Rod's All Star Auto

1632 River Rd, Puyallup, WA 98371

Sales: (509) 822-2686

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/06/47/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-3908607953052594990-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,707 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,706

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 102,581

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $10,999, 102,581 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/06/06/41/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-1064400314024615799-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$2,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,984

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 107,417

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $18,888, 107,417 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/06/54/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-2030086010883530477-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,298

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 110,859

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $4,988, 110,859 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/01/43/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-4508853257949580337-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,114

Price: $17,677

Mileage: 78,949

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner V6 4dr Double Cab SB for sale - $17,677, 78,949 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/01/59/2002_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-50371929268645086-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,001 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,000

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 134,175

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Short Bed 2WD for sale - $5,999, 134,175 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/07/00/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-8028741990332992079-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,690

Price: $8,788

Mileage: 108,967

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $8,788, 108,967 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/07/01/2008_pontiac_g6-pic-513881182229161532-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac G6 GT Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,378

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 138,331

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Pontiac G6 GT for sale - $5,488, 138,331 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/01/44/2002_acura_mdx-pic-3114278954797041569-152x114.jpeg

2002 Acura MDX AWD w/ Navigation Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,806

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 180,542

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Acura MDX AWD w/ Navigation for sale - $5,999, 180,542 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/07/32/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-538151300717907107-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,155

Price: $10,271

Mileage: 112,643

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $10,271, 112,643 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/07/41/2009_nissan_murano-pic-566838705759862461-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,940

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 109,187

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $10,988, 109,187 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/01/37/2010_dodge_charger-pic-512271928644141348-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger Rallye Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,662

Price: $9,777

Mileage: 100,074

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger Rallye for sale - $9,777, 100,074 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/01/53/2007_jeep_wrangler-pic-2117836584181405416-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,344

Price: $12,422

Mileage: 149,363

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $12,422, 149,363 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/06/55/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4913390021074359489-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$1,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,942

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 130,557

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $14,888, 130,557 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/02/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-3369240741763632895-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Double Cab 4.7L Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,073

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 135,100

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Double Cab 4.7L for sale - $19,888, 135,100 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/07/41/2012_ford_fusion-pic-2050271578580554977-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,569

Price: $9,871

Mileage: 73,525

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,871, 73,525 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 18, 2017
Just be carefull trully with ANYTHING you are interested in and test drive them PLEASE test drive cuz the ones i test drove had major problems. Its ALL about The money and the dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Even negative reviews because they help us grow as a company. Honestly there is nothing wrong with this customers advice despite that their last sentence is an irrelevant opinion. It comes across rather harsh, but we read through the text and understand what he/she really means. We sell cars that range from $300-$30,000. And yes, as it is with any used car lot, test drive the vehicles first before you purchase. It would be rather silly to not test drive a car before buying it, and it would be really silly to expect a cheap used car to not
 More ...
Feb 7, 2017
Chiron_358
The salesman was very nice, helpful and responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try our best. If there is anything we can do for you in the future let us know. Otherwise, we will see you years from now when you are ready to come back. Thanks again for your business.
Feb 5, 2017
Disappointed in response to my email by lead submission Michael who responded with only two words: "No Thanks".. so taking my cash sale elsewhere! Sorry!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Depending on the situation there is truly nothing we can do. Also, trying to demonstrate our General Manager's (Michael) customer service by taking two words in one email out of context is not something we will apologize for. The "no thanks" in that email was truly that, and trying to find a negative outlook on a text response is your problem and not ours. There was no passive aggressive meaning or irritation coupled with the response "no thanks". It simply meant, you are right, we cant help you. If you submit a lead and we cannot do anything for you, "no thanks"
 More ...
Dec 9, 2016
Emailed information on the vehicle in question
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the review :) Thank you Jon
Nov 12, 2016
Answered my questions and not pushy. Although I didn't purchase a vehicle it was a great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us despite not buying a car. We try hard to make sure our customers are comfortable and have all the information they need to make a decision, before attempting to make a deal.
Sep 10, 2016
Very Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you john for the five star review!
Jul 30, 2016
I felt they were very professional. The car I went to see was exactly as advertised. Didn't try to sell me a car I was looking for. I ended up buying the specific one that I was there to see. Paperwork part was very fast, I didn't need financing so that probably helped. Also gave me fair money on my trade. I felt it was a good experience, and I will go there again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Yes you are correct in assuming that a lack of financing will speed up the car buying process. Its hard enough to take time to write a review good or bad. Its easier to take the time to write a bad review than a good one. It takes even more effort to write a review that extends further than one sentence. We cannot express the amount of appreciation we have for such a detailed and great review. Thank you so much for being a responsible customer and sharing our efforts in such great detail. You are awesome. Customers with reviews like these,  good or bad, help our business grow because we can us
 More ...
Apr 18, 2016
I received one text from someone named Preston. I responded with inquiries about the car's recall/repair history. No further response yet.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

