Roesch Ford

333 W. Grand Ave
Bensenville, IL 60106

Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 480-4229

Service: (630) 279-6000

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/20/21/02/2018_ford_focus-pic-5373056798819675607-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,836

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 45,388

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Gold Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,499, 45,388 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/21/16/13/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7337095462539669428-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,552

Price: $25,746

Mileage: 53,117

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $25,746, 53,117 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/06/23/03/2013_scion_xd-pic-9055352383451142701-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xD 10 Series Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,041

Price: $7,899

Mileage: 61,485

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Scion xD 10 Series for sale - $7,899, 61,485 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/18/20/56/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-6855099363861366689-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT FWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,681

Price: $12,624

Mileage: 34,423

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT FWD for sale - $12,624, 34,423 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/15/51/2019_ford_transit_passenger-pic-3885765603741227338-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT High Roof LWB RWD with Sliding Passenger-Side Door Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,919

Price: $29,795

Mileage: 26,308

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2019 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT High Roof LWB RWD with Sliding Passenger-Side Door for sale - $29,795, 26,308 miles with Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/11/16/02/2017_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-7699151750787711485-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,685

Price: $48,594

Mileage: 36,354

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mineral Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $48,594, 36,354 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/10/02/21/2016_lincoln_mkx-pic-5261961700617065720-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve FWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,521

Price: $24,722

Mileage: 30,979

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Luxe Metallic Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKX Reserve FWD for sale - $24,722, 30,979 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/16/20/55/2018_ford_f-150-pic-1745177027807293638-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$2,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,262

Price: $27,242

Mileage: 31,609

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,242, 31,609 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/10/02/21/2019_ford_transit_passenger-pic-5405306091057646051-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB RWD with Sliding Passenger-Side Door Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,753

Price: $31,195

Mileage: 15,264

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2019 Ford Transit Passenger 350 XLT LWB RWD with Sliding Passenger-Side Door for sale - $31,195, 15,264 miles with Power Package, Preferred Equipment Package, XLT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/13/20/41/2018_ford_f-150-pic-6553303224988299489-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,424

Price: $43,850

Mileage: 26,545

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $43,850, 26,545 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/10/02/21/2018_ram_1500-pic-130561999336527410-152x114.jpeg

2018 RAM 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,090

Price: $23,463

Mileage: 28,463

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Delmonico Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 RAM 1500 Express Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,463, 28,463 miles with Customer Preferred Package, Power Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/03/21/01/2018_toyota_rav4-pic-4057970793855708687-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,947

Price: $21,036

Mileage: 25,613

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $21,036, 25,613 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/07/21/46/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7619191534829304889-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,103

Price: $16,402

Mileage: 22,907

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $16,402, 22,907 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, LT Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/12/24/02/45/2016_ford_f-150-pic-8419002648938294417-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,229

Price: $32,758

Mileage: 45,508

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $32,758, 45,508 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2020/01/08/21/51/2019_ram_1500-pic-7678808557247671082-152x114.jpeg

