Rod's All Star Auto

1632 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Sales: (509) 822-2686

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/53/2015_nissan_versa-pic-7860933768545552031-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,696 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,484

Price: $8,788

Mileage: 42,935

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $8,788, 42,935 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/09/29/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-5354828036967549867-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,601

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 112,643

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $8,888, 112,643 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/13/05/2008_suzuki_sx4-pic-605788480284547609-152x114.jpeg

2008 Suzuki SX4 Crossover Touring AWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,437 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,214

Price: $4,777

Mileage: 122,311

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Suzuki SX4 Crossover Touring AWD for sale - $4,777, 122,311 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/10/27/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-4466669135950767153-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,233

Price: $7,781

Mileage: 100,961

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i for sale - $7,781, 100,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/01/53/2004_toyota_rav4-pic-1598255005336506145-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,967

Price: $7,771

Mileage: 69,170

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $7,771, 69,170 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/11/51/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-3833979627539267756-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,295

Price: $4,988

Mileage: 116,578

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $4,988, 116,578 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/14/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-811300354538788821-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,879

Price: $10,471

Mileage: 102,581

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $10,471, 102,581 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/38/2004_kia_sorento-pic-5644022063350917020-152x114.jpeg

2004 Kia Sorento EX 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,166

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 117,819

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Kia Sorento EX 4WD for sale - $5,988, 117,819 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/08/28/2015_toyota_camry-pic-1604482433239507354-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,016

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 69,218

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $14,488, 69,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/11/07/2006_honda_pilot-pic-5196037184484149478-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,551

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 139,098

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $8,488, 139,098 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://s3.amazonaws.com/x-img.autorevo.com/2011-lincoln-mkz-puyallup-wa-6089330/1614546-0-large.jpg

2011 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,145

Price: $10,987

Mileage: 84,741

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $10,987, 84,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/58/2006_nissan_xterra-pic-6199900506898193977-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,933

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 108,967

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $7,888, 108,967 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/15/10/22/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5546280842454395550-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,239

Price: $13,878

Mileage: 130,557

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $13,878, 130,557 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/09/44/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-6526333350325960429-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,348

Price: $18,471

Mileage: 17,520

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: - Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $18,471, 17,520 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/01/54/2004_ford_excursion-pic-6009207816419046306-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Excursion Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,316

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 140,464

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford Excursion Eddie Bauer for sale - $12,999, 140,464 miles with Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 8, 2017
RanhiemG
Patrick tried to get me to put down a non-refundable $500 deposit to hold the car. Decided I did not want to work with this dealership.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We apologize for the inconvenience. However, deposits are typical and a standard practice for most car lots. The insinuation you make that Patrick is an evil man who tried to persuade you to put a deposit on the vehicle in question is quite frankly, childish. It's his job, and if there was an alternative to demonstrate your commitment to buying a car other than money, he would have gladly offered that instead. But that does not exist. Also, as I'm sure he explained, all our "non-refundable" deposits go towards your purchase. Despite the fact that we are on a time crunch to sell cars,
 More ...
Apr 29, 2017
They treat me with respect! I have a great experience buying my car and will recommend it to anyone looking for a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for your wonderful review. We try our absolute best. If you need anything we are here for you.
Feb 18, 2017
Just be carefull trully with ANYTHING you are interested in and test drive them PLEASE test drive cuz the ones i test drove had major problems. Its ALL about The money and the dealer.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Even negative reviews because they help us grow as a company. Honestly there is nothing wrong with this customers advice despite that their last sentence is an irrelevant opinion. It comes across rather harsh, but we read through the text and understand what he/she really means. We sell cars that range from $300-$30,000. And yes, as it is with any used car lot, test drive the vehicles first before you purchase. It would be rather silly to not test drive a car before buying it, and it would be really silly to expect a cheap used car to not
 More ...
Feb 7, 2017
Chiron_358
The salesman was very nice, helpful and responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try our best. If there is anything we can do for you in the future let us know. Otherwise, we will see you years from now when you are ready to come back. Thanks again for your business.
Feb 5, 2017
Disappointed in response to my email by lead submission Michael who responded with only two words: "No Thanks".. so taking my cash sale elsewhere! Sorry!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Depending on the situation there is truly nothing we can do. Also, trying to demonstrate our General Manager's (Michael) customer service by taking two words in one email out of context is not something we will apologize for. The "no thanks" in that email was truly that, and trying to find a negative outlook on a text response is your problem and not ours. There was no passive aggressive meaning or irritation coupled with the response "no thanks". It simply meant, you are right, we cant help you. If you submit a lead and we cannot do anything for you, "no thanks"
 More ...
Dec 9, 2016
Emailed information on the vehicle in question
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the review :) Thank you Jon
Nov 12, 2016
Answered my questions and not pushy. Although I didn't purchase a vehicle it was a great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us despite not buying a car. We try hard to make sure our customers are comfortable and have all the information they need to make a decision, before attempting to make a deal.
Sep 10, 2016
Very Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you john for the five star review!
Jul 30, 2016
I felt they were very professional. The car I went to see was exactly as advertised. Didn't try to sell me a car I was looking for. I ended up buying the specific one that I was there to see. Paperwork part was very fast, I didn't need financing so that probably helped. Also gave me fair money on my trade. I felt it was a good experience, and I will go there again.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Yes you are correct in assuming that a lack of financing will speed up the car buying process. Its hard enough to take time to write a review good or bad. Its easier to take the time to write a bad review than a good one. It takes even more effort to write a review that extends further than one sentence. We cannot express the amount of appreciation we have for such a detailed and great review. Thank you so much for being a responsible customer and sharing our efforts in such great detail. You are awesome. Customers with reviews like these,  good or bad, help our business grow because we can us
 More ...
Apr 18, 2016
I received one text from someone named Preston. I responded with inquiries about the car's recall/repair history. No further response yet.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

