Rod's All Star Auto

1632 River Rd, Puyallup, WA 98371
Map & Directions

Sales: (509) 822-2686

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/07/38/2004_toyota_camry_solara-pic-4118213745664411694-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,454 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,442

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 101,531

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry Solara SE for sale - $5,988, 101,531 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/01/34/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-1094984390666628462-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$2,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,278

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 107,417

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $18,888, 107,417 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/06/47/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-3908607953052594990-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,694

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 102,581

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $10,999, 102,581 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Leather Seats, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/06/55/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4913390021074359489-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,521

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 130,557

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $14,888, 130,557 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/01/41/2009_toyota_rav4-pic-6837893617779147568-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,030

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 103,333

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $10,888, 103,333 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/07/38/2007_dodge_nitro-pic-1215219435914654522-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,008

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 99,079

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Dodge Nitro SLT 4WD for sale - $8,988, 99,079 miles with Premium Wheels, SLT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/01/38/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6760389464519259729-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,564

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 101,290

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $8,488, 101,290 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/02/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-3369240741763632895-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Double Cab 4.7L Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,602

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 135,100

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 Limited Double Cab 4.7L for sale - $19,888, 135,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/07/48/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-6693895323620416377-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,715

Price: $8,788

Mileage: 108,967

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $8,788, 108,967 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/08/53/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-7484199932765030054-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,818

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 100,961

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $8,888, 100,961 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/07/48/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-7742466774152923654-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$934 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,422

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 112,643

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $10,488, 112,643 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/07/44/2008_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2559050723204131133-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$1,157 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,028

Price: $17,871

Mileage: 137,060

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $17,871, 137,060 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/01/53/2006_subaru_b9_tribeca-pic-568691301228600050-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 7-Passenger Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,798

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 116,884

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Subaru B9 Tribeca 7-Passenger for sale - $9,999, 116,884 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/24/01/44/2005_honda_element-pic-33397365153714840-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$580 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,579

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 149,716

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $7,999, 149,716 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/07/38/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-1414316624916888168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,103

Price: $10,688

Mileage: 58,754

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,688, 58,754 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 7, 2017
Chiron_358
The salesman was very nice, helpful and responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try our best. If there is anything we can do for you in the future let us know. Otherwise, we will see you years from now when you are ready to come back. Thanks again for your business.
Feb 5, 2017
Disappointed in response to my email by lead submission Michael who responded with only two words: "No Thanks".. so taking my cash sale elsewhere! Sorry!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Depending on the situation there is truly nothing we can do. Also, trying to demonstrate our General Manager's (Michael) customer service by taking two words in one email out of context is not something we will apologize for. The "no thanks" in that email was truly that, and trying to find a negative outlook on a text response is your problem and not ours. There was no passive aggressive meaning or irritation coupled with the response "no thanks". It simply meant, you are right, we cant help you. If you submit a lead and we cannot do anything for you, "no thanks"
 More ...
Dec 9, 2016
Emailed information on the vehicle in question
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the review :) Thank you Jon
Nov 12, 2016
Answered my questions and not pushy. Although I didn't purchase a vehicle it was a great experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us despite not buying a car. We try hard to make sure our customers are comfortable and have all the information they need to make a decision, before attempting to make a deal.
Sep 10, 2016
Very Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you john for the five star review!
Jul 30, 2016
I felt they were very professional. The car I went to see was exactly as advertised. Didn't try to sell me a car I was looking for. I ended up buying the specific one that I was there to see. Paperwork part was very fast, I didn't need financing so that probably helped. Also gave me fair money on my trade. I felt it was a good experience, and I will go there again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Yes you are correct in assuming that a lack of financing will speed up the car buying process. Its hard enough to take time to write a review good or bad. Its easier to take the time to write a bad review than a good one. It takes even more effort to write a review that extends further than one sentence. We cannot express the amount of appreciation we have for such a detailed and great review. Thank you so much for being a responsible customer and sharing our efforts in such great detail. You are awesome. Customers with reviews like these,  good or bad, help our business grow because we can us
 More ...
Apr 18, 2016
I received one text from someone named Preston. I responded with inquiries about the car's recall/repair history. No further response yet.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

