Rod's All Star Auto

1632 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Sales: (509) 822-2686

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/27/2009_lincoln_mks-pic-7611619866751960286-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$3,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,346

Price: $8,877

Mileage: 81,020

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Lincoln MKS Sedan for sale - $8,877, 81,020 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/22/39/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6293591461345422743-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$3,046 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,045

Price: $4,999

Mileage: 123,841

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $4,999, 123,841 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/00/45/2015_toyota_camry-pic-6613514449049466097-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,218

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 69,218

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $13,488, 69,218 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/22/43/2004_ford_excursion-pic-5217213626611406952-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Excursion Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$4,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,495

Price: $10,873

Mileage: 140,464

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Ford Excursion Eddie Bauer for sale - $10,873, 140,464 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/22/52/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5006740618127969557-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$3,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,914

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 130,557

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $11,888, 130,557 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, LT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/22/39/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2728179883133363315-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Great Deal
$2,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,939

Price: $12,966

Mileage: 108,697

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab SB for sale - $12,966, 108,697 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/10/46/2012_honda_civic-pic-2928047585916745575-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,508 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,952

Price: $10,444

Mileage: 65,219

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,444, 65,219 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/10/59/2008_pontiac_grand_prix-pic-8888929389167616102-152x114.jpeg

2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,532

Price: $3,988

Mileage: 116,578

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix Base for sale - $3,988, 116,578 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/00/35/2008_chrysler_300-pic-4499068675784514323-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,772

Price: $8,971

Mileage: 99,328

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $8,971, 99,328 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/22/40/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7477171074525388670-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$2,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,105

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 123,618

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $14,999, 123,618 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/20/2010_nissan_altima-pic-3105658434483577217-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,267

Price: $7,888

Mileage: 78,560

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,888, 78,560 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/16/40/2015_nissan_versa-pic-6113439476075143365-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,944

Price: $8,871

Mileage: 42,935

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $8,871, 42,935 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/16/40/2014_chrysler_200-pic-7741134450127065370-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,023

Price: $8,771

Mileage: 74,608

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $8,771, 74,608 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/01/11/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-1043452478417214777-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,591

Price: $9,971

Mileage: 51,158

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $9,971, 51,158 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/22/36/2009_hummer_h3-pic-5391528415961298627-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hummer H3 Luxury Used Cars in Puyallup, WA 98371

