and would definitely buy again from Roesch Ford.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2016
I was contacted by a representative that was knowledgeable and respectful. I was given a good deal that went smooth and bought the car that was properly described. My ONLY issue is the 2015 Chevy was delivered with an empty gas tank. Thank you Roesch Ford! I am a happy customer!
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2016
They tried to help me get into car, Altho I didn't purchase a car, they have great customer service ..
Feb 22, 2016
Good service
Dec 18, 2015
I received an initial call, but never got a follow-up call to a question they couldn't answer right away.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2015
These guys were surprisingly great. I got a fantastic deal on a car at the advertised price - I felt no need to debate the value of it. Everyone was very nice. They were not pushy with aftermarket up-sale attempts. I had a small issue with the vehicle and they just took car of it the next day. I took a long ride to reach these folks and it was worth it.
Oct 22, 2015
The price was not the same when we went to look at the car as was listed on CarGurus - it was much higher.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2015
The staff was great with getting me the car I wanted and helped me stay with the monthly payment I was comfortable with. Thank you Dave Wishart my wife loves her car.
Jun 28, 2015
No car fax available
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We have autocheck available on all of our pre-owned inventory and we are able to provide a Carfax upon request from the customer.
Apr 17, 2015
Very help and friendly from the start
Mar 13, 2015
No surprizes car was ready when i got there. No up selling. the price was the same as listed. car looks great. full tank of gas. would return again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2013
Very Pleased on the New Used Honda Pilot The Sales Rep did a Great Job on making sure that I was comfortable on the price, He was not Pushy. The employees asked if I needed anything .I would give the Thumbs Up to anybody who wants to buy there.....
Oct 25, 2013
They called too much. Up to 3 times per day! Very annoting
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2013
I had a great experience at Roesch Ford. The price was advertised correctly, the staff was helpful, and I got a great deal for my trade in. The salesmen were not pushy either. They deserve every star I gave them when I rated my overall experience.
Jun 21, 2013
I never went but they responded propmptly.
May 11, 2013
From the beginning these guys where persistent about my service. They followed up right away after the email,they were excited but not overbearing,in the end I got a nice car at a good price.
Feb 9, 2013
very nice to speak to but the vehicle was no longer available.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2012
paulvarnas
Salesperson was helpful. Friendly atmosphere--no pressure
Mar 22, 2012
made an appoiment and the car was long gone
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Hawk Ford Saint Charles - 437 listings
2525 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
3 reviews
Victor Ford - 121 listings
1400 N Rand Rd Wauconda, IL 60084
7 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford - 72 listings
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
1 review
Bredemann Ford - 308 listings
2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025
12 reviews
Brian Bemis Ford Hyundai - 148 listings
1380 Dekalb Ave Sycamore, IL 60178
9 reviews
Hopkins Ford of Elgin - 231 listings
1045 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
11 reviews
Harvard Ford, LLC - 94 listings
5250 South Route 14 Harvard, IL 60033
9 reviews
Joe Cotton Ford Inc - 236 listings
175 W North Ave Carol Stream, IL 60188
7 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 260 listings
16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586
20 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 251 listings
11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655
3 reviews
Gordie Boucher Ford of Kenosha - 236 listings
8301 75th St Kenosha, WI 53142
20 reviews
Dundee Ford - 246 listings
800 Dundee Ave East Dundee, IL 60118
40 reviews
Fox Ford Lincoln Chicago - 451 listings
2501 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60647
31 reviews
Gjovik Ford, Inc. - 580 listings
2600 U.S. Rte. 34 East Sandwich, IL 60548
33 reviews
Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn - 572 listings
6100 W 95th St Oak Lawn, IL 60453
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995