To MD Griffin. We are really sorry this happened. However, understand that Preston decided to leave us around the same time you were speaking with him about a car's recall/repair history. It should not have happened! Unfortunately it did, and either we forgot to remind preston to transfer his leads to another salesman or individually he forgot after we asked. Either way, you are right, this was entirely unacceptable. Again, we are sorry you got lost in a transitional period. If you find it in your heart to give us another chance, we will make sure to do better next time.
Apr 11, 2016
Have not persued car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Its unfortunate to hear that despite the stellar review and good faith you are spreading about our company, something still prevented you from trusting us as your dealership. If you have any questions or concerns please call us anytime and hopefully we can find a car you love.
Mar 17, 2016
Yes, dealer contacted me back in a timely manner. Have not worked with the dealer yet.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We do value our customers time over our own and it is good to hear we contacted you in a timely manner. If you choose to work with us we will do everything in our power to make that 4 star review into a 5 :)
Feb 22, 2016
Steve calls once a week. Solara is overpriced. Will not accept $4500.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the 5 star review. However, it feels as though you actually have a concern. If you accidentally gave us a 5 star review and have a problem you wish to resolve please call us anytime.
Dec 3, 2015
We drove the vehicle were interested in,but didn't meet our expectations,ended up buying a pickup instead
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

It sound like it all worked out! Thank you for an amazing review. Our salesman will take as much time as necessary to make sure you find the vehicle you want and love. Not just something we have. Again, thank you for taking time out of your day for us.
Oct 31, 2015
We were treated with respect. Personnel were respectful & helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We are aware that it is not always so easy for our customers to take time out of their days to give us a review. But everyone one that does, good or bad, is helping our company grow. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, for taking time out of your day for us.
Sep 19, 2015
Great working with Kristopher
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you shawn for the shout out! Im happy you're happy.
-Kristopher
Read 5 old reviews
Jul 2, 2015
The salesman responded quickly and was actually surprisingly friendly! I left with a different car then I came in for and couldn't be happier. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Our inventory is constantly changing! Every day new vehicles come in and current ones get sold. Thank you for taking the time to write such a stellar review and we are happy to hear that we could find you something you love. Come again, any time.
May 12, 2015
Dealer wouldn't act like I was serious until i gave him my credit card number, which I didn't. Then when I told them my limits financially he calls me back stating that it was $300 over my limit and I said "Sorry" and then he got upset that I couldnt spend more and made fun of me because I couldnt afford more. Very rude and uncompasionate.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Unfortunately sometimes people can be rude and without compassion. However, we take this very seriously and any treatment of a customer in this manner is completely unacceptable. We apologize sincerely, and you can give us a call at 253-840-5167 to provide our general manager more details about this specific situation so we can resolve it, and make sure nothing like this ever happens again.
Sep 26, 2014
Responded promptly to all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We understand time is valuable to our customers. We try to make the car buying process as quick and easy as possible. Thank you for your good review, and we are always here to answer more of your questions in the future.
Aug 8, 2014
was right on the money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We try our hardest to make sure the customer gets the best deal possible while also maintaining a business. Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review, and we are happy the money was right!
May 31, 2014
they contacted,not pushy,friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the review and consider our customers thoughts to be of thee highest value. The more detail the better, but we cannot be upset with 4 stars :) If there is anything we can help you with in the future give us a call.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 257 listings

202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Korum Hyundai - 213 listings

111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371

4 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 153 listings

7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
Consumer Dealer Direct - 61 listings

1302 W Main St, Suite 31 Auburn, WA 98001

2 reviews
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 55 listings

7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371

1 review
Puyallup Car and Truck - 50 listings

701 2nd St NE Puyallup, WA 98372

6 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 49 listings

7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
Sarabi Auto Sales - 41 listings

15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375

2 reviews
Auto Outlet of Tacoma - 33 listings

3430 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
Premium Motors - 27 listings

2403 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409

2 reviews
TNT Automite - 24 listings

4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 2 listings

428 8th St SW #5 Auburn, WA 98001

1 review
Best Line Motors - 2 listings

3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409

1 review
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC

9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review
Preferred Auto Sales

12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995