2019 RAM 1500 Classic Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bensenville, IL 60106

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,000

Price: $27,684

Mileage: 4,356

Location: Bensenville, IL 60106

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 RAM 1500 Classic Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $27,684, 4,356 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Jan 12, 2020
317chicago Baker
Great sales staff.
Nov 1, 2019
Great dealer and honest pricing. Great staff.
Oct 19, 2019
Robo75
This dealer is awesome. Rob, the commercial manager is one hell of a nice gentleman. I would have bought from them. But another sells guy actually sold the ride I was interested in.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Oct 5, 2019
These guys are very knowledgeable
Aug 12, 2019
Very helpful and I ended up buying a different car from them.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for your comments. Congratulations on your new car. We hope you have an amazing day!
Jul 7, 2019
Tres Finley
The dealer followed-up quickly. Was pleasant and knowledgeable. Great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Tres, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!
Jun 17, 2019
Contact was prompt and questions resolved respectfully.
May 15, 2019
patrickmcgrath123
Great communication. Good polite follow-ups. Looking forward to talking with in the near future.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for your positive review of Roesch Ford! We're glad we could help you out, and we hope to be of assistance to you in the future. Have a great day!
May 7, 2019
Our experience was seamless. Highly recommend!
Apr 22, 2019
Had a great experience with Sam and Joe. Very helpful, not pushy at all. Got us the deal we needed.
Mar 5, 2019
alljoe1
Great suv. Dealer was fantastic. Best customer service ever. No hidden scams. These guys were the best!!
Mar 5, 2019
GuruCK2MY
Didn't end up buying from them. But they were very professional in helping us address questions and concerns.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thanks for your review; we're glad we could be of assistance. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to help! Safe travels!
Mar 3, 2019
Rory and Dave were easy to work with. They took the time to answer all my questions and went over all the possible options. They responded quick to my initial request and the vehicle was just as advertised. There was a minor cosmetic issue with the vehicle which they agreed to take care of. Overall I would Recommend Roesch Ford and I definitely would buy from them again
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ervin, we're glad to hear Rory and Dave could help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Feb 18, 2019
Tsharpe5
Great experience! They were motivated to sell the vehicle without being pushy. I did my research. I felt very comfortable with the deal, and it's a great truck. Friendly staff. Sam was great, and it's nice that one of the owners (Dave Roesch) is on the floor and involved in the customer experience. Highly recommended dealership!
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Roesch Ford! We're glad Sam could help you out. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!
Feb 6, 2019
GuruTKG2Z
great people
Response from current dealership:
We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!
Jan 24, 2019
they were very quick to respond and very courteous to me
Response from current dealership:
Joe, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! It is great to hear our Staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!
Jan 21, 2019
GuruSRKR
Roesch Ford I would definitely used Roush Ford again in my future car buying experience super friendly very personable
Jan 16, 2019
Great people to do business with
Jan 3, 2019
Roesch Ford responded to multiple questions I had. I purchased elsewhere however bacause I found a vehicle that had all the options we wanted.
Oct 24, 2018
Good response!
Sep 5, 2018
Good,
Jul 31, 2018
Jroberson38654
Terrible experience. Flew from another state to purchase a vehicle it was in terrible condition. Saw another one that was in great condition and they wouldn’t even go down $500 on the price. I had to buy another flight back home and wasted time and money. Terrible experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. We strive to provide excellent experiences, and we are saddened to learn that we may have fallen short of the high standards we set for ourselves. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to Dave Roesch, General Sales Manager at (630) 279-6000 or at daveroesch@roesch1.com at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
Jun 22, 2018
When I arrived Mike Berger had the entire process ready to complete. It didn't take 20 mins and I was out the door with my new truck. I would highly reccomend giving Mike a call to handle your purchase.
May 19, 2018
Starlimomn
The dealership had 2 vans we wanted to purchase. The salesman responded with the same canned responses, not really answering my questions. In the end, too difficult to work with as an out of state buyer, both vans we were interested in sold to other buyers. I wouldn't bother contacting them again, and plan to use local dealerships going forward even if they are more expensive.
May 18, 2018
Gussers43
Jose has been nothing but wonderful and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience with Jose reflected this.
May 8, 2018
Good service, good customer care
Apr 5, 2018
Very helpful, friendly, Rannie and Sam are the best. If you shopping for ford, this is the place you wanna and gonna end up getting one. THANKS ROESCH
Response from current dealership:
Andy, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!
Mar 20, 2018
Bosci
Very nice experience
Response from current dealership:
Bosci, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Safe travels!
Mar 8, 2018
Really great experience. Had an awesome sales guy named Pat. Very honest and straightforward. I would buy from him again.
Feb 13, 2018
It was good. Bought a vehicle.
Jan 31, 2018
The overall experience was excellent! We are very satisfied of our purchase of our 2017 Ford Explorer limited! Patryk kowalkowski was our salesman and he was friendly and knowledgeable! I’ve bought many cars over the years and he was great to deal with! He was not pushy, he was on top of all of our requests. All of the folks at Roesch Ford were great to deal with! That’s how car buying should be! very happy! Great job Roesch Ford...
Response from current dealership:
Jim, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Congratulations on your new Explorer, and please don't hesitate to call or stop by if there is ever anything that we can do for you!
Read 42 old reviews
Dec 24, 2017
Very helpful and courteous. Great follow up.
Nov 13, 2017
they were great to work with and worked with ,me on a price they were great.
Nov 5, 2017
Whitley was very nice responding to my inquiries on a used suv. I was never able to make it in as I already purchased a vehicle elsewhere but overall she was very friendly and had great open communication.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 27, 2017
Good deal but didn't offer to replace dead battery day after sale
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2017
Very helpful. No games. Very knowledgable staff and a huge selection!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
Quick response
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2017
Guru9TMY5
The dealer contacted me promptly and we set up a appointment for me to see the car. The car sold before I could see it. I noticed the car was removed from all sites so I asked if it was still available. I was told then that it wasn't. Glad I noticed it gone from sites because I wasn't notified and I asked to be as I am 200 miles away.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2017
Nick was very helpful and honest about the car. We declined the purchase due to the accident history of the vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
