Rod's All Star Auto

1632 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Sales: (509) 822-2686

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/52/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-4422728493553698637-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$2,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,274

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 17,520

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: - Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $16,888, 17,520 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/14/12/2015_kia_sorento-pic-4869339606934154723-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$2,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,830

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 49,113

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $15,488, 49,113 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/07/44/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-2225796639193006390-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$2,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,126

Price: $9,777

Mileage: 102,581

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $9,777, 102,581 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/22/58/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-1876198778536067632-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,895

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 110,859

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $3,988, 110,859 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/54/2009_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-7831830095222329672-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited V8 AWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$2,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,991

Price: $13,778

Mileage: 136,928

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Explorer Sport Trac Limited V8 AWD for sale - $13,778, 136,928 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/07/10/2007_audi_q7-pic-481949819038593224-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$2,502 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,219

Price: $9,717

Mileage: 127,232

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 4.2 Quattro Premium for sale - $9,717, 127,232 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/03/44/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-7515191933413402501-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,350

Price: $9,871

Mileage: 56,278

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $9,871, 56,278 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/09/52/2006_buick_lacrosse-pic-129745463169321839-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick LaCrosse CXS Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,973

Price: $5,977

Mileage: 71,189

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Buick LaCrosse CXS for sale - $5,977, 71,189 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/43/2003_lexus_gs_430-pic-3451621215719519199-152x114.jpeg

2003 Lexus GS 430 Base Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,460

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 174,204

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Lexus GS 430 Base for sale - $4,988, 174,204 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/02/01/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-7110225599001340122-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI SE 2dr Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,890

Price: $17,444

Mileage: 40,291

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI SE 2dr for sale - $17,444, 40,291 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/19/2007_gmc_acadia-pic-3251675605671190849-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,808

Price: $9,997

Mileage: 146,720

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 GMC Acadia SLT-2 AWD for sale - $9,997, 146,720 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/53/2015_nissan_versa-pic-7860933768545552031-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,180

Price: $8,871

Mileage: 42,935

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $8,871, 42,935 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/01/52/2009_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-8713025295680589801-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,577

Price: $17,771

Mileage: 77,375

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $17,771, 77,375 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/01/45/2005_ford_explorer-pic-5115905762577166539-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,613

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 139,380

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Limited V6 4WD for sale - $4,888, 139,380 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/01/55/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-724119712564731508-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,139

Price: $11,444

Mileage: 115,151

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $11,444, 115,151 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 8, 2017
The salesman Patrick Gross was kind and helpful and did a great job of not wasting our time. The vehicle was ready to see when we got there. The vehicle we went there to see however did not work for us. Not cleaned well enough (found mold on the rear seatbelts, ewww!), smelled unpleasant and we simply didn't like the way it drove in comparison to our current Liberty. 4 stars given only because the vehicle could have been cleaned better before being shown, but we are guessing that it hadn't been on the lot long and some things were simply overlooked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Marleen. Thank you for such an honest and understanding review. Yes, your assumption is correct, we are merely human and sometimes a car may not be 100% presentable. We try our hardest, and it sounds like it all worked out! Thanks again. We hope to see you again in the future.
Aug 26, 2017
I highly recommend this dealer. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you, Sarah, for this 5-star review! We are happy when our customers are happy.
Jun 8, 2017
RanhiemG
Patrick tried to get me to put down a non-refundable $500 deposit to hold the car. Decided I did not want to work with this dealership.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We apologize for the inconvenience. However, deposits are typical and a standard practice for most car lots. The insinuation you make that Patrick is an evil man who tried to persuade you to put a deposit on the vehicle in question is quite frankly, childish. It's his job, and if there was an alternative to demonstrate your commitment to buying a car other than money, he would have gladly offered that instead. But that does not exist. Also, as I'm sure he explained, all our "non-refundable" deposits go towards your purchase. Despite the fact that we are on a time crunch to sell cars,
 More ...
Apr 29, 2017
They treat me with respect! I have a great experience buying my car and will recommend it to anyone looking for a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for your wonderful review. We try our absolute best. If you need anything we are here for you.
Feb 18, 2017
Just be carefull trully with ANYTHING you are interested in and test drive them PLEASE test drive cuz the ones i test drove had major problems. Its ALL about The money and the dealer.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Even negative reviews because they help us grow as a company. Honestly there is nothing wrong with this customers advice despite that their last sentence is an irrelevant opinion. It comes across rather harsh, but we read through the text and understand what he/she really means. We sell cars that range from $300-$30,000. And yes, as it is with any used car lot, test drive the vehicles first before you purchase. It would be rather silly to not test drive a car before buying it, and it would be really silly to expect a cheap used car to not
 More ...
Feb 7, 2017
Chiron_358
The salesman was very nice, helpful and responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try our best. If there is anything we can do for you in the future let us know. Otherwise, we will see you years from now when you are ready to come back. Thanks again for your business.
Feb 5, 2017
Disappointed in response to my email by lead submission Michael who responded with only two words: "No Thanks".. so taking my cash sale elsewhere! Sorry!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Depending on the situation there is truly nothing we can do. Also, trying to demonstrate our General Manager's (Michael) customer service by taking two words in one email out of context is not something we will apologize for. The "no thanks" in that email was truly that, and trying to find a negative outlook on a text response is your problem and not ours. There was no passive aggressive meaning or irritation coupled with the response "no thanks". It simply meant, you are right, we cant help you. If you submit a lead and we cannot do anything for you, "no thanks"
 More ...
Dec 9, 2016
Emailed information on the vehicle in question
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the review :) Thank you Jon
Nov 12, 2016
Answered my questions and not pushy. Although I didn't purchase a vehicle it was a great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us despite not buying a car. We try hard to make sure our customers are comfortable and have all the information they need to make a decision, before attempting to make a deal.
Sep 10, 2016
Very Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you john for the five star review!
Jul 30, 2016
I felt they were very professional. The car I went to see was exactly as advertised. Didn't try to sell me a car I was looking for. I ended up buying the specific one that I was there to see. Paperwork part was very fast, I didn't need financing so that probably helped. Also gave me fair money on my trade. I felt it was a good experience, and I will go there again.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Yes you are correct in assuming that a lack of financing will speed up the car buying process. Its hard enough to take time to write a review good or bad. Its easier to take the time to write a bad review than a good one. It takes even more effort to write a review that extends further than one sentence. We cannot express the amount of appreciation we have for such a detailed and great review. Thank you so much for being a responsible customer and sharing our efforts in such great detail. You are awesome. Customers with reviews like these,  good or bad, help our business grow because we can us
 More ...
Apr 18, 2016
I received one text from someone named Preston. I responded with inquiries about the car's recall/repair history. No further response yet.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

