Rockwall Ford

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

990 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, TX 75087
Map & Directions

Sales: (877) 659-4871

Service: (877) 659-4871

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/09/35/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4804840365184333773-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 24,725

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $27,999, 24,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/15/53/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-251260436505249600-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $21,999

Mileage: 47,400

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fire Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $21,999, 47,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/15/47/2013_kia_sorento-pic-8143472691447488446-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 60,845

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuscan Olive Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $12,999, 60,845 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/15/53/2014_kia_soul-pic-2958686309277928111-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 38,391

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Solar Yellow Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul ! for sale - $11,999, 38,391 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/15/57/2015_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-5549782217244121876-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 31,121

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $14,500, 31,121 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/27/03/54/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5223347278589201158-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Great Deal

Price: $22,999

Mileage: 44,429

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $22,999, 44,429 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/15/57/2015_ford_mustang-pic-2112672556407769313-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $34,999

Mileage: 2,653

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Wimbledon White Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang GT 50 Years Limited Edition for sale - $34,999, 2,653 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/03/44/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7179276969885326707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 34,467

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $26,999, 34,467 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/15/53/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6530748515521413819-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $23,999

Mileage: 86,167

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $23,999, 86,167 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/15/53/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4130208109338855673-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 91,889

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $22,900, 91,889 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/15/44/2011_honda_accord_coupe-pic-3234564146996018818-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 54,689

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $12,999, 54,689 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/16/2013_kia_optima-pic-1131653206416067724-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 95,790

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima EX for sale - $9,999, 95,790 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/25/15/57/2014_ford_f-150-pic-482138330366444109-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 86,600

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew for sale - $26,999, 86,600 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/15/53/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-1315694570140956972-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 42,465

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring for sale - $18,999, 42,465 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/15/44/2016_ford_fusion-pic-5143239695414055562-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Rockwall, TX 75087

Good Deal

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 27,993

Location: Rockwall, TX 75087

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $14,999, 27,993 miles with Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 28, 2017
Contacted me quickly. Made the experience really easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you Gary for the kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Dec 11, 2016
Friendly staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you for your kind words, Tara!
Oct 28, 2016
They were friendly and ready to deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you for this review, Larry!
Oct 25, 2016
Drcarter
My salesman,wayne Osborne, returned calls and emails very prompt. Very friendly and personable. Other crew members were not accurate on financing options, so I seeked financing elsewhere. I felt everyone went out of their way to not give me an accurate discrimination of the vehicle, but for now I am some what satisfied with the condition of the vehicle.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your sales experience was unpleasant. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 972.290.2207. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jon Zillioux
General Manager

Oct 23, 2016
Shelia6951
Received a responded within 10 minutes. Leanna was very pleasant and helpful. I purchased the truck and drove it home that day. The whole dealership was busy! I would recommend Rockwall Ford to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Shelia, thank you for your kind words, its great to hear we could earn your business even when it's busy in our showroom!  Thank you!
Sep 23, 2016
deedee_33
Yes they have been great but and persistent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Hello,

Thank you for your review. Please come visit with us soon!
Sep 18, 2016
Great service from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Ben, thank you for your kind words!
Aug 31, 2016
curtis_bodin
5
Lack of attention to detail. I have been contacted by an Internet salesman and his manager and they both send me details about two different trucks neither of them the one that is listed here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Curtis, I apologize if the information we sent was incorrect, from our side of the lead it matches with the request so we are working with Car Gurus to see where maybe the missing link is.  Again I apologize we don’t want to send wrong vehicle information, please let me know if I can help and I would be glad to get the corrected info sent to you ASAP.