To MD Griffin. We are really sorry this happened. However, understand that Preston decided to leave us around the same time you were speaking with him about a car's recall/repair history. It should not have happened! Unfortunately it did, and either we forgot to remind preston to transfer his leads to another salesman or individually he forgot after we asked. Either way, you are right, this was entirely unacceptable. Again, we are sorry you got lost in a transitional period. If you find it in your heart to give us another chance, we will make sure to do better next time.
Apr 11, 2016
Have not persued car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Its unfortunate to hear that despite the stellar review and good faith you are spreading about our company, something still prevented you from trusting us as your dealership. If you have any questions or concerns please call us anytime and hopefully we can find a car you love.
Mar 17, 2016
Yes, dealer contacted me back in a timely manner. Have not worked with the dealer yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We do value our customers time over our own and it is good to hear we contacted you in a timely manner. If you choose to work with us we will do everything in our power to make that 4 star review into a 5 :)
Feb 22, 2016
Steve calls once a week. Solara is overpriced. Will not accept $4500.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the 5 star review. However, it feels as though you actually have a concern. If you accidentally gave us a 5 star review and have a problem you wish to resolve please call us anytime.
Dec 3, 2015
We drove the vehicle were interested in,but didn't meet our expectations,ended up buying a pickup instead
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

It sound like it all worked out! Thank you for an amazing review. Our salesman will take as much time as necessary to make sure you find the vehicle you want and love. Not just something we have. Again, thank you for taking time out of your day for us.
Oct 31, 2015
We were treated with respect. Personnel were respectful & helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We are aware that it is not always so easy for our customers to take time out of their days to give us a review. But everyone one that does, good or bad, is helping our company grow. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, for taking time out of your day for us.
Sep 19, 2015
Great working with Kristopher
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you shawn for the shout out! Im happy you're happy.
-Kristopher
Jul 2, 2015
The salesman responded quickly and was actually surprisingly friendly! I left with a different car then I came in for and couldn't be happier. Thanks!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Our inventory is constantly changing! Every day new vehicles come in and current ones get sold. Thank you for taking the time to write such a stellar review and we are happy to hear that we could find you something you love. Come again, any time.
May 12, 2015
Dealer wouldn't act like I was serious until i gave him my credit card number, which I didn't. Then when I told them my limits financially he calls me back stating that it was $300 over my limit and I said "Sorry" and then he got upset that I couldnt spend more and made fun of me because I couldnt afford more. Very rude and uncompasionate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Unfortunately sometimes people can be rude and without compassion. However, we take this very seriously and any treatment of a customer in this manner is completely unacceptable. We apologize sincerely, and you can give us a call at 253-840-5167 to provide our general manager more details about this specific situation so we can resolve it, and make sure nothing like this ever happens again.

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 26, 2014
Responded promptly to all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We understand time is valuable to our customers. We try to make the car buying process as quick and easy as possible. Thank you for your good review, and we are always here to answer more of your questions in the future.
Aug 8, 2014
was right on the money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We try our hardest to make sure the customer gets the best deal possible while also maintaining a business. Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review, and we are happy the money was right!
May 31, 2014
they contacted,not pushy,friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the review and consider our customers thoughts to be of thee highest value. The more detail the better, but we cannot be upset with 4 stars :) If there is anything we can help you with in the future give us a call.

Other Nearby Dealers

Bud Clary Auburn Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 407 listings

2925 Auburn Way North, Auburn, WA 98002

2 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 107 listings

111 River Road, Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
My Town Motors - 46 listings

1344 17th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review
Jake's Quality Used Cars - 42 listings

4850 S Tacoma Way, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Pacific Fleet Sales - 38 listings

24432 Pacific Hwy S, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Auto Pros Northwest LLC - 30 listings

5636 S Adams St, Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Puyallup Auto Source II - 26 listings

601 2nd St NE, Puyallup, WA 98372

2 reviews
Midland Motors - 25 listings

9502 Portland Ave E, Tacoma, WA 98445

1 review
Roy Y Auto Sales - 25 listings

19125 Pacific Ave S, Spanaway, WA 98387

1 review
Supreme Motors - 19 listings

224 Washington Ave N, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC - 4 listings

9602 Pacific Ave, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Singh Motors Of Seattle - 4 listings

1209 Central Ave S, Suite 139, Kent, WA 98032

1 review
Volvo of Tacoma

1602 40th Ave Court East, Tacoma, WA 98424

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S,, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn

2020 Auburn Way, Auburn, WA 98002

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295