Fair Deal
$961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,960

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 94,475

Location: Puyallup, WA 98371

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Hummer H3 Luxury for sale - $15,999, 94,475 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
GuruZH78Y
Reported car had and engine problem so I passed. Dealer was honest and upfront about the engine problem.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you, Guru, for taking the time to demonstrate our honesty. We do not want to sell a customer a car they do not want.
Sep 8, 2017
The salesman Patrick Gross was kind and helpful and did a great job of not wasting our time. The vehicle was ready to see when we got there. The vehicle we went there to see however did not work for us. Not cleaned well enough (found mold on the rear seatbelts, ewww!), smelled unpleasant and we simply didn't like the way it drove in comparison to our current Liberty. 4 stars given only because the vehicle could have been cleaned better before being shown, but we are guessing that it hadn't been on the lot long and some things were simply overlooked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Marleen. Thank you for such an honest and understanding review. Yes, your assumption is correct, we are merely human and sometimes a car may not be 100% presentable. We try our hardest, and it sounds like it all worked out! Thanks again. We hope to see you again in the future.
Aug 26, 2017
I highly recommend this dealer. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you, Sarah, for this 5-star review! We are happy when our customers are happy.
Jun 8, 2017
RanhiemG
Patrick tried to get me to put down a non-refundable $500 deposit to hold the car. Decided I did not want to work with this dealership.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We apologize for the inconvenience. However, deposits are typical and a standard practice for most car lots. The insinuation you make that Patrick is an evil man who tried to persuade you to put a deposit on the vehicle in question is quite frankly, childish. It's his job, and if there was an alternative to demonstrate your commitment to buying a car other than money, he would have gladly offered that instead. But that does not exist. Also, as I'm sure he explained, all our "non-refundable" deposits go towards your purchase. Despite the fact that we are on a time crunch to sell cars,
 More ...
Apr 29, 2017
They treat me with respect! I have a great experience buying my car and will recommend it to anyone looking for a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for your wonderful review. We try our absolute best. If you need anything we are here for you.
Feb 18, 2017
Just be carefull trully with ANYTHING you are interested in and test drive them PLEASE test drive cuz the ones i test drove had major problems. Its ALL about The money and the dealer.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. Even negative reviews because they help us grow as a company. Honestly there is nothing wrong with this customers advice despite that their last sentence is an irrelevant opinion. It comes across rather harsh, but we read through the text and understand what he/she really means. We sell cars that range from $300-$30,000. And yes, as it is with any used car lot, test drive the vehicles first before you purchase. It would be rather silly to not test drive a car before buying it, and it would be really silly to expect a cheap used car to not
 More ...
Feb 7, 2017
Chiron_358
The salesman was very nice, helpful and responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We try our best. If there is anything we can do for you in the future let us know. Otherwise, we will see you years from now when you are ready to come back. Thanks again for your business.
Feb 5, 2017
Disappointed in response to my email by lead submission Michael who responded with only two words: "No Thanks".. so taking my cash sale elsewhere! Sorry!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Depending on the situation there is truly nothing we can do. Also, trying to demonstrate our General Manager's (Michael) customer service by taking two words in one email out of context is not something we will apologize for. The "no thanks" in that email was truly that, and trying to find a negative outlook on a text response is your problem and not ours. There was no passive aggressive meaning or irritation coupled with the response "no thanks". It simply meant, you are right, we cant help you. If you submit a lead and we cannot do anything for you, "no thanks"
 More ...
Dec 9, 2016
Emailed information on the vehicle in question
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the review :) Thank you Jon
Nov 12, 2016
Answered my questions and not pushy. Although I didn't purchase a vehicle it was a great experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the time you took to write a review for us despite not buying a car. We try hard to make sure our customers are comfortable and have all the information they need to make a decision, before attempting to make a deal.
Sep 10, 2016
Very Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you john for the five star review!
Jul 30, 2016
I felt they were very professional. The car I went to see was exactly as advertised. Didn't try to sell me a car I was looking for. I ended up buying the specific one that I was there to see. Paperwork part was very fast, I didn't need financing so that probably helped. Also gave me fair money on my trade. I felt it was a good experience, and I will go there again.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Yes you are correct in assuming that a lack of financing will speed up the car buying process. Its hard enough to take time to write a review good or bad. Its easier to take the time to write a bad review than a good one. It takes even more effort to write a review that extends further than one sentence. We cannot express the amount of appreciation we have for such a detailed and great review. Thank you so much for being a responsible customer and sharing our efforts in such great detail. You are awesome. Customers with reviews like these,  good or bad, help our business grow because we can us
 More ...
Apr 18, 2016
I received one text from someone named Preston. I responded with inquiries about the car's recall/repair history. No further response yet.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

To MD Griffin. We are really sorry this happened. However, understand that Preston decided to leave us around the same time you were speaking with him about a car's recall/repair history. It should not have happened! Unfortunately it did, and either we forgot to remind preston to transfer his leads to another salesman or individually he forgot after we asked. Either way, you are right, this was entirely unacceptable. Again, we are sorry you got lost in a transitional period. If you find it in your heart to give us another chance, we will make sure to do better next time.
Apr 11, 2016
Have not persued car
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Its unfortunate to hear that despite the stellar review and good faith you are spreading about our company, something still prevented you from trusting us as your dealership. If you have any questions or concerns please call us anytime and hopefully we can find a car you love.
Mar 17, 2016
Yes, dealer contacted me back in a timely manner. Have not worked with the dealer yet.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you for taking the time to write a great review. We do value our customers time over our own and it is good to hear we contacted you in a timely manner. If you choose to work with us we will do everything in our power to make that 4 star review into a 5 :)
Feb 22, 2016
Steve calls once a week. Solara is overpriced. Will not accept $4500.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the 5 star review. However, it feels as though you actually have a concern. If you accidentally gave us a 5 star review and have a problem you wish to resolve please call us anytime.
Dec 3, 2015
We drove the vehicle were interested in,but didn't meet our expectations,ended up buying a pickup instead
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

