Rockville Auto Group LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

17 Fedor Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20877

Sales: (301) 355-3582

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 24, 2016
LeaNoelle
I was so happy to have the help of Rockville Auto Group! I had such a pleasant experience with each team member. The salesman, Sam, was courteous and relieving-ly hands off with me. It was refreshing to not deal with a salesman's 'shark-like' business motives. I never felt influenced or patrolled as she showed me each car I was interested in. The General Manager, Gus, impressed me the most. He was genuinely excited for me to find exactly what I was looking for, and made the car buying process quite comfortable. I look great in my new Nissan Sentra, and I feel great about the deal I received with it! Thank you Rockville Auto Group! I hope you guys can expand your location soon!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Didn't make a deal but very helpful! Would consider buoying from if right vehicle came along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
I consider my experience with the dealership as fair. While working with the salesman to purchase a used vehicle, I received no notice a deposit was placed on the vehicle until I was ready to make an offer and contacted him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Auto Group LLC:

Mr. Charles we  are sorry to hear that, as our prices are very competitive and there are many salespersons working to sell the vehicles, if you fail to secure your deal, someone else might step in and purchase it, however don't be disappointed if you contact us we will do our best to find you the same or similar vehicle you were looking for.

-Mac
GM
Dec 5, 2015
Salesperson was nice and willing to work with me. However, the service suspension light came on during a short test drive. Also, simple inspection items such as exterior lights were not operational. They were willing to make repairs but at that point I had to walk away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Auto Group LLC:

JF,
we are disappointed that your experience was not great with our company, the reason why the vehicle you test drove was not inspected because it just arrived from auction and we failed to inspect on timely manner. Thank you for your review and good luck.
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 28, 2015
Had a long conversation with salesman SAM! Had a horrible experience with this dealership! Was to pick up vehicle on 8/25/15 and the salesman sold it the night before, so he says! Truly stay clear of this dishonest dealership! If they had to fix the air conditioner and could not even do that, OMG, imagine what else was wrong with this vehicle!! Had contact on a daily basis until we started asking questions and then suddenly the truck was sold! Thank God Sam you did us a great favor by selling it ! Feel bad for the person who bought it, if indeed you did sell the 2005 Toyota Tacoma!!!! I only hope know one else will have to go through what I did! BEWARE!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
JROV
DON'T JUDGE BOOK BY IT'S COVER!!! When I first pulled up to the dealership I was skeptical cause of how it looked, but I am glad I have it a shot. I was helped by Sam. He was one the most pleasant dealers I have ever felt with. He made my wife and I very comfortable (which isn't easy to do with the wife). No pressure and the car I choose had a few minor things with it that had to be done. Not only did Sam and the Owner negotiate the price to reflect minor things they agreed to fix them. Thanks guys, Joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Helpful and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
The guys were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Nice staff to speak with ! Timing is everything ! Will keep this group in mind !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Sales person was nice and willing to wo r k with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Wonderful they have been trying to set me up for an appointment to Drive. I am very appreciative of their efforts. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
boodie
Quick response, would have preferred receiving an e-mail verses a call to my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
I give this dealership 5 stars. Foster, was professional and very helpful in helping me find the vehicle of my choice. Unfortunately, I was unable to purchase a vehicle from here. That is only because I found one at a vehicle closer to my home. I would definitely purchase from here in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
The sales men wasn't willing to put the deal together and I had money down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Salesman Foster Wabama was great, very pleasant to deal with. Showed me the BMW X3 test drove it and liked the car. There was little problem with A/C he had it fixed also replaced Brake rotors for free Next day met the General Manager Mac Safi very pleasant experience as well. Made the deal drove the car home happy Great place to buy quality cars for great price I recommend Rockville auto group for your next car purchase -/raj
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Very rude...dishonest about the car being in an accident. ..they didn't evenhave the carfax. The bumper was falling off..under the hood things were just as bad. The cars interior was filthy and smelly cigarette burns etc. I feel sorry for the person who buys this crap. No power locks or windows.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Koons Silver Spring Ford Lincoln - 346 listings

3111 Automobile Blvd. Silver Spring, MD 20904

4 reviews
Alfa Romeo of Washington - 99 listings

45225 Towlern Pl Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 83 listings

10915 Georgia Ave Wheaton, MD 20902

2 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 64 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike Vienna, VA 22182

5 reviews
Nationwide Imports - 63 listings

11500 Schuylkill Rd. Rockville, MD 20852

4 reviews
Fleming's Ultimate Garage - 52 listings

660 Lofstrand Ln Rockville, MD 20850

1 review
Fitzgerald Lakeforest Toyota - 43 listings

907 North Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20879

4 reviews
Club Cars - 31 listings

12370 Parklawn Dr Rockville, MD 20852

6 reviews
Germantown Motor Cars - 31 listings

19715 Waters Rd Germantown, MD 20874

1 review
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 10 listings

285 Derwood Circle Rockville, MD 20850

4 reviews
Prestige Pre-Owned Auto Sales 2 - 9 listings

10500 Saint Paul St Kensington, MD 20895

2 reviews
Clarksburg Auto Sales - 4 listings

23300 Clarksburg Rd Clarksburg, MD 20871

2 reviews
Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Blvd Silver Spring, MD 20904

1 review
Intas Auto Sales Inc

9 Douglas Ct Ste H Sterling, VA 20166

5 reviews
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd Arlington, VA 22201

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088