Rod's All Star Auto

1632 River Rd, Puyallup, WA 98371 - Map & Directions

Sales: (509) 822-2686

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/01/38/2008_ford_expedition-pic-3547035255163839464-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$2,914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,913

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 138,932

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition EL Limited 4WD for sale - $11,999, 138,932 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/01/38/2012_kia_optima-pic-761308574293584270-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$2,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,239

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 82,264

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,999, 82,264 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/01/38/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-8262568103624660732-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,218

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 102,581

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $10,999, 102,581 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/07/14/2004_toyota_rav4-pic-3058567315352467508-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,417

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 251,038

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $3,988, 251,038 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/08/42/2006_ford_explorer-pic-5287368293865418383-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,191

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 138,881

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer XLT V6 4WD for sale - $6,488, 138,881 miles with Premium Wheels, Tow Package, XLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/08/23/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-4388252679746681006-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,426

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 110,859

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,988, 110,859 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/01/36/2012_kia_sorento-pic-7559681387147393831-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,602

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 109,305

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento EX AWD for sale - $13,999, 109,305 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/22/50/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-6810734384406534472-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,332

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 100,961

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $8,988, 100,961 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/01/35/2013_kia_soul-pic-3904960207815856957-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,066 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,954

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 62,370

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,888, 62,370 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/01/01/40/2006_honda_pilot-pic-8861582295558253892-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,097 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,096

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 139,098

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $9,999, 139,098 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/14/20/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-3318465059508561619-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,875

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 108,967

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $8,988, 108,967 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/13/12/2004_toyota_camry_solara-pic-2070500373337505006-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,274

Price: $6,488

Mileage: 101,531

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE for sale - $6,488, 101,531 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/07/07/2012_kia_soul-pic-95752355624483372-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$775 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,763

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 77,041

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul Base for sale - $7,988, 77,041 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/23/56/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-7379356078822176044-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,295

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 138,331

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $5,488, 138,331 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/08/15/48/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-6861556641548381236-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,667

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 99,079

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $9,888, 99,079 miles with Premium Wheels, SLT Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 12, 2016
Answered my questions and not pushy. Although I didn't purchase a vehicle it was a great experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you john for the five star review!
Jul 30, 2016
I felt they were very professional. The car I went to see was exactly as advertised. Didn't try to sell me a car I was looking for. I ended up buying the specific one that I was there to see. Paperwork part was very fast, I didn't need financing so that probably helped. Also gave me fair money on my trade. I felt it was a good experience, and I will go there again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Yes you are correct in assuming that a lack of financing will speed up the car buying process. Its hard enough to take time to write a review good or bad. Its easier to take the time to write a bad review than a good one. It takes even more effort to write a review that extends further than one sentence. We cannot express the amount of appreciation we have for such a detailed and great review. Thank you so much for being a responsible customer and sharing our efforts in such great detail. You are awesome. Customers with reviews like these,  good or bad, help our business grow because we can us
 More ...
Apr 18, 2016
I received one text from someone named Preston. I responded with inquiries about the car's recall/repair history. No further response yet.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

To MD Griffin. We are really sorry this happened. However, understand that Preston decided to leave us around the same time you were speaking with him about a car's recall/repair history. It should not have happened! Unfortunately it did, and either we forgot to remind preston to transfer his leads to another salesman or individually he forgot after we asked. Either way, you are right, this was entirely unacceptable. Again, we are sorry you got lost in a transitional period. If you find it in your heart to give us another chance, we will make sure to do better next time.
Apr 11, 2016
Have not persued car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Its unfortunate to hear that despite the stellar review and good faith you are spreading about our company, something still prevented you from trusting us as your dealership. If you have any questions or concerns please call us anytime and hopefully we can find a car you love.
Mar 17, 2016
Yes, dealer contacted me back in a timely manner. Have not worked with the dealer yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We do value our customers time over our own and it is good to hear we contacted you in a timely manner. If you choose to work with us we will do everything in our power to make that 4 star review into a 5 :)
Feb 22, 2016
Steve calls once a week. Solara is overpriced. Will not accept $4500.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the 5 star review. However, it feels as though you actually have a concern. If you accidentally gave us a 5 star review and have a problem you wish to resolve please call us anytime.
Dec 3, 2015
We drove the vehicle were interested in,but didn't meet our expectations,ended up buying a pickup instead
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

It sound like it all worked out! Thank you for an amazing review. Our salesman will take as much time as necessary to make sure you find the vehicle you want and love. Not just something we have. Again, thank you for taking time out of your day for us.
Oct 31, 2015
We were treated with respect. Personnel were respectful & helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We are aware that it is not always so easy for our customers to take time out of their days to give us a review. But everyone one that does, good or bad, is helping our company grow. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, for taking time out of your day for us.
Sep 19, 2015
Great working with Kristopher
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you shawn for the shout out! Im happy you're happy.
-Kristopher
Jul 2, 2015
The salesman responded quickly and was actually surprisingly friendly! I left with a different car then I came in for and couldn't be happier. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Our inventory is constantly changing! Every day new vehicles come in and current ones get sold. Thank you for taking the time to write such a stellar review and we are happy to hear that we could find you something you love. Come again, any time.
May 12, 2015
Dealer wouldn't act like I was serious until i gave him my credit card number, which I didn't. Then when I told them my limits financially he calls me back stating that it was $300 over my limit and I said "Sorry" and then he got upset that I couldnt spend more and made fun of me because I couldnt afford more. Very rude and uncompasionate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Unfortunately sometimes people can be rude and without compassion. However, we take this very seriously and any treatment of a customer in this manner is completely unacceptable. We apologize sincerely, and you can give us a call at 253-840-5167 to provide our general manager more details about this specific situation so we can resolve it, and make sure nothing like this ever happens again.

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 26, 2014
Responded promptly to all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We understand time is valuable to our customers. We try to make the car buying process as quick and easy as possible. Thank you for your good review, and we are always here to answer more of your questions in the future.
Aug 8, 2014
was right on the money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We try our hardest to make sure the customer gets the best deal possible while also maintaining a business. Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review, and we are happy the money was right!
May 31, 2014
they contacted,not pushy,friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the review and consider our customers thoughts to be of thee highest value. The more detail the better, but we cannot be upset with 4 stars :) If there is anything we can help you with in the future give us a call.

Other Nearby Dealers

Titus - Will Ford Sales, Inc - 404 listings

3606 South Sprague Avenue, Tacoma, WA 98409

6 reviews
Tacoma Nissan - 335 listings

4030 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

4 reviews
Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 272 listings

2925 Auburn Way North, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Korum Hyundai - 117 listings

111 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Auburn Discount Auto Sales - 67 listings

4710 Auburn Way N, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Rainier Auto Group of Tacoma - 53 listings

4326 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Roy Y Auto Sales - 45 listings

19125 Pacific Ave S, Spanaway, WA 98387

1 review
LKL Motors - 34 listings

4850 S Washington St, Ste B, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Midland Motors - 27 listings

9502 Portland Ave E, Tacoma, WA 98445

1 review
Jake's Quality Used Cars - 27 listings

4850 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Auto Pros Northwest LLC - 26 listings

5636 S Adams St, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales - 25 listings

12516 Pacific Ave S,, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
My Town Motors - 25 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Puyallup Auto Source II - 16 listings

601 2nd St NE, Puyallup, WA 98372

1 review
Titus Will Chevrolet - 3 listings

11011 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695