Rockville Auto Group LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

17 Fedor Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20877
Map & Directions

Sales: (301) 355-3582

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours
Feb 24, 2016
LeaNoelle
I was so happy to have the help of Rockville Auto Group! I had such a pleasant experience with each team member. The salesman, Sam, was courteous and relieving-ly hands off with me. It was refreshing to not deal with a salesman's 'shark-like' business motives. I never felt influenced or patrolled as she showed me each car I was interested in. The General Manager, Gus, impressed me the most. He was genuinely excited for me to find exactly what I was looking for, and made the car buying process quite comfortable. I look great in my new Nissan Sentra, and I feel great about the deal I received with it! Thank you Rockville Auto Group! I hope you guys can expand your location soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Didn't make a deal but very helpful! Would consider buoying from if right vehicle came along.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2016
I consider my experience with the dealership as fair. While working with the salesman to purchase a used vehicle, I received no notice a deposit was placed on the vehicle until I was ready to make an offer and contacted him.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Auto Group LLC:

Mr. Charles we  are sorry to hear that, as our prices are very competitive and there are many salespersons working to sell the vehicles, if you fail to secure your deal, someone else might step in and purchase it, however don't be disappointed if you contact us we will do our best to find you the same or similar vehicle you were looking for.

-Mac
GM
Dec 5, 2015
Salesperson was nice and willing to work with me. However, the service suspension light came on during a short test drive. Also, simple inspection items such as exterior lights were not operational. They were willing to make repairs but at that point I had to walk away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Rockville Auto Group LLC:

JF,
we are disappointed that your experience was not great with our company, the reason why the vehicle you test drove was not inspected because it just arrived from auction and we failed to inspect on timely manner. Thank you for your review and good luck.
Aug 28, 2015
Had a long conversation with salesman SAM! Had a horrible experience with this dealership! Was to pick up vehicle on 8/25/15 and the salesman sold it the night before, so he says! Truly stay clear of this dishonest dealership! If they had to fix the air conditioner and could not even do that, OMG, imagine what else was wrong with this vehicle!! Had contact on a daily basis until we started asking questions and then suddenly the truck was sold! Thank God Sam you did us a great favor by selling it ! Feel bad for the person who bought it, if indeed you did sell the 2005 Toyota Tacoma!!!! I only hope know one else will have to go through what I did! BEWARE!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
JROV
DON'T JUDGE BOOK BY IT'S COVER!!! When I first pulled up to the dealership I was skeptical cause of how it looked, but I am glad I have it a shot. I was helped by Sam. He was one the most pleasant dealers I have ever felt with. He made my wife and I very comfortable (which isn't easy to do with the wife). No pressure and the car I choose had a few minor things with it that had to be done. Not only did Sam and the Owner negotiate the price to reflect minor things they agreed to fix them. Thanks guys, Joe
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Helpful and responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
The guys were very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Nice staff to speak with ! Timing is everything ! Will keep this group in mind !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Sales person was nice and willing to wo r k with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 11, 2014
Wonderful they have been trying to set me up for an appointment to Drive. I am very appreciative of their efforts. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2014
excellent!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2014
boodie
Quick response, would have preferred receiving an e-mail verses a call to my question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2014
I give this dealership 5 stars. Foster, was professional and very helpful in helping me find the vehicle of my choice. Unfortunately, I was unable to purchase a vehicle from here. That is only because I found one at a vehicle closer to my home. I would definitely purchase from here in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
The sales men wasn't willing to put the deal together and I had money down
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Salesman Foster Wabama was great, very pleasant to deal with. Showed me the BMW X3 test drove it and liked the car. There was little problem with A/C he had it fixed also replaced Brake rotors for free Next day met the General Manager Mac Safi very pleasant experience as well. Made the deal drove the car home happy Great place to buy quality cars for great price I recommend Rockville auto group for your next car purchase -/raj
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Very rude...dishonest about the car being in an accident. ..they didn't evenhave the carfax. The bumper was falling off..under the hood things were just as bad. The cars interior was filthy and smelly cigarette burns etc. I feel sorry for the person who buys this crap. No power locks or windows.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Herson's Honda Kia - 607 listings

15525 Frederick Road, Derwood, MD 20855

1 review
Bill Page Honda - 468 listings

6715 Arlington Blvd, Falls Church, VA 22042

2 reviews
Safford Fiat of Tysons Corner - 109 listings

8448 Leesburg Pike, Vienna, VA 22182

4 reviews
Fitzgerald Auto Mall Wheaton - 83 listings

10915 Georgia Ave, Wheaton, MD 20902

1 review
Drive & Go Auto Sales - 51 listings

17 Fedor Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20877

2 reviews
4x4 Auto Group - 35 listings

7881 Beechcraft Ave, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

2 reviews
Cardepot Auto Sales - 32 listings

4724 Rhode Island Ave, Hyattsville, MD 20781

2 reviews
International Auto Sales Inc - 25 listings

9 Douglas Ct Ste H, Sterling, VA 20166

6 reviews
Scandinavian Import Service Center - 12 listings

285 Derwood Circle, Rockville, MD 20850

3 reviews
Champs Auto Inc - 8 listings

9 Douglas Ct, #A, Sterling, VA 20166

1 review
Fitzgerald Gaithersburg Subaru

904 Russell Avenue, Gaithersburg, MD 20879

3 reviews
Chevy Chase Nissan

7701 Wisconsin Ave, Bethesda, MD 20814

1 review
Brookville Auto

8880 Brookville Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20910

1 review
Union Auto Sales

1369 Holton Ln, Takoma Park, MD 20912

1 review
Auto City

2600 Wilson Blvd, Arlington, VA 22201

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295