I had a great experience and the team worked hard to find me the best deal. They were very good at following up with me as well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2017
lilynina
Phone calls were made they were helpful on the phone. However bought a car some place else
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2017
GuruZ72K
40
They contacted me promptly but I got my car from a closer dealer
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 2, 2017
Very responsive and friendly
0 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2017
Very friendly and purchased a 2010 Ford Ranger.
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 27, 2016
They seem okay to do business with they call you a lot and email but that's just to get get your business just like any other sales
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 8, 2016
Great agency to work with
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2016
Prompt on return call
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 7, 2016
Heard from dealer via email asking what I was looking for, but they never got back to me after two emails.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
Roesch Ford contacted me within a few hours of them receiving my E-mail. An appointment for me to test drive the vehicle was set up and I ended up buying the car. I was given very good service and it was the easiest car deal that I have ever had. No pressure on extras and the price was what I expected.
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 19, 2016
they were kındly following the offer. they called several times but I was intrested in 4WD.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Couldn't arrive at my price but they were very professional. Answered all my questions.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 28, 2016
Very professional..,,
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
Wouldn't budge on pricing which was above average to start
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 29, 2016
Wonderful dealership. Everyone I worked with was helpful and kind. Highly recommend!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2016
Wonderful experience here at Roesch. Not pushy. Salesman Nick was a real nice guy. Holly was really nice. Few other guys and finance guy just great. Car is awesome. Spreading the word and would definitely buy again from Roesch Ford.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2016
I was contacted by a representative that was knowledgeable and respectful. I was given a good deal that went smooth and bought the car that was properly described. My ONLY issue is the 2015 Chevy was delivered with an empty gas tank. Thank you Roesch Ford! I am a happy customer!
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 27, 2016
They tried to help me get into car, Altho I didn't purchase a car, they have great customer service ..
Feb 22, 2016
Good service
Dec 18, 2015
I received an initial call, but never got a follow-up call to a question they couldn't answer right away.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 26, 2015
These guys were surprisingly great. I got a fantastic deal on a car at the advertised price - I felt no need to debate the value of it. Everyone was very nice. They were not pushy with aftermarket up-sale attempts. I had a small issue with the vehicle and they just took car of it the next day. I took a long ride to reach these folks and it was worth it.
Oct 22, 2015
The price was not the same when we went to look at the car as was listed on CarGurus - it was much higher.
4 people found this review helpful.
Jul 9, 2015
The staff was great with getting me the car I wanted and helped me stay with the monthly payment I was comfortable with. Thank you Dave Wishart my wife loves her car.
Jun 28, 2015
No car fax available
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We have autocheck available on all of our pre-owned inventory and we are able to provide a Carfax upon request from the customer.
Apr 17, 2015
Very help and friendly from the start
Mar 13, 2015
No surprizes car was ready when i got there. No up selling. the price was the same as listed. car looks great. full tank of gas. would return again.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 4, 2013
Very Pleased on the New Used Honda Pilot The Sales Rep did a Great Job on making sure that I was comfortable on the price, He was not Pushy. The employees asked if I needed anything .I would give the Thumbs Up to anybody who wants to buy there.....
Oct 25, 2013
They called too much. Up to 3 times per day! Very annoting
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 10, 2013
I had a great experience at Roesch Ford. The price was advertised correctly, the staff was helpful, and I got a great deal for my trade in. The salesmen were not pushy either. They deserve every star I gave them when I rated my overall experience.
Jun 21, 2013
I never went but they responded propmptly.
May 11, 2013
From the beginning these guys where persistent about my service. They followed up right away after the email,they were excited but not overbearing,in the end I got a nice car at a good price.
Feb 9, 2013
very nice to speak to but the vehicle was no longer available.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2012
paulvarnas
Salesperson was helpful. Friendly atmosphere--no pressure
Mar 22, 2012
made an appoiment and the car was long gone
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Al Piemonte Buick GMC - 373 listings
364 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
8 reviews
Lake Shore Ford Toyota - 253 listings
244 Melton Rd Chesterton, IN 46304
4 reviews
Paul Heuring Ford - 148 listings
720 N Hobart Rd Hobart, IN 46342
4 reviews
River View Ford
2200 US Route 30 Oswego, IL 60543
1 review
Victor Ford - 128 listings
1400 N Rand Rd Wauconda, IL 60084
12 reviews
Ron Tirapelli Ford - 265 listings
4355 W Jefferson St Shorewood, IL 60404
6 reviews
Gerald Ford - 164 listings
208 Hansen Boulevard North Aurora, IL 60542
5 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc.
11400 S Pulaski Rd Chicago, IL 60655
5 reviews
Bredemann Ford - 324 listings
2038 Waukegan Road Glenview, IL 60025
11 reviews
Hopkins Ford of Elgin - 278 listings
1045 E Chicago St Elgin, IL 60120
11 reviews
Joe Cotton Ford - 179 listings
175 W North Ave Carol Stream, IL 60188
7 reviews
Terry's Ford of Peotone - 266 listings
363 N Harlem Ave Peotone, IL 60468
6 reviews
D'Orazio Ford - 182 listings
1135 S Water St Wilmington, IL 60481
3 reviews
Harvard Ford, LLC - 124 listings
5250 South Route 14 Harvard, IL 60033
11 reviews
Rod Baker Ford - 366 listings
16101 S Lincoln Hwy Plainfield, IL 60586
21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,223 Great Deals out of 245,687 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,008 Great Deals out of 48,277 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,821 Great Deals out of 154,916 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
684 Great Deals out of 38,549 listings starting at $1,999
Used RAM 1500
2,766 Great Deals out of 150,856 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
606 Great Deals out of 37,673 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,099 Great Deals out of 56,874 listings starting at $1,895
Used Nissan Rogue
1,158 Great Deals out of 73,406 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,145 Great Deals out of 71,830 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,049 Great Deals out of 85,131 listings starting at $2,190
Used Honda Civic
806 Great Deals out of 59,316 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota Corolla
1,053 Great Deals out of 55,579 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
979 Great Deals out of 60,568 listings starting at $1,074
Used Ford Escape
1,764 Great Deals out of 85,369 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,703 Great Deals out of 93,186 listings starting at $1,000