To MD Griffin. We are really sorry this happened. However, understand that Preston decided to leave us around the same time you were speaking with him about a car's recall/repair history. It should not have happened! Unfortunately it did, and either we forgot to remind preston to transfer his leads to another salesman or individually he forgot after we asked. Either way, you are right, this was entirely unacceptable. Again, we are sorry you got lost in a transitional period. If you find it in your heart to give us another chance, we will make sure to do better next time.
Apr 11, 2016
Have not persued car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Its unfortunate to hear that despite the stellar review and good faith you are spreading about our company, something still prevented you from trusting us as your dealership. If you have any questions or concerns please call us anytime and hopefully we can find a car you love.
Mar 17, 2016
Yes, dealer contacted me back in a timely manner. Have not worked with the dealer yet.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We do value our customers time over our own and it is good to hear we contacted you in a timely manner. If you choose to work with us we will do everything in our power to make that 4 star review into a 5 :)
Feb 22, 2016
Steve calls once a week. Solara is overpriced. Will not accept $4500.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the 5 star review. However, it feels as though you actually have a concern. If you accidentally gave us a 5 star review and have a problem you wish to resolve please call us anytime.
Dec 3, 2015
We drove the vehicle were interested in,but didn't meet our expectations,ended up buying a pickup instead
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

It sound like it all worked out! Thank you for an amazing review. Our salesman will take as much time as necessary to make sure you find the vehicle you want and love. Not just something we have. Again, thank you for taking time out of your day for us.
Oct 31, 2015
We were treated with respect. Personnel were respectful & helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We are aware that it is not always so easy for our customers to take time out of their days to give us a review. But everyone one that does, good or bad, is helping our company grow. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, for taking time out of your day for us.
Read 6 old reviews
Sep 19, 2015
Great working with Kristopher
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you shawn for the shout out! Im happy you're happy.
-Kristopher
Jul 2, 2015
The salesman responded quickly and was actually surprisingly friendly! I left with a different car then I came in for and couldn't be happier. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Our inventory is constantly changing! Every day new vehicles come in and current ones get sold. Thank you for taking the time to write such a stellar review and we are happy to hear that we could find you something you love. Come again, any time.
May 12, 2015
Dealer wouldn't act like I was serious until i gave him my credit card number, which I didn't. Then when I told them my limits financially he calls me back stating that it was $300 over my limit and I said "Sorry" and then he got upset that I couldnt spend more and made fun of me because I couldnt afford more. Very rude and uncompasionate.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Unfortunately sometimes people can be rude and without compassion. However, we take this very seriously and any treatment of a customer in this manner is completely unacceptable. We apologize sincerely, and you can give us a call at 253-840-5167 to provide our general manager more details about this specific situation so we can resolve it, and make sure nothing like this ever happens again.
Sep 26, 2014
Responded promptly to all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We understand time is valuable to our customers. We try to make the car buying process as quick and easy as possible. Thank you for your good review, and we are always here to answer more of your questions in the future.
Aug 8, 2014
was right on the money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We try our hardest to make sure the customer gets the best deal possible while also maintaining a business. Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review, and we are happy the money was right!
May 31, 2014
they contacted,not pushy,friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the review and consider our customers thoughts to be of thee highest value. The more detail the better, but we cannot be upset with 4 stars :) If there is anything we can help you with in the future give us a call.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 246 listings

202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371

5 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 212 listings

111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 182 listings

7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
Advance Auto Sales - 81 listings

8916 S Tacoma Way Lakewood, WA 98499

1 review
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 68 listings

7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Puyallup Car and Truck - 57 listings

701 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372

6 reviews
Sarabi Auto Sales - 50 listings

15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375

2 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 46 listings

7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
TNT Automite - 27 listings

4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409

3 reviews
Four ten Auto sales - 24 listings

22914 State Route 410 E Buckley, WA 98321

4 reviews
Best Line Motors - 4 listings

3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 2 listings

412 8th St SW, 1 Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC

9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088