Regards

Jon Zillioux
General Manager | Rockwall Ford
office  972.290.2207
Jul 10, 2016
Great !! People, great customer service ! Clean place, many options, thanks rockwall Ford dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you for your kind words!
Jul 2, 2016
They responded in a reasonable time frame that the SUV I inquired about had sold the day before. They also offered their assistance in locating another vehicle that would meet my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Mark, thank you for your kind words!
Feb 27, 2016
I had a great experience at this dealership! The staff is very professional and helpful. I had shopped around for the best interest rate (due to having very poor credit) and this dealership was able to get me into my first vehicle at a much lower interest rate than I had previously found! I will definitely be a returning customer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockwall Ford:

Thank you Cheri for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! If there is anything we can to do assist you in the future please let us know.
Jan 3, 2016
Got carfax and big difference on mileage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2015
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 14, 2013
No clue what they we doing when they followed up. Even after I had added specific notes to the request they were ill-prepared.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
The car dealership called me 3 times to confirm my appt, once during the week, the night before the appt and the morning of the appt, imagine my shock after speaking to the sales person that the car i was interested in was sold the night before. i made the trip( i live an hour away) for nothing... i had a bad expericnce with them and will never go back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2013
Could not come to terms on the vehicle, we should have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2012
Did not listen to my needs as a customer. I was not impressed and will never work with this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2012
They were very good, tried to work with us as much as possible and the best they could since I live more then 170 miles from there...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tri-County Ford - 151 listings

108 W Mason St, Mabank, TX 75147

1 review
Rockwall Auto Direct

4500 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, TX 75087

1 review
Southwest Ford - 268 listings

4001 Interstate 30, Greenville, TX 75401

8 reviews
Five Star Ford of Plano - 529 listings

4400 W Plano Pkwy, Plano, TX 75093

6 reviews
Ennis Ford - 122 listings

900 N Interstate Highway 45, Ennis, TX 75119

12 reviews
Bill Utter Ford - 484 listings

4901 S Interstate 35, Denton, TX 76210

25 reviews
Mac Haik Ford Desoto - 560 listings

515 I-35 Se, Desoto, TX 75115

21 reviews
Bob Utter Ford Lincoln Kia - 593 listings

2525 Texoma Pkwy, Sherman, TX 75090

10 reviews
Waxahachie Ford - 347 listings

2401 N. 1-35 E, Waxahachie, TX 75167

26 reviews
Five Star Ford North Richland Hills - 1032 listings

6618 Ne Loop 820 At Rufe Snow, North Richland Hills, TX 76180

21 reviews
Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Carrollton - 691 listings

1635 S Interstate 35E, Carrollton, TX 75006

17 reviews
North Central Ford - 791 listings

1819 North Central Expressway, Richardson, TX 75080

24 reviews
Bob Tomes Ford - 686 listings

950 S Central Expy, Mc Kinney, TX 75070

29 reviews
Five Star Ford Lewisville - 959 listings

1144 N Stemmons Freeway, Lewisville, TX 75067

23 reviews
Paul Murrey Ford Inc - 91 listings

1105 E Mulberry St, Kaufman, TX 75142

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Taurus
254 Great Deals out of 20,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Expedition
418 Great Deals out of 24,693 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ford Transit Passenger
117 Great Deals out of 7,190 listings starting at $16,999
Used Ford Fiesta
161 Great Deals out of 16,582 listings starting at $2,999
Used Ford Mustang
362 Great Deals out of 44,486 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Focus Electric
491 listings starting at $7,999
Used Ford Flex
206 Great Deals out of 8,799 listings starting at $4,900
Used Ford Focus RS
1,636 listings starting at $34,073
Used Ford Shelby GT350
816 listings starting at $49,950
Used Ford C-Max
59 Great Deals out of 4,983 listings starting at $6,100
Used Ford Edge
808 Great Deals out of 50,862 listings starting at $3,375
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
35 Great Deals out of 2,687 listings starting at $8,975
Used Ford Transit Cargo
38 Great Deals out of 17,478 listings starting at $14,500
Used Ford Transit Connect
70 Great Deals out of 15,578 listings starting at $4,495
Used Ford Focus
697 Great Deals out of 58,722 listings starting at $995