It sound like it all worked out! Thank you for an amazing review. Our salesman will take as much time as necessary to make sure you find the vehicle you want and love. Not just something we have. Again, thank you for taking time out of your day for us.
Read 7 old reviews
Oct 31, 2015
We were treated with respect. Personnel were respectful & helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We are aware that it is not always so easy for our customers to take time out of their days to give us a review. But everyone one that does, good or bad, is helping our company grow. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, for taking time out of your day for us.
Sep 19, 2015
Great working with Kristopher
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Thank you shawn for the shout out! Im happy you're happy.
-Kristopher
Jul 2, 2015
The salesman responded quickly and was actually surprisingly friendly! I left with a different car then I came in for and couldn't be happier. Thanks!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Our inventory is constantly changing! Every day new vehicles come in and current ones get sold. Thank you for taking the time to write such a stellar review and we are happy to hear that we could find you something you love. Come again, any time.
May 12, 2015
Dealer wouldn't act like I was serious until i gave him my credit card number, which I didn't. Then when I told them my limits financially he calls me back stating that it was $300 over my limit and I said "Sorry" and then he got upset that I couldnt spend more and made fun of me because I couldnt afford more. Very rude and uncompasionate.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

Unfortunately sometimes people can be rude and without compassion. However, we take this very seriously and any treatment of a customer in this manner is completely unacceptable. We apologize sincerely, and you can give us a call at 253-840-5167 to provide our general manager more details about this specific situation so we can resolve it, and make sure nothing like this ever happens again.
Sep 26, 2014
Responded promptly to all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We understand time is valuable to our customers. We try to make the car buying process as quick and easy as possible. Thank you for your good review, and we are always here to answer more of your questions in the future.
Aug 8, 2014
was right on the money
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We try our hardest to make sure the customer gets the best deal possible while also maintaining a business. Thank you for taking the time to give us a good review, and we are happy the money was right!
May 31, 2014
they contacted,not pushy,friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rod's All Star Auto:

We appreciate the review and consider our customers thoughts to be of thee highest value. The more detail the better, but we cannot be upset with 4 stars :) If there is anything we can help you with in the future give us a call.

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Puyallup - 405 listings
202 Valley Ave NW Puyallup, WA 98371
8 reviews
Larson Volkswagen - 168 listings
7633 South Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review
Korum Hyundai - 166 listings
111 River Road Puyallup, WA 98371
4 reviews
NW Autoway - 83 listings
6112 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
In-N-Out Auto Sales - 70 listings
7602 River Rd E Puyallup, WA 98371
1 review
Sunset Cars of Auburn - 64 listings
2020 Auburn Way Auburn, WA 98002
4 reviews
MC Euro, llc - 45 listings
7233 S Tacoma Way Tacoma, WA 98409
3 reviews
Sarabi Auto Sales - 41 listings
15115 Canyon Rd E Puyallup, WA 98375
4 reviews
TNT Automite - 24 listings
4850 S Washington St Tacoma, WA 98409
4 reviews
Pierce Auto Group - 23 listings
4013 S Meridian Puyallup, WA 98373
1 review
Royal Auto Sales LLC - 15 listings
36104 W Valley Hwy S Auburn, WA 98001
1 review
Redline Motors LLC - 6 listings
412 8th St SW, STE #1 Auburn, WA 98001
4 reviews
Karhu's Kars Sales LLC
9602 Pacific Ave Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Preferred Auto Sales
12516 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444
1 review
Best Line Motors
3762 S 60th St Tacoma, WA 98409
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850