To MD Griffin. We are really sorry this happened. However, understand that Preston decided to leave us around the same time you were speaking with him about a car's recall/repair history. It should not have happened! Unfortunately it did, and either we forgot to remind preston to transfer his leads to another salesman or individually he forgot after we asked. Either way, you are right, this was entirely unacceptable. Again, we are sorry you got lost in a transitional period. If you find it in your heart to give us another chance, we will make sure to do better next time.
Apr 11, 2016
Have not persued car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Its unfortunate to hear that despite the stellar review and good faith you are spreading about our company, something still prevented you from trusting us as your dealership. If you have any questions or concerns please call us anytime and hopefully we can find a car you love.
Mar 17, 2016
Yes, dealer contacted me back in a timely manner. Have not worked with the dealer yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We do value our customers time over our own and it is good to hear we contacted you in a timely manner. If you choose to work with us we will do everything in our power to make that 4 star review into a 5 :)
Feb 22, 2016
Steve calls once a week. Solara is overpriced. Will not accept $4500.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the 5 star review. However, it feels as though you actually have a concern. If you accidentally gave us a 5 star review and have a problem you wish to resolve please call us anytime.
Dec 3, 2015
We drove the vehicle were interested in,but didn't meet our expectations,ended up buying a pickup instead
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

It sound like it all worked out! Thank you for an amazing review. Our salesman will take as much time as necessary to make sure you find the vehicle you want and love. Not just something we have. Again, thank you for taking time out of your day for us.
Oct 31, 2015
We were treated with respect. Personnel were respectful & helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We are aware that it is not always so easy for our customers to take time out of their days to give us a review. But everyone one that does, good or bad, is helping our company grow. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, for taking time out of your day for us.
Sep 19, 2015
Great working with Kristopher
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you shawn for the shout out! Im happy you're happy.
-Kristopher
Jul 2, 2015
The salesman responded quickly and was actually surprisingly friendly! I left with a different car then I came in for and couldn't be happier. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Our inventory is constantly changing! Every day new vehicles come in and current ones get sold. Thank you for taking the time to write such a stellar review and we are happy to hear that we could find you something you love. Come again, any time.
May 12, 2015
Dealer wouldn't act like I was serious until i gave him my credit card number, which I didn't. Then when I told them my limits financially he calls me back stating that it was $300 over my limit and I said "Sorry" and then he got upset that I couldnt spend more and made fun of me because I couldnt afford more. Very rude and uncompasionate.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Unfortunately sometimes people can be rude and without compassion. However, we take this very seriously and any treatment of a customer in this manner is completely unacceptable. We apologize sincerely, and you can give us a call at 253-840-5167 to provide our general manager more details about this specific situation so we can resolve it, and make sure nothing like this ever happens again.
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 26, 2014
Responded promptly to all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We understand time is valuable to our customers. We try to make the car buying process as quick and easy as possible. Thank you for your good review, and we are always here to answer more of your questions in the future.
Aug 8, 2014
was right on the money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We try our hardest to make sure the customer gets the best deal possible while also maintaining a business. Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review, and we are happy the money was right!
May 31, 2014
they contacted,not pushy,friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the review and consider our customers thoughts to be of thee highest value. The more detail the better, but we cannot be upset with 4 stars :) If there is anything we can help you with in the future give us a call.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 307 listings

202 Valley Ave NW, Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Larson Volkswagen - 135 listings

7633 South Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Korum Hyundai - 113 listings

111 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Sarabi Auto Sales - 37 listings

15115 Canyon Rd E, Puyallup, WA 98375

1 review
Jake's Quality Used Cars - 33 listings

4850 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
My Town Motors - 29 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Supreme Motors - 20 listings

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews
Roy Y Auto Sales - 19 listings

19125 Pacific Ave S, Spanaway, WA 98387

1 review
Hammer Brothers Fine Cars - 11 listings

885 Industry Dr, Tukwila, WA 98188

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 1 listing

428 8th St SW #5, Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 1 listing

1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC

9602 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S,, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales

24432 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,612 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,244 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400