Rockwall Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

990 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Sales: (877) 659-4871

Service: (972) 290-2290

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/15/51/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-2225743469479632915-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 80,607

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $17,999, 80,607 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/14/34/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8534896363943867096-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $38,999

Mileage: 43,475

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $38,999, 43,475 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/39/2017_ford_mustang-pic-3355633987672761365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 18,108

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT for sale - $25,999, 18,108 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/10/27/2015_ford_fusion-pic-6492083819656890572-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 64,793

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,999, 64,793 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/15/51/2015_honda_civic-pic-9179305251262706659-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 40,681

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,999, 40,681 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/03/47/2011_dodge_durango-pic-4578191492494475132-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 113,578

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $14,999, 113,578 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/03/54/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3640353597575698200-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 82,634

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pale Adobe Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,991, 82,634 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/15/40/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6588355448691661194-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 10,567

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $26,999, 10,567 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/18/08/2015_ford_escape-pic-7154543301403631830-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 52,288

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium for sale - $16,999, 52,288 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/15/49/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-7117367378528544238-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 90,207

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL V6 Premium for sale - $9,999, 90,207 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/15/49/2014_ram_1500-pic-8222846255875120140-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 42,181

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $27,999, 42,181 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/15/51/2010_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6427862020180611628-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 104,305

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,999, 104,305 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/15/51/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-3716260840001276087-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 106,444

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $13,999, 106,444 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/04/55/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8230699279022168463-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 133,405

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty XL Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,495, 133,405 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/15/40/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8698437350659987948-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 121,920

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $20,991, 121,920 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 23, 2017
Very Helpful and David sent the pictures that I asked for 5stars
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you for your inquiry, and your kind words for David!
Jul 9, 2017
The Dealership called and we were given information on the truck as well as a copy of the window sticker. The truck was as advertised. We made a trade over the phone. After a bit of discussion upon arrival at the dealership, the trade price held and it ended in a good experience. I would suggest that this is an excellent dealership to use in the future and I would do it again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Hi Robert, thank you for your CarGurus inquiry! We appreciate your business!
May 17, 2017
I had a good experience. Enough so, that I bought my first car since 2003.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Hello Mary,

Awesome! Thank you for your review and positive feedback. We appreciate your business! Please come back to visit with us again.
Mar 17, 2017
cjdavids1958
Dealer contacted me and relayed pricing information. Salesman was very professional and courteous. I did not purchase here since I could not negotiate my price.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you cjdavids1958 for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 9, 2017
youngvickied
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

We really appreciate your review! Thank you!!!
Feb 25, 2017
Veficle was as described. Very smooth car purchase.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you for being our customer, Billy!
Jan 28, 2017
Contacted me quickly. Made the experience really easy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you Gary for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 11, 2016
Friendly staff
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you for your kind words, Tara!
Oct 28, 2016
They were friendly and ready to deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you for this review, Larry!
Oct 25, 2016
Drcarter
My salesman,wayne Osborne, returned calls and emails very prompt. Very friendly and personable. Other crew members were not accurate on financing options, so I seeked financing elsewhere. I felt everyone went out of their way to not give me an accurate discrimination of the vehicle, but for now I am some what satisfied with the condition of the vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 972.290.2207. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jon Zillioux
General Manager

Oct 23, 2016
Shelia6951
Received a responded within 10 minutes. Leanna was very pleasant and helpful. I purchased the truck and drove it home that day. The whole dealership was busy! I would recommend Rockwall Ford to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Shelia, thank you for your kind words, its great to hear we could earn your business even when it's busy in our showroom!  Thank you!
Sep 23, 2016
deedee_33
Yes they have been great but and persistent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Hello,

Thank you for your review. Please come visit with us soon!
Sep 18, 2016
Great service from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Ben, thank you for your kind words!
Aug 31, 2016
curtis_bodin
5
Lack of attention to detail. I have been contacted by an Internet salesman and his manager and they both send me details about two different trucks neither of them the one that is listed here.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Curtis, I apologize if the information we sent was incorrect, from our side of the lead it matches with the request so we are working with Car Gurus to see where maybe the missing link is.  Again I apologize we don’t want to send wrong vehicle information, please let me know if I can help and I would be glad to get the corrected info sent to you ASAP.

Regards

Jon Zillioux
General Manager | Rockwall Ford
office  972.290.2207
Jul 10, 2016
Great !! People, great customer service ! Clean place, many options, thanks rockwall Ford dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you for your kind words!
Jul 2, 2016
They responded in a reasonable time frame that the SUV I inquired about had sold the day before. They also offered their assistance in locating another vehicle that would meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Mark, thank you for your kind words!
Feb 27, 2016
I had a great experience at this dealership! The staff is very professional and helpful. I had shopped around for the best interest rate (due to having very poor credit) and this dealership was able to get me into my first vehicle at a much lower interest rate than I had previously found! I will definitely be a returning customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you Cheri for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! If there is anything we can to do assist you in the future please let us know.
Jan 3, 2016
Got carfax and big difference on mileage
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Nov 2, 2015
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2013
No clue what they we doing when they followed up. Even after I had added specific notes to the request they were ill-prepared.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
The car dealership called me 3 times to confirm my appt, once during the week, the night before the appt and the morning of the appt, imagine my shock after speaking to the sales person that the car i was interested in was sold the night before. i made the trip( i live an hour away) for nothing... i had a bad expericnce with them and will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
Could not come to terms on the vehicle, we should have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Did not listen to my needs as a customer. I was not impressed and will never work with this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2012
They were very good, tried to work with us as much as possible and the best they could since I live more then 170 miles from there...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Roy's Trucks & Equipment
5031 Gordon Smith Dr Rowlett, TX 75088
1 review
Tri-County Ford
108 W Mason St Mabank, TX 75147
2 reviews
SouthWest Ford - 213 listings
4001 Interstate 30 Greenville, TX 75401
8 reviews
Stanley Ford of Pilot Point - 294 listings
11590 Highway 377 Pilot Point, TX 76258
19 reviews
Bill Utter Ford - 515 listings
4901 S Interstate 35 Denton, TX 76210
25 reviews
Ennis Ford - 125 listings
900 N Interstate Highway 45 Ennis, TX 75119
16 reviews
Waxahachie Ford - 295 listings
1780 W Highway 287 Byp Waxahachie, TX 75165
3 reviews
Wills Point Ford - 107 listings
238 E South Commerce St Wills Point, TX 75169
3 reviews
Bob Utter Ford Lincoln Kia - 537 listings
2525 Texoma Pkwy Sherman, TX 75090
22 reviews
Meador Commerce Ford - 124 listings
105 Highway 224 Commerce, TX 75428
2 reviews
AutoNation Ford Frisco - 561 listings
6850 Hwy 121 Frisco, TX 75034
47 reviews
Bob Tomes Ford - 602 listings
950 S Central Expy Mc Kinney, TX 75070
48 reviews
Five Star Ford Lewisville - 578 listings
1144 N Stemmons Freeway Lewisville, TX 75067
44 reviews
Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton - 530 listings
1635 S Interstate 35E Carrollton, TX 75006
18 reviews
Paul Murrey Ford - 97 listings
1105 E Mulberry St Kaufman, TX 75142
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200